Porn Stars  >  Tia Sweets  > Reviews

Reviews of Tia Sweets Movies



We have 44 movie reviews with Tia Sweets in the Adult DVD Talk database.

This list of Tia Sweets's movies can be refined using the filter options below.
MOVIESREVIEWSGALLERIESTALK
Showing 1 - 25 of 44 MoviesMovies Per Page: 25
Boxcover for Azz And Mo Ass Epic
Azz And Mo Ass Epic 
(4.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Mr. Marcus, Pinky, Ayana Angel, Ken, Sinnamon Love, Adina Jewel, Jazmine Cashmere, Tia Sweets, Rico Strong, Tee Reel, Kim Pleasures, Mya G., Blu Diamond, Joei Deluxxx, Imani Rose, Jade Nacole, Destiny Dreamxxx, Monique Symone
Studio: West Coast Productions

Release date: 2/8/2012
Previews: Movie Trailer
Azz And Mo Ass Epic reviews:
review on  

A 2-dski compilation from West Coast covering 12 scenes and more than 4 and a half hours of smut! Obviously, from the title, you can ascertain that this collection features some of the finest black asses in the adult industry.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for USA Vs Brazil: Anal Showdown
USA Vs Brazil: Anal Showdown 
(3.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Obsession, Sabrina, Lexington Steele, Wesley, Gabriella, Wesley Pipes, Cherokee, Jada Fire, Lorena, William, Cashmere, John E. Depth, Brian Pumper, Tone Capone, Jazmine Cashmere, Sydnee Capri, Tia Sweets, Rico Strong, Prince Yahshua, Aninha, LT, Goddess, Jean Claude Batiste, Sumaya, Labara
Studio: West Coast Productions

Release date: 1/15/2011
Previews: Movie Trailer
USA Vs Brazil: Anal Showdown reviews:
review on  

This 2-disk collection serves as a competition of sorts between the 2 countries. Disk 1 is dedicated to the USA and Disk 2 is focused on Brazil. And ass. Lots and lots of ass!
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Nuttin Butt Azz 9
Nuttin Butt Azz 9 
(3.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Cherokee, Mya, Tootsie, Ice La Fox, Angel Eyes, Kelly Star, Mone Divine, Tia Sweets, Roxy Reynolds, Crystal Clear, Sensious, Candi Luvv, Camrie Foxxx, Aleera Flair, Candy Girl, Winter Chills, Show Gurl
Studio: Black Ice

Release date: 4/27/2010
Previews: Movie Trailer
Nuttin Butt Azz 9 reviews:
review on  

I guess this is a nice trip back into time for the people at Black Ice. Nuttin Butt Azz 9 is a compilation movie with I think full scenes(some seem to be cut short), spread out on two disks. Black Ice has lately gone amateur and suck ass as of late, so it was nice seeing some of the good scenes they used to shoot. This has some of my favorite girls and a few I don't remember at all but its till an average movie somewhat because I seen some of the scenes before hand. A couple of these girls were like one and done, others who became faves have since retired like the awesomely sexy Tia Sweets.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Bubble (Jules Jordan Video)
Bubble (Jules Jordan Video) 
(4.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Brian Pumper, Jazmine Cashmere, Sydnee Capri, Tia Sweets, Rico Strong, Prince Yahshua, Nat Turnher, Beauty Dior, Krystal Jordan, CJ Wright, Kiara Marie, Naomi Cruise, Donna Red, Rosario Stone, Kelly Divine, Jean Claude Baptiste
Studio: Jules Jordan Video

Directed by: Alexander DeVoe
Release date: 2/15/2010
Previews: Movie Trailer
Bubble (Jules Jordan Video) reviews:
review on  

Bubble is a compilation film by Alex Devoe for Jules Jordan Video. It features a few girls still in the business and a few that have since left the business including 2 of my faves in Tia Sweets and Jazmine Cashmere in the same scene at that. This is a great compilation, no Wesley Pipes, Prince hadn't started grunting like a madman yet, and Rico hadn't yet began his strive to become Wesley Pipes Jr(don't believe me that's his goal? Check Dark Meat 4 with he, WP, and the stunning Katie St. Ives, you'll damn sure be a believer then!) I must say Devoe needs to go back to this brand of female and production. His last few films seemed rushed and the girls were really not reflecting of what he used to do. But this comp is a good way to turn back the clock and remember some of the best scenes of his catalog.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Blast Dat Ass
Blast Dat Ass 
(2.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Tia Sweets, Roxy Reynolds, Mina Scarlett, Thalia Tate, Kelly Divine
Studio: Score

Release date: 5/18/2009
Blast Dat Ass reviews:
review on  

Five girls, five scenes, big booty sex, and a lot of generic 'porn stuff'. Nothing much to see unless you REALLY like the girls featured.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Biggest Blackest Orgies 3, The
Biggest Blackest Orgies 3, The 
(4.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Wesley Pipes, Angie, Devlin Weed, Jada Fire, Pinky, Brian Pumper, Kandi Kream, Tia Sweets, Jean-Claude Batiste, Vida Valentine, Rico Strong, Shadow Cat, Roxy Reynolds, Tee Reel, Crystal Clear, Sensious, Tinker Belle, Jon Jon, Vanessa Monet, Pussi Katt, Aurora Jolie, C.J. Wright, Big Sid, Mya G., Cassidy Clay, Candice Nicole, Ethan Hunt, Donna Red, Lacey Du Valle, Price Diggims
Studio: Black Ice

Release date: 3/24/2009
Previews: Movie Trailer
Biggest Blackest Orgies 3, The reviews:
review on  

Roxy Reynolds!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! I was tempted to leave this entire review just like that. Her name and no more. Then I spotted: Pinky!!!!!!!!!!! The pink haired big assed queen of the indies (If you want to see The Pink Haired Wonder in her greatest hour find her indie releases Pinky's Sexual Encounters 1 and 2. She had the internet going nuts!!!!!!!!!! There is nothing not to like here. You want big girls? Got em! Light skinned girls? Got em! Hell they even got Lacey Duvalle b4 her ass became the same size as Cherokee's!!!!!!!!!!! I know I throw alot of random shit out there and if you aren't a fan of the black genre of adult films you might be caught in the dark like what the hell is he talking about!? But if I can make people interested by saying something out of the blue about another movie or performer and make someone check for it and get turned on to something they've never seen then I have done the porn world some good.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for I Love Latinas 6
I Love Latinas 6 
(3.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Ramon, Erik Everhard, Mr. Pete, Manuel Ferrara, Mark Ashley, Michael Stefano, Jenaveve Jolie, Brother Love, Jasmine Byrne, Tia Sweets, Marquetta Jewel, Charley Chase, Alex Gonz, Allie Ray, Lorena Sanchez, Celina Cross, Isabella Dior, Veronique Vega, Jordan Ash, Estrella Flores, Summer Bailey
Studio: New Sensations

Release date: 9/29/2008
I Love Latinas 6 reviews:
review on  

I Love Latinas!! I know its the name of the movie, but I'll be damned if it ain't true! Alot of these women in this film aren't the kind of Latinas that I chased in my hey day, they're of the slimmer less ass variety. Which I think is why I love Brazilian women so much, even though they aren't Latin!! Ok enough of my psychology lessons on myself, this is another compilation film from New Sensations. In all reality there was one reason I got this flick.................JASMINE BYRNE!!!!!!!!!!!!! She is a Latin lava rock, always hot and she didn't disappoint here.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Big Butt All Stars: Tia Sweet
Big Butt All Stars: Tia Sweet 
(2.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Tia Sweets
Studio: Evasive Angles

Release date: 8/25/2008
Previews: Movie Trailer
Big Butt All Stars: Tia Sweet reviews:
review on  

I first discovered Tia Sweets from a clip website where it showed her and her very tight body laying on her side and some guy fucking her in an open mish. The guy came in her pussy and moved out of the way. Tia let the DNA drip out a bit before she rubbed it all over her pussy region. Immediately, another guy jumped on her and left his load in her also. Again she rubbed the Dick Dew Drainage on her pussy and tits all the while looking at the camera. This clip was so hot that I killed off enough of my kids to staff several Nike factories.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for I Love Big Butts 3 (New Sensations)
I Love Big Butts 3 (New Sensations) 
(4.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Naomi, Chris Charming, Mr. Pete, Manuel Ferrara, Sascha, Amber Peach, Joachim Kessef, James Deen, Brother Love, Shane Diesel, Tia Sweets, Brianna Love, Julia Bond, Jenny Hendrix, Marco Banderas, Jessica Lynn, Mike Adriano, Katja Kassin, Rachel Starr, Alexis Texas, Jordan Ash, Kristina Rose, Kelly Divine
Studio: New Sensations

Release date: 8/4/2008
I Love Big Butts 3 (New Sensations) reviews:
review on  

Another volume of New Sensations I Love Big Butts. This is part 3 for me. A lot of your favorite stars here. New Sensations does comps better than anyone(aren't they Digital Sin too, so yeah better than anyone). I will list the girls the movie where its from and the rating of that scene.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Nuttin Butt Azz 5
Nuttin Butt Azz 5 
(4.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Cinnabunz, Kiwi, Sinnamon Love, Mone Divine, Sydnee Capri, Skyy Black, Tia Sweets, Candace Von, Kapri Styles, Beauty Dior, Vanessa Monet, Tasha Knight, Delotta Brown, Jackie Brown, Ryder Cummings, Tamara Lemare, Janaya Love, Angel Marie, Cherokee D'Ass, Thalia Tate
Studio: Black Ice

Directed by: Dawayne Dane, Mason Dixon, Lee G., Giana Taylor
Release date: 7/1/2008
Nuttin Butt Azz 5 reviews:
review on  

This is a comp flick from Black Ice with some really hot scenes from a lot of their titles. The scenes are not here in their entirety but nonetheless a smorgasboard of big asses and hot sex. Its a hot flick 4 those into comps, and with all the scenes here (maxing out at almost 3 hours) short or not you get a lot of action.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Bubble Butts Galore 7 (Pink Visual)
Bubble Butts Galore 7 (Pink Visual) 
(2.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Devon, Krystal, Kris Knight, Kris Slater, Hollie Stevens, Jack Lawrence, Anell, Tia Sweets, Devon Lee, Krystal Jordan, Donny Long
Studio: Pink Visual

Release date: 2/24/2008
Previews: Movie Trailer
Bubble Butts Galore 7 (Pink Visual) reviews:
review on  

Bubble Butts Galore, volume 7, features 5 ladies who have at least some ass to show off. They get their butts shown close up, measured with tape rulers, oiled a bit... that's basically the set-up to each scene.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Milk Nymphos 2
Milk Nymphos 2 
(4.5 stars avg from 2 reviews)

Starring: Tony T., Andrew Andretti, Harmony Rose, Tia Sweets, Chelsie Rae, Paris Gables, Jenny Hendrix, Jennifer Love, Lucy Belle, Emma Heart
Studio: Evil Angel

Directed by: Jay Sin
Release date: 1/22/2008
Milk Nymphos 2 reviews:
review on  

If you like anal milk enemas and good anal sex, Milk Nymphos 2 is a very good movie. In my opinion Jay Sin has produced another good enema themed porn movie. In every scene there are lots of milk enemas. The girls like what they do. Scene 1 and 3 only have lesbian sex. Jay Sin should shoot another milk enema movie as soon as possible.
   read the complete review
review on  

Well, here it is. My fist review for ADT had to be a good one, and so I've chosen to review Milk Nymphos 2 as I always enjoy Jay Sin's stuff and can be pretty certain that this movie will be as good as other movies I've seen from him. Watching the credits roll on this one and seeing the cast and what's involved should set your heart racing right from the off!
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Barely Legal: Latinas (Hustler)
Barely Legal: Latinas (Hustler) 
(2.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Lee Stone, Dirty Harry, Otto Bauer, Alec Knight, Tia Sweets, Nikki Nievez, Jenner, Lorena Sanchez, Laurie Vargas
Studio: Hustler

Directed by: Richard De Montfort
Release date: 1/15/2008
Barely Legal: Latinas (Hustler) reviews:
review on  

This movie is 90 minutes long. There are five scenes and six girls. Incidentals are all very good. Overall, its pretty typical of a Barely Legal movie. Except that the girls aren't as young or as pretty as usual. Its unusual to have any anal in a BL. This movie had it in three scenes. Compared to most Barely Legal movies I'd say this is below average and just average for most porn.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Ass Cleavage 9
Ass Cleavage 9 
(4.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Erik Everhard, Mark Wood, Sascha, Vanessa Gold, James Deen, Tia Sweets, Amy Ried, Britney Stevens, Aliana Love, Sarah Gold
Studio: Zero Tolerance

Directed by: Mike Quasar
Release date: 1/9/2008
Ass Cleavage 9 reviews:
review on  

Amy Reid is here to show her cleavage, better yet both of her cleavage cuz she is portrayer of one of the best racks in the bizz, while she surely has become and anal friend as well. Another gal who impress me since her early beginnings is Britney Stevens with some succulent tits and hard rock ass as her sister... I can't wait to see the outcome with Aliana, Tia, Vanessa and Sarah doing the honors hope Mike Quasar keeps a towel handy to clean the lens from time to time because this one is going to be steamy ...
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Ass For Days 5
Ass For Days 5 
(4.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Mark Davis, John Strong, Talon, James Deen, Tia Sweets, Jenner, Tricia Oaks, Jenny Hendrix, Maya Hills, Fayth Deluca, Rachel Starr, Kristina Rose
Studio: Diabolic

Release date: 11/7/2007
Ass For Days 5 reviews:
review on  

Six scenes all focused on some of the top performer's asses in the biz - Jenny Hendrix! Kristina Rose! Great asses galore!
   read the complete review
Boxcover for I Love Latinas 2 (New Sensations)
I Love Latinas 2 (New Sensations) 
(4.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Erik Everhard, Mika Tan, Mark Wood, Veronique, Ian Scott, Mr. Pete, Mark Ashley, Michael Stefano, Jennifer Luv, Ben English, Sativa Rose, Jenaveve Jolie, Paola Rey, Veronica Jett, Tia Sweets, Victoria Sweet, Rebeca Linares, Lola Rivera, Alexis Love, Allie Ray, Cole Conner, Lena Julliett, Carmen Pena, Marco Banderas, Lorena Sanchez
Studio: New Sensations

Release date: 9/4/2007
Previews: Movie Trailer
I Love Latinas 2 (New Sensations) reviews:
review on  

Overall this was a pretty good release with lots of variety to win over most Latin porn fans. I recommend it as a buy.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Ass Almighty
Ass Almighty 
(4.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Pinky, Angel Eyes, Tia Sweets, Raven Sky, Mya G.
Studio: Red Light District

Directed by: Mike Stefano
Release date: 6/4/2007
Ass Almighty reviews:
review on  

This release by Redlight is really a Ass-worshipping release. SO ass enthusiasts everywhere enjoy! But for the casual viewer, or ass appreciators, I will state that this is a release about booty a perfect booty is not the same thing as a perfect ass, and a booty has its own mechanics to it that regular ass does not. The women tend to be a little more buxom, and as lovers of booty, we ass aficionados dont really care, in fact we like it. That being said I do have a complaint about this release there is only 1 true anal scene. How can you make a porn about ass and only do 1 anal? The girls looks are more than adequate, and the sex is very fresh. The DVDs video and audio are pretty good, but not perfect, and the extras include: Photo gallery, Cumshot recap, a nice behind the scenes featurette, director Bio, and website promotion. This is a great buy or rental for all ass aficionados, and a great view for casual lovers of booty as well. Highly recommended.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Seymore Butts: Rump Rider
Seymore Butts: Rump Rider 
(3.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Brittany Andrews, Jada Fire, Aurora Snow, Amber Peach, Tia Sweets, Lexi Love, Luscious Lopez
Studio: Seymore Butts

Directed by: Seymore Butts
Release date: 5/14/2007
Seymore Butts: Rump Rider reviews:
review on  

The usual themes on hand here for a Seymore Butts disk : Squirting, anal sex, more squirting , hot babes . Jada Fire, & Aurora Snow head the cast of cuties here .
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Big Bottoms Up 2
Big Bottoms Up 2 
(4.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Mya, Aline, Tia Sweets, Bobbi Starr, Jayden Jaymes, Claire Dames
Studio: Platinum X Pictures

Directed by: Juan Cuba
Release date: 4/25/2007
Big Bottoms Up 2 reviews:
review on  

Big Bottoms Up #2 is a gonzo title from Platinum X directed by Juan Cuba. The title stars Aline, Bobbi Starr, Claire Dames, Mya, Jayden James and Tia Sweets. Per the title, I thought the emphasis would be on anal. Unfortunately though, there was not anal in every scene. That said, there is some good fucking in the title and it moves along nicely. The emphasis is almost on butt worship and the displaying of ass (whether its getting plugged or not) during the scene.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Yo Quiero Chocolatte 3
Yo Quiero Chocolatte 3 
(3.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: L.T., Tyler Knight, Christina Agave, Tia Sweets, Jean-Claude Batiste, Tee Reel, Cassandra Cruz, Aliana Love, Emma Cummings
Studio: Candy Shop

Directed by: Juan Cuba
Release date: 4/2/2007
Yo Quiero Chocolatte 3 reviews:
review on  

Another film fro Candy shop and this time it is the turn of beautiful latin girls to get fucked by black guys and their waiting big cocks. Having enjoyed all Candy Shop material I have viewed so far, I was looking forward to this release.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Obscene Behavior
Obscene Behavior 
(3.5 stars avg from 3 reviews)

Starring: Brian Surewood, John Strong, Brian Pumper, Talon, Tia Sweets, Presley Maddox, Kimberly Wood, Lena Lang, Kylee West
Studio: Red Light District

Directed by: John Strong
Release date: 3/28/2007
Obscene Behavior reviews:
review on  

Obscene Behavior from Red Light District is 2 hours of carnal behavior directed by John Strong. In this full screen release, Kylee West, Kimberly Wood, Lena Lang, Presley Maddox, and Tia Sweets have some fun being nasty and fucking on camera. While later entries in the series feature dirtier acts, this one has a few, including ass licking and face fucking. Most of the sex here is vaginal, with only one scene featuring ass fucking. Overall, this is a good release, and the girls are plenty cute.
   read the complete review
review on  

A new series from Red Light District. The title doesn't mean anything (I guess they just had to come up with something), because it's a standard issue RLD/John Strong production. And by standard, I mean hot women and even hotter sex.
   read the complete review
review on  

Its simply obscene that this film is able to be called Obscene behavior. There is nothing in this world quite as disappointing as buying a porn where you expect to see one thing, and instead get something different. When I read the title as Obscene Behavior and coupled that with Red Light District to assume this would be a good product. It turned out to be terribly average in nearly every category and a severe let down. The sequel is pretty good though.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Explosions 6 (Mayhem)
Explosions 6 (Mayhem) 
(3.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Billy Glide, Lisa Ann, Alex Sanders, Chris Cannon, Rick Masters, Carolyn Monroe, Naomi, Julian St. Jox, Byron Long, Tony Eveready, Davia Ardell, Kaylynn, Selena Steele, Chris Charming, Robert Rosenberg, Steve Holmes, Devlin Weed, Mark Wood, Dillon, Scott Lyons, Dani Sexton, Lee Stone, Kat, Kid Jamaica, Herschel Savage, Chris Mountain, Nick Manning, Brian Pumper, Monica Sweetheart, Mick Blue, George Uhl, Kris Knight, Stacey Cash, Mark Ashley, Anthony Hardwood, Stacy Silver, Barrett Blade, Trent Tesoro, Cindy Crawford, Samantha Silver, Lisa Marie, Lexi Lamour, Joe Monti, Kurt Lockwood, Lucy Lee, Talon, Tyler Durden, Ana Nova, Sandra Romain, Ariana Jollee, Tyler Knight, Jayna Oso, Missy Monroe, Sue Diamond, Dirty Harry, Penny Flame, Christie Lee, Melissa Lauren, Sativa Rose, Otto Bauer, Joe Friday, Andrew Andretti, Marie Luv, Mia Bangg, Harmony Rose, Buster Good, Regan Anthony, Trina Michaels, Holly Wellin, Vanessa Lane, Hillary Scott, Sydnee Capri, Tory Lane, Alec Knight, James Deen, Wein Lewis, Taryn Thomas, Haley Scott, Jay Lassiter, Shannon Kelly, Bad Bob, Tia Sweets, Victoria Sweet, Jamie Elle, Jennifer Stone, Sophie Dee, Alexis Silver, Savannah Stern, Trevor Thompson, Courtney Simpson, Kapri Styles, Jeanie Marie Sullivan, Barry Scott, Alicia Angel, Jessica Jammer, Georgia Peach, Alex Gonz, Steve James, Candy Manson, Hypnotiq, Chelsie Rae, Veronica Rayne, Velicity Von, Liv Wylder, Bailey O'Dare, Aaralyn Barra, Natalli DiAngelo, Panama Jack, Sunny Jay, Carmella Bing, Danielle Derek, Kala Prettyman, Dena Caly, Amber Rayne, Lorena Sanchez, Aubrey Addams, Sexy Vanessa, Kimmie Morr, Dre Stiff, Sergio Escoto, Tiffany Meadows, Allison Pierce, Sammy Cruz, Barbie Cummings, Michelle Avanti, Whitney Stevens, Rucca Page, Brooke Banner, Richelle Ryan, Alisha K.
Studio: Mayhem

Release date: 3/21/2007
Explosions 6 (Mayhem) reviews:
review on  

This DVD had a good amount of anal in it too. Worth checking out if you want to add some variety to your collection.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Racial Violations
Racial Violations 
(4.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Faith, Aurora Snow, Monica Mayhem, Sandra Romain, Tia Sweets, Georgia Peach, Britney Stevens
Studio: Elegant Angel

Directed by: L.T.
Release date: 3/20/2007
Racial Violations reviews:
review on  

Lucky L.T. Turner directs and boinks this cast of beautiful babes.... Aurora, Faith, Tia, Sandra? Yes please! Lotsa anal. Lotsa facials. Lotsa fun. Interracial lovin' at it's finest.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Tinker With My Stinker
Tinker With My Stinker 
(3.8 stars avg from 4 reviews)

Starring: Brian Surewood, Mark Wood, Talon, Christina Agave, Tia Sweets, Jamie Elle, Lexi Love, Bree Olson
Studio: Red Light District

Directed by: Mark Wood
Release date: 3/19/2007
Tinker With My Stinker reviews:
review on  

Ive seen quite a lot of Mark Woods product over the last few months and on the whole Ive been impressed with his straightforward directing style. But here, I feel that he seems to have been on auto-pilot and the result is an average product that is just too samey to stand out from the crowd. Highlights included my first official look at Bree, who Im happy to say lived up to the hype, and Jaime Elle produced another good scene. Unfortunately, however there was just not enough variety in the scenes, all being one on one, featuring similar positions and generally taking place on the proverbial casting couch. There is not enough variety here to recommend a purchase, but worth a rental for Bree or Jaime fans.
   read the complete review
review on  

Tinker with my Stinker, although having fun with the name, attempts to be a serious anal flick. With one of the starlets of 2007 Bree Olson making an appearance, Red Light District will certainly hope that this release will by of high enough standard to turn into a new series. Only time will tell of course!
   read the complete review
review on  

Tinker with my stinker is a good movie in which all the girls take it in their stinkers, Bree is an unanimous pick, but some girls on this disc are worth the price of the ticket, Christina, Tia or Lexi love herself.
   read the complete review
All reviews of Tinker With My Stinker
Boxcover for Smothered N' Covered 2
Smothered N' Covered 2 
(3.5 stars avg from 2 reviews)

Starring: Mark Wood, Mr. Pete, Sascha, Anell, Tia Sweets, Sophie Dee, Veronica Rayne, Kristina Munroe
Studio: Red Light District

Directed by: Mark Wood
Release date: 3/12/2007
Smothered N' Covered 2 reviews:
review on  

Red Light District is a wildly popular studio at the moment and I figured a cast of cuties like those featured in "Smothered N' Covered 2" would be a recipe for porn success. I have little idea what to expect with the smothered and covered aspect of the title. Would this be a gangbang video? Would this be a face-sitting video? Somehow, dear readers, I will discover the truth behind the title as my duty to you!
   read the complete review
review on  

Lotsa butt play & face sittage in this tush-centric release. Some stellar asses on display esp. Anell, Sophie Dee, & whooo, buhdunkahbutt... Tia Sweets!
   read the complete review
Page 1 of 0 

Available Filters
Trailers (10)

Category
Studio
Director