Porn Stars  >  Tiger  > Reviews

Reviews of Tiger Movies

MOVIESREVIEWS
Showing 1 - 23 of 23 Movies
Boxcover for Mile Bi Club
Mile Bi Club 
(4.0 stars avg from 2 reviews)

Starring: Tina Tyler, T.J. Hart, Keri Windsor, Tiger, Alex Foxe, Troy Halston, Lance Landers, Jack Ryan, Holly Halston, Julian Pierce, Tino Lopez, Todd Shore, Jon Erik, Devon Barry
Studio: All Worlds Video

Directed by: Chi Chi LaRue
Release date: 9/25/2012
Mile Bi Club reviews:
review on  

Running Time: 89 min. Production Date: December 2001 Director: Chi Chi La Rue Cast: Devon Barry, Jon Erik, Alex Foxe, Holly Halston, Troy Halston, T. J. Hart, Lance Landers, Tino Lopez, Julian Pierce, Jack Ryan, Todd Shore, Tiger, Tina Tyler, and Keri Windsor Initial Expectations: Ive heard very good things about this feature, so Im going in with pretty high expectations. Initial Reaction: Dont pass this bi by! Who Should Watch It : Anybody curious about bisexual movies or who just wants a well balanced bisexual movie Who Should Avoid It: Anybody wanting a bisexual scene every time or a plot Audio /Video Quality: The technical aspects are mighty impressive. The audio is normally well balanced, but there are a few minor places that seem a little off. The video is also very nicely done. Its clear, well lit, and has a very even look throughout the movie. Music: The music has a slightly different feel than most pornos, but is very nicely balanced with the rest of the audio.
   read the complete review
review on  

Running Time: 90 min. Production Date: December 2001 Dirceted by: Chi Chi Larue Female Cast: Holly Halston, T.J. Hart, Tina Tyler, Keri Windsor, Alex Foxe Male Cast: Jon Erik, Troy Halston, Lance Landers, Jullian Pierce, Jack Ryan, Tino Lopez, Todd Shore, Tiger, Devon Barry Music: A heart throbbing low key drum beat/synthesizer combo. This is actually mesmerizing at times and changes with each scene. Disc Problems: The usual stalls during the first several minutes with my cheap player. There are no problems on my laptop. Comments: This is not my usual review. Then again, this is not your usual movie. I watched this as a VHS rental and have been dying to review the DVD. Finally I found it for rent at my local video super store. I like it so much that I may have to pay the exorbitant price to own it. There is a 3 1/2 minute commercial for All Worlds Resort that plays prior to the main menu. Chapter Select: 6 slides for the opening, 4 chapters, and closing credits. Review: Opening: Flight attendants T.J.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Alt Chicks Fuck Better
Alt Chicks Fuck Better 
(3.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Kyle Stone, Alex Sanders, Tiger, Yumi, Kenny, Kimberly Kane, Brooklyn, Olivia Saint, Rob Rotten, Kurt Lockwood, Trent Soluri, Katja Kassin
Studio: Hustler

Release date: 8/5/2008
Alt Chicks Fuck Better reviews:
review on  

Compilation of artsy "Alt" sex scenes previously released by Vivid.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Teen Line
Teen Line 
(4.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Tiger, Tia Tanaka, Aubrey Addams, Cody Lane, Debbi Dallas
Studio: Original Entertainment

Release date: 1/27/2008
Teen Line reviews:
review on  

I dont think Ive ever seen anything that is quite on tier with this video. With Max Hardcore it was mostly just humiliating to the women and there are lots of gagging videos in the world as well. Teen Line however is something unique in its pure brutality. Cody Lanes scene really stands out because its just a hair shy of rape. It is however an order of magnitude more violent than any of the other scenes. Teen Line while very badly advertised, something in the title and packaging should have made it obvious that this was going to be slapping, face stepping, ass licking, gagging, throwing and absolute utter disrespectful to women Im not calling it bad porn. If youve enjoyed Max Hardcore, Rocco or Mason then you might enjoy this. You know who you are.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Jack's Teen America: Mission 18
Jack's Teen America: Mission 18 
(3.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Tiger, Gianna, Nick Jacobs, Scott Nails, Marlena, Sophia Santi, Roxy Deville, Alyssa Chase
Studio: Digital Playground

Directed by: Robby D
Release date: 4/26/2007
Previews: Movie Trailer
Jack's Teen America: Mission 18 reviews:
review on  

Robby D. continues his simple and fun series poking fun at teen competitions and porn as it enters its eighteenth volume. There's nothing that's seemed to change much here, with the exception of now having a great cast of Gianna Michaels, Sophia Santi, Marlena, Roxy DeVille, Alyssa Chase, and Tiger, who turns out a great anal scene. The setups are still simple, cheesy, and most of all fun, and the technical aspects are just as good as one's come to expect from Digital Playground. This may be a simple cheesy porno, but it's also highly enjoyable and still has me looking forward to every new episode.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Black Balled 5 (All Worlds Video)
Black Balled 5 (All Worlds Video) 
(4.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Jack Simmons, Tiger, Kamrun, Dean Monroe, Marc Williams, Aron Ridge, Eddie Diaz, Nick Da'Kannon, Malik
Studio: All Worlds Video

Directed by: Chi Chi LaRue
Release date: 8/25/2006
Black Balled 5 (All Worlds Video) reviews:
review on  

Good interracial gangbang DVDs are hard to find. In my opinion, they usually have the following shortcomings ... black gangbangers who cant get it up and/or keep it up unattractive white gangbangee poor production values and bad camera work instead of focusing on one bottom servicing lots of tops, theres too much side action and things turn into an orgy instead of a gangbang Luckily, it looks like All Worlds Video (now merged with Channel 1 Releasing) is looking to revive its Black Balled line of interracial videos in a big way. In case youre interested, Black Balled 1, 2, and 3 are old and not worth checking out. BB 4 is OK and features former Falcon guy Rob Romoni (famous for turning his then boyfriend Matthew Rush into an on-screen bottom.) Black Balled 5 is much much better and casts another Falcon regular, Dean Monroe as the lucky white guy who gets gangbanged. The plot of BB5 is short and sweet: Dean plays an arrogant straight soap opera star who mistreats people.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Teens In Tight Jeans (Vouyer Media)
Teens In Tight Jeans (Vouyer Media) 
(2.5 stars avg from 2 reviews)

Starring: Billy Glide, Brian Surewood, Erik Everhard, Sergio, Tommy Gunn, Tiger, Steven French, Trent Soluri, James Deen, Todd Driller, Jeanie Marie Sullivan, Mike Hash, Steve James, Charlotte Stokely, Jenna Presley, Marco Banderas, Ava Rose, Vanessa Figueroa, Chloe Morgan, Samantha South, Sammy Cruz, Jessie Castro
Studio: Vouyer Media

Directed by: Todd Todd
Release date: 5/15/2006
Previews: Movie Trailer
Teens In Tight Jeans (Vouyer Media) reviews:
review on  

Teens In Tight Jeans from Vouyer Media features some of my favorite girls and I'll admit my expectations were high. Great concept. Jenna Presley,Charlotte Stokley, Chloe Morgan all looking fine in jeans and ready to fuck. But somewhere along the way the chemistry in almost all of the scenes was lost and the sex was just okay. Each of the scenes starts with a bit of play acting with the girls at home in jeans and usually planning to lure some unexpecting lucky guy or guys in for sex. All of the girls looked terrific and the play acting was actually kind of cute. But there were two major rad flags for me when it comes to the sex. Red flag number one is in the Jenna Presley scene. Jenna is one of my favorite girls and I've seen her in countless DVD's this year. When Jenna is really turned on and into the sex she squirts. She's paired here with Chloe Morgan and they take turns with Tommy Gunn and Sergio. While there were some nice moments, I was keeping an eye on Jenna and she never seemed to get going. Or get off. No squirting. Not a drop.
   read the complete review
review on  

Premise is real simple like the title says. We have teens in colourful jeans teasing us before every scene. Some with whale tails sticking out.. Sometimes I wonder if the jeans belonged to wardrobe because they look the same in every scene. I believe this is my first look at Todd Todd's work. I believe he was the second director hired by Vince Vouyer for Voyeur Media (after Tim Von Swine). Charlotte Stokely, James Deen, and Sergio Charlotte (bj only) & Brian Surewood Jeanie Marie Sullivan & Erik Everhard Jeanie (a only) & Marco Duato Jeanie (bj only) & Trent Soluri Samantha South (a) & Steve French Chloey Morgan, Jenna Presley, Sergio, and Tommy Gunn Ava Rose, Jessi Castro, James Deen, and Billy Glide, then anonymous pop shots There were some problems with the scenes. The lighting was too low in some of the scenes notably Samantha South and Ava & Jessi's scenes making the video less crisp than it should be.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Sodom 2
Sodom 2 
(5.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Billy Glide, Alex Sanders, Rick Masters, Tiger, Hannah Harper, Roxy Jezel, Ariana Jollee, Melissa Lauren, Tyla Wynn, Tory Lane, Staci Thorn, Jenner
Studio: Sin City

Directed by: Jim Powers
Release date: 5/2/2006
Sodom 2 reviews:
review on  

Performers: Tory Lane, Ariana Jollee, Melissa Lauren, Roxy Jezel, Hannah Harper, Tyla Wynn, Staci Thorn, Alex Sanders, Rick Masters, Billy Glide, Jenner, TigerProduction Date: 12.06.2005 Directed by: Jim Powers for Sin City My Thoughts... Truth be told I'm reviewing this one just because I need a Tory Lane fix. However with Arianna, Melissa and Roxy on board I'm guessing this flick will have at least a few sun flares. Tyla, Staci and Hannah will have to bring their best to keep up with the rest of the cast and if they do I may give this one 5 full stars. Roxy Jezel & Billy Glide "Wanna see me choke on your fucking cock?!" -Roxy Jezel I don't know if I'm twisted or if this is supposed to be dark humor but we first see Roxy running scantily clad along the side of a road where she is picked up only to masturbate during the ride. Apparently she's been getting assfucked for three weeks.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Black Cocks In White Jocks
Black Cocks In White Jocks 
(3.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Tiger, Kamrun, Sledge Sawyer, Jake Samms, Fredrick Ford, Jason Tiya, Ricky Martinez, Matthew Mayfair, Aiden James, Corey Tanner
Studio: All Worlds Video

Directed by: Doug Jeffries
Release date: 4/22/2006
Black Cocks In White Jocks reviews:
review on  

The film delivers what its title proclaims but is much better than its title suggests. The usual four scenes are held together with the semblance of a plot and director Doug Jefferies has devised some good action with attractive performers and hot sex.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for 1 Lucky Fuck 2
1 Lucky Fuck 2 
(4.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Layla, Tiger, Gianna, Amber Rain, Sophie Dee, Crissy Cums, Myah Monroe, Velicity Von
Studio: Platinum X Pictures

Directed by: Jake Malone
Release date: 2/19/2006
1 Lucky Fuck 2 reviews:
review on  

Well fans time to say a few words about this Jake Malone title. 1 Lucky Fuck can be described as a long blowbang with 4-5 guys ending with a bit of fucking and the guys then nut all over the girls face. You get more than the usual 4-6 scenes in this one and Jake can be thanked for assembling a real good cast led by covergirl Sophie Dee. Then you add in other big busty stars such as Velicity Von, Gianna, Layla, and Amber Rayne you get some nice titty shots included with the real good blowjob action. Since so much of the scene concerns the blowjob you hope the girls are up to the challenge and I can assure you these young ladies more than held up their end. You get the same "tricks" in each scene pretty much. The girl will do some 1-1 sucking then the guys will surround her for some group bj action. Then you might have the girl leaning her head back off the couch to get some serious skull fucking on and yes the spit usually drops down the face to the eyes. Jake also has the girls rest their tits on the end of the couch, reach back grab their heels and then it's open mouth insert cock.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Nothing But Teen Pussy
Nothing But Teen Pussy 
(3.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Scott Styles, Tiger, Stacey Sweet, Kat, Talon, Seth Dickens, Malibu, Jersey Jaxin, Cody Milo, Johnny Rock
Studio: Vicious Media

Directed by: Shy Love, Eric Hunter
Release date: 2/2/2006
Nothing But Teen Pussy reviews:
review on  

Nothing But Teen Pussy is a decent offering from director Shy Love that would have been better served if the director had moved in front of the camera. Alas, we only see the lovely Shy briefly during the Behind the Scenes bonus feature (and, unfortunately, shes fully clothed). As for the girls Shy is directing, a couple wouldnt need to show ids if they came into my bar, they are that removed from teenhood. But the sex is generally pretty hot and the girls seem to be having a good time. The girls include (in order): brunette Tiger; blonde Malibu and streaked brunette Cody in a girl/girl scene that includes a strap-on; metal-mouth Kat and brown-haired Stacey Sweet who share lollipops and some dudes dick; cute but overly tattooed brunette Jersey Jaxin, who gives an especially hot performance; and Kat (in her second sceneweird). The guys are not identified, but I think I recognized Talon in the final scene.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Neu Wave Hookers
Neu Wave Hookers 
(4.0 stars avg from 5 reviews)

Starring: Tiger, Felix Vicious, Kurt Lockwood, Dirty Harry, Justine Joli, James Deen, Sierra Sinn, Joanna Angel, Nyomi Zen, Tommy Pistol, Riley Mason, Dana DeArmond
Studio: VCA

Directed by: Eon McKai
Release date: 1/17/2006
Previews: Movie Trailer
Neu Wave Hookers reviews:
review on  

Eon McKai has developed an interesting niche market in so-called Alt- Porn, but I'm not sure is his movies are developed enough creatively to really stand as the artistic pieces they claim to be.
   read the complete review
review on  

Overview When I got this dvd a couple weeks back I was stoked ; I was a big fan of the original from back in the day, and being a fan of Sierra Sinn & Joanna Angel I expected one kick ass remake/update. Good stuff or bad bust ? Let's see. What I Liked Umm, well, I liked the Original version ( minus the Traci ' angel/devil ' scene of course) , that comes with this package. And, uh, the packaging was pretty cool. Yep that's about it. What I Disliked Ah where to start, where to start ? Now lemme just say, I got no beef with ' alt porn'. I liked ' Joanna's Angels', I liked ' Kill girl Kill 3'. But here ? Wow. Linear plot ? Not so much. Hot sex? Not so much. Great use of great cast ? Not so much. Seeing a trend here ? I'll explain further. Kurt Lockwood & Joanna Angel, easy on the eyes eh ? I think so, Mrs B thinks so. So what does Ion/Eon(?) do with them ? He shoots them in a way that makes it appear as though your are watching from underwater, or through mud.
   read the complete review
review on  

Many Are Alt, But Few Are Chosen: Eon McKai's "Neu Wave Hookers" Back in 1985, the Dark Bros. New Wave Hookers was one of those inevitable porn jokes. It spoofed pop culture with its premise of two deadbeat pals (Jamie Gillis and Jack Baker) who get baked one night while watching a skinflick and imagine themselves as pimps running a stable of new wave hookers (so-called, because of Bakers genius discovery that otherwise innocent girls could be turned into raving sluts if they listen to too much new wave music on big clunky headphones. Hey, porn is all about fantasy!). With a soundtrack by the Plugz, a classic DP scene by 80s porn It Girl, Ginger Lynn, and the soon-to-be-controversial casting of secretly underage Traci Lords, New Wave Hookers put the Darks on the map, and created a porn-hipster cache that director Greg Dark would continue to work decades later as a producer of rock videos (ultimately signaling porn's definitive seepage into mainstream pop consciousness, and positing Britney Spears in schoolgirl drag as the true inheritor of Traci's jailbait divadom.
   read the complete review
All reviews of Neu Wave Hookers
Boxcover for P.O.V. Suck Off
P.O.V. Suck Off 
(4.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Vixxen, Tiger, Hailey Young, Courtney Cummz, Autumn Bliss, Candace Von, Monique Madison, Nikki Nievez, Jessica Jammer, Alektra Blue, Lacie Heart, Nataly Rosa
Studio: Red Light District

Directed by: David Luger
Release date: 1/11/2006
P.O.V. Suck Off reviews:
review on  

This one is getting up there with the best of all blow job flicks Id say the Suck It Dry series. Nearly anyhow. The girls are cute enough, video quality is fine so just on those two items we are better than some other product being released. 12 or 13 girls in all its just one on one here so if one girl isnt just right for you its no problem to just move on to the next. Mostly it is just POV style and all oral David Luger plays the cock here and with straight on blowjob with the girl kneeling in front of the guy. There is a little shoving and head grabbing but nothing too rough. I think usually the cum blast was the result of the girl manually stimulating the cock. Sometimes right in the mouth, sometime a facial. Some scenes had a drawn out tease, others had a short interview with the girl, some got into the action right away. Shh! Dont tell anyone but each of my reviews uses one of 3 templates and I just switch a few words around and casually drop in the names of the actresses in the movie.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Kill Girl Kill 3
Kill Girl Kill 3 
(5.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Tiger, Rob Rotten, Kurt Lockwood, Katrina Kraven, James Deen, Joanna Angel, Nyomi Zen, Serena Sin
Studio: VCA

Directed by: Eon McKai
Release date: 10/20/2005
Kill Girl Kill 3 reviews:
review on  

This is my first review in quite some time and my first review of a movie this new. My tendencies in reviewing porn are usually classics and features, but I have lately been getting into the alt.porn phenomenon that seems to be dominating VCA currently. I saw Joanna Angels' "Joanna's Angels" and then I checked out this movie, also featuring Joanna, directed by L.A. art school graduate Eon McKai, who made his directorial debut last year with "Art School Sluts", which I have yet to see, but is supposedly very good. McKai's "Neu Wave Hookers" is set for release on January 17'th, so I thought I'd check this movie out first as a little preview into his work. What I found was very, very promising. VCA has made some great classic porn films (many of them, sadly, very butchered on DVD). But then in the mid 90's, Jim Holliday started directing for them, and the overall body of work from the company went into decline (maybe their all-condom policy helped).
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Teen Sensations 12
Teen Sensations 12 
(3.0 stars avg from 2 reviews)

Starring: Chris Cannon, Tiger, Cheyne Collins, Sunshine, Van Damage, Reno, Nick Manning, Kinzie Kenner, Marcos Leon, Buster Good, Haley Scott, Jersey Jaxin, Laveah
Studio: DVSX

Directed by: Alex Ladd
Release date: 10/12/2005
Teen Sensations 12 reviews:
review on  

I cried a little bit when I came to ADT one morning this week and saw the message ERR: 80004005 DSC: [Microsoft][ODBC Driver Manager] Data source name not found and no default driver specified error creating database connection Good Christ! Is it over I wondered? Might my porn addiction be cured? Luckily it wasnt and I still had a place to read about porn. Jeez, do I have a problem? Seriously, talk of mouths on cocks (or in asses) and slurping up the stuff or worse really should stop. Stepping up on to soapbox now. If you are reading this and think you might have a problem Ive read (on Wikipedia) that there is help: Numerous websites have been founded to provide support to pornography addicts. Convenant Eyes Internet Accountability, for instance, has created software that allows addicts to link up with an accountability partner, who will automatically receive an emailed report of his internet activity (www.no-porn.com/ce.html).
   read the complete review
review on  

The girls in Teen Sensations #12 may not be the best looking in the porn industry, but youve got to give them credit for trying.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Barely Legal: Corrupted 4
Barely Legal: Corrupted 4 
(3.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Mark Davis, Mr. Marcus, Daisy, Tiger, Kurt Lockwood, Penny Flame, Eve Laurence, Adriana Delfind
Studio: Hustler

Directed by: Van Styles
Release date: 10/4/2005
Barely Legal: Corrupted 4 reviews:
review on  

3/5ths GREAT Barely Legal: Corrupted 4 2005, 2 hours and 34 minutes Hustler Directed by Van Styles Starring Eve Laurence, Penny Flame, Daisy, Adriana Delfino, Tiger What You Should Know: Let's keep it short and sweet. Tiger and Adriana are newbies you haven't seen before and likely won't see again. They give peformances typical of girls in their not-so-unique situation. They're plenty hot to watch and Styles' expertise behind the camera makes it all pretty and pleasurable to do so but I won't be wasting the ink to tell you about their fairly average scenes. The real story is the first three scenes that start off Hustler's Barely Legal: Corrupted 4. Scene One: Penny Flame with Mark Davis I defy you to see Penny Flame and tell me she doesn't remind you of a younger Jewel De'Nyle. She has the very same sly, come-hither glances and facial expressions and a similarly playful yet uninhibited wanton sexual energy about her that I loved so much in Jewel.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Breakin' 'em In 8 (Red Light District)
Breakin' 'em In 8 (Red Light District) 
(4.0 stars avg from 3 reviews)

Starring: John Strong, Erik Everhard, Tiger, Paris, Bambi, Michael Stefano, Steven French, Penny Flame, Brianna Love, Mya Luanna, Sierra Sinn
Studio: Red Light District

Directed by: Vince Vouyer
Release date: 10/1/2005
Breakin' 'em In 8 (Red Light District) reviews:
review on  

We need more like this one, Vince! Stunningly hot young things combined with playful casual filming equals a complete masterpiece. I seldom hand out 5 star reviews (well, its happened a handful of times or a little more) but here I go again! This one has been out for several months, I finally got around to seeing it. I remember liking past titles in this series even though its just filmed in a warehouse do they want us to think that these porn studs also fulfill orders? Probably not. Each scene starts out in the office for some show and tell before moving into the warehouse space. The Penny Flame and her friend Tiger scene is especially hot in this regard just dropping by to say hi! suddenly Tiger is whisked off to perform a blowjob and Penny has to go searching for her. You would think warehouse lighting might be undesirable, but it really isnt a problem for me. The lack of color in the location (cardboard box tan) is somewhat resolved by having the girls wear some splash of color. Paris is super duper hot they said this is her first on camera dick fucking.
   read the complete review
review on  

Welcome to the latest in a series where the girls are relatively new to the biz and it's up to Vince to show them the ropes and Break Em In! Now this one just came out but some of the scenes have been in the can for awhile I bet. Brianna Love has been in several releases by now but this was an early one for her and features Miss Love doing anal which I don't recall seeing her do in any other scene of hers that I have reviewed. Penny Flame and Bambi are also in this so that's 3 hotties I can look forward to and both Bambi and Brianna actually share the same scene so the eyes will really get a treat there. Let's touch on some of the action. Paris: The scene starts out with some chit chat with this nice looking blond and Vince soon has her in his office showing off her pussy, ass, and tits. There is some pussy stroking by Paris before John Strong comes over to offer up his cock which she accepts into her mouth. Moving to the huge Red Light/ Platinum X wherehouse they get into some sex shooting doggie, mish, a standing cowgirl- liked the floor shots of her ass here.
   read the complete review
review on  

Breakin' 'Em In #8 08/05 Red Light District (www.clubredlight.com) 173 minutes Directed by : Vince Vouyer Starring: Brianna Love, Paris, Sierra Sinn, Mya Luanna, Penny Flame, Tiger, Bambi, Erik Everhard, John Strong, Michael Stefano and Steve French. Check out my reviews at www.lsbreviews.com Gonzo No Condoms Breakin' 'Em In #8 features six relatively new chicks, plus Penny Flame getting "Broken In" in Red Light's warehouse. The girls and the sex are pretty hot. Paris does some cocksucking in Vince's office and Mya gives head in the ladies room, but every scene ends up taking place in Red Light District's warehouse. Brianna gets fucked in the ass for the first time and has Erik Everhard cum in her ass. Bambi does anal in only her second scene and she licks up cum as it drips out of Brianna's ass. Sierra gets fucked in the ass and is double penetrated. Brianna and Sierra do some "ass to mouth" cocksucking. Tiger blows Erik and is fucked in the ass, but Penny has to take over for Tiger. Erik fucks Penny and cums in her open mouth.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Throat Lube
Throat Lube 
(3.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Faith, Tiger, Deja Daire, Erin Moore, Holly Wellin, Jeanie Marie Sullivan, Naudia Nyce, Brandy Nicole, Autumn Winters
Studio: AMA Video

Release date: 9/30/2005
Throat Lube reviews:
review on  

Here we go with a pretty simple dvd. Girl meets cock or cocks and said cocks say hello to the inside of her mouth!! No real drama there folks, a straight ahead blowjob flick with some fine young ladies. You get their names listed onscreen before there's some tease and then we're off with the blowjobs. One scene had two girls in it and I found the camera work to be good with not a big shadow problem which made seeing the scenes easy. Some of the girls who excelled here I think were Faith who did some good double stuffing during her double blowjob and we get a great wide open mouth cumshots for this cute brunette. Going to another scene you get an amusing set up for Autumn's scene where we see her in a doctors office and she seems to have a problem and the only cure if of course for her to suck a couple of cocks!! Again nice pictures and Autumn is nicely balanced between the dicks as she trades them off.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Shut Up & Swallow 3
Shut Up & Swallow 3 
(1.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Tiger, Keeani Lei, Alyssa West, Arcadia Davida, Isabella Stanza, Carly Kaleb, Serena Sin, Cherry Poppens
Studio: Devil's Film

Release date: 9/9/2005
Shut Up & Swallow 3 reviews:
review on  

Shut Up & Swallow #3 STUDIO: DIRECTOR:Uncredited CAST:Isabella Stanza, Keanni Lei, Cherry Poppins, Carly Kaleb, Arcadia DavidaAlyssa West, Serena Sin & Tiger Q U I C K I E REVIEW: There isn't many positives about this. I can say Isabella Stanza is an accomplished cocksucker. The dialogue, eye contact, gagging and constantly smacking herself on the cheek with it gets points from me. I also liked Tiger's scene. She's very cute. The camerawork was still pretty dull in both scenes like the rest of the film, which I found to be unwatchable. There is ghastly male talent in this movie. The first guy was a polar bear (overweight, literally white and extremely hairy) and couldn't even keep wood with Keanni Lei. Once they started playing with the whip cream and she was spreading it all over his flaccid weiner and rubbing it all around-I moved on. Arcadia Davida is a very pretty Asian girl but she takes on two perverted senior citizens.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Sperm Filled Sluts 2
Sperm Filled Sluts 2 
(2.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Dave Hardman, John Strong, Steve Taylor, Faith, Tiger, Manuel Ferrara, Brett Rockman, Julie Robbins, Jasmine Tame, Frenchie
Studio: Platinum X Pictures

Directed by: David Luger
Release date: 9/2/2005
Sperm Filled Sluts 2 reviews:
review on  

Sperm Filled Sluts #2 STUDIO: Platinum X Pictures DIRECTOR:David Luger CAST:Faith, Jasmine Tame, Tiger, Frenchie, Julie Robbins, Tiger, John Strong, Brett Rockman, Dave Hardman, Steve Taylor & Manuel Ferrara Q U I C K I E REVIEW: I'm not a big fan of the cream pie theme but sometimes it comes off well. There's really not much to this one though. Tiger has a decent scene but that's only because she's extra-adorable. Faith is also very pretty but her one on one with John Strong is very average. Frenchie isn't my type at all so I really wasn't interested in her scene. Jasmine Tame and Julie Robbins do double penetration but the heat factor is pretty low in both scenes. Obviously I'm not too crazy about this title. Some pretty girls but the chemistry isn't really apparent between any of the perfomers.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Vacuum Hoes 4
Vacuum Hoes 4 
(4.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Tiger, Sterling, Meadow, Mysti, Leah Bryant, Gianna Jolynn, Lona Peaches, Alexis Red, Sierra Sinn
Studio: Crush Video

Release date: 6/17/2005
Vacuum Hoes 4 reviews:
review on  

I really enjoyed the first three volumes of this Pro-Am POV blowjob series. I am looking forward to this one, especially since this is the teen edition. Up first is Sterling, a pretty girl with brown hair. Once undressed she gets to her knees to softly suck him while using her hand to stroke him at the same time. Eventually he ends up jerking off into her mouth and she swallows. A very good scene. Lona Peaches, a cute girl with auburn hair, slowly rubs her hands over her boobies and pulls down her panties. Lona gets to her knees to slowly blow the guy and then she wraps her boobs around his dick. She goes back to slowly sucking his cock and she jerks him off into her mouth and on her face. A very good scene. Sierra Sin, an attractive girl with black hair in braids with pink ribbons, slowly gets undressed and masterbates for a short time. She gets on her knees and softly sucks on the guy and he jerks off in her face and mouth, and she sucks the cum off the head.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Brittany Andrews Bitch Boyz 1
Brittany Andrews Bitch Boyz 1 
(2.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Brittany Andrews, Mickey G., Tiger, Dynasty, Shay Sights, Hunk Hollywood, Cheryl Dynasty, Bridget Powers
Studio: Old Pueblo

Directed by: Brittany Andrews
Release date: 4/24/2005
Brittany Andrews Bitch Boyz 1 reviews:
review on  

The Little Details Running Time: 52 min. Production Date: 12 / 26 / 2001 Director: Brittany Andrews Cast: Brittany Andrews, Shay Sights, Cheryl Dynasty, Micky G., Tiger, Hunk Hollywood, and a cameo by Bridgette Powerz The Short Story Initial Expectations: Ive seen a little of Brittanys balling work, and it was nicely impressive. Im looking forward to this one... Initial Reaction: It has plenty of ups and downs, but the audio balance really holds it back. Who Should Watch It : Balling fans Who Should Avoid It: Anybody wanting all balling with no action for the ladies The Technical Stuff Audio /Video Quality: The technical aspects are okay. The audio is balanced pretty well, but its also a bit hollow and hard to hear at times. The video is okay. Theres a little grain and a few shadows that hold things back as well as a little digital breakdown. Brittany also gets a little artistic by mixing in a bit of non-anamorphic widescreen footage and some tinted footage.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Lickity Split
Lickity Split 
(3.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Thomas Bond, Tiger, Logan Reed, Lance Gear, Rick Ritter, Chad Hunt, Jackson Price, Evan Taylor, Logan Krewe
Studio: All Worlds Video

Directed by: Chi Chi LaRue
Release date: 5/24/2002
Lickity Split reviews:
review on  

Lickity Split was described as An Oral Confection and boy is it! Shot in Studio 5533 in North Hollywood, California, this delectable flick offers us some interesting choices in flavors. The basic storyline revolves around young Jackson Price and his buddy Tiger working behind the counter of a 50s style ice cream shop. Both wear these sailor hats and striped shirts that gave me this weird feel to them. Tiger isnt really my taste anyway, and his Depeche Mode hair dangling down underneath a sailor hat made this look very gay. Jackson had blonder hair here than I was used to seeing (this film was shot in May of 2001), but the hat totally made him look hot. The little spiky gay boy hair peeking out and his olive colored skin with those piercing green eyes. He was the perfect ice cream parlor boy. I thought the credits were a neat touch as well. As the picture introduces us to the setting (Chat Hunt, Dante Foxx, and Logan Reed all eating ice cream), neon colored credits appear on the bottom of the screen. Each buzzes when the next one is displayed.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Skateboard Sliders 2: Slidin' In Deep
Skateboard Sliders 2: Slidin' In Deep 
(3.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Tiger, Noah Walker, Drew Peters, Rick Shore, Hans Ebson, Nick Young, Jesse L. Martin, Cox, Anthony
Studio: Tribal Pulse

Release date: 1/25/2002
Skateboard Sliders 2: Slidin' In Deep reviews:
review on  

After seeing and reading so much about Skateboard Sliders, I havent actually seen it, but I was looking forward to what I had hoped would be a good twink fuck film. Well, I dont know if its me but this wasnt as thrilling as I had hoped. Oh, and if youre looking for some skateboarding forget about it! There is none. But I guess if you were looking for that youd pick up a Tony Hawk video. Anyway, it does feature a mixed bag of twinks ranging from the adorable, well built Drew Peters, pretty boy Jesse Martin and the wild tattooed Tiger. The production and quality is high but the stories disjointed and the sex only mediocre. Also, if someone can tell me what the hell those tattoos are on Anthony Cox Id appreciate it! Ones this weird shaped one on his chest and another on his arm that says, Kick Brass? It opens with Anthony whos giving some skateboard tips to Ricky Shore. Well, that doesnt last long and theyre both naked sucking each other off. Then it what looks like the most awkard position ever Ricky is on his back, legs over his head and ass straight up.
   read the complete review
Page 1 of 1 

Available Filters
Trailers (3)

Category
Studio
Director