Porn Stars  >  Tiana Lynn  > Reviews

Reviews of Tiana Lynn Movies

Member Profile


We have 90 movie reviews with Tiana Lynn in the Adult DVD Talk database.

This list of Tiana Lynn's movies can be refined using the filter options below.
MOVIESREVIEWSGALLERIESTALK
Showing 1 - 25 of 90 Movies   Page: Movies Per Page: 25 | 50    Sort: 
Boxcover for Peter North's Best Popshots 2
Peter North's Best Popshots 2 
(3.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Peter North, Ariana, Cassandra, Jewel De'Nyle, Rayveness, Jessica Darlin, Judy, Haley, Courtney, Sabrine Maui, Felicia Fox, Friday, Katie Morgan, Kathy Anderson, Avy Scott, Riley Roberts, Mandy Lee, Lauren Phoenix, Serena South, Dani Woodward, Nancy Sweet, Jayna Oso, Bobbi Eden, Penny Flame, Christie Lee, Nadia Styles, Randi Wright, Tiana Lynn, Harmony Rose, Keri Sable, Jasmine Tame, Natalie Knoxxx, Melanie Rios, Kenzie Kenner
Studio: North Pole

Release date: 6/25/2014
Previews: Movie Trailer
Peter North's Best Popshots 2 reviews:
review on  

Quickie review time for “Peter North’s Best Popshots #2” from North Pole Productions. Anyone who has ever watched porn in the past 30 years knows exactly who Peter North is and that he’s famous for his extraordinary cumshot ability. This ability while famous can also be super annoying depending what you’re looking for from porn.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Teen Fantasy 2 (Elegant Angel 20 Hr. Box Set)
Teen Fantasy 2 (Elegant Angel 20 Hr. Box Set) 
(4.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Tiana Lynn, Alektra Blue, Kristina Rose, Sadie West, Gracie Glam, Jessie Andrews
Studio: Elegant Angel

Release date: 2/3/2012
Teen Fantasy 2 (Elegant Angel 20 Hr. Box Set) reviews:
review on  

An above average comp set, focusing on well known actresses early in their careers, with almost all the scenes one on one b/g encounters. There is one g/g scene, and one blow bang, versus forty one on one b/g scenes. Many scenes, perhaps less than half, include anal footage. At the prices this is available, it's a great bargain.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Adam & Eve's Legendary Squirters
Adam & Eve's Legendary Squirters 
(2.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Steve Hatcher, Evan Stone, Tony Tedeschi, Randy Spears, Rick Masters, Anna Malle, Tony T., Tommy Gunn, Jada Fire, Voodoo, Nicole Sheridan, Holly Hollywood, Aria, Victoria Givens, Cytherea, Ariana Jollee, Missy Monroe, Brad Baldwin, Angela Stone, Tiana Lynn, Annie Cruz, Flower Tucci, Will Powers, Nicki Hunter
Studio: Adam & Eve

Release date: 7/5/2011
Adam & Eve's Legendary Squirters reviews:
review on  

ADAM & EVE'S LEGENDARY SQUIRTERS (2011, Adam & Eve Pictures) is a 4 hour compilation that's part of the Adam & Eve Collector's Series. Here is a review.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Semen Sippers: Orgies & Gangbangs
Semen Sippers: Orgies & Gangbangs 
(4.7 stars avg from 3 reviews)

Starring: Sean Michaels, John Strong, Erik Everhard, Robert Rosenberg, Steve Holmes, Jessica Fiorentino, Jenna Haze, Kathy Anderson, Michael Stefano, Julie Silver, Jane Darling, Pink, Lauren Phoenix, Missy Monroe, Melissa Lauren, Marie Luv, Bibi Fox, Tiana Lynn, Simone West, Carrie Cruise, Lorelei Lee, Lela Star, Annette Schwarz, Dana DeArmond, Lindsey Meadows, Paulina James, Bobbi Starr
Studio: Jules Jordan Video

Directed by: Mike John
Release date: 10/12/2009
Previews: Movie Trailer
Semen Sippers: Orgies & Gangbangs reviews:
review on  

Semen Sippers: Orgies & Gangbangs from Jules Jordan Video is a 2 disc set from Mike John productions. Disc 1 is 3 hours, 27 minutes, and disc 2 is 2 hours, 50 minutes. Disc one is presented in fullscreen, with some scenes having widescreen bars at the top and bottom. Chapter stops are decent, and the pairings of women are nice. In particular, its great to see Dana DeArmond and Bobbi Starr together, as well as Lauren Phoenix and Melissa Lauren. Most of the scenes contain a lot of good, clean anal fun. You definitely get good fuck for your buck with this set. Highly recommended!
   read the complete review
review on  

This is only my second all five star rating for a release. I really don’t know where to start when talking about Semen Sippers: Orgies & Gangbangs by Jules Jordan Video. Why? It’s simple; it’s jammed backed with hardcore goodness.
   read the complete review
review on  

A hot as hell compilation from the Semen Sippers series which Mike John began while at Red Light but has since continued over to Jules Jordan Video. We've had some superb pairings too in this series over the years and some are shown here-- Jenna Haze/ Lela Star, Tianna Lynn/ Missy Monroe, Bobbi Starr/ Dana DeArmond-- now those three alone are worth picking this title up. If you've not watched the Semen Sippers series before this is an excellent introduction to it, take the plunge!
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Interracial 4-Pack 2 (Smash Pictures)
Interracial 4-Pack 2 (Smash Pictures) 
(3.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Chloe, Phyllisha Anne, Mr. Marcus, Julian St. Jox, Christina, Wesley Pipes, Venus, Domineko, John E. Depth, Melanie Jagger, Casey Pink, Billy Banks, Papillon, Cuntre Pipes, Nadia Dreams, Tyler Knight, Katrina Kraven, Britney Madison, Melissa Lauren, Luisa Rosso, Tiana Lynn, Nicole Parks, Poppy Morgan, Isabella Soprano, Nicole Brazzle, Lee Diamond, Michelle Sweet, Nat Turnher, Hugh G. Rection, Jr. King, Kelly Jensen, Katja Kassin, Francesca Sins, Sledgehammer, Sheridan Lee, Tazmene Milan
Studio: Smash Pictures

Directed by: Dick Logan, Xavier
Release date: 8/21/2008
Interracial 4-Pack 2 (Smash Pictures) reviews:
review on  

This is a great box set for interracial sex fans that gets all the better when you consider the price. You get four movies lasting over eight hours with plenty of interracial sex and great talent like Katja Kassin, Venus, Melissa Lauren, and and Tiana Lynn. The technical aspects vary a bit but are normally pretty good and there's some decent effort put into the extras on each DVD. This is a box set worth picking up if you don't already have these movies.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for 2 Holes 1 Pole
2 Holes 1 Pole 
(4.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Stacy Silver, Roxy Jezel, Tiana Lynn, Julia Bond, Cassie Courtland, Franchezca Valentina, Naudia Nyce, Paulina James, Bree Olson, Ashlynn Brooke, Shawna Lenee, Elli Foxx
Studio: New Sensations

Release date: 8/18/2008
Previews: Movie Trailer
2 Holes 1 Pole reviews:
review on  

2 on 1.......................every red blooded or any other blooded mans dream. It gets no better than that. This is a compilation film from New Sensations taking scenes featuring 2 women and 1 guy from a bunch of their movies. It's probably the longest film in history clocking in at damn near 7 hours!!!!!!!!!!! So I'm going to list the women in the scene and gives each scene a rating, no way in hell I can diagram 7 hours of sex. But one thing is for damn sure, with all of the scenes here you're going to like something. I know I did.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for I Love Tiana
I Love Tiana 
(4.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Zenza Raggi, David Perry, Chris Charming, Mr. Pete, Mark Ashley, Ben English, Cytherea, Barbara Summer, Tiana Lynn, Naudia Nyce
Studio: New Sensations

Release date: 3/24/2008
Previews: Movie Trailer
I Love Tiana reviews:
review on  

This release nicely collects what appears to be all six of Tiana Lynn's scenes for Digital Sin / New Sensations. You get plenty of squirting and group action, with only one of the scenes being one-on-one. The technical aspects show some nice care, but as with most compilations there isn't much effort put into the extras. If you haven't already seen Tiana's six scenes for Digital Sin / New Sensations, this one's well worth picking up.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Fantasy All-Stars 6
Fantasy All-Stars 6 
(4.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Jenna Haze, Gianna, Katsuni, Lilly Thai, Angel Dark, Tiana Lynn, Amy Ried, Alektra Blue, Carmen Hart, Bree Olson, Ashlynn Brooke
Studio: Digital Sin

Release date: 2/7/2008
Previews: Movie Trailer
Fantasy All-Stars 6 reviews:
review on  

A pretty solid compilation from Digital Sin featuring some really gorgeous girls from Bree Olson to Gianna to Jenna Haze to their contract hottie Ashlynn Brooke!! You get good id's on the girls, guys as well as the movies each scene is lifted from. An easy rental and if you're a fan and don't already have the movies these scenes come from and like a particular girl a purchase is also a good option.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Squirt-stravaganza
Squirt-stravaganza 
(3.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Mark Davis, Naomi, Erik Everhard, Tony T., Dasha, Chris Charming, Jada Fire, Alexis Amore, Chris Mountain, Mr. Pete, Mick Blue, Manuel Ferrara, Desert Rose, Mark Ashley, Lyla Lei, Lauren Phoenix, Isabel, Roxy Jezel, Cytherea, Ariana Jollee, Joselyn Pink, Michelle B., Missy Monroe, Barbara Summer, Leah Luv, Mario Rossi, Angela Stone, Tiana Lynn, Annie Cruz, Delilah Strong, Harmony Rose, Mikayla, Flower Tucci, James Deen, Brother Love, Shane Diesel, Jamie Elle, Rex Holes, Simone West, Sierra Sinn, Azalea Lee, Alicia Angel, Naudia Nyce, Veronica Rayne, Maya Hills, Mike Adriano, Amber Rayne, Lexi Belle, Lela Star, Sindee Jennings, Jacy Andrews, Krystal Jordan, Micah Moore, McKenzee Miles, Paulina James, Ashley Lace, Kayla Synz, Leighlani Red, Dr Philgood, Katja Kassin, Mae Victoria, Jade Davin, Ava Lauren, Rachel Milan
Studio: Digital Sin

Release date: 1/17/2008
Squirt-stravaganza reviews:
review on  

Squirt-Stravaganza is a compilation of parts squirting scenes taken for other Digital Sin titles. The original source of each scene and the participants names are clearly labeled at the start of each scene. The feature is a little over two hours long, so the average scene length is a little over 3 minutes. However, scene lengths vary; Flower Tuccis ending masturbation scene is about fifteen minutes long.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Monster Meat 2
Monster Meat 2 
(3.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Erik Everhard, Nacho Vidal, Chris Charming, Steve Holmes, Tiffany Taylor, Sunshine, Mr. Pete, Hannah Harper, Manuel Ferrara, Jennifer Luv, Ben English, Kelli Tyler, Cassie Young, Kylie Rachelle, Giselle Collins, Teagan Presley, Tiana Lynn, Shane Diesel, Karina Kay, Jersey Jaxin, Dasani Lezian, Ginger Lee, Carrie Sable, Mr Biggz
Studio: Digital Sin

Release date: 4/19/2007
Monster Meat 2 reviews:
review on  

This is a 2 disk compilation from Digital Sin's various titles, featuring big penises. My favorites were Teagan, Tiana Lynn, Ginger Lee, and Hannah Harper.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for I Love Cytherea
I Love Cytherea 
(3.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Julian, Zenza Raggi, Chris Charming, Claudio Meloni, Dillon, Mr. Pete, Mick Blue, Mark Ashley, Ben English, Isabel, Cytherea, Teagan Presley, Amber Simpson, Axel Braun, Tiana Lynn, Tyla Wynn, Brother Love, Rex Holes, Biggz, Adriana Jollee
Studio: New Sensations

Release date: 2/19/2007
I Love Cytherea reviews:
review on  

This is a compilation of 7 Cytherea scenes.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Teenage Spermaholics 2 (Jules Jordan Video)
Teenage Spermaholics 2 (Jules Jordan Video) 
(5.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Brian Surewood, John Strong, Jon Dough, Erik Everhard, Mike John, Michael Stefano, Missy Monroe, Melissa Lauren, Teagan Presley, Tee Real, Tiana Lynn, Chiquita Lopez, Tyla Wynn, Destiny Deville, Tee Reel
Studio: Jules Jordan Video

Directed by: Mike John
Release date: 10/11/2006
Previews: Movie Trailer
Teenage Spermaholics 2 (Jules Jordan Video) reviews:
review on  

I always think of the first decade of the 21st century as the golden age of porn. It was when DVDs took over when higher quality hand-held video cameras came on-line and when swallowing a mans cum was lovingly portrayed in wide release. One of the early pioneers was Mike John who turned cum drinking into an art form. To me, the mid-00s was when semen swallowing reached its peak. This second episode in the Teenage Spermaholics series features several of my favorite actresses Missy Monroe, Tianna Lynn, Teagan Presley and Melissa Lauren at the height of their beauty doing what comes naturally, and thats drinking cum. What made each girls fucking so satisfying to watch was knowing that each babe would always conclude -- with a delicious cum swallowing finish. Teenage Spermaholics 2 is a title that I would urge everyone to have in their own video collection. Enjoy.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Unleashed vs. Freshly Slayed
Unleashed vs. Freshly Slayed 
(4.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Kimi, Sunshine, Rio, Ice, Sandy Saint, Justin Slayer, Harley Davis, Sara Blue, Tiana Lynn, Blis
Studio: Evil Angel

Directed by: Justin Slayer
Release date: 7/26/2006
Previews: Movie Trailer
Unleashed vs. Freshly Slayed reviews:
review on  

The compilations for Justin Slayer's Slayer Unleashed & Freshly Slayed series (which were released from the EXP company) are hype. These compilations make sense. No editing, no altering, etc… This is a compilation series that you can enjoy and take seriously!
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Nice Fuckin' Tits (Elegant Angel)
Nice Fuckin' Tits (Elegant Angel) 
(3.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Alicia Rhodes, Eva Angelina, Angel Dark, Tiana Lynn, Pandora Dreams, Sammie Rhodes, Tory Lane, Memphis Monroe
Studio: Elegant Angel

Release date: 7/5/2006
Nice Fuckin' Tits (Elegant Angel) reviews:
review on  

FIRST IMPRESSIONS: Elegant Angel has decided to put together a compilation dvd of big tit scenes from their ever-growing library of titles. The first thing that grabbed my eye was the cover with the lovely Memphis Monroe! She is one beauty that I have been into ever since seeing cum rain cum shine 2 where she did a g/g/b/b scene with Tiana Lynn! Now since this is a compilation dvd of scenes that I have already scene (mostly) I wanted to check this title out mainly because of the bonus scene with Gianna. Since she graced my dvd player for the first time I have not been able to get enough of this foxy lady. So without any more delay, on to the review!!! HOW I RATE: Some of you who have read my reviews know what I look for in scenes and the over-all film as well as other little things such as performance, camera usage, chemistry, lighting, sound, A.V. quality, etc.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Greatest Squirters Ever, The
Greatest Squirters Ever, The 
(4.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Kat, Kinzie Kenner, Cytherea, Ariana Jollee, Angela Stone, Tiana Lynn, Flower Tucci, Sammie Rhodes
Studio: Elegant Angel

Directed by: Patrick Collins, William H. Nutsack
Release date: 6/20/2006
Greatest Squirters Ever, The reviews:
review on  

The Little Details Running Time: 177 min. Production Date: 5 / 20 / 2006 Director: Various, but includes several scenes from Patrick Collins and William H. Cast: Angela Stone, Ariana Jollee, Cytherea, Flower Tucci, Jeanie Marie Sullivan (extras only), Kat, Kinzie Kenner, Roxanne Hall, Sammie Rhodes, Sindy Lange (extras only), Tiana Lynn, Arnold Schwartzenpecker, Billy Glyde, Frank Gun, Jake Malone, Kris Slater, Kyle Stone, Lee Stone, Mark Ashley (extras only), and Tommy Gunn The Short Story Initial Expectations: When it comes to squirting scenes, I can't think of a single studio that comes close to Elegant Angel. I can't help but expect this to be a great compilation.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Cum Buckets 5 (Elegant Angel)
Cum Buckets 5 (Elegant Angel) 
(3.3 stars avg from 2 reviews)

Starring: Naomi, Jada Fire, Sandra Romain, Roxy Jezel, Kinzie Kenner, Penny Flame, Eva Angelina, Tiana Lynn, Hillary Scott, Flower Tucci, Jasmine Byrne, Courtney Cummz, Taryn Thomas, Karina Kay, Alektra Blue, Jenna Presley
Studio: Elegant Angel

Release date: 5/16/2006
Cum Buckets 5 (Elegant Angel) reviews:
review on  

The Little Details Running Time: 109 min. Production Date: 4 / 16 / 2006 Director: Various Cast: Alektra Blue, Angela Stone, Annie Cruz, Bailey, Brandy Talore, Charlotte Stokely, Courtney Cummz, Eva Angelina, Faith, Flower Tucci, Georgia Peach, Hailey Paige, Hailey Young, Harmony, Hillary Scott, Jada Fire, Jasmine Byrne, Jenna Haze, Jenna Presley, Julia Bond, Kami Andrews, Karina Kay, Kat, Kinzie Kenner, Melissa Lauren, Michelle B., Mysti May, Naomi, Penny Flame, Roxy Jezel, Sandra Romain, Sativa Rose, Taryn Thomas, Tiana Lynn, Arnold Schwartzenpecker, Billy Glyde, Brandon Iron, Brian Surewood, Jack Napier, Jay Huntington, Juan Cuba, Kris Slater, Kyle Stone, Mickey G., Nick Manning, Otto Bauer, Pat Myne, Tommy Gunn, Van Damage, and many, many, many more The Short Story Initial Expectations: Cumshot compilations don't seem like they'd be my thing, but I'll try most anything once or twice...
   read the complete review
review on  

Here we go with a quick and easy review for a comp dvd from Elegant Angel. It's entitled Cum Buckets 5 and basically it's a nonstop barrage of cumshots featuring a lot of the well known gonzo girls working today. You have Julia Bond, Kinzie Kenner, Naomi, Tiana Lynn, Flower Tucci, Taryn Thomas, the names go on and on. Basically what you get is snippets of scenes more towards the last 30 seconds or so with the guy delivering the pop. So no long fucking sequences and you don't get the girl or title from which the scene is lifted shown so I can't really recommend this for purchase because you don't know what titles you are watching in case you want to buy said dvd for the rest of the scene. I think that's a serious mistake for Elegant to do. You want people to buy your product so you put together this comp of some of the scenes but you don't tell the customer which dvds these scenes come from and you don't identify the girl in the scene. Now I'd say more people will know who the girls are so that part isn't as bad but not telling us which scene is a bad mistake I think.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Swallow My Squirt 3
Swallow My Squirt 3 
(3.0 stars avg from 2 reviews)

Starring: Randy Spears, Kat, Mark Ashley, Jake Malone, Angela Stone, Tiana Lynn, Annie Cruz, Marcos Leon, Flower Tucci, Gianna Lynn, Georgia Peach, Jenna Presley, Chelsie Rae
Studio: Elegant Angel

Directed by: William H. Nutsack
Release date: 4/11/2006
Previews: Movie Trailer
Swallow My Squirt 3 reviews:
review on  

Multiple Ladies unleashing generous and somewhat exaggerated amounts of Squirt...into open mouths.
   read the complete review
review on  

The Little Details Running Time: 103 min. Production Date: 3 / 11 / 2006 Director: William H. Cast: Angela Stone, Annie Cruz, Chelsie Rae, Flower Tucci, Georgia Peach, Gianna Lynn, Jenna Presley, Kat, Jake Malone, Marcos Leon, Mark Ashley, Randy Spears, and in her final on screen sexual performance, Tiana Lynn The Short Story Initial Expectations: Part of me is really looking forward to this one. The other part of me is more than a little saddened because its Tiana Lynns final scene. Initial Reaction: It's just another reason why Elegant Angel is the king of the squirting genre. Who Should Watch It : Fans of squirting, group sex with two girls on one guy, and anal Who Should Avoid It: Anybody who doesn't like group action The Technical Stuff Audio /Video Quality: The technical aspects are very nicely done. The audio is clear and well balanced, but there are a few minor hiccups where the level changes for a moment. The video is very nicely done.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Real Female Orgasms 5
Real Female Orgasms 5 
(3.5 stars avg from 2 reviews)

Starring: Roxanne Hall, Gen Padova, Roxy Jezel, Kinzie Kenner, Cytherea, Vicky Vette, Kami Andrews, Angela Stone, Tiana Lynn, Hillary Scott, Flower Tucci, Sammie Rhodes, Tory Lane, Sunny Lane, Nicki Hunter
Studio: Elegant Angel

Release date: 3/14/2006
Real Female Orgasms 5 reviews:
review on  

If you're somebody who just wants to see women at the height of ecstasy, this one's going to be well worth picking up. With roughly sixty segments lasting a minute or two each, you get plenty of female orgasms that mix both squirting and the much dryer kind that most of us are familiar with. Throw in a few bonus segments from earlier installments of the series for extras and some decent technical aspects and you have a nicely unique compilation release.
   read the complete review
review on  

Here we go with a quick and easy review. Elegant's got a comp dvd here featuring some of porns hottest talents experiencing orgasm after orgasm and in some cases that involves squirting, mostly on female faces though a few males get doused in the female jizz. There is only one menu option available to play the movie and you can't pick which chapter you want to watch at any given time though you can jump ahead to the next chapter if you wish. The scenes are ID'd so far as title only so you might be guessing as to some of the girls featured though I recognized most-- lots of Flower, Tiana, Cytherea, Angela Stone, Ariana-- you get a laundry list of girls you get to see in this on the dvd's front cover. This would be a good apetizer and if you only want to see squirting you get that here but some of the scenes only feature what I guess you'd call a normal climax.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Best of White Wife Black Cock
Best of White Wife Black Cock 
(4.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Mr. Marcus, Wesley Pipes, Jean Claude, John E. Depth, L.T., Gianna, Katrina Kraven, Luisa Rosso, Tone Capone, Tiana Lynn, Kelly Wells, Charlotte Stokely, Luisa Russo
Studio: Smash Pictures

Release date: 3/9/2006
Best of White Wife Black Cock reviews:
review on  

The Little Details Running Time: 144 min. Production Date: 3 / 11, 9 / 30 / 2003, 4 / 26 / 2004, 3 / 14, 3 / 16, 9 / 16 / 2005 Director: Various Cast: Charlotte Stokley, Gianna, Katrina Kraven, Kelly Wells, Luisa Russo, Tiana Lynn, Jean Claude, John E. Depth, L. T., Mr. Marcus, Tone Capone, and Wesley Pipes The Short Story Initial Expectations: This has been a pretty darn good series. Im looking forward to what a best of comes out like. Initial Reaction: Its a very nice compilation. Who Should Watch It : Fans of interracial sex with a sense of humor Who Should Avoid It: Anybody wanting a lot of anal or a nasty spirit The Technical Stuff Audio /Video Quality: The technical aspects are a bit of a mixed bag, which is fairly common for compilations. The audio level varies quite a bit throughout the movie, with the setups being especially quiet. I found myself adjusting the volume pretty regularly through the movie, and it definitely interfered with my enjoyment of it.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for No Cocks Allowed 2
No Cocks Allowed 2 
(2.8 stars avg from 2 reviews)

Starring: Jamie Lynn, Jenna Haze, Kayla Paige, Kinzie Kenner, Charlie Laine, Eva Angelina, Tiana Lynn, Celeste Star, Sammie Rhodes, Holly Morgan, Karina Kay
Studio: Elegant Angel

Directed by: Patrick Collins
Release date: 2/28/2006
No Cocks Allowed 2 reviews:
review on  

Director: Patrick Collins Running time: 2:10 Cast listing: Scene 1 Jenna Haze & Charlie Laine Scene 2 Kinzie Kenner & Eva Angelina Scene 3 Kayla Paige & Bree Scene 4 Celeste Star & Holly Morgan Scene 5 Breezy & Karina Kay Scene 6 Jamie Lynn [solo maturbation] Scene 7 Tiana Lynn [squirting] & Sammie Rhodes [anal] My very short review: No Cocks Allowed 2 is a lesbian porno that just didnt work for me. The extensive focus on foot play (toe sucking, using foot to rub tits and pussy, toe fucking) and lack of energy/chemistry between the girls didnt float my boat. Besides the foot play, each of the scenes featured some toy usage but toys were not overpowering. The girls were good looking and the performances were okay. I wouldve liked for the girls to have been more glamorized instead of the bra and panty look at the start of each scene. The oddest scene was Jamies as it was a solo masturbation scene with the help of a vibrator in the bathroom. If a gun was held to my head, I would have to pick the last scene as the best of this bunch.
   read the complete review
review on  

Well fans time to take on a new g/g title and this one features some hotties for sure including a Penthouse model named Jamie Lynn. I know going in this will feature toys so my eagerness is still strong to see the action but I know the plastic will rear it's ugly head at some point, lol. Now if you are a fan of toys then I apologize but that's how I feel, I'd rather see a whole lot of kissing, oral, and ass licking over a dildo ramming a pussy/ ass anyday. You have some heavy hitters in the g/g realm too, Charlie Laine, Jenna Haze and in the last scene you have Tiana Lynn paired up with Sammie Rhodes so you know that's going to be hot and wet!! Let me give you the scene order and pairings which are nicely laid out in the dvd menu, 1. Charlie Laine & Jenna Haze 2. Kinzie Kenner & Eva Angelina 3. Kayla Paige & Bree 4. Celeste Star & Holly Morgan 5. Breezy & Karina Kay 6. Jamie Lynn 7. Tiana Lynn & Sammie Rhodes Well now that you have the listing let's hit some of the highlights.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Nailed with Cum 2
Nailed with Cum 2 
(4.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Venus, Brandi Lyons, Ashley Long, Gen Padova, Ana Nova, Gia Jordan, Sandra Romain, Cytherea, Ariana Jollee, Jayna Oso, Kayla Marie, Michelle B., Lilly Thai, Missy Monroe, Audrey Hollander, Melissa Lauren, Tiana Lynn, Vanilla Skye, Genesis Sky, Christina Agave, Hillary Scott, Kelly Wells, Lori Alexia, Nicki Hunter, Destiny St. Clair, Katja Kassin
Studio: Smash Pictures

Release date: 1/26/2006
Previews: Movie Trailer
Nailed with Cum 2 reviews:
review on  

The Little Details Running Time: 159 min. Production Date: 01 / 2006 Director: Various Cast: Kelly Fuckin Wells, Nicki Hunter, Anna Nova, Christina Agave, Tiana Lynn, Melissa Lauren, Gen Padova, Audrey Hollander, Sandra Romain, Venus, Michelle B., Kat, Genesis Skye, Missy Monroe, Hillary Scott, Ariana Jollee, Lori Alexia, Destiny St. Clair, Katja Kassin, Cytherea, Jayna Oso, Ashley Long, Alicia Rhodes, Vanilla Skye, Brandi Lyons, Kayla Marie, Gia Jordan, Lily Thai, Melanie Jagger, Scott Lyons, Dick Nasty, Benjamin Bratt, Dave Hardman, Anthony Hardwood, Tyce Bune, Lee Stone, Van Damage, Mick Blue, Alex Rox, Arnold Schwartzenpecker, Hamilton Steele, Otto Bauer, and many, many more The Short Story Initial Expectations: Cumshot compilation discs have never really held much interest for me. The only thing that gives me much hope here is that Smash has really been going a great job with their movies recently, and its been a good enough job that I actually do have a little curiosity here.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Cum Rain Cum Shine 2
Cum Rain Cum Shine 2 
(4.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Tiana Lynn, Trina Michaels, Celeste Star, Karina Kay, Savannha James, Kaiya Lynn, Memphis Monroe, Haley Paige, Allie Ray
Studio: Elegant Angel

Directed by: Patrick Collins
Release date: 1/17/2006
Previews: Movie Trailer
Cum Rain Cum Shine 2 reviews:
review on  

Welcome fans to Tiana Lynn's favorite series to shoot and even though we're only on #2 once you see this along with it's companion piece you'll understand why. Never has a girl put together in my eyes a more complete package when you add in the squirting aspect to a performer than does Tiana Lynn. There is just something about that sparkle in her eyes which just lights you up whenever she's onscreen doing a variety of activities be it playing with her pussy, sucking a cock or eating pussy/ ass this sexy Arizona babe loves her job and shows it!! Tiana has brought along a whole bunch of new friends, most you'll recognize but they weren't in the first volume. This one also has a bit of story connecting each scene but really do we care,lol. All we want is to see Tiana furiously finger her pussy or have a cock jackhammer her until the mighty eruption occurs and you just hope someone's face is at the receiving end of each successive blast.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Real Sappho Letters
Real Sappho Letters 
(4.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Kali, Farrah, Sunrise Adams, Brandi Lyons, Larissa, Brandy Starz, Faith Adams, Aimee Tyler, Roxy Andrews, Ice La Fox, Cassie Young, Adara, Christie Lee, Tiana Lynn, Nikki Lane, Destiny St. Clair
Studio: Purrrfect Video

Directed by: Frank Bongiorno
Release date: 12/7/2005
Real Sappho Letters reviews:
review on  

The Little Details Running Time: 102 min. Production Date: 5 / 10 / 2005 Director: Frank Bongiorno Cast: Adara Star, Aimee Tyler, Brandi Lyons, Brandy Starz, Cassie Young, Christie Lee, Destiny St. Clair, Faith Adams, Farrah, Ice La Fox, Kali, Larissa, Nikki Lane, Roxy Andrews, Sunrise Adams, and Tiana Lynn The Short Story Initial Expectations: I haven't seen anything from Purrrfect before, and even though I know what it did to the cat I can't help but go in with a bit of curiosity. Initial Reaction: The action's a bit limited, but the chemistry makes it all work extremely well. Who Should Watch It : Anybody wanting passionate girl on girl action Who Should Avoid It: Anybody wanting group or nasty girl on girl action The Technical Stuff Audio /Video Quality: The technical aspects are very well done. The audio is clear and pretty well balanced, with the voice over narrations sometimes coming across a bit on the soft side.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Man's Best Friend (Elegant Angel)
Man's Best Friend (Elegant Angel) 
(3.8 stars avg from 2 reviews)

Starring: Bailey, Sandra Romain, Jenaveve Jolie, Tiana Lynn, Sunny Lane, Haley Paige, Katja Kassin
Studio: Elegant Angel

Directed by: Zakk Wylde
Release date: 11/29/2005
Man's Best Friend (Elegant Angel) reviews:
review on  

Audio/video quality: Sound was very good, especially when the girls where given blowjobs. The mics most have been inches away. Video was good, but some of the scenes looked almost too bright. Scene 1. Guy, Jenaveve Jolie She starts out talking to the camera man who tells her that her feet are dirty, so she goes upstairs and washes her feet in the shower where she washes them. She then lubes them up and gives a foot job. She gives a decent blow job, with the mic picking up all the sounds. Throughout the sex, she keeps looking at the camera. There were some pretty good camera angles here, showing both the sex and her sexy body. Cum shot lands on her feet. Scene 2. Sunny Lane, Tiana Lynn: Pretty hot lesbian scene. Tiana looks sexy with her glasses on. A lot of moaning and vocalizations. Ends up with Tiana squirting all over the place, landing on Sunny and the camera. Afterwards Tiana licks the juices off Sunny's face. Very hot scene. Scene 3. 2 Guys, Sunny Lane, Tiana Lynn A continuation of the above scene. The energy carries over from the previous scene to this one.
   read the complete review
review on  

Well fans it seems we have a new interpretation of the term Man's Best Friend with this new title from Elegant Angel. For years and years this term has always refered to the canine and I'd hardly call any of the hotties assembled for this one dogs. On the contrary these are some of the hottest women being shot on film today. You have Jeneveve Jolie, Tiana Lynn, Sunny Lane, Sandra Romain, Katja Kassin, Bailey, and finally Haley Paige making up the great cast. As for the swordsmen brought in you get the cocks of Tommy Gunn, Brian Surewood, Sascha, and Mark Wood-- all reliable so far as keeping a good hard on and with these girls I really don't think many would experience that problem. Now there was one scene that really made me sit up and take notice and it was the second one with Tiana Lynn and Sunny Lane.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Belladonna: Fetish Fanatic
Belladonna: Fetish Fanatic 
(4.5 stars avg from 2 reviews)

Starring: Tiffany Mynx, Nina Hartley, Belladonna, Selena Silver, Sandra Romain, Tiana Lynn, Flower Tucci, Jon Jacobs
Studio: Evil Angel

Directed by: Belladonna
Release date: 11/7/2005
Belladonna: Fetish Fanatic reviews:
review on  

Michelle "Belladonna" Sinclair's greatest all-girl/lesbian feature to date!
   read the complete review
review on  

The Little Details Running Time: 153 min. Production Date: 8 / 12 / 2005 Director: Belladonna Cast: Belladonna, Nina Hartley, Sandra Romain, Selena Silver, and Tiffany Mynx with Tiana Lynn and Flower Tucci in the extras only The Short Story Initial Expectations: With this cast and Belladonna behind the camera Im not sure how anybody could go in with low or even average expectations! Initial Reaction: It has a couple minor problems, but still delivers quite nicely. Who Should Watch It : Fans of intense all girl action or anybody wanting all girl action with a little fetish aspect thrown in Who Should Avoid It: Anybody wanting heavy fetish action The Technical Stuff Audio /Video Quality: The technical aspects are pretty good. The audio is clear and well balanced, but there are a fair amount of background noises. In fact, I think this release has about as many background noises as the last five or ten Evil Angel releases Ive watched. The video is nicely done, and has just a hint of grain as well as nicely done lighting.
   read the complete review
Page 1 of 4 2 3  >  Last   Page:

Available Filters
Trailers (20)

Category
Studio
Director