Porn Stars  >  Toni Ribas  >  Reviews  > Page 11

Reviews of Toni Ribas Movies

MOVIESREVIEWSTALK
Showing 250 - 274 of 383 Movies   Page: Movies Per Page: 25 | 50 | 100    Sort: 
Boxcover for Private Movies 14: Sex & Revenge 2
Private Movies 14: Sex & Revenge 2 
(3.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Robert Rosenberg, Rita Faltoyano, Jessica Fiorentino, Toni Ribas, Neeo, Silvia Lancome, George Reno, Lisa Lee, Melissa Black, Don Ramon, Allison Lee, Jade Taylor, Antonio Ross
Studio: Private

Directed by: Xavi Dominguez
Release date: 3/29/2005
Private Movies 14: Sex & Revenge 2 reviews:
review on  

Title: Sex & Revenge 2 Released by: Private Reviewed by MD James "Sex & Revenge 2" is supposedly part 2 of an erotic thriller. Having never seen part 1, this reviewer sort of found himself a bit lost as to what this was all about. We start with a black-and-white scene. A stranger in workboots walking while a babys musical chime plays. A door opens, the stranger appears in black, wearing a hood that barely covers his face and brandishing a flashlight and a gun. He talks to someone about them owing money and being given two choices. Apparently option one involves the gun as it fires twice. He takes his mask off and curses at the baby as he pulls the gun out again. Does he shoot the baby? Well we dont know because we cut to the titles. We see a girl getting blitzed out of her brains at a bar. The bartender makes a play for her right there in the bar, and chases everyone out so he could get some action.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Hustler's Greatest Tits 2
Hustler's Greatest Tits 2 
(2.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Trevor, Alex Sanders, Mark Davis, Rick Masters, Holly Body, Dick Nasty, Victoria, Isabella, Layla Jade, Cherokee, Mark Wood, Toni Ribas, Brett Rockman, Victoria Givens, Shauna Banks, Brooke Daze, Aussie Thunda, Ana Nova, Janet Taylor, Crystal Potter, Jocelyn Potter, Isabella (American), Stormy Daniels
Studio: Hustler

Directed by: Mark Kismet
Release date: 3/25/2005
Hustler's Greatest Tits 2 reviews:
review on  

Hustler's Greatest Tits 2 Reviewed by scipio and Yoshi. Dir:Mark Kismet. Extras: Slideshow: A series of badly-framed stills in autorun form. 2mins. Trailers: Menu with a selection of trailers from: College Girls Reunion/Barely Legal Ski Camp/Cumswappers/Professianals 6/Ghetto Booty 14/Snowstorm. Sex talk: Same old Phone Sex ads with Paisley and others. Hustler.com: Website Ad Hustler Hollywood: That mildly-amusing commercial. Well it's mildly amusing the first time you see it, anyway. The Hustler's Greatest Tits discs turn out to be a compilation line featuring scenes taken from their Busty Beauties series. Scene 1: Busty Beauties 2 - Rockstar Fantasy - The Potter Twins - Alex Sanders No Condoms. Anal. The Potter Twins bear very little similarity to Harry, thankfully. Both have long blonde hair, huge breasts (far from the best boobjobs, sadly) and are dressed in white bras and panties. Alex Sanders is our "rockstar" of the day, I guess because he has long hair.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Best By Private 66: Penthouse Greatest Moments 3
Best By Private 66: Penthouse Greatest Moments 3 
(4.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Philippe Dean, Maria, David Perry, Nacho Vidal, Steve Holmes, Sophie Evans, Franco Roccaforte, Sophie Angel, Lynn Stone, Laureen Kiss, Jessica Fiorentino, Toni Ribas, Claudia Jackson, Kathy Anderson, Sandra Iron, Natali
Studio: Private

Release date: 3/1/2005
Best By Private 66: Penthouse Greatest Moments 3 reviews:
review on  

If youre a fan of director Antonio Adamo and his Private features, Private Penthouse Greatest Moments #3 is for you. All of the eleven scenes featured in this compilation are snipped from Adamos films. What this means, of course, is plenty of artsy special affects (slo-mo, black/white), very attractive ladies, nice sets, soft music, and good sex. If only they had edited out all the unnecessary, poorly-dubbed dialogue at the beginning of some of the scenes. Whats the point of keeping it in? If were not watching the entire feature, why give us a smattering of plot? Anyway, since all these flicks have been reviewed many times on the web, here are the scene breakdowns: 1. Claudia Jackson, David Perry, Tony Ribas (Sex Forever) 2. Kathy Anderson, David Perry (Sex Forever) 3. Sophie Evans, David Perry (Sex Forever) 4. Maria, Natali, David Perry, Nacho Vidal (Without Limits #1) 5. Sophie Angel, Chrystal, Tony Ribas (Without Limits #1) 6. Sandra Iron, Tony Ribas (Without Limits #1) 7. Sophie Evans, Phillipe Dean (Too Many Women for a Man) 8.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Big Tit Anal Whores
Big Tit Anal Whores 
(4.0 stars avg from 4 reviews)

Starring: John Strong, Steve Taylor, Erik Everhard, Steve Holmes, Toni Ribas, Manuel Ferrara, Michael Stefano, Michelle B., Shy Love, Makayla Cox, Trina Michaels, Tory Lane, Nicki Hunter
Studio: Platinum X Pictures

Directed by: David Luger
Release date: 3/1/2005
Big Tit Anal Whores reviews:
review on  

Whats in my DVD player (mainstream): U2 Go Home Live From Slane Castle This concert DVD filmed after the release of All That You Cant Leave Behind does not include all of their greatest hits but the rich DTS audio tracks make this a superb addition to any concert DVD collection. Director: David Luger Running Time: 2:38 My short review: This will be the 4th posted review of this title and I direct you to the other reviews here at ADT for a more in-depth description of the sex acts and positions. For my review, I will focus on what I found to be the highlights of each scene, if any. The title of this flick left no mystery whatsoever as to what was to be found in this porno --- hot girls with big tits, though fake as they may be, getting their asses poked and prodded. Let me point out that there are some fine looking women to be found in this porno and I was particularly drawn by Shy Love and Tory Lane.
   read the complete review
review on  

Big Tit Anal Whores Studio: Platinum X Pictures Director: David Luger Year: 2005 Feature Time: 2:39:07 Extras: Behind the Scenes / Bonus Scenes / Trailers (0:44:39) Starring: Tory Lane (Cover Girl) Michelle Barratt Nikki Hunter Trina Michaels Makayla Cox Shy Love Themes: Boobs, Anal, DP Well, here's another recent Platinum X Pictures release focusing on two of my favorite things, big breasts and anal sex. Looking at the cast, it doesn't seem like any of our "Big Tit Anal Whores" here have natural breasts, but that's going to have to be forgiven in a big tit title. The cast looks pretty strong, David Luger's known for some strokeworthy gonzo flicks, and the awesome Tory Lane's on the cover. All these things will hopefully add up to another winner from Platinum X. One thing I really hate to keep talking about in the movies from Platinum X Pictures is the issue of the "chroma shift." Many of their earlier discs suffered from a bad color problem, a chroma shift, where weird-looking halos (usually blue) appear around objects on the screen.
   read the complete review
review on  

Big Tit Anal Whores Initial Thoughts: It's really fairly pointless to label a porn movie these days or even put it into a group based on the title, genres are one thing, but there are so many sub genres that seem to have become huge fetishes now, that you just don't know what to expect, even out of specific genre. "Big Tit Anal Whores" is Red Light District regular director David Luger's first adventure in the PXP realm, and this one tackles a couple of big genres these days, Big tits, and Anal sex. It does a good job of giving both venerable areas thier due time on screen, I would say it puts more emphasis on the anal sex, but the titties get thier play too with some titfucking and lots of tease time. It's a great cast on both sides of the proverbial ball, although some adult fans may not be super familiar with all the girls, and some breast fans may be a little down on the lack of many natural breasts to worship.
   read the complete review
All reviews of Big Tit Anal Whores
Boxcover for Intensities In 10 Cities 2
Intensities In 10 Cities 2 
(4.4 stars avg from 9 reviews)

Starring: Brandon Iron, John Strong, Victoria, Guy DiSilva, Kira, Katrina, Steve Holmes, Priscilla, Suzanne, Toni Ribas, Mick Blue, Silvia Lancome, Jazz Duro, Gloria Gucci, Jasmine Byrne, Lena Bacci, Emily Steele, Randi Taylor
Studio: Platinum X Pictures

Directed by: Brandon Iron
Release date: 2/22/2005
Intensities In 10 Cities 2 reviews:
review on  

Intensities In 10 Cities Running Time: 240 min.est Production Date: November 2004 The Pocketcomb Premise How many times have I told you that you can take PXP at their word when you read the title of their productions. The rub comes in the fact that in this instance I didnt do it. Once I got around to looking closer at this title I saw two things that were staring me in the face all along. #1 The fact that production of this title would span 10 cities. #2 The fact that 10 cities would most likely span at least 2 DVDs. If I had to law wager, Id say that Brandon is the bet shooter in the PXP camp. In the days when Stefano was on board those two were a duo that might take down Jordan and Pippen. That said, I have to say that I like to see Brandon behind the camera instead of in front. Hes a solid performer, but his aggressive style and choice of women in most cases dont keep my boat afloat. The women in this title are for the most part gorgeous and even though most arent domestic, the sex was still hot.
   read the complete review
review on  

Intensities in 10 Cities 2 Studio: Platinum X Pictures Director: Brandon Iron Year: 2005 Feature Time: 4:04:21 Extras: Behind the Scenes / Bonus Scenes / Travel Segments / etc. (2:18:50) Starring: Gloria Gucci (Cover Girl) Emily Steel Sylvia Lancome Lena Bacci Katrina Priscilla Suzanne Kira Lilith Victoria Randi Taylor Jasmine Byrne Melissa Lauren Themes: Travel, Gonzo 2-Disc Set It's always a privilege to review a new Brandon Iron movie, especially when it's one as good as this one. "Intensities in 10 Cities 2" is the second in his series of "travel porn" set in different cities around the globe. Not only do you get ten sex scenes, but also a large amount of travel footage of Brandon and company touring the cities of the world. This is something not usually found in a lot of gonzo porn and I thought it was enjoyable to watch, to say the least. Let's start the armchair global sex odyssey that is "Intensities in 10 Cities." Scene 1: Suzanne + Victoria and Steve Holmes + John Strong Berlin, Germany: Steve is getting interviewed out on the streets of Berlin.
   read the complete review
review on  

Intensities In 10 Cities 2 Studio: Platinum X Pictures Category: Foreign Director: Brandon Iron Starring: Brandon Iron, Emily Steele, Gloria Gucci, Guy DiSilva, Jasmine Byrne, Jazz Duro, John Strong, Katrina, Kira, Lena Bacci, Mick Blue, Priscilla, Randi Taylor, Silvia Lancome, Steve Holmes, Suzanne, Toni Ribas, Victoria What I Liked Intensities in 10 Cities is an EXCELLENT movie, not only because of the great sex, or the cast, or the guided tour through the Cities, is a strong second intalment, of Mr Brandon Idea. The sex, cast and the cities will be as follow: BERLIN, GERMANY- Suzzane, Vicky, Steve Holmes, John strong Steve and john strong take care of this young gals here very good scene. Sex is good. ST.PETERSBURG, RUSSIA - Priscilla ,Brandon Iron Brandon himself, get his hands on thid beauty, a vaginal only scene. Sex is good VIENNA- Gloria Gucci, Mick Blue We have a winner! Here Gloria is a girl with a nice rump, Mick never lose any chance a fuck that sweet ass, with some gapes here.
   read the complete review
All reviews of Intensities In 10 Cities 2
Boxcover for Cum Oozing Holes
Cum Oozing Holes 
(4.1 stars avg from 4 reviews)

Starring: John Strong, Steve Holmes, Kat, Toni Ribas, Manuel Ferrara, Michael Stefano, Lyla Lei, Penny Flame, Gia Paloma, Sativa Rose, Tyla Wynn, Vanilla Skye
Studio: Platinum X Pictures

Directed by: Toni Ribas
Release date: 2/15/2005
Cum Oozing Holes reviews:
review on  

The Little Details Running Time: 138 min. Production Date: 2 / 1 / 2005 Director: Toni Ribas Cast: Gia Paloma, Kat, Lyla Lei, Sativa Rose, Tyla Wynn, Vanilla Skye, John Strong, Manuel Ferrara, Michael Stefano, Steve Holmes, and of course, Toni Ribas The Short Story Initial Expectations: This is a great looking cast and Im more than a fan of creampies. Im really looking forward to this one. Initial Reaction: Its pretty good! Who Should Watch It : Cream pie fans Who Should Avoid It: Anybody looking for that special porno to introduce their girlfriend to the world of adult entertainment The Technical Stuff Audio /Video Quality: The technical aspects are very well done. The audio is clear and well balanced, and I think I only noticed a couple minor places where it seemed to falter a little. The video is also very well done. Its nicely lit and is free of grain. Theres also no excessive camera motion to interfere with the action. This is a very nice looking and sounding movie.
   read the complete review
review on  

Cum Oozing Holes Studio: Platinum X Pictures Director: Toni Ribas Year: 2005 Feature Time: 2:18:14 Extras: Behind the Scenes and Bonus Scene (0:42:07) Starring: Sativa Rose (Cover Girl) Vanilla Skye Tyla Wynn Gia Paloma Kat Lyla Lei Penny Flame Themes: Internal I'm a huge fan of movies from Platinum X Pictures, sister company of the great Red Light District, but I haven't seen one yet from veteran actor/director Toni Ribas and his Hot Frame productions. This one "Cum Oozing Holes" (ha ha, great name) focuses on internal cumshots and has a killer cover featuring the stunning Sativa Rose. The rest of the female cast is equally as strong and I'm thinking this release has a lot of promise. Scene 1: Tyla Wynn and Michael Stefano + Manuel Ferrara Tyla Wynn seems to be in just about every movie I watch nowadays, and that is definitely great. She's quickly becoming one of my favorite current performers in porn. She always brings the heat with lots of sexual energy and an insatiable appetite for fucking.
   read the complete review
review on  

Cum Oozing Holes Directed By: Toni Ribas- Initial Thoughts: Cum Oozing Holes, that would lead me to believe we have a cream filled adventure to undertake, and sure enough, that is what the disc holds within, sexy ladies getting thier holes blasted full of man batter. I'm real particular about my cream pie action, I'm not what you would call a huge fan of it, and it takes just the right kind of action for me to really get into the whole thing. It also bugs me a great deal, that you never quite can be assured that the cream is actually real. All that said, I did like this one a great deal, the creampies where mostly very well done, and quite hot, they seemed to be real to me, and as you would expect, some are very good, and a couple are a bit lackluster, but where this one really shines even more than the cream filling, is the sex, it's just non stop high energy pounding, with some great girls that are well experienced with the high flying stuff.
   read the complete review
All reviews of Cum Oozing Holes
Boxcover for Anal Expedition 6
Anal Expedition 6 
(4.5 stars avg from 3 reviews)

Starring: John Strong, Sophia, Erik Everhard, Pascal St. James, Toni Ribas, Manuel Ferrara, Michael Stefano, Jazz Duro, Katsuni, Janet Alfano, Melissa Lauren, Trina Michaels, Keri Sable
Studio: Red Light District

Directed by: Manuel Ferrara
Release date: 2/15/2005
Anal Expedition 6 reviews:
review on  

Anal Expedition 6 is a very good movie. The first scene is very hot. Three very good looking girls have anal sex with four guys. In scene three, there are also four guys, but only one girl. All the girls are looking very hot, they love anal sex and like it rough. There is only anal sex in this movie. These guys don't fuck the girl's pussies. A very hard and good anal movie. Highly recommended.
   read the complete review
review on  

INTRODUCTION I had the pleasure of meeting Manuel at both the ADT Party in Vegas and at the Adult Expo and found him to be both friendly and charming. Ive always enjoyed Manuel as a performer and I was hoping that his passion would be translated to his work behind the camera. Other films in this series had received good feedback, and with the delightful Keri Sable on the cover I was confident that this title could be a winner. Other writers have commented on how Manuels directorial style is influenced by the great Rocco and this is evident right from the off as Manuel exudes compliments for Keris slim figure and round butt. Naturally, Manuel wants to stick his cock inside Miss Sables bunghole but she tells him that she doesnt think this will happen because his dick is too large for her little hole. Fortunately, just before I ripped the disc out of my player in frustration, Manuel arrives at a compromise and agrees with Keri that he will show her how easy it is.
   read the complete review
review on  

Here we go with another asstravaganza courtesy of the wild passionate frenchman Manuel Ferrara. You only have four scenes to watch here so that means longer sex scenes and I for one don't mind that at all. You have another chance to watch Keri Sable take cock up her sweet ass plus you add in Melissa Lauren, Katsumi, and Sophia that makes for a dvd well worth watching. I also see Trina Michaels is in this and she really came on nicely at the end of last year and Janet Alfano rounds out the cast and she's a pretty good euro girl to watch. So let's get it started as the song goes. Keri Sable, Melissa Lauren, & Sophia: Wow putting three of your hottest girls all in one scene is cool, Manuel wants to come out strong with this expedition into the female bootie. We start off with Keri standing on some stairs and Manuel lets the camera drink in her hot young beautiful body. Her awesome bootie makes an early appearance and Manuel is sure to get up close and personal on that baby. Keri then heads upstairs where we find Melissa and Sophia posing in doggie on a couch.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Private XXX 18: Wet Dreams
Private XXX 18: Wet Dreams 
(2.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Ricky, Angelique, Vivien, J.J., Lea de Mae, Frank Gunn, Vera, Ian Scott, Toni Ribas, Tiffany Hopkins, Denis Marti, Andrea Moranti, Lucy Lee, Horst Barron, Claudia Rossi, Liz Honey, Melissa Black, Gloria Gucci, Nicoletta Blue, Andreas Moranti
Studio: Private

Release date: 2/14/2005
Private XXX 18: Wet Dreams reviews:
review on  

Private XXX 18: Wet Dreams STUDIO: Private DIRECTOR:Frank Thring, A. DI Angelo, X. Dominguez, Marc Lelong & Little Al CAST:Tiffany Hopkins, Liz Honey, Claudia Rossi, Melissa Black, Gloria Gucci, Lucy Lee, Angelique, Nicolette Blue, Vivien, Vera, Frank Gun, J.J., Horst Baron, Ricky, Jon, William, Ian Scott, Andrea Moranti & Tony Ribas REVIEW: Six different directors, six different scenes. They were all shot in 2004 but this might as well be considered a compilation. None of the scenes were particularly thrilling. I'm really fond of Tiffany Hopkins (left,top) but I felt the angles could've been better executed. The tease couldn't be any better but while she's laying on the car sucking off Yann Scott, the other guy sprays what appears to be milk all over her pussy and eats her out, but you get no facial reaction because the camera just wasn't there. She does hot double penetration though.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Private Movies 13: Sex & Revenge
Private Movies 13: Sex & Revenge 
(3.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Robert Rosenberg, Jessica Fiorentino, Toni Ribas, Sabrina Black, Silvia Lancome, Andrea Moranti, Rady, Tera Joy, Malena Conde, Xavi Dominguez, Allison Lee, Jade Taylor, Antonio Ross, Andreas Moranti
Studio: Private

Directed by: Xavi Dominguez
Release date: 2/1/2005
Private Movies 13: Sex & Revenge reviews:
review on  

A very nice variety and some hard fucking, really makes this title a must-have. I have not been a fan of Privates for quite some time, because the quality, IMHO, had waned considerably, but now, having taken a chance on this particular title, I must admit that they have rose my interests once again, and I look forward to many more hot titles from them. The fucking is what you will expect, but there is a three-way scene in what looks like a dungeon that really stood out and made this DVD. The guy fucks these two beautiful young lasses brains out, and gives them no mercy. A lot of anal, RC, and cowgirl push this scene forward. He dumps his load on their chests, and if there is any scene that you should see, its this one. Give this one a try. It has some semblance of a story, and the sex is right on the money, and thats coming from someone who is not the biggest private fan.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for First Class Euro Sluts 4
First Class Euro Sluts 4 
(4.0 stars avg from 2 reviews)

Starring: David Perry, Carmen, Niki Blond, Sophie Evans, Jessy, Max Cortes, Toni Ribas, Ramon Nomar, Andrea Moranti, Liliane Tiger, Yanire Bertoni, Aisha De L'Amour, Alba Sanz, Andreas Moranti, Dunia Montenegro
Studio: Platinum X Pictures

Directed by: Toni Ribas
Release date: 1/28/2005
First Class Euro Sluts 4 reviews:
review on  

Toni Ribas': First Class Euro Sluts #4 Initial Thoughts: There is just something about a Euro babe, they do all the nasty stuff without issue, and so many of them do it with this eroticism and sultry happyness that is so sexy to watch. Toni Ribas has impressed me quite a lot with the last couple of discs of his I have checked out, so that and the Euro babe promise got me through the door. This is a pretty hot title, the down and dirty factor is quite high, these girls do thier best to earn the moniker in the title of sluts, lots of anal, and lots of hole to mouth action from the girls. There is definately that euro feel to the disc, and if your a fan of euro porn or euro babes, then you know what I mean. The extras are nicely done and add quite a bit to the disc, and overall it's a fine addition to the series. Technical Considerations: Picture quality is just a tad grainy, Lighting is not too bad but a little shadowy at times, Camera work is solid but occasionally a bit unstable, and sound is just fine.
   read the complete review
review on  

Cast Nikky Blonde, Carmen, Dunia Montenegro, Jessy, Yanire Bertoni, Aisha de L'Amour, Liliane Tiger Toni Ribas, David Perry, Max Cortes, Ramon Nomar, Andrea Moranti Synopsis I've seen Volume 1 of this series, and I liked it. There's a notable difference between Volume 1 and Volume 4. Volume 1 featured all Euro girls. Volume 4 features some Euro girls. Unless I missed South America's entry into the European Union, I don't think Brazilian Dunia Montenegro or Colombian Jessy count as Euro girls. Sure, they may live in Barcelona, but moving to Europe and being a slut does not make you a Euro Slut, much less a First Class Euro Slut. These two girls with their tattoos and bigger frames are going to disappoint viewers looking for the sort of girl normally described as "Euro". Fortunately, proven First Class Euro Sluts Nikky Blonde, Carmen and Liliane Tiger, as well as newcomers Yanire Bertoni and Aisha de L'Amour are here to pick up the slack.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for 110% Natural 8
110% Natural 8 
(3.0 stars avg from 2 reviews)

Starring: Nico, Jon, Nikita, Sonia, Robert Rosenberg, Lucy, Franco Roccaforte, Toni Ribas, Katerina, Ramon Nomar, Adela, Black Diamond, Andrea Moranti, Tera Bond, Nikki Sun, Claudia Adams, Lucky Lucke, Lili Vanilli
Studio: Red Light District

Directed by: Toni Ribas
Release date: 1/28/2005
110% Natural 8 reviews:
review on  

110 Natural #8 STUDIO: Redlight District DIRECTOR:Toni Ribas CAST:Nikki Sun, Claudia Adams, Katarina, Black Diamond (sometimes Wendy Black), Samantha, Tera Bond, Lucy, Timea, Serena, Lili, Robert Rosenberg, Teo Roccaforte, Jon, Ramon Nomar, Nico, Lucky Lucke, Andrea Moranti & Toni Ribas REVIEW: Scene 1: What's going on: Overall Chemistry: Comments: SamanthaTimea Sam - anal, dp, p2m, a2m Timea - a2m Samantha is always nice to look at. She's a blonde I know I've seen in Orgy World #8, which I don't recommend, Steve Holmes' Perversions and she appears as "Adela" in the highly rewindable International Booty #6: Budapest Files. She's a skinny thang with a perfect pair of tits. Samantha's been around a few years but hasn't been very active. She has amazing anal prowess nevertheless. She's joined by a somewhat shy brunette named Timea and they take on Toni and his main man Andrea. Timea honestly isn't much to look at but she has a nice rack. The girls start out in nice little skirts and shoes but end up totally nude.
   read the complete review
review on  

My name is Tom. I am from Greece. I am 30 years old. I am a computer programmer and I use internet since 1994, were very few people here in Athens knew about its social role and use. Although I have an affair for many years now, a relation ship that is built in true love, human communication and understanding, I have never stopped seeking a way to fulfill my fantasies. Unfortunately that implies a lot of risk, a risk that I am not willing to take in order to test my girlfriends feelings or to sacrifice the foundation of our future. (I do plan to get married with her and have many children). So, for many years now, my intimate fantasies are projected in my television or computer screen, through the adult media. Having seen several adult films so far, I was lucky to witness some very attractive women getting wild and hot in front of my eyes. Many adult female stars have paraded on my screen from all the parts of the globe. Sexy women, stunning women, naughty, filthy, dirty, alluring, charming, elegant, active, mincing, wild.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Private Story Of Bobbi Eden, The
Private Story Of Bobbi Eden, The 
(3.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Francesco Malcom, Robert Rosenberg, Max Cortes, Toni Ribas, Cain, Jodie Moore, Claudia Claire, Steve Hooper, Bobbi Eden
Studio: Private

Release date: 12/15/2004
Private Story Of Bobbi Eden, The reviews:
review on  

A quick and dirty review compilation review, the Private Life and Private Story series is a retrospective of a girl's Private career where every scene is interspersed with interview footage. Bobbie's dutch and her English is very strong. There is an accent but if I hadn't known where she was from, I would've never been able to place it. The scenes are from: Scene 1 (original w/ Toni Ribas) Scene 2 (solo masturbation - original) Scene 3 (her first scene w/ Cain) Scene 4 - Reality 12 (w/ Cain) Scene 5 - Reality 12 (w/ Claudia Claire & Jodie Moore) Scene 6 - Reality 15 (w/ Cain) Scene 7 - Cleopatra (w/ Robert Rosenberg) Scene 8 - Cleopatra (w/ Max Cortes) Scene 9 - Sex Experiment (w/ Steve Hooper) Scene 10 - House of Games (w/ Donna Marie, Steve Hooper, and Francesco Malcolm) Most of the early scenes in this movie was with her boyfriend, Cain, as it seems like they were starting out together. She shows a fun personality interviewing him. I found most of the scene dark in lighting (intentional).
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Baker's Dozen 3
Baker's Dozen 3 
(3.7 stars avg from 6 reviews)

Starring: John Strong, Persia, Toni Ribas, Michael Stefano, Deja Daire, Krista Lynn Lovely, Aidon, Allie Sin, Krysta Lynn Lovely
Studio: Platinum X Pictures

Directed by: Brandon Iron
Release date: 12/14/2004
Baker's Dozen 3 reviews:
review on  

Baker's Dozen 3 Studio: Platinum X Pictures Director: Brandon Iron Year: 2005 Feature Time: 2:18:56 Extras: Behind the Scenes / Bonus Footage / Trailers / etc. (0:31:55) Starring: Allie Sin (Cover Girl) Deja Daire Aidon Krysta-Lynn Lovely Persia Themes: Bukkake It's always good to get a new Brandon Iron movie to review. This is his series focusing on giving the girls a serious facial showering by as many guys as possible. The "Baker's Dozen" theme means that these chicks are going to be so covered in sperm by the scene's end that they will resemble a glazed donut! Brandon has done the cum-swallowing genre to great effect on his "A Good Source of Iron" series and I can't wait to see what happens when he takes on the massive facial in "Baker's Dozen." Scene 1: Persia + Aidon and a number of sperm donors Persia is a dark and lovely African-American temptress who starts off her scene by fucking Michael Stefano in doggy.
   read the complete review
review on  

.:Bakers Dozen #3:. Studio: Platinum X Pictures Director: Brandon Iron Featuring: Persia, Krysta Lynn- Lovely, Deja Daire, Allie Sin Extras: Bonus Footage, Behind The Scenes, Cumshot Recap, Trailers, Website info. Aesthetics & Thoughts: I descended upon this title with memories of 7 The Hard Way & the Gangland series. However, Bakers Dozen isnt a gangbang series. Instead, there is a one-on-one scene, which at the time of the pop-shot, introduces eleven other guys for the facial. Ive seen this concept done in some of Roccos films before, such as in The Animal Trainer series, which I thought was brilliant. Well, at least brilliant in theory. Sometimes these cumshot oriented flicks where multiple guys show up can be largely disappointing. Take for instance the 10 Man Cum Slam series where it was nothing but a bunch of random dudes with weak pop-shots. Its weird that when I envision a cumshot series, I picture the girls getting blasted by someone like Manuel or Peter North.
   read the complete review
review on  

This is the third episode of Baker's Dozen, Brandon Iron's bukkake line for Platinum X Pictures. Every movie has a slightly different twist as Brandon makes variations to the formula. The core is scorching hot one-on-one sex followed by a ball-draining blizzard of facials provided by a supporting cast of dicks. Some of the previous variations have been a bit distracting for me, so it'll be interesting to see where the three scenes here go, especially because I'm not familiar with any of the actresses. Persia, Michael Stefano, 14 guys, plus cleanup girl Aidon Michael Stefano is fondling 21-year-old chocolate delight Persia from Las Vegas; he enjoys slapping her generously-sized booty while she energetically strokes his cock. She doesn't appear to have any tattoos, but she does sport a small nose piercing. Michael's fingers quickly find themselves into her anus, so I think it's safe to assume that we'll be seeing his big dick in her ass in the not-too-distant future. The room is pretty plain with a purple couch (where all the ensuing action takes place).
   read the complete review
All reviews of Baker's Dozen 3
Boxcover for Photographic Mammaries 3
Photographic Mammaries 3 
(3.8 stars avg from 3 reviews)

Starring: Brandon Iron, Sean Michaels, Brooke, Steve Holmes, Toni Ribas, Ben English, Lara Stevens, Anna Nikova, Tyla Wynn, Sammie Rhodes
Studio: Platinum X Pictures

Directed by: Brandon Iron
Release date: 12/8/2004
Photographic Mammaries 3 reviews:
review on  

Another quick & dirty review, both Bono and Linus did great breakdowns of the scenes in their reviews. I really liked this movie. One of my favourite past times is to take pictures of pretty women whether they be friends, models, porn stars, or girls from the past. Each scene starts off with a photoshoot of the girls before the sex. Sammie Rhodes scene featured some squirting which is a first from her and a great cumshot out of the titty fuck streaking her cleavage face and hair. The scene seemed underexposed with a reddish tint. An early Tyla Winn with Sean Michaels scene comes next. We find out from the bts that it's only her 7th scene and sean is the first black man she's ever been with. I wonder how long Brandon had been sitting on this scene since Tyla looks noticeably different from other movies I've seen her. Almost like Alex Devine with a rack. The setting is a bit dark with lots of shadows especially when Sean blocks the light. The best part is Tyla's dirty talk.
   read the complete review
review on  

Welcum to the next installment of Brandon's big tit series and I really enjoyed the first two so let's jump right in as a few 2005 Vegas show girls are in this one. Sammie Rhodes: Up first we have our covergirl who had perhaps the best natural rack to enter the jizz biz in 2004. We start this scene with some good tease shots as Sammie is being shot at a "photoshoot." It doesn't take long until Toni Ribas is sitting behind her and some great boob caressing takes place with both licking her nipples. Toni also does some aggressive finger play to Sammie's pussy yielding a few squirts which I hadn't seen her do previously. The sex was really good also featuring all the good poses for a Sammie fan especially reverse cowgirl, mish, and spoon also nicely shows off those bodacious ta ta's.
   read the complete review
review on  

Brandon Iron's: Photographic Mammaries Volume 3 Preview Expectations: The expectation meter is pegged on this one. I have reviewed both of the first two volumes in this series, and they stand as two of my favorite breast themed movies ever, so I'm more than anxious to check this one out. I like most of the cast a lot, and damn, Sammie looks as screwable as anyone can get on the cover, so not much more to say on that front. Initial Thoughts: I'm very pleased with this title, there are some ultra fine breasts to behold here, and a lot more hot passionate and energetic sex. Again there is some great focus put to the breasts, with lots of tease and sex action focused on them, and to me that is really one of the keys that makes this a great series, getting great breasts to look at are useless if we don't get to see them, but here we see a whole lot of sweater meat, but at the same time it isn't taken to the extreme that we see nothing else but breasts, and that can be a fine line sometimes.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for New Girls 2 (Platinum X)
New Girls 2 (Platinum X) 
(3.3 stars avg from 2 reviews)

Starring: David Perry, Sabrina, Virginia, Robert Rosenberg, Lucy, Franco Roccaforte, Nika, Toni Ribas, Ramon Nomar, Andrea Moranti, Joe Monti, Lucy Ann, Simone De Marco, Niki Dark, Andreas Moranti
Studio: Platinum X Pictures

Directed by: Toni Ribas
Release date: 12/7/2004
New Girls 2 (Platinum X) reviews:
review on  

Toni Ribas': New Girls #2 Initial Thoughts: I've been finding more an more titles that proclaim fresh talent, but really are just another release that packs in as many of the newer established girls as they can. There isn't anything wrong with that, but it's nice to see a title like this one that actually makes an effort to put in some really unknown talent. There are a couple girls that are familiar, but for the most part, this is uncharted waters. I enjoyed the disc, it's some good Euro style porn, the scenes have some setup most of the time, there are some nice outfits, and the girls are hot, really hot. The sex is usually pretty energetic and very hot, not always the most chemistry or passion packed, but that's some of what you get with new talent, thier not used to fucking on film, and thier somewhat level of innocence is hot, but there is still a good level of enthusiasm throughout. There is a nice variety in the scene selections, with 2 one on ones, a three guys on a girl, a two girls on three guy scene, and a two girl on two guy scene.
   read the complete review
review on  

New Girls #2 Cast: Lucy Anne, Niki Dark, Sabrina, Lucy, Simone De Marco, Nika Director: Tony Ribas Studio: Platinum X Pictures Duration: 2:19:00 Scene One: (Nika) First up is Nika, a good looking blonde from Prague. Tony meets up with her and then they go into an apartment to get busy. They do a lot of kissing and Nika gives him a little strip tease. With her ass to the camera, Nika spreads her cheeks and shows us her marvelous backside, while Tony fingers her from the back real hard. She gyrates against the wall, gets fingered more and then gives Tony a decent blow from her knees. Tony couldn't help playing with her pussy and fingers her more before sticking it in. First they fuck standing up and this was pretty damn hot. Nice angles. Cute Nika does some pussy to mouth and then rides Tony cowgirl on the bed. After some pounding in cowgirl, Nika gives Tony a footjob and then gets her hairless pussy licked and fingered. They do some spooning and then go at it reverse cowgirl. She does a little pussy to mouth and then bends over on the bed.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Iron Head 2
Iron Head 2 
(2.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Olivia del Rio, Lexington Steele, Carmen, Sophia, Erik Everhard, Leslie Taylor, Daphne, Sky Taylor, Toni Ribas, Monica Sweetheart, Michael Stefano, Julie Robbins, Ben English, Ana Nova, Rio Mariah, Angel Eyes, Vicky Vette, Sue Diamond, Mya Lovely, Bobbi Eden, Daria Glower, Mario Rossi, Melissa Black, Yasmine Milan, Tia (British)
Studio: Mercenary Pictures

Directed by: Lexington Steele
Release date: 11/17/2004
Iron Head 2 reviews:
review on  

Iron Head 2 - Preview Expectations: I picked up both this volume and the first one in this series, so I know what I am getting into. I was not that satisfied with the first one, and I am hoping this one is better. Initial Thoughts I hate to be negative, and there is some decent footage here, but this disc suffers from all the problems the first volume had. It is an edited blowjob title, which means, that Mercenary took blowjob and tease footage from many of Lexington Steele's movies, and spliced tease, blowjob, and cumshot footage from the scene, to make a blowjob only compilation in this disc. Total scene length is in the 3:30 to 8 minute range for 16 scenes, and much of the actual sex action (dick sucking) is only around 2:30 to 4 minutes long, and the real problem with that is the jumpy editing, it looks like they did what they did, meaning jumping around in the scene to get the parts they wanted, it is not a smooth looking transition. Everything feels unfinished and slapped together, and with really no extras of worth, I just feel a little let down here.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Private Story Of Sarah O'neal, The
Private Story Of Sarah O'neal, The 
(4.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: David Perry, Steve Holmes, Kevin Long, Franco Trentalancia, Sebastian Barrio, Victor Bacchus, Toni Ribas, Mick Blue, Julie Silver, Greg Centauro, Gabriel Montoia, Sarah Blue, Sarah O'Neil
Studio: Private

Release date: 11/11/2004
Private Story Of Sarah O'neal, The reviews:
review on  

The Private Story of Sarah O' Neal #2 [ /image ] --> Cast: Sarah O' Neal, Sarah Blue & Julie Silver Director: Various Studio: Private Duration: 1:25:00 Bacchanal [ /image ] --> Good scene. She takes on David Perry and Steve Holmes. Calling a Gigolo [ /image ] -->Very good scene between Sarah, Greg Centauro and another guy. Calling a Gigolo [ /image ] -->This scene is real hot. Here Sarah takes on five guys and gets splattered with cum at the end. Deep Obsessions [ /image ] -->Another nice scene. She does the dirty with Mick Blue. Trust No One [ /image ] -->Very good action in this scene. All anal. Trust No One [ /image ] -->Trippy (what you expect from the Pirate line) but a good four way between Julie Silver, Sarah Blue and a guy. Bonus Scene [ /image ] -->Here Sarah takes on Tony Ribas. This scene is extra hot and nicely captured.DVD Extras: Trailer, Photobook, Magazine Photo Set, Cast List, Production Notes & TrailersOverall: This was a good compilation. Why it's called The Private Story ... and not The Private Life ..., I don't know, but it's good.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Teen Cum Squad
Teen Cum Squad 
(4.3 stars avg from 2 reviews)

Starring: John Strong, Toni Ribas, Manuel Ferrara, Michael Stefano, Emily DaVinci, Missy Monroe, Sativa Rose, Chiquita Lopez, Tyla Wynn, Patricia Petite
Studio: Red Light District

Directed by: Manuel Ferrara
Release date: 10/11/2004
Teen Cum Squad reviews:
review on  

Back from a Vegas induced break, it's time for me to start watching some porn again. Emily DaVinci, John Strong, and Toni Ribas: I believe Emily is from Montreal. Nice butt but she mostly has a pixieish body, face, and hair. Frosted reddish hair. I wonder what'd she look with longer hair. Manuel seems to dig her as they do the tease portion in the pool area before she retires to be with John and Toni. An animal with the blowjob. She easily goes down Toni and John without much forcing. Anal comes pretty easily to her and so does the DP including one standing. She just smiles and laughs. Plenty of ATM throughout. Piledriver anal on the couch itself was the most interesting position. Glob covered face ends a good scene. I think Manuel add his shot to the end too. The lighting seems inconsistent as the performers block the light in certain positions against the wall on the couch. Sativa Rose & Manuel Ferrara: Sative Rose is looking so beautiful with her hair so wavy and those lips capping her smile. A POV blowjob with Manuel.
   read the complete review
review on  

Emily da Vinci is a French-Canadian button-nosed pixie who loves anal, and has just realized she loves "the DP" as well. And boy does she get DPd. In every imaginable position, with a smile on her face. The finale may need a *spoiler* attached, as after the two cocksman hose down our cutie pies face, Emily demands more cum. Suddenly cocks appear out of nowhere spewing massive loads onto Emily's eager face. The pause button is mandatory here, and at the end of each scene, for those who appreciate the glazed face fetish. Sativa Rose is a dark haired, dark eyed vision of desire. She also has one tight pussy, and Manuel has to use all his skills to just enter her gooey tunnel. He compensates by eating her out, and finger fucking her with fury. At one point Sativa lets out a silky squirt. No anal here, but I enjoyed the sight of Sativa's quivering, orgasmic body writhing in extasy. Her man juice glazing wins top prize. Patricia Petite is dressed in a lime green top, short plaid skirt, and ripped fishnets. Some funky fingernails add to the allure.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Ultimate Asses 4
Ultimate Asses 4 
(3.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: John Strong, Claudio, Erik Everhard, Steve Holmes, Noemi, Toni Ribas, Michael Stefano, Teagan Presley, Chiquita Lopez, Liliane Tiger, Rayn
Studio: Red Light District

Directed by: Michael Stefano
Release date: 10/11/2004
Ultimate Asses 4 reviews:
review on  

Big thick juicy asseswith an appetite for cock Director: Michael Stefano Cast (in scene order): Teagan, Noemi, Liliane Tiger, Rayn, Chiquita Lopez My review: My interest in this flick was for Teagan and her only. Now that she has signed as a contract performer with Digital Playground, I wanted to check out one of her gonzo performances and see what the fuss was all about. Teagan, who at the time was still relatively new to the porn business, received a lot of love and adoration here at ADT. There is no doubting the attractiveness of Teagan, especially with a butt that is so unbelievably awesome. Each scene starts with a tease segment whereby the girl gets to show off their posteriors whether it be posing, jiggling, bending over or strutting. Scene 1 Teagan & Michael Stefano: BJ > pussy eating > CG vag > standing CG vag > doggie vag > RCG vag > spoon anal > doggie anal > CG anal > spoon vag Teagan was looking good wearing a pink see-through mesh bikini top and tan tight half-shorts. As for the sex, this was a great scene showcasing Teagan and her ample backside.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Private Life Of Sandra Iron
Private Life Of Sandra Iron 
(5.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Steve Holmes, James Brossman, Franco Roccaforte, Choky Ice, Betty Love, Laureen Kiss, Toni Ribas, Michelle Wild, Sandra Iron, Csoky Ice
Studio: Private

Release date: 10/11/2004
Private Life Of Sandra Iron reviews:
review on  

My review: In the spirit of the holiday season, I wish to thank Private for the series that just keeps on giving the Private Life of This edition of the series features the gorgeous Sandra Iron and is another standout feature. The only disappointment I had with this edition is learning from the interview segment that Sandra had quit the business a year ago to concentrate on her marriage and child. Speaking of the interview segment, I found it to be interesting and that was due to Sandras candor and intelligence. Her answers were insightful as to why she entered and left the porn business as well as her likes/dislikes and experiences. Ultimately, Sandra left at the top of her game and not on the downslope and she got what she wanted from her experiences in the industry. This DVD package is a 2-disc set loaded with goodies. For the PLO novice, every scene in the 2-disc set contains the select star as a performer. Personally, I didnt own any Private movies with Sandra but had seen a few scenes with her performing.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Ladies In Lust
Ladies In Lust 
(2.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Mark Anthony, Scott Styles, Toni Ribas, Sandra Shine, Lanny Barbie, Gisselle, Jana Cova, Ander Page, Suze Randall, Anais Alexander
Studio: Pure Play

Directed by: Suze Randall
Release date: 10/5/2004
Ladies In Lust reviews:
review on  

[ /image ] -->  Ladies in LustMike Lyons Reviews      DirectorHolly & Suze RandallCastAnais Alexander, Ander Page, Gisselle, Jana Cova, Lanny Barby, Sandra Shine, Scott Styles, Nacho Vidal, Marc Anthony, Toni Ribas, Pier Evergreen.GenreAll SexCondomsOne in Anais' sceneFemale OrgasmsNoneTHOSE WHO MIGHT LIKE ITAnyone looking for a bit of class with there hardcore, and those who love gorgeous women looking there best above all else.THOSE WHO SHOULD STEER CLEARAnyone looking for really rough stuff, or anyone who places a premium on performer chemistry and personality.REVIEW:Suze Randall has been around for a many many years.  Many porn fans (or at least dedicated fans of the porn stars) will know Suze as one of the best (and only) true glam photographers in the biz.  For about two decades, Suze Randall has been photographing porn stars as if they were models, and through her website she has made quite a reputation for herself in this arena.  It is somewhat less known, however, that Randall has also shot a few full-on skin flicks back in the mid-eighties, and included
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Lusty Legs 3
Lusty Legs 3 
(3.0 stars avg from 3 reviews)

Starring: David Perry, Toni Ribas, Evelin, Tera Bond, Simony, Lauro Giotto, Mya Diamond, Cora Carina, Gloria Gucci, Afroditee, Gina Pearl, Simony Diamond, Angela Winter
Studio: Platinum X Pictures

Directed by: Toni Ribas
Release date: 9/28/2004
Lusty Legs 3 reviews:
review on  

INTRODUCTION I am back. Reversible is back. The Crazy Greek is back. I was gone too long, but I came again. I am back and I am hungry. Hungry for insatiable lust and beautiful women, for hard sex and sensual moments, for passionate performances and nasty activities. More horny as ever, more determine as ever, more erotic as ever, more mad as ever, more "Greek" as ever. I am determined to enlight the ignorant of the adult industry and free them from the bonds of dark quality. The punisher of the porn criminals. The destroyer ofof of (mal DVDs?). Having seen many adult films from all around the world, I am in position to deliver to all of you out there, the sensuous beauties, the sizzling sex, the masters of erotica and many joyful moments of visual satisfaction.
   read the complete review
review on  

Director: Toni Ribas Year of production: 2004 Cast (in scene order): Gloria Gucci, Cora Carina & Evelin, Simony, Tera Bond & Afrodite, Mya Diamond Who should buy this: Fans of hot Euro babes with great legs getting DPed and some foot fetish action My review: This flick clocks in at over 2 hours of action and that is not including the bonus scene! There is a decent looking Euro ensemble assembled for this edition in this series, including the sexy Simony and Mya Diamond. The opening tease of each scene showcases the females decked out in make-up and sexy lingerie showing off their lovely bodies. Every scene has DP action but not foot fetish segments. Personally, I dont care for the foot fetish thing but for those who do care, I will make it a point to include a blurb on the foot fetish segments. Scene 1 Gloria Gucci: (Sex acts: BJ; vag in doggie, RCG and spoon; anal in spoon and doggie; DP in CG; ATM) Gloria is a dark-haired cutie with a good body. Glorias gets an extended DP in CG and she is a screamer.
   read the complete review
review on  

Welcome fans to another Toni Ribas production. He's jumped over to Platinum X now and this series is one he has kept up. One word, Simony, is all you need to peek my cock's interest in this title. With lusty legs as a focus I'd expect lots of pan shots up some silky smooth legs so get your lotion ready and find a babe. Gloria Gucci: You start with several good shots of her legs, heels, and the outfit was a nice choice for Gloria. Toni also gives you shots of her ass and Gloria does her part primping and using her fingers to probe all the best places. The shot then changes and Miss Gucci is on her knees trading off the cocks of David Perry and Frank M. She gets in some ball licking and her breasts get some squeezing. Sexwise you see doggie with continue cock sucking on the second cock, RC follows and you see Gloria's still got her entire outfit on even her heels. Moving on you get some spoon both in vag and anal, doggie anal, cowgirl dp with A2M. We soon get the pops and both are to her ass/ pussy area.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Gothix
Gothix 
(2.8 stars avg from 2 reviews)

Starring: Eva Falk, Nacho Vidal, Daniella Rush, Steve Holmes, Tavalia Griffin, Kevin Long, Laura Angel, Sophie Evans, Maeva Exel, Max Cortes, Sara Bernat, Toni Ribas, Ramon Guevara, Tony De Sergio, Chipy Marlow
Studio: Smash Pictures

Directed by: Jose M. Ponce
Release date: 9/28/2004
Gothix reviews:
review on  

A Dream. A Fantasy. A Dark Journey into An Endless Game of Total Perversion Director: Jose M. Ponce Year of production: 2000 by IFG Year of U.S. release: 2004 by Smash Pictures Who should buy this: Fans of Private-like feature films (no disrespect to IFG) My review: If you want a more detailed review, please read astroknights wonderfully written piece. Gothixs appeal for me was the hot European cast that included Sophie Evans (who looks fantastic here), Laura Angel and Daniella Rush. I had heard of IFG, a porn studio based in Spain, for the first time when Smash Pictures announced Smash was going to distribute IFG flicks in the U.S. market. I went to the IFG website, www.grupoifg.com, to check out some of their trailers and I liked what I saw. The production date of Gothix was 2000 but not released here in the U.S. until this year.
   read the complete review
review on  

The Little Details Running Time: 140 min. Production Date: 11 / 10 / 2000 Director: Jose M. Ponce Cast: Sophie Evans, Nacho Vidal, Daniella Rush, Laura Angel, Chipy Marlow, Carmen, Sara Bernat, Tavalia Griffin, Tania Lorenzo, Maeva Exel, Bettina Campbell, Eva Falk, Aura, Max Cortes, Tony Ribas, Steve Holmes, Ramon Guevara, Ivan Arevalo, Tony de Sergio, Kevin Long, Sequeiros, George, and Steve The Short Story Initial Expectations: IFGs Hot Rats really impressed me. Im really looking forward to this one! Initial Reaction: The idea works well for me, but the sex didnt. Who Should Watch It : Anybody wanting a strong artistic feel with their porn Who Should Avoid It: Anybody wanting extremely nasty European sex The Technical Stuff Audio /Video Quality: The technical aspects are nicely done. The original audio appears to have been in Spanish, and the little I checked out of it sounded very good and was nicely balanced. The English dubbing was obviously dubbed, but was nicely balanced and clear.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Baker's Dozen 2
Baker's Dozen 2 
(4.3 stars avg from 6 reviews)

Starring: Julian, Toni Ribas, Manuel Ferrara, Taylor Rain, Julie Night, Missy Monroe, Alex Divine, Kami Andrews, Taylor Kross, Trista Post
Studio: Platinum X Pictures

Directed by: Brandon Iron
Release date: 9/27/2004
Baker's Dozen 2 reviews:
review on  

The Bakers Dozen series is probably the best example of bukkake porn in gonzo right now. The series has gone from strength to strength, mainly due to the fact that it has always featured some hot girls and big name porn stars, unlike a like a lot of oral features that normally rely on newbies and pornlets. Bakers Dozen #2 features two of porns hottest talents, Taylor Rain and Missy Monroe. If youre unfamiliar with the set-up its quite simple. Each girl normally gets a one on one scene with some lucky stud before being presented with the obligatory dozen cocks to suck on. After a lengthy round robin of cock gobbling each girl gets her present of 12 loads, or more sometimes, of cum sprayed all over her pretty little face. Trista Post is up first and she gets presented with her 12 cocks straight away. She gainly sucks on them for a good while before having her face pasted with 12 loads of gooey cum.
   read the complete review
review on  

The Little Details Running Time: 137 min. Production Date: 7 / 21 / 2004 Director: Brandon Iron Cast: Alex Devine, Julie Night, Kami Andrews, Missy Monroe, Taylor Kross, Taylor Rain, Trista Post, Julian, Manuel Ferrara, Tony Ribas, Arnold Schwartzenpecker, and lots of uncredited guys The Short Story Initial Expectations: Ive heard great things about this series, and with a great line-up of Adult DVD Talkers Im looking even more forward to it! Initial Reaction: Although I dont care for Taylor Rain, its pretty hot. Who Should Watch It : Anybody wanting hot sex and monster facials Who Should Avoid It: Anybody who doesnt like group or oral sex The Technical Stuff Audio /Video Quality: The technical aspects are pretty good. The audio is clear and well balanced for most of the movie, but some of it does have a bit of camera noise. The video is very nicely done. Its clear and free of pixelation, as well as being nicely lit. This is a nice looking and sounding DVD.
   read the complete review
review on  

Ok Here we Have Baker's Dozen #2. For those of you who have been living under a rock, This is Brandon Iron's Facial Series. Brandon does a great job with all of his titles, but I have to say "A Good Source Of Iron" is my favorite series just because it is the cumswallowing series. But for Facial Series, Baker's Dozen will never leave you unsatisfied. When I first seen the cover with Taylor Rain holding that box of donuts wearing those pink boyshorts I knew this was going to be good. MMM Taylor Rain. SCENE 1 TRISTA POST She is new to me an looks much like the girl next door for sure.This brown haired girl sports a see thru top,pink mini-skirt,black thong and black heals at her introduction. She tells you she will take a dozen loads on her face and points from forehead to her chin.*Note* It's not a Boner-fide facial if there is no forehead coverage. She gets naked and kicks back on a couch where she throws her legs up and shows off that ass and shaved pussy.
   read the complete review
All reviews of Baker's Dozen 2
Boxcover for Young Ripe Mellons 6
Young Ripe Mellons 6 
(3.5 stars avg from 3 reviews)

Starring: Billy Glide, Dave Hardman, Jon Dough, Rayveness, Brian Pumper, Toni Ribas, Tee Real, Pandora Dreams, Brooklyn Jade, Lacey Tom, Holly Wellin, Sammie Rhodes
Studio: Red Light District

Directed by: Vince Vouyer
Release date: 9/9/2004
Young Ripe Mellons 6 reviews:
review on  

Here we are on a Saturday and what is there to watch as far as porn, well I see a nice big boob movie all ready for reviewing so let's pop this baby in the player! You have several hotties in this one led by Sammie Rhodes, Raveness, and Holly Wellin. So get ready for lots of big hooters being shaken in your face and perhaps some good sex as well! Pandora Dreams: You start out with a great shot panning up Pandora's legs and she introduces herself while she is caressing her tits through her mesh top. You have several good shots then as Pandora shakes her tits and does some good squeezing. We don't forget her ass but this is a boob movie so we keep most of the shots concentrated on those funbags. Pandora tempts us nicely bending over letting those boobs hang down and she also strokes over her pussy so a nice hard on should be developing by now! There is a brief lick at one of her nipples but not enough.
   read the complete review
review on  

Summary Good movie with nice breasts. Pretty good intensity, male performers are not too bad. I've seen an earlier Ripe Mellon video which was real good. Each scene starts with an interview. I rented this movie because I saw clips of it with Rayveness and I had to get it (I recently discovered her on a Simon Wolfe video and it knocked me out). Scenes Pandora, Billy, Dave. Looks lean, tan (ass, too) and hot in a small pink mesh top. She lays on the floor during her interview. (Her pussy is shaved in the shape of a star which I've never seen). She takes on these guys onthe floor and has a some trouble keeping up but is enjoying herself. Things are satisfactory until they prop her into the pile driver which Ive never seen her do. Then I thought she was just going to let things ride but she surprised me and gets real turned on and tells them to fuck her. The guys take turns. Good camera view. Takes it on the face. Good scene. Rayveness, Tee.
   read the complete review
review on  

Title: Young Ripe Mellons 6 Company: Red Light District Length: 2 hours and 45 minutes (165 minutes) Production Date(s): July 27, 2004 Release Date: September 27, 2004 Condoms: None Director: Vince Vouyer The Abridged Version: I am a breast man. I like them big. I like them round. I like them any way I can get em and for a long time now the man delivering me the goods has been Vince Vouyer. It used to be the Nice Rack series. Now, its Young Ripe Mellons. Now in its sixth volume, this series has been a rather reliable one. That trend is over now. Volume 5 was shaky at best and this volume is even worse. Pandora Dreams is a superstar in the making. If she sticks around long enough, she can be a real super star in this industry. Her scene here? Reduced to mechanical sex peppered with far too much read from the cue card dirty talk. It is amazing how adept Vouyer now is at hiring great talent and then shooting shitty scenes with them.
   read the complete review
Page 11 of 16 First  <  5 7 8 9 10  11 12 13 14 15  >  Last   Page:

Available Filters
Trailers (172)

Category
Studio
Director