Porn Stars  >  Tiffany  > Reviews

Reviews of Tiffany Movies

MOVIESREVIEWSGALLERIES
Showing 1 - 25 of 64 MoviesMovies Per Page: 25 | 50
Boxcover for My Sexy Kittens 46
My Sexy Kittens 46 
(3.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Vicky, Victoria, Tiffany, Tara, Sammy, Marilyn, Chanel, Yasmin, Carola
Studio: My Sexy Kittens

Release date: 10/30/2013
My Sexy Kittens 46 reviews:
review on  

Art video Holland/Studio Seventeen/My Sexy Kittens' "My Sexy Kittens 46" is what I say a Home Run in the looks department and a single on the sex action a foul ball on the extras and a miserable Strike out in the Editing department, is getting worse as we progress instead on going the other way, the names we know are from the starlets in their early days, but they are all mess up in the chapters menu, I have to use the ones on the cover and since I know a couple of girls I state their better known names, no so lucky on the very new to me and some are quite cute, hopefully it won't get worst or the point deduction will start even in this new year, OTOH, if you don't mind all what I'm bitching about, you can get plenty of eye candy on this one, as is this series been known for.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Myth, Magic and Mystery of Pantyhose 3
Myth, Magic and Mystery of Pantyhose 3 
(1.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Jessica, Justin, Jasmine, Tiffany, Nick Lang, James Brossman
Studio: Swank Digital

Release date: 6/20/2013
Myth, Magic and Mystery of Pantyhose 3 reviews:
review on  

This one's a rental, even if you're a foot freak. The focus is on feet more than pantyhose, and although there's a bit of chemistry in the scenes as well as good looking girls, the editing barely lets it get to the average mark. The technical aspects are good other than that, but sadly the DVD doesn't deliver the extras the cover promises. This is a rental at best, and even then don't be too bummed if you miss it.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Anal Consequences For Teenagers
Anal Consequences For Teenagers 
(3.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Tiffany, Tasha, Summer Breeze, Aspen Richardsen, Abba
Studio: Anal Industries

Directed by: Giorgio Grandi
Release date: 1/30/2013
Anal Consequences For Teenagers reviews:
review on  

"Anal Consequences For Teenagers" from Anal Industries is not going to win AVN awards soon but it can keep us awake with some good anal pounding and quite good amount of eye candy, especially for the anal fan.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Caught In The Act: Real Sex
Caught In The Act: Real Sex 
(3.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Sasha, Sally, Tiffany, lacy, Tommy Pistol, Mandi, Khloe
Studio: Adam & Eve

Directed by: Andre Madness
Release date: 7/10/2012
Caught In The Act: Real Sex reviews:
review on  

This is a pretty hot release that does a nice job playing with the amateur porn feel. Without Tommy Pistol's appearance, I might have even thought this to be an amateur porn release due to all the fresh faces and the style of the movie. The technical aspects are weak, just as one would expect with amateur porn, but Adam & Eve still puts some nice effort into the extras. This is a nicely made release that worked well for me.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Fuck Myself 2
Fuck Myself 2 
(3.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Tiffany, Shyla Stylez, Sandee Westgate, Angie Savage, Zoe Britton, Jayden Jaymes, Kayme Kai, AnnMarie Rios
Studio: Low Art Films

Release date: 12/13/2010
Fuck Myself 2 reviews:
review on  

Fuck Myself 2 features nine masturbation scenes with hot women placed in environments that resemble, if not are, abandoned buildings. This is masturbation porn intended to create a visual spectacle that includes plenty of close-ups. It consistently plays off of the contrast between hot bodies and grungy environments. In the process it also plays off of different concepts of dirty. Dirty women, if you will, eclipse the dirty environment. Despite the common factors, each scene sets itself apart from the others beyond just having different women.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Your Choice Viewers' Wives 57
Your Choice Viewers' Wives 57 
(2.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Summer, Jon, T.J., Lola, Roxy, Tiffany, Amanda, Jack, Carly, Ray, Woody, Poppy, Arthur, Jess, Keely, Jig, Sharron, Nascar, Firebird, Tazman
Studio: Your Choice

Release date: 7/23/2010
Previews: Movie Trailer
Your Choice Viewers' Wives 57 reviews:
review on  

Eleven amateur type scenes featuring for the most part pale and sometimes older average looking British gals/guys doing it for the camera. I haven't been too impressed with many amateur type video. This one is about average as far as looks and action with only a couple truly outstanding scenes.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Best By Private 109: Sluts In Deep Trouble
Best By Private 109: Sluts In Deep Trouble 
(2.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Silvia Saint, Christine, Tiffany, Cassandra Wild, Mishi, Jane Darling, Priva, Cassandra Wilde, Tiffanny
Studio: Private

Release date: 9/28/2009
Best By Private 109: Sluts In Deep Trouble reviews:
review on  

The movie seems to be five scenes compiled from other movies in Private's history. There are 3 B/G scenes and 2 B/B/G scenes, all of varying quality and themes.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Big Butt Attack 5 (Evil Angel)
Big Butt Attack 5 (Evil Angel) 
(4.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Nikki, Leslie, Lisa, Bruno, Tiffany, Natalli, Tomi, Jean-Yves Le Castel, Karim, Michelle Wild, Claudia Rossi, Mugur, Nikita Slow
Studio: Evil Angel

Release date: 7/16/2009
Big Butt Attack 5 (Evil Angel) reviews:
review on  

Scene 1-Claudia Rossi First of all i must say im really looking forward to this title,the chance to watch hot Euro girls taking it up the Bournville Boulevard has me licking my lips in anticipation and with NO CONDOMS it's going to be even better. First girl to start the movie off is the pretty dark haired Claudia she looks beautiful,a slim sexy girl she is wearing a pink top and lycra shorts and belly chain.As she gets interviewed the camera pans down her long sexy legs and she is smoking hot she comes across as very shy on camera and softly answers some questions that the interviewer asks her.The camera continues to trace all over her body and she is a such a sweet looking girl and when she goes on to say in broken English that she like anal i think my heart skipped a beat. More teasing shots of Claudia continue before she is showing of her beautiful toned body,she has small puffy boobs and with her squatting she puts her hand inside her shorts to play with her pussy,it all looks very sexy.She goes into doggie position on the sofa and pulls her shorts down and what an incredible
   read the complete review
Boxcover for POV Overdose 2
POV Overdose 2 
(4.4 stars avg from 4 reviews)

Starring: Tiffany, Mike John, Maxine, Penny Flame, Melissa Lauren, Amy Ried, Paulina James, Bree Olson, Natasha Nice, Lanny Barby, Audrey James
Studio: Jules Jordan Video

Directed by: Mike John
Release date: 7/6/2009
Previews: Movie Trailer
POV Overdose 2 reviews:
review on  

I am not usually very fond of the POV style, but I decided to give this title a shot anyhow and I'm very glad I did. For a viewer like myself, who typically is not very into POV scenes, this could have been an overdose in a negative way with 2 discs compiling 10 scenes. But, the thing is that Mike John is the master of the POV style and so I should have known that this would be no average, lame action with shaky camera work. The quality of these scenes is exceptional.
   read the complete review
review on  

The POV master Mike John has harvested a considerable number of sluts in his definitive series, and this compilation release would be comfortable titled Greatest Hits Volume II. As you would expect in any greatest hits edition this is loaded with quality, and if POV is the type of thing that gets you to the cliff edge of sensual satisfaction, then this is for you.
   read the complete review
review on  

Mike John never fails to deliver. This is a compilation DVD of some of his best POV scenes and he assembled an all-star cast.
   read the complete review
All reviews of POV Overdose 2
Boxcover for Tramps In Training: Bree Olson
Tramps In Training: Bree Olson 
(2.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Alex, Tiffany, Molly, Andrew Rivera, Bree Olson, Lexi Leggs
Studio: Cinema Play

Release date: 7/29/2008
Tramps In Training: Bree Olson reviews:
review on  

A DVD from Cinema Play that looks like it could be some of Bree's best scenes. Bree is always smashing, so let's have a look.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Lulu (Pink Moon)
Lulu (Pink Moon) 
(1.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Tiffany, Lulu, James Brossman, Miki, Choky Ice, Sheridan, George Uhl, Belicia, Dorine
Studio: Pink Moon

Release date: 3/17/2008
Lulu (Pink Moon) reviews:
review on  

This is an okay compilation release. The girls are cute, and most of them get into the sex pretty well. Sheridan and Belicia turn out the best scenes, while Dorina and Tiffany's easily comes in as the worst due to Tiffany's complete avoidance of the cock. The technical aspects are slightly below average due to the overly soft video, and there's no effort put into the extras to help out the overall DVD. This is an okay DVD that could have used a little better care overall in addition to a little more honesty in the front cover.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Blow Job Races
Blow Job Races 
(1.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Taylor, Danny, Layla, Jasmine, Tiffany, Samantha, Serena, Robert, Genesis, Morgan, Jeff, Ann, Hillary, India Summer, Ram, Dax Star, Jackie Ashe, Bryan, Xana
Studio: Pink Visual

Release date: 10/26/2007
Previews: Movie Trailer
Blow Job Races reviews:
review on  

The menu breaks the scenes down into 5 blocks, three include 2 scenes, 2 include three scenes. So overall there are 12 blowjob scenes here, with the ostensible goal of finishing the quickest, I suppose. They also sometimes have to do laps, or push-ups or jumping jacks if they're running "behind time" (I guess, they want this to be like gym class or something?) I don't know exactly what the idea is, but something like that. We start with a little interview, some quick tease that isn't very well done generally, and then it is off to the Races, so to speak.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for POV Pervert 9
POV Pervert 9 
(4.5 stars avg from 3 reviews)

Starring: Tiffany, Mike John, Sable Simms, Rebeca Linares, Amy Ried, Cody Lane, Paulina James, Bobbi Starr, Audrey Elson
Studio: Jules Jordan Video

Directed by: Mike John
Release date: 8/15/2007
Previews: Movie Trailer
POV Pervert 9 reviews:
review on  

Seven POV scenes plus a bonus eighth scene as part of the films special features. Most of the girls have anal sex with Mike John and all swallow his cum, except for Sable Sims in the bonus scene who takes a vaginal internal pop from Mike.
   read the complete review
review on  

Another example of why Mike John is the best (first) pov director in porn today. This is a raw video in that Mike just gets hot girls in a hotel room, get them comfortable, and have them punch out good to great scenes..
   read the complete review
review on  

Another strong outting from director Mike John which should come as no shock to the porn viewing public familiar with his work. If you're a John newbie prepared to be impressed as the man knows his shit when it comes to the POV genre. The girls are immediately put at ease with his casual demeanor which allows them to open up which they do well here. Cody Lane and Paulina James were particular delights here but you also have Bobbi Starr, Amy Reid-doing anal here, Rebeca Linares and I could go on. Strong cast, strong sex and good solid pops make this a must have for everyone's growing Mike John collection.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for BOOBstravaganza 5
BOOBstravaganza 5 
(3.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Kitten, Tiffany, Chris Charming, Robert Rosenberg, Karina, Mr. Pete, Mark Ashley, Roly Reeves, Ben English, Gianna, Greg Centauro, Reina Leone, Michelle B., Mario Rossi, Scott Nails, Carly Parker, Brooke Haven, Liana, Jessica Moore, Ryaan Reynolds, Megan Joy, Whitney Stevens
Studio: Digital Sin

Release date: 6/28/2007
Previews: Movie Trailer
BOOBstravaganza 5 reviews:
review on  

Overall a nice mix of scenes to add to any collection.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Sweet & Nasty Teens 2
Sweet & Nasty Teens 2 
(3.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Tiffany, Nicole, McKenzie, Shane Diesel, Meara, Jessica Ash
Studio: Pink Visual

Release date: 5/24/2007
Sweet & Nasty Teens 2 reviews:
review on  

Sometimes there is nothing better than watching some hot young girls in hardcore sex action. Pink Visual has a reputation for finding some nice sweet and raw talent to appear in ome great sex scenes, and I hope that this movie is not any exception.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for All-time Best XXX
All-time Best XXX 
(3.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Diana, Monika, Carolina, Amy, Alice, Tiffany, Lucy, Claudia Bella, Sarah Blue
Studio: Hustler

Release date: 4/10/2007
All-time Best XXX reviews:
review on  

A compilation of some Hustler XXX euro type porn scenes.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for On the Road: South Beach 2
On the Road: South Beach 2 
(2.8 stars avg from 3 reviews)

Starring: Tiffany, Charity, Brianna Beach, Summer Long, Ashlynn Brooke, Jade Leshay, Julisa Delor
Studio: Platinum X Pictures

Directed by: Juan Cuba
Release date: 2/28/2007
On the Road: South Beach 2 reviews:
review on  

On the Road: South Beach 2 from PXP has a very nice cover shot of a barely breasted Brianna Beach smiling at us. Why oh why did she ever get her boobs inflated after this was shot? Ill never know as they look horrible. Good thing for us in this 6 scene almost 3 hour production that she has the original factory equipment going on. This release was shot in a hotel room in South Florida somewhere; one can only assume its South Beach as indicated in the title.
   read the complete review
review on  

I thought the scenes mostly had a good loose and fun feel to them. There was good energy throughout, save for Julisa's scene which felt tight and a bit awkward. The girls were all pretty good looking. I most liked seeing Brianna Beach here, and we get some decent extra footage of her as well. Not bad all in all. A good pick up for anyone looking for lighter gonzo stuff and newer girls.
   read the complete review
review on  

Well like the title says, the boys at RLD/PXP head to South Beach (Miami). However, I didn't even pay attention to the title when I popped the disc in and wondered why these Florida hotties seemed to already know Juan Cuba when he (re)introduces himself. I guess Juan captured enough footage on his trip to fill out two movies since South Beach 2 features many of the same girls as the first one. Summer Long, Jade Leshay, and Mark Wood Julisa Delor & Michael Stefano Charity (attempted dpp), Wood, and Stefano Brianna Beach, Juan Cuba (pov bj), Stefano, and Wood Ashlynn Brooke, Tiffany, and Stefano & Wood One thing the guys apparently didn't bring was a lighting setup. All of the scenes were shot in a hotel room with two double beds with the main light source being the window. Actually, the scenes would be lit at the side by the windowlight but it looked like a cloudy week during the movie.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Gang Bang Squad 9
Gang Bang Squad 9 
(2.5 stars avg from 2 reviews)

Starring: Angel, Tiffany, Lexi, Marybeth, Rickie
Studio: Pink Visual

Release date: 12/22/2006
Gang Bang Squad 9 reviews:
review on  

This movie has 5 scenes with muiltiple guys on one girl format.All the ladies are foreign as they all have accents.Below i will give a brief description of the scenes and the positions that were preformed.
   read the complete review
review on  

Now it's time for the ninth installment of this delightful series, in which we see plenty of young girls getting bange by four guys in each scene, with an abundance of anal and double penetration, how could this film possibly fail.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for POV Pervert 7
POV Pervert 7 
(3.8 stars avg from 2 reviews)

Starring: Tiffany, Mike John, Keeani Lei, Candace Von, Annette Schwarz, Leola Jossi, Ariel Alexus, Lindsey Meadows, Whitney Stevens
Studio: Jules Jordan Video

Directed by: Mike John
Release date: 11/7/2006
POV Pervert 7 reviews:
review on  

POV Pervert #7 Produced 09/06 Jules Jordan Video (www.julesjordanvideo.com) Disc One: 139 minutes Disc Two: 88 minutes Directed by: Mike John Starring Disc One: Lindsey Meadows (Lindsay Meadows), Keeani Lei, Leola Rossi, Candace Von, Tiffany and Mike John. Starring: Disc Two: Ariel Alexus, Whitney Stevens, Annette Schwarz and Mike John. Check out my reviews at www.lsbreviews.com POV Pervert #7 is a two disc set from Jules Jordan Video and is directed by Mike John. But Mike not only directs the film, he also is the lucky dude who has one on one sex with each of the eight girls. Disc one contains five sex scenes, while disc two contains the last three sex scenes plus all of the films special features. All of the footage is filmed from a POV angle, which means most of the footage is of Mike's cock either in a girls mouth, pussy, asshole or between her tits. Mike gets blown and fucks every girl. Annette gives him some serious deep throat. Most of the girls have their tits fucked and all swallow at least some cum (Mike pops two times in a few of the scenes).
   read the complete review
review on  

Well this is the first POV Pervert Mike John has released under Jules Jordan Video and it's a 2-dvd doozy. There are eight girls in total that Mike gets to sample and some he goes in for seconds. Lindsey Meadows Keeani Lei (a) Ariel Alexus (a) Leola Jossi Candace Von (double pop) Tiffany (a) Whitney Stevens (a, double pop) Annette Schwarz (a, double pop) Other than the label and the length of the movie, this is a standard mike john pov movie. I didn't find some of the girls attractive but those who love boobs will consider this half a boobaholics anonymous and it is great to watch the tits fly about in missionary and cowgirl on the hotel floor. My favourite scenes were the ones with Lindsey, Keeani, and Annette Schwarz as they just ooze sexuality in facing the camera. One other thing that I noticed about this POV movie that I don't remember in Mike's previous movie is that it seems like he shaved the lower half of his body and left the upper half intact.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Boobaholics Anonymous 2
Boobaholics Anonymous 2 
(4.3 stars avg from 2 reviews)

Starring: Jerry, Erik Everhard, Tiffany, Steve Holmes, Mr. Pete, Carmen Hayes, Mia Bangg, Candace Von, Amy Ried, Ariel Alexus
Studio: Jules Jordan Video

Directed by: Mike John
Release date: 9/25/2006
Previews: Movie Trailer
Boobaholics Anonymous 2 reviews:
review on  

Boobaholics Anonymous #2 Produced 08/06 Jules Jordan Video (www.julesjordanvideo.com) 155 minutes Directed by: Mike John Starring: Amy Ried, Candace Von, Tiffany, Ariel Alexus, Mia Bangg, Jerry, Mr. Pete, Erik Everhard and Steve Holmes. Check out my reviews at www.lsbreviews.com Boobaholics Anonymous #2 contains over three hours of footage when you add the bonus scene to the films five sex scenes. Every scene is a one on one b/g scene. All the babes, including Carmen Hayes in the bonus scene, are boobalicious. All are very sexy, good looking and have a nice set of natural breasts (Candace's and Carmen's tits are super sized). Each scene begins with the girl teasing the camera before hooking up with a dude. The scenes all include oral sex and tit fucking with some deep throating. The scenes all end, except the bonus scene, with the guy fucking the girls tits before cumming. Most of the girls do some swallowing (though not all of the swallowing is obvious). There are three interracial scenes if you include the bonus scene.
   read the complete review
review on  

Welcome fans to the next meeting of Boobaholics Anonymous. This would be our second get together and I see we've got some real sexy models to help us through this next session. Amy Reid, Mia Bangg are both faves of mine but all the girls here have big melons ripe for squeezing and a few other things Mr. Mike John and co. might think up. If you feel ready I say let the healing begin! Amy Reid: Well I don't think there's been a big boob movie in the past six months that hasn't featured this beautiful young lady and for good reason, she's got perhaps the best set of natural tits in the business. The scene here begins with some good tease shots of all the scenes so we're leading into Amy's fun time so catch a good glimpse of all the hotties we get to watch today. As we meet up with Amy we find her by the pool and fucking A the cleavage is spilling out beautifully.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Semen Sippers 5
Semen Sippers 5 
(4.3 stars avg from 3 reviews)

Starring: Sean Michaels, Erik Everhard, Rayveness, Tiffany, Steve Holmes, Kat, Jenna Haze, Gianna, Annie Cruz, Jasmine Byrne, Sierra Sinn, Lorena Sanchez, Lela Star
Studio: Jules Jordan Video

Directed by: Mike John
Release date: 8/28/2006
Previews: Movie Trailer
Semen Sippers 5 reviews:
review on  

Semen Sippers #5 Produced 07/06 Jules Jordan Video (www.julesjordanvideo.com) 180 minutes Directed by: Mike John Starring: Jenna Haze, Lela Star, Jasmine Byrne, Kat, Gianna, Rayveness, Annie Cruz, Sierra Sinn, Lorena Sanchez, Tiffany, Erik Everhard, Steve Holmes and Sean Michaels. Check out my reviews at www.lsbreviews.com Semen Sippers #5 is a three hour film that contains five sex scenes. All five scenes are g/b/g threeways that end with some cum sharing/swapping and swallowing (though there's no obvious swallowing in the last scene with Jenna and Lela, but they probably did swallow some cum). There are two interracial scenes with Sean Michaels. Sean has sex with Rayveness and Gianna in one scene, and with Sierra and Annie is another scene. Jasmine, Kat, Tiffany, Annie, Sierra and Jenna all have anal sex. Tiffany is the only girl fucked anally who doesn't perform "ass to mouth" oral sex, yet her partner Lorena does. There's some girl/girl sex in all of the scenes and toys are used in a few scenes. Annie squirts from her pussy a couple of times in her scene.
   read the complete review
review on  

Another fine addition to the Semen Sippers series, Sippers feature a similar theme to Mike John's No Cum Dodging Allowed series in that the girls swallow except that there's not as much gas at the pump. That is the girls outnumber the guys in the scenes and in this movie it's consistently b/g/g. Jasmine Byrne (a), Kat (a), and Erik Everhard Lorena Sanchez, Tiffany (a), and Erik Gianna, Rayveness, and Sean Michaels Annie Cruz (a, squirt), Sierra Sinn (a), and Sean Jenna Haze (a), Lela Star, and Steve Holmes I like how Mike pairs the girls up in each scene. Jasmine and Kat are both hispanic and easily take things in the pooper. Lorena Sanchez and Tiffany have very similar body types (great ass, great tits, great hair) but different skin colours and different faces. I was really pleased with the pairing of Rayveness and Gianna Michaels since I've always felt that Gianna was Rayveness reloaded with those kahunas and smile. Mike recycle a funny but predictable breast exam scenario to introduce their scene.
   read the complete review
review on  

The Little Details Running Time: 180 min. Production Date: 7 / 18 / 2006 Director: Mike John Cast: Annie Cruz, Gianna, Jasmine Byrne, Jenna Haze, Kat, Lela Star, Lorena Sanchez, Rayveness, Sierra Sin, Tiffany, Eric Everhard, Sean Michaels, and Steve Holmes The Short Story Initial Expectations: I've been getting into Mike John's movies pretty good lately. With this cast, I can't help but look forward to this one! Initial Reaction: It should come with its own box of tissues. Who Should Watch It : Fans of passionate group sex and cumswapping Who Should Avoid It: Anybody who wants the POV side of Mike John The Technical Stuff Audio /Video Quality: As usual with the DVDs from Jules Jordan Video, the technical aspects are excellent. The audio is clear and well balanced for the most part, but there are a couple extremely minor background noises and a couple places where the balance falters. The video is presented in the full frame aspect ratio, and also very nicely done.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Super Size My Snatch 2
Super Size My Snatch 2 
(3.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Tiffany, Jack Napier, Jean Claude, Nathan Threat, Crystal Clear, Sledge, Isabella Ice, Krystal Jordan, Mia Knight
Studio: Lethal Hardcore

Directed by: Stoney Curtis
Release date: 7/3/2006
Super Size My Snatch 2 reviews:
review on  

Overview Interracial dvd with a cast o'cuties... Isabel Ice, Crystal Clear, & Tiffany. Good , Bad, or Indifferent ? Read on. What I Liked Nary an implant in the bunch here, sweet ! Good vibe/feel throughout...all the dudes & femmes seemed real happy/involved in the sex play. Hard to pick just 1 fave scene, 3 stood out. Isabel Ice is just a joy to watch. Happy attitude, big booty....mmmm. Lucky Jack Napier gets to couch wrestle the charming Isabel. Fave moments: Watching Isabel get fucked in reverse cowgirl, her FULL retro-bush on display, and in yo' face. Also, as Jack begins to take Isabel in doggy vag...Isabel lets fly a VERY noticeable pussy fart( queeef), very funny, and she handled it with grace ! Crystal Clear & Sledge Hammer. Damn Crystal is sexy looking ! A dead ringer for Rachael Bilson, so for anyone fantasizing about seeing 'Summer' from the O.C.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Cum Swapping Fuck Dolls 2
Cum Swapping Fuck Dolls 2 
(3.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Tiffany, Cindy Crawford, Isabel Ice, Sativa Rose, Pursuajon, Ava Rose, Megan Joy, Contessa
Studio: Lethal Hardcore

Directed by: Harry Palm
Release date: 6/20/2006
Cum Swapping Fuck Dolls 2 reviews:
review on  

Well fans time to say a few words about this new title from Lethal Hardcore. A pretty standard 2 on 1 title but it's got some pretty hot girls in it. The pairings are crucial I think when making up such a title and the best one I saw here was Sativa Rose with Cindy Crawford. The girls were fucking for the first time with one another but the scene had a good smooth flow to it with both girls tasting the other's pussy from the cock. I just got all jelly legged every time I see those lips of Sativa's wrapped around a cock. There are just certain girls who look awesome with a dick being thrust in their mouth and Sativa is one of those for me and Cindy had a fun attitude along with her costar so the scene was fun to watch. Another fun pair of girls had Isabel Ice with Tiffany and of course Isabel was her usual nasty self rimming ass and also taking the pipe up the butt. You had a good shot here of Tiffany riding their man's face while Isabel was analized in reverse. You had a similar shot in the Sativa scene though neither girl did anal.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Rocco's Best Reverse Gangbangs
Rocco's Best Reverse Gangbangs 
(5.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Angela, Donna, Henrietta, Maria, Monika, Claudia, Kristina, Rocco Siffredi, Stacy, Naomi, Mara, Silvia, Nancy, Carmen, Lisa, Rita, Sandra, Victoria, Nikita, Camilla, Tiffany, Nacho Vidal, Lolita, Bettina, Cindy, Anna, Amanda, Lucy, Krystal DeBoor, Vivien, Katalin, Betty, Lea, Katka, Kinga, Agnes, Laura Angel, Sara, Mary, Saskia, Sidney, Belladonna, Melory, Daniella, Linda, Franco Roccaforte, Christina Bella, Sheila Scott, Sandra Russo, Katia, Petra Short, Dominika, Tereza, Mia Stone, Monica Sweetheart, Nicky Reed, Miriam, Adria, Julia Crow, Sisi Paradis, Sandy Saint, Barby, Stella Virgin, Caroline De Jaie, Black Widow, Nikki Montana, Dike, Justina, Daria, Gianna, Polina, Kata Hillton, Kristyna, Karmen, Lilou, Auxanna, Lia, Niky, Vanesa, Anett, Sandy Taylor, Moniq, Karib, Veronica B., Vivien White, Ivett, Tristano
Studio: Evil Angel

Directed by: Rocco Siffredi
Release date: 4/19/2006
Previews: Movie Trailer
Rocco's Best Reverse Gangbangs reviews:
review on  

***a bonus LONG NOEL review*** Roccos Best Reverse Gangbangs (2006) THEMES: Compilation, Foreign (Europe), Ass Obsession, Anal, Group Sex, Gangbang, Interracial, Rough Sex, The Cast: Belladonna, Laura Angel, Monica Sweetheart, Sarah ONeil, Sandra Russo, Sandy Saint, Rita Foltyano, Kata Hilton, Krisztina Bella, Mia Stone, Caroline Cage Rocco Siffredi, Nacho Vidal, Franco Roccaforte, Tristan & 59 OTHER WOMEN! Produced, Written & Directed by: Rocco Siffredi On my way out (I know Ive said it too many times before), Ive decided to check out a few more Rocco videos. Especially now that todays porn seems too repugnant and filled with directors who either repeat the same action, making the industry a bore (I.E. Mike Adriano), depict sick-ass abhorrent bullshit (I.E. prolapsed colons and gape-overloads) or just make boring shit. So, I will not suggest that anyone toss out or trade in those old videos from Rocco Siffredi and John Buttman Stagliano after all. I had no idea this Rocco Siffredi compilation existed until recently.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Erik Everhard's This Butt's 4 U (Evil Angel)
Erik Everhard's This Butt's 4 U (Evil Angel) 
(4.1 stars avg from 5 reviews)

Starring: Jerry, Naomi, Jon Dough, Erik Everhard, Tiffany, Rita Faltoyano, Mr. Pete, Shyla Stylez, Sascha, Jasmine Tame, Julia Bond
Studio: Evil Angel

Directed by: Erik Everhard
Release date: 4/12/2006
Previews: Movie Trailer
Erik Everhard's This Butt's 4 U (Evil Angel) reviews:
review on  

This is another winner from Erik. The cast list is perhaps not as strong as it could have been but that is the films only real weakness. The highlight of the film was the coy cop, bad cop pairing of Rita and Julia but there were also strong performances from Jasmine and Naomi. Fans of Shyla will also enjoy her energetic workout with Erik in the opener. The different set-ups for each scene really add something to the action and the camerawork was excellent throughout. Value for money wise, Erik also provides an excellent package with a full-length bonus scene, excellent behind the scenes and extensive features. So, all in all it was good to return to 06, and for me it provides further evidence that Erik is now up there with Jules and Manny as a must see director.
   read the complete review
review on  

This flick right here is better than 20 damn "Ass Worships" from Jules Jordan!
   read the complete review
review on  

Director: Erik Everhard Running time: Disc 1 2:05; Disc 2 1:27 Cast listing and scene rating [out of 5 with 5 being the best]: Scene 1 Shyla Stylez [anal, squirting] with Erik Everhard [3] Scene 2 Julia Bond & Rita Faltoyano [anal] with Erik Everhard [3] Scene 3 Brianna Devil [anal] with Erik Everhard [2] Scene 4 Jasmine Tame [anal, DP] with Erik Everhard, Jerry & Jon Dough [3] Scene 5 Naomi [anal, DP] with Erik Everhard & Mr. Pete [4] Bonus scene Tiffany [anal, DP] with Erik Everhard & Sascha [4] My very short review: This Butts 4 U features the return of Shyla to the porn world. Her name alone was not the only reason to peep this title as hotties such as Rita, Jasmine and Naomi graced this 2-disc porno. Quick note --- thank God that Erik is with Evil Angel and not with PXP/RLD since they dont do 2-disc releases. I could only imagine how RLD/PXP wouldve crammed this title into 1-disc release by editing out a lot of the footage. The opening set-up for each scene helped set the mood and from thereon in it was your better than average porno.
   read the complete review
All reviews of Erik Everhard's This Butt's 4 U (Evil Angel)
Page 1 of 0 

Available Filters
Trailers (15)

Category
Studio
Director