Porn Stars  >  Tom  > Reviews

Reviews of Tom Movies

MOVIESREVIEWS
Showing 1 - 8 of 8 Movies
Boxcover for Take My Ass (Tom Byron Pictures)
Take My Ass (Tom Byron Pictures) 
(1.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Eric, Vanessa, Tom, Danielle, Natalli, Dennis, Brenda, Julie Silver, Kas
Studio: Tom Byron Pictures

Release date: 11/10/2011
Previews: Movie Trailer
Take My Ass (Tom Byron Pictures) reviews:
review on  

This appears to be a collection of anal scenes bought to throw out under the Tom Byron Pictures label to make a quick buck. There's never much for chemistry and the action is all easily forgotten. There's no effort put into the extras and the technical aspects are weak. Skip this one without worrying about it.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Amateur Swinger Party 2
Amateur Swinger Party 2 
(2.8 stars avg from 2 reviews)

Starring: Chloe, Gary, Tom, Oasis, Johnny Nitro, Nate Liquor, David Loso, Barbarossa, Dixie Comet, Alexandria Devine, Tori Lux, Shasha Chanel, Kinky Kacey, Lance Starr, Krazer Ramon
Studio: Zero Tolerance

Directed by: Nate Liquor
Release date: 8/17/2010
Previews: Movie Trailer
Amateur Swinger Party 2 reviews:
review on  

Nat Liquor directs and produces AMATEUR SWINGER PARTY 2 (2010, Zero Tolerance) with the lovely Tori Lux in two scenes plus she hangs around for the amateur pool party that rounds out this DVD. Here is a review.
   read the complete review
review on  

I've always felt Zero Tolerance puts out a quality product, and while most of these women aren't really amateurs, the sight of two lovely black-haired women in the first one convinced me to give this a try.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Cherries 69
Cherries 69 
(1.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Tom, Candy, Daphne, Tim, Drew, Damon Wild, Jay Rock, Screech Grind, Lexi Diamond, October Daring
Studio: Homegrown

Release date: 10/5/2009
Cherries 69 reviews:
review on  

This is a pretty easy release to pass by. Candy and Lexi Diamond turn out nice scenes, but most of the movie is easy to forget and due to weak authoring my extremely reliable player repeatedly locked up during the first scene. The technical aspects are pretty average, but as usual with Homegrown releases the extras are very generic and don't even deliver what the cover claims. This release had a little potential, and then did nothing to it while shooting itself in the foot not delivering what it claims.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Shot at Home 9
Shot at Home 9 
(4.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Misty, Tom, Rick, George, Daphne, Grace, Selena Silver
Studio: Shot At Home

Release date: 1/13/2009
Shot at Home 9 reviews:
review on  

This is a very good collection of scenes from Shot at Home. It nicely lets you know who the players are in each scene before the action starts and every scene's a winner while mixing up the action quite a bit. The technical aspects are a bit weak compared to professional porn, but for homemade movies it's pretty average. Unlike most amateur releases, the extras show a little effort with a long bonus reel that nicely helps out the overall DVD. This is a very nice homemade porn release that's a great way to check out what Shot at Home has to offer.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for California College Student Bodies 59
California College Student Bodies 59 
(2.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Erica, Tom, Jay, Buck, Hope, Brooke Cherry, Laci Rose
Studio: Homegrown

Release date: 11/17/2008
California College Student Bodies 59 reviews:
review on  

Every now and then, I like to review a Homegrown title because, it being an amateur company, they rarely feature any mainstream performers, and you can occasionally find that "diamond in the rough". I went into this one quite optimistic I saw that the cast was rather attractive and thought this might be a decent movie. Well, it wasn't. Of the four scenes, one was a solo scene (never been my thing) and another featured just foreplay. The remaining two had their own problems (which I briefly explain below). This film had the potential to be a decent release, instead it stands as a film that seems like it was just thrown together without any real effort.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for On Bareback Pond
On Bareback Pond 
(2.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Dave, Tom, Toby, Marek, Miechael, Valdon, Romy
Studio: U.S. Male

Release date: 9/5/2006
On Bareback Pond reviews:
review on  

Having just reviewed and enjoyed one of director Alan Pelikans bareback films with those attractive Euro boys, I was really looking forward to this one. Perhaps that's why it was such a tremendous disappointment. When guys fuck bareback and we dont see a bare cock entering an ass but just join the fucks underway, then they might as well be wearing condoms for all we can tell. And every single fuck in this one is joined in medias res. The other problem is that the scenes all follow the same pattern. Theres really no variety. The first scene sets the pattern. A young guy is fishing at the pond; another comes along and argues with him telling him he cant fish here. Fuck you! the fisherman replies. If you want to fuck then lets go, the other replies and surprisingly they kiss, suck cock, and fuck. (The killjoy fucking the fisherman.) In the second scene a young guy is feeding the ducks. Another comes along. They argue, kiss, suck cock and fuck.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Grace & Tom 2: Grace's Anal Video
Grace & Tom 2: Grace's Anal Video 
(3.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Tom, Grace
Studio: Shot At Home

Release date: 8/15/2005
Grace & Tom 2: Grace's Anal Video reviews:
review on  

NOTE: This is an amateur video. Amateur and homemade movies dont have the budget nor the resources of studio porn, and therefore rarely get close to the same quality technically. Im rating this DVD on the same scale, but most homemade or amateur features would rarely make it above a 3 on the standard scale I use for studio porn for their technical aspects. The performers also arent normally the glamour stars one expects from studio porn, and instead use people who look like somebody you might encounter in your day to day life. Finally, the camera work has a different feel, as its often shot from a tripod or with somebody who doesnt have the technical training or experience of professional cameramen. That said, amateur and homemade features have a great charm to them, simple because the people in them are doing what theyre doing to have fun and because they enjoy it.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Porkin the Piper
Porkin the Piper 
(0.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Rocco, Michael, Tom, Tony, Bernard
Studio: Heatwave

Release date: 8/2/2002
Porkin the Piper reviews:
review on  

I have great hopes for this film. I hope it is the worst gay porn ever made. I hope this because the thought of seeing anything worse goes beyond my power to imagine it, and if anything worse does exist then its just too disheartening. It is crude in the extreme. The color is washed out, the lighting is virtually non-existent, and to call the camerawork amateurish is to compliment it. There is an obnoxious piece of music that repeats ad nausea in this otherwise silent film. And, to make matters worse, there is not an attractive guy in the cast. The film opens with a close up of the crotch of a pair of trousers. The pants are unzipped and an uncut cock is taken out. A naked man sitting on the ground sucks the cock, which does not get hard. Some eternal moments later, we see a tattooed naked man totally shaved holding a recorder. This is the piper. A skuzzy blond is stalking him. We cut back and forth between these two scenes. This is a technique that usually annoys me, because as soon as I get involved in one scene it cuts to the other.
   read the complete review
Page 1 of 1 

Available Filters
Trailers (2)

Category
Studio
Director