Porn Stars  >  Tia  > Reviews

Reviews of Tia Movies

MOVIESREVIEWS
Showing 1 - 14 of 14 Movies
Boxcover for Big Booty Bash
Big Booty Bash 
(3.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Tia, Cherokee, Brian Pumper, Skyy Black, Vida Valentine, Prince Yahshua, Deep Threat, Roxy Reynolds, Nat Turnher, Beauty Dior, CJ Wright, Ethan Hunt, Mercedez Santos
Studio: Black Ice

Directed by: Giana Taylor
Release date: 3/4/2008
Big Booty Bash reviews:
review on  

I've been checking out flicks from Black Ice since Pumper stopped directing for them(that rapping in every interlude shit was getting to be too much). They usually have high quality movies and the chicks they use are always top shelf. So when I seen the cast list for this one I had to check it out. Roxy, Cherokee, Beauty, Skyy, Vida, Tia, damn its ass all over the place. What could've been a home run is nothing more than a double. Its all based around this party that Giana Taylor is supposed to be throwing. It tries to be like WCP Big Ass Party movies, but it falls short. I'll give you the scenes and explain the problems later.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Let Off In Me 4
Let Off In Me 4 
(3.5 stars avg from 2 reviews)

Starring: Tia, Mr. Marcus, Olivia Winters, Rico Strong, Jon Jon, CJ Wright, Melrose Foxxx, Ethan Hunt, Stacie Lane, Paradise Charm
Studio: Black Ice

Directed by: Dawayne Dane
Release date: 2/5/2008
Let Off In Me 4 reviews:
review on  

Believe it or not I watched LOIM 5 before I peeped this one. Good move by the kid because this one came out guns a blazing!!!!!! Tia Cherry, Stacie Lane, Olivia, Melrose, and Paradise Charm, no weak scenes folks. Hell even Olivia held up her end of the bargain.
   read the complete review
review on  

Creampies and lively fucking highlight a fairly good video, with solid scenes by Olivia Winters and Melrose Foxxx in particular.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for All That Ass: The Orgy 6
All That Ass: The Orgy 6 
(4.0 stars avg from 2 reviews)

Starring: Tia, Cherokee, Cuntre Pipes, Vanessa Lee, Trinity Post, Skyy Black, Rico Strong, Prince Yahshua, Haz, Nathan Threat, Gorgus Drae, Roxy Reynolds, Lee Bang, Nat Turnher, Crystal Clear, Ricki White, CJ Wright, Injoi, Miss Suckable, Ethan Hunt, Rock The Icon, Kendra Secrets, Winter Chillz, Bootylicious, Patty Kake, Vida Valetine, Bubles, Tonya Diamond, Unigue LaSage
Studio: Black Ice

Directed by: Lee G.
Release date: 1/29/2008
All That Ass: The Orgy 6 reviews:
review on  

A lot of chicks in this one, but there is one star: Roxy Reynolds. This movie has alot of problems. One being you can't put all these girls in one scene and expect to come out with a great movie. If this was broken into 2 scenes a lot could have been done. My review will only highlight good parts, and locate the problems. Way too much shit going on here for a blow by blow.
   read the complete review
review on  

All That Ass The Orgy 6 is a gonzo title from Black Ice directed by Lee G. The title stars a bevy of broads including Roxy Reynolds, Kendra Secrets, Ricki White, Cherokee, Trinity Post, Crystal Clear, Vida Valentine and Sky Black to name a few. Per the title, the emphasis is on group fucking primarily. There is a lot of heat and overall good vibe that this was more of a party (with some fucking thrown in) rather than a typical porn shoot captured as only my man Lees crazy ass can do (with a little help from Diana Devoe and Dewayne Dayne thrown in).
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Que Culo Grande
Que Culo Grande 
(3.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Tia, Isabelle, Isabella, Rosario, John E. Depth, Iman, Cuntre Pipes, Tyler Knight, Aura, Nikara, Ethan Hunt, Rosario Stone, Tia Cherry
Studio: Depth Entertainment Family

Directed by: John E. Depth
Release date: 12/5/2007
Que Culo Grande reviews:
review on  

What a great ass....the English translation of this dvd lives up to it's title . Big butts include : Tia, Iman, & Aurora Jolie . The sex here is generally pretty good, but the lack of any extras is pretty deficient . Good call for big booty fans .
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Baller Nation Video Magazine
Baller Nation Video Magazine 
(1.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Tia, Eve, Sledge Hammer, Brian Pumper, Nubia, Kapri, Janisan, Pimpin Ted, Space
Studio: Extreme Associates

Release date: 3/17/2007
Baller Nation Video Magazine reviews:
review on  

Note: I do my best to identify all the performers in a movie, but here there's a few questions between the box cover, opening credits, the closing credits, and the sex scene breakdown that was sent out in a reviewer packet. Between those three sources, Kapri Styles and Nubia are the only girls who appear in all four, so I'm going by the opening credits which shows the girl in action along with a name. The Little Details Running Time: 97 min. Production Date: 9 / 11 / 2006 Director: The Black Pope Cast: Crystal, Janisan, Kapri Styles, Nubia, Tia, Brian Pumper, Sledge Hammer, Tee Reel, and Tony Eveready with host Space The Short Story Initial Expectations: Rap does nothing for me and I've seen very little all black porn to do much of anything for me either. I can't say that I'm too excited about this one. Initial Reaction: It's not bad, but it is very inconsistent.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Private XXX 26: Good Things Cum In 3's
Private XXX 26: Good Things Cum In 3's 
(2.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Tia, Terri Summers, Lucy Lee, Sandy Rio, Christin, Angelika Wild, Ana Alonso
Studio: Private

Release date: 11/21/2005
Previews: Movie Trailer
Private XXX 26: Good Things Cum In 3's reviews:
review on  

Private XXX 26: Good Things Cum in 3s Running time: 1:37 My short review: The Private XXX series contains scenes from different directors of a vignette style. Regardless of the theme or genre, any movie with Lucy Lee, the Czech version, is worth a peep as she is one of my favorites. Plus, this will be my first exposure to Terri Summers, of recent Ass Worship 8 fame, though I am disappointed she isnt sporting the long black hair as depicted in her ADT avatar but rather short curly brown hair in her scene. Terri still looks great though. Scene 1: Cooking & Fucking Director: Jalif Cast: Terri Summers with Andrea Moranti & Ramon Nomar [anal, DP, facials] To fit the theme, one of the male studs wears a really strange apron with fake tits protruding and a hole for his cock to poke through. Terri has a great body and the guys fuck her holes inside and outside the house with the highlight being the DP in cowgirl position. The scene ended rather strangely as she dons a motorcycle helmet with the visor open for the guys to cum on her face.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Private Movies 21: Lady of the Rings
Private Movies 21: Lady of the Rings 
(4.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Tia, Silvia Saint, Alex, Valentina Velasquez, Johanna, George Uhl, Clark, Lara Stevens, Lauro Giotto, Ricardo Bell, Liliane Tiger, Simony Diamond, Saana, Gina B., Jay Lassiter, Kevin Solo, Chuck Lords, Christin
Studio: Private

Directed by: Frank Thring
Release date: 10/8/2005
Private Movies 21: Lady of the Rings reviews:
review on  

This movie is a faithful reproduction of JRR Tolkiens literary masterpiece Lord of the Rings. Just joking! I have always been a fan of the parody genre of porn. Not only do I like to have a good laugh during sex, but it is also handy to have a few parody tapes in your porn collection to minimise embarrassing discoveries of your porn stash. You see, I learnt early to always put the porn parodies on top of my stash so that if my mother or someone else happened across the stash, I can laugh nervously and say it is a simple light-hearted sex comedy take-off of my favourite movie/tv show/book which I had to buy out of curiosity. I could then quickly shut the sock draw and change the subject. You cant do that with a title like Cumfart Cocktails or One in the Pink and One in the Stink. Lady of the Rings now sits proudly on the top of my porn stash.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Leg Affair 13
Leg Affair 13 
(2.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Tia, Yvette, Silvia Saint, Laura, Jenny, Linda, Mia Stone, Janos Volt, Clark, Donna Marie, Steve Hooper, Kevin King
Studio: H2 Video

Directed by: Frank Thring
Release date: 9/3/2005
Leg Affair 13 reviews:
review on  

Leg Affair #13 may have been made exclusively for foot fetishers, but I get the impression director Frank Thring was also trying to attract the general porn audience. If so, I think he failed miserably. I cant believe anyone other than those in love with the female foot could be interested in this flick. Thring forces us to watch stupid interviews - with himself, no less - before each scene. That puts a cooling element on the flick immediately. Im not sure about other fans, but I dont watch porn to hear some gray-haired guy tell us how great he is or the details surrounding the shoot. Its self-indulgent and boring. Following Thrings opening self-interview, we get Donna Marie and Mia Stone in a decent lezfest. Personally, I could have used less shoe licking and more pussy eating, but thats the theme of this series. Brunette Yvette and some dude (hey, Frank, would it be so hard to add scene-by-scene credits?) are next. Heres where I really have to scratch my head.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Ass Wide Open 5
Ass Wide Open 5 
(3.8 stars avg from 2 reviews)

Starring: David Perry, Tia, Amanda, Edina, Jean-Yves Le Castel, Valentina Velasquez, Avril, Katy Caro
Studio: Digital Sin

Directed by: Jean-Yves Le Castel
Release date: 7/21/2005
Ass Wide Open 5 reviews:
review on  

Hot chicks and gaping assholes, that is what you can see in this movie. The girls are good looking and in four scenes (1, 2, 3 and 5) you can see many gapes. Jean-Yves is performing in all the scenes of this movie. Dont watch this movie if you dont like gaping assholes. That is a recommendation!!!
   read the complete review
review on  

INTRODUCTION Its a bit of a generalisation, but Euro girls tend to be more glamorous and nastier than their American counterparts, while American girls tend to show more passion. Whatever the arguments however, there is a difference and so its refreshing to watch a flick stuffed full of Euro butt, especially when the box cover promises anal and DP action. The opening scene features brown skinned Edina with Jean and David. Jean tells us that its her first time on film and its doubly unfortunate therefore that she has to do it with Jean. Facially, she seems a little Asian and she sports a pair of medium to large breasts, which seem natural, although I admit Im no expert. Jean warms Edina up with some brief doggie action before another Euro prick joins the party in the shape of Dave Perry. The fucking begins in pussy spoon but then, without warning, it switches to spoon anal, while a somewhat dispassionate Edina sucks Jeans cock. We then see some pussy cowgirl, which affords good view of Edinas dilated ass, before Dave arrives to complete the sandwich.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Big Omar's Women's Anal Academy
Big Omar's Women's Anal Academy 
(2.3 stars avg from 2 reviews)

Starring: Tia, Lucy, Omar Williams, Roxana, Kirsti
Studio: VCA

Directed by: Omar Williams
Release date: 2/18/2003
Big Omar's Women's Anal Academy reviews:
review on  

Running Time: 102 mins. (Cover states approx. 110 min., which is stretching things a bit much.) Production Date: 07 / 2000 Director: Omar Williams Cast: Roxana, Tia, Lucy, Kirsti, Ernie Taylor, and of course, Omar Williams Initial Expectations: The Big Omar series has quickly become one of my favorites. I go into every feature with high expectations. Initial Reaction: Its typical Omar, which is a good thing. Unfortunately, that means there isnt much anal even though the title suggests it. Who Should Watch It : Anybody wanting fun sex with fresh faces Who Should Avoid It: Anybody whos curious about how Omar would look as a she-male and anybody wanting extremely nasty sex, a love of anal sex, the same old porn faces, or people taking themselves way too seriously Audio /Video Quality: The technical aspects are pretty normal for gonzo porn. The audio is often a little off balance, and theres a fair amount of camera shakes, soft focus blurs, and shadows.
   read the complete review
review on  

Big Omar's British Adventures: Women's Anal Academy Studio: VCA Director: Omar Williams Cast: Roxana, Lucy, Tia, Kirsti, Omar Williams Running time: 1hr 42mins Video Format: NTSC / All regions Audio Format: Dolby 5.0 Note: this is a US edition of a movie released in Germany as Big Willy: Schwanz-Schule, and has a production date of July 2000. Credit www.bgafd.co.uk for info and IDs. I'm always somewhat bemused about the way British pornography almost uniquely promotes itself on a patriotic basis.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for International Flava 2
International Flava 2 
(2.8 stars avg from 2 reviews)

Starring: Angel, Tia, Julian St. Jox, Mika Tan, Tara, Natalie, Anthony, Mark
Studio: Wildlife

Release date: 8/6/2002
International Flava 2 reviews:
review on  

International Flava 2: First of all, after reading "Astroknight's" discouraging review, I just couldn't help but to write a rebuttal! I've been to the Philippines at least four times over the last twenty years (as well as to Japan and other other Asians countries), and like Mark Anthony, I've literally (not boasting, or exaggerating) been with scores of Asian women (especially Filipinas). Any "Brother" who's ever been to the Philippines, will love "International Flava 2"! You'll have flashbacks! You'll wish you were back there again! Ah, the good ol' days! I've only had this DVD for a week and I've already watched it about 10 times! I do agree with "Astroknight" on a couple of things, though, as we'll soon see. The picture, cinematography, and sound quality were excellent. All of the babes were excellent looking. I would like to have seen a bio on each of the girls in the "extras" though, as well as some more "gonzo"-style interviews with each of the girls before each sex scene.
   read the complete review
review on  

Running Time: 89 min. Production Date: 3 / 26 / 2002 Director: Julian St. Jox Cast: Angel, Tara, Tia, Mika Tan, Natalie, Julian St. Jox, and Mark Anthony Initial Expectations: I havent seen much of what Julian St. Jox has to offer behind the camera, so Im keeping an open mind for this one. Initial Reaction: Its hit or miss, but theyre some big hits and misses. Who Should Watch It : Fans of Oriental girls Who Should Avoid It: Anybody wanting nastier sex or balanced camera work Audio /Video Quality: The technical aspects are pretty standard for gonzo porn. The audio is pretty good, but frequently has some minor balance problems. The video is also pretty good, and doesnt have much of the shakiness that can commonly hold back the gonzo genre. The lighting is also pretty good, but there are a few remnants that flash around now and then. Music: Theres a little music between the scenes but nothing during the actual sex.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Please Play Hard with Me
Please Play Hard with Me 
(4.3 stars avg from 2 reviews)

Starring: Katie, Jessica, Summer, Tia
Studio: Elegant Angel

Release date: 8/1/2002
Please Play Hard with Me reviews:
review on  

I have to say that this feature is HOT! Opinions vary but there isn't an ugly woman in this bunch! This features a young Katie Morgan along with the return of Kitty Yung. This time under the name Tia Son. There are also four other beauties in this feature that I'll talk about later. I don't know any of these guys except for Lee Stone but I am not here for them anyway! LOL!
   read the complete review
review on  

Cast: Katie Morgan, Chenin Blanc, Summer Storm, Harlee, Jessica, Tia Son, Tyce Brune, Cheyne Collins, Lee Stone, Johnny Slovak, (Pat Myne--not listed in credits). PREFACE: Hello porn fans.  This will be my first review, so I hope you'll forgive any lack of style, or unintentional breaches of etiquette that I might commit.  This should be a different experience--trying to write a review while watching an adult video--but I'm up for the challenge.  I figure with all the reviews I've read on ADT, I probably owe at least one review of my own...  Please email me if you have constructive suggestions or comments. INTRODUCTION: Ever since Elegant Angel announced that they were shaking it up a bit over there--getting rid of a few series', and starting a fresh with a slightly new outlook, I've been vaguely interested in seeing the product of that transformation.  The first DVD I saw which I would consider part of the "new" Elegant Angel's catalogue was Mason's Dirty Trixxx.  I liked it a lot (despite it's somewhat controversial status on the forum as of late), and it was reall
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Solo Over 40 2
Solo Over 40 2 
(1.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Savannah, Lauren, Tia, Shelby, Raquel, Amber, Danielle, Morgan, Rikki, Barbie
Studio: Channel 69

Release date: 7/8/2001
Solo Over 40 2 reviews:
review on  

Solo Over Forty: Volume 2 Highlights: Older damsels, masturbation Data: 1999, Channel 69, 86 minutes Models: Amber, Barbie, Danielle, Lauren, Morgan, Raquel, Rikki, Savannah, Shelby, Tia Featured Screenshot Special Features Notable Older Damsels: [2/6] Raquel, Tia, Shelby Anal Play: [0/6] None. Deep Oral Penetration: [0/6] None. Footsies: [0/6] None. Kissing: [0/6] None. Summary Purchase Recommendation: [2/6] Overall Rating: [2/6] This is a sequel to Solo Over Forty. Apparently filmed in 1998, but the haircuts suggest a date ten years prior, or at least some sort of Wellsian travel in time must have hapened for the women to look so outdated. Essentially, nothing improved. Nothing at all! Some models, again, should never be selected. Some, two precisely, look like transvestites. Sure, had the video been labeled as such, we'd have been well informed, and have acted acordingly. Instead, we got a lemon.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Big Clits Big Lips
Big Clits Big Lips 
(0.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Randy, Tia, Nikki, Francesca, Kenya, Danielle, Kitana, Channel, Haven
Studio: Channel 69

Release date: 9/21/2000
Big Clits Big Lips reviews:
review on  

I was intrigued by the title of this movie, not just because I delight in big clits but because I couldn't imagine how the producers set about casting it. Are there, I wondered, talent agencies whose index cards read, "38-27-37, clitoris 3 centimetres?" Clearly, no such thing. They trawled a pond, threw back the best-looking pussies and shot their film with the rest. Not that the title is misleading. The stars of this movie indeed have enormous clits, and pussy lips like bat wings. One by one, they present themselves - lying back naked, legs spread, pussies agape. For a while they stretch them, stroke them and pop out their clits, until some unfortunate looking guy arrives and sticks his cock into the accomodation offered - a thing I wouldn't have done on a bet. Oh yes, for those interested in breasts (and why not indeed?) they are mostly large, hanging somewhere about the bottom of the rib-cage. There is no point in describing separate scenes. They are all the same: some missionary thrusting, followed by some doggie-style.
   read the complete review
Page 1 of 1 

Available Filters
Trailers (1)

Category
Studio
Director