Porn Stars  >  Toni Ribas  >  Reviews  > Fetish

Reviews of Toni Ribas, Fetish Movies

MOVIESREVIEWSTALK
Showing 1 - 8 of 8 Movies
Boxcover for Rocco's Perfect Slaves 4: American Edition
Rocco's Perfect Slaves 4: American Edition 
(4.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Rocco Siffredi, Erik Everhard, Toni Ribas, Dana Vespoli, Ava Addams, Ash Hollywood, Maddy O'Reilly, Allie James
Studio: Evil Angel

Directed by: Rocco Siffredi
Release date: 9/2/2014
Previews: Movie Trailer
Rocco's Perfect Slaves 4: American Edition reviews:
review on  

Rocco is the master of rough, hardcore sex and that's why so many women in the industry want to work with him. In this trip back to the States, Rocco finds a few willing victims. Maddy O'Reilly, Veronica Avluv, Ava Addams, Dana Vespoli, Ash Hollywood and Allie James are the ladies who are made into the perfect slave!
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Love Hurts (Combat Zone)
Love Hurts (Combat Zone) 
(3.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Steve Holmes, Toni Ribas, Alex Gonz, Asa Akira, Lou Charmelle, Tristyn Kennedy, Pressley Carter
Studio: Combat Zone

Directed by: Dana Vespoli
Release date: 9/24/2012
Previews: Movie Trailer
Love Hurts (Combat Zone) reviews:
review on  

Dana Vespoli is behind the camera (and appears in front of it in one scene) for this disk related to her love of bondage and submission. She has a nice cast to help her out including Asa Akira, Lou Charmelle, Presley Carter and Tristyn Kennedy. There is some hard sex in this one including choking, slapping and spitting.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Four Eyed Fuck Fest 2
Four Eyed Fuck Fest 2 
(3.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Mark Wood, Toni Ribas, Mick Blue, Heather Vahn, Rosemary Radeva, Adrianna Luna, Shane Dos Santos, Anissa Kate
Studio: Zero Tolerance

Directed by: Mick Blue
Release date: 3/27/2012
Previews: Movie Trailer
Four Eyed Fuck Fest 2 reviews:
review on  

This is a decent release with a good focus. The girls show off their glasses well through the scenes, as well as some nicely sexy outfits. That said, the scenes also run together a little due to the girls having a similar look and often going with the same color theme for their outfits. The technical aspects are nicely done, but sadly there's no real effort put into the extras. This is a decent rental.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Fetish Fuck Dolls 3
Fetish Fuck Dolls 3 
(4.3 stars avg from 2 reviews)

Starring: Mark Davis, T.J. Cummings, Toni Ribas, Charley Chase, Adriana DeVille, Chayse Evans, Madison Parker, London Keyes, Amy Starz
Studio: Evil Angel

Directed by: Jake Malone
Release date: 8/21/2009
Fetish Fuck Dolls 3 reviews:
review on  

Jake Malone presents five fetish scenes that push the envelope far enough to make them interesting and fun at the same time. Camera work is just great and the so is the action.
   read the complete review
review on  

Jake Malone returns with volume 3 of this series. Just by looking at the cover (of Adrianna DeVille choking Madison Parker), you should be able to tell what kind of disk this is. It has a dynamite cast, led by Charley Chase, London Keyes and Chayse Evans, so sit back and enjoy!
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Fetish Fuck Dolls
Fetish Fuck Dolls 
(5.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: T.J. Cummings, Toni Ribas, Jake Malone, Harmony Rose, Isis Love, Riley Shy, Samantha Sin, Charlotte Vale
Studio: Evil Angel

Directed by: Jake Malone
Release date: 1/14/2009
Fetish Fuck Dolls reviews:
review on  

A Bonus Long Noel Review Every time I try to leave, something keeps bringing me back! FETISHFUCKDOLLS (2009) THEMES: Sexual slavery, BDSM, rough sex, humiliation, roleplay, fetish Starring: Charlotte Vale, Harmony Rose, Isis Love, Samantha Sin, Riley Shy, TJ Cummings, Tony Ribas & Jake Malone Directed by: Jake Malone Well, although I meant it when I said that I am just about through reviewing porno-flicks, I believe that I see myself reviewing 10 more pornos before I am finished all the way, with my overall reviewing presence dying here at ADT. I only plan to do 10 bonus reviews. But these reviews will not be thorough like my last reviews were. Jake Malone is the motherfucking man. Yes, he is twisted like Gaspar Noe and Quentin Tarrantino. If I were a major porn collector, I would own his entire filmography, right along with John Staglianos entire filmography. His flicks are so freaky and guaranteed to make it hot! There is, however, one Jake Malone movie that I hated and that was Crimes of the Cunt.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Slave Dolls 3
Slave Dolls 3 
(4.3 stars avg from 2 reviews)

Starring: Brandon Iron, Mr. Pete, Toni Ribas, Mick Blue, Manuel Ferrara, Ashley Blue, Lorelei Lee, Ava Rose, Bobbi Starr, Kristina Rose, Jandi Lin
Studio: Elegant Angel

Directed by: Mason
Release date: 9/30/2008
Slave Dolls 3 reviews:
review on  

If you are into fetish outfits with anal and rough sex with some of the better porn stars out there, you will definitely dig this one.
   read the complete review
review on  

Well fans if you're seeking a movie that is both challenging and sexy at the same time, this is a great one to pick up. The girls love it rough but also you see the motivation behind their love for this type of sex with some super pre-scene interviews conducted by Mason. This director is totally within her element here, the stars have aligned bigtime for this movie, everyone is on board, ready for the journey and you the fan who loves hardcore aggressive sex should hop on, the visuals back up the passion and aggressive tendencies beautifully. Healthy doses of oral, vag, and most especially anal sex, loved seeing Ava here, pushing herself with Bobbi Starr the perfect girl to lead the way in their scene. It's a must have for fans of Mason's work and for any fan of these girls.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Baker's Dozen 5
Baker's Dozen 5 
(4.3 stars avg from 11 reviews)

Starring: John Strong, Mandingo, Toni Ribas, Delilah Strong, Alektra, Natalie Knoxx, Alecktra Blue, Jeanie Marie Sullivan
Studio: Platinum X Pictures

Directed by: Brandon Iron
Release date: 8/10/2005
Baker's Dozen 5 reviews:
review on  

FAST, CHEAP and OUT OF CONTROL! sinema reviews by skronker Who knew what mutant strains of pornological deviance would be spawned by the simple blowjob movie? There are gagging movies and head-upside-down-pistoning movies. There are movies in which cum must be swallowed and movies in which cum must never be swallowed. There are movies where no male face is ever seen, and movies where many males faces are seen. There are blowbangs that never lead to any other sexual act, and blowbangs that lead to gangbangs. There are polite one-on-one scenes scored to jazz-lite soundtracks against gauzy scrims, and there are slap-happy fusillades of facial abuse punctuated by loudly miked slurping action. Who knew there was such infinite variety in such a simple gesture? These days, it seems, even signature-type directors are inaugurating BJ lines.
   read the complete review
review on  

I wanted to chime in with the rest of the many reviewers that Brandon has a winner with this Baker's Dozen. This is my first look at an Alektra Blue scene even though I've already met her in person once or twice. Alektra is a pretty brunette with beautiful blue eyes and a similar look to Venus with her angular chin. She's rather thin though and you can see the bottom of her spine stick out when she's in doggy. She's paired with Toni Ribas in a good scene where he tosses her around. When he spreads her butt, her skin tone suggest she has been using a spray on tan cause the inner portion of her butt wasn't tanned in. She gives up the butt to Toni before we get to see the Baker's Dozen, where the girl participates in a blowbang that ends in bukkake style facials before the girl eats it up. The most disturbing thing about the dozen is the very first cumshot.
   read the complete review
review on  

Baker's Dozen 5 Studio: Platinum X Pictures Director: Brandon Iron Category: Fetish , Cumshots Starring: John Strong, Mandingo, Toni Ribas, Delilah Strong, Alektra, Natalie Knoxx, Chrissy Katrice Synopsis When a movie starts with one of the best box cover of late, The Baker's dozen come to town trying to emulate it's predecessors in the series, Alektra is in charge of the opener, then an adorable angel named Delilah, whose, charms are gifts of nature, will take a big test, she is closing things up as well, let's see what's going on here, specially now that there's no clean up girl to help the main starlet. Scene 1- Alektra Alektra is one hell of a beauty, she does a bit of chat with Brandon while she shows her fine derriere, the same as in the cover she kept it just below her chicks and you can take a pick at her fine asshole, sweet!, from there she will do some spreads and more tease, then Toni will be in charge of do the hard work, yeah right!, she will give up the butt, which is a plus here, nice and hard, she will take it, in several positions being the best: doggy, b
   read the complete review
All reviews of Baker's Dozen 5
Boxcover for Swallow My Pride 7 (Red Light District)
Swallow My Pride 7 (Red Light District) 
(4.0 stars avg from 2 reviews)

Starring: John Strong, Steve Taylor, Erik Everhard, Daphne, David Luger, Toni Ribas, Manuel Ferrara, Michael Stefano, Megan Martinez, Hillary Scott, Kelly Wells, Jackie Ashe
Studio: Red Light District

Directed by: David Luger
Release date: 8/10/2005
Swallow My Pride 7 (Red Light District) reviews:
review on  

Swallow My Pride 7 Studio: Red Light District Director: David Luger Year: 2005 Feature Time: 3:00:23 Extras: Bonus Scene (0:23:04) Starring: Jackie Ashe (Cover Girl) Hillary Scott Kelly Wells Daphne Megan Martinez Ava Ramon Victoria Sweet Themes: Swallowing Jackie Ashe is my new starlet to watch for in 2005; she is just so adorable and fresh looking in every movie I've seen from her. Let me recommend "My Virtual Cheerleader: Jackie" from Bouncy Pictures for the full-on Jackie experience. She looks so sweet on the cover of this movie, where she will down a few loads of spunk with a smile on her face. Wait! Let's not forget the blonde beauties Kelly Wells and Hillary Scott who are both always good for a steamy and filthy scene. Scene 1: Kelly Wells and Manuel Ferrara + John Strong Kelly looks about as attractive as I've ever seen her staring with wide eyes into Luger's camera and sitting on a bed in a tight pink outfit. Soon that comes off and Manuel and John stick it to her in the pussy and mouth. Kelly turns her own ass bright red from self-spanking.
   read the complete review
review on  

Cast: Ava Ramon, Daphne, Hillary Scott, Jackie Ashe, Kelly Wells, Megan Martinez, Victoria Sweet Manuel Ferrara, Erik Everhard, Michael Stefano, John Strong, David Luger, Toni Ribas, Steve Taylor Initial Impressions: Looking at the front cover of Swallow My Pride #7, I'm instantly drawn in by sexy cover-girl Jackie Ashe. Jackie is a great looking brunnette with perky natural tits and a great smile. Infact, the cover shot on Swallow My Pride #7 is one of the best I've ever seen. Jackie isn't posed awkwardly or dressed rediculously. Instead, she is posed innocently in a well lit room. This cover alone will probably be responsible for some of the sales and a great number of rentals for Swallow My Pride #7. Big thumbs up to RLD and David Luger on this cover shot. Unlike the front cover, the back cover gets straight to the point. It contains a montage of shots from each scene, most of which show two male performers working on one of the girls. At the center of the back cover lies a larger shot of Kelly Wells doing double anal.
   read the complete review
Page 1 of 1 
Current Filters
Fetish X

Available Filters
Trailers (3)

Category

Studio
Director