Porn Stars  >  Tina Thomas  > Reviews

Reviews of Tina Thomas Movies

MOVIESREVIEWSTALK
Showing 1 - 9 of 9 Movies
Boxcover for Cum Shot Starlets
Cum Shot Starlets 
(4.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Jill Kelly, Shay Sweet, Leanna Heart, Leanni Lei, Raylene, Angel, Sky, Kelly Orion, Claudia, Avalon, Katie June, Nikki Anderson, McKayla, Nici Sterling, Silvia Saint, Goldie, Emily, Anita Dark, Charmane Star, Alexis, Anita Blond, Jewel De'Nyle, Tina Thomas, Kate, Tera Patrick, Margo Stevens, Lolita, Harmony Grant, Dalia, Nicole, jessica drake, Jeanie Rivers, Nadia, Alissa, Ariel, Sharone, Laureen Kiss, Tawny Roberts, Katja Jean
Studio: Odyssey

Release date: 7/26/2002
Cum Shot Starlets reviews:
review on  

Here is a compilation dvd from Odyssey Group Video featuring over 40 girls taking some pretty good cumshots mostly to their faces and into their inviting mouths. This is along the lines of the first Cumshot Deluxe from Private which came out last year I believe. There are no full scenes shown, instead you come in at the end and we get to see some blowjob footage and then the pops. The blowjob footage shown ranges from almost none to lasting several seconds before we get the pops. Among the males cast is Peter North and he is in rare form in most of his pops coating several girls faces quite copiously. On the cover we are promised 40 scenes and over 44 babes so folks there should be a little something here for all fans of popshots. There wasn't much swallowing but almost all the facials are winners and there are a couple of nice two girl pairings so we get a little cumswapping kisses which is a big turn on.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Fresh Sweet and Natural/Nymphos.cum
Fresh Sweet and Natural/Nymphos.cum 
(2.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Alexandra Silk, Alex Sanders, Julie Meadows, Chris Cannon, Mark Anthony, Cheyenne Silver, Kasorn Swan, Tina Thomas, Natasha Blake, Geiger
Studio: Fallen Angel

Release date: 5/29/2002
Fresh Sweet and Natural/Nymphos.cum reviews:
review on  

Since this is a double feature, and each side of the DVD is treated like its own DVD, Im reviewing them as such. Fresh, Sweet, and Natural Running Time: 83 min. Production Date: 11 / 20 / 2001 Director: Luc Wylder Cast: Alexandra Silk, Shaena Steel, Charlene Aspen, Ronnie Cox, Careena Ann, Chuck Martino, Ariana, Tom Byron, Shay Sweet, Kyle Stone, Rowan, Luc Wylder, Gina Ryder, Rod Fontana, Angelica Sin, Rich Handsome, Sydnee Steele, Michael Raven, Inari Vachs, John Decker, and a bunch of other people who arent given credit Initial Expectations: Ive had mixed luck out of Fallen Angel, so Im keeping my mind open. Initial Reaction: It beats getting hit by a truck. Who Should Watch It : Insomniacs Who Should Avoid It: Anybody wanting complete sex scenes, high technical aspects, or anything close to the average porno Audio /Video Quality: The audio varies quite a bit. In some places its very poorly balanced, and in others its balanced very nice.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Sex Freaks 6
Sex Freaks 6 
(0.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Jasmin St. Claire, Misty Rain, Heaven Leigh, Jenny, Shyla Foxxx, Tina Thomas, Cherry
Studio: Metro

Release date: 7/21/2001
Sex Freaks 6 reviews:
review on  

CAPSULE'S REVIEW Sex Freaks (108 min.) Featuring: Heaven Leigh, Cherry, Tina Thomas, Shyla, Jasmin St. Claire, and others. Synopsis: These women get their "freak" on! Overall: I cannot believe they wasted time and energy on this project. Metro should spend time making quality movies instead of clogging the adult DVD market with trashy pornos. DVD Quality: Visual quality is below average. Extras: None significant. Likes: None. Dislikes: Trailer park trash. SEX HIGHLIGHTS: There is a trailer park trash scene, which stars Cherry and Heaven Leigh. If you do not recall, both these were "in style" during the late 1990s. Both of them were overrated to say the least. However, I don't want to take all the air from the scene.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Visage
Visage 
(4.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Jill Kelly, Brick Majors, Eric Price, Raquel Devine, Evan Stone, Mikki Taylor, Gina Ryder, Lisa, Tina Thomas, Sydnee Steele
Studio: Metro

Directed by: Eric Price
Release date: 7/12/2001
Visage reviews:
review on  

Title: Visage Year of Production: 1999 Feature Length: 80 min. Studio: Metro Cast: Jill Kelly, Sydnee Steele, Gina Ryder, Raquel DeVine, Mikki Taylor, Tina Thomas, Lisa, Randy Spears, Brick Majors, Evan Stone, Eric Price Director: Eric Price Review This movie is a great attempt to beat Penthouse flicks higher video quality, dreamy and artistic backgrounds, magnificent positions, and outstanding female performers. Scene 1: Reflections of Lust: Masturbating Sydnee Steele Sydnee Steele is thinking aloud about her sexuality and then enjoying herself using her fingers and a steel dildo. This scene reminds me of Michael Ninns Diva Girls excellent video quality, somewhat unrealistic positions, etc. Scene 2: See My Desire: Jill Kelly At first, Jill is alone she is lying on a bed showing us her great body. Several minutes later she is joined by a male partner. They have oral, vaginal, and anal sex.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Video Adventures of Peeping Tom 16, The
Video Adventures of Peeping Tom 16, The 
(2.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Julie Meadows, Temptress, Kasorn Swan, Tina Thomas, Dalia, Nia, Jenny MacArthur, Byron, Kohl Mynah
Studio: Odyssey

Release date: 6/13/2001
Video Adventures of Peeping Tom 16, The reviews:
review on  

The Video Adventures of Peeping Tom 16 by Tom Stone OGV DVD/ January 1999 / 107 Minutes   DISC FEATURES   Specifications: - DVD-Video - Single-sided Single Layer   Aspect Ratio(s): - 4:3   Audio: - English   Standard Features: - Interactive Menus - Scene Access   Additional Features: - Photo Gallery - Trailers - Cast Starring: Tina Thomas, Dalia, Nia, Jenny MarcArthur, Kasorn Swan, Temptress, and Julie Meadows Synopsis: It's the 16th installment of the Peeping Tom series! Overall: It's average. DVD Quality: The audio is below par, while the image quality is nothing more than VHS quality. Furthermore, the music affects the mood in a bad way throughout the whole porno.  Extras: I cannot really say anything really bad or really good about the extras.  LIKES: Jenny McArthur! I don't know why Jenny is not performing anymore! What a great lady. That's the same way for Dalia.  DISLIKES: Everything else! This includes the terrible music. NOTE: There were no cast identifications for the DVD. Nia with Cole Minor
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Memoirs of a Madam
Memoirs of a Madam 
(2.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Claudia Chase, Natasha, Kyle Stone, Inari Vachs, Eric Price, Jake Steed, Mikki Taylor, India, Tyce Bune, Caroline Pierce, Nakita Kash, Bobbi Bliss, Tina Thomas, Marian, Lola, Jasper
Studio: Metro

Directed by: Mick Hatteras
Release date: 8/16/2000
Memoirs of a Madam reviews:
review on  

Running Time: 91 min. Production Date: Dec. 16 -17, 1998 and Jul. 19, 1999 Director: Mike Quasarman Quasar is listed on the cover. In the credits, Mick Fuzzy Hatteras is listed as director and Quasarman is listed as director of photography. Cast: Claudia Chase, Inari Vachs, Tina Thomas, Mikki Taylor, Natasha, Nakita Ka$h, India, Caroline Pierce, Bobbie Bliss, Lola, Marion, Vince Voyeur, Kyle Stone, Tyce Bune, Eric Price, Jake Steed, Bart Myne (who isnt listed on the cover but Jasper is. I assume theyre the same person but I dont know for sure), and Marion Initial Expectations: I havent watched one of Quasarmans movies yet that I know of, but Ive become addicted to his website. Due to his website, I have some hopes for this movie. The range of production dates and the discrepancies over director are normally not a good sign, though. Initial Reaction: I think Ive seen this before. Different people, but the same movie. Audio /Video Quality: The video is very clear throughout the movie.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Flesh Peddlers 4
Flesh Peddlers 4 
(3.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Brandon Iron, Mark Davis, Julie Meadows, Alexandra Nice, Pat Myne, McKayla, Ursula, Tina Thomas, Amber Michaels, Wendi Knight, Shelbee Myne, Sydnee Steele
Studio: Metro

Release date: 8/16/2000
Flesh Peddlers 4 reviews:
review on  

Reviewed By: Coyote22 INITIAL THOUGHTS: Metro has had some good releases in the past and I have come to expect them to usually do a good job with their dvds. There looks like there are some cute women in this release so lets hope the sex is too! VIDEO/AUDIO: The video was well done as was the audio THEMES: PTM, Anal, 2 on 1, 3 on 1, 2 on 2, Oral, Toys, Girl on Girl, Rimming (m/f,f/f,f/m) EXTRAS: Trailers (dirrty, ho smasshin, fetish whores, blowjob fantasies 18), Photo Gallery HOW I RATE: I rate in an un-bias way; meaning I will not let something come in my way of reviewing a film before I see it; I make sure to give every film I review a fair chance! I will try to give a detailed description of the film that way you (the reader) will get a real sense for the film and what it contains. I will give a film a 5 if I like all of the scenes, all of the stars, enjoy the performances (you get the picture); I rate descending upon that. I like: anal, atms, atms, atogm, ptogm, rimming (f/f,m/f), spitting, kissing, choking, gapes, titty fucking, low amount of toy
   read the complete review
Boxcover for 4 Finger Club, The
4 Finger Club, The 
(3.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Gina Ryder, Daisy Chain, Taylor Moore, Torri, Jewel De'Nyle, Tina Thomas, Amber Michaels, Lena, Wendy Divine, Sydnee Steele
Studio: Digital Sin

Release date: 4/24/2000
4 Finger Club, The reviews:
review on  

Well, now I know. All girl does nothing for me. I checked out this DVD because I have a vague memory of really liking Where the Boys Aren't.Anyway there are five scenes, each with a couple of girls. It's not all about finger fucking, as the title would suggest. There are some very attractive, amateur-looking girls. And I appreciate Digital Sin's casting of a woman over thirty - it's nice to see a beautiful, fresh woman who's not right out of high school.One scene turned me on.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for North Pole 5
North Pole 5 
(3.0 stars avg from 3 reviews)

Starring: Brick Majors, Ian Daniels, Peter North, Julie Meadows, Inari Vachs, Chris Cannon, Gina Ryder, Shaena Steel, Jewel De'Nyle, Tina Thomas, Jenny McCarthy
Studio: Digital Sin

Release date: 4/24/2000
North Pole 5 reviews:
review on  

Title: North Pole #5 Director: Peter North Studio: Digital Sin DVD/New Sensations Talents: Jenny McArthur, Jewel De Nyle, Julie Meadows, Inari Vachs, Gina Ryder, Shaena Steel, Tina Thomas Length: 1 hr 24 min Scene 1: Jenny McArthur and Brick Majors Jenny McArthur, a long-haired brunette with red highligts, walks up the stairs of a large house in panties that expose her nice, tight butt cheeks. At the top of the stairs, she encounters Brick Majors who begins working on her pussy with his tongue and fingers. Jenny looks hot and has a wonderful smile. The camera zooms into her well-seasoned vagina. He continues to do more facesitting until he guides her to his welcoming dick. Jenny maintains eye contact with Brick as she blows him. Wow! This is truly amazing. . .a cute lady with natural tits. She enjoys licking balls as well. Brick gives her the ole' one-two doggy style slowly thrusting into her. After a few long, gentle thrusts, he hammers away. They switch position to the reverse cowboy as one sees her perfect sized breasts frolicking up and down.
   read the complete review
review on  

North Pole #5 is the latest release in Peter North's series of all-sex movies. It's one of the best I have seen yet. North Pole #5 features a series of sex scenes with some of the hottest new stars on the porn scene. It's all slot and no plot. A couple of the scenes feature Peter and his "skills" with Jewel De'Nyle and Tina Thomas. (Jewel doesn't look nearly as good in #5 as she does in My Virtual Playmate.) Tina Thomas is hot. She and Peter are the final scene and it's well worth the wait.
   read the complete review
review on  

If it weren't for the fact that most of the guys in this movie are attractive I would lower the overall rating to 2. But out of 5 sex scenes there is only one so-so guy (Chris Canon, I think.) Peter North just gets better looking with age (in a Harrison Ford kind of way.) And Ian Daniels is completely unassuming -very cute.Anyway -if you like serious facials you'll love this movie. Peter North is the king. I'm not a big Jewel De Nyle fan though (tits way too big) -so the scene where he worships her just made me wonder why.There are some very cute, young girls. But I think most of 'em are wearing too much make-up.
   read the complete review
Page 1 of 0 

Available Filters

Category
Studio
Director