Porn Stars  >  Toni Ribas  >  Reviews  > Page 11

Reviews of Toni Ribas Movies

MOVIESREVIEWSTALK
Showing 250 - 274 of 468 Movies   Page: Movies Per Page: 25 | 50 | 100    Sort: 
Boxcover for Don't Make Me Beg 2
Don't Make Me Beg 2 
(3.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Mark Wood, Toni Ribas, Manuel Ferrara, Mark Ashley, Yasmine Gold, Nicole Ray, Tony De Sergio, Ethan Hunt, Tara Lynn Foxx, Miley Ann, Izy-Bella Blue
Studio: Evil Angel

Directed by: John Leslie
Release date: 11/11/2009
Previews: Movie Trailer
Don't Make Me Beg 2 reviews:
review on  

John Leslie has released DON'T MAKE ME BEG 2 (2009) for Evil Angel. Here is a review.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Big Boob Orgy 2
Big Boob Orgy 2 
(4.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Julia Ann, John Strong, Raylene, David Perry, Francesca Le, Mark Wood, Mr. Pete, Toni Ribas, Mick Blue, Ben English, Chris Johnson, James Deen, Sophie Dee, Marco Banderas, Carolyn Reese, Dane Cross, Holly West, Sarah Vandella, Sophia Lomeli, Claudia Valentine, Phoenix Marie, Jessica Bangkok, Hunter Bryce, Alanah Rae, Vanessa Leon, David Loso, Lily Lovely, Pepper Fox, Sierra Skye, Katie Kox, Bill Bailey, Angel Vain, Topanga Fox, Isis Monroe
Studio: 3rd Degree

Release date: 11/10/2009
Big Boob Orgy 2 reviews:
review on  

Two discs containing two hot sex scenes featuring Julia Ann and Sara Sloane. A three girl, three guy blowjob scene. A huge orgy that lasts just about an hour and a half. BTS footage and three rockin' bonus scenes
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Ass Trap 3
Ass Trap 3 
(4.0 stars avg from 2 reviews)

Starring: Jerry, Toni Ribas, Danny Mountain, Marco Banderas, Johnny Sins, Nikki Sexx, London Keyes, Larissa Dee, Kagney Linn Karter, Monique Funtes
Studio: Evil Angel

Directed by: John Leslie
Release date: 10/14/2009
Previews: Movie Trailer
Ass Trap 3 reviews:
review on  

John Leslie is a living legend in the world of porn. Working on both sides of the camera during his career has given him an insight into direction and production that culminates in his movies having a level of nuance to appreciate. His eclectic mix of music also differentiates his work from the masses. The Ass Trap series has produced a couple of fine volumes with Leslie leaving no confusion as to the focus of the series, it is simply about fine ass. Ass Trap 3 has another fine cast with a mix of both mature and upstart performers, and once again the attention to detail will please cheek freaks and appreciators of quality sex films.
   read the complete review
review on  

Porn legend John Leslie returns with volume 3 of Ass Trap in which beauties with big, sexy asses get fucked hard. He has a good cast in this one, so letís get to it!
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Rocco Ravishes L.A.
Rocco Ravishes L.A. 
(4.5 stars avg from 2 reviews)

Starring: Mark Davis, Rocco Siffredi, Jada Fire, Toni Ribas, Jamie Elle, Lexi Love, Adrianna Nicole, Marco Banderas, Dana DeArmond, Bobbi Starr, Kristina Rose, Kagney Linn Karter
Studio: Evil Angel

Directed by: Rocco Siffredi
Release date: 9/2/2009
Previews: Movie Trailer
Rocco Ravishes L.A. reviews:
review on  

Rocco Siffredi is a living legend in porn terms, and when he travels to LA for a production it causes a stir amongst female performers. Especially when it is one of those increasingly rare times when he is involved in the grunt and poke work. The erotic enforcer is well preceded by his reputation for rough house analizing and heavy handed tactics. This movie however is not all about forceful dominations, as there is some unadulterated sex to go with the gaggings and toilet assaults. And of the girls, the Italian Stallion could hardly assemble a better line-up
   read the complete review
review on  

This turned out to be the second or third best Rocco Siffredi flick Iíve seen. And Iíve seen between 10-15 of his movies over the past nine years. Nine years! Rocco Ravishes L.A. turns out to be not only one of his five greatest accomplishments, but the best in the Rocco Ravishes series! And yes, it was much better than Rocco Ravishes Prague, which was a classic, by the way.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Fetish Fuck Dolls 3
Fetish Fuck Dolls 3 
(4.3 stars avg from 2 reviews)

Starring: Mark Davis, T.J. Cummings, Toni Ribas, Charley Chase, Adriana DeVille, Chayse Evans, Madison Parker, London Keyes, Amy Starz
Studio: Evil Angel

Directed by: Jake Malone
Release date: 8/21/2009
Fetish Fuck Dolls 3 reviews:
review on  

Jake Malone presents five fetish scenes that push the envelope far enough to make them interesting and fun at the same time. Camera work is just great and the so is the action.
   read the complete review
review on  

Jake Malone returns with volume 3 of this series. Just by looking at the cover (of Adrianna DeVille choking Madison Parker), you should be able to tell what kind of disk this is. It has a dynamite cast, led by Charley Chase, London Keyes and Chayse Evans, so sit back and enjoy!
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Lexington Loves Latinas
Lexington Loves Latinas 
(3.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Olivia del Rio, Erik Everhard, Jean Claude, Toni Ribas, Olivia O'Lovely, Ice La Fox, Luscious Lopez, Marco Banderas, Oliva O'Lovely, Ava Divine, Emma Cummings, Lexingtion Steele
Studio: Mercenary Pictures

Release date: 8/20/2009
Lexington Loves Latinas reviews:
review on  

Mercenary Pictures has released a compilation entitled LEXINGTON LOVES LATINAS-VOLUME 1 (2009) and here is a quick review.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Evil Anal 10
Evil Anal 10 
(4.7 stars avg from 3 reviews)

Starring: Toni Ribas, Manuel Ferrara, Michael Stefano, Adrianna Nicole, Jessica Moore, Bobbi Starr, Andi Anderson, Phoenix Marie, Chayse Evans, Madison Parker
Studio: Evil Angel

Directed by: Manuel Ferrara
Release date: 8/14/2009
Previews: Movie Trailer
Evil Anal 10 reviews:
review on  

Manuel Ferrara is at it again, attacking asses and taking names! He has an outstanding cast in this one including Phoenix Marie, Chayse Evans, Bobbi Starr, Andi Anderson, Madison Parker, Adrianna Nicole and Jennifer Moore. WHEW! Thatís enough ass to fill up a basketball arena! This series is on a roll and letís see what Manuel has up his sleeve in this one!
   read the complete review
review on  

This film is nothing short of excellent and unless Elegant Angel come up with something flawless with BWA16 (and looking by the cast that may be possible) then Evil Anal will be my favourite anal series this year by quite a distance. Every scene in this flick had moments that will make you shoot your load and stick in your mind for some time. No fancy set-ups or lengthy tease, just good old fashioned energetic fucking.
   read the complete review
review on  

Evil Anal 10 is a WOW release. Five scenes on two disks and a run time of over 4 hours. Not only is it a WOW release, itís a gravy release. One hot scene makes the whole thing a purchase and the rest of the scenes with the girls doing anal and taking facials of population pudding are just gravy. Of the following scenes, try to guess what makes this purchase worthy?
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Whore Training: Learning the Ropes (Harmony)
Whore Training: Learning the Ropes (Harmony) 
(4.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: John Strong, Toni Ribas, Mick Blue, Brooke Lee Adams, Tory Lane, James Deen, Tony De Sergio, Derrick Pierce, Chris Slater, Marco Banderas, Stephanie Cane, Chayse Evans, Kitty Bella, Eva Ellington, Onya Paige
Studio: Harmony

Directed by: Dave West
Release date: 8/12/2009
Previews: Movie Trailer
Whore Training: Learning the Ropes (Harmony) reviews:
review on  

A stellar two dvd set from British based Harmony with lots of fetish fun and thought through fantasies. You can't predict the scenes in this one...and even John Strong did a good job!
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Jenna Haze: Nymphomaniac
Jenna Haze: Nymphomaniac 
(4.3 stars avg from 2 reviews)

Starring: John Strong, Kimberly Kane, Mr. Pete, Toni Ribas, Tori Black, Jenna Haze, Mick Blue, Roxy Jezel, Harmony Rose, Tony De Sergio, Marco Banderas, Kristina Rose
Studio: Harmony

Directed by: Gazzman
Release date: 7/27/2009
Previews: Movie Trailer
Jenna Haze: Nymphomaniac reviews:
review on  

This DVD has received very little hype or promotion surprising given the line up that should make for a great movie. The title implies that Jenna Haze will be participating throughout but she saves her only appearance until the final scene but in the mean time we have A list girls including Kristina Rose, Harmony Rose and Tori Black to keep us occupied. There are 6 scenes each allegedly displaying a different characteristic of what a nymphomaniac should be. There is plenty of anal, two double penetrations a 3 guy gangbang, loads of ATM and swallowing. Apart from Roxy's scene I thought all the other scenes were fantastic with plenty of replay value but the standout scene was Harmony's 'gangbang' simply because she was in control of the guys which I like to see and having a great time being DP'ed although the other scenes were not far behind. There was good variety in the film with the scenes rarely following the formulaic order of sexual acts, which made it a more interesting watch.
   read the complete review
review on  

We have a real good one here from Harmony Films. It features Jenna Haze along with five other lovely ladies who enjoy wearing lingerie and taking on hard cocks!! Jenna does some good voice over work here as well as some on camera chatting about various scenarios we see played out by those girls and we end with a fantastic 2 on 1 with Miss Haze who does a couple dp's too so definitely worth it for Jenna Haze fans.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Titty Sweat
Titty Sweat 
(3.8 stars avg from 2 reviews)

Starring: Sean Michaels, Toni Ribas, Steven French, Tory Lane, James Deen, Aiden Starr, Joe Blow, Priya Rai, Kagney Linn Karter, Selena Castro, Ava Addams, Marilyn Scott
Studio: Vince Vouyer Unleashed

Directed by: Vince Vouyer
Release date: 7/20/2009
Previews: Movie Trailer
Titty Sweat reviews:
review on  

Titty Sweat is the second release form Vince Vouyer Unleashed and one look at Kagney Linn on the cover will have breast men reaching south to loosen their zippers. There are some mad mammories in this castlist, and if anyone knows how to zoom in for a good look at the cleave it is the man with the plan Vince Vouyer.
   read the complete review
review on  

Vince Voyeur's new production company comes out with a big-tit feature with some unknowns. Having watched plenty of Vince's previous releases, I'm optimistic about this one.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Slutty & Sluttier 10 (Evil Angel)
Slutty & Sluttier 10 (Evil Angel) 
(4.0 stars avg from 2 reviews)

Starring: Toni Ribas, Tori Black, Manuel Ferrara, Lexi Belle, Crissy Moon, Alexis Texas, Brooke Belle, Jessica Bangkok, Nika Noire
Studio: Evil Angel

Directed by: Manuel Ferrara
Release date: 7/15/2009
Previews: Movie Trailer
Slutty & Sluttier 10 (Evil Angel) reviews:
review on  

Its a tuff life being Manuel Ferrara. After nine quality editions of Slutty & Sluttier has to come up with ideas for a tenth. And after pounding the shit out of every quality porn girl on the scene for the last decade he has to line a couple of interesting ones to be in his new movie, and maybe be romantically involved with. If you think its an easy gig and any dude could do it, you are kidding yourself. Most blokes would suffer stage fright if Tori Black was on her knees smiling up at them with pants around the ankles. And if you think you could last more than 3 minutes with Jessica Bangkok squirming and moaning, treating your cock like its the best lollipop she ever tasted, then wake up to yourself. Luckily the Frenchman has stamina that only Olympic style training and many puffs of nasal spray can bring, and usually the movies turn out hard as well.
   read the complete review
review on  

Wow, Manuel is up to Volume 10 in this series already. It seems like he just keeps getting better and better. All of the other volumes are great porn disks to watch and I expect nothing less of this one.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Sport Fucking 5 (Jules Jordan Video)
Sport Fucking 5 (Jules Jordan Video) 
(4.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Erik Everhard, Toni Ribas, Jenaveve Jolie, Sarah Vandella, Madelyn Marie, Heather Starlet, Charlie Lynn, Shannon Silva
Studio: Jules Jordan Video

Directed by: Erik Everhard
Release date: 6/22/2009
Previews: Movie Trailer
Sport Fucking 5 (Jules Jordan Video) reviews:
review on  

Pound for pound Erik Everhard is the hardest rooter in porn. The little man loves to hammer, and when he opens up the check book to hire a girl for one of his movies he does so with a smile knowing he is going to get plenty of fuck for his buck. His Sport Fucking series is now in its 5th edition, and this volume could quite aptly be titled Everhard Fucks Them All, as the racing snake punishes another six victims in characteristic fashion.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Mike John's Peep Show 3
Mike John's Peep Show 3 
(4.4 stars avg from 4 reviews)

Starring: Sean Michaels, Erik Everhard, Toni Ribas, Avy Scott, Steven French, James Deen, Evie Delatosso, Jessica Bangkok, Marie McCray, Asa Akira, Dia Zerva, London Keyes
Studio: Jules Jordan Video

Directed by: Mike John
Release date: 6/4/2009
Previews: Movie Trailer
Mike John's Peep Show 3 reviews:
review on  

I'm just catching on to Mike Johns flicks. I must say I'm pissed off!!! What the hell have I been doing. I guess spending way too much time on movies I had no business watching because Mike J is the shit!!!!!!!!! From what I have seen he excels in something I really go for, hot movies!!! Also his BTS segments are always action packed and like I said b4 he is just a few steps behind Chris Streams in that department. The cast list here is outstanding beginning with my Asian crush Asa Akira who has taken the place in my heart that Jandi Lin left when she exited the business. Never got the chance to see the 2 together which would have been an instant pick up for me. Dia Zerva who I just saw the other day in Elastic Assholes 8 and she blew me away so it is great that I get to see her again so damn soon. As well as Evie Delatosso and a returning Avy Scott who is just as sexy as I remember her being. We round things out with London Keyes, Marie McCray and Jessica Bangkok.
   read the complete review
review on  

Mike John is lining up the dominoes wonderfully well in his Peep Show series, and this could definitely be seen as the premiere edition. As far as the cast goes there is nothing but quality, and as the man in charge has the tools and the team to bring out the best from his handpicked honeys, this release is a ball buster.
   read the complete review
review on  

Iím unfamiliar with the other volumes of the series, but with Mike Johnís name above the title, Iím willing to roll the dice. He usually shoots excellent smut and, with London Keys and Avy Scott in this feature, among others, I donít think Iíll crap out.
   read the complete review
All reviews of Mike John's Peep Show 3
Boxcover for Rocco's Back
Rocco's Back 
(3.5 stars avg from 3 reviews)

Starring: Mark Davis, Rocco Siffredi, Aurora Snow, Toni Ribas, Jazz Duro, Jennifer Dark, Debbie White, Tarra White, Bobbi Starr, Alexis Texas, Madelyn Marie, Aliz, Tanya Tate
Studio: Evil Angel

Directed by: Rocco Siffredi
Release date: 6/1/2009
Previews: Movie Trailer
Rocco's Back reviews:
review on  

Just sitting here on a Saturday afternoon waiting to go out and decided to bang out a few quickie reviews for some average get lost in the crowd porn. First up is Roccoís Back by Evil Angel. Personally, I didnít know he went anywhere, but itís been a while since Iíve checked out any of his stuff, so letís see how it goes shall we?
   read the complete review
review on  

Here we get a new flick with the man himself, Rocco Siffredi! He's checking out America again and there we get Bobbi Starr, Alexis Texas, and Aurora Snow leading the way while you also get a nice Euro girl flavor to this one with Jennifer Dark, Tarra White and Debbie White leading the charge. Some strong cock sucking from the girls and I loved the face sitting which we got for Rocco by some of the girls and they left their asses there for some time as he licked and licked! Plenty of anal too, gaping, deep throating, A2OGM, P2OGM, pretty much all you could want in a gonzo title, even some man ass licking- ewwwww!!! Well worth a look for fuck fans who enjoy a bit of everything in their sexual diet.
   read the complete review
review on  

Rocco returns to performing in style with some intense scenes. First up are two Euro babes who are full of energy and give as good as they get from Rocco. They both take him balls deep in their asses with some good gapes, ATM and rimming. Alexis Texas and Madelyn Marie, not used to the rougher sex, struggle in their scenes to compete with the other girls and this shows in their perfomances. Tanya Tate also excels in her scene with Debbie White. Her sexy British accent and enthusiasm making up for her lack of anal. However, Bobbi Starr really in the Starr of this feature with her scene with Rocco at the end needing to be seen to be believed! With an extra anal scene featuring Aurora Snow also included and with a bonus tease scene from Tanya and Debbie I highly recommend this film as a BUY.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Evil Anal 9
Evil Anal 9 
(4.4 stars avg from 5 reviews)

Starring: David Perry, Mika Tan, Steve Holmes, Toni Ribas, Manuel Ferrara, Brianna Love, Rebeca Linares, Velicity Von, Dana DeArmond, Riley Evans, Holly West, Kelly Divine, Emma Heart, Chayse Evans
Studio: Evil Angel

Directed by: Manuel Ferrara
Release date: 5/13/2009
Previews: Movie Trailer
Evil Anal 9 reviews:
review on  

Manuel Ferrara is back with another edition of Evil Anal. This might be the best cast heís ever assembled, at least in my opinion. He has two of my favorites from a few years ago in Chayse Evans and Emma Heart! He also has Dana DeArmond, Riley Evans, Kelly Divine and Velicty Von, with Holly West making a little cameo in the opening scene. Should be a good volume!
   read the complete review
review on  

Bottom line is that you canít go wrong with purchasing this release.
   read the complete review
review on  

Manuel Ferrara not only gets to bang the best girls in the biz, he also directs them too. This title has Manuel wearing both hats and he's ably assisted by the likes of Dana DeArmond, Kelly Divine, Velicity Von, Emma Heart-- yeah the cast is quite good and this in turn leads to some sizzling hot sex scenes. Lots of anal but also some very good ass licking to these hot booties, the g/g is what I enjoyed most but the men do more than their fair share here and do it well. An easy recommendation for pick up for hard sex fans who enjoy it all from the blowjob through the fucking and finally the pops which were pretty good here too.
   read the complete review
All reviews of Evil Anal 9
Boxcover for Pure Sextacy 4
Pure Sextacy 4 
(3.3 stars avg from 2 reviews)

Starring: Pat Myne, David Perry, Mr. Pete, Toni Ribas, Tori Black, Marie Luv, Danny Mountain, Diana Doll, Kristina Rose, Andi Anderson, AnnMarie Rios
Studio: 3rd Degree

Directed by: Danny Case
Release date: 5/5/2009
Previews: Movie Trailer
Pure Sextacy 4 reviews:
review on  

Pure Sextacy 4 is a recent offering by Third Degree starring Andi Anderson, Tori Black, Marie Luv, Kristina Rose, Diana Doll, and Ann Marie Rios. Release is 5 scenes that have no continuity with one another and there is no overall theme for the disk. Shot in HD, we have 3 M/F scenes, 1 M/F/M, and 1 F/M/F. Even though this has 4 name actresses, the only one that is really put to use here is Andi. There is nothing about this that would warrant a second look.
   read the complete review
review on  

The 4th edition in the series exploring sexual fantasies and pure sex-tacy!
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Teenage Spermaholics 6
Teenage Spermaholics 6 
(4.5 stars avg from 3 reviews)

Starring: Sean Michaels, Erik Everhard, Steve Holmes, Arnold Schwartzenpecker, Mr. Pete, Toni Ribas, Steven French, Mark Zane, James Deen, Mike Hash, Hooks, D Snoop, Kristina Rose, Emma Heart, Tatiana Kush, London Keyes, Cali Couture
Studio: Jules Jordan Video

Directed by: Mike John
Release date: 4/23/2009
Previews: Movie Trailer
Teenage Spermaholics 6 reviews:
review on  

Teenage Spermaholics 6 from Jules Jordan Video is directed by Mike John, and a welcome entry to the series. This two disc set has some lovely younger girls (Tatiana Kush, Cali Couture, London Keyes, Emma Heart and Kristina Rose), some better known than others, take on a slew of cocks for throat, pussy, and ass fucking before getting coated in cum. Disc one runs about 2 hours and 26 minutes, and disc two clocks in at 1 hour and 25 minutes. Some good extras here as well, including a bonus scene with Cali Couture, behind the scenes, cumshot recap, photo gallery and trailers. Definitely recommended!
   read the complete review
review on  

After sitting dormant in a vault for almost three years, this series makes a comeback. It was always a shining star among Jules Jordan features, so Iím looking forward to it. Mike John is the director and he has been responsible for some scorching hot scenes over the years.
   read the complete review
review on  

More strong dick action with hot babes captured by one Mike John and ably assisted by Von Swine. You have several notable performances here, Kristina Rose anchors with another anal delight but the real find for me here was Cali Couture who has big natural hooters and she knows how to play with them as you'll see. Good mix of dick sucking and then vag/anal pounding ending mostly with pops to the mouth and facials too-- a couple creampies for good measure. Well worth it for Mike John fans as well as fans of any girl shot here.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Apple Bottomz 6
Apple Bottomz 6 
(3.5 stars avg from 2 reviews)

Starring: Mark Davis, David Perry, Mark Wood, Toni Ribas, Mick Blue, Jenny Hendrix, Ava Rose, Jayden Jaymes, Kelly Divine, Andi Anderson, Kirra Lynne
Studio: Zero Tolerance

Directed by: Danny Case
Release date: 4/7/2009
Apple Bottomz 6 reviews:
review on  

This is a solid release from Zero Tolerance and Danny Case. The opening two scenes of the movie contain the best of the action, and while the film certainly flags a little in the middle, the scenes are all well shot and there is plenty of variety in this film, with virtually every combination possible. There is also a nice attention to detail throughout the film, with some decent tease sequences before each scene and some effort has obviously gone into the wardrobe as all the girls had matching outfits and heels. ZT may have slipped behind the big three studios in terms of big releases, but this title is evidence that they are still able to produce a consistent product.
   read the complete review
review on  

Volume 6 of the series from Zero Tolerance that features plump, round asses. This one features up and comer Andi Anderson, along with Jenny Hendrix, Kirra Lynne, Ava Rose, Jayden James and Kelly Divine. Iíve seen all these ladies in other flicks, so Iím looking forward to it.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for So You Wanna Be a Porn Star (3rd Degree)
So You Wanna Be a Porn Star (3rd Degree) 
(3.5 stars avg from 2 reviews)

Starring: Pat Myne, David Perry, Mr. Pete, Toni Ribas, Valerie Luxe, Jasmine Jolie, Amia Moretti, Natalia Rossi, Harley Vantress, Jennifer White, Zoe Stunner
Studio: 3rd Degree

Directed by: Danny Case
Release date: 3/31/2009
So You Wanna Be a Porn Star (3rd Degree) reviews:
review on  

Nubile, natural newbies nosh on nut nougat . Sexy cast includes : Zoe Stunner, Valerie Luxe, & Amia Moretti . All breastesses are real here, nice . No anal lovin' however, damn . Cuties abound !
   read the complete review
review on  

3rd Degreeís latest entry in the new girl sweepstakes. This DVD supposedly shows these girls first attempt in the smut biz.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Slutty & Sluttier 9 (Evil Angel)
Slutty & Sluttier 9 (Evil Angel) 
(4.2 stars avg from 3 reviews)

Starring: David Perry, Steve Holmes, Toni Ribas, Mick Blue, Manuel Ferrara, Michael Stefano, Cindy Crawford, Gianna, Jazz Duro, Kris Slater, Brad Baldwin, Johnny Fender, Rebeca Linares, Alicia Angel, Mike Hash, Sindee Jennings, Dana DeArmond, Bobbi Starr, Cecilia Vega, Ian Scot
Studio: Evil Angel

Directed by: Manuel Ferrara
Release date: 3/16/2009
Previews: Movie Trailer
Slutty & Sluttier 9 (Evil Angel) reviews:
review on  

Manuel Ferrara really hits his stride with this edition of Slutty and Sluttier. He has an all-star cast including Bobbi Starr, Gianna Michaels, Dana DeArmond, SinDee Jennings Rebecca Linares and Cecilia Vega. He pairs them with some of the best studs in the business like Mick Blue and Toni Ribas. This one has all the earmarkings of being a great 2-disk collection!
   read the complete review
review on  

Believe it or not this is the 1st time I've ever seen a Manuel Ferrara movie. Yeah shame on me. GO TO HELL! The moment I found out Gianna was in this one I couldn't wait. Then Dana, and Bobbi, sheeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiitttttttttttttttttttttttt!!!!!! Its going down. Now here is the thing though although I gave this a 4 star rating I have to say its a low 4 if that's possible. With all the female talent you expect to have to replace your dvd player. I didn't, but it was a hot release.
   read the complete review
review on  

Another solid effort from Manuel with some great work from Gianna, Dana DeArmond, Bobbi Starr and Rebecca Linares just to name some of the talent used here. You have strong cock sucking, the sex covers the bases too from vag to anal with dp's worked in as well. The men don't forget to eat their wheaties so the pops are solid too. An easy purchase for fans of aggressive sex, lots of anal and good pops.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Curvy Girls 3 (Elegant Angel)
Curvy Girls 3 (Elegant Angel) 
(4.0 stars avg from 2 reviews)

Starring: Toni Ribas, Mark Ashley, Nikki Benz, Sunny Lane, Tony De Sergio, Marco Banderas, Riley Evans, Claire Dames, Phoenix Marie, Diamond Kitty
Studio: Elegant Angel

Directed by: William H. Nutsack
Release date: 2/23/2009
Curvy Girls 3 (Elegant Angel) reviews:
review on  

Volume 3 of the Elegant Angel series celebrating why we love women (at least one of the reasons) ... their curves!!
   read the complete review
review on  

This is another stellar outting from director William H and he's got a fine cast of hotties here to tempt you opening with Nikki Benz and ending with Claire Dames- you want to talk about a curvy woman this is the walking definition I think and she's great at sex so bingo pick this one up! You get some fine anal work here too from Claire, Phoenix & Riley also and briefly from Diamond Kitty who I really liked and definitely want more with in the future. So give this one a look see, it should hit a few high notes for you.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Innocent Until Proven Filthy 5
Innocent Until Proven Filthy 5 
(4.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Erik Everhard, Mr. Pete, Toni Ribas, Tanya James, Mya Luanna, Dakoda Brookes, Jackie Cross, Kitty Bella, Scarlett Dreamz, Jimmy Scaffnetti
Studio: Jules Jordan Video

Directed by: Erik Everhard
Release date: 1/22/2009
Previews: Movie Trailer
Innocent Until Proven Filthy 5 reviews:
review on  

Erik Everhardís latest edition of this series. This is a 2-disk Special Edition, so Erik should cram a lot of hot action into this set!
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Fetish Fuck Dolls
Fetish Fuck Dolls 
(5.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: T.J. Cummings, Toni Ribas, Jake Malone, Harmony Rose, Isis Love, Riley Shy, Samantha Sin, Charlotte Vale
Studio: Evil Angel

Directed by: Jake Malone
Release date: 1/14/2009
Fetish Fuck Dolls reviews:
review on  

A Bonus Long Noel Review Every time I try to leave, something keeps bringing me back! FETISHFUCKDOLLS (2009) THEMES: Sexual slavery, BDSM, rough sex, humiliation, roleplay, fetish Starring: Charlotte Vale, Harmony Rose, Isis Love, Samantha Sin, Riley Shy, TJ Cummings, Tony Ribas & Jake Malone Directed by: Jake Malone Well, although I meant it when I said that I am just about through reviewing porno-flicks, I believe that I see myself reviewing 10 more pornos before I am finished all the way, with my overall reviewing presence dying here at ADT. I only plan to do 10 bonus reviews. But these reviews will not be thorough like my last reviews were. Jake Malone is the motherfucking man. Yes, he is twisted like Gaspar Noe and Quentin Tarrantino. If I were a major porn collector, I would own his entire filmography, right along with John Staglianos entire filmography. His flicks are so freaky and guaranteed to make it hot! There is, however, one Jake Malone movie that I hated and that was Crimes of the Cunt.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Private Auditions X 10: Sex Auditions 13: Hot Teens
Private Auditions X 10: Sex Auditions 13: Hot Teens 
(3.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: CJ, Valentina, Anna, Cindy Love, Toni Ribas, Baby Silver, Valentina Blue, Sera Passion, Anna King
Studio: Private

Directed by: Toni Ribas
Release date: 12/29/2008
Private Auditions X 10: Sex Auditions 13: Hot Teens reviews:
review on  

There are five POV scenes with six girls. There is also a bonus non-POV scene with two girls and a guy. The girls are all fresh Eurobabes. Tony does an excellent job acting, directing and filming simultaneously. Toni has a nice easy on-camera personality. He works well with the girls and treats them nicely. He prefers strong sex and fucks the girls hard whenever he can. There is some shakiness to the camera work. There is anal in a couple of the scenes. Overall: B+
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Private: The Best of 2008
Private: The Best of 2008 
(4.8 stars avg from 2 reviews)

Starring: Zenza Raggi, David Perry, Rose, Bruno Sx, James Brossman, Ian Scott, Britney, Thomas Stone, Toni Ribas, Ramon Nomar, Andrea Moranti, Angel Dark, Antonio Ross, Suzie Diamond, Diether Von Stein, Cherry Jul, Leanna Sweet, Tarra White, Carla Cox, Mike Angelo, Olivia La Roche, Lucy Belle, Trisha Brill, Boroka Balls, Black Angelika, Aletta Alien, Zuleidy
Studio: Private

Release date: 12/29/2008
Private: The Best of 2008 reviews:
review on  

Ten scenes plus one bonus reinforce why Private is one of my favorite studios. Varied scenes from various genres are obviously well thought out and photographed by the Private experts. Thanks guys!
   read the complete review
review on  

Private: The Best of 2008 Quick Overview - An amazing number of beautiful Euro-babes collected in one video for a premiere porn company. This is an incredible collection and should not be missed. Thoughts going in... Private is undeniably one of the best adult entertainment companies in the world. They released some amazing porn in 2008. They consistently use top European and American performers in their videos and almost always have high production values. They will undoubtedly showcase some top flight Euro-babes in this collection.
   read the complete review
Page 11 of 19 First  <  5 7 8 9 10  11 12 13 14 15  >  Last   Page:

Available Filters
Trailers (239)

Category
Studio
Director