Porn Stars  >  Terri Summers  > Reviews

Reviews of Terri Summers Movies

Official website
Member Profile


We have 39 movie reviews with Terri Summers in the Adult DVD Talk database.

This list of Terri Summers's movies can be refined using the filter options below.
MOVIESREVIEWSGALLERIESTALK
Showing 1 - 25 of 39 MoviesMovies Per Page: 25
Boxcover for Best By Private 111: 100 Happy Endings
Best By Private 111: 100 Happy Endings 
(2.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Sheila Stone, Shay Sights, Desiree Diamond, Bamboo, Terri Summers, Valentina Velasquez, Dora Venter, Mandy Bright, Donna Marie, Jane Darling, Renee Pornero, Jennifer Dark, Tera Bond, Vanessa Gold, Sharka Blue, Audrey Hollander, Liz Honey, Angel Dark, Claudia Adams, Cynthia Lavigne, Sarah Twain, Tiffany Rousso, Jennifer Stone, Rebeca Linares, Pirya Tai, Renata Black, Justine Ashley, Jeanie Marie Sullivan, Katy Caro, Oksana D'Harcourt, Diana Gold, Adrianna Nicole, Mia Black, Natalli DiAngelo, Tarra White, Sunny Jay, Amber Rayne, Marsha Lord, Michelle Avanti, Priva, Lisa Honey, Sabrina Sweet, Tereza llova, Priscilla Pratz, Chavon Taylor, Simonne Style, Vanessa May, Lady Mai, Niky Rider, Cindy Dollar, Nikky Rider, Lauren May, Olivia La Roche, Lucy Belle, Sai-Tai Tiger, Lulu Lustern, Black Angelika, Melanie Mendes, Defrancesca Gallardo, Jenna Lovely, Justine Ashely, Stella DelCroix, Christina Blonde, Diana Black
Studio: Private

Release date: 11/2/2009
Best By Private 111: 100 Happy Endings reviews:
review on  

100 HAPPY ENDINGS (2009, Pure Play Media) is a Best of Private compilation. Here's a review.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Best by Private 98: Top 40 DP's
Best by Private 98: Top 40 DP's 
(3.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Nick East, Steven St. Croix, Brandon Iron, Dave Hardman, Mike Horner, David Perry, Alex, Frank Gun, Chris Charming, Venus, Steve Holmes, Nick Lang, Frank Major, Janet, Natalie, Mark Wood, Kamil Klein, Monika Sweetheart, Terri Summers, Pascal White, Choky Ice, Dora Venter, Mr. Pete, Toni Ribas, Mick Blue, Kathy Anderson, George Uhl, Neeo, Mark Ashley, Ramon Nomar, Ashley Long, Jodie Moore, Ben English, Greg Centauro, Andrea Moranti, Joe Monti, Talon, Steve Hooper, Lauren Phoenix, Tina Wagner, Katsuni, Andy Brown, Cony Ferrara, Gia Paloma, Sharka Blue, Audrey Hollander, Otto Bauer, Naudia Rio, Angel Dark, Seth Dickens, Buster Good, Simony Diamond, Sarah Twain, Patrik, Bad Bob, Antonio Ross, Jennifer Stone, Tony James, Suzie Diamond, Tony De Sergio, Cory Everson, Omar Galanti, Diether Von Stein, Benjamin Brat, Gabriel Montoya, JJ, Horst Baron, Matt Bird, Marco Banderas, Sunny Jay, Chloe Delaure, Aussie Thunder, Mike Angelo, Vanessa May, Nikky Rider, Roxy Panther, Rudy Strong, Regina Ice, Leny Ewil, Nick Moreno, Defrancesca Gallardo, Yessi, Lauren Phonix
Studio: Private

Release date: 11/24/2008
Best by Private 98: Top 40 DP's reviews:
review on  

A compilation of DP's (only the DP parts) of scenes for 40 of Private's actresses. Unfortunately, quite a few of these are so short that they're not worth watching and there are also too many that are clipped.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Private Gold 100: Pornolympics: The Anal Games
Private Gold 100: Pornolympics: The Anal Games 
(4.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Veronica, Terri Summers, Gina Blonde, Jasmine Rouge, Simony Diamond, Adrianna Russo, Cherry Jul, Sandra Black, Jeny Baby, Veronica Sanchez, Lucy Belle, Kathia Nobili, Black Angelika, Lea Lexis
Studio: Private

Directed by: J.F. Romagnoli
Release date: 8/27/2008
Previews: Movie Trailer
Private Gold 100: Pornolympics: The Anal Games reviews:
review on  

Private released this title to coincide with the 2008 Bejiing Olympics, demonstrating a shrewd sense of the topical. With the exception of the first scene, which uses a standard sex-by-the-pool set-up, the movie exploits the Olympics theme by contextualising the sex in a series of sports-related scenarios which are novel and mischievous in their conception. There are no world-class feats of athleticism on offer, but the movie wins a gold medal for its sense of humour, the quality of the girls and the horniness and energy of the sex action.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Soloerotica 9
Soloerotica 9 
(3.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Dee, Olivia del Rio, Wanda Curtis, Isabella, Victoria Zdrok, Anais, Nikita Denise, Terri Summers, Brittney Skye, Angel Cassidy, Ramona Luv, Michelle Michaels, Georgia Adair, Penny Flame, Melissa Lauren, Harmony Rose, Anna Karin, Taryn Thomas, AJ Bailey, Caroline DeFale
Studio: Ninn Worx

Directed by: Michael Ninn
Release date: 1/5/2007
Soloerotica 9 reviews:
review on  

If you're tired of the mid-level, uninspired porn photography that dominates most of product, this is a nice change of pace. It's like XXX rated MTV. But ultimately it's empty calories, the same content as the Nasty Girls Masturbating series. If you want gloss and beauty, this is great. If you want real women having real orgasms, you'd be better off looking elsewhere.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Christoph's Beautiful Girls 21
Christoph's Beautiful Girls 21 
(4.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Joel Lawrence, Steve Holmes, Nick Lang, Mark Wood, Terri Summers, Mr. Pete, Greg Centauro, Lauren Phoenix, Eva Angelina, Angela Stone, Cory Everson, Sariah James
Studio: Evil Angel

Directed by: Christoph Clark
Release date: 12/28/2005
Previews: Movie Trailer
Christoph's Beautiful Girls 21 reviews:
review on  

The Little Details Running Time: 113 min. Production Date: 10 / 1 / 2005 Director: Christoph Clark Cast: Eva Angelina, Mr. Pete, Cory Everson, Sarah James, Steve Holmes, Greg Centauro, Nick Lang, Terri Summers, Joel Lawrence, Lauren Phoenix, Mark Wood, and Angela Stone The Short Story Initial Expectations: With Christoph behind the camera I cant help but have high hopes! Initial Reaction: It wanders a bit, but theres a couple scenes here that are absolutely fantastic! Who Should Watch It : Anybody wanting passionate sex Who Should Avoid It: Anybody who wants a plot or an anal-free release The Technical Stuff Audio /Video Quality: The technical aspects are nicely done. The audio is clear and well balanced, even when Chistoph is chatting with the stars. The video is much the same way. Its well lit and free of grain. Although there is a bit of camera motion, it flows smoothly and is never the bad, jerky and sharp kind.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Jack's My First Porn
Jack's My First Porn 
(3.3 stars avg from 2 reviews)

Starring: Tommy Gunn, Chris Charming, Terri Summers, Lanny Barbie, Joe Monti, Teagan Presley, Scott Nails, Austin Kincaid, Lena Bacci, Marco Banderas, Lanny Barby
Studio: Digital Playground

Directed by: Robby D
Release date: 12/15/2005
Previews: Movie Trailer
Jack's My First Porn reviews:
review on  

The Little Details Running Time: 126 min. Production Date: 1 / 14 / 2005 Director: Robby D. Cast: Austin Kinkaid, Lanny Barbie, Lena Bacci, Teagan Presley, Terri Summers, Chris Charming, Joe Monti, Marco Duato, Scott Nails, and Tommy Gunn in sexual roles and Jelena Jensen and Harry Bali in a non-sex role The Short Story Initial Expectations: Im not a huge Teagan fan, but Terri Summers aned Lanny Barbie definitely have me looking forward to this one! Initial Reaction: It's an okay start to the series Who Should Watch It : Anybody wanting a little light humor with their porn Who Should Avoid It: Anybody wanting to see Teagan take it in the can The Technical Stuff Audio /Video Quality: The technical aspects are pretty good. The audio is clear and well balanced, but there are a few minor traffic background noises in Teagan's scene. The video is also pretty well done, starting with an anamorphic widescreen transfer.
   read the complete review
review on  

Cast: Teagan, Lanny Barbie, Terri Summers, Austin Kincaid, Lena Bacci, Chris Charming, Tommy Gunn, Scott Nails, Marco Duato, Joe Monti Production Date: 1.14.2005 Directed by Robby D. for Digital Playground Austin Kincaid & Chris Charming On a walkthrough of a porn valley soundstage Jack finds Austin and Chris "rehearsing" for an upcoming scene. Kincaid gets her pussy eaten for awhile then returns the favor while giving Charming sexy looks and even letting him fuck her tits for awhile. Their first position (RCG) gets Kincaid's beautiful... well everything bouncing around nicely and draws the first cumshot of the scene. Yep that's right, Charming wipes off and goes right back for seconds.The following Mish & doggie put Kincaid's delectable little pussy on display and watching her ass bounce around in the latter is mesmerizing.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Pirate Fetish Machine 22: 1-800-Fetish
Pirate Fetish Machine 22: 1-800-Fetish 
(2.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Claudia, Nacho, Terri Summers, Tiffany Hopkins, Ramon Nomar, Silvia Lancome, Andrea Moranti, Antonio Ross, Alejandra, Yesy, Paco
Studio: Private

Directed by: Jalif
Release date: 12/12/2005
Pirate Fetish Machine 22: 1-800-Fetish reviews:
review on  

Pirate Fetish Machine #22 (1-800-FETISH) STUDIO: Private DIRECTOR:Jalif CAST:Alejandra, Claudia, Terri Summers, Silvia Lancome, Tiffany Hopkins, Yesy, Ramon Nomar, Andrea Moranti, Antonio Ross & Paco REVIEW: Tiffany Hopkins Tiffany Hopkins Tiffany Hopkins, Claudia & Yesy Tiffany Hopkins is hot. She starts out dressed pretty conservatively, which I like, and gradually loses clothes as the scene goes on. The strange turtleneck contraption remains as the scene unfolds on a rooftop-- with Tiffany at the whim of a man with a leash, casually being 'walked' and then being thrown into a cage. Three men (in total) are involved and after releasing her from the cage, dump a trash can over her and rip and tear off all but her stockings. She gets fucked doggystyle while in the cage, fucked up the ass over the cage, as well as standard piledriver and RC--up the ass. The action goes on from day to nightfall. Tiffany, maintaining a tradition of gorgeous French sluts.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Jack's Teen America: Mission 10
Jack's Teen America: Mission 10 
(3.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Carmen, Eric Masterson, Terri Summers, Trinity, Scott Nails, Taryn Thomas, Marco Banderas, Kelly Kline
Studio: Digital Playground

Directed by: Robby D
Release date: 12/8/2005
Previews: Movie Trailer
Jack's Teen America: Mission 10 reviews:
review on  

JACK'S TEEN AMERICA: MISSION 10 Director: Robby D. Genre: gonzo vignettes Running: 1 hr 58 min Of Robby D's two gonzo series, Playground and Teen America, the latter is definitely the superior. The sexual components of it are a whole lot more colorful than the plainer Playground. He often uses the same girls over and over but with the particular batch of girls he opts to use, that isn't necessarily such a bad thing. For those new to the series, Jack's Teen America follows Jack as he interviews girls across the country who are competing in a Teen America pageant. What exactly kind of pageant this is I'd like to know, because the pageant contestants always have a nasty habit of getting frisky with Jack's sound guy. Always.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for POP 4: The Beauty Of The Blowjob
POP 4: The Beauty Of The Blowjob 
(2.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Olivia del Rio, Wanda Curtis, Niki Blond, Nikita Denise, Terri Summers, Sharon Wild, Phoenix Ray, Tiffany Hopkins, Mandy Bright, Brittney Skye, Jodie Moore, Angel Cassidy, Michelle Michaels, Penny Flame, Kenzie Ryan, Erica Vachs, Monica Daniels, Tory Lane, Taryn Thomas
Studio: Ninn Worx

Directed by: Michael Ninn
Release date: 11/21/2005
POP 4: The Beauty Of The Blowjob reviews:
review on  

Synopsis: An insipid attempt at artistically showing the eroticism of the blow-job. This being the 3rd Ninn flick I have seen, I can confidently state he is an Andrew Blake wanna-be... a poser in the land of artistic porn. Seriously, stick with Andrew Blake movies if you are looking for the artistic mixed with the erotic. I checked this out hoping there would be at least one or two quality blowjobs in a movie that features 21 scenes of nothing but cocksucking.. Note: The box says 20 scenes, and we also get some pussy eating in scene 17 which made no sense in a movie about blowjobs. Nothing erotic to be found here. What Ninn does is dress up the women and make them look pretty while sucking cock in romanticised backdrops...it doesnt work. Some scenes are poorly edited, 3 or 4 scenes have the guy dumping his load on tits.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Private XXX 26: Good Things Cum In 3's
Private XXX 26: Good Things Cum In 3's 
(2.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Tia, Terri Summers, Lucy Lee, Sandy Rio, Christin, Angelika Wild, Ana Alonso
Studio: Private

Release date: 11/21/2005
Previews: Movie Trailer
Private XXX 26: Good Things Cum In 3's reviews:
review on  

Private XXX 26: Good Things Cum in 3s Running time: 1:37 My short review: The Private XXX series contains scenes from different directors of a vignette style. Regardless of the theme or genre, any movie with Lucy Lee, the Czech version, is worth a peep as she is one of my favorites. Plus, this will be my first exposure to Terri Summers, of recent Ass Worship 8 fame, though I am disappointed she isnt sporting the long black hair as depicted in her ADT avatar but rather short curly brown hair in her scene. Terri still looks great though. Scene 1: Cooking & Fucking Director: Jalif Cast: Terri Summers with Andrea Moranti & Ramon Nomar [anal, DP, facials] To fit the theme, one of the male studs wears a really strange apron with fake tits protruding and a hole for his cock to poke through. Terri has a great body and the guys fuck her holes inside and outside the house with the highlight being the DP in cowgirl position. The scene ended rather strangely as she dons a motorcycle helmet with the visor open for the guys to cum on her face.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Private XXX 25: Wanna Fuck?
Private XXX 25: Wanna Fuck? 
(3.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Claudia, George, Tunde, Chrystal, Frank Gunn, Terri Summers, Franco Roccaforte, Kid Jamaica, Thomas Stone, Ivana, Andrea Moranti, Angelica Wild, Joachim Kessef, Antonio Ross, Leslie Brown, Ju Pantera, Oksana D'Harcourt, Yessy
Studio: Private

Release date: 10/8/2005
Private XXX 25: Wanna Fuck? reviews:
review on  

Private XXX 25: Wanna Fuck? Directors: Trevor Black, David Perry, Gianfranco Romagnoli. Extras: Extra Scene: Details after the feature review... Trailer: The trailer for this title. Book: (Photobook) A bunch of hi-res action stills that you navigate yourself in step format. Cast: The usual step-throughs of the disc's cast. Notes: (Production Notes) Who is in the scenes, who directed them, and where they were shot.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Adam & Eve Signature Series 13: Lauren Phoenix
Adam & Eve Signature Series 13: Lauren Phoenix 
(3.3 stars avg from 2 reviews)

Starring: Steven St. Croix, Steve Hatcher, Chris Cannon, Dee, Randy Spears, Cheyne Collins, Tre, Terri Summers, Carmen Luvana, Taylor Lynn, Lauren Phoenix, Summer Sweet
Studio: Adam & Eve

Directed by: Luc Wylder
Release date: 10/2/2005
Adam & Eve Signature Series 13: Lauren Phoenix reviews:
review on  

What you get 10 scenes. All Lauren, all the time.You want to see Lauren all glammed up with evening dresses, fancy hair, stockings, etc. ? Here you go.Couple oriented sex scenarios. What you Don't get Double penetration. 6 on 1 oral sex, with multiple facials.Gonzo style set-ups( no latex hot pants w/ball gag & choke collar). What WE Liked Mrs B's input here is simple. She adores Lauren, so to have 10 scenes of her gal had her giddy and, umm, distracted.Here's whats noteworthy. Lauren's scene with Steve Hatcher features the disks' only anal sex, with Lauren taking a splendid mouthful of come to boot.Closest thing to the 'gonzo' Lauren that I adore. The 6th scene w/Randy Spears was cool because Lauren is dewy and glistening with sweat ( fuck you, we all have odd likes), especially when Randy 'spears' (ouch)her in doggy.
   read the complete review
review on  

Compilation hosted by and starring Lauren Phoenix. Co-Stars: Carmen Luvana, Cheyne Collens, Chris Cannon, Dee, Randy Spears, Steven St. Croix, Steve Hatcher, Summer Sweet, Taylor Lynn, Teri Summers, Tre. Scenes: 9 Scenes plus a bonus scene ranging from 7 - 15 minutes each. (Total feature runtime is 117 minutes) Some have condoms some do not. Only one anal scene featuring Lauren, and the other anal is in the bonus section with Voodo giving a nice assfucking to Gwen Sumers. Each scene is hosted by Lauren whose appearance threw me off, cause in everything I have seen her in she is blonde. In the hosting segments, she has dark brown hair and it totally changes her face! I really thought this compilation would have had more than one scene where Lauren does anal but all we get is one. However, in ALL the segments, she demonstrates her talent and love for cocksucking and world class deep throating, as well as cum swallowing. Other than the first scene opening (a 5 person orgy), the rest of the segments are Lauren and another guy. Sometimes the guys are repeated.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Ass Worship 8
Ass Worship 8 
(4.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Jules Jordan, Jerry, Mark Wood, Scott Lyons, Terri Summers, Brett Rockman, Lanny Barbie, Sascha, Kami Andrews, Georgia X, Tiffany Rayne, Maryann
Studio: Evil Angel

Directed by: Jules Jordan
Release date: 9/19/2005
Previews: Movie Trailer
Ass Worship 8 reviews:
review on  

Well fans have finally gotten a new Ass Worship from Jules Jordan and I will only say be careful watching the opening credits as they show so much it can almost be a scene onto itself and I could easily see many loads being launched before a proper scene even begins. I saw so many awesome bootie shots it's not even funny. If you like asses and I think most of us do, then this is already a must have. You have Lanny Barbie, Georgia X, Kami Andrews and Terri Summers among the fine girls we'll see. Add to this Terri Summers will be opening up her backdoor for the very first time on camera. Having watched the credits to open I see Jules has asseted directors privelege keeping Lanny, Terri, and Georgia all to himself and I can't blame him, those are some Grade A choice prime pieces of ass and we get to enjoy the ride. Jules offers up two discs for this title so let's hit some highlights from disc one. Maryann: After those awesome opening credits we come upon this fine looking young blond walking and Jules gives us the first of many terrific upskirt shots showing off her ass.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Shane's World: College Guide How To Get More Pussy
Shane's World: College Guide How To Get More Pussy 
(4.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Jerry, Terri Summers, Kinzie Kenner, Missy Monroe, Penny Flame, Scott Nails, Vanessa Lane, Trent Soluri, Courtney Cummz, Jack Venice
Studio: New Sensations

Release date: 7/9/2005
Previews: Movie Trailer
Shane's World: College Guide How To Get More Pussy reviews:
review on  

The Little Details Running Time: 139 min. Production Date: 6 / 2005 Director: None credited Cast: Courtney Cummz, Kinzie Kenner, Missy Monroe, Penny Flame, Terri Summers, Vanessa Lane, Jacke Venice, Jerry, Scott Nails, and Trent Soluri in the main movie with Alektra Blue and James Deen in the extras and Kris Knight, Kris Slater, Hutch Axelrod, Buck Nasty, Fatman, Buster Biggin, and more in non-sex roles The Short Story Initial Expectations: Shanes World: College Guide to Anal Sex didnt do a lot for me, but Ive been hearing a lot of great things about this one. Ive got a bit of hope here. Initial Reaction: Its a blast! Who Should Watch It : Anybody looking for a few tips on how to better please the ladies along with plenty of sex Who Should Avoid It: Anybody looking for an extremely serious instructional feature The Technical Stuff Audio /Video Quality: The technical aspects show some very nice care. The audio is clear and well balanced, and I dont think I noticed a single background noise.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Deep Throat This 26
Deep Throat This 26 
(5.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Terri Summers, Gianna, Shai Lee, Annie Cruz, Angelina Hart, Alektra, Roxetta, Nicki Hunter
Studio: Northstar Associates

Directed by: Craven Moorehead
Release date: 6/21/2005
Deep Throat This 26 reviews:
review on  

I will only comment on scenes with Peter North : Gianna is really living up to the title of this scene by DEEPTHROATING PETERS COCK CONTINUOUSLY and Annie Cruz really DRAINS the cum from Peter and SWALLOWS it - Both MUST-SEE scenes with ladies that understand mens needs ! Scene 1 Gianna NOW THERE IS SOME GOOD COCK ! { 10 out of 10 } WOW - The scene starts with Gianna fully deepthroating Peters cock as he lies back on the bed in a semi-69 . Grabbing his balls she lubricates Peters cock with bucketloads of saliva and easily shoves it down her throat. When she is not deepthroating she sucks like there is no tomorrow. Next with Peter standing at the side of the bed Gianna first gently his his balls and then again sucks his cock heavily, this time gagging and moving it against her tonsil (excellent pov). This notably gets Peter very hot and he grabs her head and starts skullfucking her.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for She Swallows (Hustler)
She Swallows (Hustler) 
(1.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Billy Glide, Mark Davis, Randy Spears, Steve Taylor, Jon Dough, Mark Wood, Terri Summers, Arnold Schwartzenpecker, Rita Faltoyano, Brian Pumper, Billy Banks, Benjamin Bratt, Tyler Knight, Mario Rossi, Marie Luv, Tone Capone, Destiny Deville, Flower Tucci, Joe Rock, Karina Kay
Studio: Hustler

Directed by: Jon Dough
Release date: 6/17/2005
She Swallows (Hustler) reviews:
review on  

Title: She Swallows Company: Hustler (LFP, Inc.) Length: 179 minutes Production Date(s): March 25, 2005 Release Date: June 28, 2005 Condoms: None Director: Jon Dough Buyer Beware: All of the retail sites I checked prior to writing this review list Kinzie Kenner in their cast list for this title. Why not? The boxcover, front and back, features a pink bubble that reads Special Bonus Scene: Kinzie Kenner Swallows! There is even a picture of her getting it in doggy style on the back. As it turns out, that picture is the closest thing we get to actually seeing this special bonus scene because it is nowhere to be found on the actual DVD. Oh, sure. Jon Dough filmed it. He talked about it in his AVNInsider column on May 23, declaring, Kinzie Kenner does a bonus scene that should have been in the movie. She swallowed. And in the AdultDVDTalk forum Kinzie has been talking about wanting to see how the scene turned out for a while now, gushing that she had a hell of a good time filming it.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Evoke
Evoke 
(3.5 stars avg from 2 reviews)

Starring: Marco, Terri Summers, Brittney Skye, Talon, Tyler Durden, Mario Rossi, Dillan Lauren, Franco Del Torro, Amy Ried
Studio: Ninn Worx

Directed by: Michael Ninn
Release date: 5/23/2005
Evoke reviews:
review on  

Fans of Britney Skye will enjoy her bolt on tits, but not much variety.
   read the complete review
review on  

Evoke Directed by: Michael Ninn - Initial Thoughts: I've been watching Michael Ninn's movies, for about as long as he has been making them, and I have by and large been a pretty big fan of much of his stuff, it's fairly unique, and there is tons of style. Since Ninnworx started and has been distributed under the Pure Play badge, Michael's own work has seemed to really of late focus on a given girl, some well known like this time around having Brittney Skye as the focal point, but many others have had the same treatment. Basically, what happens, is through a lot of well planned out shots and with a ton of visual effects added into the video and to the set itself, we get an untold with words story told about the girl and her sexual fantasies, and a chance to see her act them out in front of the camera, it's nice idea, lots of flash, and lot's of costumes and posing and tease for us to look at too, and frankly, if you like the given girl that is featured in one of these, it's a great disc, and something different from the run of the mill stuff.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Pretty Mess
Pretty Mess 
(4.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Kylie Ireland, Mia Smiles, Chris Cannon, Terri Summers, Tawny Roberts, Manuel Ferrara, Monique Alexander, Trent Tesoro, Katsuni, Annie Cruz, Tony De Sergio, Marco Banderas
Studio: Vivid

Directed by: Chi Chi LaRue
Release date: 5/19/2005
Pretty Mess reviews:
review on  

"A Gay Man's Take on Straight Porn" Well, how is Monique Alexander's second Vivid feature? If you want something with no dialogue, tons of sex, and a really nasty Kylie Ireland scene, you are in luck. The Movie: I'm going to keep this quick. There is no dialogue, and no real story to the movie. Monique plays a crazy girl who just can't stop thinking about sex... that's it. This isn't what you would expect from Vivid, but here it is. This is pretty much wall to wall sex with little (and I mean little) breaks in between showing Monique strapped down to a chair with some weird head gear on. The sex is all pretty good, and Monique does a great job in her scenes, but the real winner is the Kylie Ireland scene. She is dressed like a fifties housewife, and comes in, and seduces her husband. Nasty hot sex is the result. Kylie is an amazing performer, and really goes all out here. There is even some of Chi Chi's female to male asslicking here! I was happy! As far as Monique Alexander goes, I was impressed.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Big Toys No Boys 3
Big Toys No Boys 3 
(2.3 stars avg from 2 reviews)

Starring: Carmen, Jada Fire, Jada, Terri Summers, Sandra Romain, Ariana Jollee, Missy Monroe, Barbara Summer, Sativa Rose, Dillan Lauren, Genesis Sky, Sydnee Capri, Brooke Haven, Taylor Kurtis, Genesis Skye, Staci Thorn, Haley Paige, Katja Kassin
Studio: Devil's Film

Release date: 5/9/2005
Big Toys No Boys 3 reviews:
review on  

Some of the hottest women in porn grace this dvd feature, and while the ladies themselves, and the hot sex that incurs, is a welcome sight for all-girl fans, there are some problems in this feature that really need to be corrected the next time a volume is released, because if the continue, it could very well be a deal breaker. Every scene on here is smoking hot, and the squirting antics on Ariana really set the mood for the scenes she is in. There is some hot strap-on fucking, and enough pussy eating and finger fucking that it will get you off. I really like all-girl features that have an ample amount of masturbation in them, and as rare as it is, this one delivers. For fans of black chicks, the two at the end of the feature go at it good and tough, even though their scene is somewhat shorter than the others. Now, the concerns. I really wish that more than one camera were used in this feature. There are squirts that are missed, and it seems like the camera switches to the action after something has happened.
   read the complete review
review on  

How can you screw up a film featuring Ariana Jollee, Sandra Romain, Missy Monroe, Katja Kassin, Barbara Summer and other very hot women? Horrible camera work, poor sound, and embarrassing lighing problems (someone continues to step in front of lights and the film darkens so you can barely see the action). Ariana coordinates and participates in the action, and each scene features 4-5 women engaging in wild, uninhibited sex with toys, lots of kissing, breast play, anal, strapons, dp, and squirting. Sadly, the cameraman is usually in the wrong place and misses the action, such as when Sandra is wearing a strapon and Ariana rides her cowgirl anal on the floor. Her apparent squirt is missed because the light is blocked by the cameraman. The editing is choppy, and overall the film is a big waste of talent and passion. The women were all outstanding, look great, and are obviously enjoying themselves. Worth a couple bucks to rent if you love Ariana and Sandra as I do just to see them making out.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Drive Thru 3
Drive Thru 3 
(4.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: David Perry, Carmen, Chris Charming, Terri Summers, Rita Faltoyano, Monica Sweetheart, Sascha, Cassie Young, Sandra Romain
Studio: Zero Tolerance

Directed by: Greg Alves
Release date: 4/27/2005
Previews: Movie Trailer
Drive Thru 3 reviews:
review on  

Here we go with an interesting premise for a dvd. The scenes are like what you'll see in just about any other dvd but the difference here is that once Mike Quasar starts rolling he doesn't stop filming so we get to see the whole process unfold so any mistakes we see, someone bangs their head on something we see, etc. You have some really beautiful girls in this one too led by Monica Sweetheart and Rita Faltoyano so I say let's roll em and see how it all plays out. Rita Faltoyano: First thing I notice upon clicking her scene is a very good menu listing all the fun activities this hottie will be doing and you are able then to jump to whichever area strikes your fancy which is very much appreciated by a lot of you I imagine. Just clicking on her name at the top lets you watch the scene unfold normally. We see Rita standing outside along with David Perry and in the background we see the whole of porn valley laid out. Quasarman lays out the ground rules about not being able to stop shooting once the camera starts rolling even if one should become injured,lol.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Finger Licking Good 2
Finger Licking Good 2 
(3.8 stars avg from 2 reviews)

Starring: Lena, Adriana, Terri Summers, Trinity, Monica Sweetheart, Brittney Skye, Sandra Romain, Jayna Oso, Sue Diamond, Bella Starr, Poppy Morgan, Paola Rey, Samantha Ryan, Taryn Thomas
Studio: 3rd Degree

Directed by: Samson
Release date: 4/18/2005
Finger Licking Good 2 reviews:
review on  

Finger Licking Good 2 3rd Degree Running Time: 106 minutes This is my first viewing of any 3rd Degree release. The action is great and the girls are all stunning. The reason for the overall rating is the fact that you cannot fast forward or rewind any of the scenes. What is interesting though is that you have the option of watching the scene with toys or not. The best scene on the disc is the forth scene which has the lovely Monica Sweetheart and Sue Diamond. The scene starts with both ladies taking a shower together. The take turns licking and sucking lightly as they soap each other up. Then the scene goes to a couch. Monica as the veteren takes control and really works on Sue's body. The scene is very loving and sexual. Both girls really get into it. If you decide to watch the toy segment it starts off with Monica rifing a strap-on while Sue just lay's back. When it' Sue's turn to ride Monica has it strapped to her knee so she can dildo her pussy at the same time. If you like g/g you'll probably like this title.
   read the complete review
review on  

Here we have a unique dvd to watch. Not that the content is so unique but that you have two ways in which to watch the action. You have the easier way to watch which is from scene to scene and those feature no toys used by the girls on each other. Now you have the option of watching that same scene with toys but at scenes end if you keep on watching the next scene will start but without the toys so you'll have to go to the menu featuring the scenes and click on the watch with toys icon. It is a small extra step but if you're busy,lol, then it does take a small amount of time to keep on going. For me this is no problem at all since I much prefer the g/g scenes without toys so I'm a happy camper!! There are some really pretty girls here to led by Monica Sweetheart who I have rarely seen eat pussy so I'm stoked to watch her lick pussy. I also see some ADT babe power in this one, Taryn Thomas, Poppy Morgan, and Terri Summers all make an appearance. I will also confess since I don't like toys I won't be covering that aspect of the dvd.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Fresh Pink
Fresh Pink 
(3.3 stars avg from 2 reviews)

Starring: Pat Myne, Persia, Terri Summers, Mr. Pete, Mick Blue, Mark Ashley, Jean Val Jean, Taryn Thomas, Alektra, Victoria Sweet
Studio: 3rd Degree

Directed by: Danny Case
Release date: 4/3/2005
Fresh Pink reviews:
review on  

DreamWeaver Reviews Adult DVD Talk Movie Review: 3rd Degree Fresh Pink Scene Summary Scene One Tease Toys Oral Vag Anal DP Double Vag Double Anal Condoms IR Facial Swallow Cream Pie Alektra X X X X Scene Type: boy/girl/boy (straight sex) Scene Rating: 3.5 out of 5 Comments: Cover girl Alektra peels off her pink panties and bra while being asked intimate questions by Danny Case. A great start to the scene that leads to a well captured point-of-view blow job. One cock leads to two and she's double teamed on a couch ending with two feeding bird style popshots. Scene Two Tease Toys Oral Vag Anal DP Double Vag Double Anal Condoms IR Facial Swallow Cream Pie Taryn Thomas X X X X Scene Type: boy/girl (straight sex) Scene Rating: 3.25 out of 5 Comments: Taryn Thomas is decked out in an orange bikini and fuzzy white cap (see back box cover). She looks like she's ready for the beach - a very cute look! Mark Ashley thoroughly works her pink hole in a living room setting and on a kitchen stool. Another good scene, this time with plenty
   read the complete review
review on  

Welcome to a dvd where most of the talent is pretty new to the industry hence the term Fresh Pink! I've had the privelege of watching both Alektra and Taryn in separate scenes while out in LA last week so it's nice to see them once again. Not sure what all to expect from these young ladies, perhaps not much anal sex but still a lot of good cock sucking and I always like to see how the girls look in the various positions. So let's hit some highlights. Alektra: We begin with the covergirl who has on a tiny pink top and a skimpy blue jean skirt as we first see her. A pretty smile too lights up her face as Alektra begins showing us her bod. A male hand gets to rub in between her pussy which is still covered in a sexy pink panty. Alektra then loses the skirt and we start to see more of her pussy when the panties are pulled down of her perky tits are freed from the top. Alektra then has a seat and the hands start doing the neat trick of massaging her pussy lips! Stayin on her face we watch Alektra sit up and start in on a fine POV bj.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Fishnets 2
Fishnets 2 
(3.8 stars avg from 2 reviews)

Starring: Roxanne Hall, David Perry, Mark Wood, Terri Summers, Mick Blue, Lanny Barbie, Joe Monti, Sandra Romain, Eva Angelina, Patricia Petite
Studio: Zero Tolerance

Directed by: Mike Quasar
Release date: 3/24/2005
Previews: Movie Trailer
Fishnets 2 reviews:
review on  

DreamWeaver Reviews Adult DVD Talk Movie Review: Zero Tolerance Fishnets 2 Scene Summary Scene One Tease Toys Oral Vag Anal DP Double Vag Double Anal Condoms IR Facial Swallow Cream Pie Eva Angelina X X X X Scene Type: boy/girl (straight sex) Scene Rating: 3.5 out of 5 Comments: Eva Angelina is a gorgeous brunette (top right back box cover) that teases for the camera before joining Mark Wood in a living room setting. She devours his cock and the two pump and grind on a couch ending with a sloppy popshot to Eva's face. A good scene. Scene Two Tease Toys Oral Vag Anal DP Double Vag Double Anal Condoms IR Facial Swallow Cream Pie Sandra Romain X X X X X Scene Type: boy/girl (all sex) Scene Rating: 3 out of 5 Comments: Although Sandra Romain (bottom left back box cover) is an attractive european brunette, is a victim of over casting. Simply put, she's just in too many titles (100's) and I've grown tired of seeing the same performances from this girl. That said, she looks nice in her pink lingerie & fishnet stockings which are
   read the complete review
review on  

Welcome to another Zero Tolerance romantic lovefest! This one features the use of fishnets prominently hence its usage in the title. Like the Rolling Stones album with the zipper on the cover this dvd cums wrapped up in blue fishnet which I got a chuckle out of seeing. What then draws your attention will surely be the hotness that is Lanny Barbie who takes some of the best pictures in porn today along with I'd say Monica Sweetheart. It's to bad that lovely Czech isn't in this dvd but you do get several other hotties ranging from Eva Angelina to Super Mega Goddess 2000 Roxanne Hall. Well let's hit the highlights and from this impressive cast I'd expect quite a few. Eva Angelina: Ok this dark haired beauty leads off and we begin with her actually topless standing in front of an open window and the breeeze blows in giving a nice vibe to the scene. You then watch Eva take a seat and start to put on some lingerie with the g-string going on first, then the see thru materials are brought to bare.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Six In Me
Six In Me 
(3.6 stars avg from 5 reviews)

Starring: Brian Surewood, Byron Long, Terri Summers, Brock Adams, Anthony Hardwood, Billy Banks, L.T., Cuntre Pipes, Lauren Phoenix, Jayna Oso, Tone Capone, Buster Good, Scott Nails, Jack Venice, Nat Turnher, Slim Dawg, Marco Banderas
Studio: Smash Pictures

Directed by: Mike Metropolis
Release date: 3/22/2005
Previews: Movie Trailer
Six In Me reviews:
review on  

FASTER, CHEAPER, EVEN MORE OUT OF CONTROL! really, really short porn reviews by skronker Since this much-buzzed about title has been reviewed pretty thoroughly already, I just wanted to throw some quick comments in. My interest was sparked by the idea of Terri Summers, the uber-cute Euro Babe who previously hasn't been known for getting very close to an onscreen cock at all -- let alone six of them! -- taking the pivot point in a gang bang. I love Terri's look: She rates, for me, as a "too pretty for porn"-type porn star, a classy brunette with subtle implants (B cup) and a fetching trim figure, a bewitching smile and the kind of eyes that would light up the night during a lunar eclipse. It's a decent scene, especially for her "first time," but fairly tame for the theme.
   read the complete review
review on  

Prologue This is a medium sized gang bang video. Each of the participants gets six men turning them every which way but loose. The women here run the gamut from an almost virginal Terri Summers to performer extraordinaire Lauren Phoenix. Nothing she does with a cock will surprise me but I have to wonder how nasty Terri can get. The wild card here is Jayna Oso. As far as I'm concerned, she's a party waiting to happen in all of her scenes. If the guys hold up their end of the bargain, this could be memorable. Terri Summers is the lone cheerleader at the high school basketball team's shootaround. After practice, one of the players, her boyfriend, tells her that he wants her to fuck the whole team for motivation for the big game. She's not sure she should, she's only been with him so far. There's a sparkle in Terri's eye, though, as they get closer and feel each other's crotch. Terri goes down on bf as the rest of the team walks in and starts whipping them out. All that practice in the layup line has them well prepared to organize the bj line.
   read the complete review
review on  

Six In Me Produced 03/05 Smash Pictures (www.smashpictures.com) 115 minutes Directed by Mike Metropolis Starring: Terri Summers, Jayna Oso, Lauren Phoenix, Marco Duato, Scott Nails, Anthony Hardwood, Brian Surewood, Buster Good, Jack Venice, Cuntre Pipes, Tone Capone, Bryon Long, Brock Adams, Slim Davis, Billy Banks, LT Turner and Nat Tunher. Check out my reviews at www.lsbreviews.com Three hot gangbang scenes with each girl taking on six guys. First up is cutie Terri Summers who looks like she had tons of fun shooting her scene. Jayna Oso and Lauren Phoenix follow with two hot and nasty interracial gangbangs. Terri doesn't get fucked in her ass, but her pussy is double penetrated. Jayna and Lauren both have anal sex and are double penetrated. All three girls end up with cum on their faces with Lauren swallowing some nut butter. There's also a few minutes of bonus footage of Jayna and Lauren on the DVD, plus some good behind the scenes footage.
   read the complete review
All reviews of Six In Me
Boxcover for Best Of Stocking Secrets
Best Of Stocking Secrets 
(4.3 stars avg from 2 reviews)

Starring: Justine, Lonnie, Tiger Lilly, Terri Summers, Jana Cova, Bella Starr, Jelena Jensen, Penny Flame, Kira Eggers, Tall Goddess
Studio: Smash Pictures

Directed by: Red Ezra, Kira Eggers
Release date: 3/22/2005
Best Of Stocking Secrets reviews:
review on  

Director: Kira Eggers Camera: ? Genre: Solo, Stocking fetish, Compilation Release: 4/05 Notes: Widescreen in 2 scenes This was my first experience with this series so I didn't know what to expect. I don't normally watch softcore stuff but was eager to see what this one offered because of the beautiful cast.   Best of Stocking Secrets Sensual Jana Cova grazes her silken legs together and unclasps her garters before dipping her hand beneath the softness of her stockings. A delicate hand shimmers underneath the sheer fabric; the goddess then allowing her hand to wander over her tender regions. She undresses and continues to explore her body with curious hands, cautiously gliding along her femininity.
   read the complete review
review on  

The Little Details Running Time: 124 min. Production Date: 3 / 30 / 2003, 12 / 10 / 2003, 5 / 02, 03, 07 / 2004, 7 / 07 / 2004, 11 / 07, 09 / 2004 Director: Red Ezra and Kira Eggers Cast: Jana Cova, Penny Flame, Terri Summers, Jelena Jensen, Tall Goddess, Tiger Lily, Bella Starr, Lonnie, Justine, and Kira Eggers The Short Story Initial Expectations: Ive loved this series since it first came out. Im really looking forward to seeing what Smash selected for the best scenes out of the series. Initial Reaction: If youre at all interested in this series, pick this one up! Who Should Watch It : Fans of the female form Who Should Avoid It: Anybody wanting actual sex The Technical Stuff Audio /Video Quality: Normally compilations are known for having widely varying technical aspects. Here, the scenes are nicely even and the technical problems from the original releases are even corrected a bit. Theres still a few balance problems, but for the most part the audio sounds great. The video is much the same way.
   read the complete review
Page 1 of 0 

Available Filters
Trailers (11)

Category
Studio
Director