Porn Stars  >  Tereza  > Reviews

Reviews of Tereza Movies

MOVIESREVIEWS
Showing 1 - 10 of 10 Movies
Boxcover for Sweethearts From Europe 10
Sweethearts From Europe 10 
(3.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Nikki, Roxy, Abby, Viktoria, Kala, Ester, Tereza, Radka, Cayla
Studio: My Sexy Kittens

Release date: 8/7/2014
Sweethearts From Europe 10 reviews:
review on  

"Sweethearts From Europe 10" from My Sexy Kittens has so much eye candy, that I think some time the producers forget to put a little effort towards the final touches, I can't believe I'm going to talk about the flows and not the better parts of the movie but it happen in the first scene with pretty girl that deserves better, also ticks me off the lack of I.D. of the male talent, I'm not a professional reviewer, just a simple fan and cannot spend more time looking for a new (to me) performer. I hope is just a mistake and not a trend that could cost losing some of the loyal fans, you can still buy this one for the rest of the movie.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Czechmate (Hot Mess)
Czechmate (Hot Mess) 
(3.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Luciana, Denisa, Tereza, Katerina, Dominno, Leland Janda, Karl Kasper, Rudolph Vanek, Libor Kubik, Jorg Jarek, Steven Blaze
Studio: Hot Mess

Release date: 9/25/2013
Previews: Movie Trailer
Czechmate (Hot Mess) reviews:
review on  

If you like European women, this one should be well worth checking out. Cover girl Domino turns out a great scene is nice joined by a nice bunch of bottle blondes. The technical aspects show some decent care, but sadly there's no real effort put into the extras. This is a solid release that could have used a touch more effort around the rest of the DVD.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Dirty Anal MILFs
Dirty Anal MILFs 
(1.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Eva, Veronika, Tereza, Katerina
Studio: Jay Domino Productions

Directed by: Jay Domino
Release date: 3/27/2013
Dirty Anal MILFs reviews:
review on  

This one should be very easy to pass by. There's plenty of anal action, but each and every scene is extremely generic and forgettable. The technical aspects go between sloppy and average, and there's no effort put into the extras. Skip this one without worrying about it.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Wet & Willing Teens
Wet & Willing Teens 
(1.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Monika, Helena, Tereza, Vendula, Jay Domino
Studio: Jay Domino Productions

Directed by: Jay Domino
Release date: 3/20/2013
Wet & Willing Teens reviews:
review on  

"Wet & Willing Teens" from Jay Domino and distributed by Juicy Ent., defines why some fans and reviewers complain and bitch all the time, a Great Presentation a cover that calls your attention right away, great until you open it, not matter if it is vaginal sex only, that's out of discussion, 3 out of 4 girls are average at best and the sex is lacking something even when I'm not a reviewer who point my finger that much at chemistry between the performers and shit like that, with four scenes only at least give me the name of the girls, with all the promises made in the back cover I can only say that the girls aren't the dirtiest or the hottest nor the youngest by any stretch of the imagination.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Rocco's Best Reverse Gangbangs
Rocco's Best Reverse Gangbangs 
(5.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Angela, Donna, Henrietta, Maria, Monika, Claudia, Kristina, Rocco Siffredi, Stacy, Naomi, Mara, Silvia, Nancy, Carmen, Lisa, Rita, Sandra, Victoria, Nikita, Camilla, Tiffany, Nacho Vidal, Lolita, Bettina, Cindy, Anna, Amanda, Lucy, Krystal DeBoor, Vivien, Katalin, Betty, Lea, Katka, Kinga, Agnes, Laura Angel, Sara, Mary, Saskia, Sidney, Belladonna, Melory, Daniella, Linda, Franco Roccaforte, Christina Bella, Sheila Scott, Sandra Russo, Katia, Petra Short, Dominika, Tereza, Mia Stone, Monica Sweetheart, Nicky Reed, Miriam, Adria, Julia Crow, Sisi Paradis, Sandy Saint, Barby, Stella Virgin, Caroline De Jaie, Black Widow, Nikki Montana, Dike, Justina, Daria, Gianna, Polina, Kata Hillton, Kristyna, Karmen, Lilou, Auxanna, Lia, Niky, Vanesa, Anett, Sandy Taylor, Moniq, Karib, Veronica B., Vivien White, Ivett, Tristano
Studio: Evil Angel

Directed by: Rocco Siffredi
Release date: 4/19/2006
Previews: Movie Trailer
Rocco's Best Reverse Gangbangs reviews:
review on  

***a bonus LONG NOEL review*** Roccos Best Reverse Gangbangs (2006) THEMES: Compilation, Foreign (Europe), Ass Obsession, Anal, Group Sex, Gangbang, Interracial, Rough Sex, The Cast: Belladonna, Laura Angel, Monica Sweetheart, Sarah ONeil, Sandra Russo, Sandy Saint, Rita Foltyano, Kata Hilton, Krisztina Bella, Mia Stone, Caroline Cage Rocco Siffredi, Nacho Vidal, Franco Roccaforte, Tristan & 59 OTHER WOMEN! Produced, Written & Directed by: Rocco Siffredi On my way out (I know Ive said it too many times before), Ive decided to check out a few more Rocco videos. Especially now that todays porn seems too repugnant and filled with directors who either repeat the same action, making the industry a bore (I.E. Mike Adriano), depict sick-ass abhorrent bullshit (I.E. prolapsed colons and gape-overloads) or just make boring shit. So, I will not suggest that anyone toss out or trade in those old videos from Rocco Siffredi and John Buttman Stagliano after all. I had no idea this Rocco Siffredi compilation existed until recently.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Double Anal Climax 2
Double Anal Climax 2 
(1.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Tereza, Denis Marti, Tristan Seagal, George Reno, Nikki Sun, Allyson More
Studio: Devil's Film

Directed by: Tristan Seagal
Release date: 8/4/2004
Double Anal Climax 2 reviews:
review on  

Director: Tristan Seagal Year of release: 2004 Cast (in scene order): Jenny, Allyson More, Tereza, Patricia, and Nikki Sun My review: Personally, I find double anal penetration (DAP) okay in moderation. If it has a spontaneous and not a forced or scripted feel to it during a hot sex scene, then the better the enjoyment. However, when it is the main theme of the movie, Im thinking that too much DAP action may be overkill for my tastes but based on another reviewers high rating for the 1st in this series, I decided to give this a go. And my fear was realized in my viewing, DAP should not be the main focus of any movie. In such a genre specific movie, the scenes were too cookie-cutter similar after viewing the first 2 or 3 scenes. There is only so much of 2 cocks rubbing each other in a girls ass that I can take before it looks creepy. This movie is straight-up pure gonzo with an entire European cast though the director, Tristan, is performing in every scene. The scenes take place in barren rooms and contain hard pounding sex with minimal scene set-up.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Hustler Platinum: Young Girls In Lust 2
Hustler Platinum: Young Girls In Lust 2 
(3.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Rachel, phillipe Soine, Claudio Meloni, J.P.X., Sebastian Barrio, Titof, Marie, Tereza, Tereza Sweet, Lucy Lee, Jennifer Dark, Veronika Vanoza, Sophie (Hungarian)
Studio: Hustler

Directed by: Pierre Woodman
Release date: 10/3/2003
Hustler Platinum: Young Girls In Lust 2 reviews:
review on  

Young Girls in Lust Part 2 ByHustler Staring Vishna Jennifer Dark Lucy Lee Tereza Radka Maria Sophie Highlights Anal Facials       The Basics -Young Girls in Lust-Part 2-Genre: Straight -Runtime Compliance Statement Overall Value- $13.00The Quick and Dirty Pretty girls, dubbed dialogue, and a good dose of hot sex including anal and facials. Menu Play Movie Chapters 8 action capture choices Special Features Slide Show- 1 min 46 seconds Cast List- By scene Previews- 6 Directors Profile Behind the Scenes Hustler.com Sex Talk Mental Instabillity Vishna & Titof The scene is set in a computer lab with the class being lectured on that days assignment, Titof though is more interested in his professor than his work so whips his monster dick out in the middle of class and starts jacking off while staring at her. He leans back and delves into a fantasy of a couple doing the nasty on the beach. His instructor has spotted his misbehavior and she's pissed, she dismisses class and takes him right to the deans office who wants to see just exactly wha
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Hardcore Training 3
Hardcore Training 3 
(3.5 stars avg from 2 reviews)

Starring: Brandon Iron, Erik Everhard, Nicole, Dascha, Tereza, Mr. Pete, Brian Pumper, Lucy Lee, Eimi, Evehn, Ritta Neeri, Nicole (Czech), Evalyn
Studio: Red Light District

Directed by: David Luger
Release date: 5/24/2003
Hardcore Training 3 reviews:
review on  

Filmed in Europe, Hardcore Training 3 sought out fresh new European girls for the adult business, and I think they collected some nice girls, even if the production values are pretty poor, which limits the value of the title significantly. The first scene has covergirl Lucy Lee, a perky 18 year old who adores rough sex and gets exactly what she asks for. For a young girl, Lucy is a very strong performer. She takes anal without any hesitation, and she doesn't cringe from ATM. I liked a lot from what I saw from her. Nicole is the second girl, and from the moment she says hello to the camera, she says good-bye to her inhibitions, not to mention her clothes. She is double teamed and does a good job with that, but there is no DP, much to everyone's disappointment. The third scene has Tereza, a 22 year old blonde whose pretty but not gorgeous. She is triple teamed with a hard DP. Three men nearly seem to break her body, but not her spirit, not even when they seem to wash her face in cum. The fourth scene has the 19 year old dark cutie Dascha, who is also triple teamed.
   read the complete review
review on  

This is a series from RLD showcasing some relatively new talent to the biz. The first two installments were shot in the Great White North, or Canada to those who don't know that!! This one moves all the way to Eastern Europe in Prague which is located in the Czech Republic. There that is enough history,lol, here we have some good looking young females who are looking to make a name for themselves and RLD is more than happy to put them to the test! Lucy Lee: Nice looking girl leads us off. Lucy is wearing some lime colored lingerie which meshes nicely with her tan body. Her breasts are modest but her face is a knockout. I love the accent and David really shoots some good tease with this raven haired beauty. Tease: Lucy is soon caressing those puppies plus slipping her panties off and some good hard finger play ensues. The close up shot of this quick fingering was hot! You will also notice her bush is nicely trimmed. The ass shots were also quite good and Lucy even slips a finger into her backdoor.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Fill Her Up 2 (Red Light District)
Fill Her Up 2 (Red Light District) 
(3.3 stars avg from 2 reviews)

Starring: Brandon Iron, Elena, Claudia, Nikita, Claudio Meloni, Lenka, Tereza, Mr. Pete, Brian Pumper, Claudia Clio, Tina Wagner, Daniela (Czech), Veronika (Slovak), Tereza (Czech)
Studio: Red Light District

Directed by: David Luger
Release date: 5/12/2003
Fill Her Up 2 (Red Light District) reviews:
review on  

Well among the more different genres going in porn today is that of the internal popshot or the creampie. RLD has two such series and this one uses girls of European extraction. Claudia, our covergirl, is looking mighty fine so you have that scene to look forward to and the other females are nice eye candy so sit back and watch multiple hotties suck, fuck, and take interal pops. Tina Wagner & Claudia Clio: This scene starts off very promising as we see these two girls sitting on a couch. Tina is wearing the blue top while Claudia is in the green bra. Tease: The girls share a few kisses while caressing each others body. They also give lustful glances to the camera while doing this. Both girls have modest bodies and we see them kiss and fondle each other like I said. The camera views range from up close to a broad view. Next the girls get side by side in the doggie position and we see Brandon Iron and Mr. Pete are on their knees licking on a pussy each! Both girls get fingered quite a bit and lick those fingers clean.
   read the complete review
review on  

Fill Her Up 2 by David Luger Red Light District / March 2003 / 140 Minutes DISC FEATURES Specifications: - DVD-Video - Single Sided Dual Layer Aspect Ratio(s): - 4:3 Audio: - English Standard Features: - Interactive Menus - Scene Access Additional Features: - Photo Gallery - Behind the Scenes - Boner Footage - Trailers Starring: Claudia, Elena, Tereza, Lenka, Tina Wagner, and Claudia Clio Synopsis: It's the second volume of the internal cum shot series. Overall: I don't know whether it's David Luger's camera style or the quality of women or both that has siginificantly improved the series as compared to the awful, unwanted Fill Her Up 1. The first two scenes are HOT! But, it goes back to being Fill Her Up 1 quality during Elena's and Tereza's scenes. DVD Quality: Both the audio and visual quality are great! Extras: The only extras worth viewing are the first two bonus scenes with Tina Wagner, Claudia Clio, and Lenka! David Luger probably had a smile on his face everytime he woke up in the morning during his stint in Prague! As for th
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Cumming Clean Slippery When Wet
Cumming Clean Slippery When Wet 
(0.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Madison, Shannon, Theresa, Lora, Tereza, Drew
Studio: Mother Productions

Release date: 5/14/2002
Cumming Clean Slippery When Wet reviews:
review on  

The Little Details Running Time: 61 min. Production Date: 2002 Director: None credited Cast: Madison, Lora, Drew, Shannon, Theresa, and Tereza The Short Story Initial Expectations: Mother Productions / Fetish Films have had some decent sex in their movies, but the DVDs themselves have been so poorly done that I have a hard time getting up much hope for them. Initial Reaction: ZZZZZZZZZzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzz Who Should Watch It : Anybody wanting to watch women alone in the bathtub Who Should Avoid It: Anybody wanting actual sex The Technical Stuff Audio /Video Quality: The technical aspects leave a bit to be desired. The audio is fairly hit or miss. Some of it is nicely clear and well balanced, while other scenes have varying balance problems, background hiss, and a few minor noises. The video is fairly similar. Its normally nicely lit, theres a bit of grain in each scene. Theres also a little flicker along the bottom edge and a bit of discoloration around the other edges.
   read the complete review
Page 1 of 0 

Available Filters
Trailers (2)

Category
Studio
Director