Porn Stars  >  Toni Ribas  >  Reviews  > Page 13

Reviews of Toni Ribas Movies

MOVIESREVIEWSTALK
Showing 300 - 324 of 383 Movies   Page: Movies Per Page: 25 | 50 | 100    Sort: 
Boxcover for Young Tight Latinas 5
Young Tight Latinas 5 
(3.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Eva, Lexington Steele, Tony T., Haley, Claudio Meloni, Pascal St. James, Toni Ribas, Mark Ashley, Michael Stefano, Ben English, Dick Delaware, Cytherea, Brooke Milano, Lena Juliett, Ana Everjoy, Haley Paige
Studio: Red Light District

Directed by: Robby Fischer
Release date: 3/8/2004
Young Tight Latinas 5 reviews:
review on  

Young Tight Latinas 5 by Robbie Fischer Red Light District Video / September 2003 / 120 Minutes DISC FEATURES Specifications: - DVD-Video - Single Sided Dual Layer Aspect Ratio(s): - 4:3 Audio: - English Standard Features: - Interactive Menus - Scene Access Special Features: - Photo Gallery - Boner Footage - Behind the Scenes - Web Access Starring: Brooke Milano, Haley, Eva, Cytherea, Ana Everjoy, and Lena Julliett Synopsis: The fifth volume of this Latina-themed series. Overall: The DVD has its moments, but overall fails to deliver the goods! Robbie Fischer is an entertaining bilingual interviewer/director and it shows that he likes his job very well. Cytherea's scene was very interesting to say the least with the spontaneous squirting! DVD Quality: It's excellent!   Extras: Besides the photo gallery, the brunt of the extras are the bonus footage and behind the scenes. Both these extras aren't worth watching and it was very disappointing. LIKES: Brooke Milano! She can brook my milano anytime! Lena is great too! DISLIKES: Haley and Eva!
   read the complete review
Boxcover for New Girls (Red Light)
New Girls (Red Light) 
(3.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Sarah, David Perry, Claudia, Noemi, Toni Ribas, Henriette, Dark Angel, Kevin King, Daria Glower, Tamira, Mili Jay, Angel Dark, Naomi (Czech), Sheryl (Hungary)
Studio: Red Light District

Directed by: Toni Ribas
Release date: 3/8/2004
New Girls (Red Light) reviews:
review on  

          Reviewed By:                              Coyote22                                                                           INITIAL THOUGHTS: A new film from Toni Ribas called New Girls has caught my eye and now I sit in front of it. The menu is decent showing our cover girl on the right with clips from the film behind the menu buttons. Most of the cast I have never heard of before except for Tamira and Dark Angel and I hope she performs better than that TV show..hehe. I was impressed with Toni Ribas Enjoy 1 so hopefully this is as good. VIDEO/AUDIO: The video was in full frame and was nicely done. The audio was in stereo and was just as any other Red Light film. RUNTIME: 2 Hours 19 Minutes 43 Seconds THEMES: Oral, Anal, ATM, PTM, ATOGM, PTOGM, Rimming (f/f, m/f), Girl on Girl, Toys, DP, 3 way EXTRAS: Photo Gallery, Boner Footage, Behind the Scenes (17:41) HOW I RATE: I rate in an un-bias way; meaning I will not let something come in my way of reviewing a film before I see it; I make sure to give every film I review a fair chance! I
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Please 11
Please 11 
(4.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: April, Erik Everhard, Nacho Vidal, Bailey, Gauge, Joey Ray, Marcella Bocelli, Gem, Toni Ribas, Meriosa
Studio: Evil Angel

Directed by: Joey Silvera
Release date: 3/4/2004
Please 11 reviews:
review on  

The Little Details Running Time: 139 min. Production Date: 10 / 1 / 2000 Director: Joey Silvera Cast: April, Bailey, Gauge, Gem, Marcealla Bocelli, Mariesa, Erik Everhard, Mojo, Nacho Vidal, Tony Ribas, Herrique, Joey Ray, and of course, Joey Silvera, but in a nonsex role this time The Short Story Initial Expectations: Ive loved every episode Ive watched in this series. I cant wait for this one! Initial Reaction: Its every bit as excellent as I hoped for. Who Should Watch It : Anybody wanting intense sex with plenty of chemistry Who Should Avoid It: Anybody wanting soft and cuddly sex or extreme intensity The Technical Stuff Audio /Video Quality: Joey Silvera has a very basic approach to camera work and editing, which means it isnt always quite as pretty as some of the newer gonzo to come out. It has some of the audio problems that one associated with early gonzo porn such as an occasional background noise or a slight imbalance, but they rarely interfere with the action and many times enhance it.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for XXX Platinum Blondes
XXX Platinum Blondes 
(3.5 stars avg from 2 reviews)

Starring: Allysin Chaynes, Julian, Sergio, Chris Charming, Scott Lyons, Toni Ribas, Anthony Hardwood, Taylor Lynn, Jamie Brooks, Vicky Vette
Studio: Platinum X Pictures

Directed by: Jewel De'Nyle
Release date: 2/16/2004
XXX Platinum Blondes reviews:
review on  

DreamWeaver Reviews Adult DVD Talk Movie Review: Platinum X Pictures XXX Platinum Blondes General Summary Theme All sex theme with blondes Expectations There have been a few disappointing titles from Platinum X Pictures, some with poor picture clarity while other titles have been very average, specifically those directed by Jewel De'Nyle as she lacks the high selection of fresh cast and intensity of scenes provided by the other directors. With that said, I'll be anticipating good technical merits, a strong cast of pretty blondes and well captured, energetic sex scenes. General Impression A surprisingly good DVD and one of Jewel De'Nyle's better directed and produced efforts to date.
   read the complete review
review on  

Expectations This is the first title in what appears to be a new series. Hot blondes in porn, huh? Who'd of thunk? Seriously, the box cover looks great. Let's peek inside. Technical The video on this disc is kind of weird. Lots of purple fringing and other artifacts. I don't know if this was from the shoot or the transfer, but it needs to be addressed. Otherwise the technicals are good. Director Jewel De'Nyle Extras Behind The Scenes, Bonus Footage, Gallery, Trailers, Bio Condom Use No Target Audience Gonzo Fans Scene Review Scene 1 - Taylor Lynn Taylor is a blonde without enough makeup wearing a feathery frou-frou bra kind of thingy that makes her look like a deranged ostrich. Wow! That might be the weirdest scene opening remark I've ever written. Anyway, she has got a good body and nice legs, and if her makeup/outfit were better, I think I could really get turned on by this girl. She masturbates a bit with a jelly toy, before she is joined by two guys. They start with a double BJ and quickly move on to a suck & fuck.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for 1 Dick 2 Chicks 2 (Red Light District)
1 Dick 2 Chicks 2 (Red Light District) 
(2.8 stars avg from 4 reviews)

Starring: Julian, Madison, Roxy, Paris, Toni Ribas, Mark Ashley, Lisa Marie, Lauren Phoenix, Roxy Jezel, Serena South, Jynx, Michelle B., Corina Davis, Heather Calls
Studio: Red Light District

Directed by: Robby Fischer
Release date: 1/22/2004
1 Dick 2 Chicks 2 (Red Light District) reviews:
review on  

1 Dick 2 Chicks 2 Studio: Red Light District Director: Robbie Fischer Year: 2004 Feature Time: 2:17:37 Extras: Behind the Scenes and Bonus Footage (0:42:18) Starring: Roxy Jezel Madison Lisa Marie Jynx Paris Corina Davis Michelle Barratt Heather Call Lauren Phoenix Serena South Themes: Gonzo For those of you who are tired of seeing two guys double team a chick in every porn three-way comes this series from Red Light where two girls get to share a dick. The eye candy on screen is doubled while the hairy man ass factor is cut in half. One gimmick was not enough so for some reason the director dresses the chicks in baseball jerseys to start every scene. They look damn hot but hell if I know what baseball has to do with two girls fighting over one meat puppet. Scene 1: Jynx + Serena South and Toni Ribas Jynx is a dark-haired submissive slut who delivered memorable scenes in other RLD movies like "Fuck Dolls" and "Throat Gaggers 5." Serena's very attractive with a huge tattoo above her ass. They do a lukewarm girl-girl scene before getting a dick to play with.
   read the complete review
review on  

This series has a real good premise going for it. You have two girls start out wearing baseball jerseys and after some kissing, breast sucking, and hopefully some pussy eatin you get a cock brought in and after some hard fucking you get a shared cumshot. The first volume did a good job mixing in a healthy amount of g/g play before the cock was brought in so I'm hoping this continues in #2, let's find out! Serena South & Jynx: We start with two young looking girls. Jynx is in the Oakland Athletics jersey while Serena is in proper navy blue representing the Atlanta Braves. Robbie has fun talking with both girls finding out the Serena previously waitressed and Jynx was in charge of a loading dock. Soon the girls get to have some fun as their boobs are freed and some sucking/ fondling occurs plus the two booties get showcased and I'd say Serena's tan bootie gets the nod here, though Jynx's bootie is most fuckable! Toni Ribas then comes in much to soon for me as some hot oral had been ongoing from Jynx to Serena.
   read the complete review
review on  

DreamWeaver Reviews Adult DVD Talk Movie Review: Red Light District 1 Dick 2 Chicks 2 General Summary Theme Every mans fantasy - 2 girls to pleasure you in every way imaginable. Swap them up and go from one hole to another. Expectations Being a fan of one-on-one and two-on-one sex scenes, which is exactly what the title proposes to deliver, my expectations are high. I'm looking for another strong RLD title with two young cutie's in each scene providing plenty of heated action on a single throbbing dick. General Impression A decent DVD but most scenes lack a high caliber cast, intensity in the sex and there's a definite lack of imagination and scripted feel in how the scenes unfold.
   read the complete review
All reviews of 1 Dick 2 Chicks 2 (Red Light District)
Boxcover for Ass Worship 5
Ass Worship 5 
(4.1 stars avg from 7 reviews)

Starring: Jules Jordan, Tiffany Mynx, April, Kaylynn, Mika Tan, Mark Wood, Brian Pumper, Toni Ribas, Brett Rockman, Trent Tesoro, Olivia O'Lovely, Lauren Phoenix
Studio: Evil Angel

Directed by: Jules Jordan
Release date: 1/16/2004
Ass Worship 5 reviews:
review on  

Too much "glitz & glamour" in this series. But I guess, that's what Jules Jordan is all about. It's not the greatest in the "Ass Worship" series, but this isn't the worst!
   read the complete review
review on  

Ass For Days! Yes, I must say the fifth installment of Jules Ass Worship series is the best anal-themed adult film I have ever seen! All these really hot chicks got asses to die for, just look at Tiffany Minx on the front cover and you know what's waiting inside of the movie. The movie starts with a hot ass show of Lauren Phoenix and April Flowers outside by a pool, than they walk slowly into an house with their eyecatching fish nets, they touch their beautiful asses each other and the show begins. This scene is my fave, because Lauren is getting really nasty in this scene (it seems like she can't get enough of licking April's fine ass & watching her beeing fucked). But don't forget about the other scenes, I enjoyed all of them, I can't find an low point on this nearly perfect installment! No matter, Ass Worship 5 has earned to be nominated for the best anal themed item at AVN this year and I am sure it will be winner.
   read the complete review
review on  

What I liked Good cast. Some good names in this movie. Women with a lot of curves. What I disliked Not passionate enough Thoughts in general Movie fell short for me. One of the least intense Ass Worship titles out, but not by a lot. TIffany Mynx looked hot but she doesn't have the hard body she once did. I always wanted to see her with a bunch of guys. She is wearing a fishnet bodywrap and hot white platform shoes. Lots of curves. I really like her hair color now. She kind of runs out of steam for some reason. And they do her on a chair which is always a bad choice-there's no incentive for her to get into it. Some camera shots had most of her blocked out because all the guys were standing around her, another bad direction choice (I hate that). Her scene in Once You Go Black 2 was much better. She moaned like a tiger in that one. Mika Tan never really did anything for me. Olivia O'Lovely was not bad, she gives good BJs, she has a beautiful face, but her body isn't rock hard, either. She does anal which I never saw her do. She's got a great rear.
   read the complete review
All reviews of Ass Worship 5
Boxcover for First Class Euro Sluts 2
First Class Euro Sluts 2 
(3.3 stars avg from 2 reviews)

Starring: David Perry, Rita, Franco Roccaforte, Stefany, Toni Ribas, Corina, Ficky Martin, Simony, Pussy Cat, Kevin King, Cory Baby, Mya Diamond, Jacqueline Stone, Clarissa May, Frank Mayer, Simony Diamond
Studio: Red Light District

Directed by: Toni Ribas
Release date: 1/13/2004
First Class Euro Sluts 2 reviews:
review on  

DreamWeaver Reviews Adult DVD Talk Movie Review: Red Light District First Class Euro Sluts 2 General Summary Theme 8 beautiful Hungarian girls in an all sex theme dvd. Expectations I'm expecting another strong RLD title with well captured, heated sex scenes, and by the looks of the box cover, a great european cast. I'm a colossal fan of Simony so I'm looking forward to her scene.
   read the complete review
review on  

Expectations I've heard good things about this series, though this will be the first volume that I am sampling. Judging from Ribas' past effort, I fully expect to enjoy this disc. Technical The technicals here are good, but not perfect. There is a bit of a color cast to several scenes, and a couple of them are a little on the dark side. Audio is slightly hollow. Director Toni Ribas Extras Behind The Scenes, Bonus Footage, Trailers, Gallery Condom Use No Target Audience Gonzo Fans, Anal Fans Scene Review Scene 1 - Mya Diamond Mya is a long, lithe girl with a swarthy complexion. Very sultry. She wears a red fishnet shirt and heels. Ribas eats her out and then she sucks on his cock. From this point out, there is a variety of positions of vag fucking intermixed with extensive PTM. He cums in her mouth and she swallows. Good scene. Whack Factor: 7 Scene 2 - Jaqueline Stones & Cory Baby Here we have two hot Eurobabes, a blonde and a brunette. They caress briefly before starting to suck off a pair of guys.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for I Love It Rough 3
I Love It Rough 3 
(4.0 stars avg from 2 reviews)

Starring: Brandon Iron, David Perry, Amy, Tiffany, Leslie Taylor, Rose, Toni Ribas, Manuel Ferrara, Michael Stefano, Jackie Moore, Sandra Romain, Jules Van Saint
Studio: Platinum X Pictures

Directed by: Brandon Iron
Release date: 1/13/2004
I Love It Rough 3 reviews:
review on  

          Reviewed By:                              Coyote22                                                                           INITIAL THOUGHTS: This is the 3rd installment of this series which I am not familiar with. However it isnt hard to get an idea of what it is about beings the name of it is I like It Rough! Brandon Iron directs and has picked out a hot cast to get it rough. The cover alone gives me wood, seeing Rose and Jackie all sexed up! So without further a due VIDEO/AUDIO: The video was full frame and well done. The audio was in stereo and was done nicely. THEMES: Oral, Rimming (m/f, f/m, f/f), ATM, Anal, ATOGM, PTM, PTOGM, Toys, Spanking, Gagging, DP, Slapping, Spitting, Female Ejaculation EXTRAS: Directors Bio, More Teasing (9:57), Cast List, Photo Gallery, Cumshot Recap, Behind the Scenes (5:44), Photo Shoot (2:36), Bonus Scene HOW I RATE: I rate in an un-bias way; meaning I will not let something come in my way of reviewing a film before I see it; I make sure to give every film I review a fair chance! I will try to give a
   read the complete review
review on  

General Impression This is my first review on here so please don't expect a masterpiece ;-). This is the third instalment in the I like it Rough series and generally speaking it's my favourite of the lot (more on this point later). It delivers what you would expect from a Platinum X release i.e.: Good quality audio and video and lots of good sex. To my tastes this volume has the highest consistency of attractiveness of the female talent.- in the first in the series I only liked 2 out of the four actresses , Volume 2 improved on the first , but this volume has for my tastes surpassed both of these with not one lady whom I don't find appealing. Whilst on that subject I have to say that Rose and Amy in particular stood out and indeed they feature in my two favourite scenes of the whole movie.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Invasian (Evil Angel)
Invasian (Evil Angel) 
(5.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Jules Jordan, Lexington Steele, Charmane Star, Rose, Sabrine Maui, Brian Pumper, Toni Ribas, Nautica Thorn, Luci Thai, Sable Simms, Tee Real, Dawn Ivy
Studio: Evil Angel

Directed by: Jules Jordan
Release date: 1/5/2004
Invasian (Evil Angel) reviews:
review on  

Selena Silver "Pick of the Week" #26 [ /image ] --> [ /image ] --> The Inside View with Selena Silver - March 23, 2004 The Inside View is published once weekly by porn actress Selena Silver. Each week, Selena brings you an inside look at a movie good enough to be deemed a Selena Silver "Pick of the Week" with the goal of adding the perspective of someone who has worked with the studio, director, or stars of the movie.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Fuck Dolls (Red Light District)
Fuck Dolls (Red Light District) 
(3.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Erik Everhard, Chris Charming, Delilah, Mr. Pete, Toni Ribas, Mark Ashley, Michael Stefano, Lauren Phoenix, Nautica Thorn, Jynx, Joachim Kessef, Kate Kaptive, Lena Julliette
Studio: Red Light District

Directed by: Jake Malone
Release date: 12/29/2003
Fuck Dolls (Red Light District) reviews:
review on  

DreamWeaver Reviews Adult DVD Talk Movie Review: Red Light District Fuck Dolls General Summary Theme All sex Expectations I'll be looking for well captured sex scenes with a youthful female cast including the lovely Canadian hottie Lauren Phoenix and the submissive cutie Jynx! I was disappointed with Jake Malone's direction of Throat Gaggers 5 so I have mixed expectations with this title.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Hellcats 2
Hellcats 2 
(3.8 stars avg from 2 reviews)

Starring: Brandon Iron, Sean Michaels, Kitty, Delilah, Brian Pumper, Toni Ribas, Julie Night, Trent Tesoro, Kris Slater, Lauren Phoenix, Amber Rain, Luci Thai, Cameron James, Katja Kassin
Studio: Evil Angel

Directed by: Joey Silvera
Release date: 12/19/2003
Hellcats 2 reviews:
review on  

Title: Hellcats 2 Cast: Deliah, Julie Night, Lauren Phoenix, Amber Rain, Cameron James, Lucy Thai, and Kitty. 1. Cameron James/ Lauren Phoenix, Three Some, Tongue Ring, Good Bodies, EL - Good, VL - Good, F on F oral, F on F = AL, Interracial, BJ, HM, DT, Slimy BJ, CG, Doggie Anal, Spoon Anal, ATM, PS = Facial. 2. Kitty (oriental) - Average Body with Tiny Tits, BJ, TJ, DT, PTM, Doggie, RCGA, Mish, Clit Ring, PS = Facial. EL = Average / VL = Average. 3. Lucy Thai - Good Body, BJ, DT, M on F Oral, M on F AL, Doggie, Mish Anal, EL/ VL medium, ATM, RCGA, PS = Facial. 4. Julie Knight/ Katja Kassin - Three Some, BJ, TJ, DJ, F on F = AL, F on F oral, Doggie anal, ATM, PS = Facial, EL/VL Good. 5.
   read the complete review
review on  

[ /image ] -->     Hellcats #2 Mike Lyons Reviews         Studio Evil Angel Director Joey Silvera Cast Cameron James, Lauren Phoenix, Kitty, Lucy Thai, Julie Night, Katja Kassin, Delilah, Amber Rain, Sean Michaels, Kris Slater, Trent Tesoro, Brandon Iron, Toni Ribas, Brian Pumper. Genre All Sex, Gonzo Audio/Video Solid video with outstanding Joey-esque camera work.  Audio was clear and functional. Extras Cast List By Scene, Extra Sex Footage, Fetish Menu, Photo Stills, Cast Videographies Music Forgettable porn music--used only during titles. DVD Format 1 Single Sided Dual Layer Disc Condoms None Female Orgasms 1 THOSE WHO MIGHT LIKE IT Those who like Joey Silvera's flowing, harder edged sexual style.  Those who like dominance and submission in a play acting atmosphere.  Anal fans, and fans of deep throat. THOSE WHO SHOULD STEER CLEAR Those whose idea of good sex does not include throat fuck drool, d
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Not Just Another 8 Teen Movie 2
Not Just Another 8 Teen Movie 2 
(3.3 stars avg from 2 reviews)

Starring: Mark Davis, Melanie, Claudio, Kayla, Mark Wood, Claudio Meloni, Delilah, Toni Ribas, Becca Brat, Lisa Marie, Kurt Lockwood, Tristan Seagal, Shayna Knight, Kayla Marie, Mary Kate Ashley, Kate Kaptive
Studio: Zero Tolerance

Directed by: Greg Alves
Release date: 11/26/2003
Previews: Movie Trailer
Not Just Another 8 Teen Movie 2 reviews:
review on  

Reviewed By: Coyote22 INITIAL THOUGHTS: After watching the first installment of this series I cant help but feel that it is going to be hard to top. From looking at the cover I can tell that there are some hot girls in this film that are waiting to get their holes loosened and their innocence taken. VIDEO/AUDIO: The video was in full frame and was nicely done. The audio was just as good as the video. THEMES: Oral, PTM, Rimming (m/f) EXTRAS: Behind the Scenes (10:59), Photo Gallery, Bonus Scene, Strip Tease, Cum Shot, Trailers (whos your daddy, ass cleavage, blow me sandwich, no hole barred, internal combustion, not just another 8teen movie, grand theft anal, double decker sandwich, and their sequels..) HOW I RATE: I rate in an un-bias way; meaning I will not let something come in my way of reviewing a film before I see it; I make sure to give every film I review a fair chance! I will try to give a detailed description of the film that way you (the reader) will get a real sense for the film and what it contains. I will give a film a 5 if I like all of t
   read the complete review
review on  

I really enjoyed Not Just Another 8 Teen Movie, so I figured the second volume of this series would also be worth a watch. Well, it wasnt as good as the original, but it aint bad. Director Greg Alves does a short interview with each girl before the action starts. I cant believe he works off a script, but he seems really sharp. He has a quick wit and seems to put the girls at ease with his easy-going manner and humor. Mary Kate Ashley is semi-cute with long, blond hair, a shaved slit, and small, natural tits. She smokes during her interview. And she smokes pretty hot in her sex scene also. She hooks up with Tony Ribas, who puts Mary Kate through the rigors of several position changes, all the while doing his ridiculous Euro fake moaning. She takes a nice coating on her face to end a good scene. Next up is Shayna Knight, a brunette with a mole on her chin, medium, natural boobs, and a pretty smile on her face. She puts up with Marc Davis tough guy routine to complete a 10-position romp, including an impressive attempt at deep throat.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Joey Silvera's New Girls 6
Joey Silvera's New Girls 6 
(4.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Alex Sanders, Joey Silvera, Sergio, Keiko, Toni Ribas, Brett Rockman, Michelle B., Brooke Milano, Katin, Luci Thai, Alex Divine, Kelly Kat
Studio: Evil Angel

Directed by: Joey Silvera
Release date: 11/24/2003
Joey Silvera's New Girls 6 reviews:
review on  

Well Joey Silvera is a name many people know perhaps more as a director now but just a few short years ago he was very active as a performer and you'll still see him occasionally slip his cock into a scene and the girls always seem excited when he does and this title was no different!! This series celebrates the New Girl so perhaps they will be relative unknowns but with Joey at the helm they will be shot beautifully and most importantly fucked hard in the best Evil Angel tradition. Brooke Milano: After the girls are shown off and Joey gives a couple of appreciation shout outs this gorgeous beauty comes onscreen. The military style miniskirt and black shirt look great on her. Joey has fun talking with the dimunative Brooke while also giving nice closeups of her face, ass, and breasts. Only 18 this girl should be fun to watch. Moving inside Brooke changes into a hot pink workers outfit and after a healthy drink of water she begins sucking on Toni Ribas' chest while her squeezes her ass and there's a great floor shot of this.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for American Ass
American Ass 
(4.0 stars avg from 2 reviews)

Starring: Mark Davis, Pat Myne, Frank Gun, Jessica Darlin, Steve Holmes, Toni Ribas, Manuel Ferrara, Elizabeth Del Mar, Brooke Balentyne, Britney Foster, Ana Nova
Studio: FusXion

Directed by: Pat Myne
Release date: 11/24/2003
American Ass reviews:
review on  

The Little Details Running Time: 111 min. Production Date: 4 / 10 - 17 / 2003 Director: Pat Myne Cast: Jessica Darlin, Britney Foster, Anna Nova, Elisabeth Delmar, Brooke Ballentyne, Pat Myne, Manuel Ferrara, Steve Holmes, Tony Ribas, Frank Gun, and Mark Davis The Short Story Initial Expectations: Pat has assembled a great cast and really impressed me with the last one of his movies I watched. Im really looking forward to this one! Initial Reaction: Its another winner from Pat Myne! Who Should Watch It : Anybody looking for some slightly artistic anal action similar to Jules Jordan Who Should Avoid It: Anybody wanting 100 anal action The Technical Stuff Audio /Video Quality: The technical aspects are very nicely done. The audio is clear and well balanced, and sounds great. There were about five seconds throughout the movie where I wondered if the audio was dubbed, but even then I wasnt sure. The video is also nicely done.
   read the complete review
review on  

Selena Silver "Pick of the Week" #15 [ /image ] --> [ /image ] --> An Inside View with Selena Silver - December 9, 2003 An Inside View is published once weekly by porn actress Selena Silver.  Each week, Selena brings you an inside look at a movie good enough to be   deemed a Selena Silver "Pick of the Week" with the goal of adding the perspective of someone who has worked with the studio, director, or stars of the movie.    American Ass a Pat Myne flick from Metro's Fuxsion AMERICAN ASS:  "At a Glance" [ /image ] --> [ /image ] --> Overall Rating: 4 Director Pat Myne Studio: Metro's Fuxsion Cast: Jessica Darlin, Britney Foster, Anna Nova, Elisabeth Delmar, Brooke Ballentyne, Pat Myne, Manuel Ferrara, Steve Holmes, Tony Ribas, Frank Gun, Mark Davis Release Date: November 24, 2003 Total Run Time: 1:51:20 Total Scenes: 5 Fetish Summary: [NO CONDOMS; SHOES OFF] - Tease, Pussy-Licking, Finger-Fucking, Female Masturbation, Dildo Play (Vaginal, Anal, and DP),  BJ, Deep Throat, Throat-Fucking, 2-Cock BJ, Rimming, Anal Sex, ATM, Gapes, Vaginal Sex, PTM
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Flesh Hunter 6 (Evil Angel)
Flesh Hunter 6 (Evil Angel) 
(4.5 stars avg from 3 reviews)

Starring: Jules Jordan, John Strong, April, Gina Lynn, Mark Wood, Friday, Mr. Pete, Toni Ribas, Travis Knight, Ayana Angel, Brianna Blaze, Nautica Thorn
Studio: Evil Angel

Directed by: Jules Jordan
Release date: 11/5/2003
Flesh Hunter 6 (Evil Angel) reviews:
review on  

My first view of the Flesh Hunter series, but having experienced the unique way in which Jules can capture a womans ass on camera in the Ass Worship series, I had nothing but high hopes for this film. The opening scene features busty blondes Gina Lynn and Friday. Costumes are always a big component of Juless films and the women look great here, with Friday dressed in a black, zip, PVC top, purple briefs and fish nets and black heels, and fellow blonde Gina in black bra and black, crotchless, PVC pants, black panties with black high heeled boots. Its refreshing to see a scene where the girls are in control and the girls soon have the gaffer tape around Travis's mouth so that he cant complain. In fact both girls do such an excellent job of abusing Travis that for a moment I almost felt sorry for him. Your sympathy definitely starts to wane as Gina and Friday start to deep throat his cock and disappears completely as Friday sits on his face.
   read the complete review
review on  

Expectations This is probably one of the best (if not the best) series in all of porn. Jules is the master and this is his strongest series. Yeah, I'm looking forward to it. Technical The technicals are perfect. Director Jules Jordan Extras Bonus Footage, Photo Gallery, Cast Info, Filmography Target Audience Gonzo fans Condom Use? No Scene Review Scene 1 - Gina Lynn & Friday Gina & Friday are both busty blondes with Barbie looks. In a Vivid flic, this would spell trouble. But when Jules dresses them in Fetish attire and kicks off a volume of FH with these two, it explodes in eroticism. They tease for the camera before tying up and blindfolding their mark. Both girls gobble his knob, taking turns. Then they straddle him for some vag fucking and blindfolded cunnilingus. The scene progresses through various positions of fuck & suck, until he blows into Friday's mouth. Being a good girl, she cum swaps with Gina and they swallow. Nice. Whack Factor: 8 Scene 2 - April Friday is a thin dishwater blonde with model looks.
   read the complete review
review on  

Welcum to the latest edition of this highly successful series Jules Jordan shoots for the Evil Empire! I really like the varied looks of the girls on the dvds cover. We see leather, skirts, lingerie, a furry pink parka, and a couple of what looks to be whips!! So needless to say this looks like a wild ride and Jules is the perfect conductor so punch your ticket and lets get going on this bad ride! Friday & Gina Lynn: After some fine opening credits showcase the girls we are about to see the first scene commences. The lovely pair of Friday & Gina Lynn come onscreen decked out in appropriate clothing I'd say! Jules has been invited over to watch these two girls abuse a guy so all you ladies dying to see such a scene here it is. The girls surround Travis Knight who's sitting down and his hands are bound together. The girls start the verbal abuse and they tape over his mouth around his eyes leaving only his nose free. Friday also has a gun in her hand at one point. Gina has a funky knife which she rubs against his cock which is still in his pants.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Lusty Legs
Lusty Legs 
(4.5 stars avg from 2 reviews)

Starring: David Perry, Vanessa, Alberto Rey, Janet, Jana, Vivienne Laroche, Toni Ribas, George Uhl, Slavka, Luisa de Marco, Denis Marti, Fabiola Dos Santos, Sandra Mark, Claudia Rossi, Daniella Schiffer, Joahcim Kessef, Sandra De Marco, Joachim Kessef
Studio: Red Light District

Directed by: Toni Ribas
Release date: 10/31/2003
Lusty Legs reviews:
review on  

   read the complete review
review on  

DreamWeaver Reviews Adult DVD Talk Movie Review: Red Light District Lusty Legs General Summary Theme All sex with double penetrations. The box cover reads "Eight beautiful women with lusty, luscious legs. Every girl gets DP'D! One beauty even does double anal!" Expectations I'm looking for another strong RLD title with well captured, heated sex scenes, and by the looks of the box cover, a great european cast. General Impression The title definitely has a euro feel to it with an all european female and male cast.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Double Decker Sandwich 2
Double Decker Sandwich 2 
(3.8 stars avg from 2 reviews)

Starring: Mark Davis, Holly Body, Brooke, Mark Wood, Sheridan, Toni Ribas, Brittney Skye, Alicia Rhodes, Devon Michaels, Kurt Lockwood, Vicky Vette, Mason Storm, Victoria Spencer, Katie Kaliana, Victoria Vogue, Nikki Veil, Sheridan Leigh, Nikki Vail
Studio: Zero Tolerance

Directed by: Sammy Sixx
Release date: 10/17/2003
Double Decker Sandwich 2 reviews:
review on  

Scene 1: Devon Michaels & Holly Body & Tony Ribas The scene starts with Holly giving Tony a blowjob, while he is licking and sucking the hotspot between Devons nice muscular legs. After a short time he stands up, taking Devon upside down, with his mouth at her crotch and she giving him a nice cokcsucking. Great view! After that both girls are fucked intense, in the meantime sucking each others pussies. Holly is also fucked in the ass. She is several times sucking the cock right from Devons cunt and from her own ass. The scene ends with a shared facial. This was a nice scene, where i most liked Devon, with here energetic appearance! Pitty she didnt get in in the ass. Rating: 8 Scene 2: Vicky Vette & Brooke & Kurt Lockwood Brooke is a slender girl, with big natural breast. Vicky is a nice girl with a pretty face and big, but unfortunately not natural breast. At first, Vicky is giving Kurt a nice blowjob, while he licks Brookes pussy. After that, both girls are pussyfucked, and Vicky does severel P2OGMs.
   read the complete review
review on  

If you are a fan of the bustier girls then this Zero Tolerance series should be right up your alley. Not only are all the girl blessed with big breasts you get two in every scene so it's a boob bonanza!! So sit back and watch as tits are sucked, caressed, and pressed together! Devon Michaels & Holly Body: Their scene starts with some soft music and both girls get all touchy feely on each other. Both girls are wearing black lingerie which is tossed aside pretty quickly as each shows off their large set of boobs. They both also help take the others bottoms off revealing nice asses for both ladies. Moving inside we find Toni Ribas sitting between the girls and he has fun sucking on their tits as well as fingering their pussies. The girls do some shared cock sucking and Toni licks pussy also. Awesome position when Toni lifts Devin upside down so her pussy is at eye level and she is nicely dangling also sucking his cock. The sex is intense with both girls riding Toni hard. The views alternate from broad to up close as the action is nonstop.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Fresh New Faces 2
Fresh New Faces 2 
(3.3 stars avg from 3 reviews)

Starring: Sophia, Victoria, Pascal St. James, Toni Ribas, Michael Stefano, Ben English, Dani Woodward, Janet Taylor, Mason Storm
Studio: Platinum X Pictures

Directed by: Michael Stefano
Release date: 8/26/2003
Fresh New Faces 2 reviews:
review on  

Michael Stefano's Fresh New Faces 2 Studio: PlatinumXPictures Themes: New Talent, Anal Sex, Conventional Sex, Gonzo, some slapping (not to face) Fresh New Faces is the series from this PXP actor/director that highlights actresses who are new to the US porn industry. With one exception, this second edition features boy/girl scenes which start with a short interview of the actress by the director. As the front cover says, these are hot new girls who get down with sex. Scene 1: Dani Woodward, Michael Stefano [ /image ] --> Dani, 19 years old and from Detroit (Woodward is a major boulevard in the city), is by far the prettiest actress in this film; she is a genuinely beautiful redhead with an almost exotic look, which the box cover photo does justice to nicely. The black outfit she wears enhances her shapely figure which is all natural, with only one tattoo. Michael interviews her in a concrete gym, where she does a POV BJ on him. They move to a living room, where they kiss and fondle each other on a couch.
   read the complete review
review on  

Michael Stefanos Fresh New Faces 2 is a hell of a porn movie for undiscriminating fans of meaningless sex. Reasonably attractive girls, solid (if strictly utilitarian) camerawork, and everything from blowjobs to double-penetration to cum-swallowingits all there, just waiting for the right lustful overlay from the viewer to give it spice. Because spiceLordy, thats what this film is missing. Gonzo? Yesbut any comparison with the likes of Ed Powers or Randy West is way off base. Whatever we might think of Ed and Randy, its pointless to deny that they have personality. Its no use arguing that when they screw a girl, it isnt without bravado and a perverse sense of accomplishment. Michael, on the other hand, well, hes just in it for the sex. This movie opens with its best-looking girl, Dani Woodward, being interviewed by Michael in front of a slate gray wall.
   read the complete review
review on  

Well business is picking up my friends!! Dani Woodward has such a fresh look about her I can't wait to see her scene. Michael shoots great sex so all the fine ladies should look good and look sexy as they are fucked into next week!! Dani Woodward: Well the wait is a short one as this gorgeous redhead leads this newbie parade off. We start outside with Dani waving to us and she's looking tasty in her dark lingerie. The concrete blocks surrounding her make for an imposing set!! We get a nice chat iwth this native of Michigan, Detroit Rock City!! Dani has a fun attitude about her and wow just a gorgeous body led by her fine breasts and her ass is also grade A choice!! Dani has a playful look on her face as she bends down to fish out MIchael's cock. Her POV blowjob is definitely a highlight! Michael gets in some kisses to her pretty tits, we've moved indoor now, plus Dani keeps on jerking his cock. Some positional highlights would be the spoon which led off-- steady strokes from Michael and her lovely tits stay in the shot as well.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Lingerie 2 (Red Light District)
Lingerie 2 (Red Light District) 
(4.0 stars avg from 2 reviews)

Starring: Mark Davis, Lexington Steele, Joel Lawrence, Haley, Steve Holmes, Toni Ribas, Michael Stefano, Jaden, Elizabeth Lawrence, Kinzie Kenner, Cytherea, Haley Paige, Katja Kassin
Studio: Red Light District

Directed by: David Luger
Release date: 8/19/2003
Lingerie 2 (Red Light District) reviews:
review on  

This is a cool little series where the look of the girls plays an important role during the scene. Usually you see the girl wearing clothes before the start of the scene but they are quickly tossed aside and the principles get down to business. Here, the emphasis on the clothes or the lingerie to be specific is focused on intently which is nice. Elizabeth: This first scene starts out with a great shot of her legs which are covered by some black stockings and the view travels up till we see her cute face and her bra is mostly black with pink trimmings. She introduces herself while caressing over her body, the soft voice she uses sets a great tone for the scene. There is also an inviting shot of her ass and Elizabeth talking dirty in her soft voice is really a huge turn on. Soon she gets joined by Toni Ribas and Michael Stefano. The guys are all over her kissing and fingering her holes. There is a lot of dirty talk directed towards Elizabeth and she eats it up along with their cocks.
   read the complete review
review on  

Expectations I really liked the first volume of this series, and considering that RLD has been gaining momentum, I can't think of any reason why this volume shouldn't be at least as good as the first! Technical The technicals are solid with no problems. Director David Luger Extras Behind The Scenes, Bonus Footage, Trailers, Gallery Condom Use No Target Audience Gonzo Fans, Lingerie Fans Scene Review Scene 1 - Elizabeth Elizabeth is a reasonably pretty brunette. She wears a black bra set and hose. The scene opens with her caressing her self and treating us to lots of shots of her legs. After a little masturbation she is joined by two guys, and she quickly finds herself the center of attention. The vag suck & fuck is quickly followed up by a DPP. Then a double BJ leads into a DP. There is plenty of ATM before both guys cum in her mouth. Great opener! Whack Factor: 9 Scene 2 - Haley Haley looks really great in a white bra, panty & garter set. She teases us and masturbates herself before being joined by a big, black stud.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Cumstains
Cumstains 
(3.7 stars avg from 3 reviews)

Starring: Brian Surewood, Alex Sanders, Mark Davis, Karen, Olivia del Rio, Jessica, Anita, Pat Myne, Carolyn Monroe, April, Kitty, Wesley, Jon Dough, Candi, Carmen, Kelly, Sophia, Charmane Star, Andreia, Jay Ashley, Jessica Darlin, Venus, Steve Holmes, Karina, Mark Wood, Sophie Evans, Carol, Lea de Mae, Frank Gunn, Gauge, Kianna, Trinity, Kid Jamaica, Alex Jr., Sabrine Maui, Victoria Style, Felicia Fox, Friday, Toni Ribas, Hannah Harper, Monica Sweetheart, Manuel Ferrara, Morgana, Angel Long, Mandy Bright, Anthony Hardwood, Angela Crystal, Ashley Long, Taylor Rain, Alaura Eden, Elizabeth Del Mar, Melanie Jagger, Lil Bit More, Taylor Lynn, Alicia Rhodes, Olivia O'Lovely, Cindy Crawford, Jasmine Lynn, Julie Robbins, Ben English, Lyla Lei, Ander Page, Cassie Young, Ashley Moore, Renee Pornero, Roxy Hart, Boo Dilicious, Bella-Marie Wolf, Courtney Devine, Lucy Lee, Tristan Seagal, Claire James, Dick Delaware, Brooke Balentyne, Britney Foster, Nautica Binx, Ana Nova, Fallon Sommers, Elizabeth Lawrence, Harley Davis, Rio Mariah, Kylie Rachelle, Amber Rain, Teoni, Karine, Katsuni, Roxy Jezel, Kinzie Kenner, Dani Woodward, Ava Devine, Jamie Brooks, Emily DaVinci, Mason Storm, Pason, Scarlet O'Whora, Falcon X, Hugo(Latin), Monaliza (Latin), Christian (Latin), Bianka, Barbara (Latin), Carlao, Katja Kassin
Studio: Zero Tolerance

Release date: 8/17/2003
Cumstains reviews:
review on  

This one proudly boasts over 100 cum shots though there are no names of the performers, or even any pre-cumshot sex for the first 20 minutes. Each "chapter" lasts only about a minute or two. The formula is a mostly-different mostly-faceless guy's dick being sucked and jerked off by either the girl(s) or himself off for the final seconds, before depositing his seed on the face/breasts/mouth of the lucky lady or ladies in question. Most scenes feature one faceless ejaculating penis, some feature two or even more.
   read the complete review
review on  

Being a fan of the ever-exciting money shot, Cum Stains has become a favorite of mine from the first viewing, but keep in mind that this is not actually a feature, it's a compilation of scenes from numerous Zero Tolerance titles. That in itself should speak volumes about it's quality, but here's a review in case you have any doubts: Video: It has all the clean video from each title represented, and watching it, you can actually see the difference in how some of those titles were filmed, and the conditions in which they were filmed. No complaints though, since you get the climax of many scenes from some of their biggest titles (over 100 advertised.) Audio: Exactly what you would expect. No bad audio, glitches, muffled sounds and so on. You hear what you see, and some of it actually is a little humorous (Ariana's scene for instance). Bottom line, it's there, and you'll enjoy it. Sex: Over 100 cumshots from numerous titles, so your getting a good look at what Zero Tolerance has to offer.
   read the complete review
review on  

A studio knows they've achieved some level of success when there's enough in the vaults to release a compilation dvd. Zero Tolerance hasn't been around a year yet and already we are seeing this cum soaked revisiting of some of their hottest releases and the beautiful girls who have starred in them This one was a bit different from the Cum Dumpsters series from RLD. In that one the girl Id's herself and we basically get the popshot. Also there are menus in the RLD release breaking the girls up into chapers so you could pick one with the girl in it but you couldn't go to that specific chapter. Here the dvd starts with an extended cumshot loop showing a bevy of beauties who have shot for Zero and their pretty faces get plastered with spunk. The frequent porn viewer will recognize the majority of the babes but not nececessarily know the movie her scene was from.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for North Pole 40
North Pole 40 
(2.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Peter North, Leslie Taylor, Julia Taylor, Toni Ribas, Cassie Young, Mandy Lee, Lauren Phoenix, Natalia Wood
Studio: Northstar Associates

Release date: 8/8/2003
North Pole 40 reviews:
review on  

N.B. Please note that, since this movies have no real plot or acting, the Plot/Acting part in the rating section is used to report the general attitude of the performers. Also note that IF there is some kind of a plot or atmosphere setting, it may boost or lower the rating of this section. N.B. In the summary, the first number in parenthesis next to each girls name represents the rating for her look and the second number is her attitude (both on 5).
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Hungary For Cock (Red Light District)
Hungary For Cock (Red Light District) 
(3.8 stars avg from 2 reviews)

Starring: David Perry, Lana, Nikita, Sonia, Sonja, Daphne, Franco Roccaforte, Viola, Choky Ice, Toni Ribas, Mick Blue, Pokahontas, Lilit, Marcia Parker, Pocohontis, Malicia Parker, Daphonye, Csoky Ice, Viktoria Baby
Studio: Red Light District

Directed by: Toni Ribas
Release date: 8/7/2003
Hungary For Cock (Red Light District) reviews:
review on  

Hungary for Cock Studio: Red Light District Director: Toni Ribas Cast: Daphne, Lilit, Lana, Sonia, Nikita, Pocahontas, Victoria Baby, Maricia Parker, Choky Ice, Toni Ribas, Mickey Blue, David Perry, Franco Roccaforte Running time: 2hrs 7mins Video Format: NTSC / All regions Audio Format: Dolby 2.0 Disc Features: Bonus scene, photo gallery, behind the scenes, trailers First things first. The title. Dreadful. Setting aside the fact that it might be more suited to a movie with some androgynous young gents on the cover, I have difficulty believing Toni Ribas came up with it, never mind the blurb on the back.
   read the complete review
review on  

There's nothing better than watching a Eurogirl suck cock and Toni Ribas has brought together a fine cast of Eurobabes and they all have one thing in common, they are Hungary for Cock!! Kathryn & Lana: This scene starts out with Kathryn, she gives this name in the behind the scenes so I used that, lying on a bed and Toni talks some with her. Next we meet Lana who is also lying on a bed as Toni speaks with her. Toni then shoots a little tease before the girls meet up with a couple of guys. The couples have fun kissing and feeling over each other with Toni shooting equal footage on both. The girls for their part perform fine blowjobs and here the couples start to interact with one another. The sex was captured well with some appealing shots up close and Kathryn does anal in a couple of positions. Both girls take a pop each before ending the scene twirling tongues. bono-Meter: 8.5 Daphne: Well our good looking covergirl is next and she has a pleasant smile on her face while talking with Toni.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Double Stuffed 1 (Anabolic)
Double Stuffed 1 (Anabolic) 
(3.8 stars avg from 2 reviews)

Starring: Brian Surewood, Mark Davis, John Strong, Jon Dough, Cheyne Collins, Steve Holmes, Frank Gunn, Toni Ribas, Manuel Ferrara, Mark Ashley, Mandy Bright, Ashley Long, Jasmine Lynn, Ander Page, Ana Nova, Judy Star
Studio: Anabolic

Directed by: John Strong
Release date: 7/28/2003
Double Stuffed 1 (Anabolic) reviews:
review on  

Double Stuffed 1, as the title suggests, features six scenes of girls getting DP ed, double pussy penetrated and double anal penetration. The opening scene features the slender figure of Jasmine Lynn, wearing white cotton panties, cotton top and white heels. There is no interview, but we get a few minutes of Jasmine masturbating before she declares that she wants two cocks, one for each hole. Great deep head from Jasmine to begin the scene, before she climbs on for a doggie pounding while sucking the other guy. The harder stuff then kicks off with a double pussy pounding in cowgirl before a DP in cowgirl. We then switch to a hot DP in reverse-cowgirl. Missionary and doggie anal follow with gaping and Jasmine doing some ass licking of her own. We then have a standing DP and the scene ends with Jasmine swallowing two moderate mouthfuls of spunk. Jasmine did not look as cute as Ive seen her previously, but perhaps the slightly grungier look was deliberate for this strong scene.
   read the complete review
review on  

Title: Double Stuffed Cast: Mandy Bright, Anna Nova, Judy Star, Jasmine Lynn, Ander Page, Ashley Long Studio: Anabolic Director: John Strong Content: Straight, Anal, DP, DPP, DA, A2M, Rimming, Gapes, Swallowing, Facials Scene One: Jasmine Lynn & Two guys Very good opener; I would say the best scene of the movie. Jasmine Lynn is a skinny blonde, with a small chest and nice ass. She wears high heels throughout the majority of the fucking, and boy did she like to fuck. She starts off with a great double blowjob, and goes through all the motions with lots of dirty talk. Jasmine enjoys herself and takes double penetration anally and vaginally, ending off the scene swallowing everything. She takes the sole standing DP and makes it a winner. The scene was smokin from beginning to end. Scene Two: Judy Star & Two guys Judy Star has a different look from last time I saw her. I definitely like the darker hair. Judy starts off the scene stripping and masturbating before going cock crazy on Steve Holmes and some other unidentifiable guy.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Strip Tease Then Fuck
Strip Tease Then Fuck 
(4.3 stars avg from 2 reviews)

Starring: Sophia, Karina, Mark Wood, Trinity, Friday, Toni Ribas, Manuel Ferrara, Ben English, Mason, Dani Woodward
Studio: Zero Tolerance

Directed by: Wendi Knight
Release date: 7/27/2003
Strip Tease Then Fuck reviews:
review on  

Here is a nice concept for a film. The girl will do a sexy striptease before fucking your brains out!! Sounds fine to me, let's sit back and get a sexy lapdance before boning a beautiful babe! Karina: Some sexy music plays as this gorgeous blond puts on her outfit, so she's nude to begin so we get a great look at her beautiful body. Her hair is made up nicely and compliments the business suit vest she wears and the g-string completes this smoking ensemble. Nice tease looks from her, some sexy finger sucking and a few good caresses on her body. Toni Ribas is shooting a game of pool when Karina comes in. I bet she has a few holes for Toni to stick his poolstick in!! Wasting no time she massages over his crotch even rubbing her ass up against it. We also see some good breast massaging and she even licks over his crotch, the tease is really good from Karina. Soon she gets more involved delivering a great bj with good eye contact plus some gagging.
   read the complete review
review on  

Director: Wendi Knight Videographer: Quasarman DOP: 5/29/03 - 6/24/03 Length: 2 hrs Female cast: Dani Woodward, Trinity, Karina, Friday, Mason, Sophia Male cast: Tony Ribas, Manuel Ferrara, Ben English, Mark Wood Audio/Video: . What can I say that's new, it's Quaze's usual top notch camerawork. Extras: Behind the scenes Cumshot loop Photo Gallery Animated scene selection Condoms: none The Movie: Well, I've got good news or bad news, depending on how you look at it. Originally this was going to be 50 strip & tease and 50 fuck, but apparently a corporate decision was made to bring you more fuck for your raincoater buck. Each scene starts out with a five minute encounter between the two players, and each one is a little different. During this part you hear music playing, which ends when the clothes come off. Although I was disappointed that the tease part didn't last longer, it might be the right decision because the girls are better at fucking. They're supposed to be strippers but frankly I've given my sybian better lapdances.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for First Class Euro Sluts 1
First Class Euro Sluts 1 
(4.0 stars avg from 2 reviews)

Starring: David Perry, Stella, Franco Roccaforte, Sheila Scott, Katrin, Choky Ice, Toni Ribas, Mick Blue, Black Diamond, Asmaret, Andy Brown, Corneliah, Claudia Ferrari, Moonlight, Csoky Ice
Studio: Red Light District

Directed by: Toni Ribas
Release date: 7/18/2003
First Class Euro Sluts 1 reviews:
review on  

This is Toni Ribas's first release for RLD, he's since released his second, Hungary for Cock!! I have watched Toni perform for awhile now and he's always enthusiastic so I expect hot scenes with hard pounding sex!! Corneliah: The tease for her scene was nice, loved the butt shots and she has a pretty face. Toni gets right in there licking her juicy pussy and the close view was so hot. There is also some impressive finger work with Corneliah licking his fingers clean. Great side angle view for the blowjob and we get some close up footage as well. The sex was good with highlights including spoon anal, doggie anal, some A2M throughout, and the scene ends with a creampie in mish. This cute blond sticks her fingers in her pussy as does Toni and she gets a taste of the jizz as the scene fades out. Good scene. bono-Meter: 8.0 Claudia Ferrari: Our gorgeous covergirl is next and the scene opens with a nice shot moving up her legs arriving at her cute face. I also like her eyes a lot.
   read the complete review
review on  

What I liked: First let me say that this is the first offering from Toni Rivas under the Red Light label. I have seen many of the videos that Toni made for Elegant Angel and Sineplex and believe me when I tell you, First Class EuroSluts is one of the best videos that I have seen from Toni. Yes, his Hardcore innocence series was ok but I always thought something was missing in those videos. Some times it was the video quality, some times it was the sex not hardcore enough. But with Red Light as his new house Toni Rivas hits a new level as a Porn Director. In this new R/L video you'll see the usual energetic sex he and his pals always deliver on those gorgeous euro-babes but on top of that the sex is as hardcore as hardcore can get. ..So what I liked about this video? Well, in the First scene we have slim blonde Corneliah taking a dick in the butt for the first time. (A porn director that can make a non-anal girl take cock up the pooper is a great director in my book). In the second scene gorgeous cover girl Claudia Ferrari takes on 2 guys.
   read the complete review
Page 13 of 16 First  <  7 9 10 11 12  13 14 15  >  Last   Page:

Available Filters
Trailers (172)

Category
Studio
Director