Porn Stars  >  Tom Moore  > Reviews

Reviews of Tom Moore Movies

MOVIESREVIEWS
Showing 1 - 12 of 12 Movies
Boxcover for Strap Attack 17 (Evil Angel)
Strap Attack 17 (Evil Angel) 
(4.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Christian XXX, Tom Moore, Lea Lexis, Deviant Kade, Chanel Preston, Maddy O'Reilly, Jodi Taylor, Mandy Sky, AJ Applegate
Studio: Evil Angel

Directed by: Joey Silvera
Release date: 12/10/2012
Previews: Movie Trailer
Strap Attack 17 (Evil Angel) reviews:
review on  

Girls take control and fuck their men with their strap-ons. Give it a chance, these women are exceptionally hot and itís very sexy to see them take control. A great cast is lined up in this one including Maddy OíReilly, AJ Applegate, Chanel Preston and Jodi Taylor. They go balls deep on their men with their strap-ons and I donít know who enjoys it better...the women or the men!
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Jason's Crew: Hard Hat Daddy Gangbang
Jason's Crew: Hard Hat Daddy Gangbang 
(3.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Andrew Addams, Tom Moore, Jack Sanders, Jason Crew, Rark Wiley, Jeraldo
Studio: U.S. Male

Directed by: Paul Barresi
Release date: 11/29/2005
Jason's Crew: Hard Hat Daddy Gangbang reviews:
review on  

I really had high hopes for Jasons Crew but in all honesty if felt like a sophomoric effort by Paul Barresi. All the action takes place on the set of a construction site in one room basically, and the actors joke, carryon, and ad lib it seems, as they go. If I heard Tom Moore utter the word chief one more time I was going to scream! Besides that, the star obviously is Jason, but he fucks them all so fast, furious and frantic its really not very enjoyable and the rest of the cast just stand around and do pretty much nothing. The cast too consists of mainly older guys, with some only having a film or two under their belts, and it shows. I dont know, it just felt like a thrown together, lets make a quick buck, fuck film It begins with the cast on a construction site hard at work, and its not long before they are really hard and working on each others cocks. The very hairy chested Jeraldo and studly Park Wiley begin horsing around while the others watch and before you know it theyre pants are down and their cocks are out.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Strap Attack (Evil Angel)
Strap Attack (Evil Angel) 
(4.5 stars avg from 2 reviews)

Starring: Katie Gold, Christian XXX, Lola, Tom Moore, Christie Leigh, Christie Lee, Sativa Rose, Makayla Cox, Judy Mastronelli, Penelope Charmosa, Roger Carioca, Luam
Studio: Evil Angel

Directed by: Joey Silvera
Release date: 10/19/2004
Strap Attack (Evil Angel) reviews:
review on  

The Little Details Running Time: 151 min. (original movie length 131 min.) Production Date: 11 / 1 / 2004 Director: Joey Silvera Cast: Judy Mastronelli, Luam, Katie Gold, McKayla Cox, Christian XXX, Sativa Rose, Christie Lee, Tom Moore, Penelopy Charmosa, Roger Carioca, Lola, and Christian XXX The Short Story Initial Expectations: Chicks doing guys with strap-ons and Joey in charge? I cant wait to see this one! Initial Reaction: Its as good as I hoped for! Who Should Watch It : Anybody wanting to see guys getting fucked with strap-ons Who Should Avoid It: Anybody wanting to see extremely dominant guys The Technical Stuff Audio /Video Quality: As usual, Joey Silvera has a slightly primal feel that goes back to old school gonzo. Theres a little talk between him and the performers, but its well balanced and always seems to fit the scenes. Unlike old school gonzo, however, there arent any background noises. The video also has an old school gonzo feel, minus all of the camera shake and soft focus blurs.
   read the complete review
review on  

Prologue Strap Attack is not a video about lesbians with toys. What it is, is women fucking men with their strap-ons. For those who find that gay, or are afraid that viewing and even enjoying this deviation will make them feel gay, read not further. I'm going into this with the same kind of non-judgemental attitude that director Joey Silvera brings to his work. And who better to present this collection? Joey, himself, took one for the team in his directorial debut, Kink. He has since helmed the most popular tranny line in porn. I'm looking forward to the possibility of some real heat in a non-formulaic feature. The film opens somewhere in Brazil with Judy Mastronelli playing with her awesome body and her store bought stiffy sticking out of an obscenely short rubber mini-skirt. She has a leather paddle that she's playfully tapping her tits with. Luam, dressed in a suit, is sitting on the floor rubbing his crotch. Judy has him pull his cock out and stroke it a little.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Daddy Says Billy's Back
Daddy Says Billy's Back 
(3.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Chris Dano, Tom Moore, David Griffin, Billy Brandt, Dillon Press, Josh Carter
Studio: U.S. Male

Release date: 10/14/2004
Daddy Says Billy's Back reviews:
review on  

The main reason I wanted to see this movie was because of the title - I'm usually into anything that involves daddies. This one is a so-so attempt at the genre. The Plot The movie starts out with hunky stud David Griffin (who also happens to be Mr. Leather Colorado) sitting in a jail cell. (As an aside, has anyone ever noticed how many porn stars seem to come from Colorado? Weird.) Anyway, he speaks directly to the camera explaining why he's in jail. Turns out he gets arrested on purpose just so he can go to jail and get fucked. We then get to see a flashback of the time that he was fucked by our star, Billy Brandt in the very same jail cell. The pairing of the dark and hairy Griffin with the smooth, blonde Brandt is nice, and the fuck is verbal and aggressive. At the very end, Griffin sucks his own ass juices off Brandt's condom-covered cock. The second scene takes place on a leather couch in a living room and seems to have nothing to do with the previous scene. It stars blonde twink Lexx Parker with blonde daddy Tom Moore.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Strap On Chicks 12: Say My Name Bitch
Strap On Chicks 12: Say My Name Bitch 
(2.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Adriana, Tom Moore, Sue Diamond, Alisha Bizart, Nicki Hunter
Studio: Ducati

Release date: 10/3/2004
Previews: Movie Trailer
Strap On Chicks 12: Say My Name Bitch reviews:
review on  

Not being a fan of female-to-male strap-on fucking, I still thought that I would give it a try, just so I could say that I have at least been open to different avenues of porn. This is a standard strap-on DVD, with the men taking it pretty hard and deep from some pretty ladies. These girls wield these strap-on cocks like men, and try their best to give off a masculine vibe while turning the guy into their bitch. These guys do all the standard dildo sucking, and the girls do all the standard dirty talk, telling these guys what they demand that they do. Alisha Bizarts scene is the standout on this DVD, giving it to her male bitch good and hard. You can see the obvious pain on his face as he takes her rubber dick in several positions, including some spirited doggie. It ends with her fake cuming in his face. If this is you cup-of-tea, you will like this. I know that there is a big market for this type if title. I just didnt find it all that interesting.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Tranny Hunter 5
Tranny Hunter 5 
(2.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Ginger, Tom Moore, Anal Lea, Tanija, Tamra
Studio: Zaye Entertainment

Directed by: Richie Zaye
Release date: 3/6/2004
Tranny Hunter 5 reviews:
review on  

Running Time: 78 minutes Production Date: 09/14/03 Cast: Taniia, Ginger, Guadalupe, Annalia, Jennifer, Tom Moore AKA Tranny Dundee Initial Comments: Gonzo with trannies. I read a review of the original Tranny Hunter. In this one the Tranny Hunter goes to Argentina in search of the elusive Tranny. Little did I know... Themes: Male-to-female transsexual with male, blowjobs, anal sex, spitting, rimming. Chapters: Eight animated preview clips Review: Good cast ID in the opening credits. Scene 1: Taniia We get an introduction by Tom showing us an upscale neighborhood and a church in Buenos Aires. Tom's side kick Straight Boy wields the camera. It's 3 o'clock in the morning and Straight Boy gets woken up by some music. He walks in to find Tom with his latest conquest. They trade blowjobs and ass fingering, then she does quite a bit of rimming. Tom and the camera man talk during the whole thing. So much for his lovemaking, it's straight porno. Tom does her in doggie then rides reverse on top of her.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Transsexual Gang Bangers 10
Transsexual Gang Bangers 10 
(4.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Tom Moore, Vo D'Balm, Vicki Richter, Ava Devine
Studio: Devil's Film

Release date: 2/28/2004
Transsexual Gang Bangers 10 reviews:
review on  

Transsexual Performer Looks Rating : 4.0 Devils Films Presents Transsexual Gang Bangers #10 Starring Vicky Richter, Vo DBalm, Carmen Cruz, Tom Moore, and Ava Devine Vicky Richter, Vo DBalm, Carmen Cruz, and Tom Moore Vicky Richter is a cute dirty blonde haired girl, wearing a barely there purple top, which barely covers her large rack, and a short purple mini skirt. Vo D'Balm, another dirty blonde haired girl, good looking with curls to frame her face is wearing even less; small, shredded daisy dukes and a small bikini top, also barely covering her large rack. Carmen Cruz, wearing a bit more clothing than the other two girls, is dressed in a silver dress with purple panties on underneath. Carmen is also a blonde and pretty hot too, so rounding out this trio who happen to find Tom Moore in a more than vulnerable position; naked, tied up, gagged, and on his knees inside a bank vault. Vicky removes the gag and finds an open lock box, numbered 666, and inside the box is a vibrator which she uses on his ass after untying his hands.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Tranny Hunter 4
Tranny Hunter 4 
(0.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Vanessa, Jessie, Matilda, Tom Moore, Samira, Flabiana
Studio: Zaye Entertainment

Directed by: Richie Zaye
Release date: 2/12/2004
Tranny Hunter 4 reviews:
review on  

Transsexual Performer Looks Rating : 1.5 Zaye Entertainment Presents Tranny Hunter #4 Starring Matilda, Vanessa, Jessie, Flabianna, and Samira. Directed by Richie Zaye and J.C. (as credited in the end credits) A QUICKIE REVIEW: Tom Moore, aka "Tranny Dundee," along with J.C shooting video, begin the tranny hunt in Buenos Aires. The story is nonsensical, so I will spare you the details. One thing I will say, Tom and J.C. love to hear themselves talk, both doing a lot of talking throughout the movie. Well, Matilda is the first tranny, and she's below average in the looks department. She does have large tits, but there's scarring underneath, visible when Tom lays her back on a bed. Tom sucks her cock and wakes her up with his, and they move through a couple of positions of oral before the fucking. Tom fucks her, she fucks him, she cums on his back, then he rolls over to jerk himself off, ending a below average scene.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Tranny Hunter, The
Tranny Hunter, The 
(3.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Kristen, Pauline, Amanda, Tom Moore, Jordan Haze, Carmen Cruz
Studio: Digital Sin

Release date: 7/30/2003
Tranny Hunter, The reviews:
review on  

Tranny Hunter By Zaye Entertainment/ Digital Sin Staring Unknown Highlights Pre-Op Transgenders M/TG Oral Anal (to TG) The Basics -Tranny Hunter -Transgender/Gay -Zaye Productions/Digital Sin Compliance StatementOverall Value- $15.00 *Abreviation key -TG=Transgender -TS=Transexual -Pre-Op=Transgender with breasts but still retaining a penisThe Run Down To give you an idea of the flavor of this: Tom Moore aka Tranny Hunter is dashing off to his helicopter to do some TS hunting. Then were in the SUV and hes spotted some suspicious activity on his bulge radar and hes gonna sneak up on his prey.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Bi Sexuals: The Adventure
Bi Sexuals: The Adventure 
(3.3 stars avg from 2 reviews)

Starring: Jeremy Steele, Sharon Kane, Tina Tyler, Gino Gultier, Lena Ramon, Chris Gil, Tom Moore, Toni Rio, Damien Walters
Studio: Devil's Film

Directed by: Jane Waters
Release date: 8/25/2002
Bi Sexuals: The Adventure reviews:
review on  

The Little Details Running Time: 84 min. Production Date: 12 / 14/ 2000 Director: Jane Waters Cast: Tina Tyler, Lena Ramon, Nikki Darlin, Sharon Kane, Chris Gil, Damien Walters, Gino Gultier, Jeremy Steele, Tom Moore, and Toni Rio The Short Story Initial Expectations: Im scared going into this one, but was drawn in by Tina Tyler and Lena Ramon being in the cast. Initial Reaction: Its darn good! Who Should Watch It : Anybody wanting a bisexual movie rather than a gay movie with a couple chicks thrown in Who Should Avoid It: Anybody who wants an all around bisexual movie with lesbian action as well or nasty sex The Technical Stuff Audio /Video Quality: The audio is pretty clear and decently balanced. There are a few problems, such as such as a hum in the background for part of the first scene, a few comments from the director, and a little dubbing. The video is well lit, but has a bit of grain. It looks very much like your average VHS picture, but I wouldnt say any worse.
   read the complete review
review on  

Running Time: 85 min. Production Date: 12/19/2000 (DVD cover says 1/15/2001) Directed By: Jane Waters Female Cast: Tina Tyler, Lena Ramone, Nikki Darlin, Sharon Kane Male Cast: Chris Gil, Tom Moore, Jeremy Steele, Damien Walters, Gino Gultier, Toni Rio Who Should Watch It: Anyone who likes male/male/female bisexual action. Who Should Avoid It: Anyone who doesn't. Audio/Video Quality: I didn't pick up on any video problems. The audio went up and down some. At times the background was a bit too loud to hear the performers well. Music: Upbeat background all the way through. Disc Problems: None. Comments: This was my second time watching this title. The first time was purely for entertainment, looking for my own personal kink. I enjoyed it much more the second time through. I was paying more attention to detail and the work that went into it. Each scene is stand-alone. Condom use is consistent throughout. Ignore the marketing hype on the cover, 'Hollywood true stories.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Trans Gender Bender 2
Trans Gender Bender 2 
(4.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Sabrina, Valentine, Tom Moore, Vo D'Balm
Studio: Midnight

Release date: 8/2/2002
Trans Gender Bender 2 reviews:
review on  

Production Date: 10/25/2001 Running Time: 88 min. Sam Shaft Presents Video and Post by El Greco Transsexual Cast: Vo D'Balm, Sabrina, Valentine Male Cast: Paul Carrigan, Tom Moore Female Cast: Nikki Darlin Note on cast credits: The cover has Nikki Darlin, Sabrina, Tom Moore, Valentine and Vo D'Balm listed. The opening credits list Vo D'Balm, Paul, Sabrina and Tom. Trying to figure out who is who took more time than watching and reviewing the DVD. I finally deferred to the AVN mini review and hope I got the TS and female talent right. Initial Expectations: I picked this up as a rental without checking any reviews. It appeared to be the typical low budget wall-to-wall production that is common for this genre. I got it because it was one of the few titles that had a female in it (other than the Females & She-Males series). Initial Reaction: Uh-oh. Not Paul Carrigan. So that's who Tom Moore is. These are not two of the most prized male specimens on the planet. I've seen them in plenty of bisexual titles, and have usually been a bit disappointed. But wait.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Just In
Just In 
(0.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Eric York, Drew Andrews, Doug Jeffries, Cutter West, Chris Yeager, Mason Walker, Ty Davenport, Tom Moore, Brandon Phillips, Rappalo, Rick Fox
Studio: Oh Man

Directed by: John Simms
Release date: 4/24/2000
Just In reviews:
review on  

It is said that when William Burroughs wrote NAKED LUNCH he did so in chronological order. Then sat down with scissors, cut up the pages, and haphazardly rearranged them. It appears that the editor of this film has used precisely that same technique. None of the scenes here play through to their conclusions. The first two scenes intercut with one another as do the last two scenes, making this a frustrating film to watch. What in the world did they think they were doing? There are some good performers here but the way the film is hacked and hewed defeats anything they do. It is virtually impossible to get off watching it, and that is the raison dÍtre of these things, isnt it? The concept behind this chaotic jumble is of a house of masseurs who dont ply their trade on call, just in. Of course these masseurs offer more than just a back rub. Mason Walker and Chris Yeager are the first clients. Their masseurs are Drew Andrews and Doug Jeffries.
   read the complete review
Page 1 of 1 

Available Filters
Trailers (2)

Category
Studio
Director