Porn Stars  >  Tina Fine  > Reviews

Reviews of Tina Fine Movies

MOVIESREVIEWSGALLERIES
Showing 1 - 23 of 23 Movies
Boxcover for Stick It 3 (Bad Ass)
Stick It 3 (Bad Ass) 
(3.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Sasha, Nadia Nyce, Selena Silver, Audrey Hollander, Hillary Scott, Veronica Jett, Tina Fine
Studio: Bad Ass

Directed by: Skeeter Kerkove
Release date: 4/17/2006
Stick It 3 (Bad Ass) reviews:
review on  

Overview I felt the need to see a good anal themed flick and iv'e been pretty lucky with Skeeter's product being quite enjoyable. With cuties like Hillary Scott, Audrey Hollander, and Selena Silver here, i'm hoping the good times continue. What I Liked I like the effort that Skeeter takes in costuming his babes for his shoots. Lotsa shiny fetish wear and kinky shit abound. Nice. I liked that this is an pretty much an all natural bod ( pre boob job Hillary, and Audrey's implants are awesome )fuck flick. Cool. I wanted anal, I got anal.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Young Harlots in London
Young Harlots in London 
(4.2 stars avg from 3 reviews)

Starring: Oliver Sanchez, Mick Blue, Ian Tate, Alicia Rhodes, Steve Hooper, Sharka Blue, Jenaveve Jolie, Poppy Morgan, Carmelita, Tina Fine, Teena Fine
Studio: Harmony

Directed by: Gazzman
Release date: 12/16/2005
Previews: Movie Trailer
Young Harlots in London reviews:
review on  

Overall this is an excellent movie for semi-vanilla types like myself who only want to feel a little dirty while watching their porn. The downside is how often there is a stoppage in the action to put whatever was wherever into the girl’s mouth.
   read the complete review
review on  

YOUNG HARLOTS IN LONDON Director: Gazzman Category: gonzo vignettes, barely legal, foreign Length: 2:53 Format: anamorphic widescreen Disc extras: trailers the Cast Jenaveve Jolie stunning brunette, voluptuous toned, big fake boobs, dirty talker Teena Fine tall lean blonde, long round legs Carmelita elegant blonde, all-natural beauty Sharka Blue cute blonde, curvy Poppy Morgan lean brunette, aggressive, dirty talker Alicia Rhodes blonde, voluptuous, big natural boobs, aggressive, dirty talker the Movie Scene 1> Carmelita with Mick Blue Raises dress, full-coverage panties. Mick spanks her, fingers ass. Eats her from behind. Closeup, spreads juicy pussy. Rimming. Whaps boobs on his face. Titty-fuck. BJ, eye contact to camera. Panties in her mouth, bj simultaneous. Fucks her ass with thumb. Anal missionary, ass to mouth. Reverse cowgirl anal, high heels on. Ass to Pussy. Cowgirl vaginal, she fingers ass simultaneous. Cowgirl anal, gapes- fingers prying ass open. Reverse cowgirl anal. Doggy anal, gapes. Vag cowgirl, missionary. Internal cu
   read the complete review
review on  

The Little Details Running Time: 173 min. Production Date: 4 / 1 - 6 / 2005 Director: Gazzman Cast: Jenaveve Jolie, Teena Fine, Carmelita, Sharka Blue, Poppy Morgan, Alicia Rhodes, Mick Blue, Ian Tate, Steve Hooper, and Olivier Snachez The Short Story Initial Expectations: I havent seen anything from Harmony, but with Evil Angel distributing them I cant help but have high expectations. Initial Reaction: Its darn hot, and one of the best barely legal releases Ive seen in a very long time! Who Should Watch It : Anybody wanting barely legal action with plenty of anal, long scenes, and a slightly different feel Who Should Avoid It: Anybody who hates Mick Blue or who wants a different girl in every scene The Technical Stuff Audio /Video Quality: The technical aspects are very well done. The audio is clear and well balanced, and although the locations made me think echoing would be a problem I dont think I heard a single one. The video is very nicely done, and best of all, presented in anamorphic widescreen.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Disturbed 3
Disturbed 3 
(2.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Brandi Lyons, Lucy Lee, Roxy Jezel, Angela Stone, Victoria Sin, Eve Laurence, Destiny Deville, Veronica Jett, Brooke Haven, Tina Fine, Staci Thorn
Studio: FusXion

Directed by: Britney Foster
Release date: 10/11/2005
Disturbed 3 reviews:
review on  

Director: Britney Foster Running time: 1:45 Cast listing: Scene 1: Angela Stone & Roxy Jezel Scene 2: Stacy Thorn, Destiny Deville & Brandi Lyons Scene 3: Brooke Haven & Lucy Lee (the Asian version) Scene 4: Veronica Jett, Victoria Sin & Eve Lawrence Scene 5: Roxy Jezel & Tina Fine My very short review: Ten months have elapsed since I last saw a Britney Foster directed flick. I had gotten tired of the cookie-cutter scenes in her movies and am curious now if things had improved for my tastes. My complaint from ago was that all of the scenes from Britneys movies had the same look and feel and Im referring to the sex action as well. Plus, Britneys participation was limited to audible direction from behind the camera and minimal toy usage on the girls. Her return as a performer in front of the camera, especially in her own girl/girl flicks would be a masterstroke. So what has changed with Disturbed 3? The most obvious is that Britney has no overt participation, which means the girls dont play to the camera nor the directors instructions as the scene progresses.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Road Trixxx 3
Road Trixxx 3 
(3.5 stars avg from 2 reviews)

Starring: Randy Spears, Voodoo, Devinn Lane, Nicole Sheridan, Kris Slater, Shy Love, Tina Fine, Taryn Thomas
Studio: Wicked

Directed by: Devinn Lane
Release date: 10/7/2005
Road Trixxx 3 reviews:
review on  

Road Trixxx 3 Studio: Wicked Category: (I'll say) Fun Director: Devinn Lane Starring: Randy Spears, Voodoo, Devinn Lane, Nicole Sheridan, Kris Slater, Shy Love, Tina Fine, Taryn Thomas Quickest of the quick review.
   read the complete review
review on  

      Road Trixxx #3 Mike Lyons Reviews         Director Devinn Lane Cast Devinn Lane, Teena Fine, Nicole Sheridan, Taryn Thomas, Shy Love, Randy Spears, Kris Slater, Voodoo. Genre All Sex Condoms All male-female scenes have condoms. Running Time of Main Feature 1 Hr.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Young Dumb & Covered In Cum
Young Dumb & Covered In Cum 
(4.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Nick East, Jeremy Steele, Jerry, Tony T., Mark Wood, Van Damage, Scott Lyons, Arnold Schwartzenpecker, Mr. Pete, Brett Rockman, Steven French, Juan Cuba, Nadia Styles, Tina Fine, Staci Thorn, Mike Force
Studio: VCA

Directed by: Van Styles
Release date: 9/27/2005
Young Dumb & Covered In Cum reviews:
review on  

Young Dumb & Covered in Cum STUDIO: VCA DIRECTOR:Van Styles CAST:Nadia Styles, Stacy Thorn, Teena Fine, Mark Wood, Arnold Schwarzenpecker, Mr Pete, Nick East, Steven French, Mike Force, Scott Lyons, Jeremy Steele, Brett Rockman, Juan Cuba, Tony T, Jerry & Van Damage REVIEW: This is a must have for anyone that calls themselves a fan of Nadia Styles (middle). She's a class act. Van Styles has her dressed up like a girl scout and she wears some big clunky high heels (keeps the skirt for a while, shoes the whole time). She intends on getting her cocksucking merit badge and a swallowing badge along with it. She doesn't actually fuck but for about 30 minutes Nadia entertains four guys and provides remarkable oral demonstrations. Moaning, masturbating, begging, drooling, deep throating, throat fucking, dick slapping, ball sucking, no hands, hands full, line'em up, circle around and laying down kind of demonstrations. It's a must see. Teena Fine (top) looks really good in this. She takes on nine guys on a mini-orgy bed and remains busy at all times.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Ballerina Bang
Ballerina Bang 
(2.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Gigi, Tina Fine, Courtney Simpson
Studio: Vertigo Videos

Directed by: Martin Del Toro
Release date: 8/12/2005
Ballerina Bang reviews:
review on  

This is a two hour gang bang themed dvd featuring two scenes, which was directed by Martin del Toro. The front cover of the dvd states that this movie features "Gigi in her first gang bang!". The back cover states: "Gigi and Courtney Simpson, both in their first gangbangs". I ordered this movie with great anticipation. The very thought of Courtney Simpson, the real-life college cheerleader, in her first gang bang (and a ballet-themed gang bang at that) gave rise to numerous obscene sweaty athletic scenarios in my mind. I expected to see cute little Courtney in a spotless white tutu and tiara participating in the lewdest gymnastic feats imaginable - plenty of handstand anal piledrivers and cartwheel double penetrations! Alas, that was not to be. The recent scourge of the good old-fashioned gang bang has been the concept of the "blow bang girl" - effectively, a glorified on-screen fluffer. Courtney Simpson is merely such a girl in this dvd. I must therefore wait for another day to see Courtney's genuine first gang bang.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Teens Cumming Of Age 2
Teens Cumming Of Age 2 
(3.8 stars avg from 2 reviews)

Starring: Dave Hardman, John Strong, Katie, Tee Real, Tina Fine, Mary Anne, Nikki Nievez, Kara Bare, Veronica Stone
Studio: Platinum X Pictures

Directed by: David Luger
Release date: 8/10/2005
Teens Cumming Of Age 2 reviews:
review on  

Newcomers Kara Mynor, Veronica Stone and the very pretty blonde Mary Anne are the highlights of this teen-themed DVD. Mary Anne has appeared in a relatively small number of videos in the past 6 months and has reportedly left the industry as of this writing - so fans of hers might want to check this out. All scenes end with oral popshots and Katie's & Mary Anne's scenes are threesomes. Nikki, Teena and Mary Anne all do anal. Highlights outlined below. Veronica Stone Veronica is a petite, tight-bodied brunette with very long hair. She's wearing glasses here but that does not detract from her very pretty, wide green eyes. The glasses almost give her a convincing nerdy-but-cute girl look a lá Eva Angelina. She tells us that she was the "shy girl" in high school during her interview/intro segment. John Strong shows up and after some brief fingering, Veronica gets on her knees for some good, mild deep-throating. She can nearly take all of it down her throat but this scene could've used more eye contact from her.
   read the complete review
review on  

Dave Lugar directs movies for both Red Light District and Platinum X and seems to specialise in teen movies in general and also the occassional teen movie. I've been a fan of his movies since his Rookie Cookies series for Elegant Angel. His formula was really simple, he interviews the hesitant or talkative teen and brings her personality out with his laid back shy (some would say perverted) nature. This movie like the first one doesn't follow the formula. The girls give a monologue or are prompted by questions that the viewer doesn't get to hear. Dave sure knows how to pick the girls though especially with the cover girl Kara Mynor. Her beauty is reminiscent of Madison Monroe especially with the eyes and those bee stung lips and she seems to like John Strong in her scene. Veronica Stone turns the inner pervert on with those rectangle glasses. Tall lithe girl with brown hair, her most appealing features is her gap-toothed smile and those glasses. Okay and the tear-drop-shaped breasts.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Just Over Eighteen 12
Just Over Eighteen 12 
(2.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Dave Hardman, John Strong, Steve Taylor, Mark Wood, Elise, Brett Rockman, Mark Ashley, Allie Sin, Tina Fine, Saana, Vanessa Michaels, Denice K.
Studio: Red Light District

Directed by: David Luger
Release date: 7/28/2005
Just Over Eighteen 12 reviews:
review on  

Synopsis: 6 sex scenes featuring young girls between 18 & 19. All of them are slender with natural titties and shaved pussies. Each scene starts out with a short intro asking the girl her age and why she wants to fuck on video. Each segment is shot indoors in a home. Each scene offers something different from bjs, pussy eating, 69, cowgirl/reverse cowgirl, doggie, missionary and some anal...basically, the full spectrum of positions and sex acts are present here. No condoms used. Scene 1: Denise is an 18 year old from Denmark...loved her accent! Denise has brown hair thats in pigtails...her body is near perfect and she has an AWESOME ASS!...too bad this segement didnt feature any anal. She gets double teamed by some pretty big cocks which she attacks with abandon. The scene runs 33 minutes (way too long, especially when no anal is featured and the guys didnt even bother feasting on her pussy or licking her asshole..how do ya run 33 minutes and not eat any pussy or ass?) Both cocks pop in her mouth.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Anal Trainer 10
Anal Trainer 10 
(3.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Mark Ashley, Ben English, Dillan Lauren, Deja Daire, Scott Nails, Tina Fine, Arcadia Davida, Krissy Kay
Studio: Digital Sin

Directed by: Xavier Mann
Release date: 7/27/2005
Anal Trainer 10 reviews:
review on  

INTRODUCTION The combination of 100 anal and Dillan Lauren was enough to convince me that I should give this movie a try. Superficial reasons maybe, but hey, this is porno, and for me, seeing Dillan is usually worth the price of the disc alone, and so anything more would be a bonus. Dillan is looking extremely hot in pink bra and panties and I cant help but notice how erect her nipples are. We see Dillan preparing her ass with a glass dildo, which I last saw used by Jamie Huxley in Digital Sins XXX Erotica 9. The dicks arrive in the shape of Ben English and Scott Nails, and Dillan does her best to service both of them with her mouth and tongue. Dillan has a very pretty pink pussy and its soon being banged from behind by Ben and Scott in turn. The action really hots up now as the action switches to a ball slapping RCA and then a brief reverse DP. We then cut to a more conventional cowgirl sandwich where Dillan receives a satisfying pounding from both guys.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Appetite For Ass Destruction 3 (Lethal Hardcore)
Appetite For Ass Destruction 3 (Lethal Hardcore) 
(3.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Rick Masters, Lee Stone, Andrew Riviera, Talon, Dirty Harry, Arcadia, Tina Fine, Saana, Alicia Alighatti, Arcadia Davida, Ria Lynn
Studio: Lethal Hardcore

Directed by: Harry Palms
Release date: 7/12/2005
Appetite For Ass Destruction 3 (Lethal Hardcore) reviews:
review on  

Appetite For Ass Destruction 3 Studio: Lethal Hardcore Category: Anal Director: Harry Palms Starring: Lee Stone, Arcadia, Tina Fine, Saana, Alicia Alighatti, Ria Lynn Synopsis For the first time they're right I have an Appetite not sure if for ass destruction but maybe more for a double chesse burger with fries and a large soda, just in time to enjoy some fresh asses being taken in everyway, but be careful, please do not destroy any of them specially the one of my lovely Alicia Alighatti,my amore, let's see.... Scene 1- Saana The first ass to be on trial would be the one of Saana a pretty young blonde with tattoos in her back and in her belly she is an all anal friend since the first time I saw her, she plays a bit with herself before the counterpart shows up, to get a BJ from her, then he put it in mish first, then CG, while fingering her ass, to move in spoon, so the anal fest start, RCA and plenty of ATM's, she moves piledriver ass up trying to make her gape, and she does, not a big one but who cares, she moves to her knees to receive whatever left from the pop, which spi
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Un-Natural Sex 15
Un-Natural Sex 15 
(2.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Brian Surewood, Brian Pumper, Sascha, Andrea Moranti, Tyla Wynn, Buster Good, Tina Fine, Alicia Alighatti, Taryn Thomas, Heidi Besk, Ria Lynn, Andreas Moranti
Studio: Diabolic

Directed by: Chico Wang
Release date: 6/23/2005
Previews: Movie Trailer
Un-Natural Sex 15 reviews:
review on  

Un-natural Sex 15 is another in the line of the 'Un-natural Sex' series most recently directed by Chico Wang, who has also filmed the 'Down the Hatch' and 'Lewd Conduct' Diabolic Video series. I am not a huge fan of all-anal films but bought this DVD to see Taryn Thomas who has impressed me in a number of her performances to date. The film starts with an interview with Dutch pornstar Heidi Besk being asked questions by Chico Wang and this interview continues and is interspersed between each scene leading up to the final scene where Heidi does her first Double Anal penetration. I think this is the first error of the film. Heidi isn't the most beautiful or sexiest of pornstars and it's a bit of an anticlimax to see her in the final scene. Diabolic wisely chose to put Taryn Thomas, the best looking and arguably most famous of the pornstars on the DVD cover. She appears in the first scene. Scene 1 Taryn Thomas is very attractive dark haired performer who has small natural tits and nice ass.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Francesca Le's Cum Swallowing Whores 4
Francesca Le's Cum Swallowing Whores 4 
(4.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Tony Michaels, Bailey, Scott Lyons, Mario, Nadia Nice, Arnold Schwartzenpecker, Kami Andrews, Mia Bangg, Destiny Deville, Alec Knight, Tina Fine, Jim Beem, Genesis Skye
Studio: Juicy Entertainment

Directed by: Francesca Le
Release date: 6/20/2005
Francesca Le's Cum Swallowing Whores 4 reviews:
review on  

The Little Details Running Time: 136 min. Production Date: 4 / 23, 29, 30 / 2005, 5 / 1, 3, 4, 9 / 2005 Director: Francesca Le Cast: Bailey, Kami Andrews, Destiny Deville, Mia Bangg, Teena Fine, Nadia Nice, Genesis Skye, Scott Lyons, Arnold Schwartzenpecker, Tony Michaels, Mario, Alec Knight, Jim Beem, and of course, Mark Wood behind the camera The Short Story Initial Expectations: Francesca has said that this is one of her favorites series. I havent seen much of her behind the camera and Im not big on oral movies, but knowing how much she likes this series gives me a lot of hope here. Initial Reaction: Its one of the best oral movies Ive seen. Who Should Watch It : Oral sex fans Who Should Avoid It: Anybody who wants more than just blowjobs The Technical Stuff Audio /Video Quality: The technical aspects are very nicely done. The audio is clear and well balanced, and I dont think I heard a single background noise. The video is also nicely handled. Its nicely lit and has just a hint of softness.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Barely Legal 51
Barely Legal 51 
(3.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Randy Spears, Jon Dough, Van Damage, Gigi, Trinity Post, Tina Fine, Marlena, Jay Huntington, Jamie Elle
Studio: Hustler

Directed by: Jane Waters
Release date: 6/13/2005
Barely Legal 51 reviews:
review on  

Barely Legal 51 Studio: Hustler Category: Barely Legal Director: Jane Waters Starring: Randy Spears, Jon Dough, Van Damage, Gigi, Trinity Post, Tina Fine, Marlena, Jay Huntington, Jamie Elle Synopsis What life will be without young girls? A dark and bore planet, without new fresh air? Teena and company will be here for the next two hours or so to give us something to recharge our tanks and to enjoy and rejoy with their young and tight bodies and if they perform half the way they look, we surely have a winner in our hands. Scene 1- Teena Fine, Randy Spears She is a young fine gal who plays screwing her boybriend and taking the pics, on her cell, this to share with all of their friends, the sex is mild even though, the girl is above average, they finish things up with a pop all over her open mouth. Scene 2- Trinity Post, Jay Huntington On her way to a photoshot on studio, she receive her girlfriend dirty movie clips, she has a really nice body accentuated by some kind of dimples on her backside just above her tasty buns, she gives herself up including a surprising anal feast
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Absolute Ass 4
Absolute Ass 4 
(3.8 stars avg from 2 reviews)

Starring: Rita Faltoyano, Ana Nova, Sandra Romain, Hillary Scott, Tina Fine
Studio: Exquisite Pleasures

Directed by: Jordan Septo
Release date: 6/11/2005
Absolute Ass 4 reviews:
review on  

Absolute Ass 4 Exquiste Pleasures/Venom Digital Media D: Jordan Septo. Hillary Scott, Sandra Romain, Rita Faltoyano, Ana Nova, Teena Fine. 137 Min. Extras: Behind the Scenes, Still Gallery, Trailers. Absolute Ass 4 is all-anal and all-awesome. Septo's assembled a virtual smorgasbord of veteran international talent along with some fine young American ingenues to keep things fresh. Hillary Scott, who has since gotten implants takes Brett Rockman and Steven French in her tight ass one at a time. After stretching her bung individually and receiving plenty of a2m head, the guys douse her face with a double-barrelled blast of ball batter. Mrs. Tommy Gunn, Hungarian Rita Faltoyano is paired with Sascha and she makes his prick glisten all over with her plentiful pussy juices. She really does have the smile and personality of an innocent little girl but she knows her way around cock better than I know my OWN penis and I see my dick every day. If God made anything prettier than Sandra Romain's ass he must've kept it for himself. Damn. Now THAT is an ass.
   read the complete review
review on  

Here we go with the first review I'm doing from this company which on my last trip out I was fortunate to catch a scene of theirs, a cool Taryn Thomas anal so look out for that! Here we have some heavy hitters of the porn industry, Rita Faltoyano, Hillary Scott, Sandra Romain-- get the idea! The girls all on here for one reason and it isn't to get an education, nope these girls have all the schooling they need to open up their asses for hard throbbing cocks and Exquisite is here to provide the necessary tools for these ladies to succeed. You have five scenes featuring some lovely young girls so let's hit some highlights. Hillary Scott: Our first scene features a girl who's really been burning up the boards over at ADT and for good reason. She's hot, loves what she does, and conveys this through her scenes with such ease it's really not work at all, total play time! We start here with a fine menu laid out before you offering an intro, some oral, the sex with anal, and finally the cumshot. So if you're in a hurry and want to get to a fave area this menu will get you there.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Crack Her Jack 4
Crack Her Jack 4 
(2.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Billy Glide, Tommy Gunn, Nick Lang, Frank Gunn, Mark Ashley, Kurt Lockwood, Melissa Lauren, Gloria Gucci, Samantha Ryan, Tina Fine, Saana, Ariel Summers, Roxetta
Studio: Evil Angel

Directed by: John Leslie
Release date: 6/1/2005
Previews: Movie Trailer
Crack Her Jack 4 reviews:
review on  

Whats in my DVD player (mainstream): The Bourne Supremacy If you liked The Bourne Identity, then this follow-up is recommended. I hope they keep this franchise going. Director: John Leslie Running time: 2:40 My short review: Based on Crack Her Jack 4, which is my 1st viewing of a John Leslie production, and from what Ive read of his work, Johns style is to use natural lighting as opposed to artificial light and his movies have a shot on film/slight haze look, harkening back to VHS porn. And here I am eagerly awaiting porn in high definition. Also, Johns voice is clearly audible in the scenes as he is giving direction as the action is going on. When compared to current production techniques, Johns style is not the norm but that doesnt lessen Johns artistic vision. Scene 1 Melissa Lauren & Roxetta with Kurt Lockwood: Sex highlights: Melissa is performing gagging on Kurts cock as Roxetta watches and diddles herself. Kurt fucks Roxetta in mish vag briefly but returns to fuck Melissas mouth and rough her up a bit with some slaps on her body.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Anal POV Sluts 2
Anal POV Sluts 2 
(2.8 stars avg from 2 reviews)

Starring: Phyllisha Anne, Casey Pink, Melissa Lauren, Trinity Post, Hillary Scott, Tina Fine, Mya Mason, Tia Sweets
Studio: Platinum X Pictures

Directed by: Steve Holmes
Release date: 5/27/2005
Anal POV Sluts 2 reviews:
review on  

Anal POV Sluts 2 Studio: Platinum X Pictures Director: Steve Holmes Category: Anal , Gonzo Starring: Casey Pink, Hillary Scott, Melissa Lauren, Mya Mason, Tia Sweets, Tina Fine, Trinity Post Synopsis My cutie pie again, Hillary Scott (daman.
   read the complete review
review on  

Welcome fans to a new effort from Steve Holmes and it focuses the action on the POV end of the spectrum and when you have girls like Melissa Lauren and Hillary Scott I think that view is just the way to go. Steve is also very into pleasing the girls so I expect a lot of fun, hard, and passionate sex in this dvd so let's get started. Hillary Scott: Up first we get this Windy City babe who's caused quite the stir since entering the gonzo world almost a year ago now. The passion and energy she brings to her scenes is up there with the best girls I've seen in some time. Pairing her up with Steve for a little 1 on 1 is just the way to get this party started. Leading the scene off we catch a great close up shot of Hillary as Steve says hello. She looks pretty in pink but I noticed a strong orange tint to the screen color which might distract some. Hillary is so good at teasing us both with that awesome bod and then with her mouth either talking or licking her fingers.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for F-ing Teens
F-ing Teens 
(4.0 stars avg from 2 reviews)

Starring: Tyce Bune, Bailey, Lee Stone, Sascha, Kinzie Kenner, Marcos Leon, Lain Oi, Tina Fine, Karina Kay
Studio: Exquisite Pleasures

Directed by: Jordan Septo
Release date: 5/19/2005
F-ing Teens reviews:
review on  

the absolute freshest & freakiest teens take it all off for Septos soldiers [ /image ] --> [ /image ] --> F-ing Teens 2005, 2 hours and 20 minutes Venom Digital Media Directed by Jordan Septo Starring Karina Kay, Lain Oi, Teena Fine, Bailey, Kinzie Kenner What You Should Know: Jordan Septo is slept-on. For real for real, yo. What other director do you know that works as hard, releasing so much product at such a rapid-fire pace and at this high level of quality? I honestly cant think of ONE. It would be different if my man was releasing trash or easily disposable porn but Septo, his producer Gina Lassen and everyone at Venom responsible provide me with those Christmas Eve-type flicks; the kind you cant wait to get up the next morning and get your hands on. In another example of Jordans non-conformity, he releases yet another movie that has zip to do with any line hes done previously. I do hope he returns to this idea, though.
   read the complete review
review on  

F-Ing Teens Directed by: Jordan Septo - Initial Thoughts: There are a ton of teen pornstar movies out there, some of them actually feature teen girls, and on the other spectrum, some of them feature girls that couldn't pass for a teen if they had a picture ID to prove it. My thought, is that we really have no idea how old most of these girls really are, I've seen numerous girls in differing titles proclaim thier age to be anywhere from 7 years different other proclaimations in another title and this all in just one year of performances, on top of that, many of the more reputable information sites around the web feature inaccurate data on age anyway, because thier is so much of this differing claims. That said, enough of the proclaimed teens are into thier 20's to say the least in many teen movies, and what it comes down to for me, is the look, if they look young enough to be 18 or 19, I'm completely content and could care less how old they actually are, as long as thier legal. This disc does a very good job of portraying that image of youth.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Teen Anal P.O.V.
Teen Anal P.O.V. 
(2.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Kat, Allie Sin, Tina Fine, Paige Turner
Studio: Badass Pictures

Directed by: Skeeter Kerkove
Release date: 4/9/2005
Teen Anal P.O.V. reviews:
review on  

Teen Anal P.O.V. has a great cast of cute, young all natural babes so I decided to check it out. I put P.O.V. films into two catergories. Type one is complete fantasy. The stunt cock never says a word and the girls focus is totally on the viewers. Then theres type two were the guy fucks the girl while holding the camera. In these types, the stunt cock usually talks during the entire scene and the girl is interacting with him, instead of the viewer, and we just get to watch. I prefer type one. I rate each scene on a scale of 1 to 10. Ten is a perfect score. Scene One (Paige Turner) We start off with Paige leaving her house for school. Theres some interesting footage of her walking around, eating lunch, and going to class in what looks like a real college campus. Next shes dressed in a cheerleaders outfit standing alone in the parking lot. Paige talks to the camera guy and he gives her a ride home. One thing leads to another and sex soon follows. Paige sucks and licks his cock in her cheerleader outfit.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Lewd Conduct 22
Lewd Conduct 22 
(4.0 stars avg from 2 reviews)

Starring: Brian Surewood, Mike Foster, Tony T., Joel Lawrence, Asia, Mark Wood, Frank Gunn, Rossana De La Vega, Lisa Marie, Gia Paloma, Joachim Kessef, Scott Nails, Tina Fine, Paige Turner
Studio: Diabolic

Release date: 3/5/2005
Previews: Movie Trailer
Lewd Conduct 22 reviews:
review on  

The Little Details Running Time: 139 min. Production Date: 12 / 18 / 2004 Director: Chico Wang Cast: Lisa Marie, Paige Turner, Asia, Tina Fine, Rosana De La Vega, Gia Paloma, Brian Surewood, Tony T., Scott Nails, Mike Foster, Frank Gunn, Mark Wood, and Joachim Kessef The Short Story Initial Expectations: I havent seen anything from Chico, but Ive heard great things about this one. Im going into this one curious and with some good expectations. Initial Reaction: Its said that the first impression is the lasting one. If thats true, Im going to be a Chico Wang fan for a hell of a long time! Who Should Watch It : Anybody wanting hot sex with an anal emphasis and some creativity behind the camera Who Should Avoid It: Anybody wanting the same old porn The Technical Stuff Audio /Video Quality: The technical aspects are very well done. The audio is very clear and well balanced, and I dont think I heard a single background noise. The video is just as good. Its clear and nicely lit despite having a simple feel to it.
   read the complete review
review on  

My name is Tom. I am from Greece. I am 30 years old. I am a computer programmer and I use internet since 1994, were very few people here in Athens knew about its social role and use. Although I have an affair for many years now, a relation ship that is built in true love, human communication and understanding, I have never stopped seeking a way to fulfill my fantasies. Unfortunately that implies a lot of risk, a risk that I am not willing to take in order to test my girlfriends feelings or to sacrifice the foundation of our future. (I do plan to get married with her and have many children). So, for many years now, my intimate fantasies are projected in my television or computer screen, through the adult media. Having seen several adult films so far, I was lucky to witness some very attractive women getting wild and hot in front of my eyes. Many adult female stars have paraded on my screen from all the parts of the globe. Sexy women, stunning women, naughty, filthy, dirty, alluring, charming, elegant, active, mincing, wild.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Easy Prey 2
Easy Prey 2 
(3.3 stars avg from 3 reviews)

Starring: Brian Surewood, Kat, Nick Manning, Alex Rox, Kurt Lockwood, Jessica Sweet, Eva Angelina, Tina Fine, Justin Magnum, Vanessa Michaels, Britney Rears
Studio: Smash Pictures

Directed by: Dan Silver
Release date: 1/20/2005
Previews: Movie Trailer
Easy Prey 2 reviews:
review on  

Many porn fans will remember the first one in this series as it had Keri Sable fronting the cover and a very nice cover it was. Now the gist of the series is the young girls thinking up ways to seduce the older guy and trust me girls it won't take much to yield to the charms of a hot 18 year old! We have a new batch of hotties in this one so I say get ready for some hot sex featuring some pretty young girls. Vanessa Michaels: We start with Vanessa fantisizing about her tennis instructor and we flash to them engaged in a lesson and naturally Vanessa is being a big flirt grinding herself against Justin as he tries to show her the proper "stroke" and he finally gets the hint she wants to be hitting his balls instead of the green fuzzy ones! The two start kissing and he pulls out one of her tits as some nice mood music plays along. You also get a fine ground shot looking up at her ass which is being covered by white panties at the moment. The two then decide to head inside where the kissing continues.
   read the complete review
review on  

Selena Silver "Pick of the Week" 63 [ /image ] --> The Inside View with Selena Silver - February 9, 2005 The Inside View is published once weekly by porn actress Selena Silver.  Each week, Selena brings you an inside look at a movie good enough to be  deemed a Selena Silver "Pick of the Week" with the goal of adding the perspective of someone who has worked with the studio, director, or stars of the movie.    "Easy Prey 2" a Dan Silver Production from Smash Pictures Easy Prey 2:  "At a Glance" [ /image ] -->  Overall Rating: 4.0 Director Dan Silver Studio: Smash Pictures Cast: Eva Angelina, Kat, Jessica Sweet, Vanessa Michaels, Tina Fine, Kurt Lockwood, Nick Manning, Justin Magnum, Alex Rox,  Brian Surewood Release Date: 27th January, 2005 Total Run Time: 1 hr 51 mins Total Scenes: 5 Scenes Fetish Summary: [NO CONDOMS -SHOES ON/OFF] -  Kissing, Tit Sucking, Pussy Licking, Fingering, Rimming, Ball Licking, BJ, Deep Throat, Fingering, Vaginal Sex, PTM, Anal Sex, ATM, Facial, Cum-swallowing  Front Cover Easy Prey 2: Selena Silver's "Inside View"
   read the complete review
review on  

The Little Details Running Time: 111 min. Production Date: 11 / 23 - 24 / 2004 Director: Dan Silver Cast: Kat, Kurt Lockwood, Eva Evangelina, Nick Manning, Vanessa Michaels, Justin Magnum, Tina Fine, Alex Rox, Jessica Sweet (aka Britnney Rears), and Brian Surewood The Short Story Initial Expectations: Im not a fan of barely legal movies, but I was impressed with Easy Prey and have been looking forward to its sequel for quite a while. Initial Reaction: It seems like a pretty typical barely legal movie. Who Should Watch It : Barely legal fans Who Should Avoid It: Anybody wanting nasty or really attractive barely legal girls The Technical Stuff Audio /Video Quality: The technical aspects are pretty good. The audio is clear and well balanced, and I dont think I heard a single background noise. The video isnt quite as good, but is still above average. Its nicely lit but theres a hint of pixelation.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Bring'Um Young 17
Bring'Um Young 17 
(4.3 stars avg from 2 reviews)

Starring: Steve Taylor, Tony T., Asia, Kat, Jazmin, Anthony Hardwood, Sascha, Benjamin Bratt, Shayna Knight, Sydnee Capri, Tina Fine
Studio: Anabolic

Directed by: Robby Fischer
Release date: 12/15/2004
Bring'Um Young 17 reviews:
review on  

I bought this because I'm a huge fan of Kat...and her scene was the highlight of this. The two clowns with her were the typical porn guy types but Kat put up with their foolishness and stupid dialogue...she was great. The other scenes were pretty decent as well. Lots of deep throating,gagging, etc.
   read the complete review
review on  

Bring em Young continues in Anabolic tradition. I guess this is where most girls start after they get broken in by one TT Boys series. (why do so many girls wanna start with him}? All girls are about 18 or 19. Most of the girls on this video are very hot. It all begins with Jasmine, a very hot, dark skinned Indian looking girl. She has a pretty face and amazing body. She is set upwith just one guy and we have aninterview and then she begins sucking on some cock. From there it's a few standard positions, doggy, Rc, CG etc until the guy pops on her face. A good pop shot but mostly he missed her and only a bit grazes her lips. An ok finish. Next up we have Tina Fine, a tall, slim white girl. She is average but she makes up for it in fucking. She is joined by 2 big cocks that are shoved in her mouth. The guys lay her on her back on a couch and she fucks and sucks them. Standard position until she is place in cowgirl and we get a DP. Here we can see she really has a nice ass. We then go to a RC Dp.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Army Of Ass 7
Army Of Ass 7 
(3.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Sergio, Dino Bravo, Dwayne Cummings, Bianca Pureheart, Deja Daire, Tina Fine, Haley Paige
Studio: Legend

Directed by: Grip Johnson
Release date: 12/15/2004
Army Of Ass 7 reviews:
review on  

If you want all anal action, this one's worth checking out. The girls all get into the anal action very well and nobody gets so much as a single lick across their pussy. The technical aspects are nicely done and the behind the scenes featurette is a ton of fun. This is a nice little release.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Toe Jam 5 (Legend)
Toe Jam 5 (Legend) 
(4.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Rod Fontana, Dino Bravo, Gen Padova, Aussie Thunda, Dwayne Cummings, Bianca Pureheart, Antonette, Nadia Sinn, Celeste Star, Keeani Lei, Lexxy Foxx, Tina Fine, Dylan Katz, Kandi Kream
Studio: Legend

Directed by: Grip Johnson
Release date: 12/8/2004
Toe Jam 5 (Legend) reviews:
review on  

The Little Details Running Time: 94 min. Production Date: 10 / 30 / 2004, 11 / 4, 5, 6, 8 / 2004 Director: Grip and Cram Johnson Cast: Antonette, Bianca Pureheart, Celestia Star, Dylan Katz, Gen Padova, Kandi Cream, Keeani Lei, Lexxy Fox, Nadia Sinn, Tina Fire, Aussie Thunder, Dino Bravo, Dwayne Cummings, Kevin M., and Rod Fontana The Short Story Initial Expectations: Ive been liking what Ive seen from the Johnson brothers, and Im always willing to watch a good foot movie. Im looking forward to this one. Initial Reaction: Its a nicely done foot fucking movie. Who Should Watch It : Foot fans Who Should Avoid It: Anybody wanting actual fucking The Technical Stuff Audio /Video Quality: The technical aspects are nicely done. The audio is clear and well balanced, and I dont think I heard a single background noise. The video is also nicely done. There were no shadows to interfere with the action and it only had a hint of softness. This is a nice looking and sounding movie.
   read the complete review
Page 1 of 1 

Available Filters
Trailers (5)

Category
Studio
Director