Porn Stars  >  Tommy Gunn  > Reviews

Reviews of Tommy Gunn Movies



We have 716 movie reviews with Tommy Gunn in the Adult DVD Talk database.

This list of Tommy Gunn's movies can be refined using the filter options below.
MOVIESREVIEWSGALLERIESTALK
Showing 1 - 25 of 716 Movies   Page: Movies Per Page: 25 | 50 | 100    Sort: 
Boxcover for AJ Applegate: No Limits
AJ Applegate: No Limits 
(4.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Tommy Gunn, Anthony Rosano, Will Powers, Tommy Pistol, Kleio Valentien, Richie Calhoun, AJ Applegate, Small Hands, Brad Knight
Studio: Zero Tolerance

Directed by: Nate Liquor
Release date: 1/12/2016
AJ Applegate: No Limits reviews:
review on  

Nate Liquor directs this AJ Applegate showcase that provides us 3 scenes as one continuous loop. She starts out in a girl/girl scene, then introduces us and two guys come in for some oral pleasures from the sexy blonde and, finally, the main event happens. AJ is one of the top stars in the industry and it's great to see her do what she really likes to do sexually.

AJ is wearing way sexy blue lingerie as the scene opens. She gets on her knees and shows off her big beautiful round ass. AJ is very toned with a nice tan and her body is banging! She starts getting undressed and the camera lingers on her booty. Damn, what does she feed that thing! She gives an interview and says she loves gangbangs because she likes having all the cock. She also likes swallowing so she has that going for her!
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Ava's All In
Ava's All In 
(4.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Sean Michaels, Tommy Gunn, Richie, Ramon Nomar, James Deen, Jon Jon, Ava Addams, Vicki Chase, Summer Brielle, Kendra Lust
Studio: Archangel

Directed by: MimeFreak
Release date: 12/18/2015
Previews: Movie Trailer
Ava's All In reviews:
review on  

Ava Addams gets a long deserved showcase DVD as directed by Mimefreak for Arch Angel. Arch Angel has really made an impact on the adult industry since the studio started up a couple of years ago and the man most responsible for that is the director of this movie. Ava is a sexy cougar with a huge rack and an insatiable sexual appetite. There are four scenes on this disk and the big news is Ava does her first gangbang!
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Too Big For Teens 19
Too Big For Teens 19 
(4.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Tommy Gunn, Manuel Ferrara, James Deen, Sara Luvv, Skye West, Angel Smalls
Studio: Reality Junkies

Directed by: Bobby Manila
Release date: 12/2/2015
Previews: Movie Trailer
Too Big For Teens 19 reviews:
review on  

Reality Junkies' latest release is this feature in which teens get their first experience with a big cock. They have some petite sexy women involved in this one including Trisha Parks, Sara Luvv, Skye West and Angel Smalls. I love this series for the facial expressions the girls make when they see the big dicks. This is a good cast so this should be a good one!
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Big Tit Babysitters
Big Tit Babysitters 
(4.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: John Strong, Tommy Gunn, Ashley Adams, Jordan Ash, Cassidy Banks, Karlee Grey, Alice Lighthouse
Studio: New Sensations

Directed by: Paul Woodcrest
Release date: 11/30/2015
Previews: Movie Trailer
Big Tit Babysitters reviews:
review on  

Paul Woodcrest directs this feature for New Sensations. These young girls have awesome natural tits and every guy will enjoy watching these girls. Karlee Grey was nominated for Best New Starlet and deservedly so. Ashley Adams, Alice Lighthouse and Cassidy Banks are the other girls featured in this title.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Legendary Players 2
Legendary Players 2 
(4.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Erik Everhard, Tommy Gunn, Dayton Rains, Manuel Ferrara, Cytherea, Bill Bailey, Veronica Avluv, Kendra Lust, :
Studio: Airerose Entertainment

Directed by: Derek Dozer
Release date: 11/19/2015
Legendary Players 2 reviews:
review on  

Airerose Entertainment and Derek Dozer celebrate the finer aspects of a mature woman! MILF's are a popular category in adult entertainment and these 4 girls all have large fan bases! Veronica Avluv, Cytheria, Kendra Lust and Dayton Rains have all been in the industry for a number of years but have the energy and the sexual appetites of girls half their age. Every scene opens with an interview and tease segment before the real action starts.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Peter Pan XXX: An Axel Braun Parody
Peter Pan XXX: An Axel Braun Parody 
(3.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Steven St. Croix, Tommy Gunn, Jay Crew, Ryan Ryder, Riley Steele, Vicki Chase, Aiden Ashley, Mia Malkova, Keira Nicole
Studio: Wicked

Directed by: Axel Braun
Release date: 9/23/2015
Previews: Movie Trailer
Peter Pan XXX: An Axel Braun Parody reviews:
review on  

Axel Braun and Wicked Pictures is at it again with this parody of the classic Peter Pan. Axel's latest Fairy Tale is a 2-disk remake of the Disney Classic of the boy who never grew up played by Ryan Ryder. To be honest, I'm not too impressed with the female cast other than Vicki Chase and Mia Malkova. Other girls include Riley Steele, Aiden Ashley and Keira Nicole.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Anchorwoman: A XXX Parody
Anchorwoman: A XXX Parody 
(3.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Steven St. Croix, Erik Everhard, Tommy Gunn, Courtney Taylor, Derrick Pierce, Dana DeArmond, London Keyes, Van Wylde, Eva Lovia, Olivia Austin
Studio: Digital Playground

Release date: 9/22/2015
Previews: Movie Trailer
Anchorwoman: A XXX Parody reviews:
review on  

The sexy and career-oriented Angela is done sucking her way to become lead anchorwoman. She has a vision for the Channel 6 News and if upper management cant see it, shes going to spice things up herself. The news needs a feminine touch and with her team of slutty colleagues, they plan to showcase their ability to captivate viewers with their amazing breasts and immaculate legs! The ladies are working overtime and they're headed towards prime time television.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Corrupt Schoolgirls 11
Corrupt Schoolgirls 11 
(4.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Erik Everhard, Tommy Gunn, Manuel Ferrara, Romeo Price, Sara Luvv, Morgan Lee, Piper Perri, Rebel Lynn
Studio: Reality Junkies

Directed by: Bobby Manila
Release date: 9/16/2015
Previews: Movie Trailer
Corrupt Schoolgirls 11 reviews:
review on  

Reality Junkies presents one of my favorite titles of theirs, sexy little schoolgirls who like being naughty! They have a very comely cast here including Sara Luvv, Morgan Lee, Piper Perri and Rebel Lynn. These young girls have great bodies and they know how to use them!
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Wanted (Wicked Pictures)
Wanted (Wicked Pictures) 
(5.0 stars avg from 2 reviews)

Starring: Steven St. Croix, Brad Armstrong, Tommy Gunn, Eric Masterson, jessica drake, Jay Crew, Stormy Daniels, Amber Rayne, Dick Chibbles, Allie Haze, Ryan McLane, Chanel Preston, Brendon Miller, Ryan McClane, Anikka Albrite, Jodi Taylor, Mia Li, Cassidy Klein
Studio: Wicked

Directed by: Stormy Daniels
Release date: 9/16/2015
Previews: Movie Trailer
Wanted (Wicked Pictures) reviews:
review on  

Wanted is one of the best feature adult movies to be made in 2015 and features a great cast, some good acting, an enjoyable plot, and great cinematography. If you only check out a few of the films from last year, make sure this is one of them. Wicked Pictures and Adam & Eve have done a great job with this release.
   read the complete review
review on  

A Western themed porn from Stormy Daniels who we learn had been wanting to make this movie for several years now. Turns out the wait was well worth it as she crafts and stars in one of 2015's best features. A fantastic story along with some hot sex too, not always an easy combination to make work but she does so here with a great crew and a cast that is real top notch. Try jessica drake, Anikka Albrite, Amber Rayne, Chanel Preston and Allie Haze just to drop some of the beautiful girls who appeared in this release. The male talent was up there too with Brendon Miller, Steven St. Croix, Eric Masterson and Ryan McClane featured. An engaging story and hot sex make this one very easy to recommend.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Sleeping with Danger
Sleeping with Danger 
(3.0 stars avg from 2 reviews)

Starring: Steven St. Croix, Tommy Gunn, Ryan McLane, Tyler Nixon, Brooklyn Chase, Karmen Karma, Abella Danger
Studio: DreamZone Entertainment

Directed by: Barrett Blade
Release date: 9/8/2015
Sleeping with Danger reviews:
review on  

I should start off by saying that I don't believe I ever saw the original movie that this one was based on, so I pretty much have to judge this one on the porn aspect. And I have to say that aspect was nothing spectacular, we had some potential with the cast of this one, but it didn't seem to pan out in the end. And I'm not sure actually seeing the original movie would have made this one better or worse for me. I have seen other reviews of this one, perhaps a little more positive, so maybe go in with lower expectations with this one.
   read the complete review
review on  

Dream Zone Entertainment and director Barrett Blade brings us a parody that I don't believe any one clamored for. In fact, I doubt that very many people remenber the original movie from 25 years ago that starred Julia Roberts. Anyways, Abella Danger stars in this parody and gets some sexy help from Karmen Karma and Brooklyn Chase. Now that's a fethching cast! The synopsis is that Abella is in a doomed marriage and fakes her own death to get away from her controlling husband. Of course, this version offers just a bit more sex than the orignal so enjoy!
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Babysitter Diaries 17
Babysitter Diaries 17 
(4.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Erik Everhard, Tommy Gunn, Ashley Adams, Manuel Ferrara, James Deen, Ana Foxxx, Katrina Jade, Morgan Lee
Studio: Reality Junkies

Directed by: Bobby Manila
Release date: 9/2/2015
Previews: Movie Trailer
Babysitter Diaries 17 reviews:
review on  

Reality Junkies' latest release to make its way to my doorstep is this number that details naughty babysitters. There is a little storyline in each scene before the hot action starts. Katrina Jade, Ana Foxxx, Morgan Lee and Ashley Adams are the young girls who seduce the dad's they are supposed to be working for!
   read the complete review
Boxcover for I'm Engaged To My Father
I'm Engaged To My Father 
(4.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Steven St. Croix, Tommy Gunn, Dick Chibbles, Miranda Miller, Riley Reid, Richie Calhoun, Megan Rain, Skye West
Studio: Smash Pictures

Release date: 8/31/2015
I'm Engaged To My Father reviews:
review on  

Smash Pictures jumps on the quasi-incestual train with young, gorgeous girls who get engaged to their stepfathers! With a cast like Riley Reid, Megan Rain, Miranda Miller and Skye West, this should be a good release!
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Couples Seeking Teens 18
Couples Seeking Teens 18 
(4.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Erik Everhard, Tommy Gunn, Ramon Nomar, James Deen, Rachel Roxxx, Danica Dillon, Bliss Dulce, Nina Elle, Nickey Huntsman, Kasey Warner, Dava Fox, Brianna Brown
Studio: Reality Junkies

Directed by: Bobby Manila
Release date: 7/15/2015
Previews: Movie Trailer
Couples Seeking Teens 18 reviews:
review on  

Reality Junkies latest release is this little number in which horny couples pick up the nearest teen. They have a nice underrated cast here including Danica Dillon, Bliss Dulce, Dava Foxx, Rachel Roxx and Nina Elle. This 2-hour disk features 4 scenes in which there is a setup before the fucking commences.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Cute & Curvy 2
Cute & Curvy 2 
(4.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: John Strong, Tommy Gunn, Eric Masterson, Will Powers, Brooklyn Chase, Jenna Ivory, Cassidy Banks, Mercedes Carrera
Studio: DreamZone Entertainment

Directed by: Barrett Blade
Release date: 7/15/2015
Cute & Curvy 2 reviews:
review on  

Barrett Blade directs this latest release from Airerose Entertainment. This disk celebrates the full figure sexiness of hot women like Brooklyn Chase, Mercedes Carrera, Cassidy Banks and Jenna Ivory. Don't think these women are fat. These babes are incredble looking with big tits and beautiful curves.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Father Figure, The (Digital Sin)
Father Figure, The (Digital Sin) 
(4.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Steven St. Croix, Tommy Gunn, Mark Wood, Alec Knight, Karla Kush, Kasey Warner, Megan Rain, Marley Brinx
Studio: Digital Sin

Directed by: Jacky St. James
Release date: 7/10/2015
Previews: Movie Trailer
Father Figure, The (Digital Sin) reviews:
review on  

Jacky St. James writes and directs this incestual feature. These young girls love to tease and seduce daddy and they know how to bang! Jacky has tapped a nerve in the industry and she writes some good storylines! Karla Kush, Megan Rain, Marley Brinx and Kasey Warner are the sexy young things in this one!
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Magic Mike XXXL: A Hardcore Parody
Magic Mike XXXL: A Hardcore Parody 
(4.7 stars avg from 3 reviews)

Starring: Tommy Gunn, jessica drake, India Summer, Derrick Pierce, Misty Stone, Bridgette B., Asa Akira, Ryan Driller, Seth Gamble, Ryan McClane, Maddy O'Reilly, Amirah Adara, Kendra Lust, Jessa Rhodes, Tony Martinez, Adriana Chechik, Rob Piper, Katrina Jade
Studio: Wicked

Directed by: Brad Armstrong
Release date: 7/8/2015
Previews: Movie Trailer
Magic Mike XXXL: A Hardcore Parody reviews:
review on  

A big movie release from Wicked Pictures and director Brad Armstrong who are no strangers to putting out such productions. This show here is a parody and it featured all guys really in the main roles. But of course this is porno and not a gay movie so we needed some sexy girls and they more than showed up with the likes of Adriana Chechik, Amirah Adara, Asa Akira and jessica drake to name some of the big cast of babes used. The story closely follows the Hollywood version though it does change a little past half of the movie as they bring in Misty Stone to play a role Jada Pinkett Smith did in the sequel to Magic Mike. The male cast was crucial to the success of this movie and they nailed it with Derrick Pierce in the Channing Tatum role and Ryan McClane in the Matthew McConaughey role. Seth Gamble does well in the role of the Kid as he's called in the movie. Tommy Gunn had some funny lines and some good sex in the Joe Manganiello role too. Lots of nods throughout this movie from the se
   read the complete review
review on  

Wicked Pictures goes balls to the wall in this hardcore parody of Magic Mike. They have 9 sex scenes in this almost 3 1/2 hour production with a fully fleshed out storyline. This Brad Armstrong feature will appeal to the women out there because there is plenty of male stripping. Derrick Pierce plays the title role but the female stars include Jessica Drake, Asa Akira, India Summer, Maddy O'Reilly, Jessa Rhodes, Misty Stone, Amirah Adara, Bridgette B, Adriana Chechik, Kendra Lust and Katrina Jade. Whew! Those are some hot babes that are in this one!
   read the complete review
review on  

Magic Mike XXXL is the much anticipated parody release from Wicked Pictures and director, Axel Braun. Derrick Pierce ably stars as the title character, Ryan McLane shines, Seth Gamble & Tommy Gunn will make you laugh. Oh yeah, the sex is pretty hot, too -). A perfect parody for 1st time viewers of adult entertainment, a great 'date night' porno and obviously a winner for fans of male talent. Definitely worth the $$$
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Big Tit Fantasies 5 (Reality Junkies)
Big Tit Fantasies 5 (Reality Junkies) 
(4.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Evan Stone, Tommy Gunn, Ramon Nomar, Tommy Pistol, Rachel Roxxx, Krissy Lynn, Raven Bay, Brooke Wylde
Studio: Reality Junkies

Directed by: Bobby Manila
Release date: 7/1/2015
Previews: Movie Trailer
Big Tit Fantasies 5 (Reality Junkies) reviews:
review on  

Reality Junkies latest release is this title dedicated to big tit babes. They incorporate nice storylines into each scene and then the girls take over and do what they do best. Krissy Lynn, Raven Bay, Rachel Roxxx and Brooke Wylde are the ladies who will get their tits worshipped. Some are natural, some are enhanced but they are all wonderful!
   read the complete review
Boxcover for My Daughter's Boyfriend 12 (Sweet Sinner)
My Daughter's Boyfriend 12 (Sweet Sinner) 
(4.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Tommy Gunn, Marcus London, Nikki Daniels, Tyler Nixon, Adriana Chechik, Scarlet Red
Studio: Sweet Sinner

Directed by: James Avalon
Release date: 6/24/2015
Previews: Movie Trailer
My Daughter's Boyfriend 12 (Sweet Sinner) reviews:
review on  

Adriana Chechik has a new boyfriend in Tyler Nixon and her mother, Nikki Daniels, is so happy that she isn't back with her old one, Tommy Gunn. That's the crib notes version for this feature written by Nica Noelle and directed by James Avalon. Also having sex in this one is Scarlet Red!
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Who's Your Daddy? 17
Who's Your Daddy? 17 
(4.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Tommy Gunn, Mark Wood, Will Powers, Tommy Pistol, Dakota James, Tiffany Star, Sara Luvv, Lacy Channing
Studio: Zero Tolerance

Directed by: Mike Quasar
Release date: 5/26/2015
Who's Your Daddy? 17 reviews:
review on  

This is my favorite series from Zero Tolerance. Yes, I'm an old perv! There's nothing better than young girls getting fucked while lookin over their shoulder calling their man 'daddy'! Mike Quasar directs this feature and he is awesome in these adventures. Covergurl Sara Luvv is joined by Dakota James, Lacey Channing and Tiffany Star!!
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Don't Tell My Boyfriend I'm Cheating 2
Don't Tell My Boyfriend I'm Cheating 2 
(3.5 stars avg from 2 reviews)

Starring: Tommy Gunn, James Deen, Bruce Venture, Chad White, Paris Lincoln, Teanna Trump, Megan Rain, Brittany Shae
Studio: Digital Sin

Directed by: Eddie Powell, Paul Woodcrest
Release date: 5/21/2015
Previews: Movie Trailer
Don't Tell My Boyfriend I'm Cheating 2 reviews:
review on  

Let's dive into the world of Digital Sin and Eddie and Paul, as we get to watch some ladies find some sexy time without their boyfriends, but some other lucky guys in their lives. We start off with our cover girl Megan, and her scene full of anal fun, could explain why she got the cover and mention of it as well. A very nice scene with Bruce, followed up by another great scene with the Teanna and James pairing. It seems we got a little off the track after that and lose some of that intensity from the first couple of scenes. I will say that Brittany did bring back a little of that spark in her scene. And once again, they go the extra mile with special features with 2 bonus scene and a lengthy BTS. I would say overall that check out the first two scenes and see if there is anything that grabs your interest in the last two scenes.
   read the complete review
review on  

Digital Sin's latest release is this little number in which horny girlfriends cheat on their men. Co-directors Eddie Powell and Paul Woodcrest have a nice young cast assembled in this one including Megan Rain, Paris Lincoln, Brittany Shae and Teanna Trump. These little vixens get cock when their boyfriends are away!
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Stoya's Yearbook
Stoya's Yearbook 
(3.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Erik Everhard, Tommy Gunn, Steve Holmes, Mr. Pete, Manuel Ferrara, James Deen, Johnny Sins, Charles Dera, Alexis Texas, Stoya, Riley Steele
Studio: Digital Playground

Release date: 4/21/2015
Stoya's Yearbook reviews:
review on  

After a marathon movie session, its time to wrap up my thoughts and give this one a final review. Well for those of us that have been a fan of this lovely lady since the first time she appeared on our screen, I think it's safe to say that this collection is a must own. Over three hours of Stoya goodness to enjoy, and beside the one scene that she barely joins in the action, I think they did a nice job of picking the scenes, although it would have been nice to see some of the scenes from the big blockbusters, but perhaps that will be volume two. Some great technical specs (one of the few studios who gives us a 5.1 Dolby Digital mix) , but you kind of expect that from Digital Playground, with only a few issues with camera work at times. Not much for special features, but with a run time of over three hours that is understandable, especially for only one disc in this collection.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Daddy's Home 3 (Smash Pictures)
Daddy's Home 3 (Smash Pictures) 
(4.0 stars avg from 2 reviews)

Starring: Steven St. Croix, Evan Stone, Tommy Gunn, Marcus London, Rahyndee James, Lucy Tyler, Kasey Warner, Sydney Cole
Studio: Smash Pictures

Directed by: Jim Powers
Release date: 4/20/2015
Previews: Movie Trailer
Daddy's Home 3 (Smash Pictures) reviews:
review on  

Smash Pictures latest releaase is this incestual fantasy disk. These girls play dress-up and have no problems seducing daddy or any other male within a 6 block radius. LOL. Lucy Tyler, Rahyndee James, Sydney Cole and Kasey Warner are the girls who play the little seductresses.
   read the complete review
review on  

A new release from Smash Pictures that touches on the incest genre. This title gives you four scenes of Step Daughter/ Step Daddy hook ups with easy to follow set ups leading to the encounters. The girls also wear some cute costumes too that go a long way to furthering the taboo nature of the hook up.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Twisted Fantasies: Day Dreams
Twisted Fantasies: Day Dreams 
(2.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Tommy Gunn, Derrick Pierce, Marco Banderas, Chanel Preston, Dahlia Sky, Maddy O'Reilly, Mercedes Carrera, Savannah Snow
Studio: Devil's Film

Release date: 4/20/2015
Previews: Movie Trailer
Twisted Fantasies: Day Dreams reviews:
review on  

Lots of edits seem to throw off the flow of scenes at times. A very static camera, seems to be stationary with the movements. I would say if you are looking for something a little more kinky and a great visual style, check out the Deviant Entertainment movies, this one seemed kind of mellow compared to what I was expecting, or perhaps I was expecting too much. Most of the scenes started off strong with the kinky and dirty, but ended up becoming nothing out of the ordinary by the time the scene is over. I figured Maddy in the opening scene was a sure thing for spotlight scene, but as I finished this one, I have to say that Dahlia was the one deserving of the spotlight scene of this one. This is the first installment, so hopefully a few changes will happen in the next one.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Massage School Dropouts
Massage School Dropouts 
(4.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Brad Armstrong, Erik Everhard, Tommy Gunn, jessica drake, Lezley Zen, Barrett Blade, Vicki Chase, Remy Lacroix, Katrina Jade
Studio: Wicked

Directed by: Brad Armstrong
Release date: 4/8/2015
Previews: Movie Trailer
Massage School Dropouts reviews:
review on  

This Brad Armstrong directed feature concerns 5 babes who dropped out of massage school. However, they still give full service massages and then give you a little bit extra by robbing you blind! Vicki Chase, Remy LaCroix, Lesley Zen, Jessica Drake and Katrina Jade are the women who will rub you the right way before pulling the wool over your eyes!
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Big Tits In Sports 15
Big Tits In Sports 15 
(4.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Tommy Gunn, Marco Banderas, Rachel Roxxx, Keiran Lee, Kiera King, Sammie Spades, Bill Bailey, Danny D, Bonnie Rotten, Aryana Augustine, Veronica Vice, Nina Elle, Ava Koxxx
Studio: Brazzers

Release date: 3/31/2015
Big Tits In Sports 15 reviews:
review on  

Big tits bouncing as they participate in athletic contests? I'm in! Brazzers is up to volume 15 of this series and they have Bonnie Rotten, Rachel Roxxx, Nina Elle and Aryana Augustine among others lending their considerable charms to this one. They have a little setup in each scene of the girls working out or practicing their favorite sport then the action begins.
   read the complete review
Page 1 of 29 2 3 4 5 11 13 26  >  Last   Page:

Available Filters
Trailers (402)

Category
Studio
Director