Porn Stars  >  Teri Starr  > Reviews

Reviews of Teri Starr Movies

MOVIESREVIEWS
Showing 1 - 25 of 28 Movies   Page: Movies Per Page: 25    Sort: 
Boxcover for Seymore Butts' Monkey Business
Seymore Butts' Monkey Business 
(3.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Tom Byron, Teri Starr, Taylor Hayes, Seymore Butts, Taren
Studio: Seymore Butts

Directed by: Seymore Butts
Release date: 4/14/2004
Seymore Butts' Monkey Business reviews:
review on  

Prologue I have always liked Seymore's videos but have found them wildly inconsistent. He goes for a true gonzo style and sometimes it works for me, sometimes not. I'm not a big fan of POV, which is one of his strengths, but when he just works the camera as an observer, there are few better. This volume contains the spectacular, young, pre-Vivid Taylor Hayes. That would be enough to draw me in by itself but Taren Steele is also featured, making this very appealing. So, on with the continuing adventures of Seymore Butts. The video opens with Seymore trying to explain his break up with Shane and the roots of his apparent depression. He has received letters from a couple of women determined to cheer him up with special performances. Teri Ellis is the first to visit. She is being interviewed on his couch when we first encounter her. She's very pretty and toothy and leggy as well. Seymore asks Teri to display her flexibility and discovers she's pantiless, which appears to embarrass her.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Lover's Massage
Lover's Massage 
(3.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Saki, Tony Tedeschi, Taylor, Keisha, Teri Starr, John West, Hercules, Shay Sights, Nick Manning, Kirk
Studio: Alexander Institute

Release date: 3/27/2003
Lover's Massage reviews:
review on  

The Little Details Running Time: 53 min. Production Date: 2002 Director: None credited Cast: None credited with the exception of Dr. Patti Britton The Short Story Initial Expectations: I havent heard anything about the Alexander Institutes DVDs, but theyve impressed me with their selection of educational videos. Im going into this one with a bit of hope. Initial Reaction: Its a bit long due to the format, but also very well done. Who Should Watch It : Anybody wanting to learn a few massage techniques Who Should Avoid It: Anybody wanting a very clinical look at massage or actual sex The Technical Stuff Audio /Video Quality: The technical aspects are okay. The audio is clear and free of background noises. Its fairly well balanced, but there are a few areas where the balance leaves the audio feeling a little jumbled. The video is also okay. Theres a bit of grain throughout the movie and the lighting varies slightly as well. Sometimes it helps the feature and sometimes it gives it an odd feeling due to lighting jumps.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Lecher 2, The
Lecher 2, The 
(4.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: T.T. Boy, Mark Davis, Jake Steed, Valentino, Mr. Marcus, Eve, Dina Jewel, Teri Starr, Malitia, Angelica Sin, Sabrina Johnson, Caroline, Rich Handsome, John Leslie, Robert Black
Studio: Evil Angel

Directed by: John Leslie
Release date: 1/22/2003
Lecher 2, The reviews:
review on  

Expectations This movie is going on 6 years old. It has finally made it to DVD. I haven't seen it in quite a while, but my memories of it are good ones. Capsule Review This is a very raw, sexual movie. John doesn't sugar coat anything. It's a bunch of porn stars doing what they like to do with little to no real coaching. And it works! Technical While this release is lovingly mastered to DVD, it is obvious that this is an older release. But even so, video and audio are clear. Director John Leslie Extras Bonus footage, photo gallery, trailers, Blues Band, filmography Target Audience Gonzo fans Scene Review Scene 1 - Teri Starr & Caroline Teri is a hot blonde. Caroline is a cute brunette. Both wear some very sexy lingerie in this scene. They enter what appears to be an industrial basement of sorts and they proceed to do some pretty great teasing. Lots of ass shots and talking to the camera. Leslie fingers their asses and pussies for the camera. Then two studs show up and the girls start to swallow them down with vigor.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Blowjob Adventures of Dr. Fellatio 15, The
Blowjob Adventures of Dr. Fellatio 15, The 
(4.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Jill Kelly, Harley Raine, Alex Sanders, Chris Cannon, Randy Spears, Mai Lin, Pat Myne, Renee La Rue, Elle Devyne, Tabitha Stevens, Teri Starr, Melanie Stone, Bobbi Bliss, Envy, Santino Lee, Wendi Knight, John West, Adam Wilde, Blondie Anderson, Randi Storm, Melody Love, Blondi, Gina Adorabella, Dominique Dewitt, Shelbee Myne, Mark Wood, Vivi, Hunny Muffin, Vivi Ann
Studio: Elegant Angel

Directed by: Dale Jordan
Release date: 11/29/2001
Blowjob Adventures of Dr. Fellatio 15, The reviews:
review on  

The Blowjob Adventures of Dr.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for BlowJob Adventures of Dr. Fellatio 6, The
BlowJob Adventures of Dr. Fellatio 6, The 
(2.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Teri Starr, Emily, Deva Station, Tyler, Brittany O'Neil, Heather Lynn, Raylin, Jaguire, Kelly Bernard
Studio: Elegant Angel

Release date: 8/22/2001
BlowJob Adventures of Dr. Fellatio 6, The reviews:
review on  

Blowjob Adventures of Dr.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Infinite Bliss
Infinite Bliss 
(3.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Brick Majors, Ian Daniels, Felecia, Alec Metro, Carli, Taylor St. Clair, Teri Starr, Coral Sands, Lennox, Felicia, Toni James, Nicollete, Dru Berrymore, Cameron Steele
Studio: Adam & Eve

Directed by: Nick Orleans
Release date: 3/1/2001
Infinite Bliss reviews:
review on  

Running Time: 95 min. Production Date: 3 / 15 / 1998 Director: Nick Orleans Cast: Taylor St. Clair, Brick Majors, Dru Berrymore, Alec Metro, Teri Starr, Toni James, Carli, Coral Sands, Cameron Steele, Lennox, Ian Daniels, Felicia, and Nicollete Initial Expectations: Ive had pretty good luck with Adam & Eves recent releases and I expect this to be pretty good even though its not part of their Premium Collection. Initial Reaction: Its not great or terribly original, but its still pretty good. Audio /Video Quality: The audio is normally a little hard to understand as the balance is a little off. Luckily the movie isnt dependent on dialogue and theres very little of it. There is some dubbing, but its kind of hard to avoid with slow motion in scenes. The video varies. Early in the movie it shows a lot of pixelation which disappears later in the movie. Theres also some intentional ghosting and the soft focus is off on purpose.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Real Female Orgasms!
Real Female Orgasms! 
(3.2 stars avg from 3 reviews)

Starring: Jill Kelly, Alexandra Silk, Melissa Monet, Misty Rain, Roxanne Hall, Leanni Lei, Felecia, Tiffany Mynx, Julie Meadows, Chloe, Elena, Daisy Chain, Debi Diamond, Alexandra Nice, T.J. Hart, Olga, Stephanie Swift, Keisha, Teri Starr, Melanie Stone, Nici Sterling, Marina, Coral Sands, Sabrina Johnson, Alicia, Kaylynn, Wendi Knight, Regan Starr, Zarina, Natasha Blake, Nicole London, Giselle Yum, Samantha, Heather Lynn, Lita Chase, Taren Steele, Julianna Sterling, Brianna, Shelbee Myne, Anne Howe, Charlese LaMour, Justine Romee, Nina Whett, Ashly Sage, Felicia Ryder, Alexandra Quinn, Elle Angel, Integra, Chipy Marlow
Studio: Elegant Angel

Directed by: Patrick Collins
Release date: 2/22/2001
Real Female Orgasms! reviews:
review on  

For those looking for a wide variety of female orgasms, this is a must-have. I'll get the short comings out of the way: The scenes are very short. It's fairly low-budget with limited DVD extras (a photo gallery and internet connection). That's about it. There's no attempt at a plot (thankfully). For the critics who suggest it's no good because there are no male cum shots...If I were looking for that content, I wouldn't buy a feature entitled Real Female Orgasms! In fact, I've always felt cheated when a scene ends right after the guy cums. I for one found this feature to be a welcome change. I LOVE watching a woman cum...and for over 2 hours, that's just what you'll see. I'm certain there are a few faked here and there (imagine that!), but it's likely a very small percentage. The orgasms also vary in intensity, but this is an overall fantastic compilation.
   read the complete review
review on  

Rent or buy an Elegant Angel video or DVD and should be sure of a good night of filthy porn viewing. Not so with this DVD. Real Female Orgasms is a real disappointment which is a pity considering it's from Patrick Collins of all people. For starters, the scenes are way too short, lasting on average seconds, and you never see much of the lead up to the orgasms, which I cannot believe are all real anyway, simply because not all of them look real! Chloe in particularly gets on my nerve ends with her silly manic movements, legs and arms all over, twisting her face, eyes rolling which is obvious fakery. Can someone please tell her to stop it? Thanks, buddies! Another point is that there are no male cum shots here, but there are one or two female ones (in particular when a chick cums in Tiffany Minx's mouth, but this is the only and rare highlight of the DVD). The picture quality ranges from bad, to average, to bad to poor. There is no plot. There is no point.
   read the complete review
review on  

Starring: Too many chicks to list, but you can find them at Adult DVD Empire and possibly other stores (You can find the links here on Adult DVD Talk) Pros: Chicks cumming, educational porn, Alexandra Silk (ya knew I had to single her out) and many other lovely chicks, a couple chicks masturbating, movie identification, most chicks are identified Cons: audio/video ranges from decent to piss- poor, I don't really count photo galleries and internet ads as features, sets are usually motel rooms or worse, scenes are only a copule minutes long (but then again I guess you will get that with a compilation DVD), no Chandler? How could you show real female orgasms without my favorite cummer? The biggest reason I gave this DVD a good overall rating is that I see a very good educational quality to it. And this was done without a chalkboard, graphs, or a pointer.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for 75 Nurse Orgy, The
75 Nurse Orgy, The 
(2.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Mila, Alyssa Allure, Jessica Jewel, Gabrielle, Phyllisha Anne, Candy Apples, Cheyenne Silver, Deja Blew, Blair, Teri Starr, Azlea Antistia, Fiero, Bobbi Bliss, Ericka Lockett, Maren Beautte, C.J. Bennett, Peach, Venus Milan, Cherry, Laurel Canyon, Ginger Paige, Tracy Love, Randi Storm, Vivian Valentine, Amia More, Charlene Aspen, Laurie Holmes, Shelbee Myne, Ivory Blaze, Lena Ramon, Ariel Cassidine
Studio: Vivid

Release date: 12/12/2000
75 Nurse Orgy, The reviews:
review on  

Lesbian sex, I can't get enough of it. Not that I am a woman - just an ordinary guy who loves seeing girls eating pussy. The 75 Nurse Orgy lasts just over 2 hours but there are few memorable moments. Stars like Cheyenne Silver and Shelbee Myne are listed on the box cover as being in the movie, but blink and you'll miss them. Cheyenne pops up well over an hour into the action, but all we side is the side of her body as she (presumably) takes a dildo. Shelbee's appearance is even more fleeting. Two minutes into the movie she gets her pussy eaten for around 80 seconds and that's the end of Shelbee! The rest of the movie drags on. Hardly none of the girls look like they're really into the sex. The only redeeming part is 1 hour 40 into the movie when Bobbi Bliss and Inari Vachs enter the action. Bobbi's pussy is licked and sucked by an eager veggie eater, an older woman with reddish dark hair, and Bobbi is clearly enjoying the attention. Elsewhere Inari's juicy slit is being worked over by a Chinese chick, who sticks her tongue into Inari, sucks and laps up the juices.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Street Meat (Sin City)
Street Meat (Sin City) 
(2.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Jill Kelly, Allysin Chaynes, T.T. Boy, Mila, Mark Davis, Inari Vachs, Chris Cannon, Gina Ryder, Alexandra Nice, Pat Myne, J.J. Michaels, Lexington Steele, Teri Starr, Jack Hammer, Blair Segal, Gwen Summers, John West
Studio: Sin City

Directed by: Michael Raven
Release date: 11/28/2000
Street Meat (Sin City) reviews:
review on  

Running Time: 81 min. (according to RAME) Production Date: 2 / 15 / 1999 Director: Michael Raven Cast: Jill Kelly, Inari Vachs, Mila, Gina Ryder, Alexandra Nice, Teri Starr, Allysin Chaynes, Gwen Summers, Blair Segal, Mark Davis, T. T. Boy, Chris Cannon, Pat Myne, Lexington Steele, J. J. Michaels, Jack Hammer, and John West Initial Expectations: Michael Raven is one of my favorite directors, so I have high hopes for this feature even though Sin City has put out some pretty lackluster DVDs. Initial Reaction: Its a pretty good raincoater feature, but not as good as some of Ravens other works. Who Should Watch It : Raincoaters and people who like slightly nastier sex Who Should Avoid It: Anybody who thinks VCA and Vivid are a little too nasty or who want a plot with their porn. Audio /Video Quality: The audio is normally clear and well balanced. Theres a few places where it sounds like there might be people talking in the background, but instead it was some of the music.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for 2's Company but 3's Allowed
2's Company but 3's Allowed 
(1.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Brick Majors, Allysin Chaynes, Brittany Andrews, Brian Surewood, Inari Vachs, Chris Cannon, Tabitha Stevens, Teri Starr, Mariah, Vivian Valentine, Bridgette Kerkove
Studio: Knob Ryder

Release date: 11/13/2000
2's Company but 3's Allowed reviews:
review on  

* DIRECTOR: Various. * DURATION: No time code (»75mins?). * STARRING: Allysin Chaynes, Bridgette Kerkove, Brittany Andrews, Inari Vachs, Jennifer Leigh, Mariah, Tabitha Stevens, Teri Starr & Vivian Valentine. At first glance, 2s Company but 3s Allowed looks a lot better than it really is. With a cast including Allysin Chaynes, Bridgette Kerkove, Inari Vachs, Tabitha Stevens & Teri Starr, theres potential for greatness. But sadly this sale-priced threesome compilation from Knob-Ryder promises much more than it delivers. Source material comes from Agent 69, Carnal Secrets, Gush, Limousine Confessions and Tai Blow Job. I havent seen any of these films but judging by the represented A/V quality here, theyre all pretty old. As for extras, I think this is the second DVD Ive seen that claims ads as its only extras. In this case, theyre for the company rather than for phone sex, but theyre not even good ads. Still not doing yourself any favours Knob-Ryder! (And wheres the dang time code?) For some reason, Jennifer Leigh was omitted from the box-cover credits.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Barely Legal 2 (Hustler)
Barely Legal 2 (Hustler) 
(3.3 stars avg from 3 reviews)

Starring: Kyle Stone, Cheyenne Silver, Steve Taylor, Teri Starr, Blair Segal, Joel Lawrence, Anna, Gia, Kristi, Jane Lixx, Lindsey, Tristen
Studio: Hustler

Directed by: Stuart Canterbury, Clive McLean
Release date: 10/23/2000
Barely Legal 2 (Hustler) reviews:
review on  

Running Time: 101 min. Production Date: 10 / 4 / 1999 Director: Clive McLean and Stuart Canterbury Cast: Cheyenne Silver, Anna, Blair Segal, Gia, Jane Lixx, Jodi Roxx, Kristi, Lindsey, Teri Starr, Joel Lawrence, Kyle Stone, Steve Taylor, and Tristen Initial Expectations: This is Hustlers longest running series, which gives me a lot of hope for it. Of course, having Cheyenne Silver in it doesnt hurt anything either. Initial Reaction: Its the best barely legal / schoolgirl type feature Ive seen. Who Should Watch It : Fans of natural and younger (but legal) girls Who Should Avoid It: Anybody wanting implants, heavy plot, and poor production values Audio /Video Quality: The audio is very clear and well balanced. Theres a few minor blemishes with the audio, but theyre few and far between. The video is also pretty good. Theres a bit of grain to it, almost as if it was shot on film and treated very good.
   read the complete review
review on  

My overall view: The film is seriuosly lacking in acting ability or should I say directorial ability. Fellow Briton Mr. Clive Mclean is obviously a stalwart of the adult industry and perhaps because of that it seems like there is a lack of effort in making this episode of Barely Legal. For example, the plot revolving around the stepbrother and stepsister or stepfather and stepdaughter fuck scenes are just so lame. They were used incessantly in Barely Legal 1 and there surely must be another million plots they could try and use! The voice overs, where the girls are explaining how they lost their 'virginity' are pathetic. There is no emotion at all - as the topical joke goes "Why did the woman hang up on Al Gore?" "Because she thought it was a dial tone!" This is very relevant here, as the girls talk in such a monotonous way. Again, you expect more from Hustler.
   read the complete review
review on  

There are five scenes to this DVD. I will rate the scenes on a scale of 1 to 5 (Hot!). In first two scenes each girl has a peeing scene. Scene 1 - Girl/Boy scene. This scene has some good footage of her riding her bicycle with glimpses of her panties. This scene is rated 4.5. Scene 2 - Girl(Cheyenne Silver)/Boy scene. This was the best scene of the movie because Cheyenne is the best looking of the women in this movie. Her role in this scene is a babysitter and the guy is supposedly the father of the children she is babysitting. This scene is rated a 4. Scene 3 - Girl/Girl scene. This scene was to short with very little heat. This scene is rated a 2.5. Scene 4 - Girl/Girl/Boy scene. The girls are dressed as cheerleaders. I give the girls credit for acting enthused about the sex. This scene is rated a 3.5. Scene 5 - Girl/Girl/Boy Scene. This scene is rated a 3. Overall, this movie did not provide much heat. The two best scenes are the first two. There is a slide show and a movie preview.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Sodomania Slop Shots 5
Sodomania Slop Shots 5 
(2.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Shawna Edwards, Jill Kelly, Alexandra Silk, Shay Sweet, Kelsey Heart, Leanna Heart, Roxanne Hall, Nico Treasures, Tiffany Mynx, Erika Bella, Ursula Moore, Elena, Mia Smiles, Cassandra Knight, Johnni Black, Phyllisha Anne, Tye, Yvonne, Gina Ryder, Jessica, Alexandra Nice, Cheyenne Silver, Deja Blew, Kristina St. James, Kary Evers, Elle Devyne, Tabitha Stevens, Eve, Nikki Grand, Vanessa, Teri Starr, Cassidy, Caroline, Violet, Montana Gunn, Christina Angel, Torri, Tracy Love, Blondie Anderson, Jessica Darlin, Alana, Shylyte, Vanda, Amy Lee, Victoria Del Rio, Charlese LaMour, Blazer, Emila, Courtknee, Rikki Moans, Natalyn, Christian Wolfe
Studio: Elegant Angel

Release date: 9/21/2000
Sodomania Slop Shots 5 reviews:
review on  

Title Sodomania Slop Shot 5 Studio: Elegant Angel Price: I don't remember Format: NTSC Actions and Key Words Straight; Cumshots; Facial; Anal Initial expectation I've never seen any Elegant Angel before so I think it can tell me if I can like them or not. General comment Boring! That film is boring. It's not even bad enough to let you hate it. It slips on you like water on a waterproof watch. You don't care! This review covers only 15 scenes out of 32. DVD perspective Picture is average. Sound is correct. Menu is correct. Chapters for each scene inside the movie. Bonus: Pictures; Trailers. About the trailers, I think that what they show is mainly boring but the music is god damn good! I have put the trailers while I was preparing that review and it has put me in very good mood. Good rock/blues. Figures Time: 135' Scenes: 32 Introduction Cumshot quality description : I explain the vocabulary I use.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Whack Attack 1 (Extreme)
Whack Attack 1 (Extreme) 
(4.2 stars avg from 3 reviews)

Starring: Roxanne Hall, Candy Hill, Tiffany Mynx, Inari Vachs, Taylor Moore, Teri Starr
Studio: Extreme Associates

Directed by: Tom Byron
Release date: 7/25/2000
Whack Attack 1 (Extreme) reviews:
review on  

It's about time I did my first review for ADVDtalk so here it is - I hope I improve in time! Being predominantly a fan of feature porn movies such as "Dreamquest", I am relatively inexperienced in the Gonzo line. However, I had previously had a couple of Diabolic movies including "Down the Hatch 4" which I really liked except for the A2M, which was hard to avoid. Being a fan of Tom Byron and Tyfanny Minx I thought I woud give Whack Attack part 1 a try - and I'm glad I did. The sex throughout the film was of a very high quality (except maybe the scene between Byron and a Hungarian girl which was OK), with the first 2 scenes being extremely hot. Scene 1 between Inari and Tom starts with a little off the cuff conversation before getting down to the good stuff. Fairly generic in concept with oral, vaginal, anal and a facial finish, but made above average with the enjoyment apparent from both performers. They both wanted it, and clearly both loved it. Scene 2 was between Tiffany Minx and Mark Davis.
   read the complete review
review on  

Whack Attack (1998) Starring: Tiffany Mynx, Inari Vachs, Teri Starr, Eve, Roxanne Hall, Candy Hill, Taylor Moore, Tom Byron, Sean Michaels & Marc DavisDirector, Writer & Editor: Tom ByronDVD Special Features: Trailers, Cast Info, Bonus Scene, Photo Galleria & WebsitesCategory: Anal, Gonzo, Butt ObsessionCompany: Extreme Associates/Tom Byron Productions *~My expectations are very, very high for this movie. Based on the trailer & the way these females move their asses in the trailer, it seems so, so good to me. Tiffany Mynx, Eve & Inari Vachs looks too hot here. I really hope I can see a lot of hot action in here. The movie begins with Tom talking about his series & Patrick Collins & Rob Black. -Scene One: Inari Vachs & Tom Byron This is my second time seeing Inari Vachs. She looks pretty nice with a pretty body. Umm... she's freshening up. She, soon, goes outdoors where she moves her body in a nice fashion. So... she lays on a couch & gets interviewed by Tom. Inari has a nice voice, too. She drops her shorts after the interview. She's a tad bit playful.
   read the complete review
review on  

Tom Byron Productions Inc. Starring, in order of appearance, Inari Vachs, Tiffany Mynx, Roxanne Hall, Teri Starr, Eve, Taylor Moore, and Candy Hill. Produced, edited, and directed by Tom Byron The film opens with a lengthy intro tease of all the girls asses, then Tom offers a few choice words about Patrick Collins. -Each scene begins with some tease shots of the girls, which Tom has been perfecting throughout his years behind the camera and editing. SCENE ONE : Inari Vachs, looking extremely beautiful, is paired up with Tom Byron, who starts the scene off by conducting a brief interview before she sucks his dick. From there they move on to some vaginal sex, followed by a very nice analing, complete with some little gapes. Best of all, they both look like they were having a lot fun, and this incredibly hot scene ends with Tom giving her a very nice facial. SCENE TWO : This scene opens with Tiffany Mynx walking down a set of stairs in a robe, looking very hot.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for In Your Face (Adam & Eve)
In Your Face (Adam & Eve) 
(1.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Nick East, Shay Sweet, Kaitlyn Ashley, Brittany Andrews, Lexi Eriksson, Alec Metro, Raquel Devine, Tina Tyler, Raylene, Colt Steele, Taboo, Lauren Montgomery, Teri Starr, Halli Aston, Jack Hammer, Lennox, Christina Angel, Jay Ashley, Gwen Summers, Johnny Thrust, Chuck Martino, Nellie Pierce, Dru Berrymore
Studio: Ultimate

Directed by: Patty Rhodes
Release date: 6/25/2000
In Your Face (Adam & Eve) reviews:
review on  

Starring: Dru Barrymore, Kaitlyn Ashley, Terri Starr, Shay Sweet, Brittany Andrews, Raylene, Lennox, Halli Aston, Tina Tyler, Lexi Eriksson, Lauren Montgomery, Taboo, Gwen Summers, Christina Angel, Raquel Devine, Nellie Pierce In Your Face is the Eric Roberts of pornographic movies. Both are overwhelmed with the tangible stench of a failed promise. In Your Face has the potential to be an outstanding oral only DVD. Look at the cast for a moment. Brittany Andrews, Tina Tyler, Raylene, Christina Angel, Katilyn Ashley, Shay Sweet, etc. The list goes on and on. We've all witnessed them doing their thing before, and we've all seen them do it well. The boxcover reads like the who's who of cocksucking, for God's sake. Yet, they're all wasted. All of them, without exception. I'm being harsh, but only because I expected so much more. If this were some old collection of loops sold from a bin of cheap compilation VHS tapes, I may be inclined to say it is what it is.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Dream Quest
Dream Quest 
(4.4 stars avg from 7 reviews)

Starring: Asia Carrera, Felecia, Inari Vachs, Temptress, Evan Stone, Randy Spears, Johnni Black, Brad Armstrong, Stephanie Swift, Teri Starr, Alexa, Jenna Jameson, Amber Michaels, Devin Wolf, Anthony Crane, jessica drake, Herschel Savage
Studio: Wicked

Release date: 6/18/2000
Dream Quest reviews:
review on  

This is a good choice if you want a well-made feature starring Jenna Jameson. It starts slow, but ends very strong.
   read the complete review
review on  

Dream Quest is one of the best adult films ever made. Brad Armstrong directs an actual film with great sex through all the movie. Sarah (Jenna Jameson), a romantic and shy girl, is requested to go into the dreamworld and recover Fantasy, stolen by the evil Vladimir. During her quest, she would have to resolve riddles, deal with strange people, beat the fear and go beyond her sexual limits. You wont regret to buy this wonderful movie starred by the great Jenna Jameson. Good plot, good screenplay, good acting, great production and great sex. Dont miss it.
   read the complete review
review on  

Dream Quest (1999) Studio Wicked/Adam & Eve Director Brad Armstrong Starring Jenna Jameson, Stephanie Swift, Felicia, Asia Carerra, Amber Michaels, Johnny Black, Bridget Kerkove, Teri Starr, Inari Vachs, Jessica Drake, Alexa Rae, Sydnee Steele, Temptress, Devin Wolf, Evan Stone, Randy Spears, Herschel Savage, Anthony Crane, Dale DaBone Running Time 2:07 DVD Format Single Sided, Dual Layer (RSDL) Aspect Ratio 1.85:1 (Letterboxed) Special Features Full motion video and animated main menu; FMV chapter selection menu; animated menu transitions;  audio commentary track with Director Brad Armstrong and Editor Red Ezra; 40-minute making-of featurette; 4-minute special effects reel; deleted non-sex footage; 2 deleted sex scenes; audio star biographies; photo gallery; behind-the-scenes photo gallery; and trailers of Dream Quest Typical Watchers Jenna Jameson fans, followers of Brad Armstrong features (typically starring Jenna Jameson), and anyone who likes a lot of production value in their porn Typical Haters Someone who expects to see Jenna Jameson triple pe
   read the complete review
All reviews of Dream Quest
Boxcover for Nineteen College Girls Video Magazine 26 (Digital Sin)
Nineteen College Girls Video Magazine 26 (Digital Sin) 
(2.8 stars avg from 2 reviews)

Starring: Brandon Iron, Rod Fontana, Teri Starr, Allison Kilgore, Naughtia Childs, Summer Day, Mark Vega, Lance Romance
Studio: Digital Sin

Directed by: Don Marque
Release date: 5/18/2000
Nineteen College Girls Video Magazine 26 (Digital Sin) reviews:
review on  

Overall, I found this disc to be a bit distrubing. There are four mini plots within, which have no connection to each other. Each one touches on a subject that is either taboo or borderline taboo depending on how one sees the scene.The disc starts off with a feature called "The Cartel". First we see text which describes the scene, much like the opening of the Star Wars films. I had a bit of trouble reading it as is flew by on the screen quite fast. There is also a fair amount to read, so expect to rewind a bit and try again. That or figure a leadin to a porno isn't necessary and not to worry about it. The scene opens with two drug dealers trying to agree on a price for a drug shipment. Unable to agree on a price, one of the guys brings in a 19 year old to aid in the dealings. She is told this is for a business deal and to do her job. Sounds a bit like prostitution to me. The acting in this scene seems a bit forced and unconvincing. I also had a hard time believing she is 19.
   read the complete review
review on  

Title: Nineteen College Girls #26 Studio: Digital Sin DVD Production Date: 5/1999 Director: Don Marque Length: 1 hour 26 minutes Talent: Allison Kilgore, Summer Daye, Naughtia Childs, and Teri Starr Scene 1: Allison Kilgore and a guy "Cartel" (July 1979) From the title of this vignette, the plot is about transporting cocaine. The two men discuss how much they will charge for their product. Fabio gets insulted by the fat man's demand to the business deal. The fat guy beckons upon Allison to "persuade" Fabio to come onto their side. She agrees to have sex with Fabio and soon afterwards gives him a striptease. Allison is still wearing her plaid skirt when she practices her oral skills on him. Allison is a cute blonde with natural, big, and saggy breasts. In order to get to her pussy, Fabio has to take off her plaid skirt. After this, he goes down on her and munches on her lovebox. After some lengthy munching, he fucks her pussy. She moans while she gets fucked. Next, he fucks her reverse cowgirl style as one sees her huge areolas.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for America's 10 Most Wanted 2
America's 10 Most Wanted 2 
(3.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Claudia Chase, Vince Voyeur, Leanni Lei, Alex Sanders, Colt Steele, Olivia del Rio, Steve Drake, Teri Starr, Shawnee, Alice, Toni James, Frank Towers, Margo Stevens, Christian Todd, Sadie Sexton
Studio: Gen XXX

Release date: 4/24/2000
America's 10 Most Wanted 2 reviews:
review on  

Starring: Alice, Avalon, Claudia Chase, Leanni Lei, Margo Stevens, Olivia delRio, Shawnee, Sadie Sexton, Teri Starr, Toni James, Alex Sanders, Colt Steele, Steve Drake, Vince Voyeur Directed By: Tom Stone America's Ten Most Wanted 2 is top of the line porn...on paper. That is to say that there's nothing about this production that should leave you wanting more, and yet it does. There are 10 scenes with 10 beautiful women here, and the sex takes place in some very attractive locations. Still, after watching this DVD I was left asking myself, "Is that it?" Filmed in and around a well appointed mansion, America's Ten Most wanted 2 is a collection of unconnected sex scenes. There's no unifying plot or principle. What these scenes have in common is that the female talent is introduced by name, measurements, and some sort of meaningless superlative (i.e., most sensual, most enchanting, etc.). From there, we follow the girls via steady-cam as they walk across lawns or down hallways to meet their appointed partners.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Coming To Beverly Hills Too
Coming To Beverly Hills Too 
(3.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Vince Voyeur, Julie Meadows, Inari Vachs, Chris Cannon, Eric, Rebecca Lord, Teri Starr, Lisa Belle
Studio: NuTech

Directed by: Francios Clousot
Release date: 4/24/2000
Coming To Beverly Hills Too reviews:
review on  

Coming to Beverly Hills Too (1999) Studio NuTech Director Francois Clousot Starring Rebecca Lord, Lisa Belle, Inari Vachs, Julie Meadows, Terri Star, Vince Voyuer, Randy Spears, Chris Canon, Erick Running Time 1:19 DVD Format Single Sided, Dual Layer (RSDL) Special Features Full motion video main menu; FMV chapter selection menu; FMV star bios; animated menu transitions; 20-picture photo gallery; video interviews with Lisa Belle, Terri Star, and Julie Meadows; Dolby Digital 5.1 and DTS soundtracks; Dolby Digital and DTS trailers  Themes French girls, facial/oral cumshots, multiple partners, girl-girl; glasses, anal If You Liked This DVD, You Should Enjoy Coming to Beverly Hills Video Captures Click for larger size [ /image ] --> [ /image ] --> [ /image ] --> [ /image ] --> [ /image ] --> [ /image ] --> [ /image ] --> The First Word: It's another two-day day wonder from Francois Clousot that you're probably thinking about buying because of the cast list and because NuTech discs are cheap. What's It About?:  People complain about how form
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Electric Sex: Collector's Edition
Electric Sex: Collector's Edition 
(3.5 stars avg from 3 reviews)

Starring: John Decker, Alexandra Silk, Vince Voyeur, Kyle Stone, Felecia, Evan Stone, Cassandra Knight, Johnni Black, Taylor Moore, Teri Starr, Jewel De'Nyle, Lisa Romero, Danielle Rodgers
Studio: Digital Sin

Directed by: Nic Andrews
Release date: 4/24/2000
Electric Sex: Collector's Edition reviews:
review on  

Running Time: 1:21 Production Year: 1998 Director: Nic Andrews Cast: Felicia, Alexandra Silk, Johnni Black, Teri Starr, Taylor Moore, Jewel De'Nyle, Cassandra Knight, Danielle Rogers, Lisa Romero, Vince Voyeur, Kyle Stone, John Decker, & Evan Stone Extras: Deleted Scenes, bloopers, release trailer, photo gallery, special EFX reel, & a commentary by Nic Andrews (director), S. Taylor (producer), Jewel De'Nyle, Evan Stone, and Danielle Rogers. The commentary is excellent. The commentary is a great mix of humor bordering on Mystery Science Theater 3000 and background information. The deleted scene is the submission scene. It's done in black and white with only production sound. It's a very good scene on its own, but I can see why they redid it. The bloopers give a nice feel to the cast and show them as people and having a lot of fun on the set. Audio Quality: Excellent. Everything is very well balanced. Video Quality: Very good.
   read the complete review
review on  

Electric Sex: Special Collector's Edition (1999) Studio: Digital Sin/New Sensations Directed by: Nic Andrews Starring: Jewel Dé Nyle, Alexandra Silk, Teri Starr, Danielle Rogers, Johnni Black, Cassandra Knight, Felicia, Lisa Romero, Taylor Moore, Evan Stone, John Decker, Vince Vouyer, and Kyle Stone Running Time: 1:20 Format: Single Sided, Single Layer DVD Features: Animated menus; animated menu transitions; full motion video chapter selection; feature length audio commentary by Director Nic Andrews, Producer S. Taylor, Jewel Dé Nyle, Danielle Rogers, Evan Stone, and John Decker; 4 minute outtake/bloopers reel; special effects reel; 13-minute deleted scene; trailers for Video Virgins Gold Volumes 1-4 and North Pole Volumes 4 & 5; 1999 CES show preview trailer; and 80-picture photo gallery The First Word: Take an Andrew Blake-like film and package it like a mainstream DVD (just look at all of the features), and you've got a winner on your hands.
   read the complete review
review on  

Electric Sex has the best extras of any adult DVD that I have seen. The behind the scenes stuff shows the creation and editing process for some of the special effects in the movie. The special effects rival those of many mainstream Hollywood titles. I was very impressed. Electric Sex has been filmed, mastered and edited better than most DVDs out there. You won't be disappointed in the quality of the video and audio in this one. I wish I could say the same for the sex scenes. They couldn't keep my interest for more than a few minutes. The film's star, Jewel De'Nyle, looks a bit scary throughout most of the movie. I suspect that was the intent. I'm not into scenes with patent leather body suits, lipstick lesbians with translucent dildos, bondage gear and the like. I buzzed through some of this stuff in x30 mode and before I knew it the movie was over. I didn't catch a plot if there was one. I moved on to the extras and didn't fast forward once.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Femme
Femme 
(3.8 stars avg from 2 reviews)

Starring: Felecia, Inari Vachs, Charlie, Katie Gold, Teri Starr, Candy, Montana Gunn, Shelbee Myne
Studio: Vivid Raw

Release date: 4/24/2000
Femme reviews:
review on  

Femme (1998) Studio Vivid Raw Genre Girl-Girl Director Jay Ashley Starring Randi Rage, Felicia, Katie Gold, Monti, Terri Starr, Yvonne, Montana Gunn, Felicia, Inari Vachs, and Candy Hill Running Time 1:22 DVD Format Single Sided, Single Layer Aspect Ratio 1.33:1 (full frame) Special Features Full motion video main menu; FMV chapter selection menu; 47-picture photo gallery; 8 random video clips; 20 production stills from the feature; and trailers for Action Sports Sex 1-3 and Sin-A-Matic 2 & 3. Typical Watchers Budget-minded or toy-oriented lesbian sex fans Typical Haters Lesbian sex fans who like high production value (like Andrew Blake) or who want more "fun" girl-girl Themes Girl-girl, toys, anal, female masturbation Condoms Um, no If You Liked This DVD, You Should Enjoy Hell on Heels (Wicked) Video Captures Click for larger size [ /image ] --> [ /image ] --> [ /image ] --> [ /image ] -->         The First Word:  Having really enjoyed Femme 2, I decided to pick up the first Femme to see whether it was as good.  Unfortunately, it do
   read the complete review
review on  

Ive had this DVD for over a year and a half, or thereabout, so I decided to review it now, since no one has reviewed it yet. There are five vignettes on this DVD, all scenes are given a title that relates to the scene. Here's the scene breakdowns: SCENE ONE : Pony. Starring Randi Rage, Felecia, and Katie Gold. Randi is dressed for pony play, which is why this scene is probably titled pony. Katie is wearing a leash. Felecia gets behind Katie and rubs her pussy. Katie gets on the floor with Felecia between her legs. Now Randi licks Felecias asshole, while Katie gets her from the front. Randi goes to work on Katie as she is going down on Felecia. Katie and Randi are fucking each other with a double-ended dildo, as Felecia fucks herself with a dildo. Katie gets a 5-balled dildo in her ass and then pulled out by Felecias mouth. Randi gets fucked in her ass by a vibe. Scene ends with all three girls rubbing their pussies. SCENE TWO : Tub.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for First Time Ever 7: School of Cool
First Time Ever 7: School of Cool 
(5.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Jill Kelly, Sid Deuce, Lexi Eriksson, Chloe, Teri Starr, Shelbee Myne
Studio: NuTech

Directed by: Jim Holliday
Release date: 4/24/2000
First Time Ever 7: School of Cool reviews:
review on  

My review of "First Time Ever #7 - School of Cool" is a great DVD that has 3 scenes with girl fucking guy and 3 other lesbian scenes and I think that is the greatest blend of sex. Personally the DVD extras sucked, but I don't look for extras I look for the movie and it kicked ASS! Jill Kelly & Terri Starr were very good in their scenes and did a scene together.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Freshman Fantasies 4
Freshman Fantasies 4 
(3.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Emily Jewel, Alex Sanders, Teri Starr, Mickey, Alice, Tyler, Jessica Darlin, Jenna, Michael J., Pete
Studio: Digital Playground

Release date: 4/24/2000
Freshman Fantasies 4 reviews:
review on  

Title: Freshman Fantasies 4 Studio: Digital Playground Director: Professor Mike Production Date: 10/16/1997 Talent: Jessica Darling, Emily, Jenna, Alice, Tyler Pete, and Teri Starr Length: 2 hours 3 minutes Scene One: Cruzin for Cock Professor Mike introduces us to Jessica Darling, a 21-year-old bleach blonde. She discusses her fantasy is to be driving around until she picks up a stranger from the street. While they continue to talk about her fantasy, images of Jessica masturbating as well as sucking cock appear on the screen. Professor Mike makes her fantasy a reality by driving around until Mike bumps into his friend, Alex. Mike offers Alex a ride in his car. Jessica reveals her breasts hidden by a tight bra. The Professor tells her to put her bra back on. After she does, she sucks Alex's cock in the back seat of the car. Mike pulls into his driveway and the sex continues in the backyard. Jessica and Alex kiss for a brief moment until she goes down on him. Jessica sucks cock like a skilled tactician.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Loadman Cummith 2, The
Loadman Cummith 2, The 
(4.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Peter North, Jade, Sabrina, Nikki Anderson, Teri Starr, Brooke Lane, Petra, Reyna, Maria Sanchez
Studio: Devil's Film

Release date: 4/24/2000
Loadman Cummith 2, The reviews:
review on  

I've decided to write a series of reviews with one theme in common: The Greatest Facials Ever Delivered By Peter North; or by any porn star for that matter. These movies date back to a time many years ago when Porn Starlets were terrified of cum. If they took a facial, even from Peter North, they were carefull to avoid the sploodge going anywhere higher than thier upper lip. Often it was as if Peter himself purposely missed their face alltogether. Keep in mind I'm not including any of Peter North's more current work: notably his forever amazing "Deep Throat This" series. Or any of the other popular contemporary facial movies these days. These facials are notable because they caught the Starlet completely off gaurd, and in most cases the thorough squirting they received made them visibly upset. Devil's Film's "The Loadman Cummith" series spawned the super high quality "The North Pole" line that thrives to this day. The jacket art of volume #2 leaves just about everything to the imagination.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Sextraterestrials
Sextraterestrials 
(4.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Brick Majors, Ian Daniels, Julian, Tina Tyler, Vicca, Katie Gold, James Bonn, Taylor St. Clair, Teri Starr, Halli Aston, John West
Studio: VCA

Release date: 4/24/2000
Sextraterestrials reviews:
review on  

First off this movie was not what I was expecting. When I got the title I was expecting some interesting characters made to look like aliens or at least some cool outfits (like the borg looking outfit on the cover). Boy was I mistaken. It turned out to be more of a western (outfits and area). I still enjoyed the movie, it just wasnt what I expected. Plot Attempt: Aliens have been watching our porn channels in space for a long time. They have finally come down to Earth to find out exactly what sex is (babies are born in a test tube on their planet). Agent Muldane (James Bonn) and Agent Scuzzy (Tina Tyler) from the FBI are sent in to investigate after a fellow agent has disappeared. The 2 agents go through the videotape evidence that they found left behind to determine if the missing agent was abducted or left willingly (pretty easy guess though). My View On It: My overall view of this movie was pretty good. They did very well keeping to the plot and all of the sex scenes followed the plot line.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Throbin Hood
Throbin Hood 
(4.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Alyssa Allure, Alec Metro, Anna Malle, Nakita Kash, Ron Jeremy, Teri Starr, Angelica Sin, Joel Lawrence, Steve Austin, Ron Vogel
Studio: Dreamland

Directed by: Cash Markman
Release date: 4/24/2000
Throbin Hood reviews:
review on  

Throbin Hood...Prince of Beaves My favorite children's tale turned naughty? Hell yeah! This has to be one of the funniest porn films I have ever seen. It has plot , great camera shots, Ron Jeremy, and oh yeah, lots o' sex. Here's the lowdown... The Cast: Angelica Sin as Maid Mary Ann Alicia Allure as Village Wench 1 Terri Star as Village Wench 2 Rich Handsome as Prince Dick Anna Malle as Queen Caroline Steve Austin as Squire of Pennypinch Randy Spears as Sheriff Naughty Ham Nakita Cash as Maid Ginger Joel Lawrence as Alan A'tail Alec Metro as Throbin Hood Ron Jeremy as Friar Fuck Ron Vogel as Little Dong Directed by Cash Markman The Plot: Well, this is your basic porn plot with a great twist. Easy women, horny men and the funniest chapter interludes I have ever seen in any film. The film opens with a hilarious little ditty by Alan A'tail.
   read the complete review
Page 1 of 2 Last   Page:

Available Filters

Category
Studio
Director