Porn Stars  >  Toni Ribas  >  Reviews  > Page 13

Reviews of Toni Ribas Movies

MOVIESREVIEWSTALK
Showing 300 - 324 of 395 Movies   Page: Movies Per Page: 25 | 50 | 100    Sort: 
Boxcover for Pornological 5
Pornological 5 
(3.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: T.T. Boy, Monika, April Flowers, Sheila, Nacho Vidal, Caroline Cage, Sophie Evans, Jesse, Toni Ribas
Studio: New Sensations

Directed by: Nacho Vidal
Release date: 6/13/2004
Pornological 5 reviews:
review on  

Pornological #5 is supposedly Nacho Vidals first attempt at directing. Lets hope its his last! Not that the sex isnt very good and the girls hot; its just that Nacho thinks hes the star. Nobody buys porn because Nacho appears in a scene or two. In fact, I, for one, try to avoid his flicks because of his arrogant persona. Nacho starts off this movie with a long monologue about this, his directorial debut. Boring! Finally, the sex starts, and Nacho is in half the six scenes. He hams his way through the entire hour and a half. He does brunette Jesse in the first scene, and keeps the camera rolling while they take a water break midway through. Talk about a mood killer! The second scene, featuring Sheila Rossi and T.T. Boy (another scene stealer), ends in an unusual way with a pop shot from a standing 69 position. Its one of three facials in the flick. Nacho is getting a great hummer from April Flowers to start Scene Three, but he stops her after a couple minutes to go answer the door and mug some more for the camera.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Sexual Compulsion
Sexual Compulsion 
(3.8 stars avg from 2 reviews)

Starring: John Strong, Franco Roccaforte, Toni Ribas, Manuel Ferrara, Michael Stefano, Nikki Montana, Simony, Claudia Rossi, Judy White, Angelina Crow, Simony Diamond, Ellen Saint
Studio: Red Light District

Directed by: Manuel Ferrara
Release date: 6/11/2004
Sexual Compulsion reviews:
review on  

Selena Silver "Pick of the Week" #53 [ /image ] --> [ /image ] --> The Inside View with Selena Silver - October 20, 2004 The Inside View is published once weekly by porn actress Selena Silver.  Each week, Selena brings you an inside look at a movie good enough to be  deemed a Selena Silver "Pick of the Week" with the goal of adding the perspective of someone who has worked with the studio, director, or stars of the movie.    "Sexual Compulsion" a Manuel Ferrara Production from Red Light District Sexual Compulsion:  "At a Glance" [ /image ] -->  Overall Rating: 4.25 Director Manuel Ferrara Studio: Red Light District Cast: Angelina Crow, Claudia Rossi, Ellen Saint, Franco Roccaforte, John Strong, Judy White, Manuel Ferrara, Michael Stefano, Niki Montana, Simony, Toni Ribas Release Date: 23rd June, 2004 Total Run Time: 2hrs 20mins Total Scenes: 5 Scenes Fetish Summary: [NO CONDOMS - SHOES ON/OFF ] - Kissing, Fingering, Hair Pulling, Salad Tossing, Rimming, Spanking, Animal Play, BJ, 2-Cock BJ, 2-Girl BJ, Ball Sucking, Deep Throat, Vaginal Sex, PTM,
   read the complete review
review on  

INITIAL THOUGHTS: Since seeing Anal Expedition 3 Manuel has really impressed me with his directing. Not only for the use of the camera and editing but also because he knows how to pick the ladies as well as use them. Since this is the next film from him that I am going to see I am bringing a lot of anticipation so hopefully things are as good as A.E. 3 or better! The cover of this dvd is rather sexy, showing the beautiful Simony (someone who I am rather un-familiar with). The rest of the cast features ladies who if you view a lot of red light/evil angel will know such as, Ellen Saint, Claudia Rossi, Angelina Crow, Niki Montana, Judy White.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Lusty Legs 2
Lusty Legs 2 
(3.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: David Perry, Toni Ribas, Danni, Lara Stevens, Lauro Giotto, Judy White, Angelina Crow, Cindy Lords, Victoria Swinger, Liz Honey, Kathy Blanche, Ramon Guevara, Diana (Hungary), Tina (Hungary)
Studio: Red Light District

Directed by: Toni Ribas
Release date: 6/11/2004
Lusty Legs 2 reviews:
review on  

This movie comes from the mind of Toni Ribas who certainly has the eye for the ladies and I see some real beauties here. I suspect we will see lots of great asses, pussies, and some hard fucking!! Let's jump right in! Judy White: She's in a nice revealing outfit and some good tease sets the tone nicely. There is some oral for her with some vaginal sex also in mish, RC-- great floor shots, doggie-- a second cock appears plus they move to Judy's ass. Great close ups of the doggie anal plus there's a loud anal romp in cowgirl plus she's dp'd, RCA was hot again great floor views and there's another dp. No real verbal communication of any kind just animalistic fucking Euro style!! Two fine facials are fired at Judy ending this hard fuckfest! bono-Meter: 8.5 Kathy Blanche & Angelina Crowe: We start with Toni making out with Kathy and he samples her great set of tits plus her pussy gets some deserved attention. Over to their right you see Angelina is also occupied with a guy and soon the two couples come together.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Private Gold 65: Sex Angels
Private Gold 65: Sex Angels 
(4.0 stars avg from 2 reviews)

Starring: Max Cortes, Toni Ribas, Ramon Nomar, Silvia Lancome, Sandy Style, Robby Blake, Andrea Moranti, Jennifer Dark, Mya Diamond, Briyan, Toni Hierro
Studio: Private

Directed by: Xavi Dominguez
Release date: 5/22/2004
Private Gold 65: Sex Angels reviews:
review on  

Sex Angels is Private's XXX version of the Seventies TV series Charlie's Angels and the two Hollywood remakes. Like the two mainstream movies, this one is a campier version of the original TV series. The three detectives are dark-haired Gwendoline (part-Asian Mya Diamond playing the Lucy Liu character), petite blonde Marcy (played by the luscious Sandy Style), and statuesque Tracy (amply handled by Jenifer Dark). Sylvia Lancome and Tony Ribas play the main villians. I'm not going to describe all the sex in Xavi Dominguez's 146 minute feature since that has been done quite well in another review. Introduction (non-sex) The Angels are trying to defuse a bomb; Tracy (Jenifer Dark) elects to cut the blue wire. Boom! Oops. We cut to Wally's Private Investigation Agency, apparently located in beautiful San Francisco -- at least according to the location shots (or stock footage as the case may be).
   read the complete review
review on  

Review of 'Sex Angels' / 'Sex Angels: Special Edition' Private has made 'Sex Angels' the subject of a full promotional campaign, investing the film with a real sense of occasion. The marketing strategy includes: - a 'Sex Angels' mini-website with high-concept wallpapers; - a DVD Special Edition; - photo features in 'Private' magazine #182 and 'Triple X' magazine #59; - privileged 'Sex Angels' entry buttons on the 'Other Titles' menu page of concurrent DVD releases; - a dedicated page in the current 'Private' catalogue, - and banners in the 'Private' on-line shop and on their members' site home page. But does Xavi Dominguez's film live up to the expectations which all this hype has created? My answer is that it isn't quite the movie I expected, but I definitely enjoyed it and I'm happy to have added it to my collection. The Hollywood 'Charlie's Angels' blockbusters are fast-moving parodies of the original 70s TV series, and they're sexy and funny in equal measure. Dominguez pursues the parody too, but he limits it to a handful of set pieces of variable quality.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Cumstains 3
Cumstains 3 
(4.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Roxanne Hall, Mark Davis, Nico, John Strong, David Perry, Mike Foster, Alexa, Jon Dough, Alexis Taylor, Sophia, Angelica, Claudio, Envy, Byron Long, Charmane Star, Guy DiSilva, Rayveness, Lola, Darren James, Chris Charming, Alberto Rey, Leslie Taylor, Joel Lawrence, Robert Rosenberg, Tony Michaels, Raveness, Cherokee, Angelika, Mark Wood, Jean-Yves Le Castel, Lea de Mae, Nomi, Lee Stone, Frank Gunn, Kimberly Kane, Sledge Hammer, Trinity, Arnold Schwartzenpecker, Christina Bella, Rita Faltoyano, Vivienne Laroche, Sharon Wild, Deither Von Stein, Friday, Mr. Pete, August, Jessica Fiorentino, Britney, Brian Pumper, Toni Ribas, Kathy Anderson, Manuel Ferrara, Neeo, Nina Dolci, Estella, Mark Ashley, Julia Crow, Mandy Bright, Brittney Skye, Anthony Hardwood, Michael Stefano, Gisselle, Taylor Rain, Avy Scott, Barrett Blade, Luisa de Marco, Alexis Malone, Victoria Givens, Christie Leigh, Sascha, Julie Robbins, Jane Darling, Renee Pornero, Steven French, Juan Cuba, Greg Centauro, Kurt Lockwood, Tristan Seagal, Steve Hooper, Laura Lion, Elizabeth Lawrence, Gia Jordan, Shawnie, Roxy Jezel, Daphine Rosen, Cytherea, Ariana Jollee, Jayna Oso, Lani Kaluha, Nautica Thorn, Vicky Vette, Katrina Kraven, Dana Vespoli, Cameron James, Barbara Summer, Gina Blue, Alexa May, Janet Alfano, Daria Glower, Kami Andrews, Maria Sun, Scarlet O'Whora, Gia Paloma, Rick Patrick, Shy Love, Joachim Kessef, Lena Juliett, Christie Lee, Lani Lei, Isabel Ice, Iyesha, Vicki J, Melissa Lauren, Lee Ann, Tamira, Merlee, Penelope Flowers, Demi Cool, Jayna Woods, Jean Val Jean, Heather Gables, Eve Laurence, Lisa Lee, Angel Dark, Clarissa May, Malicia Parker, Melissa Black, Luccia, Dana Vispoli, Heather Hunt, Janet Peron, Nicki Hunter, Csoky Ice, Nikita (Czech), Tifany (hungary), Tiffany (Hungary), Cassandra (hungary), Haley Paige, Cherry Poppens, Katja Kassin
Studio: Zero Tolerance

Release date: 5/14/2004
Previews: Movie Trailer
Cumstains 3 reviews:
review on  

Each "chapter" lasts only about a minute or so. The formula is a mostly-different mostly-faceless guy's dick being sucked and jerked off by either the girl(s) or himself off for the final seconds, before depositing his seed on the face/breasts/mouth of the lucky lady or ladies in question. Most scenes feature one faceless ejaculating penis, some feature two or even more.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Suze Randall's Addicted To Sex
Suze Randall's Addicted To Sex 
(2.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Nacho Vidal, Sophie Evans, Anais, Cherry Rain, Toni Ribas, Lanny Barbie, Jana Cova, Ben English, Fallon Sommers, Katsuni, Cytherea
Studio: Pure Play

Directed by: Suze Randall
Release date: 5/7/2004
Suze Randall's Addicted To Sex reviews:
review on  

Addicted to Sex is the 2004 Pureplay offering from director Suze Randall. This movie is a good example of much that is wrong with todays porn. Euro studs trying to steal the scenes, serious over editing, marginal camerawork it all adds up to a flick that could have been great but falls considerably short. Asian brunette Katsumi (with a French accent) takes on Ben English in the opener. Ben is always good for a thorough fucking, and he doesnt disappoint here. He rams Katsumi in every hole available, good and hard, and she seems into it. But the man never shuts up, constantly giving a play-by-play commentary on the proceedings. Even the nice facial cant help bring this scene much above average. Cute-as-heck Cherry Rain teams up with another brunette, Sophie Evans, to tag-team Tony Ribas, Evans real-life hubby. The camera is everywhere but on the action in this one, and Ribas further ruins the action by doing his slam-it-in, pull-it-out routine, which, I guess, passes for fucking in Europe.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Manhammer
Manhammer 
(3.3 stars avg from 3 reviews)

Starring: Zenza Raggi, Lexington Steele, Omar, Tanja, Jessica Fiorentino, Toni Ribas, Aria, Laura Lion, Daphine Rosen, Daria Glower, Katja Kassin
Studio: Mercenary Pictures

Directed by: Lexington Steele
Release date: 5/6/2004
Manhammer reviews:
review on  

FIRST IMPRESSIONS: Katja Kassin is one of the few woman who are on my top 5 list, thus I have been on the search for anything that she is in. Manhammer is a title Ive wanted to see for some time now, so this was a pleasant surprise to get a chance to review it. This is an anal themed disc so hopefully we will get some pleasant gapes and rimming to go along with the action. Well its time to get crackin! HOW I RATE: Some of you who have read my reviews know what I look for in scenes and the over-all film as well as other little things such as performance, camera usage, chemistry, lighting, sound, A.V. quality, etc.
   read the complete review
review on  

Manhammer Dir: Lexington Steele Cast: Katja Kassin, Daria Glower, Daphine Rosen, Tanya, Aria, Jessica Fiorentino, Laura Lion, Lexington Steele, Omar, Zenza Raggi, Toni Ribas. Extras: Trailers: Black Reign 2, Lex Steele XXX 1, Top Guns 1, Black Reign 1, Lex Steele XXX 2, Super Whores 1, Lex On Blondes 1, a fraction under 6mins. BTS footage: 18mins. Photo Gallery: 5 minutes of auto-changing still shots. Pop Shots: The last few seconds of sex of each scene followed by the cumshots. All condensed into one 10-minute clip.. Internet Access: "Check out our websites - Web-enable this disc by inserting it into your PC's DVD-Rom drive." DVD Credits: Tiny ad for the guys who did the authoring. A quick notes on scene ratings - unlike many reviewers of different things who tend to rate "average" as 7/10. I rate average as 5/10, this makes 7/10 from me quite a bit above average, so bear this in mind. No condoms were sighted in this movie. Scene 1: Katja Kassin, Lexington Steele. Anal, A2M, Facial. Katja looks at her very best here, at least to my eye.
   read the complete review
review on  

This is the first title I've seen in awhile from the Man of Steele. I must say the menus, cover, and especially this cast is a good one. Katja is just a vision on this cover wearing calf high black boots, black fishnet stockings, a black thong, and various other fetish clothing which make up quite the ensemble. So with that little appetizer let's get to it. Katja Kassin: As her name appears on screen a fuse is lit and once it's gone we morph to a gorgeous shot of Katja's scrumptous ass! The stockings come right up under her cheeks giving a full view of that German bootie. Lots of good tease as Katja shows herself off and the makeup looked good as well. She's got a big black dildo she has some fun with but it's those ass shots which got me going. Katja has fun with her pussy using the dildo and then Lex joins her letting his cock slide through a hole in the large seat she was using. Real nice cock sucking plus more good butt shots. Lex then comes around to use the toy on Katja's ass and she continues to envelop his cock.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Reality 24: Sex Addicts
Reality 24: Sex Addicts 
(2.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Robert Rosenberg, Frank Gunn, Toni Ribas, Ramon Nomar, Silvia Lancome, Andrea Moranti, Ditty Blue, Malena Conde, Lucy Love, Lenny Power, Andreas Moranti
Studio: Private

Release date: 5/4/2004
Reality 24: Sex Addicts reviews:
review on  

(Private) Reality: Sex Addicts STUDIO: Private DIRECTOR: Little Al, Tom Herold, Marc Lelong, X Dominguez & Anita Rinaldi CAST:Lucy Love, Ditty Blue, Silvia Lancome, Lenny Power, Janet Peron, Malena Conde, Lisa, Elena, Frank Gun, Tristan, JPX, Andrea Moranti, Ramòn Nomar, Tony Ribas & Robert Rosenberg REVIEW: I've seen quite a few Private films but never any from the Reality series. Really only three of the scenes could be considered "reality" and one of them is actually decent. Malena Conde (left,bottom) does a photo shoot and a couple of guys. I liked that scene and the "reality" feel to it. The rest of the scenes are standard. Lisa (left,middle), a Czech girl we need to see more of, delivered a pretty good scene. They give off the impression that she takes it up the ass doggystyle but with the tricky angle I can't be certain. I'm a fan of Lucy Love (right,middle), especially when she takes on two guys. Garaunteed strokability everytime.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Wrecked 'Em (Zero Tolerance)
Wrecked 'Em (Zero Tolerance) 
(3.3 stars avg from 2 reviews)

Starring: David Perry, Mike Foster, Robert Rosenberg, Jean-Yves Le Castel, Frank Gunn, Vivienne Laroche, Choky Ice, Toni Ribas, Mandy Bright, Janet Alfano, Demi Cool, Clarissa May, Melissa Black, Csoky Ice
Studio: Zero Tolerance

Directed by: David Perry
Release date: 5/2/2004
Previews: Movie Trailer
Wrecked 'Em (Zero Tolerance) reviews:
review on  

Reviewed By: Coyote22   INITIAL THOUGHTS: I dont know much about this film other than Mandy Bright is in it and the cover states that every scene has a double anal. Zero Tolerance has been bringing out some great smut as of late such as Gaper Maker and Gaper Maker 2. The back cover sports a few gaping assholes which always touches my heart! VIDEO/AUDIO: The video is in full frame and was what I have come to expect from Zero and that being good quality.
   read the complete review
review on  

Well there are certain acts that peak people's interest and I suspect double anal is one of them. This David Perry helmed dvd showcases this act and the cast is led by AVN's Foreign Performer of the Year, Miss Mandy Bright! So what can we expect from Mr. Perry. I thinking lots of hard sex featuring plenty of double anal! I recognize a few girls here so let's jump in shall we. Mandy Bright: Her scene starts off and at first she's just looking like she doesn't know the camera's on but soon she flashes a real pretty smile. David pulls back as Mandy starts her tease but soon we're up close gazing at her wonderous tits. There's also some fine ass fingering as well as some pussy play. Mandy soon gets to suck off two hard schlongs and an excellent close view documents this. The energy was real high from Mandy as she even double stuffs the cocks. The high intensity carries over nicely to the sex which features RC, Spoon anal, Doggie anal, RCA with skull fucking, Cowgirl DP and finally double anal in Cowgirl and RC.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Black Reign 2
Black Reign 2 
(2.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Olivia del Rio, Lexington Steele, Tony T., Vanessa Blue, Persia, Toni Ribas, Mya Lovely, Cynthia Pendragon, Carmen Hayes, Max Black, Erika Kane
Studio: Mercenary Pictures

Directed by: Domina X, Erika Kane
Release date: 5/2/2004
Black Reign 2 reviews:
review on  

.:Black Reign #2:. (approx 2:14) Studio: Mercenary Pictures Director: Domina X Featuring: Olivia del Rio, Lexington Steele, Tony T., Vanessa Blue, Toni Ribas, Mya Lovely, Cynthia Pendragon, Carmen Hayes, Max Black Extras: Fetish Menu, Trailers, Website info. Themes: Slight Fem-Dom, Sight POV, 3-Way (FMM), 4-Way (FFFM) ========================================================================= Aesthetics & Thoughts: The main reason I wanted to see this instalment of Black Reign was because Mya Lovely is in two scenes. Ive seen her do a few scenes with Lex and they seem to have some good chemistry goin on. The disc itself has good video/audio quality, and menus which allow you to navigate pretty much with ease. - Carmen Hayes w/ Lexington Steele is the first scene on the disc. There is plenty of shit-talking from Carmen, probably with the direction of Domina. However, this seems to add to the dynamics of the scene. The reverse cowgirl & doggie are pretty decent in this scene.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Best by Private 55: Blowjob Mania
Best by Private 55: Blowjob Mania 
(1.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: David Perry, Lexington Steele, Silvia Saint, John Walton, Alberto Rey, Robert Rosenberg, Judith Fox, Steve Holmes, Kevin Long, James Brossman, Nataly Dune, Violet Storm, Rita Faltoyano, Ian Scott, Sylvia Sun, Asian Shan, Laureen Kiss, Mia Stone, Toni Ribas, Jodie Moore, Stacy Silver, Maria Bellucci, Patricia Major, Barbara Rose
Studio: Private

Release date: 4/20/2004
Best by Private 55: Blowjob Mania reviews:
review on  

This movie is a RIP OFF. Avoid it like it had an STD. Can you imagine a blowjob movie compilation without cumshots? What are these guys thinking about? PRIVATE has miles of footage so they took a bunch of starting scenes where the girl gives some head, play a few minutes of that, and suddenly switch to another starting scene from a different movie. No cumshots. Just the pre sex head. I have heard of cumshot compilations from various studios but never heard of a start the scene compilation. I thought that because of its title maybe we would actually get to see some of the few and far between cumshots in mouth that sometimes sneak past the PRIVATE censors. But I was not expecting a movie without almost any cumshots at all! The two are three are at the end after hours of boredom, and they are typical PRIVATE cumdodging shots to the air. PRIVATE seems to think cum in mouth maybe poisonous to their pretty girls and these couple of pops here are no different. Rent this movie only if you really can't stand seeing a man ejaculate and do not want to see any sex.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Menage A Trois (Adam & Eve)
Menage A Trois (Adam & Eve) 
(3.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Alexandra Silk, Ian Daniels, Steven St. Croix, Steve Hatcher, Evan Stone, Randy Spears, T.J. Hart, Wanda Curtis, Jewel De'Nyle, Keri Windsor, Joel Lawrence, Cherokee, Steve Holmes, Voodoo, Sophie Evans, Lee Stone, Nicole Sheridan, Cameron, Joey Ray, Monica Mayhem, Toni Ribas, Nyomi Arman, Anthony Hardwood, Aria, Joelean, Becca Brat, Ben English, Sydnee Steele
Studio: Adam & Eve

Release date: 4/16/2004
Menage A Trois (Adam & Eve) reviews:
review on  

This is another compilation DVD, that gives us many scenes of threesomes and group activities. I do like comps, but whatever company is putting them out should realize some things. One. Make sure the comp DVD you put out has some great sex in it. Dont just stick a bunch poorly edited scenes together in a DVD with no cohesion and expect people to buy it. I cant tell you how many comps I have seen that contained scenes that didnt have a damn thing to do with the title on the DVD cover. Or, did not have one scene with the starlet or stud that is advertised on the box cover. It can be very annoying. Two. If a DVD such as this promises group action, make sure that the scenes have titles so that we can know which feature the scene came from, and who the participants are. This DVD does not do that, and if I didnt know most of the performers in this comp, I would have been pretty upset, as I have been in the past when I have seen a particularly hot scene, and didnt have any clue who the people were or what feature that this scene came from.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Young Tight Latinas 5
Young Tight Latinas 5 
(3.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Eva, Lexington Steele, Tony T., Haley, Claudio Meloni, Pascal St. James, Toni Ribas, Mark Ashley, Michael Stefano, Ben English, Dick Delaware, Cytherea, Brooke Milano, Lena Juliett, Ana Everjoy, Haley Paige
Studio: Red Light District

Directed by: Robby Fischer
Release date: 3/8/2004
Young Tight Latinas 5 reviews:
review on  

Young Tight Latinas 5 by Robbie Fischer Red Light District Video / September 2003 / 120 Minutes DISC FEATURES Specifications: - DVD-Video - Single Sided Dual Layer Aspect Ratio(s): - 4:3 Audio: - English Standard Features: - Interactive Menus - Scene Access Special Features: - Photo Gallery - Boner Footage - Behind the Scenes - Web Access Starring: Brooke Milano, Haley, Eva, Cytherea, Ana Everjoy, and Lena Julliett Synopsis: The fifth volume of this Latina-themed series. Overall: The DVD has its moments, but overall fails to deliver the goods! Robbie Fischer is an entertaining bilingual interviewer/director and it shows that he likes his job very well. Cytherea's scene was very interesting to say the least with the spontaneous squirting! DVD Quality: It's excellent!   Extras: Besides the photo gallery, the brunt of the extras are the bonus footage and behind the scenes. Both these extras aren't worth watching and it was very disappointing. LIKES: Brooke Milano! She can brook my milano anytime! Lena is great too! DISLIKES: Haley and Eva!
   read the complete review
Boxcover for New Girls (Red Light)
New Girls (Red Light) 
(3.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Sarah, David Perry, Claudia, Noemi, Toni Ribas, Henriette, Dark Angel, Kevin King, Daria Glower, Tamira, Mili Jay, Angel Dark, Naomi (Czech), Sheryl (Hungary)
Studio: Red Light District

Directed by: Toni Ribas
Release date: 3/8/2004
New Girls (Red Light) reviews:
review on  

          Reviewed By:                              Coyote22                                                                           INITIAL THOUGHTS: A new film from Toni Ribas called New Girls has caught my eye and now I sit in front of it. The menu is decent showing our cover girl on the right with clips from the film behind the menu buttons. Most of the cast I have never heard of before except for Tamira and Dark Angel and I hope she performs better than that TV show..hehe. I was impressed with Toni Ribas Enjoy 1 so hopefully this is as good. VIDEO/AUDIO: The video was in full frame and was nicely done. The audio was in stereo and was just as any other Red Light film. RUNTIME: 2 Hours 19 Minutes 43 Seconds THEMES: Oral, Anal, ATM, PTM, ATOGM, PTOGM, Rimming (f/f, m/f), Girl on Girl, Toys, DP, 3 way EXTRAS: Photo Gallery, Boner Footage, Behind the Scenes (17:41) HOW I RATE: I rate in an un-bias way; meaning I will not let something come in my way of reviewing a film before I see it; I make sure to give every film I review a fair chance! I
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Please 11
Please 11 
(4.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: April, Erik Everhard, Nacho Vidal, Bailey, Gauge, Joey Ray, Marcella Bocelli, Gem, Toni Ribas, Meriosa
Studio: Evil Angel

Directed by: Joey Silvera
Release date: 3/4/2004
Please 11 reviews:
review on  

The Little Details Running Time: 139 min. Production Date: 10 / 1 / 2000 Director: Joey Silvera Cast: April, Bailey, Gauge, Gem, Marcealla Bocelli, Mariesa, Erik Everhard, Mojo, Nacho Vidal, Tony Ribas, Herrique, Joey Ray, and of course, Joey Silvera, but in a nonsex role this time The Short Story Initial Expectations: Ive loved every episode Ive watched in this series. I cant wait for this one! Initial Reaction: Its every bit as excellent as I hoped for. Who Should Watch It : Anybody wanting intense sex with plenty of chemistry Who Should Avoid It: Anybody wanting soft and cuddly sex or extreme intensity The Technical Stuff Audio /Video Quality: Joey Silvera has a very basic approach to camera work and editing, which means it isnt always quite as pretty as some of the newer gonzo to come out. It has some of the audio problems that one associated with early gonzo porn such as an occasional background noise or a slight imbalance, but they rarely interfere with the action and many times enhance it.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for XXX Platinum Blondes
XXX Platinum Blondes 
(3.5 stars avg from 2 reviews)

Starring: Allysin Chaynes, Julian, Sergio, Chris Charming, Scott Lyons, Toni Ribas, Anthony Hardwood, Taylor Lynn, Jamie Brooks, Vicky Vette
Studio: Platinum X Pictures

Directed by: Jewel De'Nyle
Release date: 2/16/2004
XXX Platinum Blondes reviews:
review on  

DreamWeaver Reviews Adult DVD Talk Movie Review: Platinum X Pictures XXX Platinum Blondes General Summary Theme All sex theme with blondes Expectations There have been a few disappointing titles from Platinum X Pictures, some with poor picture clarity while other titles have been very average, specifically those directed by Jewel De'Nyle as she lacks the high selection of fresh cast and intensity of scenes provided by the other directors. With that said, I'll be anticipating good technical merits, a strong cast of pretty blondes and well captured, energetic sex scenes. General Impression A surprisingly good DVD and one of Jewel De'Nyle's better directed and produced efforts to date.
   read the complete review
review on  

Expectations This is the first title in what appears to be a new series. Hot blondes in porn, huh? Who'd of thunk? Seriously, the box cover looks great. Let's peek inside. Technical The video on this disc is kind of weird. Lots of purple fringing and other artifacts. I don't know if this was from the shoot or the transfer, but it needs to be addressed. Otherwise the technicals are good. Director Jewel De'Nyle Extras Behind The Scenes, Bonus Footage, Gallery, Trailers, Bio Condom Use No Target Audience Gonzo Fans Scene Review Scene 1 - Taylor Lynn Taylor is a blonde without enough makeup wearing a feathery frou-frou bra kind of thingy that makes her look like a deranged ostrich. Wow! That might be the weirdest scene opening remark I've ever written. Anyway, she has got a good body and nice legs, and if her makeup/outfit were better, I think I could really get turned on by this girl. She masturbates a bit with a jelly toy, before she is joined by two guys. They start with a double BJ and quickly move on to a suck & fuck.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for 1 Dick 2 Chicks 2 (Red Light District)
1 Dick 2 Chicks 2 (Red Light District) 
(2.8 stars avg from 4 reviews)

Starring: Julian, Madison, Roxy, Paris, Toni Ribas, Mark Ashley, Lisa Marie, Lauren Phoenix, Roxy Jezel, Serena South, Jynx, Michelle B., Corina Davis, Heather Calls
Studio: Red Light District

Directed by: Robby Fischer
Release date: 1/22/2004
1 Dick 2 Chicks 2 (Red Light District) reviews:
review on  

1 Dick 2 Chicks 2 Studio: Red Light District Director: Robbie Fischer Year: 2004 Feature Time: 2:17:37 Extras: Behind the Scenes and Bonus Footage (0:42:18) Starring: Roxy Jezel Madison Lisa Marie Jynx Paris Corina Davis Michelle Barratt Heather Call Lauren Phoenix Serena South Themes: Gonzo For those of you who are tired of seeing two guys double team a chick in every porn three-way comes this series from Red Light where two girls get to share a dick. The eye candy on screen is doubled while the hairy man ass factor is cut in half. One gimmick was not enough so for some reason the director dresses the chicks in baseball jerseys to start every scene. They look damn hot but hell if I know what baseball has to do with two girls fighting over one meat puppet. Scene 1: Jynx + Serena South and Toni Ribas Jynx is a dark-haired submissive slut who delivered memorable scenes in other RLD movies like "Fuck Dolls" and "Throat Gaggers 5." Serena's very attractive with a huge tattoo above her ass. They do a lukewarm girl-girl scene before getting a dick to play with.
   read the complete review
review on  

This series has a real good premise going for it. You have two girls start out wearing baseball jerseys and after some kissing, breast sucking, and hopefully some pussy eatin you get a cock brought in and after some hard fucking you get a shared cumshot. The first volume did a good job mixing in a healthy amount of g/g play before the cock was brought in so I'm hoping this continues in #2, let's find out! Serena South & Jynx: We start with two young looking girls. Jynx is in the Oakland Athletics jersey while Serena is in proper navy blue representing the Atlanta Braves. Robbie has fun talking with both girls finding out the Serena previously waitressed and Jynx was in charge of a loading dock. Soon the girls get to have some fun as their boobs are freed and some sucking/ fondling occurs plus the two booties get showcased and I'd say Serena's tan bootie gets the nod here, though Jynx's bootie is most fuckable! Toni Ribas then comes in much to soon for me as some hot oral had been ongoing from Jynx to Serena.
   read the complete review
review on  

DreamWeaver Reviews Adult DVD Talk Movie Review: Red Light District 1 Dick 2 Chicks 2 General Summary Theme Every mans fantasy - 2 girls to pleasure you in every way imaginable. Swap them up and go from one hole to another. Expectations Being a fan of one-on-one and two-on-one sex scenes, which is exactly what the title proposes to deliver, my expectations are high. I'm looking for another strong RLD title with two young cutie's in each scene providing plenty of heated action on a single throbbing dick. General Impression A decent DVD but most scenes lack a high caliber cast, intensity in the sex and there's a definite lack of imagination and scripted feel in how the scenes unfold.
   read the complete review
All reviews of 1 Dick 2 Chicks 2 (Red Light District)
Boxcover for Ass Worship 5
Ass Worship 5 
(4.1 stars avg from 7 reviews)

Starring: Jules Jordan, Tiffany Mynx, April, Kaylynn, Mika Tan, Mark Wood, Brian Pumper, Toni Ribas, Brett Rockman, Trent Tesoro, Olivia O'Lovely, Lauren Phoenix
Studio: Evil Angel

Directed by: Jules Jordan
Release date: 1/16/2004
Ass Worship 5 reviews:
review on  

Too much "glitz & glamour" in this series. But I guess, that's what Jules Jordan is all about. It's not the greatest in the "Ass Worship" series, but this isn't the worst!
   read the complete review
review on  

Ass For Days! Yes, I must say the fifth installment of Jules Ass Worship series is the best anal-themed adult film I have ever seen! All these really hot chicks got asses to die for, just look at Tiffany Minx on the front cover and you know what's waiting inside of the movie. The movie starts with a hot ass show of Lauren Phoenix and April Flowers outside by a pool, than they walk slowly into an house with their eyecatching fish nets, they touch their beautiful asses each other and the show begins. This scene is my fave, because Lauren is getting really nasty in this scene (it seems like she can't get enough of licking April's fine ass & watching her beeing fucked). But don't forget about the other scenes, I enjoyed all of them, I can't find an low point on this nearly perfect installment! No matter, Ass Worship 5 has earned to be nominated for the best anal themed item at AVN this year and I am sure it will be winner.
   read the complete review
review on  

What I liked Good cast. Some good names in this movie. Women with a lot of curves. What I disliked Not passionate enough Thoughts in general Movie fell short for me. One of the least intense Ass Worship titles out, but not by a lot. TIffany Mynx looked hot but she doesn't have the hard body she once did. I always wanted to see her with a bunch of guys. She is wearing a fishnet bodywrap and hot white platform shoes. Lots of curves. I really like her hair color now. She kind of runs out of steam for some reason. And they do her on a chair which is always a bad choice-there's no incentive for her to get into it. Some camera shots had most of her blocked out because all the guys were standing around her, another bad direction choice (I hate that). Her scene in Once You Go Black 2 was much better. She moaned like a tiger in that one. Mika Tan never really did anything for me. Olivia O'Lovely was not bad, she gives good BJs, she has a beautiful face, but her body isn't rock hard, either. She does anal which I never saw her do. She's got a great rear.
   read the complete review
All reviews of Ass Worship 5
Boxcover for First Class Euro Sluts 2
First Class Euro Sluts 2 
(3.3 stars avg from 2 reviews)

Starring: David Perry, Rita, Franco Roccaforte, Stefany, Toni Ribas, Corina, Ficky Martin, Simony, Pussy Cat, Kevin King, Cory Baby, Mya Diamond, Jacqueline Stone, Clarissa May, Frank Mayer, Simony Diamond
Studio: Red Light District

Directed by: Toni Ribas
Release date: 1/13/2004
First Class Euro Sluts 2 reviews:
review on  

DreamWeaver Reviews Adult DVD Talk Movie Review: Red Light District First Class Euro Sluts 2 General Summary Theme 8 beautiful Hungarian girls in an all sex theme dvd. Expectations I'm expecting another strong RLD title with well captured, heated sex scenes, and by the looks of the box cover, a great european cast. I'm a colossal fan of Simony so I'm looking forward to her scene.
   read the complete review
review on  

Expectations I've heard good things about this series, though this will be the first volume that I am sampling. Judging from Ribas' past effort, I fully expect to enjoy this disc. Technical The technicals here are good, but not perfect. There is a bit of a color cast to several scenes, and a couple of them are a little on the dark side. Audio is slightly hollow. Director Toni Ribas Extras Behind The Scenes, Bonus Footage, Trailers, Gallery Condom Use No Target Audience Gonzo Fans, Anal Fans Scene Review Scene 1 - Mya Diamond Mya is a long, lithe girl with a swarthy complexion. Very sultry. She wears a red fishnet shirt and heels. Ribas eats her out and then she sucks on his cock. From this point out, there is a variety of positions of vag fucking intermixed with extensive PTM. He cums in her mouth and she swallows. Good scene. Whack Factor: 7 Scene 2 - Jaqueline Stones & Cory Baby Here we have two hot Eurobabes, a blonde and a brunette. They caress briefly before starting to suck off a pair of guys.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for I Love It Rough 3
I Love It Rough 3 
(4.0 stars avg from 2 reviews)

Starring: Brandon Iron, David Perry, Amy, Tiffany, Leslie Taylor, Rose, Toni Ribas, Manuel Ferrara, Michael Stefano, Jackie Moore, Sandra Romain, Jules Van Saint
Studio: Platinum X Pictures

Directed by: Brandon Iron
Release date: 1/13/2004
I Love It Rough 3 reviews:
review on  

          Reviewed By:                              Coyote22                                                                           INITIAL THOUGHTS: This is the 3rd installment of this series which I am not familiar with. However it isnt hard to get an idea of what it is about beings the name of it is I like It Rough! Brandon Iron directs and has picked out a hot cast to get it rough. The cover alone gives me wood, seeing Rose and Jackie all sexed up! So without further a due VIDEO/AUDIO: The video was full frame and well done. The audio was in stereo and was done nicely. THEMES: Oral, Rimming (m/f, f/m, f/f), ATM, Anal, ATOGM, PTM, PTOGM, Toys, Spanking, Gagging, DP, Slapping, Spitting, Female Ejaculation EXTRAS: Directors Bio, More Teasing (9:57), Cast List, Photo Gallery, Cumshot Recap, Behind the Scenes (5:44), Photo Shoot (2:36), Bonus Scene HOW I RATE: I rate in an un-bias way; meaning I will not let something come in my way of reviewing a film before I see it; I make sure to give every film I review a fair chance! I will try to give a
   read the complete review
review on  

General Impression This is my first review on here so please don't expect a masterpiece ;-). This is the third instalment in the I like it Rough series and generally speaking it's my favourite of the lot (more on this point later). It delivers what you would expect from a Platinum X release i.e.: Good quality audio and video and lots of good sex. To my tastes this volume has the highest consistency of attractiveness of the female talent.- in the first in the series I only liked 2 out of the four actresses , Volume 2 improved on the first , but this volume has for my tastes surpassed both of these with not one lady whom I don't find appealing. Whilst on that subject I have to say that Rose and Amy in particular stood out and indeed they feature in my two favourite scenes of the whole movie.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Invasian (Evil Angel)
Invasian (Evil Angel) 
(5.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Jules Jordan, Lexington Steele, Charmane Star, Rose, Sabrine Maui, Brian Pumper, Toni Ribas, Nautica Thorn, Luci Thai, Sable Simms, Tee Real, Dawn Ivy
Studio: Evil Angel

Directed by: Jules Jordan
Release date: 1/5/2004
Invasian (Evil Angel) reviews:
review on  

Selena Silver "Pick of the Week" #26 [ /image ] --> [ /image ] --> The Inside View with Selena Silver - March 23, 2004 The Inside View is published once weekly by porn actress Selena Silver. Each week, Selena brings you an inside look at a movie good enough to be deemed a Selena Silver "Pick of the Week" with the goal of adding the perspective of someone who has worked with the studio, director, or stars of the movie.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Fuck Dolls (Red Light District)
Fuck Dolls (Red Light District) 
(3.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Erik Everhard, Chris Charming, Delilah, Mr. Pete, Toni Ribas, Mark Ashley, Michael Stefano, Lauren Phoenix, Nautica Thorn, Jynx, Joachim Kessef, Kate Kaptive, Lena Julliette
Studio: Red Light District

Directed by: Jake Malone
Release date: 12/29/2003
Fuck Dolls (Red Light District) reviews:
review on  

DreamWeaver Reviews Adult DVD Talk Movie Review: Red Light District Fuck Dolls General Summary Theme All sex Expectations I'll be looking for well captured sex scenes with a youthful female cast including the lovely Canadian hottie Lauren Phoenix and the submissive cutie Jynx! I was disappointed with Jake Malone's direction of Throat Gaggers 5 so I have mixed expectations with this title.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Hellcats 2
Hellcats 2 
(3.8 stars avg from 2 reviews)

Starring: Brandon Iron, Sean Michaels, Kitty, Delilah, Brian Pumper, Toni Ribas, Julie Night, Trent Tesoro, Kris Slater, Lauren Phoenix, Amber Rain, Luci Thai, Cameron James, Katja Kassin
Studio: Evil Angel

Directed by: Joey Silvera
Release date: 12/19/2003
Hellcats 2 reviews:
review on  

Title: Hellcats 2 Cast: Deliah, Julie Night, Lauren Phoenix, Amber Rain, Cameron James, Lucy Thai, and Kitty. 1. Cameron James/ Lauren Phoenix, Three Some, Tongue Ring, Good Bodies, EL - Good, VL - Good, F on F oral, F on F = AL, Interracial, BJ, HM, DT, Slimy BJ, CG, Doggie Anal, Spoon Anal, ATM, PS = Facial. 2. Kitty (oriental) - Average Body with Tiny Tits, BJ, TJ, DT, PTM, Doggie, RCGA, Mish, Clit Ring, PS = Facial. EL = Average / VL = Average. 3. Lucy Thai - Good Body, BJ, DT, M on F Oral, M on F AL, Doggie, Mish Anal, EL/ VL medium, ATM, RCGA, PS = Facial. 4. Julie Knight/ Katja Kassin - Three Some, BJ, TJ, DJ, F on F = AL, F on F oral, Doggie anal, ATM, PS = Facial, EL/VL Good. 5.
   read the complete review
review on  

[ /image ] -->     Hellcats #2 Mike Lyons Reviews         Studio Evil Angel Director Joey Silvera Cast Cameron James, Lauren Phoenix, Kitty, Lucy Thai, Julie Night, Katja Kassin, Delilah, Amber Rain, Sean Michaels, Kris Slater, Trent Tesoro, Brandon Iron, Toni Ribas, Brian Pumper. Genre All Sex, Gonzo Audio/Video Solid video with outstanding Joey-esque camera work.  Audio was clear and functional. Extras Cast List By Scene, Extra Sex Footage, Fetish Menu, Photo Stills, Cast Videographies Music Forgettable porn music--used only during titles. DVD Format 1 Single Sided Dual Layer Disc Condoms None Female Orgasms 1 THOSE WHO MIGHT LIKE IT Those who like Joey Silvera's flowing, harder edged sexual style.  Those who like dominance and submission in a play acting atmosphere.  Anal fans, and fans of deep throat. THOSE WHO SHOULD STEER CLEAR Those whose idea of good sex does not include throat fuck drool, d
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Not Just Another 8 Teen Movie 2
Not Just Another 8 Teen Movie 2 
(3.3 stars avg from 2 reviews)

Starring: Mark Davis, Melanie, Claudio, Kayla, Mark Wood, Claudio Meloni, Delilah, Toni Ribas, Becca Brat, Lisa Marie, Kurt Lockwood, Tristan Seagal, Shayna Knight, Kayla Marie, Mary Kate Ashley, Kate Kaptive
Studio: Zero Tolerance

Directed by: Greg Alves
Release date: 11/26/2003
Previews: Movie Trailer
Not Just Another 8 Teen Movie 2 reviews:
review on  

Reviewed By: Coyote22 INITIAL THOUGHTS: After watching the first installment of this series I cant help but feel that it is going to be hard to top. From looking at the cover I can tell that there are some hot girls in this film that are waiting to get their holes loosened and their innocence taken. VIDEO/AUDIO: The video was in full frame and was nicely done. The audio was just as good as the video. THEMES: Oral, PTM, Rimming (m/f) EXTRAS: Behind the Scenes (10:59), Photo Gallery, Bonus Scene, Strip Tease, Cum Shot, Trailers (whos your daddy, ass cleavage, blow me sandwich, no hole barred, internal combustion, not just another 8teen movie, grand theft anal, double decker sandwich, and their sequels..) HOW I RATE: I rate in an un-bias way; meaning I will not let something come in my way of reviewing a film before I see it; I make sure to give every film I review a fair chance! I will try to give a detailed description of the film that way you (the reader) will get a real sense for the film and what it contains. I will give a film a 5 if I like all of t
   read the complete review
review on  

I really enjoyed Not Just Another 8 Teen Movie, so I figured the second volume of this series would also be worth a watch. Well, it wasnt as good as the original, but it aint bad. Director Greg Alves does a short interview with each girl before the action starts. I cant believe he works off a script, but he seems really sharp. He has a quick wit and seems to put the girls at ease with his easy-going manner and humor. Mary Kate Ashley is semi-cute with long, blond hair, a shaved slit, and small, natural tits. She smokes during her interview. And she smokes pretty hot in her sex scene also. She hooks up with Tony Ribas, who puts Mary Kate through the rigors of several position changes, all the while doing his ridiculous Euro fake moaning. She takes a nice coating on her face to end a good scene. Next up is Shayna Knight, a brunette with a mole on her chin, medium, natural boobs, and a pretty smile on her face. She puts up with Marc Davis tough guy routine to complete a 10-position romp, including an impressive attempt at deep throat.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Joey Silvera's New Girls 6
Joey Silvera's New Girls 6 
(4.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Alex Sanders, Joey Silvera, Sergio, Keiko, Toni Ribas, Brett Rockman, Michelle B., Brooke Milano, Katin, Luci Thai, Alex Divine, Kelly Kat
Studio: Evil Angel

Directed by: Joey Silvera
Release date: 11/24/2003
Joey Silvera's New Girls 6 reviews:
review on  

Well Joey Silvera is a name many people know perhaps more as a director now but just a few short years ago he was very active as a performer and you'll still see him occasionally slip his cock into a scene and the girls always seem excited when he does and this title was no different!! This series celebrates the New Girl so perhaps they will be relative unknowns but with Joey at the helm they will be shot beautifully and most importantly fucked hard in the best Evil Angel tradition. Brooke Milano: After the girls are shown off and Joey gives a couple of appreciation shout outs this gorgeous beauty comes onscreen. The military style miniskirt and black shirt look great on her. Joey has fun talking with the dimunative Brooke while also giving nice closeups of her face, ass, and breasts. Only 18 this girl should be fun to watch. Moving inside Brooke changes into a hot pink workers outfit and after a healthy drink of water she begins sucking on Toni Ribas' chest while her squeezes her ass and there's a great floor shot of this.
   read the complete review
Page 13 of 16 First  <  7 9 10 11 12  13 14 15  >  Last   Page:

Available Filters
Trailers (179)

Category
Studio
Director