Porn Stars  >  Toni Ribas  >  Reviews  > Page 11

Reviews of Toni Ribas Movies

MOVIESREVIEWSTALK
Showing 250 - 274 of 400 MoviesMovies Per Page: 25 | 50 | 100
Boxcover for Assault That Ass 7 (Red Light District)
Assault That Ass 7 (Red Light District) 
(4.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Sean Michaels, John Strong, Erik Everhard, Bailey, Toni Ribas, Manuel Ferrara, Michael Stefano, Pink, Saana, Taryn Thomas, Georgia X, Claire Robbins
Studio: Red Light District

Directed by: Jake Malone
Release date: 9/1/2005
Assault That Ass 7 (Red Light District) reviews:
review on  

Well I'm getting ready to watch Taryn Thomas do her first dancing gig in a couple weeks so thought I'd give a close up look to this title which celebrates her tushy along with a few of her friends! Assault gives the feeling this isn't going to be gentle anal either so let's see just how rough the girls let these guys get with them. Bailey: Our first babe up is this busty beauty. We get a great close up of her face to get the party started and soon Jake's showing off her plump bootie, that's one great cushion Bailey's got for a butt!! There is some give and take with Jake and Bailey with Mr. Malone pushing in a thumb into her ass. The picture is real good too here giving us clear shots of her face, ass, tits, etc. whenever the camera's trained on that particular area. There is some toy play to her ass and it's soon replaced by a real cock so no vag sex or bj, straight to the A to quote another Red Light title. You get several close ups during the reverse cowgirl anal which also sees her skull fucked by a second cock, there's titty fucking too for young Bailey.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Baker's Dozen 5
Baker's Dozen 5 
(4.3 stars avg from 11 reviews)

Starring: John Strong, Mandingo, Toni Ribas, Delilah Strong, Alektra, Natalie Knoxx, Alecktra Blue, Jeanie Marie Sullivan
Studio: Platinum X Pictures

Directed by: Brandon Iron
Release date: 8/10/2005
Baker's Dozen 5 reviews:
review on  

FAST, CHEAP and OUT OF CONTROL! sinema reviews by skronker Who knew what mutant strains of pornological deviance would be spawned by the simple blowjob movie? There are gagging movies and head-upside-down-pistoning movies. There are movies in which cum must be swallowed and movies in which cum must never be swallowed. There are movies where no male face is ever seen, and movies where many males faces are seen. There are blowbangs that never lead to any other sexual act, and blowbangs that lead to gangbangs. There are polite one-on-one scenes scored to jazz-lite soundtracks against gauzy scrims, and there are slap-happy fusillades of facial abuse punctuated by loudly miked slurping action. Who knew there was such infinite variety in such a simple gesture? These days, it seems, even signature-type directors are inaugurating BJ lines.
   read the complete review
review on  

I wanted to chime in with the rest of the many reviewers that Brandon has a winner with this Baker's Dozen. This is my first look at an Alektra Blue scene even though I've already met her in person once or twice. Alektra is a pretty brunette with beautiful blue eyes and a similar look to Venus with her angular chin. She's rather thin though and you can see the bottom of her spine stick out when she's in doggy. She's paired with Toni Ribas in a good scene where he tosses her around. When he spreads her butt, her skin tone suggest she has been using a spray on tan cause the inner portion of her butt wasn't tanned in. She gives up the butt to Toni before we get to see the Baker's Dozen, where the girl participates in a blowbang that ends in bukkake style facials before the girl eats it up. The most disturbing thing about the dozen is the very first cumshot.
   read the complete review
review on  

Baker's Dozen 5 Studio: Platinum X Pictures Director: Brandon Iron Category: Fetish , Cumshots Starring: John Strong, Mandingo, Toni Ribas, Delilah Strong, Alektra, Natalie Knoxx, Chrissy Katrice Synopsis When a movie starts with one of the best box cover of late, The Baker's dozen come to town trying to emulate it's predecessors in the series, Alektra is in charge of the opener, then an adorable angel named Delilah, whose, charms are gifts of nature, will take a big test, she is closing things up as well, let's see what's going on here, specially now that there's no clean up girl to help the main starlet. Scene 1- Alektra Alektra is one hell of a beauty, she does a bit of chat with Brandon while she shows her fine derriere, the same as in the cover she kept it just below her chicks and you can take a pick at her fine asshole, sweet!, from there she will do some spreads and more tease, then Toni will be in charge of do the hard work, yeah right!, she will give up the butt, which is a plus here, nice and hard, she will take it, in several positions being the best: doggy, b
   read the complete review
All reviews of Baker's Dozen 5
Boxcover for Erik Everhard's Out Numbered 3 (Red Light District)
Erik Everhard's Out Numbered 3 (Red Light District) 
(4.4 stars avg from 4 reviews)

Starring: John Strong, Erik Everhard, Rita Faltoyano, Toni Ribas, Michael Stefano, Jennifer Luv, Lauren Phoenix, Roxy Jezel, Ariana Jollee, Luci Thai, Melissa Lauren, Teagan Presley, Chiquita Lopez, Tyla Wynn, Delilah Strong, Harmony Rose, Tory Lane, Paola Rey, Jasmine Byrne, Courtney Cummz, Austin Kincaid, Alicia Alighatti, Taryn Thomas, Karina Kay, Alecktra Blue, Katja Kassin
Studio: Red Light District

Directed by: Erik Everhard
Release date: 8/10/2005
Erik Everhard's Out Numbered 3 (Red Light District) reviews:
review on  

Title: Outnumbered 3 Studio: Red Light District Cast: Alicia Aligati, Alektra Blue, Courtney Cummz, Jasmine Byrne, Erik Everhard, Rita Faltoyano, Roxy Jewel, Ariana Jollee, Katja Kassin, Karina Kay, Austin Kincaid, Tory Lane, Melissa Lauren, Chiquita Lopez, Jennifer Luv, Lauren Phoenix, Paola Rey, Tony Ribas, Harmony Rose, Michael Stefano, Delilah Strong, John Strong, Teagan, Lucy Thai, Tyla Wynn Director: Erik Everhard Condoms: None Running Time: 3:01:31 Scene 1 (Ariana Jollee, Katja Kassin, Melissa Lauren, Teagan, Lucy Thai, Tyla Wynn and two guys) Sex Acts: Lesbian, Anal, Gapes, Double Penetration, ATOGM, ATM Two guys are driving in a car towards the house where the party is. Outside the house they see a good-looking girl. He says: Hopefully all of them look like that.. Teagan is waiting outside the house and shows her ass. She says that a lot of her girlfriends are here. They have incredible bodies. Ariana, Katja, Melissa, Lucy and Tyla are sunbathing in the garden. It is very hot so Teagan takes off her clothes and goes to the pool.
   read the complete review
review on  

Well just from watching the first few minutes of the movie, you can tell that it cost a shitload of money for Erik Everhard to cast this movie. This series is not about merely satisfying Erik's ego because he never hogs all the girls to himself; he lets his friends in on the delicious action. Prior editions had featured European girls in Europe which is understandeable considering the budget. Despite the opinion that these girls were gorgeous, I was just not as interested watching them cause they didn't seem to display the same passion in their scenes. It may be because the girls have had little experience with some of the RLD/PXP guys or it could be they're just not excited. The American-based girls in this movie are exactly the opposite. Most of them have been tried and tested in many many scenes with the RLD/PXP crew.
   read the complete review
review on  

Welcome to what might be one of the more expensive talent paid dvds ever shot as you have a bevy of who's who in this one. The girls are smoking hot in all 3 scenes and trying to keep track of everything going on became an exercies in futility and who cares you were watching hot girls sucking and fucking all over! Did I mention this also features a scene with Teagan Presley so for all you who mourned her passing to contract status this is one last glorious reminder of how hot that ass is plus she's paired in the same scene with Katja so two tremendous asses in one scene, I don't think cocks will last long once this one starts. There is already a review for this one and really this title doesn't need one, the cast list sells this one plus the first two were so good in this one so I'll just say right now buy this and if you like hot girls fucking this will get your freak on bigtime.
   read the complete review
All reviews of Erik Everhard's Out Numbered 3 (Red Light District)
Boxcover for Swallow My Pride 7 (Red Light District)
Swallow My Pride 7 (Red Light District) 
(4.0 stars avg from 2 reviews)

Starring: John Strong, Steve Taylor, Erik Everhard, Daphne, David Luger, Toni Ribas, Manuel Ferrara, Michael Stefano, Megan Martinez, Hillary Scott, Kelly Wells, Jackie Ashe
Studio: Red Light District

Directed by: David Luger
Release date: 8/10/2005
Swallow My Pride 7 (Red Light District) reviews:
review on  

Swallow My Pride 7 Studio: Red Light District Director: David Luger Year: 2005 Feature Time: 3:00:23 Extras: Bonus Scene (0:23:04) Starring: Jackie Ashe (Cover Girl) Hillary Scott Kelly Wells Daphne Megan Martinez Ava Ramon Victoria Sweet Themes: Swallowing Jackie Ashe is my new starlet to watch for in 2005; she is just so adorable and fresh looking in every movie I've seen from her. Let me recommend "My Virtual Cheerleader: Jackie" from Bouncy Pictures for the full-on Jackie experience. She looks so sweet on the cover of this movie, where she will down a few loads of spunk with a smile on her face. Wait! Let's not forget the blonde beauties Kelly Wells and Hillary Scott who are both always good for a steamy and filthy scene. Scene 1: Kelly Wells and Manuel Ferrara + John Strong Kelly looks about as attractive as I've ever seen her staring with wide eyes into Luger's camera and sitting on a bed in a tight pink outfit. Soon that comes off and Manuel and John stick it to her in the pussy and mouth. Kelly turns her own ass bright red from self-spanking.
   read the complete review
review on  

Cast: Ava Ramon, Daphne, Hillary Scott, Jackie Ashe, Kelly Wells, Megan Martinez, Victoria Sweet Manuel Ferrara, Erik Everhard, Michael Stefano, John Strong, David Luger, Toni Ribas, Steve Taylor Initial Impressions: Looking at the front cover of Swallow My Pride #7, I'm instantly drawn in by sexy cover-girl Jackie Ashe. Jackie is a great looking brunnette with perky natural tits and a great smile. Infact, the cover shot on Swallow My Pride #7 is one of the best I've ever seen. Jackie isn't posed awkwardly or dressed rediculously. Instead, she is posed innocently in a well lit room. This cover alone will probably be responsible for some of the sales and a great number of rentals for Swallow My Pride #7. Big thumbs up to RLD and David Luger on this cover shot. Unlike the front cover, the back cover gets straight to the point. It contains a montage of shots from each scene, most of which show two male performers working on one of the girls. At the center of the back cover lies a larger shot of Kelly Wells doing double anal.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Fuck My Ass (Platinum X Pictures)
Fuck My Ass (Platinum X Pictures) 
(3.3 stars avg from 2 reviews)

Starring: John Strong, Sophia, Erik Everhard, Toni Ribas, Manuel Ferrara, Michael Stefano, Missy Monroe, Alicia Alighatti, Taryn Thomas, Frenchie
Studio: Platinum X Pictures

Directed by: Toni Ribas
Release date: 7/26/2005
Fuck My Ass (Platinum X Pictures) reviews:
review on  

Director: Toni Ribas Running time: 2:44 Cast list (in scene order): Sophia; Alicia Allighetti; Frenchie; Missy Monroe; Taryn Thomas My very short review: Echoing bono-ONEs review, Fuck My Ass was better than your average porno. When it comes to PXP and RLD releases, the deciding factor for me is the female cast. The lack of strong production values --- bare sets and same old male performers, to name but a few misgivings --- is more than made up for by the wall-to-wall sex. While the sex action may seem undistinguishable between other PXP and RLD releases, its the chicks and what they bring to the table that set these movies apart. Toni has assembled a rather nice cast of female fuck buddies headed by Taryn Thomas, one of the better known it girls of the moment. In fact, the DVD cover states that Taryn performs her first double vag scene. A note to readers is that Toni is a little rough (i.e. hair pulling, making the girls gag on his cock, hard fingering) with the girls in the scenes where he is a performer.
   read the complete review
review on  

Welcome to a title that leaves no doubt what these young ladies want and that's a hard stiff cock penetrating deep up their ass! Covergirl Taryn Thomas is also doing something a little extra in her scene and that's a double vaginal pounding which she previously had never done. So with that and other ladies on our horizon I say let the fun begin. Sophia: Alright leading off we have this busty babe. Nicely wearing a tight blue top and pink skirt Sophia sets about turning us on first pulling the top down exposing her large tits with Toni moving in for a closeup and a nipple pinch or two. Sophia then bends over so we get a shot of her butt and speading the cheeks a bit we see this ass is ready for business. Sitting on some steps we then watch Sophia play with her pussy, again some nice closeups for this bit of tease. Sophia then gets going on a pov bj with good eye contact plus she plays with his balls. Sexwise you see reverse cowgirl with some floor shots included, a standin doggie both vag and anal with some A2M also.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Cum Guzzlers 4
Cum Guzzlers 4 
(4.0 stars avg from 2 reviews)

Starring: David Perry, Misty, Erik Everhard, Judith Fox, Steve Holmes, Valentina Velasquez, Toni Ribas, Renee Pornero, Angelina Crow
Studio: Platinum X Pictures

Directed by: Steve Holmes
Release date: 7/26/2005
Cum Guzzlers 4 reviews:
review on  

Cum Guzzlers #4 STUDIO: Platinum X Pictures DIRECTOR:Steve Holmes CAST:Angelina Crow, Judith Fox, Renee Pornero, Valentina Valesques, Misty, Tony Ribas, Erik Everhard, David Perry & Steve Holmes REVIEW: I really like this one. Judith Fox (left,bottom) rimming Steve in the third scene is the only thing that broke my concentration throughout the entire flick. Since she was nasty enough to do it, I can deal with it. Excellent POV action with a disappointing climax but still a good scene. Angelina Crow (right,bottom) did it. She did double anal. She definitely earns her merit badge here. I knew once she finished guzzling Tony and Erik, Steve was gonna get a POV blowjob. I just knew it. Valentina Valesques (right,middle) is another one of those stunners you have to look out for. She slightly resembles Kristina Bella. You'll certainly enjoy watching her take it up the bum and getting DP'ed. The blameless cover girl, Misty (left,middle), initially seemed nervous but it doesn't take very long to see why she got the cover.
   read the complete review
review on  

Welcome to another fun jizzfest courtesy of the mind of Steve Holmes. I can't think of a guy who loves fucking girls more than this dude and it shows in his scenes. This one has some hot Euro talent in it led by Renee Pornero and covergirl Misty makes for a fun fuck with David Perry supplying the pipe. As for the scenes there are five with Angelina Crow and Valentina Velasques doing double anal in their scenes. I saw some shadows in a few scenes but nothing to really dampen your wood. Let me give just a taste of a couple scenes. Angelina Crow: This scene begins with Angelina riding along in a car with Erik and Toni Ribas on either side with Steve shooting camera. There is some cock jerking done by her and a little bj before we head to a bedroom where the action really heats up. There is a lot of sucking and fucking done to this Euro babe including the double anal in reverse cowgirl, the energy from Angelina was good and Steve gives some great closeups when it was called for.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Ass Obsessed 4 (Red Light District)
Ass Obsessed 4 (Red Light District) 
(3.7 stars avg from 3 reviews)

Starring: John Strong, Erik Everhard, Robert Rosenberg, Steve Holmes, Toni Ribas, Tiffany Hopkins, Courtney Cummz, Susane Brend, Kitty Sixx, Francesca Felucci, Suzie Diamond, Gilda Roberts
Studio: Red Light District

Directed by: Erik Everhard
Release date: 7/13/2005
Ass Obsessed 4 (Red Light District) reviews:
review on  

Ass Obsessed #4 STUDIO: Redlight District DIRECTOR: Erik Everhard CAST:Tiffany Hopkins, Gilda Joy, Courtney Cummz, Suzanne Brend, Kitty Six, Francesca Felucci, Suzie Diamond, Tony Ribas, John Strong, Steve Holmes, Robert Rosenberg & Erik Everhard REVIEW: Because Erik usually gets the best girls in the best situations wearing the best attire, doing their best, I often go into each film expecting to see the best stroking flick ever. Outnumbered #2 sort of met my expectations. With this particular title, I was certain it would be exceptional. Gilda Joy (left,top), the covergirl, probably would have went right under my radar had she not been in this film. I enjoyed the phenomenal upskirt shots and watching people try not to look as she walked down the street scantily clothed. The actual fucking was decent. Tony was literally trying to slap the joy off of Gilda's face, probably peeved with her gittiness. It turned out okay though. I also liked Francesca Felucci (left,top) with her puffy lips and awe inspiring backside.
   read the complete review
review on  

Well this has been one of Erik's signature lines at RLD and this time he offers up another cast of lovelies who all offer up their backdoors to his cock and a few buddies! You have Courtney Cummz who's been on fire since this year began and I see Tiffany Hopkins who's also been most impressive in the titles I've watched her in. No need to really build this one up, if you like Erik and the work he's done before then this one will be on it's way to you if it hasn't already arrived so for those experiencing the Hate Plow for the first time I will give a few highlights. Francesca Felucci: Alright the party gets started with a hot Euro girl displaying some dvds for sale, porn dvds. The locale certainly isn't LA, no a cool Euro city serves as the backdrop for this scene.
   read the complete review
review on  

Ass Obsessed #4 reviewed by Sloth   About me To understand better my reviews , I suggest to read The way I see it NOW first The reason why I bought this disc Tiffany Hopkins...I'm always amazed by this french slut, and Erik Everhard as a director is a guarantee. General Impression  This series has always delivered before, and it keeps going...hard anal sex, 3 on 1s, 2 discs set...Red Light District at his best! Screenshots index page for this Review         ...and for the DVD boxcover you can go to the Red Light District website Francesca Felucci (26 , Czech) check her out at the Eurobabeindex   -  fucked by:  3 guys - I don't like her: fake breasts, big nose...sorry she doesn't do it for me.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Papa Holmes' Little Girls
Papa Holmes' Little Girls 
(3.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Erik Everhard, Steve Holmes, Toni Ribas, Karina Kay, Yvette Balcano, Natalie Brown, Sabina Blue, Afrodite Night
Studio: Platinum X Pictures

Directed by: Steve Holmes
Release date: 7/10/2005
Papa Holmes' Little Girls reviews:
review on  

I found this movie disappointing. Just by looking at the cover, I figured this to be the RLD/PXP crew foraging through a euro cast. However rumours of a certain makeup artist being fucked by Steve Holmes was enough for me to pop this dvd into the player. At first I was confused why would Hotwax Steph be in this movie since it seems to be based in Europe until the first scene with Karina Kay came on. Karina is easily the prettiest girl in the movie and her scene with Steve is the best. Her beauty and passion as they wrestle each other on a nice red velvet covered bed stood out and I wondered if Steve had to throw this scene into a euro movie to make it watchable. Because I didn't find any but one of the euro girls attractive. It's sad when the makeup artist (Trinity) is more attractive than all of the euro girls. When Toni Ribas, Erik Everhard, and Steve work on the euro girl of the scene, I start thinking of little blue men as I start humming the Smurf's theme due to the title of this movie.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Cum Oozing Holes 2
Cum Oozing Holes 2 
(4.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: David Perry, Erik Everhard, Judith Fox, Steve Holmes, Trinity, Toni Ribas, Lara Stevens, Angela Winter, Brenda Moon
Studio: Platinum X Pictures

Directed by: Toni Ribas
Release date: 7/9/2005
Cum Oozing Holes 2 reviews:
review on  

  Cum Oozing Holes #2 reviewed by Sloth   About me To understand better my reviews , I suggest to read The way I see it NOW first The reason why I bought this disc Judith Fox is back! And she does 3 guys with DPs! I spent quite a few loads over her when she was 19, and now that she's 25 things haven't changed... General Impression  Cream pies in every scene. Very good stuff...gonzo at his best: the action is very hot, but not for the faint of heart (DPs, anal, choking, slapping, etc) Directed by Tony Ribas Screenshots index page for this Review Lara Stevens  (22 , Hungarian) check her out at the Eurobabeindex   -  fucked by:  2 guys - I love her: her tits are something spectacular and her body is sultry as hell. Anything goes here: anal, DPs, ATMs, anal creampies, even a little choking as she's being DPed. Brenda Moon  (19, Hungarian) check her out at the Eurobabeindex -  fucked by:  1 guy - I don't like her very much...something about her face I guess: anal (RCG, spoon, creampie) Angela Winter  (Hungarian) check her out at the Eurobabeindex
   read the complete review
Boxcover for First Class Euro Sluts 5
First Class Euro Sluts 5 
(3.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: David Perry, Barbara, Erik Everhard, Robert Rosenberg, Steve Holmes, Toni Ribas, Barby, Janet Alfano, Tiffany Rousso, Susane Brend, Kitty Sixx, Judy Rider, Nikki Rider, Jose Santana, Victoria Slim, Nicki Hunter, Barbara (hungary), Barby (hungary)
Studio: Platinum X Pictures

Directed by: Toni Ribas
Release date: 6/11/2005
First Class Euro Sluts 5 reviews:
review on  

First Class Eurosluts - Volume Five Dir: Toni Ribas. Extras: Bonus Scene: Details after the feature review... Behind The Scenes: MTV-styled intro, then we seem some hairy, creepy dude (Steve Holmes?, with a beard and unkempt wild hair) eat out and fuck a dark-haired 22 year old girl from Budapest (Barby) while Toni interviews her. Robert shows up and she blows him too, then both of them.. then Robert fucks her while she sucks the other guy, while Toni stands across the room nochalantly taking photos, till she gets up and walks off. Toni interviews a tiny blonde girl called Linda as he undresses her. Some kind of interview with other girls, but the audio is really bad, so I can't make out what is said.. but Toni makes out with her, then she kneels as if to blow him, and he slaps her a couple of times.. They hassle some girl in makeup, then the same girl showering. Some extra fucking from Kitty Sixx, then Toni wants to fuck her, then he follows her into the shower room where she poses, then sucks his dick and he fucks her against the sink.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Private Story Of Monika Sweetheart, The
Private Story Of Monika Sweetheart, The 
(3.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Philippe Dean, David Perry, Katy, Silvia Saint, Lisa Belle, Daniella Rush, Peggy Sue, Richard Langin, Bruno Sx, Frank Gunn, Eric Leroi, Monica Moore, Tamara N-Joy, Sandra Russo, Jessica Fiorentino, Thomas Stone, Toni Ribas, Monica Sweetheart, Steve Hooper, Tony De Sergio
Studio: Private

Release date: 5/27/2005
Private Story Of Monika Sweetheart, The reviews:
review on  

A quick and dirty compilation review, I was kind of surprised that Monica Sweetheart didn't have enough scenes to fill out a 2 dvd Private Life of set. I guess part of this is because she is so prolific that I forgot that most of the stuff I've seen from her has been from American productions. Okay, here's the good news... there's a lot of monica scenes and she does everything. The bad news is that most of her scenes are from early in her career before she turned to the Jennifer Aniston look. You know, jet black hair... big nose. She denied to me that she had a nosejob but it can't just be the hair accentuating her nose. We have scenes from: 2 scenes from Call Girl (none with Silvia Saint participating unfortunately) Sex Tapes 2 scenes from The Academy (one with a brief appearance by Daniella Rush) 2 scenes from Surf Fuckers (one with Jessica Fiorentino) Sluts in the Sun There was also an exclusive scene that was shot in 2004. Monica looks great with Toni Ribas; however the scene reminded me of an mtv video.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Best by Private 67: 40th Anniversary Ultimate Anthology
Best by Private 67: 40th Anniversary Ultimate Anthology 
(4.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Erika Bella, Francesco Malcom, Maria, David Perry, Tina, Lexington Steele, Silvia Saint, Anastasia, Violet, Andrew Youngman, Tiffany, Nacho Vidal, Monique Covet, Alberto Rey, Joel Lawrence, Katja Kean, Cindy, Judith Fox, Alain Deloin, Tania Russof, Vanda, Richard Langin, Rumica, Nick Lang, Brigitta, Joe Verducci, Lea de Mae, Sebastian Barrio, Lora, Franco Roccaforte, Ian Scott, May, Choky Ice, Sandra Russo, Laureen Kiss, Mia Stone, Thomas Stone, Toni Ribas, Michelle Wild, Mick Blue, George Uhl, Sandra Shine, Ramon Nomar, Barby, Stacy Silver, Sandy Style, Julie Silver, Maria Bellucci, Greg Centauro, Andrea Moranti, Maya Gold, Steve Hooper, Gabriel Montoia, Tina Time, Alexa Weix, Jennifer Dark, Lara Stevens, Benjamin Bratt, Bobbi Eden, Dana Vispoli, Briyan, Simony Diamond, Olivia Del Rey, Steve Cooper, Tony De Sergio, Andreas Moranti, Csoky Ice, Katja Kassin
Studio: Private

Release date: 5/19/2005
Best by Private 67: 40th Anniversary Ultimate Anthology reviews:
review on  

This 2 disc compilation set from Private is probably going to be over-looked by a lot of gonzo fans. Private's status with mainstream porn consumers as the equivalent of what Vivid Video was in the late 90s is probably to be expected. Still, there are several noteworty scenes included in this collection, some of which are must-see quality. The scenes breakdown as follows; DISC ONEScene 1: Katja Kean, Anastasia, Brigita, Andrew Youngman. from Fatal Orchid, 11/1997 d: Pierre Woodman This clip shows a young Katja in some slightly low-light, indoor conditions but adequate video quality. I should clarify that average picture quality for most Private scenes is usually better than average quality for gonzo. The exceptions are usually due to the older, original source material (eg., analog video from the pre-digital era). The scene is a fairly hot, 3 girl-1 guy with some RC-anal from Katja. The popshot is the old standard, cutaway to male-performer's face before the dribbly shot to the girls' faces variety. Scene 2: Erika Bella, Alberto Rey, Joey Verducci.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Private Life Of Sandy Style, The
Private Life Of Sandy Style, The 
(4.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: David Perry, Nick Lang, Adriana, Franco Trentalancia, Max Cortes, Toni Ribas, Mark Sloan, Benito, Sandy Style, Niki Black, Maya Gold, Gabriel Montoia, Jennifer Dark, Sue Diamond, Briyan, Elen Nevaril, Tony De Sergio
Studio: Private

Release date: 5/16/2005
Private Life Of Sandy Style, The reviews:
review on  

A quick and dirty compilation review, Sandy Style is a breathtaking 25 yr old blond Czech that I first noticed in Rocco's Initiations 4. I believe that she has been a feature model in prominent internet websites such as 1byday and alsscans. This is a 2 disc set. The first disc is the actual movie which is an interview of Sandy reminiscing about the scenes on that disc. The second disc has 11 scenes that are considered extras. The sex is varied across the scenes. Many of them were strictly vaginal but Sandy does do anal and dps in some scenes. They have the usual Private exotic locales or setups and that's probably the strongest part of the scene other than the beauty of the girls. Disc 1: Sex Tapes (David Perry) Sex Secrets of the Pappparazi (Maya Gold, Nicky Black, Nick Lang) The Wild Circle (Benito, Franco Trentalance, Gabriel Montoya) Surf Fuckers (Sue Diamond, Tony De Sergio, PK) Sluts in the Sun (Tony DeSergio, Mark Sloan) Dream Girls in St.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for New Girls 3 (Platinum X Pictures)
New Girls 3 (Platinum X Pictures) 
(2.8 stars avg from 2 reviews)

Starring: Robert Rosenberg, Max Cortes, Duda, Toni Ribas, Emy, Salma de Nora, Jose Santana, Rebeca Linares, Luoy Mai, Olina
Studio: Platinum X Pictures

Directed by: Toni Ribas
Release date: 4/23/2005
New Girls 3 (Platinum X Pictures) reviews:
review on  

New Girls 3 Studio: Platinum X Pictures Category: Foreign Director: Toni Ribas Starring: Duda, Emy, Jose Santana, Luoy Mai, Max Cortes, Olina, Rebeca Linares, Robert Rosenberg, Salma de Nora, Toni Ribas Synopsis Hoping to find new talent in the L'erotisme show in Belgium, Tony get together a cast of new if not young wannabe starlets, will see and you decide.......... Scene 1 Emy Emy is certainly a new girl, business wise, I mean, she goes down on Tony, so I can check how kind of body she has, then another dick comes to town to I guess show her oral abilities, that are as you can expect from a new girl not that impressive, they got to fuck her every position, which includes CGA, RCA, DP in both RC and CG with ATM, first pop in her mouth, which she swallows, then second one everywhere around her mouth, very mild scene. Scene 2- Olina Olina is again new in the Biz, but way far from the youngest, which takes out the appeal of the title, she does BJ,CG, open her ass for a ride, with PTA exchanges, RCA, with big gapes, spoon, she has very nice vaginal lips, they got a toy to h
   read the complete review
review on  

New Girls 3 Studio: Platinum X Pictures Director: Toni Ribas Year: 2005 Feature Time: 2:18:22 Extras: Bonus Scene and Trailers (0:29:58) Starring: Luoy Mai (Cover Girl) Salma De Nora Emy Olina Rebeca Linares Duda Maria Themes: New Girls, European According to the back cover, this volume of "New Girls" consists of chicks that Toni Ribas picked up at the Erotic Show in Brussels. They're all unknown to me, but hopefully some of these new ladies will turn out to be future porn superstars. We get a little intro of Toni showing the sights of Brussels and a sign for the "L'Erotisme" show that he gets these random girls from. Scene 1: Emy and Toni Ribas + another guy Emy is an o.k. looking French girl with some insane dark eye makeup. Usually it takes some severe throat fucking to get the raccoon eyes look, but apparently it's what Emy was going for from the get-go.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Art Of Sex, The (Damaged)
Art Of Sex, The (Damaged) 
(2.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Trevor, Nacho Vidal, Tavalia Griffin, Sophie Evans, Kenny, Max Cortes, Alba Del Monte, Sara Bernat, Toni Ribas, Antonio Ross, Chaina, Maria Falcon, Marc Van Dame, Ramhatulay, Marla Wind, Francesc, Jonathan (latin)
Studio: Damaged Productions

Release date: 4/14/2005
Art Of Sex, The (Damaged) reviews:
review on  

Title: The Art of Sex Released by: Damaged Productions Reviewed by MD James "The Art of Sex" is Damaged Productions version of a super-spy/vigilante movie. The title is a take on the Wesley Snipes movie "The Art of War", but the sultry star moves and acts like the main character of the TV show "Alias". Tavalia Griffin, the brunette babe wearing the black lingerie and holding the gun on the box cover has that look that has this reviewer comparing her to Jennifer Gardner, but obviously Tavalias character does far more than what Ms. Gardners character would ever do on TV. We start out with our sultry star wearing coveralls and washing a nice sports car We also find out that her name is Nikita as in "La Femme Nikita" which is yet another spy movie reference. A couple of girls show up looking for a car, and Nikita is quick to defer them to her manager, who ushers them into his trailer for a little game of "find the keys in the coveralls". Did I say "girls"? They looked more like ladies of the evening.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Lusty Legs 4
Lusty Legs 4 
(2.5 stars avg from 3 reviews)

Starring: Sean Michaels, John Strong, David Perry, Erik Everhard, Steve Holmes, Trinity, Max Cortes, Toni Ribas, Manuel Ferrara, Tiffany Hopkins, Robby Blake, Marie Luv, Angel Dark, Poppy Morgan, Jose Santana, Haley Paige
Studio: Platinum X Pictures

Directed by: Toni Ribas
Release date: 4/3/2005
Lusty Legs 4 reviews:
review on  

Lusty Legs 4 Now what am I doing reviewing this movie, months old, another volume already down the line, listening to Sigur Ros babbling away with some unsettling music thats really adding to my addled state? Some things move too fast and never last. So lets get some focus here: look at these girls, look at the topic hot girls with great legs, and bags of spicy sexsurely this is going to put things in orderor is it? Haley Paige and Poppy Morgan Thing is, Haley looks as bewildered as I feel in this frenetic but somewhat heartless scene, teamed, as she is, with Poppy Morgan. Yet another British trouper who swears like, um, a trooper. Shed make an RSM blush. Anyway, Toni supplies the bare minimum of content on the prescribed topic as the girls put on their black nylons and pose fetchingly before lurching into breathless, frantic fuck action with Ribas, Ferrara and Everhard.
   read the complete review
review on  

Well I won't go into big detail on this one. It was a good effort from Toni and you have some great girls to watch here. Poppy and Haley had a fine first scene doing lots of hard sucking and being fucked hard including anal before Haley takes a couple pops and dribbles them onto Poppy's stockings and the two share a cum kiss. Poppy really drove the scene with Haley being a good submissive I thought. Angel Dark's scene was plagued by some dark spots unfortunately. She looked great and the body on this woman is flat out sinful it's so gorgeous on the eyes but you had some not so good lighting spots which hampered some of the anal. Marie Luv has really impressed me a lot and this time was no different. Her hair had a sort of unkept look about it and her makeup got to running quite nicely as the scene went along but it all worked out in the end!! Tiffany Hopkins took on two guys I don't know but wow this woman's got one fine ass which gets displayed in the scene with plenty of doggie and cowgirl shots to oogle your eyes at.
   read the complete review
review on  

Director: Toni Ribas Running time: 2:24 Any fetish porno that features Angel Dark and Tiffany Hopkins is worth checking out. Based on my viewing of Lusty Legs 3, Im expecting some emphasis on stockinged legs/feet with some opening tease segements prior to the sex action. Scene 1 Haley Paige & Poppy Morgan with Toni Ribas, Erik Everhard & Manuel Ferrara: [Anal, DP (Poppy only), PTM/ATM, PTOGM/ATOGM, stockinged legs] This 33-minute fuckfest ended with Haley getting the 3 loads in her mouth and then spitting the splooge onto Poppys stockinged feet. Other than the unique ending, this was your typical RLD/PXP mini-orgy taking place on or around a sofa. There was plenty of switching partners and feverish pumping of orifices. Poppy is one energetic and vocal performer and she dominated the scene. An okay scene to start. Scene 2 Angel Dark with Toni Ribas & another guy: [POV BJ, anal, DP, ATM/PTM, ] This was a wasted scene for the action was decent but the lighting during most of this scene and the picture quality left a lot to be desired.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Tear Me a New One
Tear Me a New One 
(4.0 stars avg from 5 reviews)

Starring: Brandon Iron, Brian Surewood, John Strong, Jon Dough, Erik Everhard, Steve Holmes, Mr. Pete, Toni Ribas, Manuel Ferrara, Michael Stefano, Juan Cuba, Isabel, Lefty Larue, McKenzie Lee, Lexxi Ripa, Gorgeous Drae, Katja Kassin
Studio: Platinum X Pictures

Directed by: Jake Malone
Release date: 3/29/2005
Tear Me a New One reviews:
review on  

Title: Tear Me A New One Studio: Platinum X Pictures Cast: Isabel Ice, Katja Kassin, McKenzie Lee, Lexxi Ripa Director: Jake Malone Condoms: None Running Time: 02:38:14 Scene 1 (McKenzie Lee and five guys) Sex Acts: Anal, ATP, Double Penetration, Gapes Part 1: McKenzie Lee is wearing a short green dress. Very soon she shows her beautiful fake tits. She is also wearing a ponytail buttplug. She doesnt wear any underwear. She enters the room on her knees. She briefly fucks a black dildo but then a guy enters the room and she starts sucking his dick. He briefly fucks her pussy and ass in the doggie position. Then she continues to suck his dick. He fucks her again and then leaves the room. McKenzie starts sucking the black dildo again. Part 2: McKenzie is wearing a red/transparent plastic dress. She is sitting on a table and masturbating. A naked guy is sitting on a chair. She sucks his dick and he rims her asshole. When she is lying on the table on her back he fucks her pussy and ass. Part 3: McKenzie is walking down the stairs in a red top and white pants.
   read the complete review
review on  

INTRODUCTION Platinum X have been producing a consistently high product for a number of years now, particularly in relation to anal themed gonzo. The title suggested some hard action and the cast list promised a good mix of established sluts, such as Katja Kassin and some newer talent, in particular, our English cover girl, Mckenzie Lee. Mckenzie Lee was a new name to me prior to this movie, but there has been some chat about her on the ADT forums. Mckenzie hails from England, and so must be a nasty slut, and has apparently recently signed up for Club Jenna, so take this opportunity to enjoy her at her nasty best. She has shop bought breasts but also has a killer body and is very attractive and reminds me facially of Taylor Rain, which cant be a bad thing. I really got off on the first part of this scene, which sees Mckenzie appearing in different outfits, getting fucked in the ass by five different guys. Each little scene only lasts a few minutes but Mckenzie looks hot in each and her ass gets warmed up for the onslaught to follow.
   read the complete review
review on  

Man, I really dug this gem from Jake Malone. I had complained in a previous review that established RLD directors were crossing over to Platinum X and there isn't a clear reason why except maybe the ownership of the final product. I had watched many previous McKenzie Lee scenes and found her to be a little lacking in the heat department compared to her American lookalike, Taylor Rain. This movie proved me wrong as she took the standard RLD/PXP studs with dps and atms galore. What a gonzo sendoff before she signed on with ClubJenna. If I was a betting man, we'll probably never get to see her this nasty again. Isabel Ice and Katja put in their standard multiple guys scene. Lexxi Ripa couldn't match the other girls' heat but I didn't expect her to do so. I liked her raven features as she looked like she belongs in Jake's Fuck Dolls series. I liked looking at her the most visually but the guys didn't get the most out of her. Bonus scene was Jake receiving a POV from fraulein Katja.
   read the complete review
All reviews of Tear Me a New One
Boxcover for Private Movies 14: Sex & Revenge 2
Private Movies 14: Sex & Revenge 2 
(3.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Robert Rosenberg, Rita Faltoyano, Jessica Fiorentino, Toni Ribas, Neeo, Silvia Lancome, George Reno, Lisa Lee, Melissa Black, Don Ramon, Allison Lee, Jade Taylor, Antonio Ross
Studio: Private

Directed by: Xavi Dominguez
Release date: 3/29/2005
Private Movies 14: Sex & Revenge 2 reviews:
review on  

Title: Sex & Revenge 2 Released by: Private Reviewed by MD James "Sex & Revenge 2" is supposedly part 2 of an erotic thriller. Having never seen part 1, this reviewer sort of found himself a bit lost as to what this was all about. We start with a black-and-white scene. A stranger in workboots walking while a babys musical chime plays. A door opens, the stranger appears in black, wearing a hood that barely covers his face and brandishing a flashlight and a gun. He talks to someone about them owing money and being given two choices. Apparently option one involves the gun as it fires twice. He takes his mask off and curses at the baby as he pulls the gun out again. Does he shoot the baby? Well we dont know because we cut to the titles. We see a girl getting blitzed out of her brains at a bar. The bartender makes a play for her right there in the bar, and chases everyone out so he could get some action.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Hustler's Greatest Tits 2
Hustler's Greatest Tits 2 
(2.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Trevor, Alex Sanders, Mark Davis, Rick Masters, Holly Body, Dick Nasty, Victoria, Isabella, Layla Jade, Cherokee, Mark Wood, Toni Ribas, Brett Rockman, Victoria Givens, Shauna Banks, Brooke Daze, Aussie Thunda, Ana Nova, Janet Taylor, Crystal Potter, Jocelyn Potter, Isabella (American), Stormy Daniels
Studio: Hustler

Directed by: Mark Kismet
Release date: 3/25/2005
Hustler's Greatest Tits 2 reviews:
review on  

Hustler's Greatest Tits 2 Reviewed by scipio and Yoshi. Dir:Mark Kismet. Extras: Slideshow: A series of badly-framed stills in autorun form. 2mins. Trailers: Menu with a selection of trailers from: College Girls Reunion/Barely Legal Ski Camp/Cumswappers/Professianals 6/Ghetto Booty 14/Snowstorm. Sex talk: Same old Phone Sex ads with Paisley and others. Hustler.com: Website Ad Hustler Hollywood: That mildly-amusing commercial. Well it's mildly amusing the first time you see it, anyway. The Hustler's Greatest Tits discs turn out to be a compilation line featuring scenes taken from their Busty Beauties series. Scene 1: Busty Beauties 2 - Rockstar Fantasy - The Potter Twins - Alex Sanders No Condoms. Anal. The Potter Twins bear very little similarity to Harry, thankfully. Both have long blonde hair, huge breasts (far from the best boobjobs, sadly) and are dressed in white bras and panties. Alex Sanders is our "rockstar" of the day, I guess because he has long hair.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Best By Private 66: Penthouse Greatest Moments 3
Best By Private 66: Penthouse Greatest Moments 3 
(4.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Philippe Dean, Maria, David Perry, Nacho Vidal, Steve Holmes, Sophie Evans, Franco Roccaforte, Sophie Angel, Lynn Stone, Laureen Kiss, Jessica Fiorentino, Toni Ribas, Claudia Jackson, Kathy Anderson, Sandra Iron, Natali
Studio: Private

Release date: 3/1/2005
Best By Private 66: Penthouse Greatest Moments 3 reviews:
review on  

If youre a fan of director Antonio Adamo and his Private features, Private Penthouse Greatest Moments #3 is for you. All of the eleven scenes featured in this compilation are snipped from Adamos films. What this means, of course, is plenty of artsy special affects (slo-mo, black/white), very attractive ladies, nice sets, soft music, and good sex. If only they had edited out all the unnecessary, poorly-dubbed dialogue at the beginning of some of the scenes. Whats the point of keeping it in? If were not watching the entire feature, why give us a smattering of plot? Anyway, since all these flicks have been reviewed many times on the web, here are the scene breakdowns: 1. Claudia Jackson, David Perry, Tony Ribas (Sex Forever) 2. Kathy Anderson, David Perry (Sex Forever) 3. Sophie Evans, David Perry (Sex Forever) 4. Maria, Natali, David Perry, Nacho Vidal (Without Limits #1) 5. Sophie Angel, Chrystal, Tony Ribas (Without Limits #1) 6. Sandra Iron, Tony Ribas (Without Limits #1) 7. Sophie Evans, Phillipe Dean (Too Many Women for a Man) 8.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Big Tit Anal Whores
Big Tit Anal Whores 
(4.0 stars avg from 4 reviews)

Starring: John Strong, Steve Taylor, Erik Everhard, Steve Holmes, Toni Ribas, Manuel Ferrara, Michael Stefano, Michelle B., Shy Love, Makayla Cox, Trina Michaels, Tory Lane, Nicki Hunter
Studio: Platinum X Pictures

Directed by: David Luger
Release date: 3/1/2005
Big Tit Anal Whores reviews:
review on  

Whats in my DVD player (mainstream): U2 Go Home Live From Slane Castle This concert DVD filmed after the release of All That You Cant Leave Behind does not include all of their greatest hits but the rich DTS audio tracks make this a superb addition to any concert DVD collection. Director: David Luger Running Time: 2:38 My short review: This will be the 4th posted review of this title and I direct you to the other reviews here at ADT for a more in-depth description of the sex acts and positions. For my review, I will focus on what I found to be the highlights of each scene, if any. The title of this flick left no mystery whatsoever as to what was to be found in this porno --- hot girls with big tits, though fake as they may be, getting their asses poked and prodded. Let me point out that there are some fine looking women to be found in this porno and I was particularly drawn by Shy Love and Tory Lane.
   read the complete review
review on  

Big Tit Anal Whores Studio: Platinum X Pictures Director: David Luger Year: 2005 Feature Time: 2:39:07 Extras: Behind the Scenes / Bonus Scenes / Trailers (0:44:39) Starring: Tory Lane (Cover Girl) Michelle Barratt Nikki Hunter Trina Michaels Makayla Cox Shy Love Themes: Boobs, Anal, DP Well, here's another recent Platinum X Pictures release focusing on two of my favorite things, big breasts and anal sex. Looking at the cast, it doesn't seem like any of our "Big Tit Anal Whores" here have natural breasts, but that's going to have to be forgiven in a big tit title. The cast looks pretty strong, David Luger's known for some strokeworthy gonzo flicks, and the awesome Tory Lane's on the cover. All these things will hopefully add up to another winner from Platinum X. One thing I really hate to keep talking about in the movies from Platinum X Pictures is the issue of the "chroma shift." Many of their earlier discs suffered from a bad color problem, a chroma shift, where weird-looking halos (usually blue) appear around objects on the screen.
   read the complete review
review on  

Big Tit Anal Whores Initial Thoughts: It's really fairly pointless to label a porn movie these days or even put it into a group based on the title, genres are one thing, but there are so many sub genres that seem to have become huge fetishes now, that you just don't know what to expect, even out of specific genre. "Big Tit Anal Whores" is Red Light District regular director David Luger's first adventure in the PXP realm, and this one tackles a couple of big genres these days, Big tits, and Anal sex. It does a good job of giving both venerable areas thier due time on screen, I would say it puts more emphasis on the anal sex, but the titties get thier play too with some titfucking and lots of tease time. It's a great cast on both sides of the proverbial ball, although some adult fans may not be super familiar with all the girls, and some breast fans may be a little down on the lack of many natural breasts to worship.
   read the complete review
All reviews of Big Tit Anal Whores
Boxcover for Intensities In 10 Cities 2
Intensities In 10 Cities 2 
(4.4 stars avg from 9 reviews)

Starring: Brandon Iron, John Strong, Victoria, Guy DiSilva, Kira, Katrina, Steve Holmes, Priscilla, Suzanne, Toni Ribas, Mick Blue, Silvia Lancome, Jazz Duro, Gloria Gucci, Jasmine Byrne, Lena Bacci, Emily Steele, Randi Taylor
Studio: Platinum X Pictures

Directed by: Brandon Iron
Release date: 2/22/2005
Intensities In 10 Cities 2 reviews:
review on  

Intensities In 10 Cities Running Time: 240 min.est Production Date: November 2004 The Pocketcomb Premise How many times have I told you that you can take PXP at their word when you read the title of their productions. The rub comes in the fact that in this instance I didnt do it. Once I got around to looking closer at this title I saw two things that were staring me in the face all along. #1 The fact that production of this title would span 10 cities. #2 The fact that 10 cities would most likely span at least 2 DVDs. If I had to law wager, Id say that Brandon is the bet shooter in the PXP camp. In the days when Stefano was on board those two were a duo that might take down Jordan and Pippen. That said, I have to say that I like to see Brandon behind the camera instead of in front. Hes a solid performer, but his aggressive style and choice of women in most cases dont keep my boat afloat. The women in this title are for the most part gorgeous and even though most arent domestic, the sex was still hot.
   read the complete review
review on  

Intensities in 10 Cities 2 Studio: Platinum X Pictures Director: Brandon Iron Year: 2005 Feature Time: 4:04:21 Extras: Behind the Scenes / Bonus Scenes / Travel Segments / etc. (2:18:50) Starring: Gloria Gucci (Cover Girl) Emily Steel Sylvia Lancome Lena Bacci Katrina Priscilla Suzanne Kira Lilith Victoria Randi Taylor Jasmine Byrne Melissa Lauren Themes: Travel, Gonzo 2-Disc Set It's always a privilege to review a new Brandon Iron movie, especially when it's one as good as this one. "Intensities in 10 Cities 2" is the second in his series of "travel porn" set in different cities around the globe. Not only do you get ten sex scenes, but also a large amount of travel footage of Brandon and company touring the cities of the world. This is something not usually found in a lot of gonzo porn and I thought it was enjoyable to watch, to say the least. Let's start the armchair global sex odyssey that is "Intensities in 10 Cities." Scene 1: Suzanne + Victoria and Steve Holmes + John Strong Berlin, Germany: Steve is getting interviewed out on the streets of Berlin.
   read the complete review
review on  

Intensities In 10 Cities 2 Studio: Platinum X Pictures Category: Foreign Director: Brandon Iron Starring: Brandon Iron, Emily Steele, Gloria Gucci, Guy DiSilva, Jasmine Byrne, Jazz Duro, John Strong, Katrina, Kira, Lena Bacci, Mick Blue, Priscilla, Randi Taylor, Silvia Lancome, Steve Holmes, Suzanne, Toni Ribas, Victoria What I Liked Intensities in 10 Cities is an EXCELLENT movie, not only because of the great sex, or the cast, or the guided tour through the Cities, is a strong second intalment, of Mr Brandon Idea. The sex, cast and the cities will be as follow: BERLIN, GERMANY- Suzzane, Vicky, Steve Holmes, John strong Steve and john strong take care of this young gals here very good scene. Sex is good. ST.PETERSBURG, RUSSIA - Priscilla ,Brandon Iron Brandon himself, get his hands on thid beauty, a vaginal only scene. Sex is good VIENNA- Gloria Gucci, Mick Blue We have a winner! Here Gloria is a girl with a nice rump, Mick never lose any chance a fuck that sweet ass, with some gapes here.
   read the complete review
All reviews of Intensities In 10 Cities 2
Boxcover for Cum Oozing Holes
Cum Oozing Holes 
(4.1 stars avg from 4 reviews)

Starring: John Strong, Steve Holmes, Kat, Toni Ribas, Manuel Ferrara, Michael Stefano, Lyla Lei, Penny Flame, Gia Paloma, Sativa Rose, Tyla Wynn, Vanilla Skye
Studio: Platinum X Pictures

Directed by: Toni Ribas
Release date: 2/15/2005
Cum Oozing Holes reviews:
review on  

The Little Details Running Time: 138 min. Production Date: 2 / 1 / 2005 Director: Toni Ribas Cast: Gia Paloma, Kat, Lyla Lei, Sativa Rose, Tyla Wynn, Vanilla Skye, John Strong, Manuel Ferrara, Michael Stefano, Steve Holmes, and of course, Toni Ribas The Short Story Initial Expectations: This is a great looking cast and Im more than a fan of creampies. Im really looking forward to this one. Initial Reaction: Its pretty good! Who Should Watch It : Cream pie fans Who Should Avoid It: Anybody looking for that special porno to introduce their girlfriend to the world of adult entertainment The Technical Stuff Audio /Video Quality: The technical aspects are very well done. The audio is clear and well balanced, and I think I only noticed a couple minor places where it seemed to falter a little. The video is also very well done. Its nicely lit and is free of grain. Theres also no excessive camera motion to interfere with the action. This is a very nice looking and sounding movie.
   read the complete review
review on  

Cum Oozing Holes Studio: Platinum X Pictures Director: Toni Ribas Year: 2005 Feature Time: 2:18:14 Extras: Behind the Scenes and Bonus Scene (0:42:07) Starring: Sativa Rose (Cover Girl) Vanilla Skye Tyla Wynn Gia Paloma Kat Lyla Lei Penny Flame Themes: Internal I'm a huge fan of movies from Platinum X Pictures, sister company of the great Red Light District, but I haven't seen one yet from veteran actor/director Toni Ribas and his Hot Frame productions. This one "Cum Oozing Holes" (ha ha, great name) focuses on internal cumshots and has a killer cover featuring the stunning Sativa Rose. The rest of the female cast is equally as strong and I'm thinking this release has a lot of promise. Scene 1: Tyla Wynn and Michael Stefano + Manuel Ferrara Tyla Wynn seems to be in just about every movie I watch nowadays, and that is definitely great. She's quickly becoming one of my favorite current performers in porn. She always brings the heat with lots of sexual energy and an insatiable appetite for fucking.
   read the complete review
review on  

Cum Oozing Holes Directed By: Toni Ribas- Initial Thoughts: Cum Oozing Holes, that would lead me to believe we have a cream filled adventure to undertake, and sure enough, that is what the disc holds within, sexy ladies getting thier holes blasted full of man batter. I'm real particular about my cream pie action, I'm not what you would call a huge fan of it, and it takes just the right kind of action for me to really get into the whole thing. It also bugs me a great deal, that you never quite can be assured that the cream is actually real. All that said, I did like this one a great deal, the creampies where mostly very well done, and quite hot, they seemed to be real to me, and as you would expect, some are very good, and a couple are a bit lackluster, but where this one really shines even more than the cream filling, is the sex, it's just non stop high energy pounding, with some great girls that are well experienced with the high flying stuff.
   read the complete review
All reviews of Cum Oozing Holes
Boxcover for Anal Expedition 6
Anal Expedition 6 
(4.5 stars avg from 3 reviews)

Starring: John Strong, Sophia, Erik Everhard, Pascal St. James, Toni Ribas, Manuel Ferrara, Michael Stefano, Jazz Duro, Katsuni, Janet Alfano, Melissa Lauren, Trina Michaels, Keri Sable
Studio: Red Light District

Directed by: Manuel Ferrara
Release date: 2/15/2005
Anal Expedition 6 reviews:
review on  

Anal Expedition 6 is a very good movie. The first scene is very hot. Three very good looking girls have anal sex with four guys. In scene three, there are also four guys, but only one girl. All the girls are looking very hot, they love anal sex and like it rough. There is only anal sex in this movie. These guys don't fuck the girl's pussies. A very hard and good anal movie. Highly recommended.
   read the complete review
review on  

INTRODUCTION I had the pleasure of meeting Manuel at both the ADT Party in Vegas and at the Adult Expo and found him to be both friendly and charming. Ive always enjoyed Manuel as a performer and I was hoping that his passion would be translated to his work behind the camera. Other films in this series had received good feedback, and with the delightful Keri Sable on the cover I was confident that this title could be a winner. Other writers have commented on how Manuels directorial style is influenced by the great Rocco and this is evident right from the off as Manuel exudes compliments for Keris slim figure and round butt. Naturally, Manuel wants to stick his cock inside Miss Sables bunghole but she tells him that she doesnt think this will happen because his dick is too large for her little hole. Fortunately, just before I ripped the disc out of my player in frustration, Manuel arrives at a compromise and agrees with Keri that he will show her how easy it is.
   read the complete review
review on  

Here we go with another asstravaganza courtesy of the wild passionate frenchman Manuel Ferrara. You only have four scenes to watch here so that means longer sex scenes and I for one don't mind that at all. You have another chance to watch Keri Sable take cock up her sweet ass plus you add in Melissa Lauren, Katsumi, and Sophia that makes for a dvd well worth watching. I also see Trina Michaels is in this and she really came on nicely at the end of last year and Janet Alfano rounds out the cast and she's a pretty good euro girl to watch. So let's get it started as the song goes. Keri Sable, Melissa Lauren, & Sophia: Wow putting three of your hottest girls all in one scene is cool, Manuel wants to come out strong with this expedition into the female bootie. We start off with Keri standing on some stairs and Manuel lets the camera drink in her hot young beautiful body. Her awesome bootie makes an early appearance and Manuel is sure to get up close and personal on that baby. Keri then heads upstairs where we find Melissa and Sophia posing in doggie on a couch.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Private XXX 18: Wet Dreams
Private XXX 18: Wet Dreams 
(2.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Ricky, Angelique, Vivien, J.J., Lea de Mae, Frank Gunn, Vera, Ian Scott, Toni Ribas, Tiffany Hopkins, Denis Marti, Andrea Moranti, Lucy Lee, Horst Barron, Claudia Rossi, Liz Honey, Melissa Black, Gloria Gucci, Nicoletta Blue, Andreas Moranti
Studio: Private

Release date: 2/14/2005
Private XXX 18: Wet Dreams reviews:
review on  

Private XXX 18: Wet Dreams STUDIO: Private DIRECTOR:Frank Thring, A. DI Angelo, X. Dominguez, Marc Lelong & Little Al CAST:Tiffany Hopkins, Liz Honey, Claudia Rossi, Melissa Black, Gloria Gucci, Lucy Lee, Angelique, Nicolette Blue, Vivien, Vera, Frank Gun, J.J., Horst Baron, Ricky, Jon, William, Ian Scott, Andrea Moranti & Tony Ribas REVIEW: Six different directors, six different scenes. They were all shot in 2004 but this might as well be considered a compilation. None of the scenes were particularly thrilling. I'm really fond of Tiffany Hopkins (left,top) but I felt the angles could've been better executed. The tease couldn't be any better but while she's laying on the car sucking off Yann Scott, the other guy sprays what appears to be milk all over her pussy and eats her out, but you get no facial reaction because the camera just wasn't there. She does hot double penetration though.
   read the complete review
Page 11 of 0 

Available Filters
Trailers (183)

Category
Studio
Director