Porn Stars  >  Toni Ribas  >  Reviews  > Asian

Reviews of Toni Ribas, Asian Movies

MOVIESREVIEWSTALK
Showing 1 - 8 of 8 Movies
Boxcover for Backdoor to London
Backdoor to London 
(3.5 stars avg from 2 reviews)

Starring: Toni Ribas, Ramon Nomar, Jayden Jaymes, London Keyes, Tia Cyrus
Studio: Pornstar Empire

Directed by: Ivan
Release date: 5/22/2013
Previews: Movie Trailer
Backdoor to London reviews:
review on  

Pornstar Empire's "Backdoor To London", directed by Ivan keep me guessing what's next or what's the order of the scenes, it states 7 scenes and I count about 4 clear ones and about nine if you count al the in between teases, but I'm dumb and maybe not the best counting or trying to do the math while watching porn, you know, not sure if that's his style now, hope is not and I hope you like it better than me.
   read the complete review
review on  

A new dvd featuring the lovely London Keyes as the center of our attention and boy does she command it with such a sexy body. The main title consists of four main sex scenes two of which feature London with guys and the other two have London making sexy time with the ladies. There are some solo scenes too with London spread in between the main fucking scenes and all of these feature some sort of anal play be it a toy or in the b/g scenes a hard cock. You also get some highlights of a dancing trip London and Ivan took to Sacramento. London models several outfits during this show and offers up plenty of enticing views of her body courtesy of Ivan's camera. A bonus scene is here also featuring London with two heavy hitters, Nacho Vidal and Toni Ribas who give her ass and pussy a thorough fucking. Very easy to recommend to London Keyes fans.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Asa Akira Is Insatiable 3
Asa Akira Is Insatiable 3 
(4.5 stars avg from 3 reviews)

Starring: Erik Everhard, Scott Lyons, Arnold Schwartzenpecker, Mr. Pete, Toni Ribas, Mick Blue, Ramon Nomar, James Deen, Broc Adams, Julius Ceazher, Dana DeArmond, Jon Jon, Hooks, D Snoop, Eric John, Ralph Long, Asa Akira, Chad Alva, Brooklyn Lee, Filthy Rich
Studio: Elegant Angel

Directed by: Mason
Release date: 9/28/2012
Previews: Movie Trailer
Asa Akira Is Insatiable 3 reviews:
review on  

This is a fantastic end to Asa Akira's series at Elegant Angel. She once again lets things all out sexually, giving up all her holes while completely living up to the title of Insatiable. As usual with Mason behind the camera the action is all very well shot and the interviews add plenty of depth to her personality. The technical aspects also show great care and there's some nice extra effort towards the extras. This is another must-buy for fans of Asa Akira.
   read the complete review
review on  

A new title from Elegant Angel that brings to a satisfying climax a great series, Asa Akira is Insatiable which reaches volume 3 with this chapter. Asa returns for five more sizzling scenes with great male talent and two great girls who work with Asa in separate scenes, Brooklyn Lee and Dana DeArmond. Asa also joins us between scenes to answer questions that pop up on the screen and her honesty was a treat to listen too. Asa gets very personal at times too in describing the series which has brought her so much from a growing sense of confidence to her falling in love--- during a DP scene no less! Asa fans will certainly want to add this to their collection and you'll appreciate her talents even more I think if you listen to her talking in between the hot sex scenes. A must have!
   read the complete review
review on  

Asa gets the threepeat treatment from Elegant Angel in her 3rd consecutive Insatiable title from Superstar September. If anyone is worth it, she is. I wasn’t lucky enough to see the first volume but part 2 was an incredible DVD. And Asa agrees saying it was a movie that is near and dear to her heart because she really expanded as a sexual being. Asa gets Brooklyn Lee and Dana DeArmond to help her out in this one and I expect it to match the intensity of Part 2.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Up My Asian Ass
Up My Asian Ass 
(3.8 stars avg from 3 reviews)

Starring: David Perry, Marika, Erik Everhard, Sharon Lee, Mr. Pete, Toni Ribas, Manuel Ferrara, Katsuni, Asa Akira, Jayden Lee, Marica Hase
Studio: Jules Jordan Video

Directed by: Chris Streams
Release date: 7/16/2012
Previews: Movie Trailer
Up My Asian Ass reviews:
review on  

Jules Jordan showcases the talents of some hot looking Asian babes who are quite able to take an ass pounding. I'm talking about the award winning Katsuni and Asa Akira, as well as other beautiful backdoor babes such as Jayden Lee, Marika Hase, and Sharon Lee.
   read the complete review
review on  

Up My Asian Ass contains 5 sex scenes featuring hot Asian women taking it up the ass. The scenes start by featuring the women alone in their lingerie as they gradually show off their goodies and touch themselves before the guy enters and sinks his cock deep in the ass.
   read the complete review
review on  

No explanation is needed for this title as Chris Streams presents a one-disk celebration of beautiful Asian babes opening up their asses. Asa Akira headlines the cast but this also features a couple of Asian newbies that have made quite an impression lately in Jayden Lee and Sharon Lee.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Asa Akira Is Insatiable 2
Asa Akira Is Insatiable 2 
(4.7 stars avg from 3 reviews)

Starring: John Strong, Lexington Steele, Erik Everhard, Nacho Vidal, Toni Ribas, Mick Blue, Manuel Ferrara, Ramon Nomar, Katsuni, Danny Mountain, Broc Adams, Jon Jon, Asa Akira
Studio: Elegant Angel

Directed by: Mason
Release date: 9/20/2011
Previews: Movie Trailer
Asa Akira Is Insatiable 2 reviews:
review on  

If you're a fan of Asa Akira or a lover of intense passionate sex, this one's not just a recommended purchase but a required one. Asa is nothing short of fantastic in each of her five scenes taking plenty of anal with Nacho Vidal and Lexington Steele as well as plenty of double penetrations, double anal, and double vag. The technical aspects are fantastic, but sadly there's not much effort put into the extras. That shouldn't hold anyone back from picking this one up as this is a fantastic movie!
   read the complete review
review on  

The DVD starts out with Asa telling how Insatiable 1 changed her life. She says the DP in that movie was spontaneous and emotional and she’s ready to further explore her sexuality in this volume. Explore, she does, as the box cover promises another DP and her first double anal, double vag and first gang bang. Asa has been at the top of her game since that first volume and should be in line for some awards come January. She has been nothing short of sensational this year and I think it will continue with this one.
   read the complete review
review on  

A second chapter for Asa Akira who it seems is still Insatiable!! She is back for more hard core anal action with plenty of dp footage and in the finale the guys gang bang her with some extended double anal action mixed in with the regular dp footage. More than worth it for Asa Akira fans as she delivers once again as one of gonzo's best current performers.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Asa Akira Is Insatiable
Asa Akira Is Insatiable 
(4.5 stars avg from 2 reviews)

Starring: Erik Everhard, Arnold Schwartzenpecker, Toni Ribas, Manuel Ferrara, Prince Yahshua, Rob Banks, Jon Jon, Hooks, Prodigy X, Eric John, Asa Akira, London Keyes
Studio: Elegant Angel

Directed by: Mason
Release date: 9/14/2010
Previews: Movie Trailer
Asa Akira Is Insatiable reviews:
review on  

Asa shows that she's ready to take to the next level. So what exactly is "the next level"? Well, it means Asa doing her first anal scene, and later, her first DP scene, all in same movie. Throw in a gang-bang and other stuff, and you have the makings of some great smut.
   read the complete review
review on  

Well fans this one is an Asa Akira's fan wet dream! You get Asa in every scene and doing a couple things here for the first time, namely anal and double penetration. There was also some awesome interview footage where Asa answers questions not asked out loud. It's just her voice revealing her motivations, her sexuality, other juicy details and this really helped make the movie even better. Well done and certainly deserving of another installment once Asa comes up with a few more fantasies she needs to satisfy!
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Me Luv U Long Time 8
Me Luv U Long Time 8 
(3.5 stars avg from 2 reviews)

Starring: Brandon Iron, John Strong, Maxine, Destiny, Toni Ribas, Manuel Ferrara, Kurt Lockwood, Veronica Lynn, Kaiya Lynn, Michelle Maylene, Nyomi Zen
Studio: Red Light District

Directed by: Jake Malone
Release date: 11/14/2005
Me Luv U Long Time 8 reviews:
review on  

Prologue One of the most popular Asian lines in porn is this one, Me Luv U Long Time. It has been a staple for RLD from its very beginning and has brought us early scenes from some of the most beautiful and popular girls in the business. I'm a little late to this title and only one of the performers is new to me. Maxine. The others, like covergirl Michelle Maylene, run the gamut from adorable to stunning. Kaiya Lynn has become a big favorite of mine in a very short time and I'll watch her scene with extra interest. Having Jake Malone at the helm usually adds a touch of perversity to the proceedings. These girls won't be treated like little fragile China dolls. Let's get on with it. Jake's camera travels up a body starting at the feet. He stops at the face of the lovely Kaiya Lynn. She's 23 yrs old and full blooded Japanese, born and raised in LA. Kaiya answers Jake's questions seriously but has a great laugh when he gets silly.
   read the complete review
review on  

Note about the scoring: The sex rating is specifically for the 1st scene on the disc.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Invasian (Evil Angel)
Invasian (Evil Angel) 
(5.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Jules Jordan, Lexington Steele, Charmane Star, Rose, Sabrine Maui, Brian Pumper, Toni Ribas, Nautica Thorn, Luci Thai, Sable Simms, Tee Real, Dawn Ivy
Studio: Evil Angel

Directed by: Jules Jordan
Release date: 1/5/2004
Invasian (Evil Angel) reviews:
review on  

Selena Silver "Pick of the Week" #26 [ /image ] --> [ /image ] --> The Inside View with Selena Silver - March 23, 2004 The Inside View is published once weekly by porn actress Selena Silver. Each week, Selena brings you an inside look at a movie good enough to be deemed a Selena Silver "Pick of the Week" with the goal of adding the perspective of someone who has worked with the studio, director, or stars of the movie.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Best By Private 43: Asian Girls
Best By Private 43: Asian Girls 
(2.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Felecia, Julia Ann, Julian St. Jox, Don Fernando, Swanny, Alain Deloin, Kimi Ji, Syren, Suzan Nielsen, Joe Verducci, My Lee, Frank Gunn, Zana Sun, Pascal St. James, Ian Scott, Asian Shan, Sabrine Maui, Nick Manning, Toni Ribas, Fujiko Kano, Lylly Berty
Studio: Private

Release date: 4/18/2003
Best By Private 43: Asian Girls reviews:
review on  

Privates Asian Girls compilation is heavy on threeways. The dumbest one stars My Lee, Suzan Nielsen, and some guy. What were supposed to believe is that My and Suzan are lovers, but that My has an eye for the lads, as well. So when Suzan comes home one day to find My sucking this guys dick, she is, of course, shocked. Despite Suzans heterosexual virginity, My and the guy, however, soon convince her to join in. To this point, Im with the scene. Im groaning inwardly at the banality of it, but Im with it. And just now, at the point when our brains are supposed to power down so that we can redirect our energies southward, the sex becomes so stupid that it trips a switch somewhere and shunts all that clean, erotic energy into quite the wrong organ. It wound up firmly lodged in my spleen. I dont ask for so much. All I want is for a scenes setup and its payoff to have some relationship to each other. But if My and Suzan were ever lovers, it must have been on another planet, one where good sex means not having to say you eat pussy.
   read the complete review
Page 1 of 1 
Current Filters
Asian X

Available Filters
Trailers (5)

Category
Studio
Director