Porn Stars  >  Tina  > Reviews

Reviews of Tina Movies

MOVIESREVIEWSGALLERIES
Showing 1 - 25 of 39 MoviesMovies Per Page: 25
Boxcover for Sperm Swap In Europe 4
Sperm Swap In Europe 4 
(3.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Tina, Mary, Cindy Young, Viva, Sabina Blue, Leanna Sweet, Sandra Black, Lolly Blond, Gabriella May, Odette, Rony, Roxy Rocket
Studio: Jules Jordan Video

Release date: 6/4/2013
Previews: Movie Trailer
Sperm Swap In Europe 4 reviews:
review on  

"Sperm Swap In Europe 4" from Raul Cristian and Cruel Media, distributed by Jules Jordan Video, is a movie I was expecting a bit more, after three tries you think Raul may give us a little trick here and there and it seems with the first scene, but then went back to the same we have seen in the previous, not bad at all just not enough to give a higher reply value, all the pops went down, no question and that's the main reason of the movie to have the fans, who can easily invest on it, in the lower end.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for All Internal 19
All Internal 19 
(4.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Tina, Frank Gun, Suzie, Nick Lang, Thomas, Evelyn, Lauro Giotto, Titus Steel, Zafira, Markus Waxenegger, Sophie Logan, Lolly Blond
Studio: Jules Jordan Video

Directed by: Raul Cristian
Release date: 8/6/2012
Previews: Movie Trailer
All Internal 19 reviews:
review on  

All Internal 19 is from Jules Jordan/Cruel Media, and its directed by Raul Cristian, so you know youre going to see cute, in some cases gorgeous, foreign women getting down and dirty with Rauls usual gang of male talent. The disc is presented in widescreen and runs about 3 hours and 12 minutes. The extras include trailers, a photo gallery, and websites. So what do you get? Six scenes in all, 3 featuring one on one action and 3 featuring two men on one woman (a nice balance), with plenty of cock sucking, fucking, and anal penetration (anal is not in every scene). All of the cumshots are internal, either in the pussy or ass.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Choke My Chicken
Choke My Chicken 
(2.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Tina, Kitty, Chantal, Sandra, Victoria, Lara, Brenda, Darina
Studio: White Ghetto Films

Release date: 2/25/2008
Choke My Chicken reviews:
review on  

Choke my Chicken delivers exactly what you would expect going into this sort of movie. I mean its a guy getting his cock sucked in a chicken outfit. Its stupid and they new it was stupid when they started the idea. When all is said and done its a train wreck, you wont quite be able to pry your eyes away from it but you'll quickly enough get bored with the average looking girls and average blowjobs and then getting distracted by the guy in the suit.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Homegrown Video 719
Homegrown Video 719 
(2.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Tina, Christie, Kyla, Anna
Studio: Homegrown

Release date: 11/20/2007
Homegrown Video 719 reviews:
review on  

It's time again to check out another Homegown Video release and there is a mixed bag here, with some of the talent looking better than others. It's time to go onwards and check this one out!
   read the complete review
Boxcover for All Internal 4
All Internal 4 
(3.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Angela, Tina, Sandy, Vanessa, Leslie, Bruno, Pussycat, Andy, Frank Gunn, Lauro Giotto, Kristina Blonde, Mugur
Studio: Jules Jordan Video

Directed by: Chris Rolie
Release date: 8/20/2007
All Internal 4 reviews:
review on  

This is quite easily the best of Chris Rolie's work I've seen so far. The wild camera movement is tamed down a bit and it actually breaks out of the fairly rigid formula from the earlier installments of this series for a scene or two. As usual the girls are beautiful and take some great cream pies, but Angela and Ginger really rise above the rest for their scene with Mugur, which is the best scene I've watched from Chris Rolie so far. This DVD also rises above the previous DVDs from Chris Rolie by having a little effort put into the extras with a short blooper reel. If Chris Rolie's style has worked for you in the past, this should be a great DVD to check out, but it's also worth checking out by those who have been nervous about it due to him breaking out of his formula a bit.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Busty Jack Girls
Busty Jack Girls 
(2.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Tina, Petra, Joana, Kelly Kay, Crisa, Florri
Studio: Score

Release date: 8/16/2007
Busty Jack Girls reviews:
review on  

If you like seriously big tits and you stylized masturbation, go for it. If you want real girls really getting themselves off, look elsewhere.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Unleashed Vs. Freshly Slayed 3
Unleashed Vs. Freshly Slayed 3 
(5.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Tina, Justin Slayer, Jane Darling, Lauren Phoenix, Tera Joy, Sue Diamond, Cynthia Pendragon, Katja Kassin
Studio: Evil Angel

Directed by: Justin Slayer
Release date: 8/8/2007
Previews: Movie Trailer
Unleashed Vs. Freshly Slayed 3 reviews:
review on  

This is the 3rd compilation for all of Justin Slayers greatest scenes hes done before he joined forces with The Evil Angel company. Many of these scenes are from his Freshly Slayed & Slayer Unleashed flicks that hes done under the EXP company. Many of these scenes were shot in 2003 & 2004. Most of Justin Slayers flicks are filled with spunk and energy. I can even say this about his older pre-Evil Angel flicks. And hes where he belongs as of now! Im just glad that hes part of the greatest porno company in the world, pumpin' out quality shit!
   read the complete review
Boxcover for She-Male XTC 2
She-Male XTC 2 
(3.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Tina, Mai Tai, Nefertiti, Vicki Richter, Danielle Foxxx, Carmen Cruz, Aimee Lee, Sexy Jade, La Cherry Spice
Studio: Evil Angel

Directed by: Joey Silvera
Release date: 5/18/2007
She-Male XTC 2 reviews:
review on  

This Movie has been around for a while part of a successful series brought to you by the Evil Empire. Classic cover showing the stars all erect and showing off there big cocks. Unlike some Shemale Movies which sometimes have stars on the cover who don’t appear in the movie all the cover stars appear and participate in this movie.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Angel Perverse 7
Angel Perverse 7 
(3.0 stars avg from 2 reviews)

Starring: David Perry, Tina, Susanna, Joachim Kessef, Simony Diamond, Omar Galanti, Sabrina Rose, Louise Black, Audrie, Virginee, Linda Brown
Studio: Evil Angel

Directed by: Christoph Clark
Release date: 4/16/2007
Previews: Movie Trailer
Angel Perverse 7 reviews:
review on  

Christoph Clark is one of my favourite porn producers. Angel Perverse 7 is another great movie with five perverse scenes. In my opinion scene 4 was the weakest one. Scene 3 was a very hot one with Joachim Kessef and two nurses. In which hospital are they working?
   read the complete review
review on  

It's time for Christoph to ditch the Angel Perverse series and get back to his Hardball stuff. This 7th edition in the series was a complete miss except for Simony. However, Simony is not reason alone to view this title.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for One Woman Party
One Woman Party 
(3.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Tina, Nikki, Amber, Katrina, Samantha, Brooke, Eva Lopez, Vicky Vixen
Studio: Damaged Productions

Release date: 8/2/2006
One Woman Party reviews:
review on  

This DVD provides nearly 4 hours of women masturbating. Most will find at least three of those hours enjoyable to one degree or the other provided that they are OK with mediocre audio/video and they don't require that women look like contract girls.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Private DVD Pack 39: Best Of Susi Medusa, The
Private DVD Pack 39: Best Of Susi Medusa, The 
(2.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Yvonne, Tina, Vanessa, Sunny, Krystal DeBoor, Marie, Jessica May, Jessica Fiorentino, Sandy Style, Julie Silver, Jane Darling, Lucy Lee, Sarah Blue, Liliane, Rita Neri, Elen Nevaril, Sarah O'Neil, Sabina Black, Susi Medusa
Studio: Private

Release date: 10/26/2005
Private DVD Pack 39: Best Of Susi Medusa, The reviews:
review on  

This 4-pack of DVDs from Private's Pirate line features the segment of the series that was directed by Suzi Gottardi AKA Suzi Medusa. I'm not really sure who Suzi Gottardi is, as she only has 9 credits in the iafd, all of which are for Private, and 5 of which are covered by the four individual titles here and the compilation pack this review is for. The other 3 for private being single scenes inserted into their video magazine series' and finally another fetish-themed feature released late last year. Whoever she is or was, it seems that her line for Private was not a huge success, as it ended so quickly.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Teens For Cash 4
Teens For Cash 4 
(4.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Tina, Allison, Loni, Cali Marie, Dezeray, Kylie Marie
Studio: Pink Visual

Release date: 9/14/2005
Teens For Cash 4 reviews:
review on  

This series features young, natural & perky titted, tight-bodied girls, only pussy sex, and mostly 2 guys on one girl. The guys are much older, and Dirty Harry is in most scenes with an unnamed accomplice. Many of the girls have relatively little experience but know what they're doing. I like the premise, convincing the girls to have sex for cash, because the conversation lets me get a feel for the girls. The opener shows off Cali Marie & Cherish, identical twins with girl-next-door looks and a definite kinky streak. One masturbates in the beginning while other sucks both guys. When the fucking starts, both are quietly responsive and put a relatively gentle but deep fucking on the guys, who switch back and forth. Dezeray looks as though she just walked out of church with her sunshine smile, blonde hair, and beautiful teeth. She exudes sex, though, beginning with her pierced little tits, the camel toe visible beneath her underwear, and her slo-mo, wet blow jobs on the 2 guys. She later shows that she knows how to ride a cock with the best.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Double Down 1 (Damaged)
Double Down 1 (Damaged) 
(4.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Margaret, Tina, Rebecca, Leslie, Shelly, Grace, Beverly, Venice, Lindy, Jina
Studio: Damaged Productions

Release date: 7/2/2005
Double Down 1 (Damaged) reviews:
review on  

Title: Double Down #1 Released by: Damaged Productions Reviewed by MD James I normally dont like blowjob-only movies. Part of the reason is that I think that too much time is spent on blowjobs on regular sex movies. Its something of a waste to get a girl naked and then have her only use her mouth to get a guy off. But I think Ill make an exception for Damaged Productions video "Double Down". If there is a blowjob-only movie that Id want to watch, this is it. "Double Down" deals with two girls and one guy. The two girls basically do tag-team blowjobs on the guy. Everybody is naked. There is no dialogue. There are no plots or storylines to get the scene going.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Best by Private 67: 40th Anniversary Ultimate Anthology
Best by Private 67: 40th Anniversary Ultimate Anthology 
(4.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Erika Bella, Francesco Malcom, Maria, David Perry, Tina, Lexington Steele, Silvia Saint, Anastasia, Violet, Andrew Youngman, Tiffany, Nacho Vidal, Monique Covet, Alberto Rey, Joel Lawrence, Katja Kean, Cindy, Judith Fox, Alain Deloin, Tania Russof, Vanda, Richard Langin, Rumica, Nick Lang, Brigitta, Joe Verducci, Lea de Mae, Sebastian Barrio, Lora, Franco Roccaforte, Ian Scott, May, Choky Ice, Sandra Russo, Laureen Kiss, Mia Stone, Thomas Stone, Toni Ribas, Michelle Wild, Mick Blue, George Uhl, Sandra Shine, Ramon Nomar, Barby, Stacy Silver, Sandy Style, Julie Silver, Maria Bellucci, Greg Centauro, Andrea Moranti, Maya Gold, Steve Hooper, Gabriel Montoia, Tina Time, Alexa Weix, Jennifer Dark, Lara Stevens, Benjamin Bratt, Bobbi Eden, Dana Vispoli, Briyan, Simony Diamond, Olivia Del Rey, Steve Cooper, Tony De Sergio, Andreas Moranti, Csoky Ice, Katja Kassin
Studio: Private

Release date: 5/19/2005
Best by Private 67: 40th Anniversary Ultimate Anthology reviews:
review on  

This 2 disc compilation set from Private is probably going to be over-looked by a lot of gonzo fans. Private's status with mainstream porn consumers as the equivalent of what Vivid Video was in the late 90s is probably to be expected. Still, there are several noteworty scenes included in this collection, some of which are must-see quality. The scenes breakdown as follows; DISC ONEScene 1: Katja Kean, Anastasia, Brigita, Andrew Youngman. from Fatal Orchid, 11/1997 d: Pierre Woodman This clip shows a young Katja in some slightly low-light, indoor conditions but adequate video quality. I should clarify that average picture quality for most Private scenes is usually better than average quality for gonzo. The exceptions are usually due to the older, original source material (eg., analog video from the pre-digital era). The scene is a fairly hot, 3 girl-1 guy with some RC-anal from Katja. The popshot is the old standard, cutaway to male-performer's face before the dribbly shot to the girls' faces variety. Scene 2: Erika Bella, Alberto Rey, Joey Verducci.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Private Life Of Stacy Silver, The
Private Life Of Stacy Silver, The 
(4.5 stars avg from 2 reviews)

Starring: Philippe Dean, Zenza Raggi, Tina, Robert Rosenberg, Franco Roccaforte, Ramon Nomar, Stacy Silver, Denis Marti, Laura Lion, Jennifer Dark, Simony Diamond, Tony De Sergio
Studio: Private

Release date: 1/2/2005
Private Life Of Stacy Silver, The reviews:
review on  

Whats in my DVD player (mainstream): Band of Brothers This HBO mini-series has to rank as one of the best made for TV shows ever. The opening interview segments with the living members of Easy Company help convey the experiences that they endured as well as the heroism and carnage they witnessed. The script and acting are incredible and help to paint a clear picture to the viewer as to the experiences of war. The DVD set is pricey but it is well worth the money. My short review: I happen to think that Stacys best work has been outside of Private -- Evil Angels Just Fuckin, 3rd Degrees Cum Beggars come to mind but it wouldnt be fair to mention her scorching scene in Privates Hot Property, which is included here. Also, Im a big fan of the Private Life of series so I was more than happy to purchase this title. Stacy is from the European porn capital, the Czech Republic, where a bevy of beauties such as Monica Sweetheart and Lucy Lee have originated from. There must be something in the water.
   read the complete review
review on  

Hello porn fans. This won't be a typical review where I go scene by scene. Rather this is just an overall impression of the dvd which in this case features two discs jammed packed with sex, sex, and more sex-- 13 scenes in all plus a bonus masturbation sex scene after you answer some questions correctly regarding Stacy. For the compilation dvd I must say Private really has the market cornered right now. I have yet to see a bad edition for this series and you really get a great representation of the work each girl has done for this company. The first disc offers 6 scenes plus in between the scenes you get a running interview with Stacy and I think of all the girls in this series she has proven to be the most fun to listen to. She hails from the Czech Republic and lost her virginity at age 14 as we learn on disc 2. That disc also features a bonus scene shot in January of 2004 especially for this dvd. We learn Stacy prefers men but also does women on screen but not in her private life.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for White Meat on Black Street
White Meat on Black Street 
(3.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Leo, Tina, Tony T., Tony Eveready, Darren James, Juliana Kincaid, Lexi Mathews, Billy Banks, Dwayne Cummings, Cher Love, Summer Luv, Britney Madison
Studio: Maximum XXX

Release date: 7/24/2004
White Meat on Black Street reviews:
review on  

I got this title for two reason and two reasons alone. Bases on what I saw in Reform School Girls, and Black in the Back. I waned to see Brittney Madison and Summer Luv in action again. If you look at the box of this title, they are also the top two names listed. If you watch this title, the only place these women appear is in the trailers section. This is the type of bullshit that gave porn a bad name in the early 90s. If you promise something in porn, you had better damn well deliver! Cher Love is on the cover of this joint. I had never heard of her or seen her before, you can damn sure bet that I looked her ass up. I only found two other scene with her, but this girl brought the heat. Her hair was hella nappy, but once the action started, I couldnt get enough of how she gave her body too these brothers. Little Lexi Mathews also gave up her little frame to a pack of thick dick nuckas, and that shit was a sight to see. Juliana Kincaid was in the house, and a girl by the name of Tina who made appearances in Fresh Meat.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Sliders 6
Sliders 6 
(4.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Angela, Tina, Nikki, Molly, Vera, Vika, Jennia
Studio: Sineplex

Release date: 5/19/2004
Sliders 6 reviews:
review on  

Sliders 6 (2 Disc Set) Category: Anal Creampie Cast: Tina, Vika, Nikki, Jennia, Angela, Molly, Vera Shot by: Patrixxx & Sineplex Edited by: Slo Mo Music & DVD Authoring by: Hack.IT 2002 Sineplex Entertainment Relosution: DVD Quality Interactive Menus Chapter Menu Trailers Condoms: NO Cum Shots: Anal internals, Cum-Soaked Vaginas, Oral Clean-ups Objects Used: Dildos Chapter 1: Credits. Chapters 2 - 5: Our first two lovelies Jennia (turquoise) and Angela (pink) get things going by caressing and stripping each other down. Both have fantastic 100 natural bodies with not an ounce of fat between the two. Jennia sucks a pink double-dildo and inserts it into Angela's already wet and gaping pussy. Angela looks great laying back in the mish with long legs spread wide apart. Now, Jennia gets into the same position to have her cunt stuffed with substitute cock and she looks awesome as well. Both pussies are small and pink, just the kind I'd like to have for my main course and dessert. A couple of guys drop by to give the girls a hand.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Deep Throat This 18
Deep Throat This 18 
(4.3 stars avg from 2 reviews)

Starring: Gina Ryder, Tina, Alexis Taylor, Arnold Schwartzenpecker, Juan Luna, Mason, Soma, Mason Storm, Luci Thai, Cameron James, Jessica Sweet, Eva Angelina, Dillan Lauren, Luccia, Britney Rears, Mario Casini, Kura Rossi
Studio: Northstar Associates

Release date: 3/18/2004
Deep Throat This 18 reviews:
review on  

I will only comment on scenes with Peter North. Scene 2 (Eva) and scene 6 (Gina Ryder) are absolute MUST-SEE blowjobs on Peter North ! Scene 2 Eva I HAVE ALWAYS HAD SOME KIND OF ORAL FIXATION { 10 out of 10 } WOW - Lovely little Eva changes her lollypop for Peter's big fat cock and gives him a tremendous blowjob here which contains high class slurping. Peter's cock completely disappears in Eva's throat which makes him breath heavily as he sits on the couch submitted to her oral torment (excellent pov). As Peter stands over her she is still heavily slurping his massive dick and fingers herself a bit. Soon Peter shoots his cum in her smiling pretty face. She cleans up the dickhead and claims she favours cocks over lollypops.......... THIS IS A SCENE THAT I WOULD LIKE TO SEE ALL THE TIME - GREAT BJ FROM EVA !!! Scene 6 Gina Ryder I LOVE TO GIVE BLOWJOBS { 10 out of 10 } Stunning Gina starts with giving Peter great head here by powersucking his big cock as he sits on the couch (good pov).
   read the complete review
review on  

Ya' know folks, just when I think a particular edition of "Deep Throat This" may be no good on account of the box cover or previews, an actual viewing of that same volume has proven me wrong more than once. Take Volume 18 for example. Sure, it features an obscene photo of ultra-exotic Eva happily wearing one of Peter North's seemingly impossible DNA depoists; but she's sporting glasses which = goggles. None of the other girls featured on the cover seemed exceptionally attractive, nor were they thoroughly cum decorated; but the price was right ($16.98), so I gave DTT18 a spin. I was caught quite off guard: *****SOMA***** Alright, this first girl wouldn't qualify as an absolute scorcher in my book, but she's still no plane jane. A latin girl who's supposedly celebrating her birthday (with Liquor no less-is this legal?), she has big breasts and a pretty face. She sucks off two appropriately anonymous erections before they squirt two loads that easily give Peter North himself a run for his money.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Teen Sensations 7
Teen Sensations 7 
(3.8 stars avg from 2 reviews)

Starring: Tina, Candy, Alberto Rey, Cheyne Collins, Thomas Stone, Becca Brat, K.K., Henriette, Joe Monti, Kurt Lockwood, Cytherea, Lani Kaluha, Jack Spade, Jessica Sweet, Lani Lei, Britney Rears
Studio: DVSX

Directed by: Alex Ladd
Release date: 2/24/2004
Teen Sensations 7 reviews:
review on  

This is really an easy dvd to talk about as it has so much going for it. First of all DVSX is the studio so expect great visuals with crystal clear pictures. The cast is varied and yes the girls do look more towards being in their actual teens instead of someone who's 22 trying to be 19. There are two girls I recognize in the cast, Cytherea, and Lani and the other girls have pleasant and appealing looks so teen fans should enjoy the flick. Alex is great at shooting so let's get to it! Cytherea: Well well it's the recently named Squirtwoman we have up first and she's got a great little outfit on which is easily moved about so her tits can be sucked and there's some good oral to her pussy. Fans of shoes being left on will note her boots are still on while she's being eaten out and will you listen to her orgasm!!! Cytherea then does a fine job sucking cock with good eye contact. As for sex you see her cute ass first in cowgirl and the pace is quite fast. Alext alternates nicely using close and pulled back views.
   read the complete review
review on  

Selena Silver "Pick of the Week" #24 [ /image ] --> [ /image ] --> The Inside View with Selena Silver - March 2, 2004 The Inside View is published once weekly by porn actress Selena Silver.  Each week, Selena brings you an inside look at a movie good enough to be   deemed a Selena Silver "Pick of the Week" with the goal of adding the perspective of someone who has worked with the studio, director, or stars of the movie.    "Teen Sensations #7" an Alex Ladd Production from DVSX TEEN SENSATIONS #7:  "At a Glance" [ /image ] --> Overall Rating: 4.0 Director Alex Ladd Studio: DVSX Cast: Cytherea, Henriette, Becca Bratt, Candy, Lani Lei, Tina, Jessica Sweet, Joe Monti, Jack Spade, Cheyne Collins, K.K, Thomas Stone, Alberto Rey, Kurt Lockwood Release Date: Feburary 24, 2004 Total Run Time: 1:51:41 Total Scenes: 6 Scenes Fetish Summary: [NO CONDOMS; SHOES ON/OFF] - Kissing, Masturbation, Fingering, Pussy Licking, BJ, 2-girl BJ, Ball Licking, Deep Throat, Rimming, Slapping, Spanking, Spitting, Hair Pulling, Choking, Vaginal Sex, PTM, PTOGM, Anal Sex, A
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Teens Revealed 3
Teens Revealed 3 
(3.5 stars avg from 2 reviews)

Starring: Sean Michaels, John Strong, Tina, Steve Holmes, Michael Stefano, Boo Dilicious, Serena South, Trinity James, Luci Thai, Jessica Sweet, Eva Angelina, Britney Rears
Studio: Platinum X Pictures

Directed by: Michael Stefano
Release date: 2/16/2004
Teens Revealed 3 reviews:
review on  

          Reviewed By:                              Coyote22                                                                           INITIAL THOUGHTS: Looking at the cover on this dvd and then looking at the back I get the impression that this is going to be one good flick. Two women that Im looking forward to seeing are Jessica Sweet and Trinity James. I specifically wanted to see this film for Jessica alone but having Trinity is just a bonus! Michael Stefano directs this skin show which I hope can meet my high expectations. He makes my list of favorite directors/male talent and it is a very, very short list! So without any further yapping VIDEO/AUDIO: The video was in the standard full screen ratio and was clear and crisp. Pleas note that I watched this on my little plasma so it might differ on a regular tube. The audio was in stereo and well done. THEMES: Oral, Anal, ATM, PTOGM, Rimming (m/f, f/m), Interracial, DP, 2 on 1 EXTRAS: Directors Bio, Cumshot Recap, Behind the Scenes (17:02), Photo Shoot, Photo Gallery, Previews (xxx platinum blondes
   read the complete review
review on  

Expectations This is the first volume of this series that I am watching. I've been fairly happy with Michael Stefano's recent releases, and this one has a scene with Boo. So I'm thinking it should be worth a spin. Technical The sound & lighting are good, but the fringing on the video is truly distracting. Didn't anyone proof this DVD before the release? Director Michael Stefano Extras Director Bio, Cum Shots, Behind The Scenes, Bonus Scene, Gallery, Trailers Condom Use No Target Audience Gonzo Fans, Barely Legal Fans Scene Review Scene 1 - Luci Thai Luci is an Asian girl with a nice slim build and long legs. She wears a fuschia bra & panty set that creates some very nasty artifacting in the mastering. Anyway, she's a looker. She teases us a bit and answers some interview questions, before diving into a POV blowjob. Now, as a BJ lover, I can tell you that this is a very delectable bit of smut. The scene progresses to include a suck & fuck, both vag & anal.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Group Thing 3, A (Red Light District)
Group Thing 3, A (Red Light District) 
(3.8 stars avg from 2 reviews)

Starring: Tina, Erik Everhard, Joel Lawrence, Peaches, Steve Holmes, Brian Pumper, Manuel Ferrara, Michael Stefano, Dick Delaware, Elizabeth Lawrence, Nevaeh Ashton, Maya Mason, Kelly Kroft, Ariana Jollee, Scarlet Haze, Lady Tiger, Anika X, Scarlet O'Whora, Mya Mason
Studio: Red Light District

Directed by: Vince Vouyer
Release date: 10/17/2003
Group Thing 3, A (Red Light District) reviews:
review on  

DreamWeaver Reviews Adult DVD Talk Movie Review: Red Light District A Group Thing 3 General Summary Theme Group Sex. Expectations I'm looking for a high energy packed DVD - something I've come to expect from Vince Vouyer. In Group Sex titles I look for all performers to enjoy themselves, plenty of heat, all types of sex and of course all the action is to be well captured. General Impression All scenes are exceptionally long and I have no complaints over the technical merits. The lighting is good and all scenes are captured well.
   read the complete review
review on  

Here is the latest volume in Vince's group sex series. We have another fine cast of ladies who are here to suck 'n' fuck. So without further ado, let's get to fucking! Kelly Kroft & Anika X: This first scene has only two girls. Kelly has the perfect pornstar body, cute face, blond hair, nice breasts, and a good looking bootie! This girl has only recently graduated from high school. Her costar, Anika is a cute little thing with a spunky attitude, just watch the behind the scenes for evidence of that. For this scene the girls start out crawling up some stairs so we get to stare at their cute asses. They also do a little dirty talk. Vince then shows off the heels they are wearing and afterwards he has a few words with these young girls. I must say Kelly is fucking beautiful in her lacey pink lingerie. The girls show their bodies off and I think you'll agree Kelly's tits are hot! Soon the girls join Joel Lawrence, Michael Stefano, and Dick Delaware.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Feeling Black
Feeling Black 
(3.8 stars avg from 3 reviews)

Starring: Charlie, Tina, Steve Holmes, Claudio Meloni, Mercury Orbitz, Angel Love, Mr. Pete, Michael Stefano, Ayana Angel, Angel Eyes, Kafe
Studio: Platinum X Pictures

Directed by: Michael Stefano
Release date: 9/23/2003
Feeling Black reviews:
review on  

Feeling Black By Platinum X & Michael Stefano Staring Kafe Charlie Angel Love Ayana Angel Mercury Orbitz Angel Eyes & Tina Highlights Black Girls with White Boys Big Asses Anal Pussy/Ass to Mouth      The Basics -Feeling Black-Genre: Straight/Black- 5 Scenes -Runtime 2 Hours 12 Minutes Compliance Statement Overall Value- $14.50The Run Down Menu Play Movie Scene Selection DVD Extra's Director's Bio- Scrolling text with photo, talking up Michael Stefano. Behind the Scenes- 17 minutes, pretty entertaining, some chat with the girls, scene set up and some funny outtakes. Cum Shot Recap Photo Shoot PhotoGallery- 36 shots in slideshow form, good quality, hardcore. Previews- 4 available Website Mercury & Michael Michael's behind the camera and he and Mercury head outside. She shakes her ass and shows him what she's got then kneels down and takes his cock in her mouth. They head inside and Michael wastes no time, he dives in to her ass and pussy first with his mouth then drives his cock in her pussy Doggie. She takes his dick pussy to mouth an
   read the complete review
review on  

This was a title that I was looking forward too. I had seen Feeling Black 2, and enjoyed it thoroughly. I quickly started to do research on Stefano, only to find that I had seen his previous works for both Extreme, and WCP. This guy has a sexual hunger, and its obvious that he has no issues stepping up to the chocolate buffet. This joint jumped off with Mercury Orbitz. [ /image ] --> The first time I saw her was in JSPs Booty Juice. I was amazed at her frame her, and her performance. Now that I have seen her for a second time, she reminds me of another bad bitch, Coco Pink. The first words out of Michaels mouth were, What a butt on you! A short interview ensued, but you could tell that Michael could not wait to unsheathe his sword, and conquer yet another black womb. Just like Ms. Pink, Mercury looked like she was on dat oooo weeeee. A couple of times, I thought she might close her eyes and fade out. Never that, nasty ass Mike was on the scene to provide mouth to ass resuscitation. This was a good scene that ended with 6 shot blast in her mouth.
   read the complete review
review on  

Well for fans of all black girl title Michael Stefano and Platinum X Pictures offer up this new release. This promises great anal action and in the last scene we get some dp's as well. Not wanting to waste any more time let's get to some action. Mercury Orbitz: We start off outside by the pool and Michael is following Mercury around getting some great shots of her ass and her fine looking tits. Wow, this girls bootie is seriously hot and she gives us a little butt shake per Mr. Stefano's request-- there you go looking out for us the consumer!! Michael also conducts a little interview while shooting this hot tease. Still outside we see Mercury drop down for a little cocksucking, the POV shot was great. They move inside where we see more hot ass footage and Michael even slips a finger in her ass followed by him kneeling there for some booty slapping, ass licking, and more finger play. Sexwise we see some hot positions led by doggie and here Mercury also licks her tits which I love seeing.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Teen Sensations 4
Teen Sensations 4 
(3.6 stars avg from 4 reviews)

Starring: Tina, Alexa, Boby, Tiffany, Cheyne Collins, Noname Jane, Brett Rockman, Buffy Sinclair, K.K., Joe Monti, Jazz Duro, Lussi, Rady, Pina, Nancy Sweet
Studio: DVSX

Directed by: Alex Ladd
Release date: 5/28/2003
Teen Sensations 4 reviews:
review on  

Teen Sensations 4 Studio: DVSX Director: Alex Ladd Cast: Buffy Sinclair, Rady, Nancy Sweet, Lussi, Tina, Pina, Violet Blue, Alexa, Tiffany, Cheyne Collins, Boby, Jazz Duro, Joe Monti, Brett Rockman, K.K. Running time: 1hr 56mins Video Format: NTSC / All regions Audio Format: Dolby 2.0 Disc Features: Behind the scenes, solo scenes, photo gallery, "hot shots" (cumshot recap) With Alex Ladd now officially at the helm, Teen Sensations continues with another appealing mix of youthful international talent.
   read the complete review
review on  

Teen Sensations #4 By DVSX Staring Buffy Sinclair Rady Nancy Sweet Violet Blue Lucci Tina Pina Alexa Weix & Tiffany Hopkins Highlights Oral G/G Young Womyn Some Anal Play The Basics -Teen Sensations #4-Genre: Straight/Young - DVSXOverall Value- $22.75The Run Down Opens with Sepia washed shot of each girl posing half naked for us, looking perfectly edible as we get their names. Well the run down is quite simply.
   read the complete review
review on  

Expectations While DVSX is definitely one of my favorite studios, this has been one of their weaker series. Hopefully this installment can change that. Capsule Review This series continues to struggle a bit, those this is an improvement over some of the past efforts. The focus on grown women trying to dress as pre-pubescents is not as overwhelming in this volume, though it still shows its ugly face. The hottest scenes are those where the girls act their age, as this showcases their natural talents. Technical Per DVSX's usual, the DVD exhibits strong lighting, video, audio and mastering. The extras are worthwhile. The sets and wardrobe are acceptable, though nothing special. Director Alex Ladd Extras Behind the scenes, solo scenes, photo gallery, hot shots, trailers Target Audience Gonzo fans, barely legal fans Scene Review Scene 1 - Buffy Sinclair Buffy sits and plays cards with Alex Ladd. She is wearing a pair of overall shorts with a pink t-shirt and pig tails. When she strips off the overalls, she is wearing pink cotton panties.
   read the complete review
All reviews of Teen Sensations 4
Boxcover for What Men Want
What Men Want 
(4.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Steve Hatcher, Sharon Kane, Sunset Thomas, Tina, Chanel, Brenda
Studio: Alexander Institute

Release date: 3/19/2003
What Men Want reviews:
review on  

The Little Details Running Time: 56 min. Production Date: 2003 Director: None credited Cast: Dr. Bernie Zilbergeld hosts with the help of an uncredited cast that includes Sharon Kane, Sunset Thomas, Steve Hatcher, and many others The Short Story Initial Expectations: The Alexander Institute has been making some nice instructional features. Im looking forward to this one. Initial Reaction: Its very well done. Who Should Watch It : Couples Who Should Avoid It: Lesbians The Technical Stuff Audio /Video Quality: The technical aspects are nicely done. The audio is clear and nicely balanced, with only a few minor background noises during the outdoor portions of the movie. The video is pretty good. Its nicely lit, but there is a bit of grain thats reminiscent of VHS. Music: The music has a soft feel and varies slightly in balance throughout the movie. It helps the movie almost the entire time. Disc Complaints: The DVD authoring is very basic.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for More of What Women Want
More of What Women Want 
(2.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Steve Hatcher, Sharon Kane, Sunset Thomas, Tina, Chanel, Brenda
Studio: Alexander Institute

Release date: 2/21/2003
More of What Women Want reviews:
review on  

The Little Details Running Time: approx. 50 min. Production Date: 2002 Director: None credited Cast: Sunset Thomas, Sharon Kane, Steve Hatcher, and many other uncredited people with expert Dr. Lonni Barbach The Short Story Initial Expectations: The Alexander Institute has done a very nice job with most of their instructional features. Im looking forward to this one. Initial Reaction: Its okay, but nowhere near as nice as the others Ive seen from the Alexander Institute. Who Should Watch It : Couples Who Should Avoid It: Anybody looking for new ways to spice things up The Technical Stuff Audio /Video Quality: The technical aspects are pretty good. The audio has a few background noises, but it has a nice balance. The video reminded me a lot of a VHS picture. It has a bit of grain and is nicely lit. Music: The music has a soft feel and varies slightly in balance throughout the movie. It helps the movie almost the entire time. Disc Complaints: The DVD authoring is very basic.
   read the complete review
Page 1 of 0 

Available Filters
Trailers (4)

Category
Studio
Director