Porn Stars  >  Tiffany Hopkins  > Reviews

Reviews of Tiffany Hopkins Movies



We have 41 movie reviews with Tiffany Hopkins in the Adult DVD Talk database.

This list of Tiffany Hopkins's movies can be refined using the filter options below.
MOVIESREVIEWSGALLERIESTALK
Showing 1 - 25 of 41 MoviesMovies Per Page: 25
Boxcover for Apprentass 10
Apprentass 10 
(1.8 stars avg from 2 reviews)

Starring: John Strong, Pat Myne, Zenza Raggi, David Perry, Chris Charming, Steve Holmes, Mark Wood, Dillon, Kat, Mr. Pete, Mick Blue, George Uhl, Tiffany Hopkins, Cindy Crawford, Michelle Lay, Sascha, Lara Stevens, Ariana Jollee, Michelle B., Rick Patrick, Annie Cruz, Trent Soluri, James Deen, Kelly Wells, Taryn Thomas, Rebeca Linares, Nicki Hunter, Tiffany Rayne, Jenner, Alektra Blue, Naudia Nyce, Sabina Black, Lisa Rose, Marco Banderas, Allison Miller, Annette Schwarz, Sasha Grey, Alisandra
Studio: Zero Tolerance

Release date: 2/3/2009
Apprentass 10 reviews:
review on  

I was severely let down by this film. I'm not a fan of compilations as a general rule and when I am a fan of them it's because they are well done and have broken the usual chain of shit. It's got a few great scenes that bring this back from being bad porn into actually still above average, it simply wasn't the kind of porn that I like.
   read the complete review
review on  

This movie is a good showcase of anal scenes from movies made my Zero Tolerance. It is a 20 scene comp of slightly edited scenes. There's a couple of not too passionate scenes on here, but there's also a couple of scorchers.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Whore De France
Whore De France 
(4.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Yasmine, Mike, Nomi, Mick Blue, Tiffany Hopkins, Greg Centauro, Cynthia Lavigne, Lydia Saint Martin, Chloe Delaure
Studio: Zero Tolerance

Directed by: Mick Blue
Release date: 10/10/2006
Whore De France reviews:
review on  

Director: Mick Blue Running time: 2:41 Cast listing: Scene 1 Chloe Delaure (a) with Mike Scene 2 Cynthia Lavigne (a) with Greg Centauro Scene 3 Lydia Saint Martin (a) with Mick Blue Scene 4 Yasmine (a, dp) with Greg Centauro & Mick Blue Scene 5 Nomi (a) with Mick Blue Scene 6 Tiffany Hopkins (a, dp) with Greg Centauro & Mick Blue My very short review: Whore De France gives us a glimpse into the female talent pool available from France. Mick has taken a trip to Paris to meet up with his buddy, Greg Centauro and to line up some tasty talent for this anal-packed gonzo. Tiffany is the only girl I am familiar with but the others are just as good-looking, especially Chloe who looks amazing. All of the girls have slightly better than average bodies and looks. To confirm that they are of French ilk, the girls utter oui throughout the scenes. Chloes scene leads us off and she is one hot chick.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Private Gold 79: Sex Angels 2
Private Gold 79: Sex Angels 2 
(4.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Dominic, Toni Ribas, Tiffany Hopkins, Robby Blake, Mya Diamond, Liliane Tiger, Andreas Moranti, Sara May, Sonia Baby, Krystina Engel, Angie Love, Victoria Cruz, Paco Roca
Studio: Private

Directed by: Xavi Dominguez
Release date: 8/1/2006
Private Gold 79: Sex Angels 2 reviews:
review on  

Private's 'Sex Angels: 2' is now with us, and for this version Mya Diamond is joined by Lilane Tiger and Tiffany Hopkins as her fellow angels - and by Sonia Baby as a "fallen angel" bad-girl. There are other girls, too, in the supporting cast, but the emphasis is firmly on these four leads. Tiffany Hopkins is one of those Private starlets who has an impressive chameleon quality - her image is capable of radical transformation from one appearance to another, depending on theme, hair-style, make-up and costume. In this film, she appears as quite a fleshy sexpot, her body-type contrasting well with the girly, petite Lilane Tiger and the apple-bottomed, apple-breasted Mya Diamond. Tiffany is good value here - she gets well and truly fucked in her scenes, and she's especially good at giving deep throat and taking it up the ass. Newcummer Sonia Baby is a slim girl with a down-and-dirty, slutty look which suits her "fallen angel" persona. In fact, in her 'Exclusive Scene', there is more than a hint of 'heroin chic'.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Oksana Out Of Uniform (Oksana Flic En Uniforme)
Oksana Out Of Uniform (Oksana Flic En Uniforme) 
(5.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Philippe Dean, Stevens, Sebastian Barrio, Titof, Tiffany Hopkins, Lucy Love, Tony Carrera, Liliane Tiger, Ellen Saint, Oksana, Liza Del Sierra, Lana Borghini
Studio: Wicked

Directed by: Alain Payet
Release date: 7/25/2006
Oksana Out Of Uniform (Oksana Flic En Uniforme) reviews:
review on  

Directed by Alain Payet (ex-Private alum), this is actually a Marc Dorcel film that Wicked imports and distributes in the US. This means that all the original dialogue is in French, but there is an english track. This is from Marc Dorcel's "fantasy" series, so the theme is what happens at police stations. The female cops are usually the target of their male cops' attention and the female cops wear very revealing outfits so you wouldn't mind being arrested and strip searched by one. Scene 1 (Brunette cop gets blackmailed by two coworkers) Two coworkers catch a brunette cop (cute with an arm ring tattoo) smoking so they threaten to report her unless she has some fun with them. She has great looks of pleasure (and moaning..best of the movie) as one cop does her on the table before the other joins in. She ends up in a RCG DP on the chair before one guy pops on her stomach and the other on her face. No condoms. Scene 2 (Oksana does her boss) Oksana strips down to her panties for her boss before he gives her some oral love, then she returns the favor.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Jack's Playground 29
Jack's Playground 29 
(3.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Julia Ann, Isabella, Eric Masterson, Nacho Vidal, Chris Charming, Lee Stone, Tiffany Hopkins, Delilah Strong, Taryn Thomas, Chase Dasani, Zoe Britton
Studio: Digital Playground

Directed by: Robby D
Release date: 3/2/2006
Previews: Movie Trailer
Jack's Playground 29 reviews:
review on  

The Little Details Running Time: 108 min. Production Date: 5 / 18 / 2000 and 3 / 1 / 2005 Director: Robby D. Cast: Chase Dasani, Delilah Strong, Isabella Camille, Julia Ann, Taryn Thomas, Tiffany Holiday (listed here as Tiffany Hopkins), Zoe Britton, Chris Charming, Eric Masterson, Lee Stone, Nacho Vidal, and Scott Nails in sexual roles and Gianna, Robby D., and a few other uncredited performers in non-sex roles The Short Story Initial Expectations: Mmmm. Julia Ann and feet... Initial Reaction: It's fun with some good heat, just as I hoped it would be, but a couple of the scenes feel forced into the movie. Who Should Watch It : Anybody wanting light and fun porn Who Should Avoid It: Anybody wanting nastier porn The Technical Stuff Audio /Video Quality: The technical aspects fall a touch shorter than I normally expect from Digital Playground. The audio is clear and nicely balanced, but there's a bit of Delilah's scene where the audio clearly doesn't synch with the video and which is obviously dubbed.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Nacho Rides Again
Nacho Rides Again 
(3.2 stars avg from 3 reviews)

Starring: Natalia, Nacho Vidal, Morgana, Tiffany Hopkins, Ariana Jollee, Sweet Sugar, Roberto Chivas, Samantha Blanco, Lucia Lapiedra
Studio: Evil Angel

Directed by: Nacho Vidal
Release date: 2/17/2006
Nacho Rides Again reviews:
review on  

I haven't seen a Nacho movie in a while. Hell I don't think I've seen one since the days of Killer Pussy which means that I haven't seen any of the stuff he shot for Evil Angel. From what I understand he is a major celebrity in his native Spain and he's been shooting more uhh alternative things for Evil Angel since he's had a little more artistic freedom. Ariana Jolee (a, squirting), Sweet Sugar (a), and Nacho Natalia (a) & Roberto Chivas Tiffany Hopkins (a, squirting) & Nacho Samantha Blanco (a, squirting) & Nacho Morgana, Lucia Lapiedra, and Nacho Like for example, I think he's shot some tranny movies along with a gay movie. Hell Ariana Jolee supposedly did a 15 tranny gangbang directed by him and man... I thought her scene here was a continuation when you first see Sweet Sugar's hairy arm and man hands. Sure taking off Sugar's panties reveals a pussy but that may be man made leather mitt as I do believe Sugar is a post-op tranny with that hard look and boobjob.
   read the complete review
review on  

Nacho Rides Again Look, I dont want to sound ungrateful. I really was delighted Nacho finally took even a temporary return trip to straight porn. No problem to see him pick up on the darker mood of his Back 2 Evil period, nor to see some of his raw charisma and macho attitude. I could even live with it if this meant the cute Eurobabes from the heady heights of the best of Killer Pussy were out, and severe-looking Latin sirens were in. I was just glad to have the guy back.
   read the complete review
review on  

Well fans time another quickie review and this title stars Nacho Vidal who I know has a lot of female fans out there ready to do his bidding!! The guy from the few scenes I've watched him do seems very passionate about his craft and brings out the best of whomever he's working with. Of the talent assembled here I'd say the most recognizable face would have to be Ariana Jollee who did some interesting scenes last year when she went to visit Nacho including a she-male gangbang! This time, she's bringing a girlfriend into the mix and we watch them have a little fun sharing a strap on both sucking on it including some ball licking before Nacho interrupts them. Then we get some good old fashioned primal/ raw sex and there's just no other way to describe it.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Pirate Fetish Machine 22: 1-800-Fetish
Pirate Fetish Machine 22: 1-800-Fetish 
(2.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Claudia, Nacho, Terri Summers, Tiffany Hopkins, Ramon Nomar, Silvia Lancome, Andrea Moranti, Antonio Ross, Alejandra, Yesy, Paco
Studio: Private

Directed by: Jalif
Release date: 12/12/2005
Pirate Fetish Machine 22: 1-800-Fetish reviews:
review on  

Pirate Fetish Machine #22 (1-800-FETISH) STUDIO: Private DIRECTOR:Jalif CAST:Alejandra, Claudia, Terri Summers, Silvia Lancome, Tiffany Hopkins, Yesy, Ramon Nomar, Andrea Moranti, Antonio Ross & Paco REVIEW: Tiffany Hopkins Tiffany Hopkins Tiffany Hopkins, Claudia & Yesy Tiffany Hopkins is hot. She starts out dressed pretty conservatively, which I like, and gradually loses clothes as the scene goes on. The strange turtleneck contraption remains as the scene unfolds on a rooftop-- with Tiffany at the whim of a man with a leash, casually being 'walked' and then being thrown into a cage. Three men (in total) are involved and after releasing her from the cage, dump a trash can over her and rip and tear off all but her stockings. She gets fucked doggystyle while in the cage, fucked up the ass over the cage, as well as standard piledriver and RC--up the ass. The action goes on from day to nightfall. Tiffany, maintaining a tradition of gorgeous French sluts.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Taste Her Ass 2
Taste Her Ass 2 
(4.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Brandi Lyons, Tiffany Hopkins, Renee Pornero, Katrina Kraven, Janet Alfano, Trina Michaels, Hillary Scott, Veronica Jett, Teena Fine, Katja Kassin
Studio: Platinum X Pictures

Directed by: Kylie Ireland
Release date: 12/6/2005
Taste Her Ass 2 reviews:
review on  

Taste Her Ass 2 Studio: Platinum X Pictures Category: All Girl? Director: Kylie Ireland Starring: Brandi Lyons, Tiffany Hopkins, Renee Pornero, Katja Kassin, Katrina Kraven, Janet Alfano, Trina Michaels, Hillary Scott, Veronica Jett, Teena Fine Quick review Taste her ass too is anything but all girl in it's category. I must say is a very strong effort from Kylie Ireland, that shows a great amount of energy from the girls, all of them taking in the butt. The only one all girl scene happen to be with My lovely anal Princess: Hilary Scott, Renee Pornero and Katrina Kraven but it's far from the regular G/G stuff, and more in the rough anal treatment for the three gals. Katja Kassin is always a candy for the eye, and what can I say about Tiffany Hopkins and her super delicious body.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for POP 4: The Beauty Of The Blowjob
POP 4: The Beauty Of The Blowjob 
(2.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Olivia del Rio, Wanda Curtis, Niki Blond, Nikita Denise, Terri Summers, Sharon Wild, Phoenix Ray, Tiffany Hopkins, Mandy Bright, Brittney Skye, Jodie Moore, Angel Cassidy, Michelle Michaels, Penny Flame, Kenzie Ryan, Erica Vachs, Monica Daniels, Tory Lane, Taryn Thomas
Studio: Ninn Worx

Directed by: Michael Ninn
Release date: 11/21/2005
POP 4: The Beauty Of The Blowjob reviews:
review on  

Synopsis: An insipid attempt at artistically showing the eroticism of the blow-job. This being the 3rd Ninn flick I have seen, I can confidently state he is an Andrew Blake wanna-be... a poser in the land of artistic porn. Seriously, stick with Andrew Blake movies if you are looking for the artistic mixed with the erotic. I checked this out hoping there would be at least one or two quality blowjobs in a movie that features 21 scenes of nothing but cocksucking.. Note: The box says 20 scenes, and we also get some pussy eating in scene 17 which made no sense in a movie about blowjobs. Nothing erotic to be found here. What Ninn does is dress up the women and make them look pretty while sucking cock in romanticised backdrops...it doesnt work. Some scenes are poorly edited, 3 or 4 scenes have the guy dumping his load on tits.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Jack's Teen America: Mission 9
Jack's Teen America: Mission 9 
(3.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Carmen, Chris Charming, Jazmin, Tiffany Hopkins, Kurt Lockwood, Teagan Presley, Jean Val Jean, Scott Nails, McKenzie Lee, Taryn Thomas, Marco Banderas
Studio: Digital Playground

Directed by: Robby D
Release date: 11/3/2005
Previews: Movie Trailer
Jack's Teen America: Mission 9 reviews:
review on  

Cast: Carmen, Teagan Presley, Tiffany Hopkins, Jazmin, McKenzie Lee, Chris Charming, Kurt Lockwood, Scott Nails, Marco Duato, Jean Val Jean Production Date: 1.16.2005 Directed by Robby D. for Digital Playground Teagan Presley & Jean Val Jean "Teagan... white panties!" Teagan is back again for the Teen America series. She's playing up the naive role here while wearing white cotton panties and a jersey. It's not long before she's convinced Val Jean to "discipline" her for skipping school.Val Jean spends a good deal of time munching at her pussy through her panties then he goes to work on her with a wooden paddle while she gropes his dick through his jeans. Teagan gives the best head I've ever seen her give here complete with tons of drooling and gagging. She even holds her hands behind her back and lets Val Jean have his way with her mouth. The scene is hot at this point but it gets better.Val Jean attacks her ass from behind while she's still wearing those white cotton panties.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Spicy Young Tarts
Spicy Young Tarts 
(3.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Mickey Ray, Chris Cannon, Randy Spears, Petra, Steve Holmes, Nick Manning, Tiffany Hopkins, Lexi Mathews, Jennifer Luv, Mandy Starr, Fallon Sommers, Nikki Hilton
Studio: Simon Wolf

Release date: 9/27/2005
Spicy Young Tarts reviews:
review on  

Starring: Jennifer Luv, Tiffany Hopkins, Mandy Starr, Fallon, Nikki Hamilton, Lexi Matthews, Petra, Nick Manning, Chris Cannon, Randy Spears, Steve Holmes and Micky Ray. Comments: An extremely well produced, (if not extremely hot) and edited flick. All scenes are indoors in tastefully decorated rooms. The girls are cute as hell with titties ranging from tiny to small. All their pussies are clean shaven...some girls have tats and some are pierced. All scenes feature stand-out oral sex. No condoms. Scene 1: Opens to some action.... Two couples are seated on a couch making out. The young cutie looks hispanic and has brownish streaked hair. Her man gives her pussy some real nice licking and sucking attention. She returns the favor with a spirited blowjob. They soon move into fucking each other. The positions are varied and well shot with many great angles. The scene lasts 25 minutes (too long for me) and ends with a pop shot in her mouth. (no anal) Decent, but not "hot" 7/10 Scene 2: Begins in a room with a roaring fireplace. Our girl is the one on the cover.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Private XXX 23: Fuck My Ass
Private XXX 23: Fuck My Ass 
(3.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Roberto Malone, Mike Foster, Frank Thring, Nick Lang, J.P.X., Vera, Jessica Fiorentino, Neeo, Tiffany Hopkins, Ramon Nomar, Thalia, Gabriel Montoia, Sarah Blue, Cindy Lords, Michael Chapman, Francesca Felucci, Andreas Moranti, Tom Herold, Natalli DiAngelo
Studio: Private

Release date: 8/10/2005
Private XXX 23: Fuck My Ass reviews:
review on  

Private: Fuck My Ass Studio: Private Category: Anal , Foreign Director: One for every scene Starring: Roberto Malone, Mike Foster, Frank Thring, Nick Lang, J.P.X., Vera, Jessica Fiorentino, Neeo, Tiffany Hopkins, Ramon Nomar, Thalia, Gabriel Montoia, Sarah Blue, Cindy Lords, Michael Chapman, Natalli Di Angelo, Francesca Felucci, Andreas Moranti, Tom Herold Synopsis Private xxx #23 is another easy to digest movie (mild), divided in six scenes each of them being different of each other, all of them with some highlights in the ass reaming department, can it be otherwise? When the title say: Fuck My Ass, I don't think so but let's see.... Scene 1- Bar Knockers: Mike foster and frank Gunn will enjoy Vera's ass, to start heating things up, they do her vaginally and after a while the do her ass and they DP in RCDP, and shooting their loads all over her beautiful mouth. Scene 2- Sex Bath Michael Chapman and nick Lang will enjoy my first love Jessica Firentino by the beach in a pretty nice scene with all the comps included, she is adorable, specially with a dick up her butt doggy
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Dual Invasion 3
Dual Invasion 3 
(4.1 stars avg from 4 reviews)

Starring: John Strong, Erik Everhard, Mr. Pete, Tiffany Hopkins, Michael Stefano, Dillan Lauren, Courtney Cummz, Claire Robbins, Crissy Cums
Studio: Platinum X Pictures

Directed by: John Strong
Release date: 8/2/2005
Dual Invasion 3 reviews:
review on  

Dual Invasion #3 Invade Makes The Grade! Director: John Strong Studio: PXP Running: 120 min est. Genre: dp-Anal Release: June 2005 John Strong is the Babe Ruth of porn. John is a heavy hitter and always swings for the fence. The down side is his movies are either home runs or strike outs. Hes tends to overpower women in his movies and the one two punch of Stefano and Strong makes me nervous with some of these young women. Stefano is borderline Max Hardcore, but the women are prettier and his reputation is still intact. Scene Breakdowns: Dillan Lauren 1st time I saw this girl I was turned off by her fair skin. The second time I saw her in action her skin was still fair, but her performance was on fire. Today shes tan and tasty.
   read the complete review
review on  

Director: John Strong Running time: 2:44 Cast list (in scene order): Dillan Lauren; Claire Robbins; Crissy Cums; Courtney Cummz; Tiffany Hopkins My very short review: The premise to this series is simple. The female cast includes some of the hottest it girls and they will participate in a boy/boy/girl scene that focuses on double penetrations in multiple positions. What makes this series enjoyable is that the girls translate their high energy and passion for sex onto the screen for us viewers. This edition was headlined by Courtney Cummz and other notables such as Dillan Lauren and Tiffany Hopkins. Sure enough, this edition did not disappoint as the girls came to fuck and get us off in the process. Clearly, the best scene was Courtneys as she looked great and put in a hell of a performance as she came to orgasm during the scene. Following a close second was the Dillan scene which got this DVD off to a great start. As attested to by the other reviewers of this edition, neither of the 5 scenes was a weak scene.
   read the complete review
review on  

Well fans this is another title that's pretty easy to figure out. The girls are all down for the anal fucking but also in addition they let the second guy in the scene plow their sweet pussy at the same time ala the double penetration! We have some sweet talent on hand too for this one led by Courtney Cummz, Dillan Lauren and a strong turn by Tiffany Hopkins in the last scene turns out to be the standout scene IMO. No mystery to this one. The girls come on, do a little tease and then get down to business sucking cock. I was very impressed with the amount of double stuffing the girls did, I mean they jammed both cocks in their mouths at the same time on several occasions usually during the opening bj and then again when hopping off while being dp'd. It was awesome and the sex too was handled well, at the moment I'm watching Dillan Lauren riding Michael Stefano in cowgirl while sucking off John Strong. I really couldn't quibble with anything during this dvd. The sex was solid and often the closeups rose the heat up in a scene to even better levels.
   read the complete review
All reviews of Dual Invasion 3
Boxcover for Rocco: Top Of the World
Rocco: Top Of the World 
(5.0 stars avg from 2 reviews)

Starring: Rocco Siffredi, Nacho Vidal, Franco Roccaforte, Trinity, Kid Jamaica, Lynn Stone, Miriam, Tiffany Hopkins, Mandy Bright, Gabriel Zero, Joachim Kessef, Michael Chapman, Alyson Ray
Studio: Evil Angel

Directed by: Rocco Siffredi
Release date: 7/15/2005
Previews: Movie Trailer
Rocco: Top Of the World reviews:
review on  

I believe I've found Rocco Siffredi's second greatest skin flick!
   read the complete review
review on  

DETAILS Scene 1:  Trinity, Mandy Bright, Michael Chapman, Franco Roccaforte & Kid Jamaica     Scene 1 opens with Hungarian blonde Trinity sashaying around in a black collar, pink corset and black fishnet stockings looking extremely sexy. Cut to Rocco and Michael Chapman talking.  Beautiful Mandy Bright walks up to them in a bizarre green outfit that might have been a throwaway from a cancelled television space comedy.  They discuss her outfit and whether or not she is nasty. Rocco leaves the scene as Mandy begins to show Michael just how nasty she is.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Ass Obsessed 4 (Red Light District)
Ass Obsessed 4 (Red Light District) 
(3.7 stars avg from 3 reviews)

Starring: John Strong, Erik Everhard, Robert Rosenberg, Steve Holmes, Toni Ribas, Tiffany Hopkins, Courtney Cummz, Susane Brend, Kitty Sixx, Francesca Felucci, Suzie Diamond, Gilda Roberts
Studio: Red Light District

Directed by: Erik Everhard
Release date: 7/13/2005
Ass Obsessed 4 (Red Light District) reviews:
review on  

Ass Obsessed #4 STUDIO: Redlight District DIRECTOR: Erik Everhard CAST:Tiffany Hopkins, Gilda Joy, Courtney Cummz, Suzanne Brend, Kitty Six, Francesca Felucci, Suzie Diamond, Tony Ribas, John Strong, Steve Holmes, Robert Rosenberg & Erik Everhard REVIEW: Because Erik usually gets the best girls in the best situations wearing the best attire, doing their best, I often go into each film expecting to see the best stroking flick ever. Outnumbered #2 sort of met my expectations. With this particular title, I was certain it would be exceptional. Gilda Joy (left,top), the covergirl, probably would have went right under my radar had she not been in this film. I enjoyed the phenomenal upskirt shots and watching people try not to look as she walked down the street scantily clothed. The actual fucking was decent. Tony was literally trying to slap the joy off of Gilda's face, probably peeved with her gittiness. It turned out okay though. I also liked Francesca Felucci (left,top) with her puffy lips and awe inspiring backside.
   read the complete review
review on  

Well this has been one of Erik's signature lines at RLD and this time he offers up another cast of lovelies who all offer up their backdoors to his cock and a few buddies! You have Courtney Cummz who's been on fire since this year began and I see Tiffany Hopkins who's also been most impressive in the titles I've watched her in. No need to really build this one up, if you like Erik and the work he's done before then this one will be on it's way to you if it hasn't already arrived so for those experiencing the Hate Plow for the first time I will give a few highlights. Francesca Felucci: Alright the party gets started with a hot Euro girl displaying some dvds for sale, porn dvds. The locale certainly isn't LA, no a cool Euro city serves as the backdrop for this scene.
   read the complete review
review on  

Ass Obsessed #4 reviewed by Sloth   About me To understand better my reviews , I suggest to read The way I see it NOW first The reason why I bought this disc Tiffany Hopkins...I'm always amazed by this french slut, and Erik Everhard as a director is a guarantee. General Impression  This series has always delivered before, and it keeps going...hard anal sex, 3 on 1s, 2 discs set...Red Light District at his best! Screenshots index page for this Review         ...and for the DVD boxcover you can go to the Red Light District website Francesca Felucci (26 , Czech) check her out at the Eurobabeindex   -  fucked by:  3 guys - I don't like her: fake breasts, big nose...sorry she doesn't do it for me.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Black Dicks In White Chicks 10
Black Dicks In White Chicks 10 
(3.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Sean Michaels, Carol, David Luger, Tiffany Hopkins, Leah Luv, Tee Real, Delilah Strong, Hillary Scott, Jamie Elle
Studio: Red Light District

Directed by: David Luger
Release date: 6/29/2005
Black Dicks In White Chicks 10 reviews:
review on  

Well we have here a dvd which celebrates one of porn's tried and true genre's the black dick invading the pussy or ass of some hot white girl. Some strong ladies too are brought in by David Luger to take on these studs, Hillary Scott, Delilah Strong, and Leah Luv just to name a few. Let's hit some highlights of the action David was able to capture. Delilah Strong: Up first we have a nice ass, first off and Delilah does her best shaking that bootie with those cheeks bubbling out from under her purple shorts. A pair of lips on one ass cheek is right where I'd like to plant mine if luck would have it! David gives some generous shots of that ass and Delilah then turns facing a couple brothers and you see her fingers doing some serious fingering to her pussy, then Delilah heads over for some grind over Tee's covered cock and she does the same to Sean Michael's as well.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Throat Gaggers 8
Throat Gaggers 8 
(3.8 stars avg from 2 reviews)

Starring: Dick Nasty, Arnold Schwartzenpecker, Kat, Chris Mountain, Tiffany Hopkins, Juan Cuba, Lisa Marie, Jake Malone, Tyler Knight, Leah Luv, Tone Capone, Delilah Strong, Lefty Larue, Lain Oi, Kimmie Cream, Courtney Cummz, Jim Beem, Jersey Jaxin, Jackie Diaz, Lee Bang, Tee Reel, Drae
Studio: Red Light District

Directed by: Jake Malone
Release date: 6/27/2005
Throat Gaggers 8 reviews:
review on  

Throat Gaggers #8 is directed by Jake Malone but doesn't quite live up to previous efforts. A reasonable selection of talent is let down by some half decent male talent and a tame approach to the face fucking. Throat Gaggers should be about blowjobs played out as a contact sport, but this one never really gets going, and there are only a few glimmers of what might have been. A good one for Courtney Cummz (the main reason I added this to my collection) and Kat fans.
   read the complete review
review on  

Throat Gaggers 8 Studio: Red Light District Director: Jake Malone Year: 2005 Feature Time: 2:56:55 Extras: Behind the Scenes (0:24:25) Starring: Jersey Jaxin (Cover Girl) Lisa Marie Kat Lain Oi Courtney Cummz Kimmie Kream Delilah Strong Tiffany Hopkins Leah Luv Jackie Diaz Themes: Oral, Rough, Interracial The newest volume of "Throat Gaggers" was eagerly anticipated by this reviewer. I'm a big fan of the series and I think it has drastically improved since Jake Malone took over the directing job. Volumes 5 and especially 6 were incredible pieces of adrenaline-fueled non-stop face-fucking that just about wore out my DVD player. Numbers 7 and 8 seem to focus more on interracial throat gagging than the previous volumes. If this is your thing, then this movie is for you. The "Throat Gaggers" series features non-stop, frenzied oral assaults where a long line-up of girls basically get dick shoved down their throats until they are covered in their own spit. If this sounds offensive, then you are advised to stay well clear of this film.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Bush Hunter 1
Bush Hunter 1 
(2.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Lexington Steele, Dulce, Brian Pumper, Tiffany Hopkins, Anthony Hardwood, Jackie Moore, Kurt Lockwood, Sandra Romain, Mario Rossi, Roxetta, Katja Kassin
Studio: Mercenary Pictures

Directed by: Mario Rossi
Release date: 6/24/2005
Bush Hunter 1 reviews:
review on  

Bush Hunter 1 Studio: Mercenary Pictures Category: Interracial Director: Mario Rossi Starring: Lexington Steele, Dulce, Brian Pumper, Tiffany Hopkins, Anthony Hardwood, Jackie Moore, Kurt Lockwood, Katja Kassin, Sandra Romain, Mario Rossi, Roxetta Synopsis Bush Hunter? Hope no one is trying to make fun of some texas guy who doesn't know a thing about anything, but rather show us some bush in the puss, quite interesting to see some old ADT friends with the mustache all around their pussy...... Scene 1- Sandra Romain, Katja kassin This well known lovely ladys take the big guy, Lex without, any effort which is by itself very plausible, nice scene. Scene 2- Priscilla Armed with a big pair of nockers she is next in a so so only vaginal scene. Scene 3- Roxetta, Dulce Two girls with a guy scene, with one highlight in the DP? of Dulce if I'm not wrong, thanks to the help of a strap on, where are you when I need you the most 3SB.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Erotica XXX: The Best of the Best Anal & DPs
Erotica XXX: The Best of the Best Anal & DPs 
(5.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Sophia, Nacho Vidal, Steve Holmes, Mr. Pete, Hannah Harper, Mick Blue, Manuel Ferrara, Tiffany Hopkins, Mandy Bright, Taylor Rain, Ben English, Katrina Kraven, Dillan Lauren, Marco Banderas, Katja Kassin
Studio: Digital Sin

Directed by: Tyrone Shuz
Release date: 6/17/2005
Erotica XXX: The Best of the Best Anal & DPs reviews:
review on  

Director: Tyrone Shuz Camera: Tyrone Shuz? Genre: All Sex, Anal/DP Compilation Release: 7/05 Notes: Widescreen Scene 1 3 hrs 30 min  act 1: Tiffany Hopkins  vs. Mr. Pete, Ben English (new scene) Anal, DP, Facials     OVERALL SCORE:  4.75 What an excellent way to start it with this top-notch scene. Pacing is excellent here- there's a natural progression and slow build-up of intensity. We start with some sensual cock-sucking which leads into Tiff getting double-stuffed on either end of her body- one up the cunt and another up the mouth. Excellent moaning with her mouth stuffed full of cock. When the DP action starts, Tiffany's lust builds up hard and she particularly has fun in the aerial DP. She takes the facials like a champ, a natural cum-craving porngirl judging by her tongue lulling and lashing about, the smile stricken face as she gets blasted.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for New Trix 2
New Trix 2 
(3.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Mark Davis, Bailey, Mr. Pete, Mick Blue, Mark Ashley, Tiffany Hopkins, Benjamin Bratt, Victoria Sweet, Simone West, Chase Dasani, Candy Love
Studio: Zero Tolerance

Directed by: Chris Streams
Release date: 5/23/2005
New Trix 2 reviews:
review on  

Welcome to another Chris Streams dvd and I've really enjoyed the work he's put together over at 3rd Degree and now I get a chance to see him again with Zero Tolerance. The girls here are all pretty new led by Tiffany Hopkins, Victoria Sweet, and a busty babe I got to meet on a set a few months back Bailey and wow does she have some great tits. The action is pretty varied with this one with half the girls doing anal. Let's hit some highlights. Tiffany Hopkins: A nice pan up to start square on her pussy and I mean we're up close and personal which is very cool. Tiffany has a sexy face which reminds me of Sophie Marceau of Braveheart and James Bond fame. A pleasant smile soon greats us as Tiffany starts to show off her body. Mark Ashley soon joins her and after some rimming by him we get started with some doggie featuring both vag and anal.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Full Anal Access 5 (Red Light District)
Full Anal Access 5 (Red Light District) 
(4.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: John Strong, Erik Everhard, Steve Holmes, Jada Fire, Manuel Ferrara, Tiffany Hopkins, Michael Stefano, Juan Cuba, Katsuni, Shai Lee, Michelle B., Marie Luv, Vanessa Lane
Studio: Red Light District

Directed by: Michael Stefano
Release date: 5/19/2005
Full Anal Access 5 (Red Light District) reviews:
review on  

Prologue After watching Feeling Black 5, I felt a need for more of Marie Luv and her hijinks with Mike Stefano. In the BTS it was revealed that her first lesbian encounter is in this video, not Cum Guzzlers 3, as I had assumed. There's also the question of what Marie was doing with Katja Kassin in Lewd Conduct 23. There was some pussy licking and the odd fondle or two. What constitutes lesbian activity? It's my understanding that Jada Fire was making late night dirty phone calls to Ms. Luv, getting her good and primed for their tryst. The mind boggles at what Jada might have said or threatened to do but it promises to be exciting. I really have to admire her dedication to craft and all around perverted nature. Lest you believe that this is a one trick pony of a video, nothing could be further from the truth. Katsumi graces the cover, promising that unique combination of erotic and nasty that she delivers so well. The lovely Michelle B.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Joey Silvera's Service Animals 19
Joey Silvera's Service Animals 19 
(4.3 stars avg from 2 reviews)

Starring: Joey Silvera, Reno, Mark Ashley, Tiffany Hopkins, Juan Cuba, Andrea Moranti, Dirty Dog, Jake Malone, Janet Alfano, Sativa Rose, Kelly Wells, Saana, Courtney Cummz, Patricia Petite, Taryn Thomas, Jay Lassiter, Jean-Claude Batiste, Sunny Lane, Ace, Slimm Dawg, Simone West, Kevin Kline, Andreas Moranti, Nat Turnher
Studio: Evil Angel

Directed by: Joey Silvera
Release date: 5/18/2005
Previews: Movie Trailer
Joey Silvera's Service Animals 19 reviews:
review on  

The Service Animals series won 2005 XRCO award for Best Gonzo series. Considering the three Service Animals (19, 20, 21) that were released that year, this was a well deserved award. I consider Service Animals as Joey Silvera's flagship series. It usually features good hard sex with someone being dominated along with Joey's eccentric directing style. Taryn Thomas & Jake Malone Janet Alfano (a) & Nat Turnher Simone West (a) & Mark Ashley Kelly Wells (a, dp), Ace, Jean Claude Batiste, and Slim Dawg Sunny Lane (squirting) & Jay Lassiter Saana (a, dp) with Dirty Dog & Richard Raymond then Joey Silvera (bj only) Courtney Cummz (a), Patricia Petite (a), Sativa Rose, Juan Cuba, and Reno Tiffany Hopkins (a, dp), Andrea Moranty, & Jay Lassiter Taryn's scene starts the movie off in a school girl's uniform, and if you've seen Jake Malone in scenes before; you know he's going to get dominated by a little school girl.
   read the complete review
review on  

FAST, CHEAP AND OUT OF CONTROL Sinema reviews by Skronker Joey Silvera is one of my favorite pornographers -- probably my single favorite -- because he really has a knack for setting up kinky little scenarios and letting performers forget they're performing and just have fun. He zeroes in on parts of young women's bodies you wouldn't think a porn director would care about, like bellies and biceps and, gee, their personalities, and he encourages role-play in an environment that has a touch of the polymorphously perverse. It's not just a parade of grimly determined robo-studs homing in for the lickin' and stickin'. (And if, perhaps too often, Joey is compelled to hire male talent from the "second tier," I'm continually surprised at what he's able to capture from even grimly determined robo-studs with the charisma of lawn furniture.) In fact, the male talent often finds itself in trouble. That starts with a T, as we will soon learn by the way -- yet we digress. If I could pick any porn-world to live in, it would be Joey's.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Stretched Out Snatch 2
Stretched Out Snatch 2 
(3.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Carmen, Tiffany Hopkins, Janet Alfano, Amber Peach, Shane Diesel, Savannah Stern
Studio: Digital Sin

Directed by: Tyrone Shuz
Release date: 4/29/2005
Stretched Out Snatch 2 reviews:
review on  

Shane Diesel's: Stretched Out Snatch 2 Directed by:Tyrone Shuz - Initial Thoughts: Oh no! Another day, another worlds biggest dick claim. Seriously, what is the deal? we have guys claiming to be the longest, the thickest, the straightest, the hardest, the most cumtacular, I mean hey, just show up, do your thing, and let it stand for what it is. Shane Diesel is the new big crank on campus, aparently thier claiming he has the most girth or something along those lines. The guy has one damned big dick, but whether it is thickest or whatever the hell thier saying, I think you would have to ask one of the girls.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Anal Cavity Search
Anal Cavity Search 
(4.0 stars avg from 2 reviews)

Starring: John Strong, Erik Everhard, Robert Rosenberg, Steve Holmes, Tiffany Hopkins, Michael Stefano, Sarah Blue, Katsuni, Lenny Power, Angel Dark, Liliane Tiger, Courtney Cummz
Studio: Red Light District

Directed by: Erik Everhard
Release date: 4/26/2005
Anal Cavity Search reviews:
review on  

It seems studios are really having to get more creative in terms of titles these days and this one is pretty good. As you might guess it's an anal themed disc but the clinical term actually is a turn on I think. You have some top talent in this one led by Katsumi, Liliane Tiger, Angel Dark, and covergirl Courtney Cummz. All the girls seem to need an anal cavity search and who better to assist them in their time of need than the Hate Plow!! Let's see how the girls did. Courtney Cummz: Ok we lead strong with the covergirl and damn if she doesn't look hot in her blue feathery wrap, the green top was nice and the matching blue bottoms aren't bad either. There's some bling around her neck and waist and Courtney does a fine job with the eye contact and also we get in up close when Erik creates a cameltoe with the bottoms. The tease also includes a very good butt shot from the floor and those cheeks look fine to me. You soon get her walkin with Erik trailing behind and the butt cheeks get to move ever so slightly which should help your cock start to rise up even faster.
   read the complete review
review on  

Anal Cavity Search Red Light District Starlets: * Courtney Cummz(covergirl) * Katsumi * Sarah Blue * Angel Dark * Liliane Tiger * Lenny Power * Tiffany Hopkins Director; Erik Everhard Theme; Anal anal & more anal Released; 5/18/05 Released By; Evil Angel Running Time; don't know? 2 Discs Synopsis A hot little disc put out by our friend Erik with all the usual meat puppets, Stefano, Manuel etc. What's Hot DP's a plenty which we are accustomed to seeing from these guys. What's Not Seems that we have seen all this b4. 2 dudes, 3 dudes, one chick being pleasured. Very similarly to many of anal themed flicks The scenze... Courtney Cummz Courtney really surprises here. She just doesnt seem to have the look of a slut but she can ass fuck with the best of them. Cute little outfit and a dirty enuff talker to get you by. Her scene starts of slow building into a crescendo of anal and vag penetration. A really good part to her scene is while pleasuring Stefano & Manuel...
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Riding the Curves 2
Riding the Curves 2 
(3.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Ian Scott, Kid Jamaica, Kathy Anderson, Tiffany Hopkins, Jane Darling, Denis Marti, Sue Diamond, Joachim Kessef, Liliane Tiger, Claudia Adams, Suzie Diamond
Studio: Hustler

Directed by: Denis Marti
Release date: 4/26/2005
Riding the Curves 2 reviews:
review on  

Riding the Curves 2 Studio: Hustler Category: All Sex Director: Denis Marti Starring: Ian Scott, Kid Jamaica, Kathy Anderson, Tiffany Hopkins, Jane Darling, Denis Marti, Sue Diamond, Joachim Kessef, Liliane Tiger, Claudia Adams Synopsis Here's the second installment of Riding the curves, first one was a nice surprise, so the expectations on this one should be on top of the roof, Denis has on his deck Kathy, Jane, tiffany and yes, Susie Diamond who been for some months now in the biz, Liliane and Claudia complete the set, let's how good player you are.... Scene 1- Tiffany Hopkins Tiff is wearing a butt plug with a ponytail ? Only you can do this to me Babe this is cool, she has a really nice body, that's why Denis is infatuated with her, he kiss her and she does him a BJ and gets fuck standing, then she moves on top CG, which only let us enjoy those lovely buttocks, she climb on top of the couch and let him eats her out, like if there's no tomorrow, she gets lifted air high, then in mish, that's when she felt she needs some ass play, he goes for the gold, ATM here, now a b
   read the complete review
Page 1 of 0 

Available Filters
Trailers (6)

Category
Studio
Director