Porn Stars  >  Tom Katt  > Reviews

Reviews of Tom Katt Movies

MOVIESREVIEWSTALK
Showing 1 - 9 of 9 Movies
Boxcover for Chi Chi Larue's Collection 1
Chi Chi Larue's Collection 1 
(4.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Randy Mixer, Damien, Shawn Justin, Tom Katt, Max Holden, Gender, Wes Daniels, Randall Maxxon, Steve Regis, Hank Hightower, Donnie Russo, Phil Bradley, Rick Bolton, Scott Baldwin, Zak Spears, Greg Ross, Marco Ross, Brock Hunter, Sal Antonio, Michael Chads
Studio: HIS & HIS Gold

Directed by: Chi Chi LaRue
Release date: 10/31/2006
Chi Chi Larue's Collection 1 reviews:
review on  

A three-disc set of Total Corruption 1 & 2, Body Search, and Hologram (see individual reviews). Although from the early part of Chi Chis career, these HIS DVDs are very well done. Some great stars (Zak Spears, for one) and a quality group of guys in all four features. Both Hologram and Body Search have separate audio programs that feature Directors Commentary, a real plus. The production values are aces above most gay porngreat videography, lighting, and sound. And a lot of the action is just fine. There are misses here and there but with a cumulative running time of well over four hours and 20 sex scenes there are bound to be. In the overpriced world of gay porn, this collection is a true bargain.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Ryker's Web
Ryker's Web 
(3.0 stars avg from 2 reviews)

Starring: Rocky, Billy Herrington, Tom Katt, Ken Ryker
Studio: Arena

Release date: 8/5/2003
Ryker's Web reviews:
review on  

"Ryker's Web" is labeled as a Hall of Fame winner but with the exception of a couple of scenes I didnt find this to be too winning. Ken Ryker is emotionless in his performances and really shows his gay for pay stature. It begins with the extremely muscular Tom Katt and the slender well built Chris Taylor showing up at a bar to shoot some pool. The manager Johnny West calls his boss, Ken, tells him theyre hot and to see if its ok. Ken and his partner, the handsome, boyish, Drew Larson, approve and watch the scene unfold on a monitor. Tom and Chris begin to play with winner taking all, which Chris does. Chris and him strip off their clothes and Chris lies back on the pool table only to let Tom suck his big erect cock. Tom has no problem going all the way down on him and there are some nice sucking shots. Chris returns the favor briefly then Tom is back down on him. Meanwhile Johnny has shown back up and in the shadows watches all the action as he rubs his own cock. Tom continues worshipping Chriss dick, sucking and rubbing it on his face.
   read the complete review
review on  

This is the first film from Ken Ryker Productions a company formed by the superstar to market his appearances. Financially it was probably a good move, but whether or not it produces top-of-the-line films remains to be seen. Now dont get me wrong, its not a bad film. But I found it rather flat. Ken Ryker is indeed an awesome creature. He is tall, blond, handsome, hairy-chested, the epitome of a football linebacker. Added to this, he possesses one of the biggest cocks in porndom. The problem is hes obviously straight. As a result, his scenes lack any passion. Its like watching a robot fuck. But he commands attention despite that great stone face and one watches with awe and admiration for those impaled on that monster dick. As far as I can figure from the disjointed plot (written by Ken) Drew Larsen and Ken own a bar called Rykers Web. There is a large spider web in the bar, the strands of which are constructed of chains. It provides the background for only one scene. The film begins when Tom Katt and Chris Taylor arrive before opening and ask to be admitted for a game of pool.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Body Search: The Evidence Is In
Body Search: The Evidence Is In 
(3.8 stars avg from 2 reviews)

Starring: Tom Katt, Wes Daniels, Steve Regis, Rick Bolton
Studio: VCA

Directed by: Chi Chi LaRue
Release date: 6/3/2003
Body Search: The Evidence Is In reviews:
review on  

Way over the top in plot, you will get lost trying to follow it all. You might get annoyed, too, since the dialog and acting seem to take significant time from the sex scenes. But some of those scenes are quite hot, particularly a three-way with Jack Dillon, Rick Bolton (the main character of the flick), and Wes Daniels. And the cast is great eye candy even when the sex is less than scintillating. The directors commentary is a nice addition, too. All in all, a fun flick that could have been hotter. But if you get it as part of the Chi Chi LaRue Collection, Vol. 1 3-disc set, its a bargain.
   read the complete review
review on  

Its 1967 and Rick Bolton is in bed sucking on Johnny Rahms unique dick. Rick is a handsome young man, a true bi-sexualas Chi Chi LaRue tells us in her commentary that accompanies the filmwho enjoys sex equally with either gender. He certainly does a good job of sucking Johnnys distinctive dick and taking it up the ass. And thats not an easy task. Johnny Rahm is one of my favorite performers from the last decade. (He justly won an award for his performance in this film.) In an interview of the time Johnny described himself as goofy. It is an unjust description. He always raised my lust level and fueled many of my fantasies. He was slender with a long (looooong) slightly twisted cock, and handled dialogue as well as he handled dick. Rick has long sideburns for this part of the film, making him resemble Elvis Presley. (If you ever wanted to see Elvis with a dick up his ass, this is the closet you are likely to come.) Peace signs on the wall, and one of those hideous lava lights remind us its the 60s.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Brad'$ Buddie$
Brad'$ Buddie$ 
(4.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Tom Katt, Jeremy Tucker, Jason McCain, Rod Barry, Adam Hart, Jack Ryan
Studio: Forest Films

Release date: 4/6/2003
Brad'$ Buddie$ reviews:
review on  

Brad (Adam Hart) is stealing escorts from a rival concern. Tom Katt spies the lust of my life, Trent Austin, at a parade and decides to initiate him into Brads Buddies, an exclusive male escort service. Tom has bulked up to such an extent that he has trouble walking. He resembles Godzilla strolling through Tokyo, orsince hes so hairyas King Kong on a tour of Manhattan. Trent isin my opinionthe cutest, sexiest twink on the planet. And he has a big stiff dick. They get in Toms big limo and head back to his hotel where he enlists the aid of Scott Bradley, a cute blond twink, who just happens to be nude in the bathroom. Soon all are on the bed as nude as Scott and Scott is sucking both their dicks. Trent takes a few sucks on Tom, too. Tom then sticks his muscular organ into Scotts bum as Scott continues sucking Trent. He and Trent 69 briefly. After Tom cums, Scott sits on Trents dick and rides, rides, rides.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Cowboy
Cowboy 
(4.0 stars avg from 2 reviews)

Starring: Tom Katt, Evan Taylor, Caesar
Studio: Big Blue Productions

Directed by: Blue Blake
Release date: 11/14/2002
Cowboy reviews:
review on  

Title: Cowboy Studio: Arena Producer(s): Blue Blake Productions Director: Blue Blake Videographer: Andre Adair Editor: Michael Zen Music: Rock Hard Cast: Caesar, Brad Rock, Tom Katt, Rhett O'Hara, Dane Brando, Sal Lombardi, Staten McCormack, Ray Stone, Kelly Madison & Evan Taylor Date of Production: 04/01/02 Running Time: 1 hour, 58 minutes Extras: XXX By Line: some MEN are just born BAD The Story Caesar plays a ramblin' man who is running from his dark past. He uses the boys and rides off into the sunset on the search of yet another heart to borrow to heal his wounded mind. He eventually sets his sites on a young proprietor named Jake (Dane Brando) and they share a blissful romance on Jake's ranch. That is, until a Cowboy decides to get honest... Scene One (Caesar & Rhett O'Hara) After a restless sleep with visions of cocks and asses dancing in his head, our hero Cowboy awakes to Rhett O'Hara over him. Rather than admit any vulnerablity that might be amiss inside this drifter's head, Caesar orders Rhett to suck his cock.
   read the complete review
review on  

Having enjoyed porn star/director Blue Blakes HARD AS ROCK, I was really looking forward to COWBOY. I dont feel it lives up to the potential of the other film, but it is still different from the majority of gay films that glut the market. Caesar, the main character, goes by the name of Cowboy. His father liked cowboys and named his son accordingly. The theme song tells of cowboys and bad dreams and when we meet Cowboy he is sprawled naked on a bed having one of these nightmares. When he awakes from this dream, Rhett OHara appears in the doorway of the bedroom. Rhett is stark naked. We can infer from what later transpires that Rhett has picked up the wandering Cowboy and given him a place to crash. Now if you dont know Caesar, he is a muscular blond body builder who has marred his godlike physique with the initials DM tattooed on his left pec, and JAM in Old English script tattooed on his abdomen. (Go figure?) Rhett, however, has gone ape with tattoos. There are three blue roses on his pecs, a blue tattoo on his arm and some more dancing across his belly.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Missing Link, The
Missing Link, The 
(5.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Tom Katt, Blake Harper, Carlo Morales, Nino Bacci, Jeremy Tucker, Steve Cassidy, Marcus Iron, Lance Gear, Mark Reed, Troy Banner, Brandon James, Brad McGuire, Adam Hart, Chad Hunt, Erik Martins, Jackson Price, Mike Radcliffe, Adam Wolfe, Ryder, Mitch, Evan Taylor, Alex Burbon, Logan Krewe, Jay Ross, Black, Jay, Tigger
Studio: All Worlds Video

Directed by: Chi Chi LaRue
Release date: 5/29/2002
Missing Link, The reviews:
review on  

Clocking in an 3 1/2 hours, this movie will leave your dick drained and spent. Yes, I blew multiple loads while viewing this movie. :D This All Worlds flick directed by Chi Chi LaRue is at his/her flithy best. At an astounding 9 scenes, there's going to be at least one scene that will take you over the edge again, and again, and again. Raunchy and flithy sex at it's best is the only way to describe this film because any other kind of words I could use to describe this movie would not do it justice! It's that good. All the performances were excellent but if I have to narrow it down the top 3 performers in this movie are Steve Cassidy, Carlos Morales, and Lance Gear. Trust me it was damn near impossible to narrow it down to just those.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Conquered
Conquered 
(4.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Casey Williams, Billy Herrington, Tom Katt, Blake Harper, Jay Ross, Andel
Studio: All Worlds Video

Release date: 5/14/2002
Conquered reviews:
review on  

Miss Chi Chi LaRue strikes again, this time with a DVD with a semblance of a story. Yes, sports fans, a story. With apologies to Russell Crowe, Billy Herrington is a gladiator, Tom Katt serves as his slave, with Andel and Trent Cougar as their guards. In the next cell, Casey Williams and Tino Lopez share a bed. In the Emperors throne room, Blake Harper (who, I must interject here, is as HOT as I have EVER seen him) plays Caesar, attended by Colton Ford as his centurion and Jay Ross and Nino Bacci as slaves. Now that weve got that straight Beefy muscular Billy Herrington returns wounded from the arena and Tom Katt attempts to sooth his pain. The guards intervene, tossing Tom Katt into the straw pile, and go to work on our gladiator Billy. Mutual sucking occurs but Billy is clearly the top in this arena. Trent Cougar bottoms and looks for all the world like hes gone to heaven, getting porked by both Andel and Billy. But why not? Who among us wouldnt want the big guy spittin on our meat and plowin our ass? Let me halt right here to discuss the dialog.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Crash of the Titans
Crash of the Titans 
(3.3 stars avg from 2 reviews)

Starring: Thor, Rocky, Dave Nelson, Tom Katt, Hans Ebson, Rico Dulce, Giovani Corleone, Vincenzo Titan, Tony Valentino
Studio: IMD

Release date: 12/14/2001
Crash of the Titans reviews:
review on  

[ /image ] --> [ /image ] --> [ /image ] --> [ /image ] --> [ /image ] --> Director: Blue Blake Cast: Rico Dulce, Vencenzo Titan, Tony Valentino, Thor, Tom Katt, Rocky, Dave Nelson, Hans Ebson, Giovani Corleone Story: Blue Blake tells the story of the rise and fall of the fabulously wealthy Titan brothers. Scene One The back of the DVD promises one competition level bodybuilder in each scene, and youll noticed right away in the first scene that they werent exaggerating in the least. Titan brother (Rico Dulce) is huge! We get to watch Rico work out in a jockstrap for a bit before Hans runs over and starts kissing him all over. I dont know why Hans keeps showing up in so many pornos lately. He doesnt really do anything for me, though I suppose someone out there must dig him. Too bad Rico is so damn passive in this scene. He gets his dick sucked, his ass licked, then fucks Hans with this look on his face like hed rather be washing dishes or something. Still, this scene isnt a total loss.
   read the complete review
review on  

If youre into bodybuilders than Im sure Blue Blakes Crash of the Titans wont dissapoint you. The box cover states that Blues fascination with straight bodybuilders continues and that each scene contains at least one competition level bodybuilder. This seems to be true as they are all pretty big boys thats for sure! The film and sound quality are great and the dvd also sports a bloopers section in addition to the regular features. The story unfolds like a spoof of Americas Most Wanted, although this time its Hollywoods Greatest Villians and narrated by Blue himself. He tells the story of the Titan brothers and there fall into despair. Highlights include Rico Dulce, as one of the Titan brothers, and an eager Hans Ebson. Its hot watching the young, Euro looking Hans work over musclebound Rico. Rico fucks Hans tight ass and there are some great penetration shots. In between scenes Blue tells the story of the Titan boys and how their weakness was boys and what leads to their downfall.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Male Tales (VCA)
Male Tales (VCA) 
(3.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Vince Rockland, Aaron Austin, Rob Cryston, Tom Katt, Scott Randsome, Rick Bolton, Chris Green, Jack Dillon
Studio: VCA

Release date: 4/24/2000
Male Tales (VCA) reviews:
review on  

Male cast: There were no credits given, but I got these names from an online store: Vince Rockland, Aaron Austin, Rob Cryston, Tom Katt, Chris Green, Jack Dillon, Rick Bolton, Scott Randsome The Game: I received this as a gift from a friend, who had heard my complaints about the lack of adult games for females. In other words, ones that featured nekkid men. Perhaps she didn't realize (or maybe she did), that ANYTHING featuring nude men is going to be gay, not that I mind. Although I've never told her, I've admitted to watching gay porn occasionally. Why? For the same reason guys like watching so-called lesbian activity - because we're twisted and depraved. And as long as the game is fun, I don't care. So, what's the object of the game? WHAT game? There IS no game, it's a bunch of movie clips and some phone sex ads that are accessed by clicking on arrows that take you into various establishments on a city block. While you're walking down the street, it sounds like you're wearing very heavy boots, but other than that, no sound effects.
   read the complete review
Page 1 of 1 

Available Filters

Category

Studio
Director