Porn Stars  >  Thea Marie  > Reviews

Reviews of Thea Marie Movies



We have 10 movie reviews with Thea Marie in the Adult DVD Talk database.

This list of Thea Marie's movies can be refined using the filter options below.
MOVIESREVIEWSGALLERIES
Showing 1 - 10 of 10 Movies
Boxcover for Latin Brotha Lovers 6
Latin Brotha Lovers 6 
(2.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: John E. Depth, Tyler Knight, Rico Strong, Lee Bang, Laurie Vargas, Sophia Young, Thea Marie, Rock The Icon, Isabella Cruz, Eva Gomez
Studio: Exquisite

Directed by: Rico Strong
Release date: 8/31/2009
Latin Brotha Lovers 6 reviews:
review on  

Latin Ladies getting nailed by Brothas (with less then impressive packages).
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Scrubs: A XXX Parody
Scrubs: A XXX Parody 
(3.3 stars avg from 2 reviews)

Starring: Tori Black, Kris Slater, Jack Lawrence, James Deen, Shane Diesel, Joanna Angel, Ashlynn Brooke, Thea Marie, Alexis Texas, Missy Stone, Ralph Long
Studio: New Sensations

Directed by: Lee Roy Myers
Release date: 5/26/2009
Previews: Movie Trailer
Scrubs: A XXX Parody reviews:
review on  

Here we have a new one featuring Ashlynn Brooke along with several other hotties-- Joanna Angel, Alexis Texas and Missy Stone to name a few. It's a dvd based on the tv show Scrubs which I must confess to not having watched so not sure how close they are with the characters but you get some funny lines and the sex is pretty solid too. Anal with Missy and Joanna here also.
   read the complete review
review on  

Another porn parody of a popular television show, although I donít know how popular this show ever was. You would think this genreí of porn is about ready to run its course, but in the meantime, letís check this one out. It has an excellent cast featuring Ashlynn Brooke, Alexis Texas, Missy Stone and Tori Black.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Ramon Does Them All 2
Ramon Does Them All 2 
(2.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Ramon, Brandi Lyons, Madison Young, Kandi Hart, Bebe Minx, Thea Marie, Cadence Calibre, Maya Gates, Tiffany Rox, Franky Vixen, Carmella Diamond, Sophie Sotto, Nevaeh Charms
Studio: Digital Sin

Release date: 1/29/2009
Previews: Movie Trailer
Ramon Does Them All 2 reviews:
review on  

This is the famed Ramon and a compilation of some of his, supposedly, hottest scenes. Some of them are hot, some are just atrocious. He stars in Big Monster Cocks and the Bangbus series. I really like him. I thought disc 1 of this series had less hotter girls than the second one.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Young Latinas
Young Latinas 
(3.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Dick Delaware, Rebeca Linares, Cassandra Cruz, Renae Cruz, Thea Marie, Frankie Vixen
Studio: Hustler

Directed by: Rick Davis
Release date: 6/17/2008
Young Latinas reviews:
review on  

Hustler has released another latina-themed flick, appropriately titled Young Latinas. You get such pretty ladies such as Renae Cruz and Rebeca Linares (some with pig-tails, just to reinforce the fantasy) doing the nasty in several well-thought out sub-themes.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Handies
Handies 
(2.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Daniel, Brother Love, Ashley Jensen, Chavon Taylor, Bree Olson, Charlene Akira, Ashlynn Brooke, Mackenzee Pierce, Thea Marie, Evie Delatosso, Jessica Valentino, Pike, Kelly Divine, Faye Reagan, Jew Hefner, Zackary Highland
Studio: Greedy

Release date: 3/17/2008
Handies reviews:
review on  

The art of a good handjob holds special appeal for this reviewer. For the most part, this DVD does a pretty good job of providing what I like to see, which is hot girls / women getting guys off with their hands.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Solo Girls (Silver Sinema)
Solo Girls (Silver Sinema) 
(3.0 stars avg from 2 reviews)

Starring: Tiffany Taylor, Cassie Young, Nyomi Marcela, Samantha Ryan, Savannah Stern, Mysti May, Renae Cruz, Thea Marie, Jaylynn West
Studio: Silver Sinema

Release date: 12/4/2007
Solo Girls (Silver Sinema) reviews:
review on  

Nice looking girls, good camera work, so-so video, bad music. They go through the motions but they don't sell it. Unless you're a fan of one these actresses and anything she does will hit the spot, there are better masturbation videos out there.
   read the complete review
review on  

The audio and video quality were very good in this movie.Each scene has good tease to start the scenes out.All of the girls are very good looking with a nice mix of girls in the cast.The extras we get a nice boy/girl bonus scene a photo gallery and some trailers.If your a fan of solo girls then I would say this is a solid rental.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for I Film Myself 5
I Film Myself 5 
(3.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Vanessa Figueroa, Thea Marie, Jessica Valentino, Kenzie Kyle, Courtney Page, Faye Reagan
Studio: Greedy

Release date: 10/15/2007
Previews: Movie Trailer
I Film Myself 5 reviews:
review on  

An intimate video, from a starlet to you! Cmon, it'll be fun! Really though, when was the last time you had twenty minutes, alone, with a girl and her camera?
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Initiations 20
Initiations 20 
(4.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Tony T., Mark Ashley, Sascha, Talon, Mark Zane, Steve James, Melania, Hooks, Thea Marie, Cassidy Essence, Faith Daniels, Bree Barrett, Lindsay Lovelace, Lacey Lovelace, Dan James, Sandi Jackman
Studio: Anabolic

Release date: 8/8/2007
Initiations 20 reviews:
review on  

The latest in the excellent series by Anabolic is one that I am really looking forward to. Having watched many of the numbers in th series over the years and always enjoyed the blindfolded initiations, it is great to see the twentieth installment reach my hairy hands. To my joy I see there are twins involved with this release, adding to the expected pleasure! I haven't seen this series since number seventeen so the withdrawal symptoms have been kicking in, I hope that this release will cure my ailments!
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Ramon Is Packin' Meat 2
Ramon Is Packin' Meat 2 
(3.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Ramon, Christina Agave, Lana Croft, Lielani, Thea Marie, Amina Sky, Gia Gold
Studio: New Sensations

Directed by: Brother Love
Release date: 7/10/2007
Previews: Movie Trailer
Ramon Is Packin' Meat 2 reviews:
review on  

Its time for me to investigate another new series that is being directed by Brother Love, the man behind I Cant Believe I Took The Whole Thing and may other quality inter-racial lines. I am new to Ramon, but I have been assured that he is on a par with Shane Diesel when it comes to stretching young girls pussies and filling them up. the cast looks good and I hope I will enjoy the action too.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Hot Sauce 3
Hot Sauce 3 
(3.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Shy Love, Nadia Styles, Veronica Jett, Alexis Love, Satine Phoenix, Thea Marie
Studio: Diabolic

Directed by: Ricky D.
Release date: 3/7/2007
Hot Sauce 3 reviews:
review on  

Diabolic directing wunderkind Ricky D. gives us his take on latinas with HOT SAUCE 3 starring newly-busty Nadia Styles, Thea Marie in her first two-on-one b/b/g scene, deceptively voluptuous Satine Phoenix, barely-legal phenom Alexis Love and former contract star, Shy Love.
   read the complete review
Page 1 of 0 

Available Filters
Trailers (4)

Category
Studio
Director