Porn Stars  >  Tiffany Holiday  > Reviews

Reviews of Tiffany Holiday Movies



We have 40 movie reviews with Tiffany Holiday in the Adult DVD Talk database.

This list of Tiffany Holiday's movies can be refined using the filter options below.
MOVIESREVIEWSGALLERIESTALK
Showing 1 - 25 of 40 Movies   Page: Movies Per Page: 25    Sort: 
Boxcover for Lost Tapes 4, The (Jules Jordan)
Lost Tapes 4, The (Jules Jordan) 
(4.2 stars avg from 3 reviews)

Starring: Jules Jordan, Erik Everhard, Mark Wood, Jenna Haze, Katsuni, Boz, Sativa Rose, Tiffany Holiday, Richard Mann, Amy Ried, Mario Cassini, Andi Anderson, Tiffany Holliday
Studio: Jules Jordan Video

Directed by: Jules Jordan
Release date: 6/26/2013
Previews: Movie Trailer
Lost Tapes 4, The (Jules Jordan) reviews:
review on  

About three hours of fun and frolic in this dvd with lots of fetish type themes and tease before the action. This is apparently from a bunch of movies that were "stolen from the Jules Jordan estate" and later recovered. I'm glad as this is really good stuff.
   read the complete review
review on  

The Lost Tapes 4, from Jules Jordan Video, purports to be footage from hard drives that were stolen, and now recovered and released. The DVD runs 3 hours and 3 minutes, and is presented in widescreen. Extras include behind the scenes footage, cumshot recap, a photo gallery, trailers, and websites. Youll likely be familiar with all the women here, and all are a delight to watch.
   read the complete review
review on  

Jules Jordan supposedly had a drive stolen from his house with some good porn on it. The drive was recovered and here it is in all its glory. OK, whatever. Just appreciate the fact that we are able to view some nice scenes featuring Jenna Haze, Amy Reid and Andi Anderson.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Best Of Incumming: Scenes Worth a Second Look
Best Of Incumming: Scenes Worth a Second Look 
(2.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Heather Hunter, Naomi, Renee Pornero, Jamie Brooks, Michelle B., Heather Hunt, Avy Lee Roth, Tiffany Holiday, Tory Lane, Courtney Cummz, Taryn Thomas, Lacie Heart, Lacie Hart, Aubrey Addams, Allison Pierce, Mindy Main, Amy Lee Roth, Roxy Jezek
Studio: Diabolic

Release date: 6/30/2009
Previews: Movie Trailer
Best Of Incumming: Scenes Worth a Second Look reviews:
review on  

Best of Incumming is a 3 hour comp release from Diabolic and is one of those let’s put out a release to release some crap that people may or may not have seen before. Since it’s a comp, we jump right into the action as this only offers up partial scenes that end with an internal pussy, ass, or combination cumshots with leakage afterwards.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for I Love Nautica
I Love Nautica 
(3.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Chris Charming, Arnold Schwartzenpecker, Mr. Pete, Brian Pumper, Sandra Shine, Mark Ashley, Nautica Thorn, Tiffany Holiday, Brother Love, Christina Aguchi
Studio: New Sensations

Release date: 3/10/2008
I Love Nautica reviews:
review on  

Love is a strong word and I don't throw it around lightly. I don't love Nautica, I like her a lot and would like to see her come around more often but I'm not in love. New Sensations continues to keep its track record clean with this one proving that at worst the I Love series produces merely average porn. This is above average but its not out of the park where most of this series usually is. If you're a Nautica fan though I cant see you going wrong with this one but you probably already knew that.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Young Wet Horny 2
Young Wet Horny 2 
(4.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Kat, Brooklyn, Serena South, Prilla, Kathleen Kruz, Delilah Strong, Tiffany Holiday, Brandy Nichole, Paola Rey, Alicia Alighatti, Jamie Elle, Savannah Stern, Amy Ried, Lela Star, Evelyn Lin
Studio: Digital Sin

Directed by: Tyrone Shuz
Release date: 8/16/2007
Young Wet Horny 2 reviews:
review on  

Another great compilation release from Digital Sin. They are on fire this year with some of the best compilation releases I have ever seen.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Players Club, The (Platinum Blue Productions)
Players Club, The (Platinum Blue Productions) 
(3.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Sophia, Jenna Haze, Tiffany Holiday, Brooke Haven, Kaiya Lynn, Mira Luxe, Kristen Proce
Studio: Platinum Blue Productions

Directed by: Barrett Blade
Release date: 2/21/2007
Players Club, The (Platinum Blue Productions) reviews:
review on  

Good, not great dvd featuring mega-babes, Kirsten Price & Jenna Haze. As for the sex, it's all Vaginal, all the time. Back to Kirsten & Jenna... their scenes are together, some G/G lovin' & a nice side-by-side tag team BJ only encounter... NO intercourse.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Black Owned
Black Owned 
(3.8 stars avg from 3 reviews)

Starring: Lisa Ann, Sean Michaels, Mr. Marcus, Mandingo, Brian Pumper, Alexis Malone, Jayna Oso, Leah Luv, Sativa Rose, Tiffany Holiday, Ace, Julia Bond, Lee Bang, Broc Adams, Nat Turnher
Studio: Jules Jordan Video

Directed by: Jules Jordan
Release date: 4/29/2006
Previews: Movie Trailer
Black Owned reviews:
review on  

The Little Details Running Time: 206 min. (cover states 3 ˝ Hours, which is pretty darn close! 94 min. are on the first DVD and 112 min. are on the second DVD) Production Date: 3 / 29 / 2006 Director: Jules Jordan Cast: Alexis Malone, Sativa Rose, Jayna Oso, Leah Luv, Tiffany Holliday, Julia Bond, Lisa Ann, Mr. Marcus, Sean Michaels, Brian Pumper, Mandingo, Nat Turner, Ace, Lee Bangs, and Brock Adams The Short Story Initial Expectations: Jules Jordan really rocketed out of the gate on his own with Jenna Haze Darkside. I cant help but have very high expectations here as well. Initial Reaction: Its pretty darn good, and definitely worth checking out if youre a fan of black cocks in white women. Who Should Watch It : Fans of interracial action Who Should Avoid It: Anybody wanting interracial anal in every scene The Technical Stuff Audio /Video Quality: The technical aspects are pretty good. The audio is clear and well balanced throughout the entire movie.
   read the complete review
review on  

Wow. Jules Jordan video released two interracial titles back to back (the other being Racial Tension) which gives me the ability to compare the directors, Jules Jordan, to Racial Tension's Mike John as they tackle a similar theme. Julia Bond & Mandingo Jayna Oso (a, dp), Brian Pumper, Ace, Brock Adams, and Lee Bang Sativa Rose, Mr. Marcus, and Nat Turnher Leah Luv (a) & Brian Pumper Alexis Malone & Mr. Marcus Lisa Ann & Sean Michaels Tiffany Holiday & Mandingo While Mike John floods our brains and the girls with group sex, Jules concentrates more on the setup tease and how the girls look and then pulls out the biggest gun of them all Mandingo. It tells me I've been watching too much porn when I know what's going to happen the second I see the performers of a certain scene as everything went as predicted. My favourite scene was Alexis Malone and her thigh high black stockings while Sativa and Julia Bond made great eye candy.
   read the complete review
review on  

Black Owned Produced 03/06 Jules Jordan Video (www.julesjordanvideo.com) Disc One: 95 minutes Disc Two: 113 minutes Directed by: Jules Jordan Starring: Julia Bond, Jayna Oso, Sativa Rose, Leah Luv, Alexis Malone, Lisa Ann, Tiffany Holiday, Mandingo, Sean Michaels, Mr. Marcus, Nat Turnher, Brian Pumper, Ace, Brock Adams, and Lee Bang. Check out my reviews at www.lsbreviews.com Black Owned is the new two disc set from Jules Jordan and the company that bares his name. On the two discs are a total of seven sex scenes which are all interracial (all the dudes are black). Jules once again puts together a terrific cast of some of the hottest girls in adult films. Every girl wearing sexy outfits at the beginning of their scenes. Disc one features Julia Bond, her body glistening and dressed as a very sexy construction worker, who gets fucked by Mandingo's 14 inches. Asian babe Jayna Oso gets gang banged by four guys. Jayna is double penetrated and has her mouth, ass and pussy filled with a black cock at the same time in the films second scene.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for All Amateur Video 18: South Beach Exposed
All Amateur Video 18: South Beach Exposed 
(1.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Alexia, Alicia, Jordan, Lexi, Monica Mayhem, Joelle, Mason Storm, Luccia, Tiffany Holiday, Destiny Summers, Jasmine Tame, Daisy Duxx, Brandy May, Silly Sammy
Studio: Sensational Video

Release date: 3/9/2006
All Amateur Video 18: South Beach Exposed reviews:
review on  

If you want plenty of fresh girls masturbating, then this one might be for you. If you don't want below average camera work and guys who don't know when to shut uip and let the girls work their magic, then this one might not be for you. The technical aspects don't quite make the average mark due to the amount of camera motion, the extras show very little effort, and the cover claims there are 16 scenes when in fact the movie only has 14 to hold the release back. Needless to say, this one's pretty easy to pass by.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for She's Got a Cum Fixation
She's Got a Cum Fixation 
(2.8 stars avg from 3 reviews)

Starring: Tiffany Holiday, Roxetta, Genesis Skye, Sierra Sinn, Luscious Lopez, Alicia Angel
Studio: Acid Rain

Directed by: Benjamin Bratt
Release date: 2/4/2006
She's Got a Cum Fixation reviews:
review on  

Shes Got A Cum Fixation isnt for the weak of heart. Its a brutally abusive flick that is difficult to watch if you respect women, even in the least. Director Benjamin Brat lives up to his last name by yelling directions, spanking, choking, gagging, fish hooking, pulling hair, probing orifices, and forcing the girls to do A2M on cocks and fingers. Im guessing theres an audience for this kind of smut, but it aint at my house. The opening round (it DOES resemble a WWE match at times) features Alicia Angel and Sascha. He does his best to shove his cock entirely down her throat, and she comes close, but just as he gives it one last thrust, she shoots a projectile vomit-like stream of green slime out her nose. Linda Blair would have been proud. And then it gets ugly. Brat cant leave these two to play alone; he insists on spanking her butt until it becomes an unsightly crimson. He shoves his fingers into her ass and pussy, then forces all four fingers into her mouth. After some anal fucking, A2M, a facial, and a swallow, 2-3 more guys come out to shoot their loads on her face.
   read the complete review
review on  

Overview Like the premise, pretty girls getting anally fucked and receiving multiple cumshots. Sound good ? Yeah, I hope so too. What I Liked Yep. Lotsa anal, lots and lots of come too. Gapes, you likey gapes ? Every gal here has her pretty pucker stretched out for the world to see. The sex ? Very aggresive and nasty. Check it..... Luscious Lopez. Pretty brunette gets her mouth, cock hammered before Rod Steele commences to give her some anal, IR, lovin'. Loved that Luscious talked dirty throughout. Rod likey too cuz after some quick doggy anal and a2m he pops on her tongue. " More come, gimme more come", Luscious cried. Magically, 2 more stunt dicks arrive and fill her mouth with loads of come, ah but wait...with her mouth full o' jizz, Luscious drops the goo into Sierra Sinn's mouth. Hot ! It ain't done yet. Now both Sierra and Luscious get their asses filled with dick meat, while a2m, and g/g butt licking ensues. More pops, more anal, still more pops, and even more anal.
   read the complete review
review on  

Acid Rain has been making a name of themselves by featuring hard hard sex. The premise of this movie is that at the end of the scene a bunch of anonymous cocks appear after the initial cumshot to add their load down the hatch. Benjamin Bratt is the director of this movie and he has kind of a Skeeter Kerkove role. He's not holding the camera but he can be seen interacting with the performers by sticking his hands in the middle of the scene whether it's slapping the girls, holding the girls in place for the cocks, groping the girls, and of course in some scenes doing the girls. You can also hear him order the performers around sometimes behind the camera. I find this style of directing distracting and annoying but others may be able to ignore this. I just turned off the volume. Robbie Fischer is the cameraman and he for the most part does a better job than many other previous Acid Rain releases. I had complained in previous Acid Rain reviews about how many of the scenes were underexposed. We certainly don't have that problem here.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Chocolate Melts In Your Mouth... and In Your Hands
Chocolate Melts In Your Mouth... and In Your Hands 
(4.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Gabriella Banks, Olivia O'Lovely, Roxy Jezel, Leah Luv, Hillary Scott, Tiffany Holiday, Veronica Jett, Kelly Wells, Jasmine Tame, Georgia X, Claire Robbins, Katie Ray, Dynomite Dolomite, Dawayne Dane, Tee Reel, Angelica Lauren
Studio: Black Ice

Directed by: Dawayne Dane
Release date: 1/17/2006
Chocolate Melts In Your Mouth... and In Your Hands reviews:
review on  

Black Ice is off to a really good start with their blowjob series, Chocolate Melts in Your Mouth and in Your Hands. Shot in a similar style as Third Degree's series Hand to Mouth, this movie features 13 attractive white girls on their knees doing their best to please a big black dick. This movie is shot POV, but very often the camera is held off slightly to the side. You will find alot of variety in the thirteen scenes here, blowjobs, ball sucking, titfucks, and handjobs. All the bjs here are one on one, and mostly on the seductive side, so you wont find any of that rough face fucking nonsense here. I thought the movie started out kinda average, but things really heat up when its Leah Luv's turn. After a wonderful scene with her, its followed up with another great scene by Hillary Scott. If you don't bust a nut after those two, there are still some good scenes upcomming with Kelly Wells and Roxy Jezel. If you are a blowjob fan, there is alot to like about this movie. The girls look great, and most perform well.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Dawn of the Head (Evolution Erotica)
Dawn of the Head (Evolution Erotica) 
(3.8 stars avg from 2 reviews)

Starring: Gia Paloma, Tiffany Holiday, Genesis Skye, Memphis Monroe, Angelina Bonet, Ashley Gracie
Studio: Evolution Erotica

Directed by: Ivan
Release date: 11/6/2005
Previews: Movie Trailer
Dawn of the Head (Evolution Erotica) reviews:
review on  

Dawn of the Head is the second feature from Ivan's Slut-O-Rama. Inevitably, in writing this review, comparisons to Texas' Asshole Massacre would be made. The story is simple. In a nod to all of the sexual performances drugs out there, the government has created a secret drug that causes unquenchable lust in women. So much, that all they do is masturbate without care for anything else until they die. The only way to cure them is with male spooge although it's not clear how it must be administered because some girls don't seem to be cured after being fucked. Depending on where you hear the story from, an evil clown or a super Mexican (Ivan in a funny cameo) stole the drugs and marketed them to the public appropriately as "beer goggle" pills. So you have girls neglecting everything else in favour of masturbation (virtually turning them into sex sombies). Who is to save them? Enter the Zombie Patrol Squads or ZIPS for short.
   read the complete review
review on  

I just got done watching this one and folks it's funny, funny, funny! As you can guess it's a take off on the popular Zombie flicks of Georgoe Romero even down to how the title looks on the dvds cover. Gia Paloma is the head of the Zips squad-- that's zombie patrol squad for those who don't know. Their goal is to comb the streets of Chatsworth and Woodland Hills seeking out horny young girls who've taken a magic pill stolen by a pirate or a mexican or a man dressed as a clown-- you get scenarious laid out for each and it's funny how they do it. Anyway, the pills make their way to the streets where unsuspecting girls take them and once they have they become wanton sluts wanting only to be fucked and fucked and fucked. Now it's the Zips duty to find these girls and do one of a few things-- shoot the girls with jizz from the guns-- not their cocks and this cures the girl.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Cream Pie For the Straight Guy 3
Cream Pie For the Straight Guy 3 
(3.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Tyla Wynn, Delilah Strong, Holly Wellin, Tiffany Holiday, Sunny Lane
Studio: Devil's Film

Release date: 10/25/2005
Cream Pie For the Straight Guy 3 reviews:
review on  

Oh man. I should've known better from this title. Hell, we could've just renamed this series Not Just Another Cream Pie Movie. I decided to watch this video cause of the quality of the girls especially cover girl, Sunny Lane. With a company that also produces Cum in My Mouth, I'll Spit It Back into Yours, I should've put two and two together and figured out that the guys would be eating the creampie. For those that are homophobic, they should probably avoid this movie even if it's the own guy's spooge. I'd talk about the b/g scene pairings if I knew who some of these guys and it's poor that Devil's Film doesn't even bother to have them in the credits. I guess the line of guys willing to eat their own spooge isn't very long. Two scenes stood out. One was cum dodging Kurt Lockwood as he makes a very feeble attempt to put his tongue on a dripping Sunny Lane snatch. Contrast that to a very eager Marc Davis as he mops up with his tongue Tiffany Holiday's cumfart cocktail on the couch.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Ass Eaters Unanimous 11
Ass Eaters Unanimous 11 
(3.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Hillary Scott, Tiffany Holiday, Krista Lynn, Victoria Sweet, Angelina Bonet, Meadow Soprano, Ashley Gracie, Emma Jade
Studio: Evolution Erotica

Directed by: Tom Byron
Release date: 9/29/2005
Ass Eaters Unanimous 11 reviews:
review on  

Well time to revisit an old series I haven't reviewed in awhile. Evolution Erotica has a series stressing blowjobs which in and of itself isn't original but adding in some serious ass eating by the girls and usually by the guy too and you get again something not original but putting the bj's and rimming together makes for a nice combination. It is then up to the performers to make watching this fun and for the most part this volume does a solid job of that. It's no surprise I thought Hillary Scott did the best job. She's got a confidance about her that just jumps off the screen here especially compared to the other girls Tom has in this one, not to say they weren't good, Meadow Soprano had some good ass licks but it was the pairing of two ADT folk, Hillary and Christian that produced this dvd's high points as each does some good ass licking with Hillary adding in her trademark gagging bj and the dirty talk was quite good from her as well.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Teeny Bopper Club
Teeny Bopper Club 
(3.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Billy Glide, Rick Masters, Ramon, Tommy Gunn, Chrissy, Ashley Jordan, Kinzie Kenner, Hillary Scott, Tiffany Holiday
Studio: Addictive Entertainment

Release date: 9/9/2005
Teeny Bopper Club reviews:
review on  

Lola does teens Teeny Bopper Club 2005, 1 hour and 30 minutes Twisted Pink Video Produced by Lola, Camera by Derek Dozer Starring Ashley Jordan, Chrissy, Hillary Scott, Kinzie Kenner & Tiffany Holiday What You Should Know: It seems as if estrogen dominates and drives the business model over at Twisted Pink. In my first few reviews, I intimated how the face of Twisted Pink, Lola, was very gung-ho about her female talent but even more so about the MALE performers. She made it her personal mission to make sure that the girls that work for her have the biggest and best dicks the business has to offer, going so far as to sign the former rumored to be retired Julian, to an exclusive performer contract. Twisted Pink, if they continue to steadily improve, have a legitimate shot at providing one alternative that isnt currently available on the market and that is couples gonzo.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Otto & Audrey Destroy the World 2
Otto & Audrey Destroy the World 2 
(4.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Layla Jade, Audrey Hollander, Melissa Lauren, Otto Bauer, Vanessa Lane, Tiffany Holiday, Kelly Wells
Studio: Power House

Release date: 8/23/2005
Otto & Audrey Destroy the World 2 reviews:
review on  

THE SELENA SILVER "PICK OF THE WEEK" brought to you by AdultDVDTalk.com PICK OF THE WEEK # 76 ABOUT "THE INSIDE VIEW" Otto & Audrey Destroy the World II (PowerHouse Unlimited) Each week porn star Selena Silver brings you a new review of a porn movie good enough to make the cut as a Selena Silver "Pick of the Week" with the goal of adding the perspective of someone who has worked with the studio, director, or stars of the movie.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Good Whores Take It In the Ass
Good Whores Take It In the Ass 
(3.3 stars avg from 2 reviews)

Starring: Cheyne Collins, Brett Rockman, Talon, Daphine Rosen, Tyler Knight, Tiffany Holiday, Keeani Lei, Alicia Alighatti, Haley Scott, Barry Scott
Studio: Venom

Directed by: Jordan Septo
Release date: 8/16/2005
Good Whores Take It In the Ass reviews:
review on  

The Little Details Running Time: 136 min. Production Date: 7 / 15 / 2005 Director: Jordan Septo Cast: Daphne Rosen, Tiffany Holiday, Keeani Lei, Alicia Alighatti, Haley Scott, Cheyne Collins, Brett Rockman, Talon, Tyler Knight, and Barry Scott The Short Story Initial Expectations: The little Ive seen from Jordan Septo was pretty impressive. Im going into this one with some decent expectations. Initial Reaction: Its okay. Who Should Watch It : Anal fans Who Should Avoid It: Anal fans who want all of the girls to look like theyre really enjoying all the sex The Technical Stuff Audio /Video Quality: The technical aspects are pretty good. Since a couple of the scenes are shot outside, there are a fair share of background noises, but unlike many other outdoor scenes they stay in the background rather than overpowering the performers. When the scenes are shot indoors, there are very few background noises and the audio is very well balanced.
   read the complete review
review on  

Good Whores Take It In The Ass Exquisite Pleasures/Venom Digital Media D: Jordan Septo. Alicia Alighatti, Tiffany Holiday, Keeani Lei, Daphne Rosen & Haley Scott. 2 Hours, 15 Min. Extras: Behind the Scenes, Still Galleries, Trailers. Jordan Septo and producer Gina Lassen continue to crank out perfectly acceptable porn over at Venom Digital Media on a regular basis, rarely subjecting themselves to sticking to a formula or inanely slapping the same title on a bunch of movies and calling it a continuing "series." Once again Septo gives us something new, something all-anal and something significantly smoking. Covergirl Alicia Alighatti turns in the most memorable and star-making turn, riding Brett Rockman and Cheyne Collins for all they're worth. Alicia eyes Septo's camera the entire time, seeming to almost be looking for approval and she sucks and strokes both men to orgasm after a filthy dp'ing. Alighatti definitely distinguishes herself as one to watch here, absolutely delighting in her hardcore hijinx and genuinely getting off on what she's doing.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Gangbang Auditions 17
Gangbang Auditions 17 
(3.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Brian Surewood, Mike Foster, Tony T., Joel Lawrence, Robert Rosenberg, Frank Gunn, Arnold Schwartzenpecker, Pascal St. James, Brett Rockman, Andrea Moranti, Kinzie Kenner, Chanel Chavez, Scott Nails, Tiffany Holiday, Alexis Sunshine, Andreas Moranti, Marco Banderas
Studio: Diabolic

Release date: 8/6/2005
Gangbang Auditions 17 reviews:
review on  

Here we go with the latest installment in the series where the girls have a little proving to do in order to perhaps take the next step up and be a full on gangbang girl. We have some really fine girls in this one led by Chanel Chavez who graces the cover and also of note is Tiffany Holiday who is capably assisted in her scene by the lovely ADT fave Kinzie Kenner who recently opened up her backdoor but not in this scene. There are three scenes here and let's hit a bit on each one. Alexis Sunshine: She comes on with a great focus on her face which is smiling and soon her ass is filling up the tv screen with Alexis then turning around as the cocks are brought in. She does good working the five meatsticks in her mouth and you get good shots of her during the dickfest. As for positions my faves are reverse cowgirl which I saw, also cowgirl which saw Brian Surewood picking her up to ride his schlong. There was some nice anal too for Miss Sunshine including a nice looking reverse cowgirl dp.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Jack's Teen America: Mission 7
Jack's Teen America: Mission 7 
(2.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Chris Charming, Richard Raymond, Jean Val Jean, Marie Luv, Scott Nails, Vanessa Lane, Tiffany Holiday, Austin Kincaid, Katja Kassin
Studio: Digital Playground

Directed by: Robby D
Release date: 8/4/2005
Previews: Movie Trailer
Jack's Teen America: Mission 7 reviews:
review on  

Cast: Katja Kassin, Marie Luv, Vanessa Lane, Tiffany Holliday, Austin KincaidProduction Date: 2005Directed by Robby D. for Digital Playground Marie Luv "$ista Luv" "Okay. So who's dick do I have to suck?" -Marie Luv Jack's got Luv acting completely ghetto here. Funny as hell if you ask me. She's looking pretty busted with some rollers in her hair until she decides to go get cleaned up.Luv gives a good head job and looks great bent over in her fishnets doing it. Charming opts to rip through them to get to her fine black pussy for some CG that gets things off to a nice start. Chris gets the best of both worlds as he switches between her ass and pussy. He must like the ass more though since he sticks with it through the following doggie and most of the other positions.Luv ends up taking his load in her mouth although she spits it all out. Vanessa Lane "Interview Already In Progress" As the title might imply Vanessa is already in the swing of things when this one opens. It's not long at all before she has a mouthful of cock to work with.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Triple Threat (Mach 2)
Triple Threat (Mach 2) 
(2.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Alex Sanders, Chris Charming, Johnny Thrust, Selena Silver, Audrey Hollander, Otto Bauer, Vanilla Skye, Tiffany Holiday, Alec Knight, Kelly Wells, Jay Lassiter, Bad Bob, Jasmine Tame
Studio: Mach 2 Entertainment

Directed by: Otto Bauer
Release date: 7/26/2005
Triple Threat (Mach 2) reviews:
review on  

DETAILS Scene 1:  Kelly "Fuckin" Wells & 3 dudes     The plot of this movie is porn starlets vying for the cover of a new DVD being made.  Scene 1 has the ever-slutty Kelly Wells giving 3 guys the loudest blowjobs ever recorded..
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Stocking Stuffers 2 (Vertigo Videos)
Stocking Stuffers 2 (Vertigo Videos) 
(4.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Tiffany Taylor, Rhiannon Bray, Eva Angelina, Nikki Loren, Tiffany Holiday, Genesis Skye
Studio: Vertigo Videos

Directed by: Martin Del Toro
Release date: 7/22/2005
Stocking Stuffers 2 (Vertigo Videos) reviews:
review on  

Stocking Stuffers 2   Director: Martin Del Toro Camera: Martin Del Toro Genre: Gonzo Release: 7/05 Notes:  act 1: Tiffany Taylor vs. James Deen Vag, Facial "Ah lunmnph suhkm yu wif mha stahhkan aann." Tiffany has her mouth full of cock so that's the best she can do. "I love sucking you with my stockings on," if you couldn't guess. As she sucks, the camera swoops down underneath and aims up, providing a perfect target for the drool that's falling from her mouth. The lens becomes a messy spit pool but Tiffany moves right in to lick it clean. Soon James has his dick covered with Tiffany's stocking and she's sucking it, not even skipping a beat when James stuffs the end of the stocking completely in her mouth. See? Stocking stuffed! Her other stocking gets stuffed in her pussy after some missionary.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Girl Crazy 6
Girl Crazy 6 
(3.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Roxy Jezel, Trinity Post, Mikayla, Tiffany Holiday, Karlie Montana, Kirsten Price, Brianna Love, Karina Kay, Julia Bond, Katja Kassin
Studio: Digital Sin

Directed by: Xavier Mann
Release date: 6/3/2005
Girl Crazy 6 reviews:
review on  

Director: Xavier Mann My very short review: I like to sample a lesbian flick every now and then for a change of pace. I like to see some diversity of passionate kissing, titty licking, pussy licking, rimming, fingering, and some toy play in the pussy and ass with dildos and strap-ons. But above all, strong chemistry and not the gay for pay feel. Since I liked the 4th edition in this series, I wanted to see if this unbelievable eye-candy cast could satisfy my craving. I popped in the DVD and following is a rating for each of the scene pairings on a scale of 1 to 5 with 5 being the best: Scene 1 Roxy Jezel & Katja Kassin: 3 ˝ Scene 2 Mikayla & Julia Bond: 3 ˝ Scene 3 Kristen Price & Brianna Love: 4 Scene 4 Karina Kay & Trinity Post: 3 ˝ Scene 5 Karlie Montana & Tiffany Holiday: 4 I kept this review simple because each of the scenes shared the same formula: two hot girls share passionate kissing to start.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Fuckeroos
Fuckeroos 
(3.3 stars avg from 2 reviews)

Starring: Cherokee, Kinzie Kenner, Michelle B., Tyla Wynn, Tiffany Holiday
Studio: Colossal Entertainment

Directed by: Dan Silver
Release date: 5/30/2005
Fuckeroos reviews:
review on  

Well there's not much of a plot here as the dialogue seems to just move the sex around. The setting was inside the house that didn't have that much of a western feel. This is just an excuse to dress girls in Western wear, put on cheap straw cowboy hats, and have them fake a Texas accent. I was bawling when I heard Michelle B BBQ, an English girl, attempt that accent as she seduces cheating Scott Nails. Cherokee, Scott's girlfriend, is worried when Scott didn't return last night so she asked Tommy Gunn to go look for him. Before leaving, he gets a little inspiration from her in the form of sex. Nothing is mentioned of Cherokee's Native heritage. By the time Kurt Lockwood gets his hand on Tyla Winn, we find out that hypocritical Cherokee discovered Scott's cheating. There's not much of a premise to Kurt boning Tyla other than that they happen to be in the same room but Tyla does produce the best accent and she does give up the butt. Sascha is bummed about something while his bartender Kinzie Kenner tries to cheer him up.
   read the complete review
review on  

This is my first Colossal release so I had no idea what to expect. It's a porno western filmed movie. The first 3 scenes were decent, but it's the last 2 that made me write this. Michelle B. & Scott Nails. Pretty standard scene, didn't know they had big ass implants in the old west. Michelle doesn't do that much for me, but it's a decent scene. Tommy Gunn & Cherokee. First time I have seen Cherokee, not bad, nothing out of the ordinary here. Tommy does a nice job, the accents are funny on the actors. Tyla Wynn & Kurt Lockwood. I like Tyla. I like her lisp. I like her tits. Here she doesn't look as good as usual, and I have seen her a lot lately so this scene was just ok in my opinion. Ok, Kinzie Kenner & Sascha. This scene was one of the best one I have seen in a long time. I haven't seen Kinzie in a movie in a few months, in January I got Intensities in 10 cities, and watched Hellcats where she was with Manuel Ferrara. Both good movies, and Kinzie looked great. She looks better here, and is a better performer now.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Teens Cumming Of Age
Teens Cumming Of Age 
(3.8 stars avg from 3 reviews)

Starring: John Strong, Steve Taylor, Erik Everhard, Steve Holmes, Mark Wood, David Luger, Brett Rockman, Tiffany Holiday, Mya Monroe, Karina Kay, Autumn Bliss, Brooklyn Night, Chase Dasani
Studio: Platinum X Pictures

Directed by: David Luger
Release date: 5/27/2005
Teens Cumming Of Age reviews:
review on  

You know, I don't understand why there is this separation between Red Light District and Platinum X in terms of branding. I realise that they don't share all of the same owners but it's confusing to have a director that had been directing for RLD exclusively suddenly also direct for PXP. This is what happened with Dave Luger. I'm not sure if it's a permanent move but his predilection towards the younger girls in his movies is still the same. I like Luger for his interviews of the girls before their scenes but he goes with monologues from the girls instead in this movie. Chase Dasani is hot enough that Dave decides that she gets mandatory POV blowjob bonus scene in the extra. Steve Holmes smacks Karina Kay around in a good scene. Autumn Bliss, the cover girl, reminds me of a cross between Paige Turner and April Flowers. Myah Monroe & Brooklyn Nights are less appealing to my eyes and I'm not surprised when they fill the anal quotient of the company.
   read the complete review
review on  

The teen genre has another entry with this new dvd from David Luger. It is great to see a young girl come of age but it's even better when that same girl is a wanton slut and loves cock which hopefully these ladies all are. The cover shot of Autumn is a good one with just a hint of shyness coupled with a fabulous view of her ass. Let's not waste anymore time and see these babes blossom into sex fiends! Chase Dasani: Alright we start off with a pair of yellow pom poms being shaken then we get something much better shaken in front of us as Chase shakes her tits, though they are still covered. She's got a cute young face with a great smile and she's quite the flirt too. Moving inside we get some talking done by Chase who describes herself to us. You then get a wardrobe change not seen but you see the clothes are different and she gets joined by the Hate Plow and Erik's hands go right to that sweet young pussy and also up to her ripe tits.
   read the complete review
review on  

Teens Cumming Of Age Produced 03/05 Platinum X Pictures (www.platinumxpictures.com) 179 minutes Directed by: David Luger Starring: Autumn Bliss, Karina Kay, Chase Dasani, Myah Monroe, Tiffany Holiday, Brooklyn Night, Steve Taylor, Brett Rockman, Mark Wood, John Strong, Steve Holmes, Erik Everhard and David Luger. Check out my reviews at www.lsbreviews.com Gonzo No Condoms Teens Cumming of Age features six girls in six scenes and is three hours in length. The girls are obviously young and quite cute, though some cuter than others. Autumn Bliss is the very pretty brunette on the boxcover. All the girls begin their scene talking about themselves and/or about sex. Tiffany, Myah and Brooklyn have anal sex, with Tiffany getting double penetrated. Tiffany also takes an internal cumshot from director David Luger, whose cum she licks off his cock before swallowing. Karina gets fucked by Steve Holmes, who cums twice on her face. Karina swallows Steve's second load. Myah Monroe also does some cum swallowing at the end of her scene.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for I Love Big Toys
I Love Big Toys 
(4.0 stars avg from 2 reviews)

Starring: Dillan Lauren, Tiffany Holiday, Keeani Lei, Tory Lane, Victoria Sweet
Studio: Digital Sin

Directed by: Brother Love
Release date: 4/27/2005
I Love Big Toys reviews:
review on  

I don't have a fetish for big toys, but I do like masturbation videos and I was intrigued. This is a collection of six girls going to town on themselves with "big toys." The girls are all slender and pretty, except for Alyssa Knight, who's got medium-sized boobs and is strikingly beautiful. There's a nice mix between blondes and brunettes. Some are more talkative than others, though the bad audio makes it difficult to hear what they're saying. The scenes are all variations on the same thing. The girl starts out wearing little and caresses herself, then begins working herself over with dildos and vibrators of various size and shape. Honestly I'd only rate a couple of them as being truly BIG, and both are handled by Alektra Blue--a great big purple dildo and a huge red butt plug. In both cases there's a little bit of a cheat, in that they only go in part way--so if you you are looking to see these girls truly get stretched out by these monster toys, you're going to be disappointed, or they're fucking double-dildos that are longer rather than wide.
   read the complete review
review on  

I Love Big Toys Distributor: Digital Sin Production Date: 03/07/2005 Director: Brother Love Females: Tory Lane Tiffany Holiday Victoria Sweet Keeani Lei Dillan Lauren Introduction: This is a new masturbation series from New Sensations / Digital Sin which focuses on big toys, as the title suggests. I have seen almost every masturbation DVD or video that New Sensations has made and have not seen a bad one yet. (Although I must point out that most if not all of the volumes of the She Squirts series have scenes where the female does not squirt; it is a high quality but misnamed - and therefore somewhat disappointing - series). Anyway, the women are very attractive and enthusiastic, the sound and picture are outstanding, and the camerawork is just about perfect for this sort of movie. The camera manages to present very nice close up shots of their pussies while simultaneously getting a clear view of their face and upper body so you can really see how their bodies respond. The movies all stick to the same formula, but it is a very good formula.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Vouyer Vision 2
Vouyer Vision 2 
(3.5 stars avg from 2 reviews)

Starring: Steve Holmes, Piper Austin, Megan Martinez, Tiffany Holiday, Aidan Layne, Courtney Cummz, Syvette, Jordan Taylor, Devin Valencia, Lolita Luv, Keiko Nakahata
Studio: Red Light District

Directed by: Vince Vouyer
Release date: 4/26/2005
Vouyer Vision 2 reviews:
review on  

Vouyer Vision #2 Produced 02/05 Red Light District (www.redlightdistrictvideo.com) 179 minutes Directed by: Vince Vouyer Starring: Megan Martinez, Lolita Luv, Jordan Taylor, Syvette, Keiko Nakahata, Devin Valencia, Aidan Layne, Tiffany Holiday, Piper Austin, Courtney Cummz, Steve Holmes and Vince Vouyer. Check out my reviews at www.lsbreviews.com Gonzo No Condoms Vouyer Vision #2 is three hours long and features ten girls getting fucked by Vince Vouyer as he holds the camera (POV). Well actually most of the film is shot POV, but not all and Steve Holmes lends his cock in one scene to fuck Tiffany Holiday. Vince has sex with the girls in a few different locations, i.e. home, car. Most of the girls are cute with a couple being very pretty and sexy. Vince has sex with some girls "as is" (little or no makeup and their hair not done). There's some anal sex, ATM and cum swallowing. Lolita immediately swallows the cum in her mouth and uses her fingers to feed herself the cum on her face. Syvette strokes Vince's cock in her mouth as he cums.
   read the complete review
review on  

Vouyer Vision # 2 Red Light District First things first . . . . . . Running time(without credits): 2:57:58 This is another one of Vince Vouyers POV movies, and for the most part, its enjoyable. The scenes are of varying length, some short(simple BJ scenes), some longer(vag and anal). There is also a wide variety of races and attractiveness in this film. I enjoy VVs POV movies for what they are . . . . a decent medium for masturbation. He is just perverted enough for me to relate. The style of fucking is usually slow and sensual, allowing the viewer to really see every nuance of the girl. Rarely will you see Vince go all out on some girls hole like he is trying to destroy it. His style works well in this film. Scene #1(19:46): Megan Martinez with Vince Vouyer. She is a very Hispanic looking, pretty 21 year old with long dark hair. Her areolas are large and dark brown, and her medium-sized tits are natural. Her pussy is bald and dark. And thankfully, she has natural, short cut fingernails. None of that gaudy, inch long, fake stripper gear.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Fresh Asses
Fresh Asses 
(5.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Rachel Love, Scott Lyons, Leah Luv, Otto Bauer, Hillary Scott, Tiffany Holiday, Alec Knight, Veronica Jett, Trick Dixxon, Bad Bob, Jamie Elle
Studio: Nectar Entertainment

Directed by: Skeeter Kerkove
Release date: 4/21/2005
Fresh Asses reviews:
review on  

So much to like here: NOT THE SAME GUYS you see over & over; A MINIMUM OF GIVING ORDERS to the girls, who are given due respect; sets not in a mansion but rather in a real home; plenty of kissing, so often absent in porn these days; anal sex that works for all performers; total chemistry & sincere intensity in all scenes but VERONICA JETT'S, which is too long. All girls have the tightest bodies possible, real tits, and fewer tattoos than is the norm. The chemistry is total with partners. TIFFANY HOLIDAY and her 2 guys achieve rare chemistry in a 3-way. Slow to build, then the fire. Tiffany's lust is extreme & her skills match. And what a knockout body. JAMIE ELLE, cocksucker extraordinare, shows off her gorgeous bubble butt & stunning body as she screams for dick to fill it. RACHEL LUV could not be more sexual & knows how to work it. LEAH LUV and HILLARY SCOTT have a great girl-girl, with Hillary pumping hard on top with the double dong.
   read the complete review
Page 1 of 2 Last   Page:

Available Filters
Trailers (9)

Category
Studio
Director