Porn Stars  >  Toni Ribas  >  Reviews  > Interracial

Reviews of Toni Ribas, Interracial Movies

MOVIESREVIEWSTALK
Showing 1 - 8 of 8 Movies
Boxcover for Black Heat (Jules Jordan Video)
Black Heat (Jules Jordan Video) 
(3.0 stars avg from 2 reviews)

Starring: Lexington Steele, Mr. Pete, Toni Ribas, Alex Gonz, Skin Diamond, Jayden Starr, Tatiyana Foxx, Ana Foxxx, Tatiana Hope
Studio: Jules Jordan Video

Directed by: Chris Streams
Release date: 1/9/2013
Previews: Movie Trailer
Black Heat (Jules Jordan Video) reviews:
review on  

Some chocolate babes throw down in mostly while male on black female action. There is a slight exception in the form of Lex Steele boning the heck out of Skin Diamond.
   read the complete review
review on  

Chris Streams directs BLACK HEAT (2012, Jules Jordan Video) with Lex steele and some black dudes hooking up with some black babes. Here is a review.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Gangbanged 2 (Elegant Angel)
Gangbanged 2 (Elegant Angel) 
(4.5 stars avg from 4 reviews)

Starring: John Strong, Erik Everhard, Toni Ribas, Ramon Nomar, James Deen, Danny Mountain, Alex Gonz, Broc Adams, Dana DeArmond, Jon Jon, Jayden Jaymes, Chris Strokes
Studio: Elegant Angel

Directed by: Mason
Release date: 9/5/2011
Previews: Movie Trailer
Gangbanged 2 (Elegant Angel) reviews:
review on  

Another epic Gang Bang from Elegant Angel, the perfect sequel to the 1st of this series.
   read the complete review
review on  

Mason is back with her highly acclaimed Gangbanged title. The first one went over very well and this one should do the same. The gorgeous Jayden Jaymes graces the cover and promises up her first DP, double vag and first gangbang. Dana DeArmond is the other babe featured here and she has been getting nasty for awhile now. I like how Elegant Angel is having these sexy babes pushing their limits lately, so letís get to it.
   read the complete review
review on  

Mason returns with a fantastic sequel to her gangbang series that's every bit as great as the original. Jayden Jaymes is nothing short of amazing in her scene, and I'm not sure how Dana wasn't walking funny several days later with how much DP and DAP action she took. The attitude around the women exploring their sexuality makes it all the better, and Mason captures it all extremely well with great technical aspects. Add in some nice BTS footage in the extras and you have a must buy DVD.
   read the complete review
All reviews of Gangbanged 2 (Elegant Angel)
Boxcover for Gangbanged (Elegant Angel)
Gangbanged (Elegant Angel) 
(4.7 stars avg from 5 reviews)

Starring: Lisa Ann, John Strong, Toni Ribas, Mick Blue, Ramon Nomar, Danny Mountain, Julius Ceazher, Jon Jon, Bobbi Starr, Jason Brown, Chris Strokes, Bill Bailey, Karlo Karrera
Studio: Elegant Angel

Directed by: Mason
Release date: 4/28/2011
Previews: Movie Trailer
Gangbanged (Elegant Angel) reviews:
review on  

Elegant Angel and director Mason continue to outdo themselves with "Gangbanged". Although Lisa Ann gets the boxcover Bobbi Starr's performance is by no means a secondary performance. Elegant Angel would have been well justified to give Lisa Ann and Bobbi Starr their own stand-alone version of "Gangbanged" featuring only them. "Gangbanged" is about as hardcore as it gets and while it's definitely not casual viewing material it is an example of high-quality hardcore done exceptionally well. Fans of either performer should feel comfortable purchasing "Gangbanged" as it's a title that demands and requires multiple viewings.
   read the complete review
review on  

"Gangbanged" is a top-of-the-line production from Elegant Angel and Mason that features adult film industry legend and super-positive individual, Lisa Ann, in her first full-on gangbang. Also with a massively-hardcore gangbang here is everyone's favorite oboist and gape sensation alike, Bobbi Starr. Before all is said and done, these two women--in separate scenes--both take dick for approximately an hour apiece in just about every conceivable way and come out looking both ecstatic and like glazed doughnuts--pardon the cliche. From the "air-tight" positions to Bobbi's lengthy double-anal penetration (DAP) work to the high-end production values, there is really nothing bad that can be said about this release.
   read the complete review
review on  

Gangbanged is every bit as good as what you'd hope for if not better. Mason brings out plenty of intimacy with Lisa Ann and Bobbi star as well as capturing some amazing chemistry through the gangbang. The girls kick out all the stops with Lisa Ann turning out plenty of DP action while Bobbi kicks things up another notch with her first double anal. Throw in great technical aspects and a very enjoyable behind the scenes featurette with plenty more personality from Mason, Lisa Ann, and Bobbi Starr, and you have one of the best gangbang releases I've seen in years.
   read the complete review
All reviews of Gangbanged (Elegant Angel)
Boxcover for Asa Akira Is Insatiable
Asa Akira Is Insatiable 
(4.5 stars avg from 2 reviews)

Starring: Erik Everhard, Arnold Schwartzenpecker, Toni Ribas, Manuel Ferrara, Prince Yahshua, Rob Banks, Jon Jon, Hooks, Prodigy X, Eric John, Asa Akira, London Keyes
Studio: Elegant Angel

Directed by: Mason
Release date: 9/14/2010
Previews: Movie Trailer
Asa Akira Is Insatiable reviews:
review on  

Asa shows that she's ready to take to the next level. So what exactly is "the next level"? Well, it means Asa doing her first anal scene, and later, her first DP scene, all in same movie. Throw in a gang-bang and other stuff, and you have the makings of some great smut.
   read the complete review
review on  

Well fans this one is an Asa Akira's fan wet dream! You get Asa in every scene and doing a couple things here for the first time, namely anal and double penetration. There was also some awesome interview footage where Asa answers questions not asked out loud. It's just her voice revealing her motivations, her sexuality, other juicy details and this really helped make the movie even better. Well done and certainly deserving of another installment once Asa comes up with a few more fantasies she needs to satisfy!
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Lexington Loves Latinas
Lexington Loves Latinas 
(3.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Olivia del Rio, Erik Everhard, Jean Claude, Toni Ribas, Olivia O'Lovely, Ice La Fox, Luscious Lopez, Marco Banderas, Oliva O'Lovely, Ava Divine, Emma Cummings, Lexingtion Steele
Studio: Mercenary Pictures

Release date: 8/20/2009
Lexington Loves Latinas reviews:
review on  

Mercenary Pictures has released a compilation entitled LEXINGTON LOVES LATINAS-VOLUME 1 (2009) and here is a quick review.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Iron Head 2
Iron Head 2 
(2.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Olivia del Rio, Lexington Steele, Carmen, Sophia, Erik Everhard, Leslie Taylor, Daphne, Sky Taylor, Toni Ribas, Monica Sweetheart, Michael Stefano, Julie Robbins, Ben English, Ana Nova, Rio Mariah, Angel Eyes, Vicky Vette, Sue Diamond, Mya Lovely, Bobbi Eden, Daria Glower, Mario Rossi, Melissa Black, Yasmine Milan, Tia (British)
Studio: Mercenary Pictures

Directed by: Lexington Steele
Release date: 11/17/2004
Iron Head 2 reviews:
review on  

Iron Head 2 - Preview Expectations: I picked up both this volume and the first one in this series, so I know what I am getting into. I was not that satisfied with the first one, and I am hoping this one is better. Initial Thoughts I hate to be negative, and there is some decent footage here, but this disc suffers from all the problems the first volume had. It is an edited blowjob title, which means, that Mercenary took blowjob and tease footage from many of Lexington Steele's movies, and spliced tease, blowjob, and cumshot footage from the scene, to make a blowjob only compilation in this disc. Total scene length is in the 3:30 to 8 minute range for 16 scenes, and much of the actual sex action (dick sucking) is only around 2:30 to 4 minutes long, and the real problem with that is the jumpy editing, it looks like they did what they did, meaning jumping around in the scene to get the parts they wanted, it is not a smooth looking transition. Everything feels unfinished and slapped together, and with really no extras of worth, I just feel a little let down here.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Manhammer
Manhammer 
(3.3 stars avg from 3 reviews)

Starring: Zenza Raggi, Lexington Steele, Omar, Tanja, Jessica Fiorentino, Toni Ribas, Aria, Laura Lion, Daphine Rosen, Daria Glower, Katja Kassin
Studio: Mercenary Pictures

Directed by: Lexington Steele
Release date: 5/6/2004
Manhammer reviews:
review on  

FIRST IMPRESSIONS: Katja Kassin is one of the few woman who are on my top 5 list, thus I have been on the search for anything that she is in. Manhammer is a title Ive wanted to see for some time now, so this was a pleasant surprise to get a chance to review it. This is an anal themed disc so hopefully we will get some pleasant gapes and rimming to go along with the action. Well its time to get crackin! HOW I RATE: Some of you who have read my reviews know what I look for in scenes and the over-all film as well as other little things such as performance, camera usage, chemistry, lighting, sound, A.V. quality, etc.
   read the complete review
review on  

Manhammer Dir: Lexington Steele Cast: Katja Kassin, Daria Glower, Daphine Rosen, Tanya, Aria, Jessica Fiorentino, Laura Lion, Lexington Steele, Omar, Zenza Raggi, Toni Ribas. Extras: Trailers: Black Reign 2, Lex Steele XXX 1, Top Guns 1, Black Reign 1, Lex Steele XXX 2, Super Whores 1, Lex On Blondes 1, a fraction under 6mins. BTS footage: 18mins. Photo Gallery: 5 minutes of auto-changing still shots. Pop Shots: The last few seconds of sex of each scene followed by the cumshots. All condensed into one 10-minute clip.. Internet Access: "Check out our websites - Web-enable this disc by inserting it into your PC's DVD-Rom drive." DVD Credits: Tiny ad for the guys who did the authoring. A quick notes on scene ratings - unlike many reviewers of different things who tend to rate "average" as 7/10. I rate average as 5/10, this makes 7/10 from me quite a bit above average, so bear this in mind. No condoms were sighted in this movie. Scene 1: Katja Kassin, Lexington Steele. Anal, A2M, Facial. Katja looks at her very best here, at least to my eye.
   read the complete review
review on  

This is the first title I've seen in awhile from the Man of Steele. I must say the menus, cover, and especially this cast is a good one. Katja is just a vision on this cover wearing calf high black boots, black fishnet stockings, a black thong, and various other fetish clothing which make up quite the ensemble. So with that little appetizer let's get to it. Katja Kassin: As her name appears on screen a fuse is lit and once it's gone we morph to a gorgeous shot of Katja's scrumptous ass! The stockings come right up under her cheeks giving a full view of that German bootie. Lots of good tease as Katja shows herself off and the makeup looked good as well. She's got a big black dildo she has some fun with but it's those ass shots which got me going. Katja has fun with her pussy using the dildo and then Lex joins her letting his cock slide through a hole in the large seat she was using. Real nice cock sucking plus more good butt shots. Lex then comes around to use the toy on Katja's ass and she continues to envelop his cock.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Top Guns (Mercenary Pictures)
Top Guns (Mercenary Pictures) 
(3.8 stars avg from 3 reviews)

Starring: India, Lexington Steele, Carmen, Christina, Erik Everhard, Leslie Taylor, Toni Ribas, Angel Long, Ashley Long, Devin DeRay, Ana Nova, Claudia Ferrari, Daphnye
Studio: Mercenary Pictures

Directed by: Lexington Steele
Release date: 5/24/2003
Top Guns (Mercenary Pictures) reviews:
review on  

Top Guns Studio: Red Light District Director: Lexington Steele Cast: Angel Long, Ashley Long, Anna Nova, India, Devin Deray, Carmen, Christina, Lexington Steele, Erik Everhard, Toni Ribas, Leslie Taylor Running time: 2hrs 20mins (inc. TV show trailers) Video Format: NTSC / All regions Audio Format: Dolby 2.0 Disc Features: Behind the scenes, bonus footage, photo gallery, trailers, "Van Bound" short I recall an interview in which the self-styled porn impresario John T. Bone claimed that no male performer ever sold a porn video, or words to that effect.
   read the complete review
review on  

TITLE: Top Guns COMPANY: Mercenary Pictures DIRECTOR: Lexington Steele CAST: Ashley Long, Angel Long, India, Anna Nova, Carmen, Devin Deray, Christina, Lexington Steele, Leslie Taylor, Erik Everhard, Toni Ribas CONTENT: ****1/2 Top Guns is the second release from Mercenary Pictures. Lexington Steele, 3x AVN Male Performer of the Year, directs this one. He shows us that performer is just one of his many talents. The first scene in Top Guns is top shelf. Ashley and Angel are our cover girls. These tall, sleek girls who are almost mirror images of each other appear dressed in black. Both girls are exceptional in their beauty and their performance. Angel holding the leash, we like the leash, as Ashley follows on hands and knees. These sexy ladies bring out the toys and get to the action quickly. This is a hot g/g scene. The black outfits, black leather furniture, beautiful black and white floor, everything is working here. Throw in some real nasty, naughtiness that the girls pull together because they are so turned on.
   read the complete review
review on  

Well RLD would like to welcum you to the Lex Zone!! I couldn't resist the jab at the Tom Cruise movie Top Gun!! Well we know Lex is both cool under pressure plus he always hits his mark so he has a little bit of Iceman and Maverick in him-- Put that together and I guess you get the Man of Steele!! I see the British, Germans, Canadians, Spanish, Hungarians plus some good ole Yankee muscle are powering this release so let's get to it! Ashley & Angel Long: For the lead scene Lex has enlisted the services of two English sex tarts who both share many traits, blond hair, perky tits, nice asses, great filthy mouths, and the same last name of Long which perfectly fits with a Lex scene!! Tease: Angel is walking Ashley around on a leash as their scene opens. Both are in black skimpy lingerie. The two are soon quite close with Angel squatting behind to lick pussy and slap some ass! Both girls have filthy mouths like I said so we get lots of dirty talk plus it's with a British accent! There is also some shared toy play amongst the ladies.
   read the complete review
Page 1 of 0 
Current Filters
Interracial X

Available Filters
Trailers (4)

Category
Studio
Director