Porn Stars  >  Tiffany Rayne  > Reviews

Reviews of Tiffany Rayne Movies



We have 54 movie reviews with Tiffany Rayne in the Adult DVD Talk database.

This list of Tiffany Rayne's movies can be refined using the filter options below.
MOVIESREVIEWSGALLERIESTALK
Showing 1 - 25 of 54 Movies   Page: Movies Per Page: 25 | 50    Sort: 
Boxcover for Cum Dumpsters 11
Cum Dumpsters 11 
(4.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Naomi, Jada Fire, Mystic, Aurora Snow, Kat, Olivia O'Lovely, Gia Jordan, Sandra Romain, Katsuni, Barbara Summer, Christie Lee, Melissa Lauren, Sativa Rose, Marie Luv, Mia Bangg, Jenaveve Jolie, Harmony Rose, Trina Michaels, Christina Agave, Hillary Scott, Flower Tucci, Brandy Talore, Haley Scott, Sophie Dee, Jasmine Tame, Rosanna Rose, Estella Leon, Staci Thorn, Tiffany Rayne, Joanna Angel, Alexis Love, Jeanie Marie Sullivan, Havana Ginger, Georgia Peach, Victoria Lan, Lacie Heart, Myah Monroe, Roxxxy Rush, Sasha Knox, Monica Breeze, Velicity Von, Kaci Starr, Madison James, Dana Duval, Ginger Lee, Katalina Linda, Nikki Grind, Amber Rayne, Lorena Sanchez, Lexi Belle, Vanessa Figueroa, Chloe Morgan, Lela Star, Annette Schwarz, Melissa Martinez, Sammy Cruz, Cassandra Cruz, Michelle Avanti, Ricki White, Adriana Faust, Presley Maddox, Rachell Ann, Ryzell, Kinzie Jo
Studio: Red Light District

Release date: 7/31/2012
Cum Dumpsters 11 reviews:
review on  

When swallowing cum came into vogue in movies back in the last half, of the last decade, one studio, The Red Light District, was helping to lead the charge. For me, nothing is more satisfying than to watch each beautiful babe at the end of every fuck scene tossing back the delicious male elixir shes just brought forth. For those who would agree Cum Dumpsters #11 is a nice compilation of endings from this cum swallowing heyday. The women drink 91 cumshots which is just over 1.2 servings per hussy. But these statistics dont really tell the whole story because several sluts take numerous loads, sometimes a dozen or more. I think its just amazing how much more beautiful every woman looks in this video with a mouthful of sperm. If watching girls deliciously downing a huge serving of semen is something you might enjoy, Cum Dumpsters #11 is a video I would highly recommend.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Once You Go Black... You Never Go Back 5 (Jules Jordan Video)
Once You Go Black... You Never Go Back 5 (Jules Jordan Video) 
(4.0 stars avg from 2 reviews)

Starring: Mandingo, Gina Lynn, Tiffany Rayne, London Keyes, Natalia Rossi, Missy Woods, Bella Blaze
Studio: Jules Jordan Video

Directed by: Jules Jordan
Release date: 4/26/2010
Previews: Movie Trailer
Once You Go Black... You Never Go Back 5 (Jules Jordan Video) reviews:
review on  

Jules Jordan returns with an interracial feature. He has a great cast here including Natalia Rossi, London Keyes and Missy Woods. These girls havent done many IR features before so it might get interesting. Natalia Rossi Natalia knocks on Jules door with Mr. Marcus in tow. She claims hell be her first black dick and shes ready to get destroyed. Shes wearing a cute pink outfit but it doesnt stay on for long as Marcus starts to open her top. They go into another room so that she can show off her body and its tight. Nice little petite package with a firm ass and nice tits. Marcus cant help himself and starts licking her pussy. Dont blame him, she has a nice box. She gets out his cock and gives him head, enjoying the black meat for all its worth. She gags on his dick and uses a lot of spit to get it wet. Natalia gets fucked in doggie, mish, cowgirl, reverse cowgirl and spoon. The best position was reverse in seeing Natalias small body get impaled by a big cock.
   read the complete review
review on  

More strong interracial action from director Jules Jordan and he's brought a good cast here too-- London Keys is not to be missed as her scene kicks ass. Gina Lynn handles two schlongs while Missy Woods gets in some backdoor action in her scene. Side two offers up Bella Blaze and her huge Twins with a surprise blast from the past anchoring this one, Tiffany Rayne gives one hot blowjob to Mandingo that's not to be missed.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Bangin' White Ass 2
Bangin' White Ass 2 
(4.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Katie Gold, Naomi, Wesley Pipes, Vixen, Aurora Snow, Brian Pumper, Cindy Crawford, L.T., Lucy Lee, Lauren Phoenix, Claudia Rossi, Missy Monroe, Anell, Sandra De Marco, Leah Luv, Nikki Sun, Mia Bangg, Trinity Post, Holly Wellin, Hillary Scott, Sarah Twain, Courtney Cummz, Brooklyn Night, Sophie Dee, Georgia X, Dwayne Cumminz, Nathan Threat, Tiffany Rayne, Justine Ashley, Frenchia, Amber Rayne, Katja Kassin, Kelly Divine
Studio: Black Ice

Release date: 7/14/2009
Bangin' White Ass 2 reviews:
review on  

Bangin’ White Ass 2 is a compilation of scenes from Black Ice’s recent productions. Never really been a big fan of Black Ice, but overall, this set is a hit. Total running time is just shy of 3 hours and features 24 scenes.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Apprentass 10
Apprentass 10 
(1.8 stars avg from 2 reviews)

Starring: John Strong, Pat Myne, Zenza Raggi, David Perry, Chris Charming, Steve Holmes, Mark Wood, Dillon, Kat, Mr. Pete, Mick Blue, George Uhl, Tiffany Hopkins, Cindy Crawford, Michelle Lay, Sascha, Lara Stevens, Ariana Jollee, Michelle B., Rick Patrick, Annie Cruz, Trent Soluri, James Deen, Kelly Wells, Taryn Thomas, Rebeca Linares, Nicki Hunter, Tiffany Rayne, Jenner, Alektra Blue, Naudia Nyce, Sabina Black, Lisa Rose, Marco Banderas, Allison Miller, Annette Schwarz, Sasha Grey, Alisandra
Studio: Zero Tolerance

Release date: 2/3/2009
Apprentass 10 reviews:
review on  

I was severely let down by this film. I'm not a fan of compilations as a general rule and when I am a fan of them it's because they are well done and have broken the usual chain of shit. It's got a few great scenes that bring this back from being bad porn into actually still above average, it simply wasn't the kind of porn that I like.
   read the complete review
review on  

This movie is a good showcase of anal scenes from movies made my Zero Tolerance. It is a 20 scene comp of slightly edited scenes. There's a couple of not too passionate scenes on here, but there's also a couple of scorchers.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Innocent Until Proven Filthy 4
Innocent Until Proven Filthy 4 
(3.8 stars avg from 2 reviews)

Starring: Erik Everhard, Anna Belle, Tiffany Rayne, Marco Banderas, Alexa Benson, Brooke Belle, Brynn Tyler, Jordan Star, Myka Rain
Studio: Jules Jordan Video

Directed by: Erik Everhard
Release date: 6/2/2008
Previews: Movie Trailer
Innocent Until Proven Filthy 4 reviews:
review on  

Erik has been almost faultless of late, but this is only a slightly above average movie, at least by his own high standards, that was only rescued by the final two scenes. A couple of the scenes were low on heat, and Erik seems to have forgone some of the set-ups that made many of his previous movies so entertaining. A definite highlight however, was the scene from Brynn Tyler, who reminded me a little of Keri Sable, and of course, an excellent final scene with Tiffany Rayne. This is definitely worth a rental if only for the Tiffany scene, but not consistently good enough to warrant a purchase.
   read the complete review
review on  

A fine two disc offering from Erik Everhard which features two great returns, Anna Belle doing her first on camera scene that I'm aware of in at least 4 years plus Erik's releasing a scene from the vault with Tiffany Rayne and damn you will miss that sexy girl when you see how hot she looks here. Add in Jordan Star who some of you might be seeing for the first time but I can almost guarantee after watching it won't be the last time you stroke to her. Alexa Benson is selling workout tapes and perhaps if she had dvds she wouldn't have to resort to sex to sell her work but thankfully for us she didn't! A solid rental and I'd urge a purchase for those who enjoyed Anna in the past as well as Miss Tiffany Rayne.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Teenstravaganza 6
Teenstravaganza 6 
(4.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Erik Everhard, Dillon, Mr. Pete, Manuel Ferrara, Mark Ashley, Michael Stefano, Steven French, Wendy James, Serena South, Christie Lee, Tiffany Rayne, Michelle Maylene, Kara Bare, Tia Tanaka, Mike Adriano, Nikki Hillton, Lexi Belle, Mindy Lee, Veronique Vega, Jessica Valentino, Ruby Knox, Mandy Luxx
Studio: Digital Sin

Release date: 4/17/2008
Previews: Movie Trailer
Teenstravaganza 6 reviews:
review on  

This is a very good barely legal compilation effort from Digital Sin.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Chicks Gone Wild 4
Chicks Gone Wild 4 
(2.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Mary Ann, Cassie Courtland, Cassia Riley, Tiffany Rayne, Janice Campbell
Studio: Smash Pictures

Release date: 8/9/2007
Previews: Movie Trailer
Chicks Gone Wild 4 reviews:
review on  

This is a pretty hot compilation with a brand new cream pie scene with newbie Janice Campbell added in to start off the release. The scenes are all nice and hot with Mary Ann and Cassie Courtland's scenes standing out as the best here. The technical aspects are nicely done, but sadly the behind the scenes featurette listed on the box isn't included. The bigger problem with the boxcover is that it's another Smash compilation that makes itself look like a brand new release rather than on collecting some of their best scenes. If you like barely legal girls or are curious about some of what Smash is doing, this is a great release to check out.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Girls of Barely 18, The
Girls of Barely 18, The 
(2.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Alex Sanders, Rick Masters, Lee Stone, Mr. Pete, Barrett Blade, Kinzie Kenner, Janet Alfano, Brad Baldwin, Joe Friday, Holly Wellin, Patricia Petite, Tiffany Rayne, Jenner, Michelle Maylene, Ashley Gracie, Sasha Knox, Chelsie Rae, Riley Shy
Studio: Sin City

Release date: 7/24/2007
Girls of Barely 18, The reviews:
review on  

Overall I was expecting more from The Girls of Barely 18.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for I Love Tia
I Love Tia 
(4.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Erik Everhard, Mr. Pete, Steven French, Brother Love, Tiffany Rayne, Kaiya Lynn, Dick James, Tia Tanaka, Mike Adriano
Studio: New Sensations

Release date: 4/23/2007
Previews: Movie Trailer
I Love Tia reviews:
review on  

A collection of best scenes from Tia's movies to date. Tia is a cute slightly chubby (around the midriff but that's probably why she has a cute slightly chubby face) asian girl from LA valley w/ a bellybutton piercing and a giant lower back tattoo of a dragon).
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Jack's Playground 34
Jack's Playground 34 
(3.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Jerry, Tommy Gunn, Eric Masterson, Chris Charming, Katsuni, Courtney Cummz, Alicia Alighatti, Tiffany Rayne, Alicia Angel, Marco Banderas, Kelly Kline
Studio: Digital Playground

Directed by: Robby D
Release date: 4/12/2007
Previews: Movie Trailer
Jack's Playground 34 reviews:
review on  

Here we get a good mix of talent as well as newer and older scenes. Fans of Tiffany Rayne will be pleased to see her again and that smoldering screen presence is still there, plus you get pre-contract scenes with Courtney Cummz who has moved since to Zero Tolerance and there's a scene featuring Katsumi who has her new boobs here and any fears of a "bad" boob job will be put to rest as she looks awesome and fucks with the same intensity as she's always possessed.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Raw Pussy 2 (Hustler)
Raw Pussy 2 (Hustler) 
(3.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Sascha, Steven French, Kurt Lockwood, Scott Nails, Avy Lee Roth, Keeani Lei, James Deen, Taryn Thomas, Arcadia Davida, Tiffany Rayne
Studio: Hustler

Directed by: Will Ryder
Release date: 4/12/2007
Raw Pussy 2 (Hustler) reviews:
review on  

5 all-natural cuties here to enjoy : Taryn, Avy Lee Roth, Keeani Lei . Good mix of vag. only and anal poundage, each lovely gets a load of liquid love to savor . Lotsa spittage(??) here too .
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Teens For Cash 10
Teens For Cash 10 
(4.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Stacy, Phoebe, Tia Sweets, Tiffany Rayne
Studio: Pink Visual

Release date: 12/5/2006
Teens For Cash 10 reviews:
review on  

Pink Visual has only came to my attention in the past year or so, but is definitely growing into one of my favourite labels. One of their best known lines is the Teens for Cash line, in which young girls accept money in order to have sex with not one but two guys? I just hope that this release is as good as previous editions.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Pigtails Roundasses
Pigtails Roundasses 
(3.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Courtney Cummz, Sunny Lane, Tiffany Rayne, Ava Rose, Alexa Von Tess
Studio: Hundies

Release date: 12/5/2006
Pigtails Roundasses reviews:
review on  

Pigtails Roundasses Studio: Hundies Category: Compilation , Barely Legal Starring: Alexa, Sunny, Tiffany, Courtney, Avarose Peremptory Synopsis Here we have a compilation from this new to me Company, trying to make it to the fans of this girls, sure bet to check on some good asses in the beginning..... Scene 1- Tiffany Rayne Tiffany got the pig tails for this scene, but does she have the round ass? Yes she does and she shows it , she BJ the guy who keeps pulling her pig tails, she have a great ass, and receive a cum bath in her round butt. My love.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Tease Me Then Please Me 3
Tease Me Then Please Me 3 
(4.3 stars avg from 3 reviews)

Starring: Mike Long, Manuel Ferrara, Michael Stefano, Marie Luv, Brianna Love, Sierra Sinn, Cassie Courtland, Tiffany Rayne
Studio: Red Light District

Directed by: Michael Stefano
Release date: 12/1/2006
Tease Me Then Please Me 3 reviews:
review on  

Tease Me Then Please Me #3 STUDIO: Redlight District DIRECTOR:Michael Stefano CAST:Cassie Courtland, Brianna Love, Tiffany Rayne, Marie Luv, Sierra Sinn, John Strong, Manuel Ferrara & Michael Stefano I've seen Tiffany Rayne in a few flicks before but quite possibly everybody but me realized how much ass she really has. Though she's the umpteenth newbie I've seen with a nice rump in my most recent porn-binge, I have to say she had me thanking pornography. This shit is a science. After examining Tiffany all over, you get to observe her first DP experience. All the cutesy playfulness aside, she really gets dicked down and the face says it all. This girl has killer lips by the way. Marie Luv has become a fixture in Mike's recent work and after viewing Full Anal Access #6 w/ the insatiable Monique, I think she's approaching that status. You know, that status. Marie once again puts it all out there and bares her soul on film. Next to the fourth scene, the best tease in the movie.
   read the complete review
review on  

Cast:Marie Luv, Tiffany Rayne, Cassie Courtland, Brianna Love, Sierra Sinn, Michael Stefano, John Strong, Manuel FerraraProduction Date: 7.22.05 - 9.03.05Directed by Michael Stefano for Red Light District Tiffany Rayne, Michael Stefano & John Strong "You wanna take a peek in my ass?" -Tiffany Rayne Essentially what you have here is a scene that's gonna take most people a few attempts to see through to the end. Clad in pink, Rayne is impossibly sexy and whips every inch of her succulent frame in all the right ways. It takes awhile for the action to pick up but honestly I enjoyed just watching Tiffany slink around and toss filthy phrases at the camera.Right off the bat it's difficult not to notice her perfect pierced pussy nestled between her amazing ass; both of which get a thorough workout before this one's done. Strong gets the honor of having her to himself for awhile and he samples all her holes before she gets DP'd (CG & RCG).
   read the complete review
review on  

Well fans here we have the latest from Michael Stefano and it has some of todays best and brightest porn stars among them, Tiffany Rayne, Brianna Love, Marie Luv, Cassie Courtland, and Sierra Sinn. You have Mr. Stefano in all the scenes save for Cassie who happens to take on the romantic Manuel Ferrara. Now the tease segments for this one ranged from good to really good especially Brianna's. Her scene with Stefano was off the charts in it's chemistry between the two. I didn't even have the sound up on my tv and they were able to draw me in just with their body language and the facial expressions on Brianna were spot on and just turned me on a lot. The first 3/4 of the scene takes place in a bathtub and you'll be slapping your cock a few times to stop from cumming due to all the butt shots given. Brianna has a phenomenal ass and it looks even better wet and you see it wet a lot during this scene. There is some fabulous POV dick sucking done too and I can't recall Brianna ever looking more passionate and into a scene than I did here.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Jack's Teen America: Mission 16
Jack's Teen America: Mission 16 
(3.4 stars avg from 4 reviews)

Starring: Tommy Gunn, Chris Charming, Scott Nails, Tiffany Rayne, Alicia Angel, Riley Mason, Texas Presley, Katja Kassin
Studio: Digital Playground

Directed by: Robby D
Release date: 11/22/2006
Previews: Movie Trailer
Jack's Teen America: Mission 16 reviews:
review on  

Jack's Teen America: Mission 16 is a decent title, but the consistency between scene setups is not up to par to Mission 15 or other prior volumes. Although Riley Mason's scene was nice, it felt like it would be better placed in DP's Hard Candy line. Tiffany Rayne's performance was somewhat over the top because of the vocals, but the remaining three scenes are the classic type of scenes that you would expect from the Teen America series.
   read the complete review
review on  

Jack's Teen America: Mission 16 Studio: Digital Playground Category: Gonzo Director: Robby D. Starring: Katja Kassin, Tiffany Rayne, Alicia Angel, Riley Mason, Texas Presley Peremptory Synopsis I can't believe how fast the time pass, seems like yesterday when everyone was still getting ready for the AEE show in Vegas, same as the pace of the Jack's Missions, this time with the Sixteen edition, showcasing some really nices asses like all time Favorite: Katja Kassin, Tiffany Rayne and Alicia Angel these beauties taking the love in the ass, then Riley and Texas going a bit softer but Texas good size knockers make it up for this hoottie. This is how the scenes are set.... Scene 1- Alicia Angel Scene 2- Riley Mason Scene 3- Tiffany Rayne Scene 4- Texas Presley Scene 5- Katja Kassin The DVD Video and audio quality are great.
   read the complete review
review on  

Well fans thought I'd write few words about this Jack aka Robby D release from Digital Playground. It's loosely based from what I can tell on a teen competition for the title of Miss Teen America and you have Jack and his soundmen usually Scott Nails going around and finding the hot young girls and then they do an audition which you won't see done on tv during Miss America or Miss Universe, nope these girls really take the "talent" competition seriously and do some great knob polishing before letting the guys fuck their pussy and in some cases their ass. This volume has some older scenes in it as you get Tiffany Rayne gracing the screen and she's not been around since early 2006. Texas Presley is another girl I've not seen much of but she looks hot in her scene and that hat you see her wearing is kept on throughout the scene which I totally loved. Another thing I like about the Jack releases is the fun loving spirit which is persistent from Jack, Scott and the girls.
   read the complete review
All reviews of Jack's Teen America: Mission 16
Boxcover for Brea's Crowning Glory
Brea's Crowning Glory 
(4.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Dick Nasty, Tommy Gunn, Mika Tan, Travis Knight, Sue Diamond, Jean Val Jean, Hillary Scott, Marcus London, Tiffany Rayne, Brea Bennett, Marco Banderas
Studio: Club Jenna

Directed by: Laurent Sky
Release date: 10/8/2006
Brea's Crowning Glory reviews:
review on  

BREA'S CROWNING GLORY Director: Laurent Sky Feature length: 1 hr 53 min Extras: - behind-the-scenes - Brea Bennett interview - photos - audio commentary w/ Laurent & Brea xxx From what little I've seen from Club Jenna I've been impressed. I was blown away by the Victoria's Secret inspired Provocateur which marked the directorial debut of Jenna Jameson. Laurent Sky is in the director's chair this time, but the styles between the two flicks are very similar. Brea Bennett, once girl/girl only, had promised Jenna she'd do guys after her win from Jenna's American Sex Star competition. So here it is: Her first boy/girl scene and first movie after becoming an exclusive contract girl for Club Jenna. Here's a look into the five scenes: "You know I've been a bad girl." xxx BREA BENNETT, MARCUS LONDON - [vag.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Becoming Carmen Hart
Becoming Carmen Hart 
(3.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Evan Stone, Eric Masterson, Manuel Ferrara, Chloe Dior, Barrett Blade, Kirsten Price, Tiffany Rayne, Carmen Hart, Taylor Hilton
Studio: Wicked

Directed by: Michael Raven
Release date: 8/13/2006
Becoming Carmen Hart reviews:
review on  

Synopsis A features-porn, 'mockumentary' on Carmen's life before, and entry into the adult biz. Scene 1 Ah, honeymoon/nuptual sex between 'hubby' Eric Masterton & bride Carmen. Lovey-dovey fireside sex, some reverse cowgirl, & spoon vaginal...Eric comes all over Carmen's tummy. Best part of this scene was that Carmen kept her glasses and her bridal veil on the entire scene. Nasty! Scene 2 Carmen comes home to find hubby Eric getting a hummer from Chloe Dior. After watching him coat Chloe's face in cream, Carmen packs up & moves out to make a new start in Sin City, aka. Porn Valley. Scene 3 Carmen is awakened by her new housemates' Kirsten Price & Barrett Blade's sexual antics. Inspired by Kirsten's love talk...."I wanna ride you, Cowboy Jimmy !" and, " Fuck me, Cowboy Jimmy"....Carmen is inspired to masturbate ( wouldnt you ?). Some 69 oral, rcg and mish boning follow before Barrett( err, Cowboy Jimmy) blasts baby batter all over beautiful Kirsten's face. Carmen diddles herself to sleep.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Explosions 5 (Mayhem)
Explosions 5 (Mayhem) 
(2.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Billy Glide, Steven St. Croix, Rachel Love, Kyle Stone, Alex Sanders, Mark Davis, Rick Masters, Joey, Kiss, Sophia, Mickey G., Envy, Byron Long, Tony T., Davia Ardell, Chris Charming, Alberto Rey, Paris, Sofia, Devlin Weed, Bailey, Tiffany Taylor, Van Damage, Dillon, Scott Lyons, Estelle, Kat, Herschel Savage, Nick Manning, Hannah Harper, George Uhl, Brett Rockman, Kris Knight, Dominica Leoni, Anthony Hardwood, Stacy Silver, Trent Tesoro, Olivia O'Lovely, Sascha, Lyla Lei, Gianna, Denis Marti, Steven French, Tyler Durden, Gia Jordan, Sandra Romain, Ariana Jollee, Michelle B., Dana Vespoli, Dirty Harry, Barbara Summer, Leah Luv, Rick Patrick, Brad Baldwin, Nikki Sun, Melissa Lauren, Joe Friday, Marie Luv, Mia Bangg, Nadia Styles, Dillan Lauren, Stephanie Tripp, Tyla Wynn, Delilah Strong, Georgia Southe, Harmony Rose, Ava Ramone, Buster Good, Holly Wellin, Vanessa Lane, Montana Rae, Hillary Scott, Tory Lane, Alec Knight, Sarah Twain, James Deen, Jasmine Byrne, Wein Lewis, Veronica Jett, Brooke Haven, Courtney Cummz, Joe Rock, Haley Scott, Bad Bob, Jamie Elle, Amber Wild, Sophie Dee, Zenovah Braeden, Dwayne Cumminz, Nicki Hunter, Sierra Sinn, Staci Thorn, Claire Robbins, Sara Jay, Luscious Lopez, Tiffany Rayne, Kaiya Lynn, Monique Madison, Nikki Nievez, Jenner, Memphis Monroe, Nyomi Zen, Anna Pierceson, Kylie Worthy, Cindy Sterling, Havana Ginger, Sahara Knite, Alicia Angel, Marquetta Jewel, Emma Jade, Georgia Peach, Tiffani Digivanni, Madeline Marks, Steve James, Katie Ray, Haley Paige, Sasha Knox, Julius Ceazher, Allie Ray, Trent T, Naudia Nyce, Leah Stevenson, Liv Wylder, JJ, Marco Banderas, Panama Jack
Studio: Mayhem

Release date: 8/1/2006
Explosions 5 (Mayhem) reviews:
review on  

Explosions #5 Director: It's a cumshot compilation Extras: Sex Talk: Phone Sex ads. Website: Sin City dot-com has stuff on it. Apparently. Trailers: Individual Previews for: Fuckin' Foreigners, Jackin' the Beanstalk, Hew First White Dick, Fuck Doll Sandwich 4, POV Squirt Alert 4. Gallery: A bunch of hi-res action stills in autorun format. Most feature semen! This is the second of Mayhem's cumshot compilations I've reviewed. This time the cover claiming over 100 cumshots, once again culled from Mayhem's body of work. As with #2, because the source material varies so widely, the quality of the scenes and video varies just as wildly. Once again the women are a mix of gorgeous women and some you'd truely avoid, there is some passionate sex here (or the end of it), and there is the most mechanical of sex.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for I'm a Tease 2
I'm a Tease 2 
(3.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Steven St. Croix, Evan Stone, Eric Masterson, Jayna Oso, Penny Flame, Stephanie Tripp, Lexi Love, Tiffany Rayne, Georgia Peach, Roxy Deville
Studio: Wicked

Directed by: Mark Stone
Release date: 8/1/2006
I'm a Tease 2 reviews:
review on  

What I Liked Good bit of eye candy here...Penny( *swoon !*), Tiffany Rayne,Jayna. Each scene begins with the femmes decked out in some sort of lingerie, talking teasingly to the 4th wall, and masturbating. Loved Roxy Deville's scene with Steven StCroix. Why ? Three words, belly-flat doggy ! Wearin' them sexy black stockings, Roxy gets down ( literally) for Steven's energetic doggy dicking, not once but twice, nice ! After deep missionary fucking, Charged up Steven covers her chest & chin with a good pop. Not really a molten-hot scene, but Peny looked damned hot getting a pool table boinking by Evan Stone..... odd fuck position on display here, just before he pops on Penny's purty face & titties, Evan drills Penny's pussy in a doggy piledriver, facing away from her.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Lick It Up 3 (3rd Degree)
Lick It Up 3 (3rd Degree) 
(3.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Lisa Ann, Mark Davis, Mark Wood, Tyler Faith, Scott Nails, Tiffany Rayne, Jenna Presley, Katrina Isis
Studio: 3rd Degree

Directed by: Samson
Release date: 6/23/2006
Lick It Up 3 (3rd Degree) reviews:
review on  

Having not seen volumes one and two I was concerned that I may not understand the plot of Lick It Up 3. What is the subtext? What exactly is being licked and who is licking it? And why? Lisa Ann, who once featured in this reviewer's shamefully deviant fantasies, retired from porn a number of years ago, but now returns. In this, and in many other recently released DVDs, she shows a new generation of porn fans why the previous generation got turned on to porn in the first place. Maybe she can be the masturbatory touchstone for both twenty- and thirty-somethings. Kind of like how our fathers and grandfathers both jerked off to Ann Margaret. Not surprisingly, this DVD raises multiple questions: What exactly is being licked and who is licking it? And why? The titular "It" to which you are referring is male ejaculate. Licking it are Tiffany Rayne, Jenna Presley, Katrina Isis, Tyler Faith and the aforementioned Lisa Ann.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Fresh Outta High School
Fresh Outta High School 
(3.3 stars avg from 3 reviews)

Starring: Erik Everhard, Sascha, Steven French, Mia Rose, Tiffany Rayne, Jeanie Marie Sullivan, Franchezca Valentina, Tia Tanaka, Mike Adriano, Ava Rose
Studio: Digital Sin

Directed by: Greg Lansky, Mike Adriano
Release date: 6/8/2006
Fresh Outta High School reviews:
review on  

Fresh Outta High School Digital Sin Running Time: 149 minutes This title is the first in a series from Digital Sin that shows a lot of promise. As you can no doubt tell from the title this particular series deals with barely legal babes getting taught some extra lessons. Scene 1: Franchezca Valentina and Mike Adriano Franchezca starts off this scene in a classroom as she starts to masturbate. As she continues we see little bits of some hot sex acts. She is either fantasizing or remembering a sexual escapade. It then switches to the scene as we see her and Mike making out on a couch. Mike then eats her out. Franchezca, being a lady, sucks on his cock. Mike then starts to fuck her in a sideways position before going into cowgirl. After cowgirl they go into spoons, reverse cowgirl, doggie and missionary. As he pounds her Franchezca seem to be genuinely enjoying it. The scene ends with them in spoons again. He pulls out and loses some of his load before he can get it on her waiting tits.
   read the complete review
review on  

Three riveting scenes and a bonus scene to match makes this a great vid by Mike "Analingus" Adriano (my nickname: he loves to eat girl ass.) All girls are young legals with natural tits, hottt bodies, voracious sexual appetites and excellent skills. Scene 3 with MIA ROSE is intense throughout. She and Erik E. can't stop eating each other, working themselves into a frenzy before commencing to fuck their way to ecstasy. No going through the motions here, just two possessed sexaholics getting down. This is as good as it gets! Scene 4 with AVA ROSE: "Fuck this slut pussy" characterizes the great trash that AVA talks as she gives her partner all he can handle in every position, especially pile driver, which turns her on the most. Scene 5 illustrates why JEANIE MARIE SULLIVAN deserves stardom. Naturally nasty, JEANIE quietly builds intensity as the scene develops toward a riveting anal experience.
   read the complete review
review on  

Performers: Ava Rose, Franchezca Valentina, Jeanie Marie Sullivan, Mia Rose, Tia Tanaka, Tiffany Rayne, Erik Everhard, Mike Adriano, Sascha, Steven French Director: Mike Adriano Studio: Digital Sin ......................................... I rented Fresh Outta High School 1 and was really disappointed. The girls are beautiful and the clothes selection is very sexy. The music is excellent, the lighting is also very good. So what went wrong? There was way too much pulling out. The guys would start fucking the girls and then stop every 10 seconds to pull out. I've never seen so much pulling out in a porno! You know the worst place to start eating a girl out? In the middle of a sex scene. I understand the ocassional blowjob during sex which is also annoying but eating a girl out during sex? The pace of this film was absolutely horrible. The guy sticks it in, pumps 4 times, pulls out, gets a bj, pumps 4 more times, pulls out, rinse and repeat. In one scene they go from doggystyle to reverse cowgirl.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Fully Loaded 4
Fully Loaded 4 
(4.5 stars avg from 2 reviews)

Starring: Brandon Iron, Sean Michaels, John Strong, Manuel Ferrara, Michael Stefano, Juan Cuba, Brad Baldwin, Johnny Fender, Haley Scott, Brianna Love, Sierra Sinn, Tiffany Rayne, Roxxxy Rush
Studio: Red Light District

Directed by: Michael Stefano
Release date: 6/7/2006
Fully Loaded 4 reviews:
review on  

Hardcore Scenes with creampies being the focus.
   read the complete review
review on  

Fully Loaded 4 Studio: Red Light District Category: Cream Pies Director: Michael Stefano Starring: Brandon Iron, Sean Michaels, John Strong, Manuel Ferrara, Michael Stefano, Juan Cuba, Brad Baldwin, Johnny Fender, Haley Scott, Brianna Love, Sierra Sinn, Tiffany Rayne, Roxxxy Rush Synopsis If you have the budget to put together all of this babes in a single movie and then get their asses fill till the top, you may you what you're doing, or I'm Wrong Stefano?, ok, let's see if you don't bail out on this one, and keep the promise of filling this babes 'till they say no more..... Scene 1- Brianna (my love) Love Whenever you start a movie with a girl like Brianna Love, furthermore, when you start a movie with a shot at Brianna Love ass, which in my humble opinion is one of the best shaped in the biz, well proportioned to her size, then you let her BJ you and keep showing and fingering her ass, then you fuck her like a crazy man including anal, then you bring one of your friends and he fuck her like if this is the last time and he can't even hold it and cum in her mouth, then get
   read the complete review
Boxcover for A-List (Hustler)
A-List (Hustler) 
(3.8 stars avg from 5 reviews)

Starring: Mark Wood, Mark Ashley, Kurt Lockwood, Dana Vespoli, Flower Tucci, Brooke Haven, Tia Sweets, Tiffany Rayne
Studio: Hustler

Directed by: Van Styles
Release date: 6/5/2006
A-List (Hustler) reviews:
review on  

A List Produced 12/05 Hustler Video (www.hustlervideo.com) 158 minutes Directed by: Van Styles Starring: Tiffany Rayne, Flower Tucci, Brooke Haven, Dan Vespoli, Tia Sweets, Mark Ashley, Mark Wood, Kurt Lockwood and Jerry. Check out my reviews at www.lsbreviews.com A List is a film from director Van Styles that contains five anal sex scenes. Box cover beauty Flower Tucci has sex with the two Mark's while the other four girls only have sex with one guy in their scenes. Most of the scenes begin with the girl alone with a sex toy which is inserted in either their pussy or ass. The guys enter and we're treated to the usual sucking and fucking with some deep throating included. Each girl is fucked in the ass. Only Dana doesn't suck cock "ass to mouth". Flower is double penetrated in her scene and she squirts from her pussy. All the girls take facials with no obvious swallowing. Brooke spits cum out of her mouth as does Tia. Flower takes a facial from Mark Wood, plus Mark Ashley cums on and into her gaping asshole with some cum also landing on her pussy.
   read the complete review
review on  

Director: Van Styles Running time: 2:37 Format: Letterbox widescreen My review: A List is a keeper. The combination of VS behind the camera (by the way, each scene uses natural sunlight), an A-list cast, decent chemistry, and anal action galore make this porno a winner. The female cast here is full of A-listers --- popular starlets who take it up the a-hole. If there was an anal-themed party, the bouncers would be wise to let these girls through the velvet ropes without delay. Scene 1 Tiffany Rayne (shoes ON) with Mark Ashley First up is Tiffany and Mark face fucks her to get his Johnson nice and wet for what is to come. In short time, Mark is balls deep in Tiffanys ass in RC position. A little break for ATM and Tiffany saunters up the stairs where Mark reams her ass in up and over doggie anal. They move to the sofa and Tiffanys ass get more loving in mish and we get some nice POV shots. Cumshot to the mouth but no swallowing ends this very good scene. Chemistry was so-so but the deep-dicking was good.
   read the complete review
review on  

Prologue After a fallow period where Van Styles was ironing out a new contract with Hustler and doing a couple of videos for Pulse, he's come back with a vengeance, and a string of new releases. This one uses the double entendre of A List. Yes, there are some fine women here, with covergirl Flower Tucci, Tiffany Rayne, Brooke Haven and Dana Vespoli, all being considered top talent. But we all know what the "A" really means, so tushies are in play throughout. I'm new to Tia Sweets, but she couldn't have picked a better venue to show me her stuff. The silhouette of a fine body in front of a glass door. A furry jacket can be discerned. As the camera gets in tight, we see the lovely countenance of Tiffany Rayne. A wide net halter under her pink and white stole. Her booty shorts have a ribbon at the side, making Tiff look like the bestest Xmas present ever. She does a cameltoe wedgie for Van, who's lying at her feet, then gives him a flash of bejewelled pussy. Tiffany walks to a red leather couch and continues to show her body.
   read the complete review
All reviews of A-List (Hustler)
Boxcover for Ass Cleavage 7
Ass Cleavage 7 
(3.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Naomi, Tommy Gunn, Mark Wood, Mick Blue, Sascha, Jayna Oso, Mia Bangg, Courtney Cummz, Tiffany Rayne, Georgia Peach
Studio: Zero Tolerance

Directed by: Mike Quasar
Release date: 6/3/2006
Ass Cleavage 7 reviews:
review on  

DVD title names say much, don't they? Well, with Ass Cleavage 7 from Zero Tolerance, there are plenty of wonderful female bottoms to behold. Yet keep in mind, even with such lovelies as Courtney Cummz, Naomi and Georgia Peach, this is a mostly (not all) anal DVD.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Fuck Dolls 7
Fuck Dolls 7 
(4.0 stars avg from 3 reviews)

Starring: Naomi, Tiffany Rayne, Joanna Angel, Georgia Peach, Cherrie Rose
Studio: Red Light District

Directed by: Jake Malone
Release date: 5/24/2006
Fuck Dolls 7 reviews:
review on  

I've been a fan of Jake Malone's Fuck Dolls since the series first began. So I can say I'm a little disappointed in this movie as I think it is probably the weakest one I've gotten to view. Tiffany Rayne (a) & Michael Stefano Naomi (a), Annette Schwarz, and Tony T Joanna Angel (a, dp), Benjamin Brat, and Tony T Georgia Peach (a, dp), Manuel Ferrara, and Michael Stefano Cherrie Rose (a), Manuel Ferrara, and Michael Stefano In Jake's early FD, I enjoyed the girls dark makeup and fetishy clothes which bordered along the lines of gothic. As the series progressed the darker makeup lessened while other fetish elements take its place. We're talking about lots of toys and things like forceps or speculums (?) like in Georgia's scenes and Tiffany's goofy black veil in the first scene that makes me wonder whether she's going to a lingerie party or a funeral. Well there was one exception to the makeup thing with Joanna Angel but she already looks like that before Jake got to her.
   read the complete review
review on  

Fuck Dolls #7 Produced 03/06 Red Light District (www.clubredlight.com) 182 minutes Directed by: Jake Malone Starring: Tiffany Rayne, Naomi, Cherrie Rose, Annette Schwarz, Georgia Peach, Joanna Angel, Kelly Broox (DVD only), Manuel Ferrara, Tony T., Benjamin Brat, Michael Stefano and Jake Malone (DVD only). Check out my reviews at www.lsbreviews.com Fuck Dolls #7 is a three hour five scene film that includes anal sex in every scene. Blonde beauty and box cover babe Tiffany Rayne has anal sex with Michael Stefano and a butt plug. She deep throats him and sucks his cock ATM before licking and swallowing his cum off of a dildo. Naomi and blonde newbie Annette Schwarz have some girl/girl sex before taking on Tony T, who fucks both girls, but only Naomi takes it back door (though Annette does suck on his cock from Naomi's ass). Tony cums weakly on Naomi's face. Joanna first has sex with Benjamin, then with Tony, then with both guys together. Things get a little rough in Joanna's scene. Joanna is fucked anally and double penetrated before swallowing two loads of semen.
   read the complete review
review on  

Jake Malone does hardcore dirty nasty raw fucking as good as anyone right now. He is probably better known for the more gimmicky Cumfart Cocktails or Throat Gagging movies; however, in a general fuck-filled flick like this one is where I believe he really excels. I own every title in the Fuck Dolls series, and I pace and stomp and throw things in impatient protest every time I am forced to wait for the next. So far none has disappointed, and this title is no exception. DETAILS Scene 1: Tiffany Rayne & Michael Stefano For some reason, I have not seen much of Tiffany Rayne, and I have certainly been missing out. The movie opens with Tiffany dressed in the outfit that she sports on the DVD cover, including a giant chain collar with the word SEX across her neck. This girl has an amazing body! The beginning of the scene is a lengthy solo act that features a love/hate affair between Tiffany and a few toys, including one of my favorites: the pony tail ass plug.
   read the complete review
Page 1 of 3 2  >  Last   Page:

Available Filters
Trailers (10)

Category
Studio
Director