Porn Stars  >  Tommy Gunn  > Reviews

Reviews of Tommy Gunn Movies



We have 699 movie reviews with Tommy Gunn in the Adult DVD Talk database.

This list of Tommy Gunn's movies can be refined using the filter options below.
MOVIESREVIEWSGALLERIESTALK
Showing 1 - 25 of 699 Movies   Page: Movies Per Page: 25 | 50 | 100    Sort: 
Boxcover for Cute & Curvy 2
Cute & Curvy 2 
(4.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: John Strong, Tommy Gunn, Eric Masterson, Will Powers, Brooklyn Chase, Jenna Ivory, Cassidy Banks, Mercedes Carerra
Studio: DreamZone Entertainment

Directed by: Barrett Blade
Release date: 7/15/2015
Cute & Curvy 2 reviews:
review on  

Barrett Blade directs this latest release from Airerose Entertainment. This disk celebrates the full figure sexiness of hot women like Brooklyn Chase, Mercedes Carrera, Cassidy Banks and Jenna Ivory. Don't think these women are fat. These babes are incredble looking with big tits and beautiful curves.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Father Figure, The
Father Figure, The 
(4.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Steven St. Croix, Tommy Gunn, Mark Wood, Alec Knight, Karla Kush, Kasey Warner, Megan Rain, Marley Brinx
Studio: Digital Sin

Directed by: Jacky St. James
Release date: 7/10/2015
Previews: Movie Trailer
Father Figure, The reviews:
review on  

Jacky St. James writes and directs this incestual feature. These young girls love to tease and seduce daddy and they know how to bang! Jacky has tapped a nerve in the industry and she writes some good storylines! Karla Kush, Megan Rain, Marley Brinx and Kasey Warner are the sexy young things in this one!
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Magic Mike XXXL
Magic Mike XXXL 
(4.5 stars avg from 2 reviews)

Starring: Tommy Gunn, jessica drake, India Summer, Derrick Pierce, Misty Stone, Bridgette B., Asa Akira, Ryan Driller, Seth Gamble, Ryan McClane, Maddy O'Reilly, Amirah Adara, Kendra Lust, Jessa Rhodes, Tony Martinez, Adriana Chechik, Rob Piper, Katrina Jade
Studio: Wicked

Directed by: Brad Armstrong
Release date: 7/8/2015
Previews: Movie Trailer
Magic Mike XXXL reviews:
review on  

Wicked Pictures goes balls to the wall in this hardcore parody of Magic Mike. They have 9 sex scenes in this almost 3 1/2 hour production with a fully fleshed out storyline. This Brad Armstrong feature will appeal to the women out there because there is plenty of male stripping. Derrick Pierce plays the title role but the female stars include Jessica Drake, Asa Akira, India Summer, Maddy O'Reilly, Jessa Rhodes, Misty Stone, Amirah Adara, Bridgette B, Adriana Chechik, Kendra Lust and Katrina Jade. Whew! Those are some hot babes that are in this one!
   read the complete review
review on  

Magic Mike XXXL is the much anticipated parody release from Wicked Pictures and director, Axel Braun. Derrick Pierce ably stars as the title character, Ryan McLane shines, Seth Gamble & Tommy Gunn will make you laugh. Oh yeah, the sex is pretty hot, too -). A perfect parody for 1st time viewers of adult entertainment, a great 'date night' porno and obviously a winner for fans of male talent. Definitely worth the $$$
   read the complete review
Boxcover for My Daughter's Boyfriend 12 (Sweet Sinner)
My Daughter's Boyfriend 12 (Sweet Sinner) 
(4.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Tommy Gunn, Marcus London, Nikki Daniels, Tyler Nixon, Adriana Chechik, Scarlet Red
Studio: Sweet Sinner

Directed by: James Avalon
Release date: 6/24/2015
Previews: Movie Trailer
My Daughter's Boyfriend 12 (Sweet Sinner) reviews:
review on  

Adriana Chechik has a new boyfriend in Tyler Nixon and her mother, Nikki Daniels, is so happy that she isn't back with her old one, Tommy Gunn. That's the crib notes version for this feature written by Nica Noelle and directed by James Avalon. Also having sex in this one is Scarlet Red!
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Don't Tell My Boyfriend I'm Cheating 2
Don't Tell My Boyfriend I'm Cheating 2 
(3.5 stars avg from 2 reviews)

Starring: Tommy Gunn, James Deen, Bruce Venture, Chad White, Paris Lincoln, Teanna Trump, Megan Rain, Brittany Shae
Studio: Digital Sin

Directed by: Eddie Powell, Paul Woodcrest
Release date: 5/21/2015
Previews: Movie Trailer
Don't Tell My Boyfriend I'm Cheating 2 reviews:
review on  

Let's dive into the world of Digital Sin and Eddie and Paul, as we get to watch some ladies find some sexy time without their boyfriends, but some other lucky guys in their lives. We start off with our cover girl Megan, and her scene full of anal fun, could explain why she got the cover and mention of it as well. A very nice scene with Bruce, followed up by another great scene with the Teanna and James pairing. It seems we got a little off the track after that and lose some of that intensity from the first couple of scenes. I will say that Brittany did bring back a little of that spark in her scene. And once again, they go the extra mile with special features with 2 bonus scene and a lengthy BTS. I would say overall that check out the first two scenes and see if there is anything that grabs your interest in the last two scenes.
   read the complete review
review on  

Digital Sin's latest release is this little number in which horny girlfriends cheat on their men. Co-directors Eddie Powell and Paul Woodcrest have a nice young cast assembled in this one including Megan Rain, Paris Lincoln, Brittany Shae and Teanna Trump. These little vixens get cock when their boyfriends are away!
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Stoya's Yearbook
Stoya's Yearbook 
(3.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Erik Everhard, Tommy Gunn, Steve Holmes, Mr. Pete, Manuel Ferrara, James Deen, Johnny Sins, Charles Dera, Alexis Texas, Stoya, Riley Steele
Studio: Digital Playground

Release date: 4/21/2015
Stoya's Yearbook reviews:
review on  

After a marathon movie session, its time to wrap up my thoughts and give this one a final review. Well for those of us that have been a fan of this lovely lady since the first time she appeared on our screen, I think it's safe to say that this collection is a must own. Over three hours of Stoya goodness to enjoy, and beside the one scene that she barely joins in the action, I think they did a nice job of picking the scenes, although it would have been nice to see some of the scenes from the big blockbusters, but perhaps that will be volume two. Some great technical specs (one of the few studios who gives us a 5.1 Dolby Digital mix) , but you kind of expect that from Digital Playground, with only a few issues with camera work at times. Not much for special features, but with a run time of over three hours that is understandable, especially for only one disc in this collection.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Daddy's Home 3
Daddy's Home 3 
(4.0 stars avg from 2 reviews)

Starring: Steven St. Croix, Evan Stone, Tommy Gunn, Marcus London, Rahyndee James, Lucy Tyler, Kasey Warner, Sydney Cole
Studio: Smash Pictures

Directed by: Jim Powers
Release date: 4/20/2015
Previews: Movie Trailer
Daddy's Home 3 reviews:
review on  

Smash Pictures latest releaase is this incestual fantasy disk. These girls play dress-up and have no problems seducing daddy or any other male within a 6 block radius. LOL. Lucy Tyler, Rahyndee James, Sydney Cole and Kasey Warner are the girls who play the little seductresses.
   read the complete review
review on  

A new release from Smash Pictures that touches on the incest genre. This title gives you four scenes of Step Daughter/ Step Daddy hook ups with easy to follow set ups leading to the encounters. The girls also wear some cute costumes too that go a long way to furthering the taboo nature of the hook up.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Twisted Fantasies: Day Dreams
Twisted Fantasies: Day Dreams 
(2.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Tommy Gunn, Derrick Pierce, Marco Banderas, Chanel Preston, Dahlia Sky, Maddy O'Reilly, Mercedes Carrera, Savannah Snow
Studio: Devil's Film

Release date: 4/20/2015
Previews: Movie Trailer
Twisted Fantasies: Day Dreams reviews:
review on  

Lots of edits seem to throw off the flow of scenes at times. A very static camera, seems to be stationary with the movements. I would say if you are looking for something a little more kinky and a great visual style, check out the Deviant Entertainment movies, this one seemed kind of mellow compared to what I was expecting, or perhaps I was expecting too much. Most of the scenes started off strong with the kinky and dirty, but ended up becoming nothing out of the ordinary by the time the scene is over. I figured Maddy in the opening scene was a sure thing for spotlight scene, but as I finished this one, I have to say that Dahlia was the one deserving of the spotlight scene of this one. This is the first installment, so hopefully a few changes will happen in the next one.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Massage School Dropouts
Massage School Dropouts 
(4.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Brad Armstrong, Erik Everhard, Tommy Gunn, jessica drake, Lezley Zen, Barrett Blade, Vicki Chase, Remy Lacroix, Katrina Jade
Studio: Wicked

Directed by: Brad Armstrong
Release date: 4/8/2015
Previews: Movie Trailer
Massage School Dropouts reviews:
review on  

This Brad Armstrong directed feature concerns 5 babes who dropped out of massage school. However, they still give full service massages and then give you a little bit extra by robbing you blind! Vicki Chase, Remy LaCroix, Lesley Zen, Jessica Drake and Katrina Jade are the women who will rub you the right way before pulling the wool over your eyes!
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Big Tits In Sports 15
Big Tits In Sports 15 
(4.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Tommy Gunn, Marco Banderas, Rachel Roxxx, Keiran Lee, Kiera King, Sammie Spades, Bill Bailey, Danny D, Bonnie Rotten, Aryana Augustine, Veronica Vice, Nina Elle, Ava Koxxx
Studio: Brazzers

Release date: 3/31/2015
Big Tits In Sports 15 reviews:
review on  

Big tits bouncing as they participate in athletic contests? I'm in! Brazzers is up to volume 15 of this series and they have Bonnie Rotten, Rachel Roxxx, Nina Elle and Aryana Augustine among others lending their considerable charms to this one. They have a little setup in each scene of the girls working out or practicing their favorite sport then the action begins.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for My Anal Assistant 2 (Zero Tolerance)
My Anal Assistant 2 (Zero Tolerance) 
(4.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Tommy Gunn, Mark Wood, Will Powers, Derrick Pierce, Veruca James, Christie Stevens, AJ Applegate, Layla Price
Studio: Zero Tolerance

Directed by: Mike Quasar
Release date: 3/24/2015
My Anal Assistant 2 (Zero Tolerance) reviews:
review on  

Zero Tolerance presents a feature that is right in my wheelhouse, hot office workers who like to take it up the ass. These girls all dress professionally but once the clothes come off, they are certified anal sluts! Covergirl AJ Applegate is joined by Veruca James, Layla Price and Christie Stevens.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Almost Relatives
Almost Relatives 
(4.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Steven St. Croix, Tommy Gunn, Brandi Love, Logan Pierce, Chad White, Jessa Rhodes, Scarlet Red, Karla Kush
Studio: New Sensations

Directed by: Jacky St. James
Release date: 3/23/2015
Previews: Movie Trailer
Almost Relatives reviews:
review on  

Jacky St. James writes and directs this feature that concerns the inner workings and relationships of a fucked up family. Karla Kush and Chad White are about to be married but everyone is fucking everyone, or so it seems! This one also stars Brandi Love as the mother of the bride, Jessa Rhodes as her best friend and Scarlet Red. is the bride's sister.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Too Big For Teens 17
Too Big For Teens 17 
(3.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Evan Stone, Tommy Gunn, Manuel Ferrara, Ramon Nomar, Daisy Haze, Natasha White, Darcie Belle, Miranda Mills
Studio: Reality Junkies

Directed by: Bobby Manila
Release date: 3/18/2015
Previews: Movie Trailer
Too Big For Teens 17 reviews:
review on  

Reality Junkies is up to their 17th edition of this series. This series has some nice setups and then the girls are surprised at how big the cocks are! Daisy Haze leads off this volume which also includes Miranda Mills, Natasha White and Darcie Belle.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Daddy Likes My Big Ass
Daddy Likes My Big Ass 
(4.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Evan Stone, Tommy Gunn, Mark Wood, Ramon Nomar, Vanessa Cage, Marley Blaze, Abella Danger, Karlee Grey
Studio: Digital Sin

Directed by: Paul Woodcrest
Release date: 1/23/2015
Previews: Movie Trailer
Daddy Likes My Big Ass reviews:
review on  

Paul Woodcrest directs this Digital Sin release with a self-explanatory title. These young girls have big bootys and they know how to use them to their intended effect. Abella Danger, Vanessa Cage, Marley Blaze and Karlee Grey are the girls who pleasure daddy in the only way they know how!
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Audrey Bitoni (Naughty America)
Audrey Bitoni (Naughty America) 
(4.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Tommy Gunn, Johnny Castle, Audrey Bitoni, Rocco Reed, Bruce Venture
Studio: Naughty America

Release date: 12/23/2014
Audrey Bitoni (Naughty America) reviews:
review on  

Audrey Bitoni, a sexy brunette with bit tits, gets the compilation treatment from Naughty America. She has been in plenty of scenes for the company so there is a wide selection to choose from. There are 5 scenes on this disk and they all end in massive facials.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Dirty Santa (Digital Playground)
Dirty Santa (Digital Playground) 
(3.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Tommy Gunn, Tommy Pistol, Dane Cross, Phoenix Marie, Sasha Heart, Dick Chibbles, Ryan Driller, Allie Haze, Daniel Hunter, Summer Brielle, Lola Foxx, Mia Malkova, Sara Luvv, Nina Elle, Isabella de Santos, Morgan Lee
Studio: Digital Playground

Release date: 12/9/2014
Previews: Movie Trailer
Dirty Santa (Digital Playground) reviews:
review on  

Digital Playground had a Christmas series on thier website and they put it out on DVD. There are 7 sex scenes in this 3 hours+ feature. The storyline is kind of weird so I'll stick to describing the sex scenes. They have a good cast here including Sara Luvv, Lola Foxx, Isabella de Santos, Mia Malkova, Phoenix Marie and Nina Elle.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Daddy's Little Doll
Daddy's Little Doll 
(4.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Evan Stone, Tommy Gunn, Mark Wood, Alec Knight, Scarlett Fever, Jillian Janson, Hannah Hartman, Yhivi
Studio: New Sensations

Directed by: Paul Woodcrest
Release date: 12/8/2014
Previews: Movie Trailer
Daddy's Little Doll reviews:
review on  

"Daddy's Little Doll" from New Sensations and director Paul Woodcrest is another strong movie that keep the consistency on the well done set of series that the Studio and him are better known for, not falling sleep in their fame and put some quality work for the fans to enjoy, not counting the many extras they being generous enough to put every time for us. This one with Jillian Janson is a getter for me, I think most of the regular fans will agree with loyal fan of the series and spend some hard earned bucks to get it.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Sisters Of Anarchy
Sisters Of Anarchy 
(3.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Steven St. Croix, Evan Stone, Tommy Gunn, Kimberly Kane, Toni Ribas, Nadia Styles, Prince Yahshua, Alektra Blue, Misty Stone, Dana DeArmond, Ava Addams, Seth Gamble, Dahlia Sky, Bonnie Rotten, Jessa Rhodes
Studio: Digital Playground

Directed by: Bonnie Rotten
Release date: 10/14/2014
Previews: Movie Trailer
Sisters Of Anarchy reviews:
review on  

As the leader of the biker gang Sisters of Anarchy, Jackie (Bonnie Rotten) enlists the help of a local county sheriff to rid their town of Briarwood of all outside gang influence in THE SISTERS OF ANARCHY (2014, Digital Playground) with Bonnie also co-writing and directing this original series on 2 DVDs. These sisters are pretty good at fucking, not so hot at riding and too many dead bodies pile up in the process. It's a mess of a series but the suck and fuck encounters are top notch thanks to Francois Clouzot (and others) on camera. About 3 hours and 40 minutes with scant extras. No condoms. Wide screen.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Apocalypse X (DVD + Blu-Ray Combo)
Apocalypse X (DVD + Blu-Ray Combo) 
(4.3 stars avg from 2 reviews)

Starring: Steven St. Croix, Tommy Gunn, Mick Blue, Derrick Pierce, Eva Karera, Ryan Driller, Stevie Shae, Veronica Rodriguez, Mischa Brooks, Lola Foxx, Anikka Albrite, Richie Calhoun, Abby Cross
Studio: Digital Playground

Directed by: Jaxodema
Release date: 9/23/2014
Previews: Movie Trailer
Apocalypse X (DVD + Blu-Ray Combo) reviews:
review on  

This is a big budget movie that shows plenty of effort. It does good justice to the post-apocalyptic world with a respectable story and solid sex worked in. It also has some very solid production aspects and camera work that are helped out by well done technical aspects. Add in some decent extras and having it both on DVD and Blu-Ray and this one's worth picking up even if it does have a few little flaws.
   read the complete review
review on  

Fueled solely by her boyfriend's murder and her instincts to survive, Stevie Shae (the "Ghost") drives the desert in her hopped-up, vintage muscle car, fucking, sucking and stealing her way to revenge. Such is the case in "Apocalypse X", an exceptional feature from Jakodema and Digital Playground. Facing insurmountable odds, the tattooed blonde goes head-to-head (...all while giving some head...) with the outlaw biker gangs that have come to rule the nuked-out wasteland. With its emphasis on high-end sets and costuming, strong acting and plot elements, high-speed car chases and shootouts, and oh-so-delicious fucking, this production is simply awesome. And when it comes to Ms. Shae's performance, let's just say that a star is born. Indeed, it seems that her talents as a lead have just yet begun to blossom. She is superb. In all, checking this one out is a no-brainer. Hands down and dicks up, it's a winner!
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Massage Creep 16
Massage Creep 16 
(3.5 stars avg from 2 reviews)

Starring: Tommy Gunn, Talon, Danny Mountain, Johnny Castle, Whitney Westgate, Alexis Adams, Chloe Amour, August Ames, Alaina Kristar
Studio: Porn Pros

Directed by: Brother Love
Release date: 9/9/2014
Massage Creep 16 reviews:
review on  

This is a simple but nicely done massage sex movie. There's nice attention given to the massage starting out each scene, and nice chemistry in the sex that follows. The action is nicely consistent throughout the movie, and there's some good care towards the technical aspects. As usual with Web-to-DVD releases there's no effort put into the extras, but that's the only thing that holds this one back much. This is a very solid rental.
   read the complete review
review on  

This PornPros release has some of the best looking women in the industry getting oi8led up! Covergirl August Ames has a fantastic body and she is joined by Chloe Amour, Alexis Adams, Whitney Westgate and Alaina Krister. These girls have bodies that just don't quit and they look even better coated in oil! I'm going to enjoy this one!
   read the complete review
Boxcover for American Hustle XXX Porn Parody
American Hustle XXX Porn Parody 
(3.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Tommy Gunn, Kurt Lockwood, Eric John, Rio Lee, Ryan McLane, Aaliyah Love, Penny Pax, Van Wylde, Luna Star, Carter Cruise
Studio: Smash Pictures

Directed by: Will Ryder
Release date: 9/4/2014
Previews: Movie Trailer
American Hustle XXX Porn Parody reviews:
review on  

Will Ryder presents his latest parody for Smash Pictures that takes on a current hit, well, at least within the last year! The disk is all about double crossing and bringing down a criminal ring and stars such luminaries as Aaliyah Love, Luna Star, Penny Pax, Carter Cruise and Rio Lee. These girls are known for their fiery sexual performances but they are also pretty good actresses!
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Teens Like It Big 18 (Brazzers)
Teens Like It Big 18 (Brazzers) 
(4.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Tommy Gunn, Manuel Ferrara, Ramon Nomar, Danny Mountain, Johnny Sins, Marie McCray, Dani Jensen, Molly Bennett, Cameron Dee, Kennedy Leigh, Raven Bay, Lacy Channing
Studio: Brazzers

Release date: 8/29/2014
Teens Like It Big 18 (Brazzers) reviews:
review on  

If that is true, no wonder I never got laid in high school! LOL. Brazzers latest volume of this series features a true bevy of teenage beauties. Molly Bennett, Dani Jensen, Kennedy Leigh and Marie McCray are the headliners as these sexy young girls suck and fuck their way to our hearts!
   read the complete review
Boxcover for 9 1/2 Weeks: An Erotic XXX Parody
9 1/2 Weeks: An Erotic XXX Parody 
(3.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Tommy Gunn, Courtney Taylor, James Deen, David Lord, Sarah Jessie, Capri Cavanni, Eva Karera, Seth Gamble, Nikki Delano, Summer Brielle, Tyler Nixon
Studio: Adam & Eve

Directed by: David Lord
Release date: 8/26/2014
9 1/2 Weeks: An Erotic XXX Parody reviews:
review on  

It's been awhile since I saw the original 9 1/2 weeks and it was almost considered porn when it first came out! I remember fucking a couple girlfriends back in the 80s after watching the VHS tape! LOL. Anyways, Adam and Eve presents the parody version with Summer Brielle in the Kim Basinger role. This might be too much for her but nobody ever accused Kim Basinger of being a good actress! I am so interested in watching the porn version of this one!
   read the complete review
Boxcover for My Dad Is Hot
My Dad Is Hot 
(3.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Evan Stone, Tommy Gunn, Mark Wood, Ryan McLane, Samantha Rone, Carmen Caliente, Alex Tanner, Alaina Kristar
Studio: New Sensations

Directed by: Eddie Powell
Release date: 8/25/2014
Previews: Movie Trailer
My Dad Is Hot reviews:
review on  

New Sensations latest incestual themed release features stepdaughters seducing their daddies. Carmen Caliente is famous for her big ass and even bigger sexual appetite but I'm not too familiar with the rest of the cast. Alaina Kristar, Alex Tanner and Samantha Rone. But I trust Eddie Powell to bring out the best in these young babes!
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Busty Brunettes (Digital Playground)
Busty Brunettes (Digital Playground) 
(4.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Lisa Ann, Jerry, Tommy Gunn, Gianna, Katsuni, Kinzie Kenner, Melissa Lauren, Scott Nails, Austin Kincaid, Sara Stone, Tony De Sergio, Johnny Sins, Adrenalynn
Studio: Digital Playground

Directed by: Robby D
Release date: 8/19/2014
Previews: Movie Trailer
Busty Brunettes (Digital Playground) reviews:
review on  

This is another very well done compilation from Digital Playground. You get eight scenes lasting over three hours, and every scene features a hot busty brunette in a solid scene. The technical aspects show some nice care, but as usual with compilations like this there isn't any real effort put into the extras. If you like busty brunettes, you get plenty of fuck for your buck here.
   read the complete review
Page 1 of 28 2 3 4 5 11 13 26  >  Last   Page:

Available Filters
Trailers (392)

Category
Studio
Director