Porn Stars  >  Tiffany Diamond  > Reviews

Reviews of Tiffany Diamond Movies



We have 11 movie reviews with Tiffany Diamond in the Adult DVD Talk database.

This list of Tiffany Diamond's movies can be refined using the filter options below.
MOVIESREVIEWSGALLERIESTALK
Showing 1 - 11 of 11 Movies
Boxcover for Best By Private 94: 3 Gals and 1 Guy
Best By Private 94: 3 Gals and 1 Guy 
(4.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Angelina Sweet, Jane Darling, Tiffany Diamond, Maya Gold, Tera Bond, Nikita Rush, Katy Caro, Victory Sweetrosse, Priva, Virginiee, Vanessa May
Studio: Private

Release date: 6/18/2008
Best By Private 94: 3 Gals and 1 Guy reviews:
review on  

This DVD is everything you would expect from Private. The scenes are well arranged and the photography is outstanding. The women are beautiful and the production is high quality. There is plenty of raw sex as well as the erotic style that is so well known to Private productions.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Les Babez
Les Babez 
(3.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Eve, Sandy, Jo, Kylie Wilde, Sandra Shine, Tiffany Diamond, Sophie Moone
Studio: 21Sextury

Directed by: Andrew Youngman
Release date: 2/28/2005
Previews: Movie Trailer
Les Babez reviews:
review on  

Note: 21Sextury DVDs are available at Your Choice who provided this DVD for review.   [ /image ] --> The jist of the movie goes like this: 8 Euro girls, 1 American girl- natural, elegant and fresh-faced- with a penchant for pussy-ravaging and finger-fucking, smooching and tongue wrestling, cunt fisting, bottle fucking, bum probing, and toy pumping. Did I mention fisting and bottle-fucking? Lesbian love is the name of the game, and in this game, everyone wins...            [ /image ] --> SCENE 1:  Sandy & Sandra Shine "The Depth of Friendship" Holy toledo! I can't think of anything smart ass to say this time! It's harder than you'd think, buster Lesbian, 2 vibrators, Anal The girls kiss in their passionate embrace and Sandy dips down to lick Sandra's boob. Then Sandra tunes her oral talents to Sandy's pussy while fingering  her fuckhole.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Desires of the Innocent 3
Desires of the Innocent 3 
(4.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Jaqueline, Nick Lang, Claudio Meloni, Choky Ice, Thomas Stone, Tiffany Diamond, Simony, Simony Diamond, Csoky Ice
Studio: New Sensations

Release date: 6/6/2004
Desires of the Innocent 3 reviews:
review on  

Desires of the Innocent #3 is hardly innocent, but theres much to be desired. This Euro import features some smokin girls, extremely rough sex, and some well-captured action. Sharka Blue (as Kelly) is a blond nymphet who looks like she just stepped off the high school cheerleader squad. But she fucks like a $500 whore! She and Nick Lang have a 15-minute sex romp that includes some anal action and a very nice facial. Another attractive blonde, Jacqueline Stone, takes on Euro mainstay Csoky, who loves to abuse his charges with face slapping, fish hooking, and finger probing of every possible orifice. Theres some anal, some A2M, and a nice facial to finish a hot scene. Waffle-thin brunette Sindy is next, and she gets abused severely by Claudio Meloni. More anal, A2M, and spanking abound before a nice facial ends a good scene. Very cute blonde Tiffany Diamond takes on Csoky, who is more restrained this time around. Nevertheless, theres some typical Euro bad boy stuff here before she takes a good facial. Simony is a streaked brunette.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Down Your Throat 2 (Smash Pictures)
Down Your Throat 2 (Smash Pictures) 
(3.8 stars avg from 3 reviews)

Starring: Mike Foster, Chris, Niki Blond, Leslie Taylor, Caroline Cage, Renato, James Brossman, Clark, Black Diamond, Tiffany Diamond, Tera Bond, Lauro Giotto, Yasmine Gold, Barbara Hang, Liz Honey, Ricardo Bell, Antonio Ross, Rambo
Studio: Smash Pictures

Directed by: Zora Banks
Release date: 3/24/2004
Down Your Throat 2 (Smash Pictures) reviews:
review on  

The Little Details Running Time: 122 min. Production Date: 12 / 20 / 2003 Director: Zora Banx Cast: Anita, Yasmine Gold, Black Diamond, Liz Honey, Simony, Nikky Blonde, Annie, Asmaret, Sheryl, Lolita, Sylvi, Barbara Hang, Caroline Cage, Tera Bond, Antonio Ross, Chris, Clark, James Brossman, Lauro Giotto, Leslie Taylor, Mike Foster, Rambo, Renato, and Ricardo Bell The Short Story Initial Expectations: Im not normally a big fan of oral features, but with a cast that looks this good I cant help but give it a chance! Initial Reaction: I think its my favorite oral feature so far. Who Should Watch It : Anybody who thought most oral features were lacking just a little Who Should Avoid It: Anybody who doesnt want anything beyond blowjobs The Technical Stuff Audio /Video Quality: The technical aspects are excellent. The audio is clear and well balanced, and I dont think I heard a single background noise. The video is just as good. It almost has a soft feel, but it works for the feature.
   read the complete review
review on  

Expectations I love swallowing flix and I am a definite fan of blowjobs, so this series should be right up my alley. The first volume was good and the cover here looks great. Let's see how the second volume stacks up. Technical The technicals here tend to be strong, though some of the scenes are a little dark and grainy. In general, good work. Director Zora Banx Extras Gallery, Trailers, Bonus Scene Condom Use No Target Audience Fellatio Fans Review Blowjob flix are a different type of beast. There tend to be a lot of short scenes and the action is very repetitious. Because of this, I will use a different review style, highlighting the high and low points of the DVD. I absolutely love the way in which this disc effectively uses the tease sequences before just pouncing into blowjobs. The girls take their time and build up some heat... then they go in for the kill. Among the best scenes are the ones with: Nikky Blonde, a well known hottie who's oral skills are captured well.
   read the complete review
review on  

How does a hot Euro girl sucking your cock off grab you!! Zora Banx has enlisted a whole bevy of gorgeous girls who all like to swallow sword so hopefully this will be good. The Premise: It's the simplest of all forms of porn. You have a beautiful woman, there's a minimal amount of setup, and then out comes the cock and two pretty lips get wrapped around it. I do have one major issue with the movies title. It says Down Your Throat and you have simulated cum dripping off those words on the boxcover, however the scenes themselves end basically with facials with any jizz going in the mouth being pushed out. Perhaps the title refers to the hot cock sucking instead and there the cocks do indeed go down the throat but I see this title and I'm thinking the girls will be swallowing a lot of the jizz and that's not the case here so I took off a .5 point for my overall rating. Another problem I found which did bother me somewhat was the darker lighting I saw in the scenes.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Voyeur 26, The
Voyeur 26, The 
(3.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Zenza Raggi, Leslie Taylor, Kirsty, Nick Lang, Renato, James Brossman, Mick Blue, Bob Terminator, Jane Darling, Tiffany Diamond, Niki Belucci, Daniella Schiffer
Studio: Evil Angel

Directed by: Leslie Taylor
Release date: 10/1/2003
Voyeur 26, The reviews:
review on  

          Reviewed By:                              Coyote22                                                                           INITIAL THOUGHTS: Im a sucker for covers and always will be. One thing that I have learned from my porn viewing over the years is that a cover can be deceiving. Well I havent had a problem for quite some time now and this title doesnt look like itll break my trend. God this cover shouts HOT STUFF. My only complaint is that the lovely Jane Darling isnt on it (on the back) but she is on the title menu! I wouldnt say Im a fan of John Leslie but I do like to see his stuff from time to time. He usually brings very attractive women to his films and this one is no different. VIDEO/AUDIO: Video was in full frame with a pretty good picture but had some lighting issues. The audio was well done and was in 2.0 stereo. RUNTIME: 2 Hours 3 Minutes & 23 Seconds THEMES: Oral, Anal, PTM, PTOGM, Rimming (m/f) 3 on 1, 2 on 1, Girl/Girl, DP EXTRAS: Fetish Menu, Photo Gallery, Bio of John, Johns Blues Band, Cast List, Filmographies, T
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Blowjob Fantasies 19
Blowjob Fantasies 19 
(3.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Maria, Bruno, Frank Thring, Robert Rosenberg, Samantha, Lucy, James Brossman, Sabina, Cathy, Roly Reves, Veronica Carso, Cinthia, Sunny Green, Roly Reeves, Charlotte, Polina, Tiffany Diamond, Adrienn, Allisa Dimond
Studio: Metro

Directed by: Frank Thring
Release date: 9/5/2003
Blowjob Fantasies 19 reviews:
review on  

The Little Details Running Time: 121 min. Production Date: 10 / 25 / 2002 thru 11 / 02 / 2002 Director: Frank Thring Cast: Polina, Maria, Lucy, Alissa, Sabina, Charlotte, Veronica Carson, Demi, Victoria, Dora, Cathy, Louisa, Tiffany Diamond, Roly Reves, Samantha, Cinthia, Adrienn, Frank Thring, Simon, Robert Rosenberg, James Brossman, Bruny, and Sunny Green The Short Story Initial Expectations: Normally I dont pay much attention to oral movies, but with Frank Thring behind the camera Im looking forward to this one! Initial Reaction: Its a good oral movie, but nothing wildly fantastic. Who Should Watch It : Anybody wanting a movie that sucks in the good way Who Should Avoid It: Anybody who wants anything more than just oral action The Technical Stuff Audio /Video Quality: The audio is okay. You cant hear much other than the music, but every now and then you can clearly hear the performers or a background noise. The video is pretty good. Theres barely any grain and the lighting is nicely even.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Scent Of Desire, The (Le Perfum Du Desir)
Scent Of Desire, The (Le Perfum Du Desir) 
(3.7 stars avg from 3 reviews)

Starring: Philippe Dean, Marc Barrow, Tiffany, Lea de Mae, Zita, Titof, Pascal St. James, Ian Scott, Monica Sweetheart, Valentina Valli, Tiffany Diamond, Mia Panther, Melanie Coste, Phil Holiday, Titus Steel, Sheherazade, Damien Roussineau
Studio: Wicked

Directed by: Angela Tiger
Release date: 9/5/2003
Scent Of Desire, The (Le Perfum Du Desir) reviews:
review on  

Description This is a couples feature with condom use, and filmed in French, but with an English soundtrack option. A group of young men and women visit a friend in the countryside, and they wander off in pairs to have sex. General Impression It's beautifully shot, with both indoor and outdoor scenes, and the cast are very good-looking young people. The sex is also good, but slow in places. There's a positively dreamy, slow, languidness to a lot of the scenes. The women often seem very passive. And some scenes are abruptly interrupted, to continue later. It has a few things that I really liked -- for example, realistic tease. Not just women teasing the men, but the men teasing the women a little. And not "Spread your butt-cheeks, baby," tease, but natural tease like pressing up against each other, withdrawing a bit, giving an inviting look. It was much more what you'd do with another person, rather than what you do for a camera. Sex Melanie nods off as the group is traveling by car to Phillippe's house.
   read the complete review
review on  

The Scent of Desire (le parfum du desir) Wicked/Video Marc Dorcel Feature, Foreign Starring: Melanie Coste, Monica Sweetheart, Lea De Mae, Tiffany Diamond, Phillippe Dean, Titof, Valentina Valli, Ian Scott, Marc Barrow, Mia Panther, Pascal St. James, Sheherezade, Phil Holliday, and Titus Steel Directed By: Angela Tiger Running Time:Feature: 95 minutes, Total: 106 minutes RATINGS Feature:6.5 +Extras:5.5 Sex:6.18 TOTAL:6.06 FEATURE This will be the second Marc Dorcel/Wicked release I have reviewed. I had very mixed feelings about the first one. It had beautiful women and a well done plot, but extremely short sex scenes. This is by a different director so hopefully it will be better. The menus on this DVD are magnificent, though the extras are scant at best. I really like the audio on this movie. There are a few weird video blips but otherwise the picture is great. The scenes are all at or under ten minutes long, which doesn't cut it. The camera work and editing are bad, the director must have A.D.D.
   read the complete review
review on  

The Scent of Desire A disc review by Flash Release Specs: Distributor: Wicked/Marc Dorcel Edition Details: Collector's Edition MSRP: $27.85 DVD Release Date: September 9, 2003 Movie Specs: Genres: Feature Film, Foreign A.K.A.: Le Parfum du Désir Run Time: 95 minutes Rated: XXX Release Year: 2002 Director: Angela Tiger Written by: uncredited in English Cast: Mélanie Coste, Léa de Mae, Tiffany Diamond, Monica Sweetheart, Titof, Phil Hollyday, Phillippe Dean, Marc Barrow, Damien Roussineau, Pascal St. James (as Pascal Saint James), Sheherazade, Ian Scott, Valentina Valli (as Valentyna Valli), Mia Panther, Titus Steel       Disc Specs: Audio: French 5.1 Dolby Digital Surround, English 2.0 Stereo (dubbed) Subtitles: none Video: Widescreen, 1.77:1 Video Format: NTSC Regional Code: 0 (All) Disc: DVD 9 (SS, DL) Special Features: Trailers DVD-ROM Special Features: none   [ /image ] --> Synopsis: A group of friends, Carry (Mélanie Coste), Wendy (Léa de Mae), Cindy (Tiffany Diamond), Skip (Titof), Mike (Phil Hollyday) and Gus (Damien Roussineau), go to visit
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Private Life Of Dora Venter, The
Private Life Of Dora Venter, The 
(4.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: David Perry, Mike Foster, Monique Covet, Leslie Taylor, Claudia Jamsson, Nick Lang, Alex Mantegna, Sheila Scott, Choky Ice, Dora Venter, Bob Terminator, Claudia Jameson, Tiffany Diamond, Gabriella Dion, Tony De Sergio, Csoky Ice
Studio: Private

Release date: 7/15/2003
Private Life Of Dora Venter, The reviews:
review on  

The Private Life of... series is probably the strongest line in the private series. For your money you get two discs, with approx. two hours more material than the VHS version, and more frequently in the series nowerdays, better special features such as extra scenes. Dora was never one of my favourite Private girls, considering this series has covered the likes of Covet, Wild (Cassandra and Michelle), Anderson and many more. I have seen her previously in many features and whilst she was good, she never really stood out in my mind. This compilation did somewhat to change that. The interview, which binds each of the scenes is shot on a beach and Dora's english isn't the best but understandable. On the first disc there are 6 scenes in the feature with an extra scene, (also there is a hidden scene but i cant be assed to look for it!). The scenes vary in quality, the first being frm Rubberfuckers Rule from Tanya Hyde. I do like this scene as it was quite strange and Monique, wig and all, provided adequate support.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Fetish: Are You Human?
Fetish: Are You Human? 
(2.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Zoe, Lexington Steele, Wanda Curtis, Erik Everhard, Niki Blond, Leslie Taylor, Veronika, Mario, Alexis Amore, Anthony Hardwood, Ashley Long, Chloe Dior, Tiffany Diamond
Studio: Ninn Worx

Directed by: Laurent Sky
Release date: 3/26/2003
Fetish: Are You Human? reviews:
review on  

Fetish Are You Human? Directed by Laurent Sky Overall Impression Considering the fact that I was blown away by Laurent's "Fetish: The Dreamscape" I had seriously high hopes for this second installment in his new series from Ninn Worx. Sadly Sky's follow up left me hugely disappointed. Are You Human just does not deliver the same caliber of visuals. Laurent also seems to indulge penchant for the bizarre and strange a lot more in this one, with much less success in my opinion. The sexual heat and apparent chemistry between the performers is not there, plus the camera work is not as strong. I also missed the abundance of female eye contact that was present in the first one. Even the tease sequences fall way short compared to "Dreamscape". Scene 1 Alexis Amore This scene takes quite a long time before the sex starts. First we are forced to endure a number of relatively abstract visuals of Lex Steel spinning in a chair, an old dude spinning a metal globe, Amore holding signs ect.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Angelmania 3
Angelmania 3 
(2.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Violet, Roxy, Tiffany, Laura Angel, Caroline De Jaie, Vanessa Virgin, Tiffany Diamond, Roxy Jezel
Studio: Metro

Directed by: Laura Angel
Release date: 3/4/2003
Angelmania 3 reviews:
review on  

Angelmania 3 Directed by Laura Angel Overall Impression First of all I should point out that I might be a little biased on this title. Why? Because I've basically got a permanent hard-on for Laura Angel This is the third installment of Laura's gonzo series and the third one I've reviewed. This one has many of the same things going for it that the first two did, however it also has many of the same things working against it that they did. First and foremost THERE IS NOT ENOUGH LAURA ANGEL! May be I'm being unreasonable here, but if I'm watching a title called Angelmania I want to see a lot of Angel. She is only truly participates in one sex scene. Secondly if the production values could be raised a few notches in general it would do wonders for this series. For example almost every outfit Laura wears makes me drool, but the same measure of taste is not extended to the rest of the girls. What does work is the fact that the action is very respectable for the most part, and the film is populated by some fresh faced Euro talent.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Private Gold 56: Gladiator 3
Private Gold 56: Gladiator 3 
(3.3 stars avg from 2 reviews)

Starring: David Perry, Mike Foster, Alberto Rey, Leslie Taylor, Barbarella, Claudia Jamsson, Steve Holmes, Nick Lang, James Brossman, Frank Gunn, Rita Faltoyano, Dora Venter, Deither Von Stein, Lynn Stone, Toni Ribas, Claudio Villa, Mandy Bright, Barby, Claudia Jameson, Villa, Claudio, Brenda Logan, Tiffany Diamond, Henriette
Studio: Private

Directed by: Antonio Adamo
Release date: 1/20/2003
Previews: Movie Trailer
Private Gold 56: Gladiator 3 reviews:
review on  

Its not easy to imagine. A professionally produced feature film, an acclaimed director at the helm, an attractive castit seems ludicrous, impossible, yet Antonio Adamo has done it. Hes managed to make lesbian sex look pathetic. This has nothing to do with taste or preference. Some people like girl/girl, some people dont. Thats never stopped the girls from getting off just the same. No, what Adamos done here, in the conclusion of his Gladiator trilogy, is put on film a visual representation of the sexual chauvinism that preaches a good fuck is all thats standing between a lesbian and real sex. While Lynn Stone and Barbarella moan with heterosexual orgasmic pleasure in the foreground of the movies second scene, a couple of chicks remain interminably locked in a weak, quiet 69 in the background. Adamos close-ups dont add any excitement to the tryst; they merely clarify how unsatisfying it must be. Bad girl/girl is rife in the porn industry, but its rare to find a scene that makes it look quite as pointless as this one does. Pointless, too, is the Roman setting.
   read the complete review
review on  

Gladiator III: Sexual Conquest Directed by Antonio Adamo Overall Impression I liked the first installment, but I wasn't blown away, so I was hoping for a strong finish to the trilogy. For the most part Adamo delivers. Some great sex scenes, nice mix of veteran talent and fresh faced starlets, the usual high production values, lots of anal, and plenty of raunchy sex complete with several memorable facials. The only thing holding me back from giving this film the higher rating it really deserves is the setting. I guess I can appreciate the classical Roman theme and it really worked for me at times, but in all honesty I could care less about the plot, and would be willing to throw it out the window completely if it meant I would get to see these women draped in the high fashion, and sexy lingerie I'm accustomed to seeing them in. The other small complaint was the voiced over sex sounds. I can accept dubbing in the dialogue, but it seems unnecessary to dub in the sounds of sex.
   read the complete review
Page 1 of 0 

Available Filters
Trailers (2)

Category
Studio
Director