Porn Stars  >  Tess  > Reviews

Reviews of Tess Movies

MOVIESREVIEWSGALLERIES
Showing 1 - 12 of 12 Movies
Boxcover for Teeny Sportstars 4
Teeny Sportstars 4 
(4.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Vanessa, Naomi, Lilly, Tess, Bailey, Violette, Cayla, Nessy
Studio: My Sexy Kittens

Release date: 8/14/2014
Teeny Sportstars 4 reviews:
review on  

"Teeny Sport Stars 4: Football Special" from My Sexy Kittens is better than expect, and that says a lot here, very many girls and two extra scenes, (don't know which ones, I imagine the last two), for a total of ten non top young boobies and asses to die for, nothing like enjoying a fresh talent movie, and get rewarded with more than expected, like going to the ATM and get 50's instead of 20's, maybe is not going to happen but you have the idea, great getter for the fans of the series and more.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Teeners From Holland 21
Teeners From Holland 21 
(2.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Barbara, Angelica, Sherry, Tess, Annika, Foxy, Nataly, Patty, Violette, Deena, Karlijn, Vianna
Studio: My Sexy Kittens

Release date: 3/27/2014
Teeners From Holland 21 reviews:
review on  

"Teeners From Holland 21" from My Sexy Kittens/Art Video Holland/Studio Seventeen is the weakest of all of the movies I had the pleasure to review from this Studio, not bad just weak, eye candy is in the middle with half and half looking girls, if you follow the series you can get it, any other fan can do otherwise.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Snow Teens 7
Snow Teens 7 
(3.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Anita, Britt, Lilly, Julia, Tess, Linda, Lussy, Nicoletta, Elisa, Deina, Gylve, Linda O
Studio: My Sexy Kittens

Release date: 3/6/2014
Snow Teens 7 reviews:
review on  

"Snow Teens 7" from My sexy Kittens keeps the tape rolling, on the ice set ups, this time there's no so much eye candy, the first four girls in the first scene are just decent and not the appetizer we are so accustomed to have, then so so action, the last two four girls in three scenes save the disc for the fans of the series, but I won't blame anyone else if the put it in the rental bin
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Club Pink Velvet: Lesbian Heaven
Club Pink Velvet: Lesbian Heaven 
(4.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Tess, Eve Angel, Nicole Smith, Tracy Lindsay, Taylor Shay, Lorena Garcia
Studio: Viv Thomas

Release date: 11/25/2013
Previews: Movie Trailer
Club Pink Velvet: Lesbian Heaven reviews:
review on  

Viv Thomas presents her third volume in this series. She has six Eurobabes in different scenarios getting down with each other in this all-girl lickfest. The usual cast of characters are back including Lorena, Tess, Nicole Smith and Tracey Lindsay.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Waves Of Desire (Viv Thomas)
Waves Of Desire (Viv Thomas) 
(4.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Tess, Nicole Smith, Tracy Lindsay, Taylor Shay
Studio: Viv Thomas

Release date: 11/11/2013
Previews: Movie Trailer
Waves Of Desire (Viv Thomas) reviews:
review on  

Viv Thomasí latest concerns four gorgeous young women enjoying the summer. They rotate partners but the things they have in common are great bodies and they enjoy hot female sex. Eurobabes Nicole Smith, Taylor Shay, Tess and Tracy Lindsay enjoy each otherís companies and ensure that we enjoy their company as well!
   read the complete review
Boxcover for I Dream Of Jo 4: True Passion
I Dream Of Jo 4: True Passion 
(3.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Jo, Tess, Eve Angel, Cayenne
Studio: Viv Thomas

Directed by: Voros Tomas
Release date: 10/28/2013
Previews: Movie Trailer
I Dream Of Jo 4: True Passion reviews:
review on  

Viv Thomas presents her continuing series of the saga of Jo. There are 6 scenes here (two are solo masturbation) as she hooks up with new and old loves. Eve Angel and Cayenne help keep the passion going in this volume.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Sweethearts Special 29
Sweethearts Special 29 
(2.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Monika, Vanessa, Suzi, Lilly, Camilla, Tess, Kata, Adrienne, Linda, Lina
Studio: My Sexy Kittens

Release date: 10/17/2013
Sweethearts Special 29 reviews:
review on  

"Sweethearts Special 29: I Shot Myself" from my sexy kittens, is a great idea turn into a bunch of crap, sorry to be so rude, but I mean I always praise the company for the great amount of eye candy and the simple take they have on their product, but this time is too much, I shot Myself, if I'm not mistaken means *-Me ( as an I ) taking pictures or video of me-*, right? then we have two girls' scenes, okay... good so far, then you only have one girl being shot by the other girl?, WFT!, if that is the case just put the fucking camera in a tripod and get better shots than the crappy ones that will make many fans dizzy, the editing is a bunch of lazy work, I'm quite disappointed.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Teeners From Holland 20
Teeners From Holland 20 
(3.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Angelica, Lucy, Tamara, Tess, Annika, Cathy, Patty, Bell, Anouk, Deena
Studio: My Sexy Kittens

Release date: 7/11/2013
Teeners From Holland 20 reviews:
review on  

"Teeners From Holland 20" from Studio Seventeen is movie in the pure style this Studio has invest so much on, cute girls barely known or not known at all in the industry with majority of solo scenes and one or two sex related thrown in there with a very mellow touch, many fans for this kind of stuff will be delighted and pay the dues to the producers.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Intimacy (Viv Thomas)
Intimacy (Viv Thomas) 
(3.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Tess, Eufrat
Studio: Viv Thomas

Release date: 6/4/2013
Previews: Movie Trailer
Intimacy (Viv Thomas) reviews:
review on  

Shot and edited by Artur Rosa with an assist on camera from Gabor Orban, INTIMACY - A LESBIAN AFFAIR (2013, Viv Thomas) is a lovely 68 minute DVD that sticks with the wonderful pairing of Eufrat and Tess for this solid girl/girl flick.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Latin Brotha Lovers 3
Latin Brotha Lovers 3 
(3.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Sophia, Jasmine, Tess, Destiny, Estella
Studio: Exquisite

Directed by: King Midas
Release date: 5/23/2006
Latin Brotha Lovers 3 reviews:
review on  

These Latinas do way more than just sell oranges on the freeway Latin Brotha Lovers 3 2006, 2 hours and 17 minutes Exquisite Pleasures Directed by Diana Devoe Starring Destiny DeVille, Estella Leon, Jazmin, Sophia Costello & Tess What You Should Know: Two things stood out to me concerning this cast right away: 1.) Of the five latin women included, two (Jazmin and Destiny Deville) are actually Indian. 2.) Of the four women Im familiar with (Ive never seen nor heard of Tess) none of them are currently active. Estella Leon, Destiny Deville and Jazmin have disappeared and word on the street is Sophia Costello is pregnant. But Im not highlighting this as a negative. In fact, after going so many months without seeing any news scenes featuring these girls, I view it as a definite plus. Im a huge fan of each lady I named.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for How Do You Like This Tushy, Seymore?
How Do You Like This Tushy, Seymore? 
(3.5 stars avg from 2 reviews)

Starring: Alex, Veronica, Jessie James, Tess, Annie, Jeff, Ashley Lynn, Sammy Davis Jr.
Studio: Seymore Butts

Directed by: Seymore Butts
Release date: 8/14/2001
How Do You Like This Tushy, Seymore? reviews:
review on  

SCENE ONE : Starts with Seymore on speakerphone talking to Jesse. Jesse plays with herself and grabs a dildo and fucks herself in the ass while rubbing her pussy. Seymore is jerking off as they talk, and he cums all over some papers. SCENE TWO : Jesse drives to Veronicas house and then they drive to the location of the scene. They start to kiss and go into a building. They come out in bikinis then they take off their bottoms, and give each other an enema. Jesse goes down Veronica and inserts a toy in her ass. Then Veronica puts a strap-on on and Jesse gets fucked in the ass. Later Jesse gets a dp by two toys. Scene ends with both girls sticking anal toys up their asses and pulling them out (for Seymore). SCENE THREE : Annie and Jessie. Scene starts with Annie going down on and fingering Jesse. Then Jesse helps her undress and goes down on her and finger fucks her. Annie bends over and gets vaginal penetration by way of dildo. Jesse also does a little rimming. Now its time for anal. Jesse uses dildo on her while eating her out.
   read the complete review
review on  

Directed by Jessie James released 4/2000, 2/2001 on DVD Cast: Jessie James, Veronica, Annie, Ashley Lynn, Tess, Alex, Jeff, David Jessie James has been making movies for a long time. She's a tall, curvy dirty blonde woman who specializes in getting buttfucked. She's not bad looking, but her best trait is her enthusiasm, she always has fun. Seymore Butts demands that his performers always seem as though they are having the time of their life, so it makes sense that he would take Jessie into his production team. She works out of Florida, and this series is supposed to show her "auditioning" or trying out new talent. So it will have a different feel from a movie Seymore himself made. We begin with Jessie and Seymore talking to each other cross continent via speaker phones. Seymore isn't shown, but he does his typical schtick of filming his desk to show what he is doing.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Gettin' Freaky With It!
Gettin' Freaky With It! 
(5.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Lexington Steele, Mandingo, Wesley Pipes, Jack Napier, Tess, Vanessa Blue, Pearl, Destiny, Chelsea Sinclaire
Studio: West Coast Productions

Release date: 7/23/2001
Gettin' Freaky With It! reviews:
review on  

Cast: Lucy Pearl, Vanessa Blue, Destiny, Ebony Sinclair, Tess, Destany Initial Expectations: West Coast usually makes good stuff. Cast is good. Should be a winner. Who Should Watch It: Anyone who likes Black porn. Fans of thick, shapely women. Who Should Avoid It: Anyone expecting anal and DPs. Initial Impression: Im impressed. Scene 1 Lucy Pearl, Jack Napier, Wesley Pipes Lucy walks along a patio and up to Jack and Wesley who are hanging out on some lawn chairs. The camera follows her plump ass as she walks. Without any words, she interrupts their conversation by pulling on Jacks zipper and presenting her ass to Wesley to play with. Lucy is very thick on the bottom and small on the top. Her ass is large and plush and she has wide hips and thick thighs to match. She is really more freaky than erotic, not a plus in my book, but she performs so well and she looks so good, I can forgive her. She does the usual run through of positions, including anal and DP.
   read the complete review
Page 1 of 1 

Available Filters
Trailers (4)

Category
Studio
Director