Porn Stars  >  Tina Tyler  > Reviews

Reviews of Tina Tyler Movies

Member Profile


Interviews

We have 64 movie reviews with Tina Tyler in the Adult DVD Talk database.

This list of Tina Tyler's movies can be refined using the filter options below.
MOVIESREVIEWSGALLERIESTALK
Showing 1 - 25 of 64 MoviesMovies Per Page: 25 | 50
Boxcover for Mile Bi Club
Mile Bi Club 
(4.0 stars avg from 2 reviews)

Starring: Tina Tyler, T.J. Hart, Keri Windsor, Tiger, Alex Foxe, Troy Halston, Lance Landers, Jack Ryan, Holly Halston, Julian Pierce, Tino Lopez, Todd Shore, Jon Erik, Devon Barry
Studio: All Worlds Video

Directed by: Chi Chi LaRue
Release date: 9/25/2012
Mile Bi Club reviews:
review on  

Running Time: 89 min. Production Date: December 2001 Director: Chi Chi La Rue Cast: Devon Barry, Jon Erik, Alex Foxe, Holly Halston, Troy Halston, T. J. Hart, Lance Landers, Tino Lopez, Julian Pierce, Jack Ryan, Todd Shore, Tiger, Tina Tyler, and Keri Windsor Initial Expectations: Ive heard very good things about this feature, so Im going in with pretty high expectations. Initial Reaction: Dont pass this bi by! Who Should Watch It : Anybody curious about bisexual movies or who just wants a well balanced bisexual movie Who Should Avoid It: Anybody wanting a bisexual scene every time or a plot Audio /Video Quality: The technical aspects are mighty impressive. The audio is normally well balanced, but there are a few minor places that seem a little off. The video is also very nicely done. Its clear, well lit, and has a very even look throughout the movie. Music: The music has a slightly different feel than most pornos, but is very nicely balanced with the rest of the audio.
   read the complete review
review on  

Running Time: 90 min. Production Date: December 2001 Dirceted by: Chi Chi Larue Female Cast: Holly Halston, T.J. Hart, Tina Tyler, Keri Windsor, Alex Foxe Male Cast: Jon Erik, Troy Halston, Lance Landers, Jullian Pierce, Jack Ryan, Tino Lopez, Todd Shore, Tiger, Devon Barry Music: A heart throbbing low key drum beat/synthesizer combo. This is actually mesmerizing at times and changes with each scene. Disc Problems: The usual stalls during the first several minutes with my cheap player. There are no problems on my laptop. Comments: This is not my usual review. Then again, this is not your usual movie. I watched this as a VHS rental and have been dying to review the DVD. Finally I found it for rent at my local video super store. I like it so much that I may have to pay the exorbitant price to own it. There is a 3 1/2 minute commercial for All Worlds Resort that plays prior to the main menu. Chapter Select: 6 slides for the opening, 4 chapters, and closing credits. Review: Opening: Flight attendants T.J.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for My First Sex Teacher 18
My First Sex Teacher 18 
(3.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Kylie Ireland, Tina Tyler, Aurora Snow, Holly Halston, Danny Mountain, Pike Nelson, Diana Prince, Dane Cross, Danny Wylde, Joey Brass, Holly Sampson, Belial
Studio: Naughty America

Release date: 9/21/2009
My First Sex Teacher 18 reviews:
review on  

Naughty America is back with their “Hot For Teacher” series.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Mother Suckers (3rd Degree)
Mother Suckers (3rd Degree) 
(3.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Melissa Monet, Lisa Ann, Raquel Devine, Julia Ann, Tina Tyler, Debi Diamond, Francesca Le, Rayveness, Lola, Mark Wood, Mario Rossi, Chris Streams, Danny Case, Scott Hancock, Sheila Marie, Sienna West, Kendra Secrets
Studio: 3rd Degree

Directed by: Danny Case
Release date: 3/17/2009
Previews: Movie Trailer
Mother Suckers (3rd Degree) reviews:
review on  

Mother Suckers from 3rd Degree features some hot older women (including Lisa Ann, Julia Ann, Francesca Le, Debi Diamond (!!), Raquel Devine, and Rayveness) sucking cock like theres no tomorrow in 12 scenes. Shot in pseudo-widescreen. No other sex here, just point-of-view cock sucking. Chapter stops are only at the beginning and end of each scene. Extras include behind the scenes footage, cumshot loop, photo gallery and trailers. If you like blowjob movies, this is a great one to check out for the cast alone.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for MILF Magnet 3
MILF Magnet 3 
(4.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Tina Tyler, Lexington Steele, Carrie Ann, Totally Tabitha, CJ Wright, Kendra Secrets, Janet Mason
Studio: Mercenary Pictures

Directed by: Lexington Steele
Release date: 2/19/2009
MILF Magnet 3 reviews:
review on  

Lately I've been a milf-a-holic!!!!!!!!!!!! Chocolate milf, vanilla milf, spanish milf, shit I might buy a white suit hat and van and call myself the MILF MAN!!!!!!!!!!!!!! Cheesy dialog aside this is the 2rd entry in Lex Steeles Milf Magnet series. Tina Tyler comes off the bench puts on her jersey and drops 50 on the non believers!!!!! Janet Mason also drops bout 52 on the haters as well!!!
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Delectable Desires
Delectable Desires 
(3.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Tina Tyler, Mr. Marcus, Damian, Voodoo, Nicole Sheridan, Manuel Ferrara, Joelean, Sandra Romain, Mario Rossi, Marie Luv, Tony De Sergio, Charlotte Stokely, Marco Banderas, Brooke Banner, Reno D'Angelo, Levi Green
Studio: Playgirl

Release date: 6/11/2008
Delectable Desires reviews:
review on  

Overall, the sex is pretty tame in this one, but the movie might be perfect for a wife or girlfriend who's reluctant to start watching porn. And I can tell you from personal experience that if you start out slow, your significant other will be watching and enjoying the harder stuff soon enough.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Goosed  3: A Bisexual Love Affair
Goosed 3: A Bisexual Love Affair 
(4.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Asia Carrera, Tina Tyler, Shanna McCullough, Nina Hartley, Keri Windsor, Blake Harper, Tuck Johnson, Matt Bradshaw, Hans Ebson, Brady Martin, Pepper, Dru Berrymore, Jacob Hayes
Studio: Stable Entertainment

Directed by: Tina Tyler
Release date: 9/24/2005
Goosed 3: A Bisexual Love Affair reviews:
review on  

The Little Details Running Time: 138 min. Production Date: 2001 Director: Tina Tyler Cast: Asia Carrera, Dru Berrymore, Keri Windsor, Shanna McCullough, Tina Tyler , Blake Harper, Brady Martin, Hans Ebson, Jacob Hates, Matt Bradshaw, Pepper, and Tuck Johnson in sexual roles and Nina Hartley in a non-sex role The Short Story Initial Expectations: Ive heard nothing but fantastic things about this movie. Im really looking forward to it and going into it with high expectations. Initial Reaction: Its the best bisexual movie I think Ive seen. Who Should Watch It : Anybody wanting a well done bisexual movie with plenty of humor Who Should Avoid It: Anybody wanting a gay emphasis on bisexual action The Technical Stuff Audio /Video Quality: The technical aspects are nicely done. The audio is clear and well balanced for the most part, but there are a few places where the balance falters a littel. The video is also nicely done. Its very well lit and barely has a hint of grain.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for She Sucks
She Sucks 
(2.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Ian Daniels, Steven St. Croix, Julian, Evan Stone, Chris Cannon, Randy Spears, Tina Tyler, Caroline Pierce, Mr. Marcus, Nina Hartley, Chennin Blanc, Jewel De'Nyle, John West, Eric Masterson, Miko Lee, Cheyne Collins, Dale Dabone, Noname Jane, Dalny Marga, Ava Vincent, Marty Romano, Max Steele, Monica Mayhem, Brandi Lyons, Envy Me, Brett Rockman, Carmen Luvana, Avy Scott, Trent Tesoro, Nikko Night, Jasmine Lynn, Stefany Mays, Lacey Barnes, Rio Mariah, Chrissy Taylor, Vincent Vega, Lee Ann, Rick Taylor
Studio: Adam & Eve

Release date: 9/1/2005
She Sucks reviews:
review on  

She Sucks! Extras: Gallery: A collection of hard and soft stills, blown up to fill the TV screen and show off compression artefacts, and featuring auto-pan across the images. I think it went for a whole minute, too. Bonus Scene: Reviewed at the end of the Feature. Trailers: Wow their CGI looks dated! One long running trailer made up of: Amateur Angels #19, Camera Club, Dirty Girlz Vol 1, Fit to be Tied, Over 30 and Dirty, Tell Me What You Want #5. Web Info: Carmen Luvana reads off a cue card about how good Adam and Eve dot com is. Great. A quick note on scene ratings - unlike many reviewers of different things who tend to rate "average" as 7/10. I rate average as 5/10, this makes 7/10 from me quite a bit above average, so bear this in mind. A comp, presumably of blowjobs. Ones cropped from full scenes? End-of-scene BJs with cumshots attatches? Full BJs? I have no idea. Let's find out! Scene 1: Tina Tyler, John West, Max Steele. Swordfighting, Cumshot on breasts . I remember Tina Tyler! She was pretty cool.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Group Sex 4: Bottoms Up
Group Sex 4: Bottoms Up 
(3.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Alexandra Silk, Tom Byron, Ruby, Julian, Temptress, Evan Stone, Chloe, Chris Cannon, John Strong, Tina Tyler, Sofia Ferrari, Nina Hartley, Kimberly Cummings, Mickey G., Elizabeth X, John West, Eric Masterson, Joel Lawrence, Dale Dabone, Venus, Noname Jane, Bridgette Kerkove, Voodoo, Ava Vincent, Aurora Snow, Lee Stone, Nicole Sheridan, Joey Ray, Max Steele, Holly Hollywood, Summer Storm, Zana, Krystal, Aria, Melanie Jagger, Ben English, Ashley Moore, Anna Mills, Renee Pornero, Dwayne Cummings, Talon, Ana Nova, Nevaeh Ashton, Wendy James, Chrissy Taylor, Vincent Vega, Stephanie Tripp, Saphire
Studio: Adam & Eve

Release date: 2/7/2005
Group Sex 4: Bottoms Up reviews:
review on  

This is just another comp DVD from A&E, which includes a bunch of group scenes from various movies. They are well done and well photographed, but they lack any real heat. Some of you who have rented or purchased some of their previous flicks will recognize group scenes from some of their other tiles, so you will end up skipping them. They do include a multitude of fucking and positions, so they arent lacking there, but like I said, the heat factor is quite low. Rent or purchase this one for that person who wants to get a little more adventurous, but still keep it light.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Video Virgins 1 (Gentleman's Video)
Video Virgins 1 (Gentleman's Video) 
(4.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Tina Tyler, Ron Jeremy
Studio: Gentlemens

Release date: 11/19/2004
Video Virgins 1 (Gentleman's Video) reviews:
review on  

I bought this dvd for the first scene. I saw this on satellite and was blown away by one a women named Lori, it's taken about 7 years to find it on dvd. It was made in 1993. Plot: all scenes start with amatuer talent masturbating to orgasm, followed by sex with a partner. Video and audio quality: varies from ok to pretty good. The first scene is in a backyard, and you can hear traffic, airplanes, construction, and lots of ambient noise. The scenes filmed indoors are better, but the transfer quality is not great. Scene 1 - Lori: in 20+ years of watching porn, this is the only female orgasm I'm apsolutely sure is real. Lori is young, lean, very pretty with natural breasts. She masturbates on a bench using her hand and a vibrator. IT'S AWESOME! Her moans, her muscle contractions, and the way she curls up into the fetal position afterward is amazing. Lori then has vag and anal sex with a guy that ends in a facial. I don't know why this girl didn't go farther in the industry.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Fine Bi Me (Adam & Eve)
Fine Bi Me (Adam & Eve) 
(3.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Tina Tyler, Rod Barry, Jordan Haze, Devon Michaels, Jason Clydesdale, Xara Diaz, Gil Cortez, Honey Best, Jed Pisston, Harlee, Devon Summers, Buck Jordan
Studio: Adam & Eve

Directed by: Mike Donner
Release date: 9/13/2004
Fine Bi Me (Adam & Eve) reviews:
review on  

Fine Bi Me, Whatever Trips Your Trigger Adam and Eve, Date of Production 7/9/04, Written and Directed by Mike Donner, Feature Length 101 minutes, Bisexual Who is in it: Rod Barry, Tina Tyler, Jordan Haze, Gil Cortez, Devon Michaels, Jason Clydesdale, Buck Jordan, Xara Diaz, Harlee, Honey Best, Jed Pisston and Devon Summers. 5 scenes, 2 bonus scenes (one boy/boy from Triple Play and a domme/sub scene with a strapon from Erosity). I enjoyed the behind the scenes footage and sort of regretted I didn't watch it before the feature, I like knowing more about the people and this BTS is well done. Rod Barry introduces each of the stars as he does some cute interviewing. Through this we learn that's it the first movie for both Buck Jordan and Harlee and the first bi scene for a number of the performers. It ends with a quick peek at Tina and Rod getting cleaned up in the shower together. The picture gallery has around thirty posed shots of the performers with the folks they appear in their scenes with, it's nice.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Slut Enough
Slut Enough 
(4.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Tina Tyler, Jewel De'Nyle, Darren James, Kat, Jubilee, Tommy Wanna, Latin Lover, Black Pepper, Tia Suvari, Becca Bratt, Percious, J. R.
Studio: Pandora

Directed by: Anders Manga, Tina Tyler
Release date: 8/1/2003
Slut Enough reviews:
review on  

Running Time: 140 min. Production Date: 3 / 20 / 2002 Director: Tina Tyler and Anders Manga Cast: Jewel DeNyle, Darren James, Jubilee, Black Pepper, Tia Suvari, Percious, Kat, Becca Bratt, Tommy Wanna, J. R., and L. L. (Latin Lover) in sexual roles and Tina Tyler in a non-sex instructor role with T. J. Hart and Anders Manga also appearing in non-sex roles behind the cameras Initial Expectations: Ive been impressed with everything Ive seen from Pandora Bazaar. I have no reason to expect anything different here. Initial Reaction: Its completely different from what I expected, and thats not a bad thing here! Who Should Watch It : Anybody curious about getting into the adult industry Who Should Avoid It: Anybody wanting your typical porno. Audio /Video Quality: The audio is clear and well balanced. There are a few spots where it echoes slightly due to the set, but thats about it for problems. The video has a few minor blemishes, such as a couple remnants and broken images. Other than that, the video looks very nice.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Real College Girls 9
Real College Girls 9 
(4.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Tina Tyler, Sky Taylor, Tyler Wood, Friday, Brett Rockman, Anthony Hardwood, Ekzavir Wray, Alex Rox, Ander Page, Anika Fox, Kylie Rachelle, Demi Marx, Tabitha Banks, Bianka, Elexis Monroe, Dirk Johnson
Studio: Hustler

Release date: 7/13/2003
Real College Girls 9 reviews:
review on  

Hustler's Real College Girls #9 By Hustler Staring Demi Kylie Layla Dawn Anika Jerri & Tina Tyler Friday Ander Page as hostesses Highlights A 3 Some Anal A G/G Scene Voyeurism Facials The Basics -Hustler's Real College Girls #9-Genre: Straight - 5 ScenesOverall Value- $19.70The Run Down Tina, Friday and Ander Page host each scene, going on campus to meet the girls that have submitted their pictures and applications to Hustler. They check their IDs and take them to wherever theyre going to shoot the scene.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Barbara Broadcast Too
Barbara Broadcast Too 
(4.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Billy Glide, Rebecca Bardoux, Ruby, Steve Hatcher, Chloe, Sharon Kane, Chris Cannon, Randy Spears, Tina Tyler, Ashlyn Gere, Tyce Bune, Mark Anthony, Alex Foxe, Venus, Justine Romee, Rafe, Wendy Divine, Marty Romano, Kelly Fire, Dino Bravo, Rebecca Starr, Anthony Hardwood, Dru Berrymore, Hamilton Steele, Brooke Adams
Studio: VCA

Directed by: Veronica Hart
Release date: 4/3/2003
Barbara Broadcast Too reviews:
review on  

Running Time: 138 min. Production Date: 10 / 2002 Director: Veronica Hart Cast: Chloe, Dru Berrymore, Ruby, Wendy Divine, Ashlyn Gere, Justine Romee, Sharon Kane, Venus, Rebecca Bardoux, Alex Foxe, Rebecca Starr, Brooke Adams, Kelly Steele, Chris Cannon, Randy Spears, Steve Hatcher, Tyce Bune, Billy Glide, Mark Anthony, Rafe, Marty Romano, Anthony Hollywood, Dino Bravo, and Hamilton Steele in sexual roles and Tina Tyler in a non-sex role Initial Expectations: Im going in with extremely high expectations. Initial Reaction: Its very well done and nicely updates the original. Who Should Watch It : Fans of classic styled porn Who Should Avoid It: Anybody expecting a movie that completely fits the mold of classic porn Audio /Video Quality: The technical aspects are great! The audio is crystal clear, and the few background noises that appear sound like they belong there. The video is just as good. The lighting as amazing, and uses shadows as well as light for presenting things.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Head Games (Adam & Eve)
Head Games (Adam & Eve) 
(3.5 stars avg from 3 reviews)

Starring: Alexandra Silk, Tina Tyler, Caroline Pierce, Nina Hartley, Carmen, Jewel De'Nyle, Scarlet Fever, Charlene Aspen, Jessie Jordan, Monica Mayhem, Sandra Knight, Brandi Lyons
Studio: Adam & Eve

Release date: 4/3/2003
Head Games (Adam & Eve) reviews:
review on  

Description Fourteen blowjob scenes, compiled from other movies. See astroknight's more detailed review if you want a listing of the original sources. General Impression I liked the gentle, amusing set-ups - a nice variety of situations from seedy to elegant. I particularly liked the fact that these were all real blowjobs by women who know how to give one. We've all seen a few girls who seemed surprised and baffled to find a dick in their mouth, and there's none of that here. We've also seen plenty of times where the guy is pushing her head, with much sputtering and gagging, and there's none of that either. These women have skills, and the guys were content to let the women take the wheel. Sex With fourteen scenes, I think I'll stick to the highlights. Tina Tyler is up first, blowing two guys and also titty-fucking them, with a quiet intensity and much slurping in this scene. The only scene I wanted to fast forward was the third scene with Alexandra Silk and Sandy Knight in a car with Luc.
   read the complete review
review on  

Running Time: 115 min. Production Date: 6 / 12 / 2002 Director: Various Cast: Tina Tyler, John West, Max Steele, Nina Hartley, Dale DaBone, Luc Wylder, Sandy Knight, Alexandra Silk, Monica Mayhem, Eric Masterson, Caroline Pierce, Mr. Marcus, Charlene Aspen, Mark Davis, Brandi Lyons, Ava Vincent, Evan Stone, Ian Daniels, Jessie Jordan, Chris Cannon, Steven St. Croix, Julian, Carmen Luvana, Jewel DeNyle, Marty Romano, Bobbi Bliss, Caroline Cage, and Kristina Black Initial Expectations: A bit ago Adam & Eve released a [i]horrible[/i] compilation called Girl Power which contained part of a blowjob compilation. If this is going to be anywhere close to how bad the oral section on that clusterfuck was, Im going to be stalking Robert Hayes so I can sit next to him the next time he goes somewhere in an airplane! Initial Reaction: Its an impressive oral compilation.
   read the complete review
review on  

Here is a dvd showcasing the all important art of fellatio!! The scenes have little setup before the action gets going. There are some pretty hot women included in the cast so let's get to some highlights!! The first babe up is none other than ADT's own Tina Tyler!! She will be playing with two lucky guys, Bobbie and John West but don't ask me who is who,lol. The guys are aleady nude? watching a work out tape when Tina saunters in. She sexily removes her top and then takes a seat to jerk the guys off while they watch the hot chick on the screen stretch out in her sexy outfit. Soon Tina is doing a lot more as she leans over to take in one cock and then moves over to suck the other one. What else can I say except Tina looks hot and delivers two good blowjobs ending in pops across her nice pair of breasts!! The next lady to do down is Nina Hartley and she gets to swallow Dale DaBone's bone as they ride in the backseat of a limo. Nina is looking good and we get a nice shot of her ample bosoms before she starts swallowing Dale's cock.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Tiny Tits (Adam & Eve)
Tiny Tits (Adam & Eve) 
(3.3 stars avg from 2 reviews)

Starring: Michael J. Cox, Alexandra Silk, Billy Glide, Steven St. Croix, Steve Hatcher, Dave Hardman, Inari Vachs, Chloe, Mia Smiles, Dee, Randy Spears, Tina Tyler, Colt Steele, Steve Taylor, Rebecca Lord, Vivian Valentine, Dale Dabone, Noname Jane, Dillion Day, Ava Vincent, Aurora Snow, Ann Marie, Flick Shagwell, Kamiko, Jenna Haze, Onika Fox, Becca Brat, Aimee Tyler, Vivian Vail, Lacey Duvalle
Studio: Adam & Eve

Release date: 3/6/2003
Tiny Tits (Adam & Eve) reviews:
review on  

Tiny Tits ByAdam & Eve Staring Aurora Snow Tina Tyler Violet Blue Alexandra Silk Ann Marie Becca Bratt Mia Smiles Dee Chloe Kamiko etc. etc etc.   Highlights Vanilla Sex, a little anal, some G/G.        The Basics -Tiny Tits-Genre: Straight- 15 Scenes -Runtime: Unknown-the scenes are broken up so the timer restarts for each and I don't have the time nor desire to go thru and add them all up. Sorry. The box cover claims nearly 4 hours. Compliance StatementOverall Value- $14.00The Run Down This is a compilation of other Adam & Eve productions, with the scenes being chosen based on the girls having small breasts.
   read the complete review
review on  

Running Time: the cover states its nearly four hours, but I have my doubts Production Date: 7 / 5 / 2002 Director: Various Cast: Violet Blue, Steve Taylor, Alexandra Silk, Ann Marie, Becca Bratt, Vivian Valentine, Dave Hardman, Flick Shagwell, Mia Smiles, Dee, Aimee Tyler, Colt Steele, Inari Vachs, Steven St. Croix, Ava Vincent, Dale DaBone, Vivian Vail, Dillion Day, Rebecca Lords, Michael J. Cox, Dee, Lacey DeValle, Chloe, Jenna Haze, Billy Glide, Kamiko, and Steve Hatcher Initial Expectations: Adam & Eve has been pretty hit or miss with their compilations for me. Im hoping this is a hit but Im a little leery. Initial Reaction: Its a very nice selection of scenes, but the video quality left more than a little to be desired. Who Should Watch It : Anybody who likes real tits and wants to see what Adam & Eve has to offer Who Should Avoid It: Anybody who likes silicone or a picture as clear as DVD normally offers Audio /Video Quality: As usual with most compilations, the technical aspects vary a bit.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Wide Open Spaces (VCA)
Wide Open Spaces (VCA) 
(3.2 stars avg from 3 reviews)

Starring: Sindee Coxx, Jeanna Fine, Misty Rain, Felecia, Juli Ashton, Tina Tyler, Kelly O'Dell, Nina Hartley
Studio: VCA

Directed by: Wesley Emerson
Release date: 2/18/2003
Wide Open Spaces (VCA) reviews:
review on  

Despite the screenplay credit for Martin Brimmer, the story is scanty. The dialog totals well under ten minutes and is not always convincing. Kelly O'Dell plays a movie star who flees Los Angeles for "Shithole, Montana" (as her friend Nina calls it). Feeling lonely, Kelly gets a notion to open a lesbian bar. The sole local protester is quickly seduced.
   read the complete review
review on  

Hollywood actress Kelly ODell moves from L.A. to a cabin in Montana for some peace of mind, but discovers that in Montana, if youre a lesbian, finding a piece of tail is a more difficult proposition. Wide Open Spaces (1995), directed by Wesley Emerson, is first-rate first-generation porn. I say first-generation because it looks like the kind of movie youd make if Hollywood were your inspiration rather than other porn films. The story isnt very good, but its serviceable and pleasant and it keeps the movie on track. It is, in other words, an excellent first attempt. I say first-rate because the sex is performed by a cast of cuties who know exactly what theyre doing and how to get their enthusiasm over on screen. Its rare for every scene in a porn movieany porn movieto be compilation-worthy. Im referring to an ideal compilation, one where the words best of actually mean something. Yet thats the case here. You know I mean what I say if Jeanna Fine is a member of the cast. Jeanna has her admirers, but Im not one of them.
   read the complete review
review on  

Running Time: 82 min. Production Date: 1993 Director: Wesley Emerson Cast: Kelly ODell, Nina Hartley, Misty Rain, Juli Ashton, Jeanna Fine, Sindee Coxx, Tina Tyler, and Felecia Initial Expectations: The one scene Ive watched from this movie I remember as being pretty hot. With this cast, and seeing that Martin Brimmer wrote it, Im not expecting the rest of the movie to be much different. Initial Reaction: Its pretty good, and a heck of a lot better than that when one looks at the time it came from. Who Should Watch It : Fans of all girl action Who Should Avoid It: Fans of girls seeing who can be the nastiest Audio /Video Quality: The audio is just slightly on the soft side. Its well balanced, but occasionally a little muddy. The video shows a hint of grain, but is excellent for the age of the feature. Some of the scenes have a couple shadows that seem a little off, but other than that, the lighting is good but slightly dark. Music: The music has an easy, sexy jazz feel that really helps out the scenes.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Fence Jumping Again
Fence Jumping Again 
(2.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Tina Tyler, T.J. Hart, Jason, Drew Andrews, Bruce Hill, Skylar, Sean, Tanya Tyler, Andy Devine, Skyler
Studio: Bi-Chance

Release date: 12/5/2002
Fence Jumping Again reviews:
review on  

Running Time: 61 1/2 min. First Date of Production: April 2000 Cast as listed in the opening credits: Skyler, Andy, Drew, Bruce, Tanya, Sean, Jason Note on cast credits: I recognize T.J. Hart, Tina Tyler, Drew Andrews and Bruce Hill. I don't recognize the other performers and there is no attempt made to ID them. Music: There are various slow solo instrumental themes that play. I would have liked it better without the music. It doesn't add any heat makes the scenes seem boring. Scene Selection: 8 slides. Review: Scene 1: Tina is at a bar and the bartender asks if she would like a drink. She says that she would rather have something to eat and glances over the bar. That must mean oral sex so Tina lavishes him with a blowjob then titty fucks him. Tina is good with her mouth but the filming is very amateurish. He is like a statue and doesn't make a peep. They seem to be enjoying the slow fuck but the close up penetration shots don't do anything for me. She gives him a hand job and makes him cum. Scene 2: I can hardly recognize T.J.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Mondo Porno
Mondo Porno 
(4.3 stars avg from 2 reviews)

Starring: Ruby, Steve Hatcher, Kyle Stone, Chloe, Mia Smiles, Chris Cannon, Tina Tyler, Tyce Bune, Pat Myne, Ron Jeremy, Guy DiSilva, Jay Ashley, Joel Lawrence, Nikita Denise, Nina Ferrari, Tawny Roberts, Mercedes Ashley
Studio: VCA

Directed by: Antonio Passolini
Release date: 11/7/2002
Mondo Porno reviews:
review on  

Mondo Porno (2002) Studio VCA Genre Parody Director Antonio Passolini Starring Chloe, Ruby, Nikita Denise, Mia Smiles, Tawny Roberts, Nina Ferrari, Mercedes Ashley, Tina Tyler (non-sex), Joel Lawrence, Chris Cannon, Tyce Bune, Pat Myne, Guy DiSilva, Jay Ashley, Kyle Stone, Steve Hatcher, and Ron Jeremy (non-sex) Running Time 2:03 DVD Format Single Sided, Dual Layer (DVD-9) Aspect Ratio 1.33:1 (full frame) Special Features Full motion video main menu; FMV chapter selection menu; multiple angle sex scenes with option to remove on-screen angle icon; wall-to-wall playback option; 14-minute behind-the-scenes video; audio star bios of Chloe, Tawny Roberts, and Nikita Denise; 15-picture photo gallery (mostly hardcore); and trailers for Club Sin, Cap'n Mongo's Porno Playhouse, and Sex World 2002 Typical Watchers Porn parody lovers, Chloe fans Typical Haters Wall-to-wall gonzo fans, condom haters Replay Value Medium Themes Parody, comedy, anal, girl-girl, toys, fake tits, facials,  blowjobs, DP, group sexCondoms Used for intercou
   read the complete review
review on  

Running Time: 123 min. Production Date: 03 / 2002 Director: Antonio Passolini Cast: Chloe, Nikita Denise, Tawny Roberts, Mercedes Ashley, Mia Smiles, Nina Ferrari, Ruby, Chris Cannon, Guy DaSilva, Jay Ashley, Joel Lawrence, Steve Hatcher, Kyle Stone, Pay Myne, and Tyce Bune in sexual situations and Ron Jeremy and Tina Tyler in non-sex roles Initial Expectations: Passolini is one of the most creative directors out there. I always look forward to his features. Initial Reaction: This is why Passolini is one of my favorite directors! Who Should Watch It : Anybody who wants a good laugh at the adult industry along with hot sex Who Should Avoid It: Anybody who just wants straight ahead fucking with nothing else Audio /Video Quality: The audio is clear and well balanced throughout almost all of the feature, although there is one scene thats meant to be artistic where theres a few things changed. The video, however, varies throughout the feature, which only makes the entire movie better.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Private Ninn 1: Perfect
Private Ninn 1: Perfect 
(4.3 stars avg from 4 reviews)

Starring: Julia Ann, Mia Smiles, Tina Tyler, Tyce Bune, George Kaplan, Gino Colbert, Eric Masterson, Layla Jade, Dale Dabone, Brooke Hunter, Dave Cummings, Shay Sights, Nikita Denise, Wendy Divine, Don Hollywood, Monica Mayhem, Sabrine Maui, Flick Shagwell, Nick Manning, Kristal Summers, Kelly Fire, Kiwi, Fujiko Kano, Dru Berrymore, Jodie Moore, Hamilton Steel, Alex Rox, Hamilton Steele, Art Core
Studio: Private

Directed by: Michael Ninn
Release date: 11/5/2002
Private Ninn 1: Perfect reviews:
review on  

Running Time: 129 min. Production Date: 10 / 2002 Director: Michael Ninn Cast: Jodie Moore, Julia Ann, Kelly Steele, Kiwi, Kristal Summers, Layla Jade, Wendy Divine, Monica Mayhem, Mia Smiles, Nikita Denise, Brooke Hunter, Dru Berrymoore, Fujiko Kano, Flick Shagwell, Sabrine Maui, Shay Sights, Tina Tyler, Art Core, Tyce Bune, Hamilton Steele, Don Hollywood, Eric Masterson, Dale DaBone, Pier, and Nick Manning in sexual roles and Bridget Powerz, George Kaplan, Dave Cummings, and many more in non-sex scenes Initial Expectations: Ive heard great things about this one, and the female cast only raises my expectations higher. Initial Reaction: Its very well done, very artistic, and very beautiful, but Im not really sure how much I like it.
   read the complete review
review on  

Perfect Directed by Michael Ninn Overall Impression I had been eagerly anticipating this production. European pornographic powerhouse Private being one of my favorite and most dependable studios and Michael Ninn being among my favorite directors I hoped their coming together might mean a marriage of all the best things American porn and European porn had to offer. Ok so my expectations were a little unrealistic. Perfect is an extremely good film, but not a great film. I was happy to see that Ninn had decided to go with widescreen. There are some phenomenal visuals and some classic Ninn sex scenes, but there are also some scenes that are way too short and unfocused. The cast is populated by a ton of veterans and rising stars, unfortunately we don't get to spend enough time with everyone. As many of Michael's critics often point out, he has a tendency to go for style over substance. While often I think his style enhances the substance of his sex scenes, I have to admit that his critics have a point at times throughout this film.
   read the complete review
review on  

While pople who have never seen a Michael Ninn film before will be favorably be impressed by Perfect, fans of Ninn may feel let down. At least I did. The new technology has not been used imaginatively. The overall look of the film is far superior to most porn, but it is not up to the standard set in the best porno of all time, Ninn's Shock, and his other geat, Dark Garden (and even Ninn's somewhat bizarre, David Lynch meets porn, Ritual or the more playful and very hot Cashmere). Ninn has basically trademarked himself, using the same kind of music, for example, and visual look. The plot is basically non-existent, with a few, repeated voice overs that sound bloated. The cinematography is good, but not as good as Shock or Dark Garden, and the talent, while good enough, just isn't as good as the babes of the earlier films, in my view. Even the sex is less adventurous, confined for the most part to women on women (they're very beautiful, but what happened to all those amazing Euro babes like Vicca and Lea Martini?).
   read the complete review
All reviews of Private Ninn 1: Perfect
Boxcover for Girl Show 2
Girl Show 2 
(3.9 stars avg from 5 reviews)

Starring: Kylie Ireland, Tina Tyler, Keri Windsor, Nikki Steele, August, Logan LaBrent, Victoria Givens
Studio: Pandora

Directed by: Anders Manga
Release date: 10/15/2002
Girl Show 2 reviews:
review on  

Anders Manga's Girl Show 2: The Art of Female Masturbation (2002) Studio Pandora Bazaar Genre Female Masturbation Director Anders Manga Starring Kylie Ireland, Logan LaBrent, Keri Windsor, August, Tina Tyler, Nikki Steele, Kylie Kurves, and Victoria Givens Running Time 1:30 DVD Format Single Side, Single Layer Aspect Ratio 1.33:1 (full frame) Special Features 3.5-minute "Squirtula" loop; "Glamour" music video; 30-second golden shower clip; video interviews with Keri Windsor, Kylie Kurves, and Victoria Givens; 40-second female ejaculation clip; and four "diary entries" Typical Watchers Female masturbation lovers Typical Haters Those who hate rapid editing cuts and creative effects in porn, and fans of natural breasts Replay Value Medium Themes Female masturbation, unusual toys, big tits, voyeurism, toys, girl-girl, golden shower Condoms The safest sex is by yourself If You Liked This DVD, You Should Enjoy Diva Girls or Girl Show 1 Video Captures Click for larger size [ /image ] --> [ /image ] --> [ /image ] --> [ /image ] --> [ /image ]
   read the complete review
review on  

Expectations After reading YogaGrrl's and astroknight's reviews of this disc, I am extremely intrigued. The danger here is that, now I have high expectations of this disc. My hopes are that it can meet them. Capsule Review Well, it surely is not what I expected. Perhaps if you sit down to watch this one as an art film, with no intention of getting yourself off, it might be a real jewel. But it comes up lacking as a porno film. Technical I am really quite amazed, but this newbie company has put out one hell of a technically sound DVD. The lighting, camera work, audio and mastering are all very good. And so are the menus! Director Anders Manga Extras Behind the scenes, bonus footage, music video, interviews, diary Target Audience Female masturbation fans, including women Scene Review Scene 1 - Kylie Ireland Kylie sits down to watch some late night TV alone. She is clothed in elegant lacey lingerie. She watches in a dark room with the flicker of the TV illuminating her. The program is an erotic B&W affair made to look like and old movie.
   read the complete review
review on  

Girl Show #2 Mike Lyons Reviews Studio Pandora Bazaar Director Anders Manga Cast Kylie Ireland, Logan Labrent, Keri Windsor, August, Tina Tyler, Nikki Steele, Kylie Kurves & Victoria Givens Genre Female Masturbation, Vignette Audio/Video Good video with some artifacting and editing glitches. Very good audio with nice balance of music and performer sounds Extras Extra scenes, Interviews with Keri Windsor, Kylie Kurves, and Victoria Givens. Anders Manga music video, and vignette poetry--"Diary Entries" Music Very good music that effectively added mood and eroticism to the scenes without getting in the way of the sex. Anders Manga wrote and performed most of the music. DVD Format 1 Single Sided, Single Layer Disc Condoms None Female Orgasms 5-7 THOSE WHO MIGHT LIKE IT Fans of female masturbation. Fans of vignette pornography and unusual production style.
   read the complete review
All reviews of Girl Show 2
Boxcover for Ozporns, The
Ozporns, The 
(4.5 stars avg from 2 reviews)

Starring: Sindee Coxx, Steve Hatcher, Kyle Stone, Chloe, Tina Tyler, Pat Myne, Rick, Cheyne Collins, F. J. Lincoln, Nikita Denise, Tanya Danielle, Marty Romano, Samantha Sterlyng, Calli Cox, Tawny Roberts, Aria, Baz
Studio: VCA

Directed by: Antonio Passolini
Release date: 9/20/2002
Ozporns, The reviews:
review on  

The Ozporns (VCA Interactive/DVD) Cast: Tawny Roberts, Chloe, Nikita Denise, Sindee Coxx, Tanya Danielle, Calli Cox, Aria, Samantha Sterlying, Baz, Steve Hatcher, Pat Myne, Marty Romano, Kyle Stone, Rick, Cheyne Collins, FJ Lincoln and special guest star Tina Tyler Director: Antonio Passolini Plot: A parody of a rather annoying cable TV show about a famous rock family.  From what I have seen of the show this is a fairly accurate portrayal which doesn't make it any less annoying.  Izzy (Baz) is pissed off at the fact there are no bran muffins so he can't shit.  John (Cheyne Collins) is producing a porno in the house and Fiona (Tawny) is dating a white rapper from Malibu. I. Main Menu:     A. Sex on Demand:         1. Nikita - doggy, anal, multi angle, pop         2. Tawny - toy, strap on doggy         3. Samantha - top, doggy, anal, pop         4. Chloe - top, multi angle, doggy, DP, pop         5. Tawny - blowjob, doggy, multi angle, pop         6. Sindee - bottom, 69, doggy, pop     B. Movie Options:         1.
   read the complete review
review on  

Running Time: 117 min. Production Date: 05 / 2002 Director: Antonio Passolini Cast: Calli Cox, Chloe, Aria, Nikita Denise, Samantha Sterlyng, Sindee Coxx, Tanya Danielle, Tawny Roberts, Baz, Cheyne Collins, Steve Hatcher, Kyle Stone, Marty Romano, Pat Myne, and Ricky in sexual roles and Tina Tyler, Fred J. Lincoln, and many others in non-sex roles Initial Expectations: There are two things about todays television that I really hate. The first is reality shows. The second is MTV. Therefore, I cant wait to watch one of my favorite directors parody MTVs reality TV show. Initial Reaction: Its good enough to make you bark at the moon. Who Should Watch It : Anybody who wants hot sex in a hilarious movie Who Should Avoid It: Anybody who wants soft, quiet, and boring porn Audio /Video Quality: The technical aspects are excellent, and even exceed VCAs normally high standards. The audio is clear and well balanced, without any signs of background noises. The video is also extremely clear and well lit, and seems darn near perfect.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Bi Sexuals: The Adventure
Bi Sexuals: The Adventure 
(3.3 stars avg from 2 reviews)

Starring: Jeremy Steele, Sharon Kane, Tina Tyler, Gino Gultier, Lena Ramon, Chris Gil, Tom Moore, Toni Rio, Damien Walters
Studio: Devil's Film

Directed by: Jane Waters
Release date: 8/25/2002
Bi Sexuals: The Adventure reviews:
review on  

The Little Details Running Time: 84 min. Production Date: 12 / 14/ 2000 Director: Jane Waters Cast: Tina Tyler, Lena Ramon, Nikki Darlin, Sharon Kane, Chris Gil, Damien Walters, Gino Gultier, Jeremy Steele, Tom Moore, and Toni Rio The Short Story Initial Expectations: Im scared going into this one, but was drawn in by Tina Tyler and Lena Ramon being in the cast. Initial Reaction: Its darn good! Who Should Watch It : Anybody wanting a bisexual movie rather than a gay movie with a couple chicks thrown in Who Should Avoid It: Anybody who wants an all around bisexual movie with lesbian action as well or nasty sex The Technical Stuff Audio /Video Quality: The audio is pretty clear and decently balanced. There are a few problems, such as such as a hum in the background for part of the first scene, a few comments from the director, and a little dubbing. The video is well lit, but has a bit of grain. It looks very much like your average VHS picture, but I wouldnt say any worse.
   read the complete review
review on  

Running Time: 85 min. Production Date: 12/19/2000 (DVD cover says 1/15/2001) Directed By: Jane Waters Female Cast: Tina Tyler, Lena Ramone, Nikki Darlin, Sharon Kane Male Cast: Chris Gil, Tom Moore, Jeremy Steele, Damien Walters, Gino Gultier, Toni Rio Who Should Watch It: Anyone who likes male/male/female bisexual action. Who Should Avoid It: Anyone who doesn't. Audio/Video Quality: I didn't pick up on any video problems. The audio went up and down some. At times the background was a bit too loud to hear the performers well. Music: Upbeat background all the way through. Disc Problems: None. Comments: This was my second time watching this title. The first time was purely for entertainment, looking for my own personal kink. I enjoyed it much more the second time through. I was paying more attention to detail and the work that went into it. Each scene is stand-alone. Condom use is consistent throughout. Ignore the marketing hype on the cover, 'Hollywood true stories.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Confused Bisexual, The
Confused Bisexual, The 
(3.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Tina Tyler, Jason Nikas, Ethan Starr, T.J. Hart, Drew Andrews, Blade Thompson, Bruce Hill, Cody Taylor, Cody Tyler
Studio: Bi-Chance

Release date: 8/25/2002
Confused Bisexual, The reviews:
review on  

Running Time: 82 min. A Male Media One Production © 1999 Printed on DVD: First date of commerce Jan 2000, © 2002 Female Cast: Tina Tyler, TJ Hart Male Cast: Bruce Hill, Ethan Starr, Cody Tyler, Drew Andrews, Jason Nikas, Blade Thompson Note on Cast Credits: I've seen most of the male talent before, but haven't had to match up names with faces. If I've made any mistakes, let me know so that I can correct them. Audio/Video Quality: The video quality is good. The background music volume is consistent. The audio from the performers goes up and down, at times making it difficult to hear them well. Music: Same porn rag background all the way through. Disc Problems: A couple of slight video skips. Comments: I've scornfully eyed this title a few times at my local video super store. Most of the truly bisexual people I know are pretty secure about their sexuality, and not at all confused. I met one woman who emotionally flip-flopped like a fish out of water, but come on. Anyway, the pickin's are a bit slim for this genre, so what the hell.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Pandora's Box (Pandora / Twisted)
Pandora's Box (Pandora / Twisted) 
(4.0 stars avg from 3 reviews)

Starring: Kylie Ireland, Tina Tyler, Nina Hartley, Kaylynn, Keri Windsor, August, Logan LaBrent, Victoria Givens, Julie Robbins
Studio: Pandora

Directed by: Perk Adann
Release date: 8/21/2002
Pandora's Box (Pandora / Twisted) reviews:
review on  

Here we have an all girl dvd from Pandora studios. I am a big fan of lesbian scenes when they are done right. In that I mean lots of passion including a healthy amount of kissing, breast play, and especially oral. As for toy usage I like to see next to none but if they are used at least let it be at the end of the scene or let the girl using they toy keep licking the pussy or kissing the breast. So let's see how good a job Pandora studios and the director Perk Adann did, lol on that name BTW. So for our first scene we see blond Julie hook up with her black haired friend Victoria. The two stroll around a bit before ending up walking down a hallway to a hotel room. Both the girls look hot and are all over each other as soon as the door closes. Both are touching all over each others bodies and it isn't long before Victoria is sucking on Julie's breasts and in even shorter time she is munching on Julie's pussy. Julie gets in some breast sucking and there is some breast to breast contact which looks hot.
   read the complete review
review on  

Cast: Kaylynn, Keri Windsor, Nina Hartley, Tina Tyler, Kylie Ireland, Logan LaBrent, Victoria Givens, August, Julie Robbins, Kelly Fire. Director: Perk Adann Production date: 10/21/01 (feature); 3/17/02 (box) Length: 90 min. Extras: A 34-min. behind-the-scenes featurette, an 11-min. bonus scene and four trailers. Audio/visual quality: Pandora is a relatively new studio, and they are still working on refining the technical aspects of their DVDs. Even so, I would rate this disc's audiovisual quality as somewhat above average. The camerawork occasionally feels a little conservative, but the angles are generally solid and satisfying. The sets are dark by design, yet the action is easily seen. Grain and artifacts appear here and there. Other minor blemishes include sporadic soft focus shifts, a slight internal reflection in the camera (in scene two only) and a crew member's shadow on the wall (in scene three only). The musical style varies widely from techno to classical.
   read the complete review
review on  

Running Time: 89 min. Production Date: 10 / 21 / 2001 (feature) 3 / 17 / 2002 (cover) Director: Perk Adann Cast: Kaylynn, Keri Windsor, Nina Hartley, Tina Tyler, Kylie Ireland, Logan LaBrent, Victoria Givens, August, Julie Robbins, and Kelly Fire Initial Expectations: Pandora has been putting a lot of care in their DVDs have impressed me with every one of their releases. Its not possible for me to not have high expectations for any of their releases. Initial Reaction: It makes me wish I was a lesbian. Who Should Watch It : Anybody who likes all girl action with great chemistry Who Should Avoid It: Anybody who thinks all girl action is supposed to be boring or extremely nasty Audio /Video Quality: The audio is a bit on the soft side, but is nicely balanced and not so bad that its at all distorted. The video is clear, but has some slight grain and pixelation through much of the feature. This gives the feature a film-like feel, but I dont think it was shot on film or intended to look as if it was.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Tina Tyler's Going Down
Tina Tyler's Going Down 
(3.8 stars avg from 2 reviews)

Starring: Steve Hatcher, Sean Michaels, Kylie Ireland, Randy Spears, Tina Tyler, Nina Hartley, George Kaplan, Drew Andrews, Paul Carrigan, Brooke Hunter, Kimi Lixx, Don Hollywood, Tara Indiana, Dru Berrymore
Studio: Pandora

Directed by: Tina Tyler
Release date: 5/8/2002
Tina Tyler's Going Down reviews:
review on  

Cast: Nina Hartley, Kylie Ireland, Brooke Hunter, Kimi Lixx, Dru Berrymore, Tina Tyler, Tara Indiana, Sean Michaels, Drew Andrews, Paul Carrigan, Steve Hatcher, Randy Spears and Don Hollywood in sex roles; George Kaplan and Maryann Walters in non-sex roles. Director: Tina Tyler Production date: 10/22/01 Length: 74 min. Extras: A 34-min. behind-the-scenes featurette, and trailers for the feature and three additional titles. False advertising: The box lists "Cast/Filmmaker Profiles," "Behind the Scenes" and "The Making of Tina Tyler's Going Down" as three separate extras, when in fact there's only one featurette. The featurette does contain performer and director interviews, which might be considered "profiles," so I haven't deducted any points. But it's definitely sloppy copy, and I don't like it. Audio/visual quality: Visual quality is roughly equal to VHS. There are minor ongoing problems with artifacts, soft focus, shadows and color bleeds across high contrast edges. Emphasis falls on medium-length shots.
   read the complete review
review on  

Running Time: 74 min. Production Date: 10 / 22 / 2001 Director: Tina Tyler Cast: Nina Hartley, Kylie Ireland, Kimi Lixx, Brooke Hunter, Dru Berrymoore, Tina Tyler, Tara Indiana, Drew Andrews, Paul Carrington, Steve Hatcher, Don Hollywood, Randy Spears, and Sean Michaels in sexual roles and George Kaplan, and Marianne Walter in non-sex roles Initial Expectations: Tina Tyler has done some great things both in front of and behind the camera. With the cast shes assembled here, Im expecting just as much going up as going down. Initial Reaction: It has a few minor problems, but also has some great sex thats fun to watch. Who Should Watch It : Fans of the stars and raincoaters Who Should Avoid It: Anybody who thinks sex stars should quit when theyre old enough to legally drink Audio /Video Quality: The audio is very clear and well balanced. Even Tinas narration of the scenes are nicely balanced with the rest of the audio. The video lacks a little, but pretty good considering the set.
   read the complete review
Page 1 of 0 

Available Filters
Trailers (1)

Category
Studio
Director