Porn Stars  >  T.J. Hart  > Reviews

Reviews of T.J. Hart Movies



We have 106 movie reviews with T.J. Hart in the Adult DVD Talk database.

This list of T.J. Hart's movies can be refined using the filter options below.
MOVIESREVIEWSGALLERIESTALK
Showing 1 - 25 of 106 Movies   Page: Movies Per Page: 25 | 50 | 100    Sort: 
Boxcover for Rocco's Best Redheads
Rocco's Best Redheads 
(4.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: T.J. Hart, Judith Fox, Selly Elson, Kyra, Julia Taylor, Piroska, Sheila Rossi, Nikolett, Stefany, Dorotella, Sandra Taylor, Vanessa Hill, Liza Monelli, Katja Kassin
Studio: Evil Angel

Directed by: Rocco Siffredi
Release date: 6/11/2014
Previews: Movie Trailer
Rocco's Best Redheads reviews:
review on  

Rocco’s Best Redheads is a 12 scene 3 hour wall to wall over the top sexathon featuring some very hot and slutty Euro redheads that Rocco has been with over the course of his lengthy career.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Mile Bi Club
Mile Bi Club 
(4.0 stars avg from 2 reviews)

Starring: Tina Tyler, T.J. Hart, Keri Windsor, Tiger, Alex Foxe, Troy Halston, Lance Landers, Jack Ryan, Holly Halston, Julian Pierce, Tino Lopez, Todd Shore, Jon Erik, Devon Barry
Studio: All Worlds Video

Directed by: Chi Chi LaRue
Release date: 9/25/2012
Mile Bi Club reviews:
review on  

Running Time: 89 min. Production Date: December 2001 Director: Chi Chi La Rue Cast: Devon Barry, Jon Erik, Alex Foxe, Holly Halston, Troy Halston, T. J. Hart, Lance Landers, Tino Lopez, Julian Pierce, Jack Ryan, Todd Shore, Tiger, Tina Tyler, and Keri Windsor Initial Expectations: Ive heard very good things about this feature, so Im going in with pretty high expectations. Initial Reaction: Dont pass this bi by! Who Should Watch It : Anybody curious about bisexual movies or who just wants a well balanced bisexual movie Who Should Avoid It: Anybody wanting a bisexual scene every time or a plot Audio /Video Quality: The technical aspects are mighty impressive. The audio is normally well balanced, but there are a few minor places that seem a little off. The video is also very nicely done. Its clear, well lit, and has a very even look throughout the movie. Music: The music has a slightly different feel than most pornos, but is very nicely balanced with the rest of the audio.
   read the complete review
review on  

Running Time: 90 min. Production Date: December 2001 Dirceted by: Chi Chi Larue Female Cast: Holly Halston, T.J. Hart, Tina Tyler, Keri Windsor, Alex Foxe Male Cast: Jon Erik, Troy Halston, Lance Landers, Jullian Pierce, Jack Ryan, Tino Lopez, Todd Shore, Tiger, Devon Barry Music: A heart throbbing low key drum beat/synthesizer combo. This is actually mesmerizing at times and changes with each scene. Disc Problems: The usual stalls during the first several minutes with my cheap player. There are no problems on my laptop. Comments: This is not my usual review. Then again, this is not your usual movie. I watched this as a VHS rental and have been dying to review the DVD. Finally I found it for rent at my local video super store. I like it so much that I may have to pay the exorbitant price to own it. There is a 3 1/2 minute commercial for All Worlds Resort that plays prior to the main menu. Chapter Select: 6 slides for the opening, 4 chapters, and closing credits. Review: Opening: Flight attendants T.J.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Invasion of the MILFs: High Score
Invasion of the MILFs: High Score 
(1.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: T.J. Hart, Alana Evans, Cindy Crawford, Maria Bellucci, Alex Gonz, Veronica Rayne, Devon Lee, Alisandra, Kayla Synz, Carolyn Reese, Dane Cross, Danny Wylde
Studio: Hush Hush Entertainment

Release date: 11/18/2008
Invasion of the MILFs: High Score reviews:
review on  

Invasion of the MILFS: High Score is one of those WTF were they thinking releases. I relate this release to the McCain/Palin GOP Presidential run in 2008. Just like McCain, the director here goes out of his way to fuck up a perfectly good cast of MILFS. This is a two disk set from Hush Hush Entertainment and contains ten scenes.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for MILF Bone
MILF Bone 
(4.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Lisa Ann, T.J. Hart, Sacha, Trent Soluri, James Deen, Jenner, Devon Lee, Cheyenne Hunter, Mae Victoria
Studio: Diabolic

Release date: 9/25/2007
Previews: Movie Trailer
MILF Bone reviews:
review on  

It has been trying times for the Diabolic stable of late as the most recent reviews I have written have been for films that just weren't that great to be honest. However I certainly hope to see more films like this one, which is a high quality Milf movie,with some sexy talent such as Cheyenne Hunter and Devon Lee and plenty of harder action to keep you entertained. I can certainly recommend this film to those who want to see some hardcore Milf fucking!
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Carpet Munchers 4
Carpet Munchers 4 
(4.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Shay Sweet, Lisa Ann, Inari Vachs, Dee, Monique DeMoan, T.J. Hart, Nakita Kash, Charmane Star, jessica drake, Kristi Myst, Tanya Danielle, Sharon Wild, Summer Storm, Monica Mayhem, Katie Morgan, Hannah Harper, Monique Alexander, Brittney Skye, Kayla Paige, Cassie Young, Eve Laurence, Nadia Styles, Keeani Lei, Tory Lane, Kelly Wells, Bobbi Blair, Lorelei Lee, Gina Austin, Dragon Lily, Samantha Sterling
Studio: Sin City

Release date: 7/14/2007
Carpet Munchers 4 reviews:
review on  

Carpet Munchers #4 is a compilation of lesbian scenes released by Sin City in 2007. It contains 15 scenes (14 duos and one threesome) with hot babes playing with each other like Jessica Drake, Monique Alexander, Summer Storm, Monica Mayhem Tanya Danielle, Tory Lane, Shay Sweet and Keeani Lei. Other high points includes very good audio/video quality and the fact there is no pause between each scene except for some commercials. Low points include the fact that some hot moments of some scenes have been left out. Also, if this is not the first lesbian compilation from Sin City that you've watched, you might feel dissapointed because you may have been some of the scenes in other compilations. Overall this is a very good dvd.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for From Russia With Lust (VCA)
From Russia With Lust (VCA) 
(3.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: John Decker, Michael J. Cox, Brick Majors, Billy Glide, Ian Daniels, Sindee Coxx, Steve Hatcher, Julian, Kyle Stone, Lea Martini, Evan Stone, Christi Lake, Tony Tedeschi, Mia Smiles, John Strong, Juli Ashton, Vicca, Tyce Bune, Alexandra Nice, T.J. Hart, Stephanie Swift, Nina Hartley, Angelica Sin, Ramon, Monica, Nikita, Jack Garfield, Rayveness, Lisa Belle, Joel Lawrence, Dale Dabone, Voodoo, Lee Stone, Nicole Sheridan, Herschel Savage, Edward Electric, Colt Steeele, Robert Martins, Earl Ninn
Studio: VCA

Release date: 7/4/2007
From Russia With Lust (VCA) reviews:
review on  

Compilation of 4 VCA features on one disk, with the plot taken out of the features to convert them to wall-to-wall.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for 3 Way Buffet
3 Way Buffet 
(4.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Asia Carrera, Jill Kelly, Sindee Coxx, Roxanne Hall, Alyssa Allure, Stacy Valentine, Kylie Ireland, Serenity, Alex Sanders, Inari Vachs, Melissa Hill, Kelsey, Mia Smiles, Chris Cannon, Randy Spears, Randy West, Shayla LaVeaux, Gina Ryder, Brad Armstrong, Debi Diamond, Chasey Lain, T.J. Hart, Pat Myne, Stephanie Swift, April, Angelica Sin, Tera Heart, Jonathan Morgan, Jenna Jameson, Erik Everhard, Lola, Tommy Gunn, Teri Weigel, Joel Lawrence, Angelique, Mika Tan, Cherokee, Gia, Alicyn Sterling, Chelsea Blue, Alexa Rae, jessica drake, Shelbee Myne, Dillion Day, Voodoo, Exotica, Devinn Lane, Alana Evans, Ava Vincent, Nicole Sheridan, Nikita Denise, Holly Hollywood, Kristal Summers, Jezebelle Bond, Mr. Pete, Cherie, Jenna Haze, Kathy Anderson, Manuel Ferrara, Lezley Zen, Aria, Joelean, Ashley Long, Austin O'Riley, Alexis Malone, Olivia O'Lovely, Paris Showers, Devon Michaels, Lisa Marie, Kurt Lockwood, Lauren Phoenix, Kaylani Lei, Jayna Oso, Eva Angelina, Holly Wellin, Keri Sable, Tory Lane, Kirsten Price, Gianna Lynn, Barret Blade, Adrianna Nicole, Anika, Carmen Hart, Sydnee Steele, Devon Wolf
Studio: Wicked

Release date: 6/5/2007
3 Way Buffet reviews:
review on  

This 4 disc, 16+ hour compilation has 78 three way scenes on it!
   read the complete review
Boxcover for My First Sex Teacher 9
My First Sex Teacher 9 
(1.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: T.J. Hart, Selena Steele, Mika Tan, Matt Bixel, Derrick Pierce, Mikey Butders, Diana Prince, Jaylie Zane
Studio: Naughty America

Directed by: Brett Brando
Release date: 5/7/2007
My First Sex Teacher 9 reviews:
review on  

Naughty America returns with its teacher themed series. Selena Steele's scene with Matt Bixel and Christie Lee is easily the best here, and Mika Tan's scene was the only other scene to make it past the average mark. There's a nice variety of looks to the teachers, but the setups seem a little more limited here than in some of the other installments of the series. As usual with Naughty America's releases, the biggest problem is the overall DVD, which shows Naughty America's typical lack of care with pixelized video, poor overall authoring, and no extras. If you miss this one, you're not missing much.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for My Best Friend's Mom
My Best Friend's Mom 
(3.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: T.J. Hart, Rayveness, Syren, Chris Evans, Alex Rox, Lauren Kain, Jack Venice, Alex Gonz, Justice Young, Nikki Wylde, Mikey Butders
Studio: Penthouse

Directed by: Skye Blue
Release date: 1/31/2007
My Best Friend's Mom reviews:
review on  

Synopsis A series of 'sexy older babes' vignettes, done 'Penthouse Letters' style . Mmm Rayveness...onto da sex. Scene 1 Lauren Kain with Mikey Butders & Chris Evans. All Vaginal . 2 dudes call an escort service for some MILFY love. Foreplay, oral on Lauren, Mikey takes the MILF in spoon and doggy, oral weenie love for Chris . Ms. Kain rides Chris in reverse cowgirl whilst fellating Mikey's wang . Lauren's face and chest gets a double dose of liquid love . Scene 2 T.J.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Dinner Party (Vivid)
Dinner Party (Vivid) 
(3.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Steven St. Croix, T.J. Hart, Christian XXX, Monique Alexander, Jack Lawrence, Daryn Darby, Alicia Angel, Derrick Pierce, Amber Ashley
Studio: Vivid

Directed by: Paul Thomas
Release date: 10/10/2006
Previews: Movie Trailer
Dinner Party (Vivid) reviews:
review on  

Synopsis A sort-of porn round table symposium. Porn actors gathered 'round a big dining table discussing weighty matters such as: " Do you watch your' own movies ?" and the existential " Guys which do you prefer, anal or vaginal sex ?". Don't panic, relax, there's sex scenes here too. In addition to the various b/g pairings, each femme (besides Monique)has her own solo masturbation ( and interview) scene too. Scene 1 Monique Alexander with Derrick Pierce. Mutual oral, standing doggy, cowgirl, missionary. Derrick coats her chest and belly with copious amounts of come. Scene 2 Amber Ashley, Alicia Angel, and Jack Lawrence. Tag team oral on Jack. Amber gets fucked in cowgirl and standing cowgirl, with Alicia giving p2m's. With the girls side-by-side, Jack gives each some missionary dicking, moving from one to the other. Girls now flipped over, Jack does the same to them in doggy. Alicia gets some mish vag & then mish anal ( a2m, Amber) before Jack busts his nut onto Alicia's chest and Amber's face. Scene 3 T.J.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Nicole Sheridan Revealed
Nicole Sheridan Revealed 
(3.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Sean Michaels, Mark Davis, Eric Price, Tyce Bune, T.J. Hart, Wendi Knight, Voodoo, Nicole Sheridan, J. Hitchcock
Studio: Cal Vista

Release date: 8/7/2006
Nicole Sheridan Revealed reviews:
review on  

Nicole Sheridan Revealed is a Nicole Sheridan compilation movie. The movie contains six sex scenes and two blowjob scenes. Most of the scenes are from feature movies and in two scenes condoms are partly used. I recommend this movie for Nicole Sheridan fans. You can see her beautiful body two hours long.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Nina Hartley's Guide to Strap-On Sex
Nina Hartley's Guide to Strap-On Sex 
(4.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: T.J. Hart, Nina Hartley, Christian XXX, Mika Tan
Studio: Adam & Eve

Directed by: Ernest Greene
Release date: 4/10/2006
Nina Hartley's Guide to Strap-On Sex reviews:
review on  

Nina Hartley's Guide to Strap-On Sex Cast: Nina Hartley, Mika Tan, TJ Hart, Christian (aka Christian X). Director: Ernest Greene Videographer: Ralph Parfait Production dates: 8/22/058/24/05 (opening statement), 2/13/06 (box) Length: 89 min. Extras: A 21-min. behind-the-scenes featurette, a 17-min. interview with Nina Hartley, a 14-min. bonus scene from Fleshbacks, 13 min. of trailers (Carmen & Austyn, Tell Me What You Want #4, The More the Merrier, The Contractor, Hair to Stay, Latin Fantasies), and a 4-min. slide show. Audiovisual quality: The camerawork is professional, with smart angles and no focus problems. The lighting is also good. The performers are visually identified one-by-one in the opening creditsa nice touch that shows some extra care. Most dialog is easy to hear and understand. Off-camera directions are also audible in a couple of places, which is my biggest criticism of the technical aspects of this production.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Industry (Vivid)
Industry (Vivid) 
(4.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: T.J. Hart, Nicole Sheridan, Jenna Haze, Manuel Ferrara, Mercedez, Barbara Summer, Jean Val Jean, Jamie Huxley, Johnny Castle
Studio: Vivid

Directed by: Chi Chi LaRue
Release date: 3/14/2006
Previews: Movie Trailer
Industry (Vivid) reviews:
review on  

Director : ChiChi LaRueVideography : FliktorCast : Mercedez, Jenna Haze, TJ Hart, Barbara Summer, Nicole Sheridan, Jamie Huxley, Johnny Castle, Voodoo, Jerry, Manuel Ferrara, Jean ValjeanRunning time : 120 min.DVD Extras : chapters, positions room, sex ads, trailers, photo gallery, behind-the-scenes, bonus clips, Vivid products, websiteTrailers : Devil in Ms Jones, Out of Place, Take my Wife, Time for Briana5 Bonus Clips :Savanna Samson & Tony Tedeschi in Fetish Underground Briana Banks & John Strong in Session Mercedez & Steven St Croix in Sweetie Baby Sunrise Adams & Randy Spears in Vicious Streak Devon, Kobe Tai & Sky in Where the Boys Arent 13 BTS (20 min) : Starts with Jamie Huxleys pretty girls, then Chi Chi gives directions for her upcoming threesome. From there on, the focus is on Mercedez, who explains her plans for her post-Vivid future, most notably work on her web presence and her efforts to pull off harder sex scenes. WHOS DOING WHO :1) TJ HART & JOHNNY CASTLETJ looks smashing with shorter hair, heavy make-up and torn clothing. Her partner is very easy on the eyes too.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Glamazon (Vivid)
Glamazon (Vivid) 
(4.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: T.J. Hart, Tommy Gunn, Eric Masterson, Katie Morgan, Mick Blue, Tawny Roberts, Manuel Ferrara, Monique Alexander, Alexis Malone, Jack Lawrence, Melissa Lauren, Marco Banderas
Studio: Vivid

Directed by: Chi Chi LaRue
Release date: 5/19/2005
Previews: Movie Trailer
Glamazon (Vivid) reviews:
review on  

Director : Chi Chi LaRueCamera : Jay CrewCast : Tawny Roberts, Monique Alexander, Melissa Lauren, Alexis Malone, Katie Morgan, TJ Hart, Tommy Gunn, Eric Masterson, Marco Duato, Jack Lawrence, Manuel Ferrara, Mick BlueRunning Time : 105 minsDVD Extras : Chapter selection, positions room, photo gallery, behind-the-scenes, trailers, bonus clips, sex ads, weblinkTrailers : "Two Hot", "Hot Property", "Coming on Set", "Lexie & Monique love Rocco"5 Bonus Clips :Tawny Roberts & Eric Masterson in "The Agent"Tawny Roberts & Evan Stone in "Civilian Sex"Tawny Roberts, Nicole Sheridan & Voodoo in "The Housekeeper"Rebecca Bardoux & Tyce Bune in "Swirl"Brittney Skye & Dale DaBone in "Cake"Behind-The-Scenes (20 mins) : The focus is on ChiChi, who's genuinely enthused at the idea of working with Tawny for the 1st time and cannot run out of compliments. Various on-set interviews show him particularly voluble. Talent-wise, Tawny, Eric, TJ & Katie are interviewed, but sound quality varies.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Private DVD Pack 31: Pirate Boxset 3
Private DVD Pack 31: Pirate Boxset 3 
(2.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: T.J. Hart, Judith Bella, Laura Black, Silvia Saint, Carmen, Mina, Kate More, Fovea, Vanda, Laura Angel, Janet, Melory, Zora Banks, Dru Berrymore, Silvia Silent
Studio: Private

Release date: 3/29/2005
Private DVD Pack 31: Pirate Boxset 3 reviews:
review on  

Prologue Private is known for producing very high quality and pretty porn. Pirate is basically their fetish line and Frank Thring directed many good videos for them. I have enjoyed The Club, Hawaiian Ecstasty and The Academy by him. One of these videos, Hells Belles, is a pretty well known title, but I've never seen it before. The other three are a mystery to me but I'm expecting a lot of latex and leather worn by beautiful women engaging in edgy sex. Sins Of The Flesh The Secret Garden Dru Berrymore is walking through the titular garden and happens upon Frank Thring. He cautions her about the strange happenings in this lush setting that take place after 5PM. She continues her journey and must have extended her stay because she comes across the scrumptious Vanda getting railed in several quick positions, including anal, on a bench overlooking a valley. There are cuts to Dru's voyeur licking her chops at the action which changes with maddening frequency.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Sentenced (Vivid)
Sentenced (Vivid) 
(5.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Steven St. Croix, Chris Cannon, T.J. Hart, Lola, Voodoo, Bamboo, Alexis Amore, Nicole Sheridan, Pascal St. James, Sunrise Adams, Ashley Long, Sascha, Audrey Hollander, Otto Bauer, Peter Shaft
Studio: Vivid

Directed by: Chi Chi LaRue
Release date: 1/25/2005
Previews: Movie Trailer
Sentenced (Vivid) reviews:
review on  

"A Gay Man's take on Straight Porn" I've had on and off experiences with Vivid in the past, but I had really wanted to see how Chi Chi LaRue did with straight porn, having had some experience with his gay titles, so, I picked up Sentenced. The Movie: This has to be one of the hottest movies I have seen in a while! I mean, I have never seen performers just go wild like this on camera, and it really was worth it. The story is fairly simple. Sex is a crime, and Steven St. Croix is the one dishing out the punishment. The way he does this is by putting them in a coma, and then monitoring the criminals dreams and thoughts. Sunrise Adams comes in as his new assistant. We start things off with Sunrise and Lola having a nice bit of lesbian action on a desk in the lab. The scene really isn't an indication of what is to come, although it is still fairly well done, and there is definite heat. Still, it is pretty short, and well within the bounds of a couples feature, even though it is a girl/girl scene. The lab then opens, and the girls rush off to get dressed, and Steven St.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Extremely Yours: Ass Woman
Extremely Yours: Ass Woman 
(4.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Tiffany Mynx, T.J. Hart, Nina Hartley, Paul Carrigan, Cherry Mirage, Amber Woods, Iroc, Van Damage, Michael Stefano
Studio: Extreme Associates

Release date: 12/24/2004
Extremely Yours: Ass Woman reviews:
review on  

Tiffany Mynx in some of her scenes with Extreme Associates. Very nice.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Pink Slip (Vivid)
Pink Slip (Vivid) 
(3.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Mark Davis, T.J. Hart, Lola, Eric Masterson, Cherokee, Sunrise Adams, Lezley Zen, Ashley Long, Trevor Zen, Peter Shaft
Studio: Vivid

Directed by: Chi Chi LaRue
Release date: 6/27/2004
Pink Slip (Vivid) reviews:
review on  

Pink Slip is a fairly typical Vivid feature with 5 scenes (1 G/G) and the highlighted star is Sunset Thomas. Theres a very loose plot about 2 out of work stoners, which barely frames the actual sex. Going in I hadn't seen a feature in awhile, so I picked this on a whim. The unemployed and stoner vibe offered potential for humor. I know Vivid features tend to be hit or miss, so I picked this wanting to see Sunset in something. Coming out The sex is on the better side of an average Vivid feature but the plot and acting is not. Recommend to Couples who like slightly spicier than a typical Vivid feature who don't care about plot, continuity, etc Sunset fans who need to see EVERYTHING shes in. Casual Sunset fans can skip this, unless they prefer G/G scenes.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Menage A Trois (Adam & Eve)
Menage A Trois (Adam & Eve) 
(3.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Alexandra Silk, Ian Daniels, Steven St. Croix, Steve Hatcher, Evan Stone, Randy Spears, T.J. Hart, Wanda Curtis, Jewel De'Nyle, Keri Windsor, Joel Lawrence, Cherokee, Steve Holmes, Voodoo, Sophie Evans, Lee Stone, Nicole Sheridan, Cameron, Joey Ray, Monica Mayhem, Toni Ribas, Nyomi Arman, Anthony Hardwood, Aria, Joelean, Becca Brat, Ben English, Sydnee Steele
Studio: Adam & Eve

Release date: 4/16/2004
Menage A Trois (Adam & Eve) reviews:
review on  

This is another compilation DVD, that gives us many scenes of threesomes and group activities. I do like comps, but whatever company is putting them out should realize some things. One. Make sure the comp DVD you put out has some great sex in it. Dont just stick a bunch poorly edited scenes together in a DVD with no cohesion and expect people to buy it. I cant tell you how many comps I have seen that contained scenes that didnt have a damn thing to do with the title on the DVD cover. Or, did not have one scene with the starlet or stud that is advertised on the box cover. It can be very annoying. Two. If a DVD such as this promises group action, make sure that the scenes have titles so that we can know which feature the scene came from, and who the participants are. This DVD does not do that, and if I didnt know most of the performers in this comp, I would have been pretty upset, as I have been in the past when I have seen a particularly hot scene, and didnt have any clue who the people were or what feature that this scene came from.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Adam & Eve Signature Series 10: Shayla Laveaux
Adam & Eve Signature Series 10: Shayla Laveaux 
(2.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: John Decker, Steve Hatcher, Alec Metro, Temptress, Julia Ann, Shayla LaVeaux, Rick Masters, T.J. Hart, Coral Sands, Joel Lawrence, Johnny Packwood, Angela Austin, Lezley Zen
Studio: Adam & Eve

Release date: 4/3/2004
Adam & Eve Signature Series 10: Shayla Laveaux reviews:
review on  

Starring: Joel Lawerence, Angela Austin, Steve Hatcher, Temptress, Julia Ann and more. Synopsis: 9 sex scene compilation featuring Shayla La Veaux. Various lesbian scenes included. One unfinished anal between Shayla and another woman...a few scenes kinda just petered out and didnt seem to finish. Comments: Someone told me to check this out cause Ms. La Veaux reminded him of the great Debi Diamond. I have someone to slap later on. Shayla is as far removed from Debi Diamond as could be. 1. Debi was VORACIOUS in her sex...I didnt get that here. 2. Debi ate cock and swallowed cum with abandon..again..not found here. Except for touching a load usually exploded on her belly, and then bringing her fingers to her lips, Shayla acts like cum is Kryptonite and it never gets in her mouth, shot on her face, nor does she give a nice suck or lick to a cock after it shoots. 3. Debi had REAL TITS. Seriously, if I knew the main starlette had fake tits I would have skipped this. Randy Spears is the sit in guy while Shayla intros each clip. She has sex with him at the end.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Good Source Of Iron 2, A
Good Source Of Iron 2, A 
(3.8 stars avg from 4 reviews)

Starring: Mark Davis, Brad Armstrong, T.J. Hart, Miko Lee, Nikita Denise, Sydnee Steele
Studio: Platinum X Pictures

Directed by: Brandon Iron
Release date: 2/16/2004
Good Source Of Iron 2, A reviews:
review on  

This is one of Brandon Iron's cum fetish lines. Baker's Dozen features one-on-one sex followed by a blowbang resulting in a bukkake-type facial plastering. This series, A Good Source of Iron, highlights blowbangs culminating with cum swallowing, not load by load, but massive mouthfuls of multiple cumshots. The box cover art claims 113 loads of cum are swallowed through the 140 minutes of this Platinum X Pictures production; I'm not going to bother counting them, but in any case, I hope these girls brought their appetites with them. Prologue: Gia Paloma Gia Paloma is the DVD cover girl and our lead-in to the movie; she holds out a martini glass to catch the waiting loads of a number of sperm donors at what appears to be the offices of Platinum X Pictures. She sips most of the cum cocktail, but leaves enough so she can messily lick up. The opening credits give us a preview of the action and also tracks the score of how many loads of cum each girl consumes. Scene 1: Heidi Ho Confusingly, there are two relative newcomers named Heidi Ho, one Asian, one Caucasian.
   read the complete review
review on  

A Good Source of Iron 2 Box cover and expectations: Well a quick look at the cover shows us a torso up shot of the lovely Gia Paloma naked, mouth open and ready for action, very nice. This title is geared squarely at the oral cum swallowing fan, so if your into that kind of thing your heading in the right direction. After looking at the cover images front and back, I am more than optimistic of a good disc enclosed inside. Initial thoughts: A very well done swallowing title, with energetic girls, lots of cum and very good extras. It has some exciting additions and ommitions that make it stand out a little from some of the other top name titles in this genre, it's not perfect, but the series is heading in a great direction. Scene Breakdown: Intro scene: We start out with Gia Paloma holding a large glass, and encouraging a group of guys, who proceed to fire about 7 or 8 good sized loads of sperm into said glass.
   read the complete review
review on  

          Reviewed By:                              Coyote22                                                                           INITIAL THOUGHTS: Looking to see some chicks take spunk in their mouths I decided to take a look at A Good Source of Iron 2. This is from director Brandon Iron who I find to be rather good at the helm. There are quite a few younns in this film who I am looking forward to seeing get drowned in man butter. Filling the cover of this dvd is the lovely Gia Paloma and if you dont know who I am talking about then you should probably think about finding out! She is one of the hottest new stars out there (well among many) and I will be the first to say it especially after seeing her in Baby Sitters Gone Bad. So sit back into her favorite chair, unzip your trousers and get ready to yank your crank! VIDEO/AUDIO: The video was full frame and was well done. The audio was good as well! THEMES: Oral, Anal, ATM, PTM, Gapes EXTRAS: Bonus Footage (Adreama Getting Spunked On 6:40), Behind the Scenes (9:57), Photo Shoot, Teases, Trailer
   read the complete review
All reviews of Good Source Of Iron 2, A
Boxcover for Adam & Eve Signature Series 9: Nicole Sheridan & Voodoo
Adam & Eve Signature Series 9: Nicole Sheridan & Voodoo 
(3.8 stars avg from 2 reviews)

Starring: Chris Cannon, T.J. Hart, Monique, Voodoo, Nicole Sheridan, Monica Mayhem, Michael Stefano
Studio: Adam & Eve

Release date: 1/24/2004
Adam & Eve Signature Series 9: Nicole Sheridan & Voodoo reviews:
review on  

The Little Details Running Time: 118 min. (cover states 120 min.) Production Date: 9 / 25 / 2003 Director: Various Cast: Nicole Sheridan, Voodoo, Monique, Michael Stefano, Monica Mayhem, Gwen Summers, Chris Cannon, and T. J. Hart The Short Story Initial Expectations: Nicole and Voodoo have put out some great scenes. Im looking forward to this one. Initial Reaction: Its a great compilation even if it doesnt follow the usual format for this series. Who Should Watch It : Anybody whos a fan of Nicole Sheridan or Voodoo Who Should Avoid It: Anybody wanting to see Voodoo or Nicole taking on other people by themselves The Technical Stuff Audio /Video Quality: As usual with compilations, the technical aspects vary a little. That said, since most of the scenes here are fairly recent there isnt a lot of variety. The audio is normally nicely balanced and has barely any background noises. The video is much the same way. Most of Voodoo and Nicoles movies were fairly high end, so theres very little grain or lighting problems.
   read the complete review
review on  

The Adam & Eve compilation Signature Series #9: Nicole Sheridan and Voodoo is for aficionados of Sheridan and her real-life boyfriend, Voodoo. They inform us early during an interview that they were recently voted Sexiest Couple in Hollywood or some such nonsense. If that is so, sex in Glitter Gulch is really getting boring. Not that the pair dont perform well in their scenes and give off a great chemistry. They do! But viewing eight scenes with basically the same stars gets tedious and dull after awhile. Nicole is at her best here and shows off her entire arsenal of sexual tricks: anal, facial, DP, and squirting. The following list is a scene-by-scene breakdown, including the original feature: Nicole and Voodoo Beauty and the Bitch Nicole and Voodoo with Monique Dark Influences Nicole and Voodoo with Mike Long Devils Tail Nicole and Voodoo with Monica Mayhem Naked Hollywood #9 Nicole and Voodoo After Midnight Nicole and Voodoo Adult Stars at Home #1 Nicole and Voodoo with T.J.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Another Woman's Eyes
Another Woman's Eyes 
(3.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Steven St. Croix, T.J. Hart, Voodoo, Nicole Sheridan, Brad Taylor, Devon Michaels, Mercedez, Mario Rossi
Studio: Vivid

Directed by: Chi Chi LaRue
Release date: 1/21/2004
Another Woman's Eyes reviews:
review on  

Director : Chi Chi LaRue Cast : Mercedez, Nicole Sheridan, Devon Michaels, TJ Hart, Steven St Croix, Mario Rossi, Voodoo, Brad Taylor DVD Extras : Unskippable ads (talk about extras), scene selection, positions room, bonus clips, trailers, weblink, multi-angle on/off, behind-the-scenes Trailers : "Interview With a Milkman", "Looking In", "Lube Job", "Liquid Sex" 5 Bonus Clips : Mercedez & Eric Masterson in "Driving Mercedez Wild" Mercedez & Steven St Croix in "Sweetie Baby" Mercedez & Evan Stone in "White Hot" Lezley Zen & Julian in "Loveless" Ashley Blue & Randy Spears in "The Most Beautiful Girl in the World" Behind-The-Scenes extra : starts with a make-up interview with Mercedez, who sounds really nice and grounded. Funny story about how she got mistaken for Taya (Tiffany Mason) at a signing. She's also nervous about her anal scene.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Driving Mercedez Wild
Driving Mercedez Wild 
(4.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Julian, T.J. Hart, Eric Masterson, Voodoo, Nicole Sheridan, Barrett Blade, Trevor Zen, Dolorian, Mercedez
Studio: Vivid

Directed by: Chi Chi LaRue
Release date: 11/8/2003
Driving Mercedez Wild reviews:
review on  

Driving Mercedez Wild Produced 04/03 Vivid (www.vividdvd.com) 83 minutes Directed by: Chi Chi LaRue Starring: Mercedez, Nicole Sheridan, TJ Hart, Dolorian, Eric Masterson, Voodoo, Julian, Trevor Zen and Barrett Blade. Check out my reviews at www.lsbreviews.com Driving Mercedez Wild contains five sex scenes, plus five bonus scenes on the DVD from other Vivid films. There's no story or dialogue. We hear Mercedez's voice in narration while she drives around thinking sexual thoughts. Mercedez is a very sexy and voluptuous Latin girl with dark brunette hair, large man made boobs and an excellent figure. Mercedez is in three scenes, plus three of the bonus scenes. She takes two facial cumshots (one on her chin), and she has anal sex with Trevor Zen. It's the hottest film I've seen with Mercedez and a must see for any fan. The film also includes a threeway with Voodoo, Nicole and Dolorian. Nicole gets fucked anally and is double penetrated with a cock in her pussy and a strap on dildo in her ass. Both blondes let Voodoo cum on their tongues.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Ego
Ego 
(2.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Alec Metro, T.J. Hart, Cheyenne Silver, Coral Sands, Dayton Rains, Joel Lawrence, Shelbee Myne, Frost, Jack
Studio: Metro

Directed by: Bud Lee
Release date: 11/4/2003
Ego reviews:
review on  

Ego Metro Feature, Couples Starring: Dayton Raines, Cheyenne Silver, Coral Sands, Shelby Myne, T.J. Hart, Alec Metro, Joel Lawrence, Jack Frost, Ram Directed By:Bud Lee Running Time:Feature: 85 minutes, Total: 113 minutes RATINGS Feature + Extras:4.18 Sex:3.68 Women:5.43 TOTAL:4.43 FEATURE: The DVD starts with a preview of Sex And The Studio. I'm not particularly fond of having to see anything but the menu at the beginning of a DVD. The menu doesn't stay put either, after a few seconds the movie starts. The DVD cover says the film has multiple angles and it does, whether or not any new footage is included is debatable. My thoughts on this are in the first scene description. I watched this on my laptop but could still see some grain and sometimes the shadows are a bit dark. The music is often overbearing, getting in the way of the scenes. The camera work and editing are similar. Only two scenes were even of average quality. The performances were almost all over the top. This film makes me think of how porn must have been ten years ago.
   read the complete review
Page 1 of 5 2 3 4  >  Last   Page:

Available Filters
Trailers (6)

Category
Studio
Director