Porn Stars  >  Tina Wagner  > Reviews

Reviews of Tina Wagner Movies

MOVIESREVIEWS
Showing 1 - 9 of 9 Movies
Boxcover for Best by Private 98: Top 40 DP's
Best by Private 98: Top 40 DP's 
(3.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Nick East, Steven St. Croix, Brandon Iron, Dave Hardman, Mike Horner, David Perry, Alex, Frank Gun, Chris Charming, Venus, Steve Holmes, Nick Lang, Frank Major, Janet, Natalie, Mark Wood, Kamil Klein, Monika Sweetheart, Terri Summers, Pascal White, Choky Ice, Dora Venter, Mr. Pete, Toni Ribas, Mick Blue, Kathy Anderson, George Uhl, Neeo, Mark Ashley, Ramon Nomar, Ashley Long, Jodie Moore, Ben English, Greg Centauro, Andrea Moranti, Joe Monti, Talon, Steve Hooper, Lauren Phoenix, Tina Wagner, Katsuni, Andy Brown, Cony Ferrara, Gia Paloma, Sharka Blue, Audrey Hollander, Otto Bauer, Naudia Rio, Angel Dark, Seth Dickens, Buster Good, Simony Diamond, Sarah Twain, Patrik, Bad Bob, Antonio Ross, Jennifer Stone, Tony James, Suzie Diamond, Tony De Sergio, Cory Everson, Omar Galanti, Diether Von Stein, Benjamin Brat, Gabriel Montoya, JJ, Horst Baron, Matt Bird, Marco Banderas, Sunny Jay, Chloe Delaure, Aussie Thunder, Mike Angelo, Vanessa May, Nikky Rider, Roxy Panther, Rudy Strong, Regina Ice, Leny Ewil, Nick Moreno, Defrancesca Gallardo, Yessi, Lauren Phonix
Studio: Private

Release date: 11/24/2008
Best by Private 98: Top 40 DP's reviews:
review on  

A compilation of DP's (only the DP parts) of scenes for 40 of Private's actresses. Unfortunately, quite a few of these are so short that they're not worth watching and there are also too many that are clipped.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Private Life Of Jane Darling, The
Private Life Of Jane Darling, The 
(4.7 stars avg from 3 reviews)

Starring: David Perry, Kirsty, Lea de Mae, Franco Trentalancia, Sebastian Barrio, Choky Ice, Sandra Kay, George Uhl, Manuel Ferrara, Ramon Nomar, Ronita, Jane Darling, Maya Gold, Tina Wagner, Sandra Mark, Barbara Summer, Lucy Love, Sandra De Marco, Tony De Sergio, Csoky Ice
Studio: Private

Release date: 8/9/2004
Private Life Of Jane Darling, The reviews:
review on  

Well I was asked a question about this release recently and found I hadn't done a review for this one which surprised me. Two other reviews give detailed listings as far as casts so I won't go scene by scene rather give an overall impression of the two disc set. First off if you love Jane Darling or are even curious about her work and you don't already have these scenes in their original movies then I can't recommend this one any more strongly. Jane is absolutely stunning to look at with a pretty face, long legs, an underrated ass, and yes two incredibly bodacious ta ta's that are among the best natural boobies going today. This series really is the creme de la creme as far as comps go dealing with just one girl. Private brings out the whole shebag when doing one of these babies. You get at least 15, that's right 15 scenes featuring Jane along with several of Europe's bigger studs and yes even some of the finer Euro babes working today.
   read the complete review
review on  

My review: I am a huge fan of the Private Life of (PLO) series, which is always a 2-disc set loaded with goodies. Ive purchased a few and it was always based on my likes of certain Private stars Julia Taylor, Cassandra Wild, Lea De Mae and Ive never been disappointed. I hardly have any Private movies in my library and these compilations of sex scenes with the select star are just what Im looking for. If you read the other ADT reviews of the Private Life of releases, you will notice there are others who share my belief that this is the best compilation series in the marketplace. (Note to readers who are unfamiliar with the PLO series, every scene in the 2-disc set contains the select star as a performer.) I first noticed Jane Darling in Privates Hot Property and am I glad I ever laid eyes on her. Jane is my current favorite and she has an almost sweet, innocent look with a fantastic body including one of the best set of natural tits in porn.
   read the complete review
review on  

The Private Life Of Jane Darling. Female Cast: Jane Darling, Lea De Mae, Maya Gold, Lucy Love, Kirsty, Barbara Summers, Ronita, Angelica, Sandra Key, Daniella, Patricia, Sandra Mark, Tina Wagner Male Cast: David Perry, George Uhl, Mick Blue, Csoky Ice, Renato, Lauro Di Giotto, Sebastian Barrio, Joachim, Manuel Ferrara, Ramon Nomar, Tony De Sergio, Steve Hooper, Franco Trentalance, Juliano Ferraz, Thomas Stone, Denis Marti, Andrea Moranti.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Private Sports 4: Snow Sluts
Private Sports 4: Snow Sluts 
(4.5 stars avg from 2 reviews)

Starring: Lea de Mae, Dora Venter, Mick Blue, Ramon Nomar, Luisa de Marco, Jane Darling, Steve Hooper, Tina Wagner, Sandra Mark, Sandra De Marco, Tony De Sergio
Studio: Private

Directed by: Gazzman
Release date: 1/16/2004
Private Sports 4: Snow Sluts reviews:
review on  

Director: Gazzman Year of release: 2003 Cast: Lea De Mae, Dora Venter, Tina Wagner, Sandra Mark, Jane Darling, Luisa De Marco [If you want a more detailed review, please read BWs wonderfully written review here at ADT.] My review: Ive had this DVD sitting in my review queue for awhile and I thought Id take the time to write a quick review at this time to posthumously honor Lea De Mae. Lea was not only a favorite of mine but for many other ADTers as well. Her recent passing was tragic and shocking more so for the shortness of her time with us. If youre not a fan of Lea or are not familiar with her work with Private, a good introduction to her would be the Private Life of Lea De Mae 2-disc set. Anyway, Snow Sluts takes place in the French Alps and, more specifically, at the Snowboard School for Babes with ski instructors competing to see who can shag the most girls during the season. Lea appears in 2 of the 6 sex scenes the 2nd and 3rd scenes and those scenes will be the focus of my review.
   read the complete review
review on  

Private Sports 2: Snow Sluts Female cast: Dora Venter, Jane Darling, Lea De Mae, Luisa De Marco, Sandra Mark & Tina Wagner. Male Cast: Steve Hooper, Tony Di Sergio, Mick Blue & Ramon Nomar. Director: Gazzman. Rather than starting with the usual longwinded copyright warnings that Private usually favour, it starts with a teaser for Cleopatra. The film is presented in anamorphic widescreen, and the picture quality is top notch throughout. The film is set in Chamonix in the French Alps - so there is plenty of beautiful scenery to go around between the sex scenes.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Voyeur 27, The
Voyeur 27, The 
(4.0 stars avg from 2 reviews)

Starring: Caroline Cage, Renato, James Brossman, Thomas Stone, Clark, Roly Reeves, Jane Darling, Greg Centauro, Maya Gold, Tristan Seagal, Tina Wagner, Lara Stevens, Niki Belucci, Richard Bell, Agnes Black, Kristy (Czech)
Studio: Evil Angel

Directed by: John Leslie
Release date: 12/19/2003
Voyeur 27, The reviews:
review on  

Theres something immediately classy about John Leslies work. As the opening credits fade, and the crooning jazz trickles away from your ears, you know hes got something up his sleeve for you. Sure, sometimes his artistic vision obscures the actual art, but every now and then, he comes up with something completely stunning. Something like The Voyeur 27. And what makes this particular volume of Leslies signature line so fucking spectacular? Well lets start with the opening three-way between the two euro-studs in either corner and drop-dead gorgeous Nicky Belucci taking centre stage. The first thing youll notice, other than her shapely tities or perfectly pink pussy lips, is that Belucci is a natural in front of the camera. Completely at ease and most of all, eager to please both her co-stars and the viewers at home. Every action, from simple cock sucking to the difficult DP, is handled with the ease and grace of a movie star. She laps up the attention, and most importantly, the gooey man-juice in one of the sexiest cumshot sequences Ive seen for awhile.
   read the complete review
review on  

Title: The Voyeur #27 (Private Casting Party #5) Cast: Caroline Cage (No Sex), Nicky Belucci, Maya Gold, Agnes Black, Lara Stevens, Tina Wagner, Jane Darling, Titof, James Brossman, Richard Bell, Renato, Clark, Tristan Segal, Rolly Reeves and Thomas Stone Director: John Leslie Whats happening?: straight, anal, double penetration, pussy to mouth, ass to mouth, lesbianism and facials Scene One Nicky Belucci, Richard Bell & Renato: The scenes opens up with Caroline The Agent Cage perusing a smut mag while sitting on the toilet. You dont actually see her peeing but you can hear it. It cuts away to Caroline sitting in a living room talking to Mr. Leslie. Thats when Nicky Belucci arrives. Shes wearing a red skirt and red high heels, immediately showing off her body when she looks into the camera. Nicky is drop-dead gorgeous by the way. Shes also rather bouncy & aggressive, and just all around HOT. She flirts with the two guys a little bit, gets her nipples sucked & gets eat out on a couch while she blows the other guy.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Anal Seduction 3
Anal Seduction 3 
(2.5 stars avg from 2 reviews)

Starring: Leslie Taylor, Nick Lang, James Brossman, Nikki Montana, Lucy Lee, Tina Wagner, Asmaret, Anastasia Christ
Studio: Hustler

Directed by: Ray Anderson
Release date: 11/24/2003
Anal Seduction 3 reviews:
review on  

Attractive cast, somewhat fuzzy soft-focus picture, and the most annoying music ever to grace a porno film.
   read the complete review
review on  

The Little Details Running Time: 107 min. Production Date: 5 / 10 / 2003 Director: Ray Anderson Cast: Asmaret, Beef Clinton, Nick Land, Niki Montana, Tina Wagner, Tristan Segal, Anastasia Christ, James Brossman, Lucy Lee, and Leslie Taylor The Short Story Initial Expectations: Hustler has put out some nice movies, and this one has Anastasia Christ in it. Anastasia is always reason for me to have hope, and Hustlers track record just gives me more. Initial Reaction: Its a bit artistic at times, but pretty hot Who Should Watch It : Anybody wanting the artistic side of anal sex Who Should Avoid It: Anybody wanting straightforward down and dirty nasty anal action The Technical Stuff Audio /Video Quality: The audio is okay. Theres a few background noises while the performers voices and the rest of the audio comes across a bit quiet. The video is presented in the widescreen format, but unfortunately is non-anamorphic. Theres very little grain to it and its nicely lit.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for When Porn Stars Play 1:  More Than She Expected
When Porn Stars Play 1: More Than She Expected 
(2.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Mick Blue, Ramon Nomar, Luisa de Marco, Jane Darling, Steve Hooper, Tina Wagner, Sandra Mark, Sandra De Marco, Tony De Sergio
Studio: Private

Directed by: Steve Hooper, Tony Deserggio
Release date: 10/24/2003
When Porn Stars Play 1: More Than She Expected reviews:
review on  

Title: More than she expected Cast: Tina Wagner, Jane Darling, Luisa De Marco, Sandra Mark, Janet (Frederica), Patricia (Jana), Ramon Nomar, Mick Blue, Tony De Sergio, Steve Hooper, Director: Tony De Segio & Steve Hooper Studio: Private Duration: 1:30:00 Date Of Production: March 2003 Whats Happening?: straight, anal, toys, lesbianism, double penetration, pussy to mouth, facials Scene One Janet, Tony De Segio & Steve Hooper The film takes place on the snowy mountains of France & this scene starts out back at a lodge. Out on the deck, Tony & Steve talk to the camera until Janet arrives. Janet is a pretty brunette wearing a sun dress & high heels but she quickly loses all of that after introducing herself, and immediately gets eat out over the picnic table. She blows one guy in the process & theres a few close ups of her kitty cat. It was difficult for me to get into this because Steve uses a handi-cam in some parts of the scene, complete with the blinking REC in the top left corner.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Anal Expedition
Anal Expedition 
(4.1 stars avg from 4 reviews)

Starring: Steve Holmes, Simona, Britney, Manuel Ferrara, Mandy Bright, Julie Silver, Denis Marti, Lucy Lee, Tina Wagner, Sandra Romain, Anastasia Christ, Tera Joy
Studio: Platinum X Pictures

Directed by: Manuel Ferrara
Release date: 8/17/2003
Anal Expedition reviews:
review on  

Anal Expedition ★★★★ hannah.glorybrook@hotmail.com I think I might be in love with Lucy. And its not just her body which I adore (though it is marvelously spectacular). Simply put─its her willingness to gratify and receive that gives this excellent example of a woman a permanent place in my consciousness. Her coupling here with French-stud Manuel Ferrara is not the kind of self-indulgent pairing which I have witnessed Ferrara perform of late (think of his scene with Katsumi in Assault That Ass 6) . Its about more than just the performers on-screen getting off. This is a porno. There is a camera. And while its rolling, there are viewers to think about, positions to use, and angles to capture them on. Ferrara gets off here, but also never forgets where the lens is, and thus provides us with a front-row view of some of the most amazing anal sex Ive ever seen. That said, Mandy Bright and Sandra Romains opener is an outrageously paced anal test of wills, with the face and titty slapping to prove it.
   read the complete review
review on  

Anal Expedition Studio: Platinum X Director: Manuel Ferrara Cast: Tina Wagner, Lucy Lee, Britney, Simona, Tera Joy, Mandy Bright, Sandra Romain, Julie Silver, Anastasia Christ, Denis Marti, Steve Holmes, Tony Carrera, Manuel Ferrara Running time: 2hrs 24mins Video Format: NTSC / All regions Audio Format: Dolby 2.0 Disc Features: Behind the scenes, photo gallery, bonus tease, cumshot recap, biography, website info, trailers Already known for his performing prowess, French star Manuel Ferrara continues to develop his directorial talents both in tandem with his friend Steve Holmes and on his own.
   read the complete review
review on  

Platinum X Pictures: ANAL EXPEDITION Theme: This is an anal themed DVD where "Some of the tightest holes get stretched". Expectations: For the most part, I've been vastly pleased with Platinum X Pictures so my expectations are high with this releases - especially with the hot euro girl cast which includes Lucy Lee and Julie Silver who I've seen superb performances from in other titles. General Impression: Wow, this is an impressive DVD. I'm already looking forward to the next Anal Expedition! The camera work is complete and the euro girls are hot.
   read the complete review
All reviews of Anal Expedition
Boxcover for Enjoy 4
Enjoy 4 
(3.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Sarah, Patrixxx, Franco Roccaforte, Aneta, Deither Von Stein, Denis Marti, Andrea Moranti, Tina Wagner, Cinderella, Jasmine Rouge, Andreas Moranti, Carrie Cruise
Studio: Sineplex

Directed by: Patrixxx
Release date: 6/11/2003
Enjoy 4 reviews:
review on  

Enjoy 4 Rags to Bitches BySineplex Staring Sarah Viktorie Tina Wagner Aneta Cinderella Jasmine Forever Victoria Highlights Anal Facials     The Basics -Enjoy 4, Rags to Bitches-Genre: Straight-Runtime 1 hour, 39 minutes on the feature + 9 Minutes on the bonus sceneOverall Value- $13.00The Run Down Our character, who I'm guessing is in Russia has worked in a toothpaste factory for 20 years and was tired of being the working poor. He met up with a friend who had also worked at the factory but had disappeared one day. His friend clues him into the profession of being a hit man and all around thug and the lifestyle it could bring.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Fill Her Up 2 (Red Light District)
Fill Her Up 2 (Red Light District) 
(3.3 stars avg from 2 reviews)

Starring: Brandon Iron, Elena, Claudia, Nikita, Claudio Meloni, Lenka, Tereza, Mr. Pete, Brian Pumper, Claudia Clio, Tina Wagner, Daniela (Czech), Veronika (Slovak), Tereza (Czech)
Studio: Red Light District

Directed by: David Luger
Release date: 5/12/2003
Fill Her Up 2 (Red Light District) reviews:
review on  

Well among the more different genres going in porn today is that of the internal popshot or the creampie. RLD has two such series and this one uses girls of European extraction. Claudia, our covergirl, is looking mighty fine so you have that scene to look forward to and the other females are nice eye candy so sit back and watch multiple hotties suck, fuck, and take interal pops. Tina Wagner & Claudia Clio: This scene starts off very promising as we see these two girls sitting on a couch. Tina is wearing the blue top while Claudia is in the green bra. Tease: The girls share a few kisses while caressing each others body. They also give lustful glances to the camera while doing this. Both girls have modest bodies and we see them kiss and fondle each other like I said. The camera views range from up close to a broad view. Next the girls get side by side in the doggie position and we see Brandon Iron and Mr. Pete are on their knees licking on a pussy each! Both girls get fingered quite a bit and lick those fingers clean.
   read the complete review
review on  

Fill Her Up 2 by David Luger Red Light District / March 2003 / 140 Minutes DISC FEATURES Specifications: - DVD-Video - Single Sided Dual Layer Aspect Ratio(s): - 4:3 Audio: - English Standard Features: - Interactive Menus - Scene Access Additional Features: - Photo Gallery - Behind the Scenes - Boner Footage - Trailers Starring: Claudia, Elena, Tereza, Lenka, Tina Wagner, and Claudia Clio Synopsis: It's the second volume of the internal cum shot series. Overall: I don't know whether it's David Luger's camera style or the quality of women or both that has siginificantly improved the series as compared to the awful, unwanted Fill Her Up 1. The first two scenes are HOT! But, it goes back to being Fill Her Up 1 quality during Elena's and Tereza's scenes. DVD Quality: Both the audio and visual quality are great! Extras: The only extras worth viewing are the first two bonus scenes with Tina Wagner, Claudia Clio, and Lenka! David Luger probably had a smile on his face everytime he woke up in the morning during his stint in Prague! As for th
   read the complete review
Page 1 of 1 

Available Filters

Category
Studio
Director