Porn Stars  >  Toni Ribas  >  Reviews  > Straight

Reviews of Toni Ribas, Straight Movies

MOVIESREVIEWSTALK
Showing 1 - 25 of 42 Movies   Page: Movies Per Page: 25    Sort: 
Boxcover for Real Wife Stories 17
Real Wife Stories 17 
(3.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Toni Ribas, Mark Ashley, Jenna Presley, Johnny Sins, Jordan Ash, Sarah Vandella, Alanah Rae, Amy Brooke, Brendon Miller, Holly Price, Kiki Manaj
Studio: Brazzers

Release date: 1/14/2014
Real Wife Stories 17 reviews:
review on  

Brazzers latest tales of cheating wives. This volume includes Alanah Rae, Jenna Presley and Sarah Vandella. These girls aren’t happy at home and need to get satisfied in any way possible. Brazzers usually presents a good product so let’s see what they offer here!
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Squirt Machines 2 (Jules Jordan Video)
Squirt Machines 2 (Jules Jordan Video) 
(4.0 stars avg from 2 reviews)

Starring: Mr. Pete, Toni Ribas, Manuel Ferrara, Tory Lane, Angelina Valentine, Veronica Avluv, Dani Daniels, Aleksa Nicole, Sheena Shaw
Studio: Jules Jordan Video

Directed by: Chris Streams
Release date: 3/4/2013
Previews: Movie Trailer
Squirt Machines 2 (Jules Jordan Video) reviews:
review on  

This time I'm checking out Squirting Machines 2 from director Chris Streams and Jules Jordan Video. This series of 5 vignettes features furious fucking along with some serious fingering to get these beauties to squirt.
   read the complete review
review on  

Chris Streams latest project is about girls who squirt, squirt again and then squirt some more. He has a great cast lined up in Veronica Avluv, Dani Daniels, Sheena Shaw, Angelina Valentine, Aleksa Nicole and Tory Lane. Say what you will about squirting, some people believe it’s piss, other’s believe in the act of female ejaculation. I personally believe in it from seeing it happen in person. Just enjoy the exciting sexual antics of these lovely ladies.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Secretary's Day 6
Secretary's Day 6 
(4.0 stars avg from 3 reviews)

Starring: Toni Ribas, Mick Blue, Billy Hart, Johnny Castle, Dani Daniels, Avril Hall, Christie Stevens, Richie Calhoun, Charlee Monroe, Jessa Rhodes
Studio: Smash Pictures

Directed by: Jim Powers
Release date: 2/21/2013
Previews: Movie Trailer
Secretary's Day 6 reviews:
review on  

Welcome back porn fans , after a bit of a break to attend AEE in Vegas and take another well deserved vacation, I'm back with my review of Secretary's Day 6 , the latest release showcasing office action from Smash Pictures. Let's get to the action , shall we ?
   read the complete review
review on  

This is another nicely done release from Smash Pictures and Jim Powers. There's some nice tease action as well as a good setup for each of the scenes, and plenty of chemistry in the scenes. Avril Hall, Charlee Monroe, Christie Stevens, Dani Daniels, and Jessa Rhodes each do a great job in their scene with Christie standing out with her first anal and Dani standing out squirting several times in her scene. The technical aspects show some nice care and there's also a good behind the scenes featurette included to help out the overall DVD. This one's a strong rental, or if you're a fan of the cast or office themed sex probably even worth the purchase.
   read the complete review
review on  

A new title from Smash Pictures that goes for the whole Secretary/ office setting for each scene. Five girls who do much more than take dictation! You have squirting from Dani Daniels in her scene with Toni Ribas and in the middle scene covergirl Christie Stevens does her first anal with a strong performer, Mick Blue. An all around solid title with good sex, blowjob action in all but one scene and pretty good oral for the ladies throughout.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Corrupt Schoolgirls 2
Corrupt Schoolgirls 2 
(3.5 stars avg from 2 reviews)

Starring: Erik Everhard, Mr. Pete, Toni Ribas, Manuel Ferrara, Michael Stefano, Zoey Kush, Riley Reid, Maddy O'Reilly, Remy Lacroix, Hope Howell
Studio: Reality Junkies

Directed by: Bobby Manila
Release date: 9/5/2012
Corrupt Schoolgirls 2 reviews:
review on  

Mile High presents their second volume of corrupt schoolgirls with an all-star cast! Remy LaCroix, Maddy O’Reilly and Riley Reid are the superstars in this volume but don’t discount Zoey Kush and Hope Howell, two girls whose star is on the rise themselves! The male talent in this one is also top notch so this should be a good edition!
   read the complete review
review on  

Reality Junkies and Bobby Manila called "Corrupted School Girls 2" is a fun ride, with at least three outstanding looking girls, that sadly was a bit short on my expectations, maybe because I have check many Bobby Manila's work and put my expectations a bit high, doesn't matter if it's an all vaginal ride, not a bad score just not as high as I want to end on.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Babysitter Diaries 8
Babysitter Diaries 8 
(3.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Erik Everhard, Nacho Vidal, Mr. Pete, Toni Ribas, Johnny Sins, Jada Stevens, Tanner Mayes, Lizz Tayler, Maddy O'Reilly, Molly Bennett
Studio: Reality Junkies

Directed by: Bobby Manila
Release date: 7/4/2012
Babysitter Diaries 8 reviews:
review on  

This is the first one of the Reality Junkies that I have the chance to review, but to my defense I seen many bobby Manila's presentations and I like them. This is not different the stories are short, conclusive and the sex on is fairly hot, even when three of the girls are new to me, they manage their roles quite well.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Evil Anal 14
Evil Anal 14 
(3.9 stars avg from 5 reviews)

Starring: Toni Ribas, Mick Blue, Manuel Ferrara, Liza Del Sierra, Krissy Lynn, Victoria White, Brandy Aniston
Studio: Evil Angel

Directed by: Manuel Ferrara
Release date: 6/13/2011
Previews: Movie Trailer
Evil Anal 14 reviews:
review on  

Manuel Ferrara’s latest installment in the Evil Anal series. This is a one-disk set with 4 extended scenes. He has a great cast in this one including covergirl Liza Del Sierra. This one also features Krissy Lynn, Victoria White and Brandy Aniston, 3 girls who don’t get much love but are much appreciated by the true pervs out there.
   read the complete review
review on  

Manuel is back with his anal series and offers up four very strong women here in this volume with Liza leading the way doing a 2 on 1 to open the show. Krissy, Victoria and Brandy then follow doing equally strong 1 on 1 anal romps. The guys were strong here too with Manuel, Mick and Toni doing their thing. All around strong anal title well worth your consideration.
   read the complete review
review on  

At only 4 scenes long, this latest jaunt in the Evil Anal series leaves quite a bit to be desired when taken as an overall product. However, the excellence of the entire first scene and some hot sauna anal masturbation may make up for what is missing.
   read the complete review
All reviews of Evil Anal 14
Boxcover for Papa Holmes' Little Girls
Papa Holmes' Little Girls 
(3.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Erik Everhard, Steve Holmes, Toni Ribas, Karina Kay, Yvette Balcano, Natalie Brown, Sabina Blue, Afrodite Night
Studio: Platinum X Pictures

Directed by: Steve Holmes
Release date: 7/10/2005
Papa Holmes' Little Girls reviews:
review on  

I found this movie disappointing. Just by looking at the cover, I figured this to be the RLD/PXP crew foraging through a euro cast. However rumours of a certain makeup artist being fucked by Steve Holmes was enough for me to pop this dvd into the player. At first I was confused why would Hotwax Steph be in this movie since it seems to be based in Europe until the first scene with Karina Kay came on. Karina is easily the prettiest girl in the movie and her scene with Steve is the best. Her beauty and passion as they wrestle each other on a nice red velvet covered bed stood out and I wondered if Steve had to throw this scene into a euro movie to make it watchable. Because I didn't find any but one of the euro girls attractive. It's sad when the makeup artist (Trinity) is more attractive than all of the euro girls. When Toni Ribas, Erik Everhard, and Steve work on the euro girl of the scene, I start thinking of little blue men as I start humming the Smurf's theme due to the title of this movie.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Iron Head 2
Iron Head 2 
(2.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Olivia del Rio, Lexington Steele, Carmen, Sophia, Erik Everhard, Leslie Taylor, Daphne, Sky Taylor, Toni Ribas, Monica Sweetheart, Michael Stefano, Julie Robbins, Ben English, Ana Nova, Rio Mariah, Angel Eyes, Vicky Vette, Sue Diamond, Mya Lovely, Bobbi Eden, Daria Glower, Mario Rossi, Melissa Black, Yasmine Milan, Tia (British)
Studio: Mercenary Pictures

Directed by: Lexington Steele
Release date: 11/17/2004
Iron Head 2 reviews:
review on  

Iron Head 2 - Preview Expectations: I picked up both this volume and the first one in this series, so I know what I am getting into. I was not that satisfied with the first one, and I am hoping this one is better. Initial Thoughts I hate to be negative, and there is some decent footage here, but this disc suffers from all the problems the first volume had. It is an edited blowjob title, which means, that Mercenary took blowjob and tease footage from many of Lexington Steele's movies, and spliced tease, blowjob, and cumshot footage from the scene, to make a blowjob only compilation in this disc. Total scene length is in the 3:30 to 8 minute range for 16 scenes, and much of the actual sex action (dick sucking) is only around 2:30 to 4 minutes long, and the real problem with that is the jumpy editing, it looks like they did what they did, meaning jumping around in the scene to get the parts they wanted, it is not a smooth looking transition. Everything feels unfinished and slapped together, and with really no extras of worth, I just feel a little let down here.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Ultimate Asses 4
Ultimate Asses 4 
(3.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: John Strong, Claudio, Erik Everhard, Steve Holmes, Noemi, Toni Ribas, Michael Stefano, Teagan Presley, Chiquita Lopez, Liliane Tiger, Rayn
Studio: Red Light District

Directed by: Michael Stefano
Release date: 10/11/2004
Ultimate Asses 4 reviews:
review on  

Big thick juicy asseswith an appetite for cock Director: Michael Stefano Cast (in scene order): Teagan, Noemi, Liliane Tiger, Rayn, Chiquita Lopez My review: My interest in this flick was for Teagan and her only. Now that she has signed as a contract performer with Digital Playground, I wanted to check out one of her gonzo performances and see what the fuss was all about. Teagan, who at the time was still relatively new to the porn business, received a lot of love and adoration here at ADT. There is no doubting the attractiveness of Teagan, especially with a butt that is so unbelievably awesome. Each scene starts with a tease segment whereby the girl gets to show off their posteriors whether it be posing, jiggling, bending over or strutting. Scene 1 Teagan & Michael Stefano: BJ > pussy eating > CG vag > standing CG vag > doggie vag > RCG vag > spoon anal > doggie anal > CG anal > spoon vag Teagan was looking good wearing a pink see-through mesh bikini top and tan tight half-shorts. As for the sex, this was a great scene showcasing Teagan and her ample backside.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Ladies In Lust
Ladies In Lust 
(2.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Mark Anthony, Scott Styles, Toni Ribas, Sandra Shine, Lanny Barbie, Gisselle, Jana Cova, Ander Page, Suze Randall, Anais Alexander
Studio: Pure Play

Directed by: Suze Randall
Release date: 10/5/2004
Ladies In Lust reviews:
review on  

[ /image ] -->  Ladies in LustMike Lyons Reviews      DirectorHolly & Suze RandallCastAnais Alexander, Ander Page, Gisselle, Jana Cova, Lanny Barby, Sandra Shine, Scott Styles, Nacho Vidal, Marc Anthony, Toni Ribas, Pier Evergreen.GenreAll SexCondomsOne in Anais' sceneFemale OrgasmsNoneTHOSE WHO MIGHT LIKE ITAnyone looking for a bit of class with there hardcore, and those who love gorgeous women looking there best above all else.THOSE WHO SHOULD STEER CLEARAnyone looking for really rough stuff, or anyone who places a premium on performer chemistry and personality.REVIEW:Suze Randall has been around for a many many years.  Many porn fans (or at least dedicated fans of the porn stars) will know Suze as one of the best (and only) true glam photographers in the biz.  For about two decades, Suze Randall has been photographing porn stars as if they were models, and through her website she has made quite a reputation for herself in this arena.  It is somewhat less known, however, that Randall has also shot a few full-on skin flicks back in the mid-eighties, and included
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Lusty Legs 3
Lusty Legs 3 
(3.0 stars avg from 3 reviews)

Starring: David Perry, Toni Ribas, Evelin, Tera Bond, Simony, Lauro Giotto, Mya Diamond, Cora Carina, Gloria Gucci, Afroditee, Gina Pearl, Simony Diamond, Angela Winter
Studio: Platinum X Pictures

Directed by: Toni Ribas
Release date: 9/28/2004
Lusty Legs 3 reviews:
review on  

INTRODUCTION I am back. Reversible is back. The Crazy Greek is back. I was gone too long, but I came again. I am back and I am hungry. Hungry for insatiable lust and beautiful women, for hard sex and sensual moments, for passionate performances and nasty activities. More horny as ever, more determine as ever, more erotic as ever, more mad as ever, more "Greek" as ever. I am determined to enlight the ignorant of the adult industry and free them from the bonds of dark quality. The punisher of the porn criminals. The destroyer ofof of (mal DVDs?). Having seen many adult films from all around the world, I am in position to deliver to all of you out there, the sensuous beauties, the sizzling sex, the masters of erotica and many joyful moments of visual satisfaction.
   read the complete review
review on  

Director: Toni Ribas Year of production: 2004 Cast (in scene order): Gloria Gucci, Cora Carina & Evelin, Simony, Tera Bond & Afrodite, Mya Diamond Who should buy this: Fans of hot Euro babes with great legs getting DPed and some foot fetish action My review: This flick clocks in at over 2 hours of action and that is not including the bonus scene! There is a decent looking Euro ensemble assembled for this edition in this series, including the sexy Simony and Mya Diamond. The opening tease of each scene showcases the females decked out in make-up and sexy lingerie showing off their lovely bodies. Every scene has DP action but not foot fetish segments. Personally, I dont care for the foot fetish thing but for those who do care, I will make it a point to include a blurb on the foot fetish segments. Scene 1 Gloria Gucci: (Sex acts: BJ; vag in doggie, RCG and spoon; anal in spoon and doggie; DP in CG; ATM) Gloria is a dark-haired cutie with a good body. Glorias gets an extended DP in CG and she is a screamer.
   read the complete review
review on  

Welcome fans to another Toni Ribas production. He's jumped over to Platinum X now and this series is one he has kept up. One word, Simony, is all you need to peek my cock's interest in this title. With lusty legs as a focus I'd expect lots of pan shots up some silky smooth legs so get your lotion ready and find a babe. Gloria Gucci: You start with several good shots of her legs, heels, and the outfit was a nice choice for Gloria. Toni also gives you shots of her ass and Gloria does her part primping and using her fingers to probe all the best places. The shot then changes and Miss Gucci is on her knees trading off the cocks of David Perry and Frank M. She gets in some ball licking and her breasts get some squeezing. Sexwise you see doggie with continue cock sucking on the second cock, RC follows and you see Gloria's still got her entire outfit on even her heels. Moving on you get some spoon both in vag and anal, doggie anal, cowgirl dp with A2M. We soon get the pops and both are to her ass/ pussy area.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Young Ripe Mellons 6
Young Ripe Mellons 6 
(3.5 stars avg from 3 reviews)

Starring: Billy Glide, Dave Hardman, Jon Dough, Rayveness, Brian Pumper, Toni Ribas, Tee Real, Pandora Dreams, Brooklyn Jade, Lacey Tom, Holly Wellin, Sammie Rhodes
Studio: Red Light District

Directed by: Vince Vouyer
Release date: 9/9/2004
Young Ripe Mellons 6 reviews:
review on  

Here we are on a Saturday and what is there to watch as far as porn, well I see a nice big boob movie all ready for reviewing so let's pop this baby in the player! You have several hotties in this one led by Sammie Rhodes, Raveness, and Holly Wellin. So get ready for lots of big hooters being shaken in your face and perhaps some good sex as well! Pandora Dreams: You start out with a great shot panning up Pandora's legs and she introduces herself while she is caressing her tits through her mesh top. You have several good shots then as Pandora shakes her tits and does some good squeezing. We don't forget her ass but this is a boob movie so we keep most of the shots concentrated on those funbags. Pandora tempts us nicely bending over letting those boobs hang down and she also strokes over her pussy so a nice hard on should be developing by now! There is a brief lick at one of her nipples but not enough.
   read the complete review
review on  

Summary Good movie with nice breasts. Pretty good intensity, male performers are not too bad. I've seen an earlier Ripe Mellon video which was real good. Each scene starts with an interview. I rented this movie because I saw clips of it with Rayveness and I had to get it (I recently discovered her on a Simon Wolfe video and it knocked me out). Scenes Pandora, Billy, Dave. Looks lean, tan (ass, too) and hot in a small pink mesh top. She lays on the floor during her interview. (Her pussy is shaved in the shape of a star which I've never seen). She takes on these guys onthe floor and has a some trouble keeping up but is enjoying herself. Things are satisfactory until they prop her into the pile driver which Ive never seen her do. Then I thought she was just going to let things ride but she surprised me and gets real turned on and tells them to fuck her. The guys take turns. Good camera view. Takes it on the face. Good scene. Rayveness, Tee.
   read the complete review
review on  

Title: Young Ripe Mellons 6 Company: Red Light District Length: 2 hours and 45 minutes (165 minutes) Production Date(s): July 27, 2004 Release Date: September 27, 2004 Condoms: None Director: Vince Vouyer The Abridged Version: I am a breast man. I like them big. I like them round. I like them any way I can get em and for a long time now the man delivering me the goods has been Vince Vouyer. It used to be the Nice Rack series. Now, its Young Ripe Mellons. Now in its sixth volume, this series has been a rather reliable one. That trend is over now. Volume 5 was shaky at best and this volume is even worse. Pandora Dreams is a superstar in the making. If she sticks around long enough, she can be a real super star in this industry. Her scene here? Reduced to mechanical sex peppered with far too much read from the cue card dirty talk. It is amazing how adept Vouyer now is at hiring great talent and then shooting shitty scenes with them.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Anal Expedition 4
Anal Expedition 4 
(4.5 stars avg from 2 reviews)

Starring: John Strong, David Perry, Christy, Steve Holmes, Franco Roccaforte, Toni Ribas, Manuel Ferrara, Tiffany Hopkins, Michael Stefano, Claudia Rossi, Angelina Crow, Sandra De Marco, Cynthia Lavigne, Amanda (Hungary II), Ellen Saint
Studio: Red Light District

Directed by: Manuel Ferrara
Release date: 9/9/2004
Anal Expedition 4 reviews:
review on  

Anal Expedition 4 ★★★★☆ hannah.glorybrook@hotmail.com After seeing the cast list and reading Nutty Buddys glowing review, my lust for this title grew to epic proportions while waiting for it to arrive. And while living up to such expectations seemed to be doubtful, I came away from the viewing having a new respect for Ferrara himself, and a promise to myself to check out any other titles my Nutty Buddy might fancy. So whats so rad about it? Well, rad was a word I used in the late, great 80s for albums such as Faith or The Joshua Tree. It was never used in the same sentence with Bad or perhaps even Like A Prayer. Anal Expedition 4 is kinda the same. Even mentioning it in the same light as the first installment seems blasphemous when taking into comparison the delights this edition has to offer. Sandra Demarco and Tiffany Hopkins kick-start the engine solidly, with Ferrara probing his massive tool straight into Demarcos ass without so much as an after thought to her pussy. She soon gapes wonderfully, and the three-way begins in earnest.
   read the complete review
review on  

Title: Anal Expedition #4 Cast: Tiffany Hopkins, Ellen Saint (Ellen Nevaril), Angelina Crow, Sandra De Marco, Cynthia Lavigne, Amanda, Kristin, David Perry, Tony Ribas, Steve Holmes, Michael Stefano, John Strong, Franco Roccaforte & Manuel Ferrara Director: Manuel FerraraDate Of Production: 3/9/04Duration: 2:19:00 What's Happening?: Straight, Lez, threesome, group sex, anal, double penetration, ass to mouth, pussy to mouth, slapping, spitting, choking, gaping anal, facials Scene One: Tiffany Hopkins, Sandra De Marco & Manuel Ferrara I always felt blonde Sandra De Marco was plain looking but here she looks great. She wears a see through tube top & panties, along with high heels during most of the scene. The cover girl Tiffany is a wild one. Manuel was slapping her around and she was loving it. She remains in her outfit throughout the scene. This was one hell of a opener in my opinion. It definitely grabbed my attention. There's some slapping, some light choking and gaping anal.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for First Class Euro Sluts 3
First Class Euro Sluts 3 
(3.8 stars avg from 2 reviews)

Starring: Terri Summers, Claudia Clair, Toni Ribas, Silvia Lancome, Demi Blue, Andrea Moranti, Bobbi Eden, Frank Mayer, Valentina Bond, Eva San Marcos, Anastasia Mayo, Don Ramon, Ramon Guevara, Andreas Moranti, Demy
Studio: Red Light District

Directed by: Toni Ribas
Release date: 9/2/2004
First Class Euro Sluts 3 reviews:
review on  

My name is Tom. I am from Greece. I am 30 years old. I am a computer programmer and I use internet since 1994, were very few people here in Athens knew about its social role and use. Although I have an affair for many years now, a relation ship that is built in true love, human communication and understanding, I have never stopped seeking a way to fulfill my fantasies. Unfortunately that implies a lot of risk, a risk that I am not willing to take in order to test my girlfriends feelings or to sacrifice the foundation of our future. (I do plan to get married with her and have many children). So, for many years now, my intimate fantasies are projected in my television or computer screen, through the adult media. Having seen several adult films so far, I was lucky to witness some very attractive women getting wild and hot in front of my eyes. Many adult female stars have paraded on my screen from all the parts of the globe. Sexy women, stunning women, naughty, filthy, dirty, alluring, charming, elegant, active, mincing, wild.
   read the complete review
review on  

Drive Through #2 [ /image ] --> Cast:Silvia Lancome, Bobbi Eden, Terri Summers, Demi Blue, Valentina Bond, Eva San Marcos, Claudia Clair, Andrea Moranti, Don Ramon & Tony Ribas Director: Tony Ribas Studio: Redlight District Duration: 2:20:00 Scene One: (Claudia Clair, Andrea Moranti & Tony Ribas) Claudia Clair is very attractive. I might've seen her in another flick. She wears some black lingerie, stockings and high heels. Claudia lays on a bed looking pretty and rolls over on to her stomach so she could blow Tony. After 69'ing a bit, Claudia gets spooned nicely. While being fucked, Claudia starts sucking off another guy. She then fucks him cowgirl while servicing Tony. Claudia isn't exactly a primo cocksucker so this really didn't do anything for me. She switches to reverse cowgirl and gives more head, and then doggystyle. They go at it for a little while, briefly fuck in cowgirl, and then pile-driver. Tony pounds down on her and at the same time has mind sex with her, asking "do you want my sperm?".
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Cumstains 4
Cumstains 4 
(3.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Sarah, Zenza Raggi, David Perry, Mike Foster, Sylvia, Patricia, Isabella, Niki Blond, Chris Charming, Alberto Rey, Leslie Taylor, Mika Tan, Lucy, Elen, Alain Deloin, Stacey Sweet, Demi, Nick Lang, Mark Wood, Ellen, Claudio Meloni, Bruno Sx, Katarina, Dominic, Frank Gunn, Linda, Claudia Bella, Christina Bella, Brooklyn, Stefany, Mr. Pete, Jessica Fiorentino, Toni Ribas, Corina, Mick Blue, Kathy Anderson, George Uhl, Manuel Ferrara, Roly Reeves, Stacy Silver, Nikki Montana, Luisa de Marco, Sascha, Ben English, Julie Silver, Jane Darling, Steve Hooper, Sabrina Snow, Lara Stevens, Barbara Voice, Andy Brown, Anastasia Christ, Lauro Giotto, Tera Joy, Claudia Rossi, Judy White, Alex Divine, Drica Brasil, Cony Ferrara, Angelina Crow, Pussy Cat, Suzy Sparks, Sandra De Marco, Sarah Dark, Nikki Sun, Sharka Blue, Cory Baby, Victoria Swinger, Mya Diamond, Teagan Presley, Lenny Power, Cora Carina, Jacqueline Stone, Liz Honey, Naudia Rio, Mili Jay, Luisa Rosso, Electra Angels, Bibi Fox, Nadia Styles, Melissa Black, Ginger Devil, Gloria Gucci, Deby, Laiza, Hellen Matheus, Victor Lion, Nubia, Pietra, Danni Richi, Monika Unco, Lucy Ann, Claudia Nero, Luigina, Claudia Adams, Haylee Bang, Nicole Brazzle, Simone Peach, Nikki Loren, Taylor Knight, Sammie Rhodes, Simony Diamond, Janet Peron, Michela Sabbatini, Gilda Roberts, Csoky Ice, Sarah O'Neil, Patricia (latin ii), Nicole (Czech), Jennifer (Latin), Linda (Hungarian), Rudy (Czech), Naudia Nyce
Studio: Zero Tolerance

Release date: 8/31/2004
Cumstains 4 reviews:
review on  

Another cumshot comp. Better than a lot of other ocmpanies' stuff, but not the best of ZT's..
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Best By Private 58: Lingerie A Go-Go
Best By Private 58: Lingerie A Go-Go 
(2.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Wanda Curtis, Niki Blond, Monique Covet, Bettina, Robert Rosenberg, Caroline Cage, Nick Lang, Frank Major, Laura Angel, Cassandra Wild, Gili Sky, Shay Sights, Sophie Evans, Monica Cameron, Frank Gunn, Nick Manning, Toni Ribas, Ramon Nomar
Studio: Private

Release date: 7/23/2004
Best By Private 58: Lingerie A Go-Go reviews:
review on  

My review: Lingerie A Go-Go is a compilation of 10 scenes from various Private movies with a total running time of 2 ½ hours. To be clear, this is NOT a compilation with an emphasis on babes wearing sexy lingerie prior to or during the sex action but rather it is a standard compilation of mish, mash scenes with a catchy, marketable title. The compilation contains the standard Private fare hot looking females engaging in group sex, anal, DPs and hot sex. I found the scenes to be a mixed bag with my favorites being the 1st scene with Sophie Evans looking as hot as ever as a blonde getting a DP in cowgirl, the 4th scene with Shay and Wanda dressed in sexy latex outfits, and the last scene with Delphine, who is a gorgeous blonde getting some good anal. For those not into the artsy Private stuff, only 2 of the 10 scenes fit the artsy criteria and they are the 3rd scene with Laura Angel and the 4th scene with Shay and Wanda. However, if you have a decent collection of Private flicks, you might already have some of these scenes.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Gaper Maker 2
Gaper Maker 2 
(4.3 stars avg from 2 reviews)

Starring: David Perry, Alberto Rey, Leslie Taylor, Toni Ribas, Manuel Ferrara, Simony, Angelina Crow, Pussy Cat, Sarah Dark, Liz Honey, Danni Richi, Monika Unco, Simony Diamond, Elena O'Neil
Studio: Zero Tolerance

Directed by: David Perry
Release date: 6/16/2004
Gaper Maker 2 reviews:
review on  

Title: Gaper Maker 2 Cast: Angelina Crow, Danni Ricci, Sarah Dark, Simony, Monika Unco, Pussycat, Liz Honey, Leslie Taylor, Alberto Rey, Manuel Ferrara, Tony Ribas & David Perry Studio: Zero Tolerance Duration: Date Of Production: Whats Happening: Straight, Lez, anal, gaping anal, P2M, A2M, rimming, toe sucking, toys facials Scene One Danni Ricci, Elen, Leslie Taylor & David Perry Danni Ricci is the typical Hungarian blonde. She's cute. Outside by a well, she ends up naked in her high heels, poising for the camera. She plays with herself a bit and then it switches to Elen inside the home. Elen is a lot cuter than Danni and has much more ass. Elen ends up naked in her high heels as well and poises for the camera. The fucking takes place inside and it was all pretty damn good. Needless to say both girls do a lot of gaping. Good camera angles, good climax, good scene.
   read the complete review
review on  

   read the complete review
Boxcover for Pornological 5
Pornological 5 
(3.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: T.T. Boy, Monika, April Flowers, Sheila, Nacho Vidal, Caroline Cage, Sophie Evans, Jesse, Toni Ribas
Studio: New Sensations

Directed by: Nacho Vidal
Release date: 6/13/2004
Pornological 5 reviews:
review on  

Pornological #5 is supposedly Nacho Vidals first attempt at directing. Lets hope its his last! Not that the sex isnt very good and the girls hot; its just that Nacho thinks hes the star. Nobody buys porn because Nacho appears in a scene or two. In fact, I, for one, try to avoid his flicks because of his arrogant persona. Nacho starts off this movie with a long monologue about this, his directorial debut. Boring! Finally, the sex starts, and Nacho is in half the six scenes. He hams his way through the entire hour and a half. He does brunette Jesse in the first scene, and keeps the camera rolling while they take a water break midway through. Talk about a mood killer! The second scene, featuring Sheila Rossi and T.T. Boy (another scene stealer), ends in an unusual way with a pop shot from a standing 69 position. Its one of three facials in the flick. Nacho is getting a great hummer from April Flowers to start Scene Three, but he stops her after a couple minutes to go answer the door and mug some more for the camera.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Suze Randall's Addicted To Sex
Suze Randall's Addicted To Sex 
(2.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Nacho Vidal, Sophie Evans, Anais, Cherry Rain, Toni Ribas, Lanny Barbie, Jana Cova, Ben English, Fallon Sommers, Katsuni, Cytherea
Studio: Pure Play

Directed by: Suze Randall
Release date: 5/7/2004
Suze Randall's Addicted To Sex reviews:
review on  

Addicted to Sex is the 2004 Pureplay offering from director Suze Randall. This movie is a good example of much that is wrong with todays porn. Euro studs trying to steal the scenes, serious over editing, marginal camerawork it all adds up to a flick that could have been great but falls considerably short. Asian brunette Katsumi (with a French accent) takes on Ben English in the opener. Ben is always good for a thorough fucking, and he doesnt disappoint here. He rams Katsumi in every hole available, good and hard, and she seems into it. But the man never shuts up, constantly giving a play-by-play commentary on the proceedings. Even the nice facial cant help bring this scene much above average. Cute-as-heck Cherry Rain teams up with another brunette, Sophie Evans, to tag-team Tony Ribas, Evans real-life hubby. The camera is everywhere but on the action in this one, and Ribas further ruins the action by doing his slam-it-in, pull-it-out routine, which, I guess, passes for fucking in Europe.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Wrecked 'Em (Zero Tolerance)
Wrecked 'Em (Zero Tolerance) 
(3.3 stars avg from 2 reviews)

Starring: David Perry, Mike Foster, Robert Rosenberg, Jean-Yves Le Castel, Frank Gunn, Vivienne Laroche, Choky Ice, Toni Ribas, Mandy Bright, Janet Alfano, Demi Cool, Clarissa May, Melissa Black, Csoky Ice
Studio: Zero Tolerance

Directed by: David Perry
Release date: 5/2/2004
Previews: Movie Trailer
Wrecked 'Em (Zero Tolerance) reviews:
review on  

Reviewed By: Coyote22   INITIAL THOUGHTS: I dont know much about this film other than Mandy Bright is in it and the cover states that every scene has a double anal. Zero Tolerance has been bringing out some great smut as of late such as Gaper Maker and Gaper Maker 2. The back cover sports a few gaping assholes which always touches my heart! VIDEO/AUDIO: The video is in full frame and was what I have come to expect from Zero and that being good quality.
   read the complete review
review on  

Well there are certain acts that peak people's interest and I suspect double anal is one of them. This David Perry helmed dvd showcases this act and the cast is led by AVN's Foreign Performer of the Year, Miss Mandy Bright! So what can we expect from Mr. Perry. I thinking lots of hard sex featuring plenty of double anal! I recognize a few girls here so let's jump in shall we. Mandy Bright: Her scene starts off and at first she's just looking like she doesn't know the camera's on but soon she flashes a real pretty smile. David pulls back as Mandy starts her tease but soon we're up close gazing at her wonderous tits. There's also some fine ass fingering as well as some pussy play. Mandy soon gets to suck off two hard schlongs and an excellent close view documents this. The energy was real high from Mandy as she even double stuffs the cocks. The high intensity carries over nicely to the sex which features RC, Spoon anal, Doggie anal, RCA with skull fucking, Cowgirl DP and finally double anal in Cowgirl and RC.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Please 11
Please 11 
(4.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: April, Erik Everhard, Nacho Vidal, Bailey, Gauge, Joey Ray, Marcella Bocelli, Gem, Toni Ribas, Meriosa
Studio: Evil Angel

Directed by: Joey Silvera
Release date: 3/4/2004
Please 11 reviews:
review on  

The Little Details Running Time: 139 min. Production Date: 10 / 1 / 2000 Director: Joey Silvera Cast: April, Bailey, Gauge, Gem, Marcealla Bocelli, Mariesa, Erik Everhard, Mojo, Nacho Vidal, Tony Ribas, Herrique, Joey Ray, and of course, Joey Silvera, but in a nonsex role this time The Short Story Initial Expectations: Ive loved every episode Ive watched in this series. I cant wait for this one! Initial Reaction: Its every bit as excellent as I hoped for. Who Should Watch It : Anybody wanting intense sex with plenty of chemistry Who Should Avoid It: Anybody wanting soft and cuddly sex or extreme intensity The Technical Stuff Audio /Video Quality: Joey Silvera has a very basic approach to camera work and editing, which means it isnt always quite as pretty as some of the newer gonzo to come out. It has some of the audio problems that one associated with early gonzo porn such as an occasional background noise or a slight imbalance, but they rarely interfere with the action and many times enhance it.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Joey Silvera's New Girls 6
Joey Silvera's New Girls 6 
(4.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Alex Sanders, Joey Silvera, Sergio, Keiko, Toni Ribas, Brett Rockman, Michelle B., Brooke Milano, Katin, Luci Thai, Alex Divine, Kelly Kat
Studio: Evil Angel

Directed by: Joey Silvera
Release date: 11/24/2003
Joey Silvera's New Girls 6 reviews:
review on  

Well Joey Silvera is a name many people know perhaps more as a director now but just a few short years ago he was very active as a performer and you'll still see him occasionally slip his cock into a scene and the girls always seem excited when he does and this title was no different!! This series celebrates the New Girl so perhaps they will be relative unknowns but with Joey at the helm they will be shot beautifully and most importantly fucked hard in the best Evil Angel tradition. Brooke Milano: After the girls are shown off and Joey gives a couple of appreciation shout outs this gorgeous beauty comes onscreen. The military style miniskirt and black shirt look great on her. Joey has fun talking with the dimunative Brooke while also giving nice closeups of her face, ass, and breasts. Only 18 this girl should be fun to watch. Moving inside Brooke changes into a hot pink workers outfit and after a healthy drink of water she begins sucking on Toni Ribas' chest while her squeezes her ass and there's a great floor shot of this.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Fresh New Faces 2
Fresh New Faces 2 
(3.3 stars avg from 3 reviews)

Starring: Sophia, Victoria, Pascal St. James, Toni Ribas, Michael Stefano, Ben English, Dani Woodward, Janet Taylor, Mason Storm
Studio: Platinum X Pictures

Directed by: Michael Stefano
Release date: 8/26/2003
Fresh New Faces 2 reviews:
review on  

Michael Stefano's Fresh New Faces 2 Studio: PlatinumXPictures Themes: New Talent, Anal Sex, Conventional Sex, Gonzo, some slapping (not to face) Fresh New Faces is the series from this PXP actor/director that highlights actresses who are new to the US porn industry. With one exception, this second edition features boy/girl scenes which start with a short interview of the actress by the director. As the front cover says, these are hot new girls who get down with sex. Scene 1: Dani Woodward, Michael Stefano [ /image ] --> Dani, 19 years old and from Detroit (Woodward is a major boulevard in the city), is by far the prettiest actress in this film; she is a genuinely beautiful redhead with an almost exotic look, which the box cover photo does justice to nicely. The black outfit she wears enhances her shapely figure which is all natural, with only one tattoo. Michael interviews her in a concrete gym, where she does a POV BJ on him. They move to a living room, where they kiss and fondle each other on a couch.
   read the complete review
review on  

Michael Stefanos Fresh New Faces 2 is a hell of a porn movie for undiscriminating fans of meaningless sex. Reasonably attractive girls, solid (if strictly utilitarian) camerawork, and everything from blowjobs to double-penetration to cum-swallowingits all there, just waiting for the right lustful overlay from the viewer to give it spice. Because spiceLordy, thats what this film is missing. Gonzo? Yesbut any comparison with the likes of Ed Powers or Randy West is way off base. Whatever we might think of Ed and Randy, its pointless to deny that they have personality. Its no use arguing that when they screw a girl, it isnt without bravado and a perverse sense of accomplishment. Michael, on the other hand, well, hes just in it for the sex. This movie opens with its best-looking girl, Dani Woodward, being interviewed by Michael in front of a slate gray wall.
   read the complete review
review on  

Well business is picking up my friends!! Dani Woodward has such a fresh look about her I can't wait to see her scene. Michael shoots great sex so all the fine ladies should look good and look sexy as they are fucked into next week!! Dani Woodward: Well the wait is a short one as this gorgeous redhead leads this newbie parade off. We start outside with Dani waving to us and she's looking tasty in her dark lingerie. The concrete blocks surrounding her make for an imposing set!! We get a nice chat iwth this native of Michigan, Detroit Rock City!! Dani has a fun attitude about her and wow just a gorgeous body led by her fine breasts and her ass is also grade A choice!! Dani has a playful look on her face as she bends down to fish out MIchael's cock. Her POV blowjob is definitely a highlight! Michael gets in some kisses to her pretty tits, we've moved indoor now, plus Dani keeps on jerking his cock. Some positional highlights would be the spoon which led off-- steady strokes from Michael and her lovely tits stay in the shot as well.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Lingerie 2 (Red Light District)
Lingerie 2 (Red Light District) 
(4.0 stars avg from 2 reviews)

Starring: Mark Davis, Lexington Steele, Joel Lawrence, Haley, Steve Holmes, Toni Ribas, Michael Stefano, Jaden, Elizabeth Lawrence, Kinzie Kenner, Cytherea, Haley Paige, Katja Kassin
Studio: Red Light District

Directed by: David Luger
Release date: 8/19/2003
Lingerie 2 (Red Light District) reviews:
review on  

This is a cool little series where the look of the girls plays an important role during the scene. Usually you see the girl wearing clothes before the start of the scene but they are quickly tossed aside and the principles get down to business. Here, the emphasis on the clothes or the lingerie to be specific is focused on intently which is nice. Elizabeth: This first scene starts out with a great shot of her legs which are covered by some black stockings and the view travels up till we see her cute face and her bra is mostly black with pink trimmings. She introduces herself while caressing over her body, the soft voice she uses sets a great tone for the scene. There is also an inviting shot of her ass and Elizabeth talking dirty in her soft voice is really a huge turn on. Soon she gets joined by Toni Ribas and Michael Stefano. The guys are all over her kissing and fingering her holes. There is a lot of dirty talk directed towards Elizabeth and she eats it up along with their cocks.
   read the complete review
review on  

Expectations I really liked the first volume of this series, and considering that RLD has been gaining momentum, I can't think of any reason why this volume shouldn't be at least as good as the first! Technical The technicals are solid with no problems. Director David Luger Extras Behind The Scenes, Bonus Footage, Trailers, Gallery Condom Use No Target Audience Gonzo Fans, Lingerie Fans Scene Review Scene 1 - Elizabeth Elizabeth is a reasonably pretty brunette. She wears a black bra set and hose. The scene opens with her caressing her self and treating us to lots of shots of her legs. After a little masturbation she is joined by two guys, and she quickly finds herself the center of attention. The vag suck & fuck is quickly followed up by a DPP. Then a double BJ leads into a DP. There is plenty of ATM before both guys cum in her mouth. Great opener! Whack Factor: 9 Scene 2 - Haley Haley looks really great in a white bra, panty & garter set. She teases us and masturbates herself before being joined by a big, black stud.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Double Stuffed 1 (Anabolic)
Double Stuffed 1 (Anabolic) 
(3.8 stars avg from 2 reviews)

Starring: Brian Surewood, Mark Davis, John Strong, Jon Dough, Cheyne Collins, Steve Holmes, Frank Gunn, Toni Ribas, Manuel Ferrara, Mark Ashley, Mandy Bright, Ashley Long, Jasmine Lynn, Ander Page, Ana Nova, Judy Star
Studio: Anabolic

Directed by: John Strong
Release date: 7/28/2003
Double Stuffed 1 (Anabolic) reviews:
review on  

Double Stuffed 1, as the title suggests, features six scenes of girls getting DP ed, double pussy penetrated and double anal penetration. The opening scene features the slender figure of Jasmine Lynn, wearing white cotton panties, cotton top and white heels. There is no interview, but we get a few minutes of Jasmine masturbating before she declares that she wants two cocks, one for each hole. Great deep head from Jasmine to begin the scene, before she climbs on for a doggie pounding while sucking the other guy. The harder stuff then kicks off with a double pussy pounding in cowgirl before a DP in cowgirl. We then switch to a hot DP in reverse-cowgirl. Missionary and doggie anal follow with gaping and Jasmine doing some ass licking of her own. We then have a standing DP and the scene ends with Jasmine swallowing two moderate mouthfuls of spunk. Jasmine did not look as cute as Ive seen her previously, but perhaps the slightly grungier look was deliberate for this strong scene.
   read the complete review
review on  

Title: Double Stuffed Cast: Mandy Bright, Anna Nova, Judy Star, Jasmine Lynn, Ander Page, Ashley Long Studio: Anabolic Director: John Strong Content: Straight, Anal, DP, DPP, DA, A2M, Rimming, Gapes, Swallowing, Facials Scene One: Jasmine Lynn & Two guys Very good opener; I would say the best scene of the movie. Jasmine Lynn is a skinny blonde, with a small chest and nice ass. She wears high heels throughout the majority of the fucking, and boy did she like to fuck. She starts off with a great double blowjob, and goes through all the motions with lots of dirty talk. Jasmine enjoys herself and takes double penetration anally and vaginally, ending off the scene swallowing everything. She takes the sole standing DP and makes it a winner. The scene was smokin from beginning to end. Scene Two: Judy Star & Two guys Judy Star has a different look from last time I saw her. I definitely like the darker hair. Judy starts off the scene stripping and masturbating before going cock crazy on Steve Holmes and some other unidentifiable guy.
   read the complete review
Page 1 of 2 Last   Page:
Current Filters
Straight X

Available Filters
Trailers (5)

Category
Studio
Director