Porn Stars  >  Toni Ribas  >  Reviews  > Page 11

Reviews of Toni Ribas Movies

MOVIESREVIEWSTALK
Showing 250 - 274 of 374 Movies   Page: Movies Per Page: 25 | 50 | 100    Sort: 
Boxcover for First Class Euro Sluts 4
First Class Euro Sluts 4 
(4.0 stars avg from 2 reviews)

Starring: David Perry, Carmen, Niki Blond, Sophie Evans, Jessy, Max Cortes, Toni Ribas, Ramon Nomar, Andrea Moranti, Liliane Tiger, Yanire Bertoni, Aisha De L'Amour, Alba Sanz, Andreas Moranti, Dunia Montenegro
Studio: Platinum X Pictures

Directed by: Toni Ribas
Release date: 1/28/2005
First Class Euro Sluts 4 reviews:
review on  

Toni Ribas': First Class Euro Sluts #4 Initial Thoughts: There is just something about a Euro babe, they do all the nasty stuff without issue, and so many of them do it with this eroticism and sultry happyness that is so sexy to watch. Toni Ribas has impressed me quite a lot with the last couple of discs of his I have checked out, so that and the Euro babe promise got me through the door. This is a pretty hot title, the down and dirty factor is quite high, these girls do thier best to earn the moniker in the title of sluts, lots of anal, and lots of hole to mouth action from the girls. There is definately that euro feel to the disc, and if your a fan of euro porn or euro babes, then you know what I mean. The extras are nicely done and add quite a bit to the disc, and overall it's a fine addition to the series. Technical Considerations: Picture quality is just a tad grainy, Lighting is not too bad but a little shadowy at times, Camera work is solid but occasionally a bit unstable, and sound is just fine.
   read the complete review
review on  

Cast Nikky Blonde, Carmen, Dunia Montenegro, Jessy, Yanire Bertoni, Aisha de L'Amour, Liliane Tiger Toni Ribas, David Perry, Max Cortes, Ramon Nomar, Andrea Moranti Synopsis I've seen Volume 1 of this series, and I liked it. There's a notable difference between Volume 1 and Volume 4. Volume 1 featured all Euro girls. Volume 4 features some Euro girls. Unless I missed South America's entry into the European Union, I don't think Brazilian Dunia Montenegro or Colombian Jessy count as Euro girls. Sure, they may live in Barcelona, but moving to Europe and being a slut does not make you a Euro Slut, much less a First Class Euro Slut. These two girls with their tattoos and bigger frames are going to disappoint viewers looking for the sort of girl normally described as "Euro". Fortunately, proven First Class Euro Sluts Nikky Blonde, Carmen and Liliane Tiger, as well as newcomers Yanire Bertoni and Aisha de L'Amour are here to pick up the slack.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for 110% Natural 8
110% Natural 8 
(3.0 stars avg from 2 reviews)

Starring: Nico, Jon, Nikita, Sonia, Robert Rosenberg, Lucy, Franco Roccaforte, Toni Ribas, Katerina, Ramon Nomar, Adela, Black Diamond, Andrea Moranti, Tera Bond, Nikki Sun, Claudia Adams, Lucky Lucke, Lili Vanilli
Studio: Red Light District

Directed by: Toni Ribas
Release date: 1/28/2005
110% Natural 8 reviews:
review on  

110 Natural #8 STUDIO: Redlight District DIRECTOR:Toni Ribas CAST:Nikki Sun, Claudia Adams, Katarina, Black Diamond (sometimes Wendy Black), Samantha, Tera Bond, Lucy, Timea, Serena, Lili, Robert Rosenberg, Teo Roccaforte, Jon, Ramon Nomar, Nico, Lucky Lucke, Andrea Moranti & Toni Ribas REVIEW: Scene 1: What's going on: Overall Chemistry: Comments: SamanthaTimea Sam - anal, dp, p2m, a2m Timea - a2m Samantha is always nice to look at. She's a blonde I know I've seen in Orgy World #8, which I don't recommend, Steve Holmes' Perversions and she appears as "Adela" in the highly rewindable International Booty #6: Budapest Files. She's a skinny thang with a perfect pair of tits. Samantha's been around a few years but hasn't been very active. She has amazing anal prowess nevertheless. She's joined by a somewhat shy brunette named Timea and they take on Toni and his main man Andrea. Timea honestly isn't much to look at but she has a nice rack. The girls start out in nice little skirts and shoes but end up totally nude.
   read the complete review
review on  

My name is Tom. I am from Greece. I am 30 years old. I am a computer programmer and I use internet since 1994, were very few people here in Athens knew about its social role and use. Although I have an affair for many years now, a relation ship that is built in true love, human communication and understanding, I have never stopped seeking a way to fulfill my fantasies. Unfortunately that implies a lot of risk, a risk that I am not willing to take in order to test my girlfriends feelings or to sacrifice the foundation of our future. (I do plan to get married with her and have many children). So, for many years now, my intimate fantasies are projected in my television or computer screen, through the adult media. Having seen several adult films so far, I was lucky to witness some very attractive women getting wild and hot in front of my eyes. Many adult female stars have paraded on my screen from all the parts of the globe. Sexy women, stunning women, naughty, filthy, dirty, alluring, charming, elegant, active, mincing, wild.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Private Story Of Bobbi Eden, The
Private Story Of Bobbi Eden, The 
(3.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Francesco Malcom, Robert Rosenberg, Max Cortes, Toni Ribas, Cain, Jodie Moore, Claudia Claire, Steve Hooper, Bobbi Eden
Studio: Private

Release date: 12/15/2004
Private Story Of Bobbi Eden, The reviews:
review on  

A quick and dirty review compilation review, the Private Life and Private Story series is a retrospective of a girl's Private career where every scene is interspersed with interview footage. Bobbie's dutch and her English is very strong. There is an accent but if I hadn't known where she was from, I would've never been able to place it. The scenes are from: Scene 1 (original w/ Toni Ribas) Scene 2 (solo masturbation - original) Scene 3 (her first scene w/ Cain) Scene 4 - Reality 12 (w/ Cain) Scene 5 - Reality 12 (w/ Claudia Claire & Jodie Moore) Scene 6 - Reality 15 (w/ Cain) Scene 7 - Cleopatra (w/ Robert Rosenberg) Scene 8 - Cleopatra (w/ Max Cortes) Scene 9 - Sex Experiment (w/ Steve Hooper) Scene 10 - House of Games (w/ Donna Marie, Steve Hooper, and Francesco Malcolm) Most of the early scenes in this movie was with her boyfriend, Cain, as it seems like they were starting out together. She shows a fun personality interviewing him. I found most of the scene dark in lighting (intentional).
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Baker's Dozen 3
Baker's Dozen 3 
(3.7 stars avg from 6 reviews)

Starring: John Strong, Persia, Toni Ribas, Michael Stefano, Deja Daire, Krista Lynn Lovely, Aidon, Allie Sin, Krysta Lynn Lovely
Studio: Platinum X Pictures

Directed by: Brandon Iron
Release date: 12/14/2004
Baker's Dozen 3 reviews:
review on  

Baker's Dozen 3 Studio: Platinum X Pictures Director: Brandon Iron Year: 2005 Feature Time: 2:18:56 Extras: Behind the Scenes / Bonus Footage / Trailers / etc. (0:31:55) Starring: Allie Sin (Cover Girl) Deja Daire Aidon Krysta-Lynn Lovely Persia Themes: Bukkake It's always good to get a new Brandon Iron movie to review. This is his series focusing on giving the girls a serious facial showering by as many guys as possible. The "Baker's Dozen" theme means that these chicks are going to be so covered in sperm by the scene's end that they will resemble a glazed donut! Brandon has done the cum-swallowing genre to great effect on his "A Good Source of Iron" series and I can't wait to see what happens when he takes on the massive facial in "Baker's Dozen." Scene 1: Persia + Aidon and a number of sperm donors Persia is a dark and lovely African-American temptress who starts off her scene by fucking Michael Stefano in doggy.
   read the complete review
review on  

.:Bakers Dozen #3:. Studio: Platinum X Pictures Director: Brandon Iron Featuring: Persia, Krysta Lynn- Lovely, Deja Daire, Allie Sin Extras: Bonus Footage, Behind The Scenes, Cumshot Recap, Trailers, Website info. Aesthetics & Thoughts: I descended upon this title with memories of 7 The Hard Way & the Gangland series. However, Bakers Dozen isnt a gangbang series. Instead, there is a one-on-one scene, which at the time of the pop-shot, introduces eleven other guys for the facial. Ive seen this concept done in some of Roccos films before, such as in The Animal Trainer series, which I thought was brilliant. Well, at least brilliant in theory. Sometimes these cumshot oriented flicks where multiple guys show up can be largely disappointing. Take for instance the 10 Man Cum Slam series where it was nothing but a bunch of random dudes with weak pop-shots. Its weird that when I envision a cumshot series, I picture the girls getting blasted by someone like Manuel or Peter North.
   read the complete review
review on  

This is the third episode of Baker's Dozen, Brandon Iron's bukkake line for Platinum X Pictures. Every movie has a slightly different twist as Brandon makes variations to the formula. The core is scorching hot one-on-one sex followed by a ball-draining blizzard of facials provided by a supporting cast of dicks. Some of the previous variations have been a bit distracting for me, so it'll be interesting to see where the three scenes here go, especially because I'm not familiar with any of the actresses. Persia, Michael Stefano, 14 guys, plus cleanup girl Aidon Michael Stefano is fondling 21-year-old chocolate delight Persia from Las Vegas; he enjoys slapping her generously-sized booty while she energetically strokes his cock. She doesn't appear to have any tattoos, but she does sport a small nose piercing. Michael's fingers quickly find themselves into her anus, so I think it's safe to assume that we'll be seeing his big dick in her ass in the not-too-distant future. The room is pretty plain with a purple couch (where all the ensuing action takes place).
   read the complete review
All reviews of Baker's Dozen 3
Boxcover for Photographic Mammaries 3
Photographic Mammaries 3 
(3.8 stars avg from 3 reviews)

Starring: Brandon Iron, Sean Michaels, Brooke, Steve Holmes, Toni Ribas, Ben English, Lara Stevens, Anna Nikova, Tyla Wynn, Sammie Rhodes
Studio: Platinum X Pictures

Directed by: Brandon Iron
Release date: 12/8/2004
Photographic Mammaries 3 reviews:
review on  

Another quick & dirty review, both Bono and Linus did great breakdowns of the scenes in their reviews. I really liked this movie. One of my favourite past times is to take pictures of pretty women whether they be friends, models, porn stars, or girls from the past. Each scene starts off with a photoshoot of the girls before the sex. Sammie Rhodes scene featured some squirting which is a first from her and a great cumshot out of the titty fuck streaking her cleavage face and hair. The scene seemed underexposed with a reddish tint. An early Tyla Winn with Sean Michaels scene comes next. We find out from the bts that it's only her 7th scene and sean is the first black man she's ever been with. I wonder how long Brandon had been sitting on this scene since Tyla looks noticeably different from other movies I've seen her. Almost like Alex Devine with a rack. The setting is a bit dark with lots of shadows especially when Sean blocks the light. The best part is Tyla's dirty talk.
   read the complete review
review on  

Welcum to the next installment of Brandon's big tit series and I really enjoyed the first two so let's jump right in as a few 2005 Vegas show girls are in this one. Sammie Rhodes: Up first we have our covergirl who had perhaps the best natural rack to enter the jizz biz in 2004. We start this scene with some good tease shots as Sammie is being shot at a "photoshoot." It doesn't take long until Toni Ribas is sitting behind her and some great boob caressing takes place with both licking her nipples. Toni also does some aggressive finger play to Sammie's pussy yielding a few squirts which I hadn't seen her do previously. The sex was really good also featuring all the good poses for a Sammie fan especially reverse cowgirl, mish, and spoon also nicely shows off those bodacious ta ta's.
   read the complete review
review on  

Brandon Iron's: Photographic Mammaries Volume 3 Preview Expectations: The expectation meter is pegged on this one. I have reviewed both of the first two volumes in this series, and they stand as two of my favorite breast themed movies ever, so I'm more than anxious to check this one out. I like most of the cast a lot, and damn, Sammie looks as screwable as anyone can get on the cover, so not much more to say on that front. Initial Thoughts: I'm very pleased with this title, there are some ultra fine breasts to behold here, and a lot more hot passionate and energetic sex. Again there is some great focus put to the breasts, with lots of tease and sex action focused on them, and to me that is really one of the keys that makes this a great series, getting great breasts to look at are useless if we don't get to see them, but here we see a whole lot of sweater meat, but at the same time it isn't taken to the extreme that we see nothing else but breasts, and that can be a fine line sometimes.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for New Girls 2 (Platinum X)
New Girls 2 (Platinum X) 
(3.3 stars avg from 2 reviews)

Starring: David Perry, Sabrina, Virginia, Robert Rosenberg, Lucy, Franco Roccaforte, Nika, Toni Ribas, Ramon Nomar, Andrea Moranti, Joe Monti, Lucy Ann, Simone De Marco, Niki Dark, Andreas Moranti
Studio: Platinum X Pictures

Directed by: Toni Ribas
Release date: 12/7/2004
New Girls 2 (Platinum X) reviews:
review on  

Toni Ribas': New Girls #2 Initial Thoughts: I've been finding more an more titles that proclaim fresh talent, but really are just another release that packs in as many of the newer established girls as they can. There isn't anything wrong with that, but it's nice to see a title like this one that actually makes an effort to put in some really unknown talent. There are a couple girls that are familiar, but for the most part, this is uncharted waters. I enjoyed the disc, it's some good Euro style porn, the scenes have some setup most of the time, there are some nice outfits, and the girls are hot, really hot. The sex is usually pretty energetic and very hot, not always the most chemistry or passion packed, but that's some of what you get with new talent, thier not used to fucking on film, and thier somewhat level of innocence is hot, but there is still a good level of enthusiasm throughout. There is a nice variety in the scene selections, with 2 one on ones, a three guys on a girl, a two girls on three guy scene, and a two girl on two guy scene.
   read the complete review
review on  

New Girls #2 Cast: Lucy Anne, Niki Dark, Sabrina, Lucy, Simone De Marco, Nika Director: Tony Ribas Studio: Platinum X Pictures Duration: 2:19:00 Scene One: (Nika) First up is Nika, a good looking blonde from Prague. Tony meets up with her and then they go into an apartment to get busy. They do a lot of kissing and Nika gives him a little strip tease. With her ass to the camera, Nika spreads her cheeks and shows us her marvelous backside, while Tony fingers her from the back real hard. She gyrates against the wall, gets fingered more and then gives Tony a decent blow from her knees. Tony couldn't help playing with her pussy and fingers her more before sticking it in. First they fuck standing up and this was pretty damn hot. Nice angles. Cute Nika does some pussy to mouth and then rides Tony cowgirl on the bed. After some pounding in cowgirl, Nika gives Tony a footjob and then gets her hairless pussy licked and fingered. They do some spooning and then go at it reverse cowgirl. She does a little pussy to mouth and then bends over on the bed.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Iron Head 2
Iron Head 2 
(2.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Olivia del Rio, Lexington Steele, Carmen, Sophia, Erik Everhard, Leslie Taylor, Daphne, Sky Taylor, Toni Ribas, Monica Sweetheart, Michael Stefano, Julie Robbins, Ben English, Ana Nova, Rio Mariah, Angel Eyes, Vicky Vette, Sue Diamond, Mya Lovely, Bobbi Eden, Daria Glower, Mario Rossi, Melissa Black, Yasmine Milan, Tia (British)
Studio: Mercenary Pictures

Directed by: Lexington Steele
Release date: 11/17/2004
Iron Head 2 reviews:
review on  

Iron Head 2 - Preview Expectations: I picked up both this volume and the first one in this series, so I know what I am getting into. I was not that satisfied with the first one, and I am hoping this one is better. Initial Thoughts I hate to be negative, and there is some decent footage here, but this disc suffers from all the problems the first volume had. It is an edited blowjob title, which means, that Mercenary took blowjob and tease footage from many of Lexington Steele's movies, and spliced tease, blowjob, and cumshot footage from the scene, to make a blowjob only compilation in this disc. Total scene length is in the 3:30 to 8 minute range for 16 scenes, and much of the actual sex action (dick sucking) is only around 2:30 to 4 minutes long, and the real problem with that is the jumpy editing, it looks like they did what they did, meaning jumping around in the scene to get the parts they wanted, it is not a smooth looking transition. Everything feels unfinished and slapped together, and with really no extras of worth, I just feel a little let down here.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Private Story Of Sarah O'neal, The
Private Story Of Sarah O'neal, The 
(4.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: David Perry, Steve Holmes, Kevin Long, Franco Trentalancia, Sebastian Barrio, Victor Bacchus, Toni Ribas, Mick Blue, Julie Silver, Greg Centauro, Gabriel Montoia, Sarah Blue, Sarah O'Neil
Studio: Private

Release date: 11/11/2004
Private Story Of Sarah O'neal, The reviews:
review on  

The Private Story of Sarah O' Neal #2 [ /image ] --> Cast: Sarah O' Neal, Sarah Blue & Julie Silver Director: Various Studio: Private Duration: 1:25:00 Bacchanal [ /image ] --> Good scene. She takes on David Perry and Steve Holmes. Calling a Gigolo [ /image ] -->Very good scene between Sarah, Greg Centauro and another guy. Calling a Gigolo [ /image ] -->This scene is real hot. Here Sarah takes on five guys and gets splattered with cum at the end. Deep Obsessions [ /image ] -->Another nice scene. She does the dirty with Mick Blue. Trust No One [ /image ] -->Very good action in this scene. All anal. Trust No One [ /image ] -->Trippy (what you expect from the Pirate line) but a good four way between Julie Silver, Sarah Blue and a guy. Bonus Scene [ /image ] -->Here Sarah takes on Tony Ribas. This scene is extra hot and nicely captured.DVD Extras: Trailer, Photobook, Magazine Photo Set, Cast List, Production Notes & TrailersOverall: This was a good compilation. Why it's called The Private Story ... and not The Private Life ..., I don't know, but it's good.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Teen Cum Squad
Teen Cum Squad 
(4.3 stars avg from 2 reviews)

Starring: John Strong, Toni Ribas, Manuel Ferrara, Michael Stefano, Emily DaVinci, Missy Monroe, Sativa Rose, Chiquita Lopez, Tyla Wynn, Patricia Petite
Studio: Red Light District

Directed by: Manuel Ferrara
Release date: 10/11/2004
Teen Cum Squad reviews:
review on  

Back from a Vegas induced break, it's time for me to start watching some porn again. Emily DaVinci, John Strong, and Toni Ribas: I believe Emily is from Montreal. Nice butt but she mostly has a pixieish body, face, and hair. Frosted reddish hair. I wonder what'd she look with longer hair. Manuel seems to dig her as they do the tease portion in the pool area before she retires to be with John and Toni. An animal with the blowjob. She easily goes down Toni and John without much forcing. Anal comes pretty easily to her and so does the DP including one standing. She just smiles and laughs. Plenty of ATM throughout. Piledriver anal on the couch itself was the most interesting position. Glob covered face ends a good scene. I think Manuel add his shot to the end too. The lighting seems inconsistent as the performers block the light in certain positions against the wall on the couch. Sativa Rose & Manuel Ferrara: Sative Rose is looking so beautiful with her hair so wavy and those lips capping her smile. A POV blowjob with Manuel.
   read the complete review
review on  

Emily da Vinci is a French-Canadian button-nosed pixie who loves anal, and has just realized she loves "the DP" as well. And boy does she get DPd. In every imaginable position, with a smile on her face. The finale may need a *spoiler* attached, as after the two cocksman hose down our cutie pies face, Emily demands more cum. Suddenly cocks appear out of nowhere spewing massive loads onto Emily's eager face. The pause button is mandatory here, and at the end of each scene, for those who appreciate the glazed face fetish. Sativa Rose is a dark haired, dark eyed vision of desire. She also has one tight pussy, and Manuel has to use all his skills to just enter her gooey tunnel. He compensates by eating her out, and finger fucking her with fury. At one point Sativa lets out a silky squirt. No anal here, but I enjoyed the sight of Sativa's quivering, orgasmic body writhing in extasy. Her man juice glazing wins top prize. Patricia Petite is dressed in a lime green top, short plaid skirt, and ripped fishnets. Some funky fingernails add to the allure.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Ultimate Asses 4
Ultimate Asses 4 
(3.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: John Strong, Claudio, Erik Everhard, Steve Holmes, Noemi, Toni Ribas, Michael Stefano, Teagan Presley, Chiquita Lopez, Liliane Tiger, Rayn
Studio: Red Light District

Directed by: Michael Stefano
Release date: 10/11/2004
Ultimate Asses 4 reviews:
review on  

Big thick juicy asseswith an appetite for cock Director: Michael Stefano Cast (in scene order): Teagan, Noemi, Liliane Tiger, Rayn, Chiquita Lopez My review: My interest in this flick was for Teagan and her only. Now that she has signed as a contract performer with Digital Playground, I wanted to check out one of her gonzo performances and see what the fuss was all about. Teagan, who at the time was still relatively new to the porn business, received a lot of love and adoration here at ADT. There is no doubting the attractiveness of Teagan, especially with a butt that is so unbelievably awesome. Each scene starts with a tease segment whereby the girl gets to show off their posteriors whether it be posing, jiggling, bending over or strutting. Scene 1 Teagan & Michael Stefano: BJ > pussy eating > CG vag > standing CG vag > doggie vag > RCG vag > spoon anal > doggie anal > CG anal > spoon vag Teagan was looking good wearing a pink see-through mesh bikini top and tan tight half-shorts. As for the sex, this was a great scene showcasing Teagan and her ample backside.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Private Life Of Sandra Iron
Private Life Of Sandra Iron 
(5.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Steve Holmes, James Brossman, Franco Roccaforte, Choky Ice, Betty Love, Laureen Kiss, Toni Ribas, Michelle Wild, Sandra Iron, Csoky Ice
Studio: Private

Release date: 10/11/2004
Private Life Of Sandra Iron reviews:
review on  

My review: In the spirit of the holiday season, I wish to thank Private for the series that just keeps on giving the Private Life of This edition of the series features the gorgeous Sandra Iron and is another standout feature. The only disappointment I had with this edition is learning from the interview segment that Sandra had quit the business a year ago to concentrate on her marriage and child. Speaking of the interview segment, I found it to be interesting and that was due to Sandras candor and intelligence. Her answers were insightful as to why she entered and left the porn business as well as her likes/dislikes and experiences. Ultimately, Sandra left at the top of her game and not on the downslope and she got what she wanted from her experiences in the industry. This DVD package is a 2-disc set loaded with goodies. For the PLO novice, every scene in the 2-disc set contains the select star as a performer. Personally, I didnt own any Private movies with Sandra but had seen a few scenes with her performing.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Ladies In Lust
Ladies In Lust 
(2.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Mark Anthony, Scott Styles, Toni Ribas, Sandra Shine, Lanny Barbie, Gisselle, Jana Cova, Ander Page, Suze Randall, Anais Alexander
Studio: Pure Play

Directed by: Suze Randall
Release date: 10/5/2004
Ladies In Lust reviews:
review on  

[ /image ] -->Ladies in LustMike Lyons ReviewsDirectorHolly & Suze RandallCastAnais Alexander, Ander Page, Gisselle, Jana Cova, Lanny Barby, Sandra Shine, Scott Styles, Nacho Vidal, Marc Anthony, Toni Ribas, Pier Evergreen.GenreAll SexCondomsOne in Anais' sceneFemale OrgasmsNoneTHOSE WHO MIGHT LIKE ITAnyone looking for a bit of class with there hardcore, and those who love gorgeous women looking there best above all else.THOSE WHO SHOULD STEER CLEARAnyone looking for really rough stuff, or anyone who places a premium on performer chemistry and personality.REVIEW:Suze Randall has been around for a many many years. Many porn fans (or at least dedicated fans of the porn stars) will know Suze as one of the best (and only) true glam photographers in the biz. For about two decades, Suze Randall has been photographing porn stars as if they were models, and through her website she has made quite a reputation for herself in this arena. It is somewhat less known, however, that Randall has also shot a few full-on skin flicks back in the mid-eighties, and included
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Lusty Legs 3
Lusty Legs 3 
(3.0 stars avg from 3 reviews)

Starring: David Perry, Toni Ribas, Evelin, Tera Bond, Simony, Lauro Giotto, Mya Diamond, Cora Carina, Gloria Gucci, Afroditee, Gina Pearl, Simony Diamond, Angela Winter
Studio: Platinum X Pictures

Directed by: Toni Ribas
Release date: 9/28/2004
Lusty Legs 3 reviews:
review on  

INTRODUCTION I am back. Reversible is back. The Crazy Greek is back. I was gone too long, but I came again. I am back and I am hungry. Hungry for insatiable lust and beautiful women, for hard sex and sensual moments, for passionate performances and nasty activities. More horny as ever, more determine as ever, more erotic as ever, more mad as ever, more "Greek" as ever. I am determined to enlight the ignorant of the adult industry and free them from the bonds of dark quality. The punisher of the porn criminals. The destroyer ofof of (mal DVDs?). Having seen many adult films from all around the world, I am in position to deliver to all of you out there, the sensuous beauties, the sizzling sex, the masters of erotica and many joyful moments of visual satisfaction.
   read the complete review
review on  

Director: Toni Ribas Year of production: 2004 Cast (in scene order): Gloria Gucci, Cora Carina & Evelin, Simony, Tera Bond & Afrodite, Mya Diamond Who should buy this: Fans of hot Euro babes with great legs getting DPed and some foot fetish action My review: This flick clocks in at over 2 hours of action and that is not including the bonus scene! There is a decent looking Euro ensemble assembled for this edition in this series, including the sexy Simony and Mya Diamond. The opening tease of each scene showcases the females decked out in make-up and sexy lingerie showing off their lovely bodies. Every scene has DP action but not foot fetish segments. Personally, I dont care for the foot fetish thing but for those who do care, I will make it a point to include a blurb on the foot fetish segments. Scene 1 Gloria Gucci: (Sex acts: BJ; vag in doggie, RCG and spoon; anal in spoon and doggie; DP in CG; ATM) Gloria is a dark-haired cutie with a good body. Glorias gets an extended DP in CG and she is a screamer.
   read the complete review
review on  

Welcome fans to another Toni Ribas production. He's jumped over to Platinum X now and this series is one he has kept up. One word, Simony, is all you need to peek my cock's interest in this title. With lusty legs as a focus I'd expect lots of pan shots up some silky smooth legs so get your lotion ready and find a babe. Gloria Gucci: You start with several good shots of her legs, heels, and the outfit was a nice choice for Gloria. Toni also gives you shots of her ass and Gloria does her part primping and using her fingers to probe all the best places. The shot then changes and Miss Gucci is on her knees trading off the cocks of David Perry and Frank M. She gets in some ball licking and her breasts get some squeezing. Sexwise you see doggie with continue cock sucking on the second cock, RC follows and you see Gloria's still got her entire outfit on even her heels. Moving on you get some spoon both in vag and anal, doggie anal, cowgirl dp with A2M. We soon get the pops and both are to her ass/ pussy area.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Gothix
Gothix 
(2.8 stars avg from 2 reviews)

Starring: Eva Falk, Nacho Vidal, Daniella Rush, Steve Holmes, Tavalia Griffin, Kevin Long, Laura Angel, Sophie Evans, Maeva Exel, Max Cortes, Sara Bernat, Toni Ribas, Ramon Guevara, Tony De Sergio, Chipy Marlow
Studio: Smash Pictures

Directed by: Jose M. Ponce
Release date: 9/28/2004
Gothix reviews:
review on  

A Dream. A Fantasy. A Dark Journey into An Endless Game of Total Perversion Director: Jose M. Ponce Year of production: 2000 by IFG Year of U.S. release: 2004 by Smash Pictures Who should buy this: Fans of Private-like feature films (no disrespect to IFG) My review: If you want a more detailed review, please read astroknights wonderfully written piece. Gothixs appeal for me was the hot European cast that included Sophie Evans (who looks fantastic here), Laura Angel and Daniella Rush. I had heard of IFG, a porn studio based in Spain, for the first time when Smash Pictures announced Smash was going to distribute IFG flicks in the U.S. market. I went to the IFG website, www.grupoifg.com, to check out some of their trailers and I liked what I saw. The production date of Gothix was 2000 but not released here in the U.S. until this year.
   read the complete review
review on  

The Little Details Running Time: 140 min. Production Date: 11 / 10 / 2000 Director: Jose M. Ponce Cast: Sophie Evans, Nacho Vidal, Daniella Rush, Laura Angel, Chipy Marlow, Carmen, Sara Bernat, Tavalia Griffin, Tania Lorenzo, Maeva Exel, Bettina Campbell, Eva Falk, Aura, Max Cortes, Tony Ribas, Steve Holmes, Ramon Guevara, Ivan Arevalo, Tony de Sergio, Kevin Long, Sequeiros, George, and Steve The Short Story Initial Expectations: IFGs Hot Rats really impressed me. Im really looking forward to this one! Initial Reaction: The idea works well for me, but the sex didnt. Who Should Watch It : Anybody wanting a strong artistic feel with their porn Who Should Avoid It: Anybody wanting extremely nasty European sex The Technical Stuff Audio /Video Quality: The technical aspects are nicely done. The original audio appears to have been in Spanish, and the little I checked out of it sounded very good and was nicely balanced. The English dubbing was obviously dubbed, but was nicely balanced and clear.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Baker's Dozen 2
Baker's Dozen 2 
(4.3 stars avg from 6 reviews)

Starring: Julian, Toni Ribas, Manuel Ferrara, Taylor Rain, Julie Night, Missy Monroe, Alex Divine, Kami Andrews, Taylor Kross, Trista Post
Studio: Platinum X Pictures

Directed by: Brandon Iron
Release date: 9/27/2004
Baker's Dozen 2 reviews:
review on  

The Bakers Dozen series is probably the best example of bukkake porn in gonzo right now. The series has gone from strength to strength, mainly due to the fact that it has always featured some hot girls and big name porn stars, unlike a like a lot of oral features that normally rely on newbies and pornlets. Bakers Dozen #2 features two of porns hottest talents, Taylor Rain and Missy Monroe. If youre unfamiliar with the set-up its quite simple. Each girl normally gets a one on one scene with some lucky stud before being presented with the obligatory dozen cocks to suck on. After a lengthy round robin of cock gobbling each girl gets her present of 12 loads, or more sometimes, of cum sprayed all over her pretty little face. Trista Post is up first and she gets presented with her 12 cocks straight away. She gainly sucks on them for a good while before having her face pasted with 12 loads of gooey cum.
   read the complete review
review on  

The Little Details Running Time: 137 min. Production Date: 7 / 21 / 2004 Director: Brandon Iron Cast: Alex Devine, Julie Night, Kami Andrews, Missy Monroe, Taylor Kross, Taylor Rain, Trista Post, Julian, Manuel Ferrara, Tony Ribas, Arnold Schwartzenpecker, and lots of uncredited guys The Short Story Initial Expectations: Ive heard great things about this series, and with a great line-up of Adult DVD Talkers Im looking even more forward to it! Initial Reaction: Although I dont care for Taylor Rain, its pretty hot. Who Should Watch It : Anybody wanting hot sex and monster facials Who Should Avoid It: Anybody who doesnt like group or oral sex The Technical Stuff Audio /Video Quality: The technical aspects are pretty good. The audio is clear and well balanced for most of the movie, but some of it does have a bit of camera noise. The video is very nicely done. Its clear and free of pixelation, as well as being nicely lit. This is a nice looking and sounding DVD.
   read the complete review
review on  

Ok Here we Have Baker's Dozen #2. For those of you who have been living under a rock, This is Brandon Iron's Facial Series. Brandon does a great job with all of his titles, but I have to say "A Good Source Of Iron" is my favorite series just because it is the cumswallowing series. But for Facial Series, Baker's Dozen will never leave you unsatisfied. When I first seen the cover with Taylor Rain holding that box of donuts wearing those pink boyshorts I knew this was going to be good. MMM Taylor Rain. SCENE 1 TRISTA POST She is new to me an looks much like the girl next door for sure.This brown haired girl sports a see thru top,pink mini-skirt,black thong and black heals at her introduction. She tells you she will take a dozen loads on her face and points from forehead to her chin.*Note* It's not a Boner-fide facial if there is no forehead coverage. She gets naked and kicks back on a couch where she throws her legs up and shows off that ass and shaved pussy.
   read the complete review
All reviews of Baker's Dozen 2
Boxcover for Young Ripe Mellons 6
Young Ripe Mellons 6 
(3.5 stars avg from 3 reviews)

Starring: Billy Glide, Dave Hardman, Jon Dough, Rayveness, Brian Pumper, Toni Ribas, Tee Real, Pandora Dreams, Brooklyn Jade, Lacey Tom, Holly Wellin, Sammie Rhodes
Studio: Red Light District

Directed by: Vince Vouyer
Release date: 9/9/2004
Young Ripe Mellons 6 reviews:
review on  

Here we are on a Saturday and what is there to watch as far as porn, well I see a nice big boob movie all ready for reviewing so let's pop this baby in the player! You have several hotties in this one led by Sammie Rhodes, Raveness, and Holly Wellin. So get ready for lots of big hooters being shaken in your face and perhaps some good sex as well! Pandora Dreams: You start out with a great shot panning up Pandora's legs and she introduces herself while she is caressing her tits through her mesh top. You have several good shots then as Pandora shakes her tits and does some good squeezing. We don't forget her ass but this is a boob movie so we keep most of the shots concentrated on those funbags. Pandora tempts us nicely bending over letting those boobs hang down and she also strokes over her pussy so a nice hard on should be developing by now! There is a brief lick at one of her nipples but not enough.
   read the complete review
review on  

Summary Good movie with nice breasts. Pretty good intensity, male performers are not too bad. I've seen an earlier Ripe Mellon video which was real good. Each scene starts with an interview. I rented this movie because I saw clips of it with Rayveness and I had to get it (I recently discovered her on a Simon Wolfe video and it knocked me out). Scenes Pandora, Billy, Dave. Looks lean, tan (ass, too) and hot in a small pink mesh top. She lays on the floor during her interview. (Her pussy is shaved in the shape of a star which I've never seen). She takes on these guys onthe floor and has a some trouble keeping up but is enjoying herself. Things are satisfactory until they prop her into the pile driver which Ive never seen her do. Then I thought she was just going to let things ride but she surprised me and gets real turned on and tells them to fuck her. The guys take turns. Good camera view. Takes it on the face. Good scene. Rayveness, Tee.
   read the complete review
review on  

Title: Young Ripe Mellons 6 Company: Red Light District Length: 2 hours and 45 minutes (165 minutes) Production Date(s): July 27, 2004 Release Date: September 27, 2004 Condoms: None Director: Vince Vouyer The Abridged Version: I am a breast man. I like them big. I like them round. I like them any way I can get em and for a long time now the man delivering me the goods has been Vince Vouyer. It used to be the Nice Rack series. Now, its Young Ripe Mellons. Now in its sixth volume, this series has been a rather reliable one. That trend is over now. Volume 5 was shaky at best and this volume is even worse. Pandora Dreams is a superstar in the making. If she sticks around long enough, she can be a real super star in this industry. Her scene here? Reduced to mechanical sex peppered with far too much read from the cue card dirty talk. It is amazing how adept Vouyer now is at hiring great talent and then shooting shitty scenes with them.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Anal Expedition 4
Anal Expedition 4 
(4.5 stars avg from 2 reviews)

Starring: John Strong, David Perry, Christy, Steve Holmes, Franco Roccaforte, Toni Ribas, Manuel Ferrara, Tiffany Hopkins, Michael Stefano, Claudia Rossi, Angelina Crow, Sandra De Marco, Cynthia Lavigne, Amanda (Hungary II), Ellen Saint
Studio: Red Light District

Directed by: Manuel Ferrara
Release date: 9/9/2004
Anal Expedition 4 reviews:
review on  

Anal Expedition 4 ★★★★☆ hannah.glorybrook@hotmail.com After seeing the cast list and reading Nutty Buddys glowing review, my lust for this title grew to epic proportions while waiting for it to arrive. And while living up to such expectations seemed to be doubtful, I came away from the viewing having a new respect for Ferrara himself, and a promise to myself to check out any other titles my Nutty Buddy might fancy. So whats so rad about it? Well, rad was a word I used in the late, great 80s for albums such as Faith or The Joshua Tree. It was never used in the same sentence with Bad or perhaps even Like A Prayer. Anal Expedition 4 is kinda the same. Even mentioning it in the same light as the first installment seems blasphemous when taking into comparison the delights this edition has to offer. Sandra Demarco and Tiffany Hopkins kick-start the engine solidly, with Ferrara probing his massive tool straight into Demarcos ass without so much as an after thought to her pussy. She soon gapes wonderfully, and the three-way begins in earnest.
   read the complete review
review on  

Title: Anal Expedition #4 Cast: Tiffany Hopkins, Ellen Saint (Ellen Nevaril), Angelina Crow, Sandra De Marco, Cynthia Lavigne, Amanda, Kristin, David Perry, Tony Ribas, Steve Holmes, Michael Stefano, John Strong, Franco Roccaforte & Manuel Ferrara Director: Manuel FerraraDate Of Production: 3/9/04Duration: 2:19:00 What's Happening?: Straight, Lez, threesome, group sex, anal, double penetration, ass to mouth, pussy to mouth, slapping, spitting, choking, gaping anal, facials Scene One: Tiffany Hopkins, Sandra De Marco & Manuel Ferrara I always felt blonde Sandra De Marco was plain looking but here she looks great. She wears a see through tube top & panties, along with high heels during most of the scene. The cover girl Tiffany is a wild one. Manuel was slapping her around and she was loving it. She remains in her outfit throughout the scene. This was one hell of a opener in my opinion. It definitely grabbed my attention. There's some slapping, some light choking and gaping anal.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for First Class Euro Sluts 3
First Class Euro Sluts 3 
(3.8 stars avg from 2 reviews)

Starring: Terri Summers, Claudia Clair, Toni Ribas, Silvia Lancome, Demi Blue, Andrea Moranti, Bobbi Eden, Frank Mayer, Valentina Bond, Eva San Marcos, Anastasia Mayo, Don Ramon, Ramon Guevara, Andreas Moranti, Demy
Studio: Red Light District

Directed by: Toni Ribas
Release date: 9/2/2004
First Class Euro Sluts 3 reviews:
review on  

My name is Tom. I am from Greece. I am 30 years old. I am a computer programmer and I use internet since 1994, were very few people here in Athens knew about its social role and use. Although I have an affair for many years now, a relation ship that is built in true love, human communication and understanding, I have never stopped seeking a way to fulfill my fantasies. Unfortunately that implies a lot of risk, a risk that I am not willing to take in order to test my girlfriends feelings or to sacrifice the foundation of our future. (I do plan to get married with her and have many children). So, for many years now, my intimate fantasies are projected in my television or computer screen, through the adult media. Having seen several adult films so far, I was lucky to witness some very attractive women getting wild and hot in front of my eyes. Many adult female stars have paraded on my screen from all the parts of the globe. Sexy women, stunning women, naughty, filthy, dirty, alluring, charming, elegant, active, mincing, wild.
   read the complete review
review on  

Drive Through #2 [ /image ] --> Cast:Silvia Lancome, Bobbi Eden, Terri Summers, Demi Blue, Valentina Bond, Eva San Marcos, Claudia Clair, Andrea Moranti, Don Ramon & Tony Ribas Director: Tony Ribas Studio: Redlight District Duration: 2:20:00 Scene One: (Claudia Clair, Andrea Moranti & Tony Ribas) Claudia Clair is very attractive. I might've seen her in another flick. She wears some black lingerie, stockings and high heels. Claudia lays on a bed looking pretty and rolls over on to her stomach so she could blow Tony. After 69'ing a bit, Claudia gets spooned nicely. While being fucked, Claudia starts sucking off another guy. She then fucks him cowgirl while servicing Tony. Claudia isn't exactly a primo cocksucker so this really didn't do anything for me. She switches to reverse cowgirl and gives more head, and then doggystyle. They go at it for a little while, briefly fuck in cowgirl, and then pile-driver. Tony pounds down on her and at the same time has mind sex with her, asking "do you want my sperm?".
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Cumstains 4
Cumstains 4 
(3.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Sarah, Zenza Raggi, David Perry, Mike Foster, Sylvia, Patricia, Isabella, Niki Blond, Chris Charming, Alberto Rey, Leslie Taylor, Mika Tan, Lucy, Elen, Alain Deloin, Stacey Sweet, Demi, Nick Lang, Mark Wood, Ellen, Claudio Meloni, Bruno Sx, Katarina, Dominic, Frank Gunn, Linda, Claudia Bella, Christina Bella, Brooklyn, Stefany, Mr. Pete, Jessica Fiorentino, Toni Ribas, Corina, Mick Blue, Kathy Anderson, George Uhl, Manuel Ferrara, Roly Reeves, Stacy Silver, Nikki Montana, Luisa de Marco, Sascha, Ben English, Julie Silver, Jane Darling, Steve Hooper, Sabrina Snow, Lara Stevens, Barbara Voice, Andy Brown, Anastasia Christ, Lauro Giotto, Tera Joy, Claudia Rossi, Judy White, Alex Divine, Drica Brasil, Cony Ferrara, Angelina Crow, Pussy Cat, Suzy Sparks, Sandra De Marco, Sarah Dark, Nikki Sun, Sharka Blue, Cory Baby, Victoria Swinger, Mya Diamond, Teagan Presley, Lenny Power, Cora Carina, Jacqueline Stone, Liz Honey, Naudia Rio, Mili Jay, Luisa Rosso, Electra Angels, Bibi Fox, Nadia Styles, Melissa Black, Ginger Devil, Gloria Gucci, Deby, Laiza, Hellen Matheus, Victor Lion, Nubia, Pietra, Danni Richi, Monika Unco, Lucy Ann, Claudia Nero, Luigina, Claudia Adams, Haylee Bang, Nicole Brazzle, Simone Peach, Nikki Loren, Taylor Knight, Sammie Rhodes, Simony Diamond, Janet Peron, Michela Sabbatini, Gilda Roberts, Csoky Ice, Sarah O'Neil, Patricia (latin ii), Nicole (Czech), Jennifer (Latin), Linda (Hungarian), Rudy (Czech), Naudia Nyce
Studio: Zero Tolerance

Release date: 8/31/2004
Cumstains 4 reviews:
review on  

Another cumshot comp. Better than a lot of other ocmpanies' stuff, but not the best of ZT's..
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Provocations
Provocations 
(3.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Alberto Rey, Sophie Evans, Bruno Sx, Toni Ribas, Maria Bellucci, Tristan Seagal, Michael Blu, Lolita Angel, Jennifer Morante
Studio: Erotic Media

Directed by: Steve Morelli
Release date: 8/30/2004
Provocations reviews:
review on  

Title: Provocations (a.k.a. "LaPrima Volta") Released by: Erotic Media (Pure Play Media) Reviewed by MD James "Provocations" is another one of Steve Morellis European stories translated into English with multiple titles. On the box cover, its called "Provocations". In the script the actors use, its "Provocazione". On the DVD menu, its "Provocazioni". And in the Behind-The-Scenes video, its "LaPrima Volta". We start out with a gas station. Why a gas station? We dont know. But once the credits start rolling, the scene changes to fitness center, with a smooth-talking trainer making the moves on straying wife Marta (Maria Bellucci). She talks to her friend Lizzie (Sophie Evans), who is strapped for money now that her husband died and the insurance money is running out. Marta suggests renting out parts of Lizzies house, which shes reluctant to do, but does along with the idea as long as she doesnt rent to any guys.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for 110% Natural 7
110% Natural 7 
(3.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Elena, Zenza Raggi, David Perry, Misty, Robert Rosenberg, Toni Ribas, George Uhl, Mandy May, Jennifer Max, Veronika Vanoza, Carrie Cruise, Sheila B.
Studio: Red Light District

Directed by: Toni Ribas
Release date: 8/9/2004
110% Natural 7 reviews:
review on  

I thought I'd do a couple big boob titles today and this is the first one up from Toni Ribas. This is the big boob line from RLD that features all Euro girls and this one is led by the hot looking Veronica Venoza and we close with two hotties named Mandy May & Misty. I hope to see lots of big boob play, perhaps some self nipple licking but at the least more breast sucking than your average porn scene really needs to be done. Let's see how they did. Our first scene starts with some good boob play plus the pussy and ass also get some fine attention. Jennifer only sucks cock briefly before the men start to pound her and you get some clearly shot sex in both her ass and pussy. After a good dp you see the jizz coating her tits and lower chin so a good start. The next girl up is Veronica and wow what a dark haired beauty this woman is. She's got spectacular tits which Toni gets some excellent footage of, she pushes them together nicely and when it comes time for a man to join in you should have known Toni would keep this hottie for himself.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Seduced & Abandoned
Seduced & Abandoned 
(3.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Nacho Vidal, Laura Angel, Rita Faltoyano, Max Cortes, Jessica May, Toni Ribas, Julie Silver, Laura Lion
Studio: Score

Release date: 8/9/2004
Seduced & Abandoned reviews:
review on  

Seduced and Abandoned is a Euro feature with tons of sex and great-looking girls. Unfortunately, the sex is poorly captured, the plot is stupid, the film is poorly dubbed, and the special effects are overdone. This flick originates from either Spain or Italy. Laura Angel puts a gypsy curse on a man who refuses to marry her when she becomes pregnant. The man, now gray-haired, relates his story through an annoying voiceover throughout this flick. Trust me, hit the FF button and skip the plot. There are eight sex scenes here, and most of them were hot until the editors got a hold of the film and added slo-mo; black-to-white montages; long, enduring shots of the guys faces; and peek-a-boo camerawork. These distractions simply ruin the mood of even the most scorching scene.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Best By Private 58: Lingerie A Go-Go
Best By Private 58: Lingerie A Go-Go 
(2.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Wanda Curtis, Niki Blond, Monique Covet, Bettina, Robert Rosenberg, Caroline Cage, Nick Lang, Frank Major, Laura Angel, Cassandra Wild, Gili Sky, Shay Sights, Sophie Evans, Monica Cameron, Frank Gunn, Nick Manning, Toni Ribas, Ramon Nomar
Studio: Private

Release date: 7/23/2004
Best By Private 58: Lingerie A Go-Go reviews:
review on  

My review: Lingerie A Go-Go is a compilation of 10 scenes from various Private movies with a total running time of 2 hours. To be clear, this is NOT a compilation with an emphasis on babes wearing sexy lingerie prior to or during the sex action but rather it is a standard compilation of mish, mash scenes with a catchy, marketable title. The compilation contains the standard Private fare hot looking females engaging in group sex, anal, DPs and hot sex. I found the scenes to be a mixed bag with my favorites being the 1st scene with Sophie Evans looking as hot as ever as a blonde getting a DP in cowgirl, the 4th scene with Shay and Wanda dressed in sexy latex outfits, and the last scene with Delphine, who is a gorgeous blonde getting some good anal. For those not into the artsy Private stuff, only 2 of the 10 scenes fit the artsy criteria and they are the 3rd scene with Laura Angel and the 4th scene with Shay and Wanda. However, if you have a decent collection of Private flicks, you might already have some of these scenes.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Private Story Of Mia Stone, The
Private Story Of Mia Stone, The 
(4.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Philippe Dean, Yasmine, Nacho Vidal, Alain Deloin, Sophie Evans, Franco Roccaforte, Rita Faltoyano, Ian Scott, Max Cortes, Laureen Kiss, Mia Stone, Toni Ribas, Bob Terminator, Mandy Bright, Bibian Norani
Studio: Private

Release date: 7/6/2004
Private Story Of Mia Stone, The reviews:
review on  

A quick and dirty compilation review, Mia Stone is a breathtaking 23 yr old Hungarian with great breasts, sparkling blue eyes, and a distinctive mole on the right side of her face. She has been a feature model in prominent internet websites such as 1byday and alsscans. This is the first "Private Story of" dvd that I am aware of. Probably because Private doesn't have enough scenes with Mia Stone to do a 2 dvd "Private Life of". The 8 scenes included are: Casting X Superfuckers (w/ Yasmine & Silvia) Exotic Illusions (w/ Loureen Kiss) Lust Tango in Paris (w/ Mandy) Faust (3 scenes) (w/ Mandy Bright, Sophie Evans, Jazmin, Rita Faltoyano, and Bibian Noral) Exclusive POV scene Interspersed between each scene there is an interview segment discussing her career. Her english voice sounds a lot different then when she's speaking her native hungarian during the Casting X scene. It's not dubbing as far as I can tell. She seems very nervous and tense with Woodman and responds to many of his questions with "What?!" Hehehe.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Best by Private 59: Cum Suckers
Best by Private 59: Cum Suckers 
(3.3 stars avg from 2 reviews)

Starring: Philippe Dean, Roberto Malone, Zenza Raggi, David Perry, Mike Foster, Dolly Golden, Kristina, Katy, Barbara, Silvia Saint, Blondie, Daniel, Violet, Mercedes, John Walton, Christina, Frank Gun, Monica, Nikita, Zoltan, Rich Handsome, Nacho Vidal, Monique Covet, Alberto Rey, Leslie Taylor, Robert Rosenberg, Layla Jade, Daniella Rush, George, Alain Deloin, Karl Ben, Katalin, Vanda, Kyra, Kevin Long, Laura Angel, Cassandra Wild, Dita, Jean Pierre Armand, Philippe Soine, Katarina Martinez, Jean-Yves Le Castel, Joy, Bea, Lea de Mae, James Brossman, Nomi, Georgette, Sebastian Barrio, Melody Kord, Franco Roccaforte, Nataly Dune, Elone, Denisa, Ian Scott, Max Cortes, Angelica Bright, Sunny Blue, Sharon Bright, Toni Ribas, Michelle Wild, Mandy Bright, Dominica Leoni, Jodie Moore, Tony Toscani, Juliano Ferraz, Jane Darling, Elza Brown, Lucy Lee, Steve Hooper, Jennifer Dark, Joachim Kessef, Manuel, Tony De Sergio, Sarah O'Neil, Viktor, Goldie McHawn, Gabriel Montoya, Sofia Gently, Pascal St James, Krystal de Boor, Suzi Nero, Jyulia, Andor, Arpad, Liza Pinelli
Studio: Private

Release date: 7/5/2004
Best by Private 59: Cum Suckers reviews:
review on  

Review of Cum Suckers 'Cum Suckers' is a cumshot compilation from Private, with selections ranging across a number of Private directors and stars. Apparently the directors were asked to nominate some of their own favourite moments for inclusion. The movie is arranged in five 'scenes', each one comprising sequences from several films. The source of every sequence is given in the film's 'Production Notes', together with the identities of the stars, but where the source is a 'short' rather than a feature film only the title of the vignette is given - not the title of the DVD. Each sequence is about three minutes long, comprising edited highlights of the original scene with sex in various positions before the cumshot itself. Thus the viewer has the chance to get a good look at each girl and acquire 'a sense of her' before she is blasted with cum. There are plenty of DPs on offer, pussy fucking and anal, and in most cases the grand climax is a facial. I'd recommend this compilation, even if you already own a number of the Private films from which the sequences are sourced.
   read the complete review
review on  

All the things I loath about Euro porn (Private, specifically) are on display in the Best of Private's "Cum Suckers. This compilation DVD claims to include 50 girls displayed over more than two hours. That may well be, but I lost track after about 20 scenes. As usual with the Euros, they do not identify the performers. Which is a shame, because many of the girls are downright beautiful. The least attractive girls would have to be considered good looking. I would like to obtain some of the original features based on what I saw here. But, alas, Ill never figure out who these girls are, nor the original features the scenes were clipped from. Note: a cast list is included in the DVD extras, but it is impossible to follow after the first four scenes. Euro girls know three things: how to take it up the ass, how to accept an open-mouth facial, and how to clean up afterward.
   read the complete review
Page 11 of 15 First  <  5 7 8 9 10  11 12 13 14  >  Last   Page:

Available Filters
Trailers (164)

Category
Studio
Director