Porn Stars  >  Toni Ribas  >  Reviews  > Antonio Adamo

Reviews of Toni Ribas Movies by Antonio Adamo

MOVIESREVIEWSTALK
Showing 1 - 12 of 12 Movies
Boxcover for Private Gold 56: Gladiator 3
Private Gold 56: Gladiator 3 
(3.3 stars avg from 2 reviews)

Starring: David Perry, Mike Foster, Alberto Rey, Leslie Taylor, Barbarella, Claudia Jamsson, Steve Holmes, Nick Lang, James Brossman, Frank Gunn, Rita Faltoyano, Dora Venter, Deither Von Stein, Lynn Stone, Toni Ribas, Claudio Villa, Mandy Bright, Barby, Claudia Jameson, Villa, Claudio, Brenda Logan, Tiffany Diamond, Henriette
Studio: Private

Directed by: Antonio Adamo
Release date: 1/20/2003
Previews: Movie Trailer
Private Gold 56: Gladiator 3 reviews:
review on  

Its not easy to imagine. A professionally produced feature film, an acclaimed director at the helm, an attractive castit seems ludicrous, impossible, yet Antonio Adamo has done it. Hes managed to make lesbian sex look pathetic. This has nothing to do with taste or preference. Some people like girl/girl, some people dont. Thats never stopped the girls from getting off just the same. No, what Adamos done here, in the conclusion of his Gladiator trilogy, is put on film a visual representation of the sexual chauvinism that preaches a good fuck is all thats standing between a lesbian and real sex. While Lynn Stone and Barbarella moan with heterosexual orgasmic pleasure in the foreground of the movies second scene, a couple of chicks remain interminably locked in a weak, quiet 69 in the background. Adamos close-ups dont add any excitement to the tryst; they merely clarify how unsatisfying it must be. Bad girl/girl is rife in the porn industry, but its rare to find a scene that makes it look quite as pointless as this one does. Pointless, too, is the Roman setting.
   read the complete review
review on  

Gladiator III: Sexual Conquest Directed by Antonio Adamo Overall Impression I liked the first installment, but I wasn't blown away, so I was hoping for a strong finish to the trilogy. For the most part Adamo delivers. Some great sex scenes, nice mix of veteran talent and fresh faced starlets, the usual high production values, lots of anal, and plenty of raunchy sex complete with several memorable facials. The only thing holding me back from giving this film the higher rating it really deserves is the setting. I guess I can appreciate the classical Roman theme and it really worked for me at times, but in all honesty I could care less about the plot, and would be willing to throw it out the window completely if it meant I would get to see these women draped in the high fashion, and sexy lingerie I'm accustomed to seeing them in. The other small complaint was the voiced over sex sounds. I can accept dubbing in the dialogue, but it seems unnecessary to dub in the sounds of sex.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Private Gold 55: Gladiator 2
Private Gold 55: Gladiator 2 
(2.8 stars avg from 2 reviews)

Starring: David Perry, Mike Foster, Lisa, Julian St. Jox, Julia, Alberto Rey, Leslie Taylor, Katalin, Steve Holmes, Cynthia, Sophie Evans, James Brossman, Frank Gunn, Rita Faltoyano, Chris Taylor, Deither Von Stein, Toni Ribas, Bob Terminator, Claudio Villa, Mandy Bright, Esther Virgin, Villa, Claudio, Tchanka, Black Widow, Cleare, Nike
Studio: Private

Directed by: Antonio Adamo
Release date: 10/14/2002
Private Gold 55: Gladiator 2 reviews:
review on  

Gladiator II Mike Lyons Reviews Studio Private Director Antonio Adamo Cast Rita Faltoyano, Black Widow, Katalin, Vanessa Virgin, Lisa, Sophie Evans, Nike, Cleare, Julia, Cynthia, Tchanka, Mandy Bright (Non-Sex), Toni Ribas, Frank Gun, Julian St. Jox, David Perry, James Brossman, Alberto Rey, Bob Terminator Genre Ambitious Feature, Euro-Babes Audio/Video Excellent Video.
   read the complete review
review on  

Private Gladiator II: In the City of Lust (2002) 115 min Studio Private Director Antonia Adamo The Women Rita Faltoyano, Sophie Evans, Lisa, Tchanka, Mandy Bright, Julia, Katalin, Esther Virgin, Cynthia, Cleare, Black Widow, Nike DVD Format Dual Layer Special Features Interactive menus, chapter selection, trailers, "making of", photobook, production notes, cast profiles Pros Cleare Cons Esther Virgin Raincoat Factor Low [ /image ] --> "This second thrilling episode of the saga is a faithful reconstruction of the amatory arts of Roman women, whether they were Patricians with an itch to scratch, or unbridled Plebeian women offered for sodomy and gangbangs. The orgies in the Lupanars, ancient Roman brothels, the prostitutes and the parties held by Comodus with his henchmen, bring to life a series of highly erotic and shocking sex scenes." The Reality is that: Antonia Adamo manages to substitute out the nastiness of sex with his ideal aesthetic image of it. I certainly am not a fan of watering down porn, but I see this as purely a business de
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Private Movies 2: Fever
Private Movies 2: Fever 
(3.8 stars avg from 4 reviews)

Starring: David Perry, Tiffany, Alberto Rey, James Brossman, Franco Roccaforte, Beatrice, Petra Short, Lynn Stone, Toni Ribas, Bob Terminator, Mandy Bright, Barby, Rey, Alberto, Black Widow, Cleare
Studio: Private

Directed by: Antonio Adamo
Release date: 9/26/2002
Private Movies 2: Fever reviews:
review on  

Private Movies Fever Director Antonio Adamo Release Date 2002/08 Production Date 2002/01 Categorisation Anal, Cumshot on Face, Cumshot on Tits, Cumshot in Mouth, Blowjobs, Cunnilingus, DP, Feet/Footwear, Female Masturbation, Fingering, Gapes, Interracial, Lesbian, Orgies, Spanking Synopsis Marc is a playboy who enjoys the best things in life - the nightlife, women and sex. By chance, one evening he meets a beautiful and mysterious woman, Vanessa. He promptly falls in love with her but the next day she vanishes. What began as an amorous adventure quickly turns into a full scale thriller. An exciting story with sex as its mainstay, it smacks of intrigue and eroticism.
   read the complete review
review on  

Fever! (2002) Studio Private Genre European Feature Director Antonio Adamo Starring Barby, Beatrice, Black Widow, Cleare, Lynn Stone, Mandy Bright, Petra Short, Tiffany, Alberto Rey, Bob Terminator, David Perry, Franco Roccaforte, James Brossman, and Toni Ribas  Running Time 1:59 DVD Format Single Sided, Dual Layer (RSDL) Aspect Ratio 1.33:1 (full frame) Special Features Animated and full motion video menus; English, French, German, Spanish, and Italian language tracks; Dutch, Swedish, Danish, Portuguese, and Polish subtitles ; 5-min.
   read the complete review
review on  

Fever Mike Lyons Reviews Studio Private Director Antonio Adamo Cast Black Widow, Petra Short, Beatrice, Barby, Mandy Bright, Lynn Stone, Tiffany, Cleare, Alberto Rey, Tony Ribas, Franco Roccaforte, Bob Terminator, James Bossman, David Perry Genre Feature, Euro-Babes, Stylistic Hardcore Audio/Video Excellent Video. Good balance in the audio, but be warned: all language tracks are dubbed! Extras Trailers, Photo Gallery, Behind the Scenes "Report", Production Notes, Cast vidoegraphies, Desktop Background Images (DVD-ROM) Music Better than average porn music, does not mask performers (dubbed) voices. DVD Format 1 Single Sided Dual Layer Disc Condoms None Female Orgasms None THOSE WHO MIGHT LIKE IT Andrew Blake and Antonio Adamo fans.
   read the complete review
All reviews of Private Movies 2: Fever
Boxcover for Private Gladiator Limited Edition DVD Set
Private Gladiator Limited Edition DVD Set 
(4.0 stars avg from 5 reviews)

Starring: David Perry, Mike Foster, Tina, Diane, Tiffany, Dorothy, Alberto Rey, Cindy, Karl Ben, Steve Holmes, Lara, Nick Lang, Frank Gunn, Rita Faltoyano, Choky Ice, Pocahauntas, Petra Short, Toni Ribas, Bob Terminator, Mandy Bright, Barby, Villa, Claudio, Dike, Tommaso Pampalini, Dieter Von Stain, Dorothy Black
Studio: Private

Directed by: Antonio Adamo
Release date: 8/5/2002
Private Gladiator Limited Edition DVD Set reviews:
review on  

Description An ambitious costume drama, relying heavily on flowing gowns, lavish sets, and spectacle. Cast Includes Toni Ribas, Rita Faltoyano, Frank Gunn, Mandy Bright, and many others. General Impressions First, it's directed by Antonio Adamo, so I'm pretty much expecting beautiful women, beautifully photographed - but with sterile posing, camera-looking, and fake dubbed moaning. And this movie delivers as expected. The heat of the sex is mostly lost in the overdubbing and camera-mugging. Sex On the plus side, we have all-natural breasts, and some nice dicks playing hide and seek in their adorable turtlenecks. Also of note, no high heels for a change, something that my husband noted with appreciation. In the first scene, Rita offers Frank 'wild sex' with barbarian women. It proves to be not-so-wild, and the barbarian women are pretty tame-looking, with shaved pussies, and apparent access to rich emollients and moisturizers, good dental care, etc.
   read the complete review
review on  

Gladiator 1 Limited Edition DVD Set Directed by Antonio Adamo Overall Impression I am a HUGE fan of Adamo's work, and to be honest I was disappointed with "Gladiator". Sure the Limited Edition packaging is stunning, the sets are impressive, the extras are endless, but the sex just was not at the same level of quality I am used to from Adamo. I think Adamo does a wonderful job of finding new talent, but I really think this film could have used a few more of Private's veteran female performers to round out the cast. Don't get me wrong, this film is full of promising young talent with some beautiful natural bodies, but Rita Faltoyano is Private's only "star" performer in this film in my opinion. It is possible that I am being to hard on this title, because I am not a big fan of this Roman epic period piece porno concept.
   read the complete review
review on  

The Private Gladiator A disc review by Flash Release Specs: Distributor: Private (Gold) Edition Details: Collector's Limited Edition MSRP: none DVD Release Date: August 2002  Movie Specs: Genres: Feature Film, Foreign A.K.A.: Gladiator, Gladiator 1, The Private Gladiator 1, The Private Gladiator: Episode 1 Run Time: 120 minutes Rated: XXX Release Year: 2002 Director: Antonio Adamo Written by: Barbara Brown Cast: Toni Ribas, Rita Faltoyano, Frank Gun, Mandy Bright, David Perry, Mike Foster, Nick Lang, Choky Ice, Petra Short, Barby, Tina, Tiffany, Diane, Lara, Pocahontas, Thsanka, Cindy, Dorothy, Tina Samperi, Steve Holmes, Alberto Rey, Bob Terminator, Claudio Villa, Diether Von Stein, Karl Ben, Tommaso Pampalini       Disc Specs: Audio: English 5.1 Dolby Digital Surround (dubbed), French 2.0 Stereo (dubbed), German 2.0 Stereo (dubbed), Spanish 2.0 Stereo (dubbed), Italian 2.0 Stereo (dubbed) Subtitles: Dutch, Swedish, Danish, Portuguese, Polish Video: Full Screen, 1.33:1 Video Format: NTSC Regional Code: 0 (All) Discs: 1 RSDL DVD 9
   read the complete review
All reviews of Private Gladiator Limited Edition DVD Set
Boxcover for Private Gold 54: Gladiator 1
Private Gold 54: Gladiator 1 
(4.3 stars avg from 2 reviews)

Starring: David Perry, Mike Foster, Tina, Diane, Tiffany, Dorothy, Alberto Rey, Cindy, Karl Ben, Steve Holmes, Lara, Nick Lang, Frank Gunn, Rita Faltoyano, Choky Ice, Pocahauntas, Petra Short, Toni Ribas, Bob Terminator, Mandy Bright, Barby, Villa, Claudio, Dike, Tommaso Pampalini, Dieter Von Stain, Dorothy Black
Studio: Private

Directed by: Antonio Adamo
Release date: 7/27/2002
Private Gold 54: Gladiator 1 reviews:
review on  

Private Gladiator I (2002) 120 min Studio Private Director Antonia Adamo The Women Rita Faltoyano, Petra Short, Barby, Tiffany, Tina, Diane, Mandy Bright, Lara, Dike, Dorothy, Pocohantas, Cindy, Tina Samperi DVD Format (1) Dual Layer (2) Single Layer Special Features Interactive menus, chapter selection, trailers, "making of", photobooks, production notes, cast profiles, storyboards, set designs, bloopers reel, director's interview  Pros Petra Short, Barby, Lara Cons Tina T, Pocohantas Raincoat Factor Medium [ /image ] --> "A high-budget costume trilogy. Maximus, the hero, is a Roman general who defeats the barbarians and is declared successor to the aging Emperor Marcus Aurelius. Vice, corruption, and evil plots thwart the hero's plans for the future. He is betrayed and sold into slavery. Action, fabulous women and plenty of hardcore sex." The Reality is that: Having seen Gladiator II before seeing the first part, I can say that Antonio Adamo has used his directing style consistently over the first two parts. I will say it again that Anto
   read the complete review
review on  

The Private Gladiator A disc review by Flash Release Specs: Distributor: Private (Gold) Edition Details: Standard MSRP: $39.95 DVD Release Date: August 2002 Movie Specs: Genres: Feature Film, Foreign A.K.A.: Gladiator, Gladiator 1, The Private Gladiator 1, The Private Gladiator: Episode 1 Run Time: 120 minutes Rated: XXX Release Year: 2002 Director: Antonio Adamo Written by: Barbara Brown Cast: Toni Ribas, Rita Faltoyano, Frank Gun, Mandy Bright, David Perry, Mike Foster, Nick Lang, Choky Ice, Petra Short, Barby, Tina, Tiffany, Diane, Lara, Pocahontas, Thsanka, Cindy, Dorothy, Tina Samperi, Steve Holmes, Alberto Rey, Bob Terminator, Claudio Villa, Diether Von Stein, Karl Ben, Tommaso Pampalini       Disc Specs: Audio: English 5.1 Dolby Digital Surround (dubbed), French 2.0 Stereo (dubbed), German 2.0 Stereo (dubbed), Spanish 2.0 Stereo (dubbed), Italian 2.0 Stereo (dubbed) Subtitles: Dutch, Swedish, Danish, Portuguese, Polish Video: Full Screen, 1.33:1 Video Format: NTSC Regional Code: 0 (All) Discs: 1 RSDL DVD 9 (SS, DL), 1 DVD 5 (SS, SL) Special Fea
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Private Gold 53: Center Of Sex
Private Gold 53: Center Of Sex 
(2.8 stars avg from 3 reviews)

Starring: Felecia, Mark Davis, Pat Myne, Erik Everhard, Syren, Bridgette Kerkove, Sophie Evans, Nikita Denise, Joey Ray, Samantha Sterlyng, Toni Ribas
Studio: Private

Directed by: Antonio Adamo
Release date: 5/28/2002
Private Gold 53: Center Of Sex reviews:
review on  

Center of Sex Private Directed by Antonio Adamo Starring: Bridgette Kerkove, Felecia, Nikita Denise, Samantha Sterling, Sophie Evans, Syren, Toni Ribas, Mark Davis, Erik Everhard, Pat Myne, Joey Ray Running time: 1hr 38mins Antonio Adamo directs this slick but flimsy tale of Bruce and Diana, a couple (played by the real-life pairing of Toni Ribas and Sophie Evans) who come to Los Angeles to further the husband's fledgling career as a porn scriptwriter. After their arrival at a familiar beautiful house, they meet Nick (Mark Davis) a porn director who invites Toni (to ease my confusion, I'll stick to actors' rather than characters' names - Mark even calls "Bruce" Toni at one point during the movie!) to the set of his latest "big budget" movie. Turning down sex with his good lady wife, who clearly had her eye on Mark, Toni arrives on the set next day. No wonder he's surprised at that "big budget" tag; Mark's production looks like a cheap off-cut from Virtualia. On with the shoot, which provides the first sex scene.
   read the complete review
review on  

Title: Center of Sex Cast: Sophie Evans, Nikita Denise, Felecia, Samantha Sterling, Bridgette Kerkove, Syren, Tony Ribas, Eric Everhard, Mark Davis Studio: Private Director: Antonio Adamo Action: Straight, Lesbian, Toys, Anal, Double Penetration, Facials First, Antonio Adamo successfully made me enjoy a Lesbian scene. I didnt think that was possible, but I loved it. Second, Private has used American talent before, but I haven't seen this much American talent used. Third, this was filmed in the U.S. & has none of the bad dubbing were so familiar with (Thank you Private). Scene 1 Samantha Sterling & A Guy: This opens up on a porn set with blonde Samantha Sterling & a guy. She wears nothing throughout, but sports some funky looking make up. I guess its supposed to give you the idea of Aliens going at it, considering the make up, setting & annoying blue tint. Anyway, Samantha Sterling is big breasted and has a very hot body. She gets eat out first, then returning the favor with a good blowjob. They fuck doggystyle & then reverse cowgirl, using a lot of dirty talk & enthusiasm.
   read the complete review
review on  

Center of Sex (2002) 99 min Studio Private Director Antonio Adamo The Women Sophie Evans, Bridgette Kerkove, Nikita Denise, Felecia, Samantha Sterling, Syren  DVD Format Single Layer Special Features Interactive menus, chapter selection, trailers, photobook, cast profiles, production notesPros Sophie Evans, Nikita Denise   Cons Bridgette Kerkove  Raincoat Factor        Medium             The Hype: Crisis befalls happily married couple Bruce and Diana and they decide to go their separate ways each one in search of their dreams. Bruce changes his job and starts writing scripts for porn movies and experiences some sexual adventures of the wildest kind with a succession of succulent porn actresses.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Private Penthouse 12: Without Limits 2
Private Penthouse 12: Without Limits 2 
(4.3 stars avg from 3 reviews)

Starring: David Perry, Steve Holmes, Sophie Evans, Franco Roccaforte, Loureen Kiss, Lynn Stone, Toni Ribas, Claudia Jackson, Sandra Iron
Studio: Private

Directed by: Antonio Adamo
Release date: 5/18/2002
Private Penthouse 12: Without Limits 2 reviews:
review on  

Without Limits 2 Studio: Private Starring: Claudia Jackson, David Perry, Franco Roccaforte, Loureen Kiss, Lynn Stone, Sandra Irons, Sophie Evans, Steve Holmes, Tony Ribas First Impression: Yippie a Private Film Expectation: I was expecting a lot from them, hey its Private Looks: The cover's hot Likes: The great looking people Dislikes: Dubbing! Review Well I don't do well with movies that have plots. And I do like the way private movies are filmed. They look great. The people in them are a lot better looking then other movies. This movie doesn't start out sexy for most guys. As there's an interview with the hot blonde, then the main actor is doing pushups and sit ups in his underwear. Guess this is something for the ladies to watch.This movie is dubbed. Does that get in the way? Well for me it did. I'd rather watch a movie in its original language and have subtitles. I cycled through the tracks trying to find the original language and I couldn't.I think for the most part the sounds of sex were real.
   read the complete review
review on  

Without Limits 2 Directed by Antonio Adamo Overall Impression "Without Limits 2" is a seriously strong end to an amazing 12 disc series. This installment is populated by Adamo veterans and picks up right where "Without Limits" ends. Some excellent hardcore sex here with tons of facials, lots of eye contact, and I believe every single girl in every single scene takes it in the ass. Plot "Davis is a very successful young businessman. His life evolves around and between two important women; his lover Helen (Claudia Jackson) and Peggy (Sandra Iron), who is living with him. But things get complicated when Helen decides to leave New York and go live with Davis in Paris. After useless attempts to combine both relationships, the truth comes to light, unleashing the rage of both women, who decide to join forces against Davis." Scene 1 Sandra Iron Not exactly my favorite scene, but I have to give Adamo points for creativity and Sandra props for her footwork. If your a foot fetish man then your going to love this scene.
   read the complete review
review on  

Actresses: Sandra Irons, Sophie Evans, Lynn Stone, Loureen Kiss, David Perry, Steve Holmes, Franco Roccaforte, Tony Ribas, Claudia Jackson. Directed by: Antonio Adamo I was really into the first part, even though it was somewhat lacking in feeling. This seems however, to be the final in the Private Penthouse series making 12 in all. It seems a little sad that what was lacking in the other films, finally makes an appearance here in the last movie. And that feature is the quality of the sex. All of the films looked great, but the sex was a little sterile, here the girls get a little more than usual in a way of harder sex, by Adamo's standards anyway! Sandra looks great as usual and the sex scenes are a real turn on. The leggy Claudia Jackson gets a particularly hard banging, which makes me think she was being punished for being late on set or something!! I won't go through each individual scene, but i'll say this it's a better film than the first film, and better quality than the other 11 movies. So in all, this is probably the best of the entire selection.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Private: Sex Non-Stop
Private: Sex Non-Stop 
(5.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Natasha, Jessica, Philippe Dean, Maria, David Perry, Ramon, Nacho Vidal, Chris Charming, Monique Covet, Leslie Taylor, Robert Rosenberg, Steve Holmes, Karma, Nick Lang, Jean Pierre Armand, Sophie Evans, Frank Gunn, Melinda, Franco Roccaforte, Pascal St. James, Ian Scott, Nataly, Tom Stone, Dora Venter, Pascal, Anne Joy, Sylvia Sun, Chris Taylor, Lynn Stone, Laureen Kiss, Mia Stone, Britney, Toni Ribas, Claudia Jackson, Michelle Wild, Bob Terminator, Kristina Blonde
Studio: Private

Directed by: Kovi, Jean-Yves Le Castel, Pierre Woodman, Antonio Adamo
Release date: 2/21/2002
Private: Sex Non-Stop reviews:
review on  

Title : PRIVATE : Sex Non-Stop Director : Various. Stars : Michelle Wild, Sophie Evans, Dora Venter, Monique Covet, Karma, Claudia Jackson, Lynn Stone, and many more! Running Time : Over 2 1/2hrs Extras : Photo Gallery, Cast List, and other stuff. Review: This is the 3rd dvd PRIVATE has gotten the great idea of putting 2 compilation tapes onto one dvd and it's a great idea. Sex Non-Stop presents us with over 13 great scenes from PRIVATE's greatest dvds. Alot of great scenes from the PRIVATE/Penthouse series, Matador series, and of course we see some scene which aren't released yet onto dvd. If you haven't seen movies like the Matador series or some of the PRIVATE gold movies and were always wondering if they were any good then this is your kinda dvd. The dvd showcases the best scenes of 2001 and they aren't kidding. Some great scenes from Exotic Illusions 1 & 2, and a great scene from Matador #12 : Avalanche II.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Private Penthouse 11: Too Many Women For A Man
Private Penthouse 11: Too Many Women For A Man 
(4.5 stars avg from 2 reviews)

Starring: Philippe Dean, Francesco Malcom, Alex Mantegna, Sophie Evans, Lynn Stone, Laureen Kiss, Toni Ribas, Claudia Jackson, Jessica Florentino, Claudia Ricci, Sandra Iron
Studio: Private

Directed by: Antonio Adamo
Release date: 1/24/2002
Private Penthouse 11: Too Many Women For A Man reviews:
review on  

Title: Too Many Women for a Man Studio: Private Feature Length: 100 min. Production Year: 2001 Cast: Claudia Jackson, Toni Ribas, Sandra Irons, Sophie Evans, Lynn Stone, Jessica Florentino Director: Antonio Adamo Review: A guy cheats on his girlfriend. Once both of the girls know about it, they come up with a plan to get even with him This movie has several multiple angles scenes. Extremely HQ. Scene 1: Claudia Jackson Toni Ribas cheats on his girlfriend at his friends place. The scene is short in a garden. He has magnificent sex with Claudia Jackson a blonde of outstanding sexual appeal. The scene is just incredible oral, vaginal, and anal, in perfect setting. If you saw some of the Private/Penthouse films, you know what I mean superb quality, real eye candy. Scene 2: Sandra Irons Sandra (very beautiful and sexy) is Tonis girlfriend she came to his office to reproach him for not showing up a couple of days in a row. He always has something to say, so his absence is soon forgotten, and they have sex like no tomorrow.
   read the complete review
review on  

Title : Too Many Women For A Man Director : Antonio Adamo Stars : Claudia Jackson, Sandra Iron, Sophie Evans, Laureen Kiss, Lynn Stone, and Sylvia. Running Time : 2hrs Extras : Cast List, Photo Gallery, Scene Selection, A Report from Behind-The-Scenes. Review: This is the 10th edition of the PRIVATE/Penthouse series and it's great to see how much progree Adamo has made in this great series. I have actually begun to really get into these stories from PRIVATE/Penthouse and I love how Lynn Stone is in every one. The 1st scene has us introduced to Claudia Jackson & Tony Ribas. The scene takes place in a backyard setting which is outside and Claudia does what she does best and that is cocksucking. Claudia is a hot euro chick with blonde hair and she is also the box cover girl. All the usual PRIVATE stuff can be seen in here and some great anal as usual with PRIVATE. I really love how great these euro women take anal, and it really seems they love anal more than vag sex.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Virtualia Episode 5: The Dark Side III
Virtualia Episode 5: The Dark Side III 
(4.5 stars avg from 2 reviews)

Starring: David Perry, Mike Foster, Alberto Rey, Amanda, Mandy, Steve Holmes, Nick Lang, Alex Mantegna, Natalie, Chrystal, Sophie Evans, Franco Roccaforte, Sophie Angel, Petra Short, Lynn Stone, Laureen Kiss, Toni Ribas, Claudia Jackson, Veronica Carso, Bambie Dolce
Studio: Private

Directed by: Antonio Adamo
Release date: 12/12/2001
Virtualia Episode 5: The Dark Side III reviews:
review on  

Virtualia Episode Five: The Dark Side III Directed by Antonio Adamo Overall Impression The Egyptian theme really helped to freshen up this edition. I really enjoyed this installment of Virtualia. Some of the regular girls are back, but there are also some new girls like Mandy that help keep things interesting. Plot "This episode rounds off the trilogy dedicated to this powerful and mysterious object. The origins of this strange relic with its powers and perils are finally revealed" For those of you that really care about the plot, thats what it says on the back of the box. Scene 1 Petra Short A very shiny faced Petra delivers a nice 1on1 performance in this opening scene. Nothing mind blowing here just another quality scene, but no anal. Aprox 12min Scene 2 Lauren Kiss, Chrystal & Sophie Angel This is where the film starts to feel like the X-rated version of Stargate. This is a very well done Egyptian themed group sex scene. The quality of the sets and wardrobe make this scene sparkle.
   read the complete review
review on  

Title : Virtualia Episode 5 : Dark Side III Director : Antonio Adamo Stars : Sophie Evans, Claudia Jackson, Chrystal, Lynn Stone, Mandy, Sophie, Natali, Petra Short. Running Time : 2hrs Extras : Scene Selection, Photo Gallery, and Interactive Sex with Lynn Stone feature. Review: If you ever wanted the egyptian feel to your porn then you will like this dvd. A good orgy scene takes place in a egypt sequence, and Lynn Stone puts in another great performance. As always Sophie Evans does great with her scenes. Our 1st scene takes us the the lab in the movie and we meet one of our sex slaves..lol. She has some make-up on her face, but it doesn't distract from the sex. The female in this scene takes some time and focus' on her male partners cock which is always nice. After sucking some cock I like to see a nice shot of reverse cowgirl, and thats exactly what comes next..yes! I just love that position in porn. It really makes you see the chick get fucked nasty.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Virtualia Episode 4: The Dark Side II
Virtualia Episode 4: The Dark Side II 
(4.0 stars avg from 2 reviews)

Starring: David Perry, Christophe Clark, Alberto Rey, Sophie Evans, Lynn Stone, Toni Ribas, Claudia Jackson
Studio: Private

Directed by: Antonio Adamo
Release date: 10/25/2001
Virtualia Episode 4: The Dark Side II reviews:
review on  

Virtualia Episode Four: The Dark Side II Directed by Antonio Adamo Overall Impression Ok look this is a quality production, staring three incredibly attractive ladies directed by the very talented Antonio Adamo, so it can't be a bad movie. That being said I was seriously disappointed with Virtualia 4. Speaking as someone who has seen all of the previous episodes this one just comes of as stale. Sure Evens, Lynn and Jackson are stunning girls and good performers, but somehow this film seemed to be lacking the passion I'm used to. Adamo didn't bring anything new to their performances, girls we have seen a lot of in this series especially Lynn. I don't even have the energy to beak this disc down scene by scene like I usually do so I am just going to give you the ultra brief rundown, because it seems to me that Steve K's review is fairly inaccurate. Plot "Virtualia is capable of using sexual desire to dominate the free-will of any human being, with a radiant lust transmitted through her mind no-one can resist her powers.
   read the complete review
review on  

Title : Virtualia Episode #4 : Dark Side II Director : Antonio Adamo Stars : Sophie Evans, Lynn Stone, Claudia Jackson, David Perry, Christophe Clark, Tony Ribas and Alberto Ray. Running Time : 2hrs Extras : A Report from Behind The Scenes, 5 Trailers on up cumming releases. Review: I can't believe already we're this far into the Virtualia series, and its been great. Episode #4 begins where #3 : Dark Side left us off. In episode #4 we are presented with 8 hot steamy sex scenes, all of them shot beautifully. Sophie Evans who has basically been PRIVATE's contract girl has starred in all 4 episodes so far. Sophie Evans has another big part in this one, and plays her scnes great. Did I mention that she sucks great cock! Sophie had 3 scenes and they were all very good. This movie also stars Lynn Stone before she shaved her head for Without Limits, which I reviewed. Anyways, Lynn Stone puts in a great performance also.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Italian Flair
Italian Flair 
(4.8 stars avg from 3 reviews)

Starring: Roberto Malone, Eva Falk, David Perry, Nikki Anderson, Frank Gun, Nacho Vidal, Daniella Rush, George, Laura Angel, Sophie Evans, Alberto Ray, Franco Roccaforte, Ian Scott, Sandra Russo, Lynn Stone, Toni Ribas, Denis Marti, Daniela Ognibene
Studio: Private

Directed by: Antonio Adamo
Release date: 2/18/2001
Italian Flair reviews:
review on  

Italian Flair Private Feature Starring: Laura Angel, Eva Falk, Lynn Stone, Daniella Rush, Sandra Russo, Nikki Anderson, Daniela Ognibene, Sophie Evans, Alberto Rey, David Perry, Denis Marti, Franco Roccaforte, Frank Gun, George, Ian Scott, Nacho Vidal, Roberto Malone, and Toni Ribas. Directed By:Antonio Adamo Running Time:Feature: 110 minutes, Total: 150 minutes RATINGS Feature:12.32 Extras:13.32 Sex:7.40 TOTAL:11.01 Compliance Statement: "In compliance with U.S.C. 18, Section 2257. All models 18 years of age or older. Record Keeper R. Tremont. Private USA 2677 La Cienega Blvd., L.A., CA 90034. Production: 12/2000." FEATURE The DVD starts with a lengthy Private website add. You can't skip it but you can fast forward. The menus are awesome. The audio volume fluctuates all over the place. The plot isn't really worth following.
   read the complete review
review on  

Italian FlairAn Official Selection of the Goldmember Masterpiece Collection What is the Masterpiece Collection? I suppose it is my personal pornography Hall of Fame. It is only for those select films that I consider to be at the very pinnacle of the industry. This is an honor reserved only for films that I believe will stand the test of time. TITLE Studio - Private Director - Antonio Adamo Female Cast - Sophie Evens , Nikky Anderson, Laura Angel , Lynn Stone, Daniella Rush, Sandra Russo, Eva Falk, Daniela Ognibene Male Cast - Nacho Vidal, Tony Ribas, David Perry, Frank Gun, Roberto Malone, Denis, Ian Scott, Franco Roccaforte, Alberto Rey Running Time - 2 hours 30 min (approx) Overall Impression This is probably Adamo's best movie to date! Given the quantity and quality of his work, this is not a small statement. There are so many great things to say about this one I am not sure where to start. Lets start with the all star cast. Not only are all of these women stunning, they also seem to have no inhibitions.
   read the complete review
review on  

Stars: Daniella Rush, Eva Falk, Laura Angel, Nikki Anderson, Sandra Russo, Sophie Evans. Directed by: Antonio Adamo Synopsis: Marco is a successful photographer in the fashion industry who is called upon by a client, Gianni De Gay. Working on a new product, he intends to release a commercial in the future. He is searching for a girl who has the right look to be the face of the new product. Another in the Penthouse collection that usually looks so great. This is no exception, it looks fantastic, but may loose some eroticism through all it's flashy editing. The sex is done in stages, oral, vaginal, and then anal. There is a b/w quick recap of the scene before moving to the cumshot, which is mostly a facial. The actresses looks fantastic, with ansd without clothes. The plot is good, for a porn movie, and the acting isn't that bad. The voiceover tells most of the story to lonk the scenes together. Nikki, Evans and Angel all have smaller roles. The real show stealer is midway throught the film, a three on three with great looking girls.
   read the complete review
Page 1 of 1 
Current Filters
Antonio Adamo X

Available Filters
Trailers (1)

Category
Studio

Director