Porn Stars  >  Tera Patrick  >  Reviews  > Teravision

Reviews of Tera Patrick Teravision Movies

Official website


We have 9 movie reviews with Tera Patrick in the Adult DVD Talk database.

This list of Tera Patrick's movies from Teravision can be refined using the filter options below.
MOVIESREVIEWSGALLERIESTALK
Showing 1 - 9 of 9 Movies
Boxcover for Reign Of Tera 3
Reign Of Tera 3 
(3.5 stars avg from 2 reviews)

Starring: Tera Patrick, Mika Tan, Kianna Dior, Avena Lee, Nyomi Marcela, Nautica Thorn, Luci Thai, Mya Luanna, Kaiya Lynn
Studio: Teravision

Directed by: Spyder Jonez
Release date: 9/22/2009
Previews: Movie Trailer
Reign Of Tera 3 reviews:
review on  

The cover slick for Reign of Tera 2 says it all; “The third installment in the greatest selling Tera Patrick series of all time is upon us. Reign of Tera 3... Battle for the Asian Love Palace. Things are always hot at The Asian Love Palace, and Tera is always in charge, or is she??? This time around murder, espionage and suspense wrap around some of the most torrid sex scenes featuring the hottest Asian love kittens of all time.” This time around it’s slightly different though as we have 4 hot scenes to keep us occupied.
   read the complete review
review on  

"Reign of Tera 3" is an Asian-themed feature by Teravision starring none other than the ever-popular, Tera Patrick. The storyline involves an investigation into the poisoning of customers at an Asian brothel run by Tera and owned by Evan Seinfeld (of Biohazard and reality t.v. fame in real life). There are four scenes presented here--a boy-girl romp between Michelle Maylene and a Caucasian actor, a tense and steamy boy-girl anal sequence involving Tera and Evan, a lengthy and fairly tame all-girl orgy centered around Tera and seven other Asian actresses, and a blowjob scene between Lucy Thai and Evan Seinfeld. Overall, this production is above-average--mostly due to the scorching Evan and Tera anal action--but it is not spectacular. The plot is simple, the scenes are largely average, and the bonuses are somewhat lacking. If you are a Tera Patrick fan, this is likely a worthwhile purchase. Otherwise, a test rental is probably best.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Tera Patrick's Porn Star Pool Party
Tera Patrick's Porn Star Pool Party 
(2.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Ron Jeremy, Charmane Star, Tera Patrick, Kayla Paige, Daisy Marie, Angie Savage, Maya Luana, Tricia Oaks, Daisy Duxxx, Lorena Sanchez, Lexi Belle, Juliana Jolene, Maya Gates, Holly West, Brooke Belle, Madison Scott
Studio: Teravision

Directed by: Brian McCarthy
Release date: 12/1/2008
Previews: Movie Trailer
Tera Patrick's Porn Star Pool Party reviews:
review on  

Tera Patrick leaves town and two house-sitting midgets invite some lovely ladies over for some hot girl-girl loving. Sadly, it doesn't turn out as hot as you might imagination it would. The sex is boring, the midgets aren't funny, and Tera doesn't even do a scene. Girl-girl fans: look elsewhere.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Tera Patrick Superstar
Tera Patrick Superstar 
(2.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Tera Patrick, Tiffany Taylor, Jayna Oso, Nikki Benz, Bobbi Eden, Paola Rey, Lexi Marie, Angie Savage, Sasha Grey, Regan Reese, Ava Lauren, Katrina Kat
Studio: Teravision

Release date: 10/13/2008
Previews: Movie Trailer
Tera Patrick Superstar reviews:
review on  

Compilation of Vivid scenes, two of which feature Tera Patrick
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Tera Goes Gonzo
Tera Goes Gonzo 
(3.3 stars avg from 2 reviews)

Starring: Ed Powers, Evan Stone, Ron Jeremy, Tera Patrick, Kelle Marie, Daisy Marie, Jack Lawrence, Nick Jacobs, Spyder Jonez, Stefani Morgan, Roxy Deville
Studio: Teravision

Directed by: Spyder Jonez
Release date: 9/22/2008
Previews: Movie Trailer
Tera Goes Gonzo reviews:
review on  

6 scenes worth of sex. An all-girl threesome, some POV, a boy-girl scene, and Tera doing solo masturbation.
   read the complete review
review on  

Tera Patrick in a Gonzo flick? Do mine eyes deceive? Tera is probably (and deservedly) one of the most well known women in porn, who for the last few years has released only a few big budget movies every year. What is promised here is Tera going back to her roots, simple fucking, the way we all fell in love with her all those years ago.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Reign Of Tera 2
Reign Of Tera 2 
(2.8 stars avg from 2 reviews)

Starring: Jerry, Tony T., Tera Patrick, Tommy Gunn, Charmaine, Roxy Jezel, Nautica Thorn, Luci Thai, Alec Knight, Kaiya Lynn, Spyder Jones, Nyomi Marcella
Studio: Teravision

Directed by: Spyder Jonez
Release date: 2/26/2007
Reign Of Tera 2 reviews:
review on  

Tera and Spyder return with their story of a brothel with an Asian slant. The story does a very good job showing how good minimalism can be for an adult film and manages to build some nice tension. Sadly the sex doesn't keep up with it that well due to the camera work and editing, which just seems a bit off all around. The technical aspects also fall a little short due to a non-anamorphic transfer, and although there is a bit of effort put into the extras it's not enough to really justify this being a two DVD release. Tera and Spyder seem to promise a lot here, but in the end deliver a pretty average release.
   read the complete review
review on  

Reign of Tera #2 Produced 03/06 Teravision/Vivid (www.clubtera.com, www.vivid.com) 109 minutes Directed by: Spyder Jonez Starring: Tera Patrick, Nautica Thorn, Roxy Jezel, Charmane Star, Kaiya Lynn, Nyomi Marcela, Lucy Thai, Spyder Jonez, Tommy Gunn, Jerry, Alec Knight and Scott Nails. Check out my reviews at www.lsbreviews.com Reign of Tera #2 is a two disc set. Disc one features the five sex scenes, plus a few special features. Disc two contains solo masturbation scenes from Nautica, Nyomi, Kaiya and Lucy. The Internet special feature is on both discs. I didn't see part #1, but it seems that Spyder and Tera are management in a Whorehouse that features Asians girls. Tera catches Spyder having sex with Roxy and to get even she fires Roxy and has sex with two guys. There's also a little murder twist thrown in which I'm sure will continue in part #3. There are five sex scenes. One is a girl/girl with toys between Tera and Charmane. Kaiya is the only girl fucked anally with Nyomi briefly performing some ATM.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Fashion Underground
Fashion Underground 
(3.8 stars avg from 2 reviews)

Starring: Steven St. Croix, Chris Cannon, Tera Patrick, Tommy Gunn, Faith, Lanny Barbie, Trent Tesoro, Penny Flame, Shy Love, Jean Val Jean, Marcos Leon, Ava Ramone, Mikayla, Spyder Jonez, Samantha Ryan, Lisa Daniels, Aaliyah Jolie, Erika Jordan, Chloe Morgan
Studio: Teravision

Directed by: Paul Thomas
Release date: 9/27/2006
Previews: Movie Trailer
Fashion Underground reviews:
review on  

With the exception of Artemisia and Marissa, this is my favorite Paul Thomas movie yet. It doesn't come close to the brilliance of the Fashionistas but it's still a worth while effort. The film is stylish and parts of it are well written. However, I felt it borrowed too heavily on a mainstream fashion film, Robert Altman's Prêt-à-Porter. The Southern belle TV reporter who interviews the major characters in the film, the criminal husband stealing a guest's luggage from the hotel, the French-Canadian assistant sneaking into a room to retrieve compromising photos and ending up in a closet with the husband. These are each clear plot points taken from Prêt-à-Porter. The most blatant use of the Prêt-à-Porter storyline, however, involves two characters portrayed by Faith & Marcos Leon. They play strangers, both married, who are accidentally assigned the same room at the hotel. After realizing the mix up, there's a mad dash to see who can get to the room first. Later, they hook up.
   read the complete review
review on  

The Little Details Running Time: 118 min. Production Date: 1 / 13 / 2006 Director: Paul Thomas Cast: Aaliyah Jolie, Chloe Morgan, Erika Jordan, Faith, Lanny Barby, Penny Flame, Shy Love, Tera Patrick, Chis Cannon, Jean Val Jean, Marcos Leon, Spyder Jonez, Steven St. Croix, Tommy Gunn, and Trent Tesoro in sexual roles with Ava Ramone, Lisa Daniels, Mikayla, Samantha Ryan, and more in non-sex roles The Short Story Initial Expectations: Tera normally puts out very strong movies, and I've heard very good things about this one. I can't help but go in without high expectations here. Initial Reaction: There's plenty to like about it, but also plenty that holds it back. Who Should Watch It : Anybody wanting something different from the typical couples porno but who doesn't want all the nastiness that's normally in gonzo Who Should Avoid It: Anybody wanting smoothly flowing sex scenes or well done lighting. The Technical Stuff Audio /Video Quality: The audio is nicely done.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Teradise Island: Anal Fever
Teradise Island: Anal Fever 
(2.5 stars avg from 2 reviews)

Starring: Tera Patrick, Tommy Gunn, Alexis Amore, Kris Knight, Brittney Skye, Lucy Lee, Nikki Benz
Studio: Teravision

Directed by: Spyder Jonez
Release date: 6/20/2006
Teradise Island: Anal Fever reviews:
review on  

A few hot chicks in a vacation paradise. How original.
   read the complete review
review on  

Tera and Spyder get slightly artistic and focus a bit more on beautiful locations as they take on the multiple award winning series from the company that Tera was formerly under contract with. The beautiful locations are definitely there here, but the camera work bogs the movie down trying to balance the beautiful locations and the sex and the presentation is held back by a non-anamorphic transfer. It also falls short by advertising itself as being an all anal feature with Tera's first anal when it's not Tera's first anal, it's not an all anal movie, and it's not a feature. There is a bit of effort put into the extras, but sadly not nearly enough that it would seem to justify a two disc release. Although it has some good anal and puts a nice effort towards making it beautiful, this one falls far short of what it claims to be.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Reign Of Tera
Reign Of Tera 
(3.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Ron Jeremy, Charmane Star, Tera Patrick, Tommy Gunn, Mika Tan, Loni, Kianna, Nyomi Marcela, Kurt Lockwood, Jayna Oso, Nautica Thorn, Jade Hsu, Lilly Thai, Luci Thai, Finess Navaro, Seth Dickens, Peter Shaft, Veronica Lynn, Kia Tolentino, Spyder Jonez, Bolo
Studio: Teravision

Directed by: Spyder Jonez
Release date: 11/15/2004
Previews: Movie Trailer
Reign Of Tera reviews:
review on  

Here we have the first offering from Tera's new production company though it's distributed through Vivid. I haven't watched much of Tera since she moved to Digital Playground and later to Vivid but I thought I'd take a look since I have liked her in the past. I hope everyone is aware by now she had her breasts enhanced and while the consensus might be they were perfect before she felt the need to do it so we now have them noticeably bigger. Now for the dvd at hand Tera has assembled a who's who of Asian starlets and I think the best of the best are here save for Katsumi who might not have been in the country otherwise she would have probably been in it! Now the premise seems to be Tera is running a brothel featuring some hot Asian pussy and there are five scenes where we get to see these hotties do their thing. Some scene ID's would have been nice as I know the girls but not readily in a few cases. You get five scenes on this disc plus there is a second disc of solo scenes where Tera does some sexy voice over as the girls show of their bodies.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Tera Tera Tera
Tera Tera Tera 
(3.8 stars avg from 2 reviews)

Starring: Kim Chambers, Tera Patrick, Voodoo, Nicole Sheridan, Kimberly Kane, Mick Blue, Ashley Long, Jordan Haze, Savanna Samson, Tristan Seagal, Evan Seinfeld, Grant Michaels, Spyder Jonez
Studio: Teravision

Directed by: Chi Chi LaRue
Release date: 5/3/2004
Previews: Movie Trailer
Tera Tera Tera reviews:
review on  

There is no doubt that Tera Patrick is a porn superstar. Her natural beauty and smoldering on-scene presence has made here firm fan favourite over the years. Tera Tera Tera marks a defining moment in Tera's porn career, and to me, marks the beginning of the end. After taking a break from porn for over 12 months, this is her first movie back in the business with a new production company, a new husband and a new pair of boobs. Three things: 1. Tera looks as hot as ever. I am not a massive fan of fake boobs, but Tera's surgeon has done a good job - apparently she lost much of her bust as she slimmed down so needed the implants. 2. Tera is in three out of five scenes. All these scenes are hot, the other two are not! 3. Tera's husband is an ugly bastard. My wife and I find him so unappealing that we have decided that we will not be getting any more Tera videos in future, which is a terrible disappointment as we are both big fans of her work. The movie is basically a doco-porn, with a series of conversations with Tera taking place between scenes.
   read the complete review
review on  

The Little Details Running Time: 121 min. Production Date: 5 / 20 / 2004 Director: Chi Chi LaRue Cast: Tera Patrick, Savannah Samson, Ashley Long, Jordan Styles, Kim Chambers, Kimberly Kane, Grant Michaels, Mick Blue, Spyder Jonez, Tristan Segal, and Voodoo The Short Story Initial Expectations: Ive heard that Vivid has been cleaning up their act a little recently. Im curious and hopeful about this one. Initial Reaction: Its much better than what I expected Who Should Watch It : Anybody whos a fan of Tera Patrick Who Should Avoid It: Anybody who doesnt like tattoos or who wants a fair amount of anal The Technical Stuff Audio /Video Quality: The technical aspects are surprisingly good. The audio is clear and well balanced, but I did notice a couple minor background noises. The video is also nicely done. Its nicely lit, and although there is a hint of grain it comes off more as being artistic rather than being like Vivid put too much crap on their DVDs to give a good transfer.
   read the complete review
Page 1 of 0 
Current Filters
Teravision X

Available Filters
Trailers (7)

Category
Director