Porn Stars  >  Tera Patrick  >  Reviews  > Straight

Reviews of Tera Patrick, Straight Movies

Official website


We have 24 movie reviews with Tera Patrick in the Adult DVD Talk database.

This list of Tera Patrick's Straight movies can be refined using the filter options below.
MOVIESREVIEWSGALLERIESTALK
Showing 1 - 24 of 24 Movies
Boxcover for Island Fever 3 (Digital Playground)
Island Fever 3 (Digital Playground) 
(3.5 stars avg from 5 reviews)

Starring: Evan Stone, Devon, Tera Patrick, Eric Masterson, Barrett Blade, Jesse Jane
Studio: Digital Playground

Directed by: Joone
Release date: 4/11/2008
Previews: Movie Trailer
Island Fever 3 (Digital Playground) reviews:
review on  

This is a two-disk set, with one of the disks being HD. I played the HD disk on my computer and was completely blown away by remarkable video quality. It is super-sharp and brilliant, and takes full advantage of the incredibly beautiful backgrounds in Tahiti and Bora Bora. Of course, this is strictly couples fare with routine, non-edgy sex. The star is the Hi-Definition presentation and the incredibly gorgeous scenery. The Tera Patrick scene with Barrett Blade is not shot in HD, nor on an island, and it does not really belong in this movie. It seems as though they used some old footage so they could put Tera's name on the box-cover. That brought the overall rating down for me.
   read the complete review
review on  

The Little Details Running Time: 87 min. Production Date: 10 / 02 / 2003 & 5 / 03 / 2004 Director: Joone Cast: Devon, Jesse Jane, Tera Patrick, Barrett Blade, Eric Masterson, and Evan Stone The Short Story Initial Expectations: I havent seen anything from this series but Ive heard good things about it. Im looking forward to this one. Initial Reaction: Its fairly soft, but also beautiful. Who Should Watch It : Fans of soft, beautiful, and artistically captured sex Who Should Avoid It: Anybody wanting a variety of types of sex scenes, a bit of nastier sex, or to hear the performers. The Technical Stuff Audio /Video Quality: The audio is basically non-existent. No, there is sound, but you never get to hear the performers because the only audio in the movie is music. The video is great. Its nicely presented in anamorphic widescreen, and has a slightly soft touch that looks perfect for it. The video is extremely well lit, and all looks fantastic. Music: The audio is completely taken up by the music.
   read the complete review
review on  

I can really understand why Island Fever 3 was under-rated by my two previous reviewers: If you are only a fan of nasty, hard porn, let your finges off this one. Well, I love nasty hard sex too, but I also love artistic, sophisticated porn with very beatiful women in an incredible scenery. Those, who saw the first two Island Fever movies know, what is waiting for him/her here. The style is the same: An relaxing soundtrack (where you don't can hear the actors) & highly erotic atmosphere through the whole movie. If you enjoyed Island Fever 1 & 2, you'll be blown away with this one! You'll get three of the hottest girls in porn to see in Island Fever 3: The always great looking Tera Patrick, the sweet hot blonde Devon, and last but not least the new Digital Playground super star Jesse Jane. I think, that she did the best job in this one. She did her scenes all very well, and shows in Island Fever 3, that she can better blow a dick than Devon & Tera.
   read the complete review
All reviews of Island Fever 3 (Digital Playground)
Boxcover for Young Cream Pies 13
Young Cream Pies 13 
(2.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Tera Patrick, Mei Yu, Alexis Malone, Tonya Hartley
Studio: New Machine

Release date: 10/30/2004
Young Cream Pies 13 reviews:
review on  

Young Cream Pies 13 Initial Thoughts:In my previous purchasing and viewing experience, it has been very hit or miss with both New Machine and Randy West Productions, and in this case that pretty much describes the disc from my view. A couple of the scenes are excellent, and a couple of them are just on the more average side. This is a compilation of scenes that have a cream pie (internal cumshot) finish to them, from various Randy West series and releases, most of the scenes in this series and in this disc are from the "Up and Cummers" series. There is next to nothing for extras, and with only around 2 hours of runtime and 5 scenes, it's not the best encompassing compilation, but I got this one mainly for the single fact that it was early and Pre Vivid enhancment Tera Patrick, and for that reason and that scene, I'm thrilled with the disc. It's not for everybody though, and there are better creampie vids out there especially, but it has it's moments, and it is a decent volume in this series.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Nuttin' Hunnies
Nuttin' Hunnies 
(3.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Peter North, Taylor St. Clair, April, Silvia Saint, Charmane Star, Jewel De'Nyle, Tera Patrick, Daniella Rush, jessica drake, Bonita Saint, Gauge, Nikita Denise, Stevie, Briana Banks, Aria Giovanni, Monica Sweetheart, Aria
Studio: Digital Sin

Release date: 10/19/2004
Nuttin' Hunnies reviews:
review on  

[ /image ] -->     Nuttin' Hunnies Mike Lyons Reviews         Director Various Cast Lots of girls. Genre Cumshot Compilation Condoms None Female Orgasms None THOSE WHO MIGHT LIKE IT Those who enjoy Peter North's special propensity for plastering a pretty girl's face with cum. THOSE WHO SHOULD STEER CLEAR Those looking for, you know, sex... REVIEW: My regular readers (if I have any) must be wondering what has possessed me to pick up a cumshot compilation video of all things. All I can say is, hey, I was in the mood... Aside from commenting on the specifics of how the cumshots are presented and perhaps mentioning a few highlights, I'm not sure there's a whole lot to say about this disc.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Island Fever 2 (Digital Playground)
Island Fever 2 (Digital Playground) 
(3.3 stars avg from 3 reviews)

Starring: Devon, Erik Everhard, Tera Patrick, Barrett Blade, Stormy Daniels
Studio: Digital Playground

Directed by: Joone
Release date: 6/23/2003
Previews: Movie Trailer
Island Fever 2 (Digital Playground) reviews:
review on  

Bearing the number of 2, this movie is the second sequel from Digital Playground's famous Island Fever series, which includes five movies - the first being made back in 2001.
   read the complete review
review on  

The Little Details Running Time: 83 min. Production Date: 9 / 15 / 2002 Director: Joone Cast: Devon, Stormy, Tera Patrick, Barrett Blade, and Erik Everhard The Short Story Initial Expectations: Joone has made this one heck of a beautiful series. After watching the rest of it, I'm looking forward to finishing it here. Initial Reaction: It's easily the weakest installment of the series. Who Should Watch It : Anybody wanting softer, artistic sex Who Should Avoid It: Anybody wanting hard or intense sex or who wants to hear the performers The Technical Stuff Audio /Video Quality: The technical aspects are very nicely done. There's no audio other than music for 99 of the movie, which is normal for this series. You do get to hear a couple moans, but that's about it. The video is presented in the non-anamorphic widescreen format, which lets you know just how old this movie is with the fantastic effort DP has put into giving their movies anamorphic transfers.
   read the complete review
review on  

Island Fever 2 (2003) Studio Digital Playground Genre Artsy All-Sex Director Joone Starring Tera Patrick, Devon, Stormy, Erik Everhard, and Barrett Blade Running Time 1:22 DVD Format Single Sided, Dual Layer (DVD-9) Aspect Ratio 1.78:1 (letterboxed) Special Features Animated menus; animated menu transitions; full motion video chapter selection menu; 40 high-resolution photos (hardcore, softcore, and candid); Dolby 5.1 soundtrack, biographies of Tera and Devon; and trailers for Island Fever 2, No Limits, Rush, Devon Stripped, Forbidden Tales, Island Fever, and the Virtual Sex series Typical Watchers Devon and Tera Patrick fans Typical Haters The type who hate vanilla porn or who don't care for the "shot on location" outdoor sex travelogues Replay Value Low Themes Artsy & softer sex, sex outdoors, exotic locations, solo female masturbation, no anal, no girl-girl, facial and non-facial cumshotsCondoms Yes, used for intercourse between Tera and Erik If You Liked This DVD, You Should Enjoy Island Fever    [ /image ] -->Considering my review of th
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Wild Honey 2
Wild Honey 2 
(2.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Allysin Chaynes, Kyle Stone, Alec Metro, Chris Cannon, Randy Spears, Sunset Thomas, Mickey G., Maren Beautte, Tera Patrick, Gwen Summers, Zach Thomas, Paige Sinclair
Studio: Pleasure

Directed by: Nic Cramer
Release date: 8/3/2002
Wild Honey 2 reviews:
review on  

Running Time: 90 min. Production Date: 01 / 2000 Director: Nic Cramer Cast: Sunset Thomas, Tera Patrick, Maren Beautte, Gwen Summers, Bacci, Chris Cannon, Alec Metro, Randy Spears, and Zach Addams in sexual roles and Paige Sinclair and Kyle Stone in non-sex roles Initial Expectations: The first part of this trilogy didnt do much for me. It shouldnt be too hard to improve on it here. Initial Reaction: The sex is good, but the plot seems to have been murdered Who Should Watch It : Anybody who wants some hot sex without worrying about a plot Who Should Avoid It: Anybody who wants anything close to a plot Audio /Video Quality: The audio is pretty clear and decently balanced, but often a little on the low side. Theres also a couple background noises that are readily noticeable. The video is presented in the widescreen format, but unfortunately its non-anamorphic. Theres a couple flashes of remnants, but thats about it for unintentional problems.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Cum Shot Starlets
Cum Shot Starlets 
(4.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Jill Kelly, Shay Sweet, Leanna Heart, Leanni Lei, Raylene, Angel, Sky, Kelly Orion, Claudia, Avalon, Katie June, Nikki Anderson, McKayla, Nici Sterling, Silvia Saint, Goldie, Emily, Anita Dark, Charmane Star, Alexis, Anita Blond, Jewel De'Nyle, Tina Thomas, Kate, Tera Patrick, Margo Stevens, Lolita, Harmony Grant, Dalia, Nicole, jessica drake, Jeanie Rivers, Nadia, Alissa, Ariel, Sharone, Laureen Kiss, Tawny Roberts, Katja Jean
Studio: Odyssey

Release date: 7/26/2002
Cum Shot Starlets reviews:
review on  

Here is a compilation dvd from Odyssey Group Video featuring over 40 girls taking some pretty good cumshots mostly to their faces and into their inviting mouths. This is along the lines of the first Cumshot Deluxe from Private which came out last year I believe. There are no full scenes shown, instead you come in at the end and we get to see some blowjob footage and then the pops. The blowjob footage shown ranges from almost none to lasting several seconds before we get the pops. Among the males cast is Peter North and he is in rare form in most of his pops coating several girls faces quite copiously. On the cover we are promised 40 scenes and over 44 babes so folks there should be a little something here for all fans of popshots. There wasn't much swallowing but almost all the facials are winners and there are a couple of nice two girl pairings so we get a little cumswapping kisses which is a big turn on.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Please 5
Please 5 
(4.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Joey Silvera, Laura, Sophia, Paul Morgan, Erik Everhard, Frank Gun, Tera Patrick, Nacho Vidal, Susanna, Jonny Montana, Michaela, Sami Moon, Sammi Moon, Sonja Smith
Studio: Evil Angel

Directed by: Joey Silvera
Release date: 7/5/2002
Please 5 reviews:
review on  

Running Time: 139 min. Production Date: 10 / 01 / 1999 Director: Joey Silvera Cast: Susanna Initial Expectations: Ive been really impressed with this entire series, so Im going in with very high expectations. Initial Reaction: Its a bit different from some of the earlier episodes in the series, but might be one of the best. Who Should Watch It : Raincoaters, fans of European stars, and anybody looking for something a bit different Who Should Avoid It: Anybody who wants to be bored with porn or who wants things so pretty they lose most of the heat Audio /Video Quality: The audio and video are fairly standard for gonzo porn. The audio is occasionally a little off balance, but often clear. The video is also clear and well lit, but does have a little bit of shake and soft focus blurs. Although this would hurt many features, here it almost enhances things. The Please series has kind of a primal feel to it, and the few minor problems here and there fit it amazingly well. Music: None.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Tera Patrick: Exposed (New Machine)
Tera Patrick: Exposed (New Machine) 
(3.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Solveig, Jake Steed, Randy West, Tera Patrick, Skylar Knight, Monica Lopez
Studio: New Machine

Release date: 6/26/2002
Tera Patrick: Exposed (New Machine) reviews:
review on  

Tera Patrick Exposed New Machine Directed by Randy West Starring: Tera Patrick, Randy West, Monica Lopez, Skylar Knight, and Solvay (AKA Solveig), with Jake Steed Running time: 2hrs 35mins Belying some cheap packaging and tacky presentation, Tera Patrick Exposed turns out to be more than I bargained foreven if, in a sly move, the other girls featured in this compilation of scenes from Randy West's series are only billed on the flip side of the box - be warned, it's not all about Tera. Tera, from Up And Cummers #73 I am not familiar with Randy's productions but I presume this scene's format is pretty standard. The gorgeous, pouting Ms Patrick poses and plays with herself for Randy's probing camera. This part is pretty loose but provides some very pleasant views of Tera's fantastic body as she slips out of her little dress.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Pick Up Lines 46
Pick Up Lines 46 
(3.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Billy Glide, Brandon Iron, Sabrina, Misty, Regina, Carlos, James, Tera Patrick, Brigette, Nicole, Brandy, Lex Taylor
Studio: Odyssey

Release date: 7/18/2001
Pick Up Lines 46 reviews:
review on  

CAPSULE'S REVIEW OGV's Pick Up Lines 46 Featuring: Misty, Tera Patrick, Brandy, Regina, Nicole, Brigitte, and Sabrina On to the most memorable scenes! Brandy is a stunning long- haired brunette. She strips for the lucky man who sees her in all her nude and naked glory. After a little kinky foreplay with the pouring of alcohol beverages onto her body, she delivers a sensual blowjob. After the standard vaginal fucking, he fucks her ass in the reverse cowgirl position. It's hard to say who is in control at this point, but I would have to say Brandy because she is riding him. Finally, he delivers a huge load, in which she is so surprised. I like how she teases his cock after he explodes. Misty is a cute Asian-American lady. She disturbs Brandon Irons from his weightlifting, but he doesn't seem to mind. In fact, he relishes in the fact that he is sucking her natural rack. Misty is so hungry for cock that she gets down on her kees and performs a wet blowjob. After returning the favor, he sticks his prick into her.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Ecstasy Girls 2 (Odyssey / Sunshine)
Ecstasy Girls 2 (Odyssey / Sunshine) 
(4.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Asia Carrera, John Decker, Chris Cannon, John Strong, Randy Spears, April, Carmen, Tera Patrick, Daniella Rush, Oliver Sanchez
Studio: Odyssey

Directed by: Jon Yuma, Nic Cramer
Release date: 6/20/2001
Ecstasy Girls 2 (Odyssey / Sunshine) reviews:
review on  

Running Time: 81 min. Production Date: 3 /01 / 2000 (movie) 09 / 2000 (cover) Director: Nic Cramer and Jon Yuma Cast: Asia Carrera, Tera Patrick, April, Carmen, Daniella Rush, Chris Cannon, Randy Spears, Backey Jacik, John Decker, John Strong, and Oliver Sanchez Initial Expectations: OGV has put together some great DVDs. With this cast Im hoping for another one. Initial Reaction: Its the best Ive seen from Nic Cramer. Normally this isnt saying too much, but in this case its a great fuckfest. Who Should Watch It : Anybody looking for hot sex with beautiful women Who Should Avoid It: Anybody who wants plot with their porn Audio /Video Quality: The audio is normally clear and well balanced. There are a few muffled spots, but very few. The video looks very good for a Cramer feature. As this is the first of his features Ive seen with Jon Yuma, Ill give Jon the credit since I have yet to see a feature done just by Nic Cramer with a decent picture.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Ass Angels (Adam & Eve)
Ass Angels (Adam & Eve) 
(3.8 stars avg from 4 reviews)

Starring: Alexandra Silk, Steve Hatcher, Roxanne Hall, Mark Davis, Julie Meadows, Evan Stone, Chloe, Chris Cannon, Johnni Black, Alexandra Nice, Salena Del Rey, Lexington Steele, Nikki Anderson, Mickey G., Envy, Toni James, Chennin Blanc, Sheila, Tera Patrick, Anthony Crane, John West, Tracy Love, Vivian Valentine, Judy, Caroline Cage, Alexa Rae, Angela Austin, Herschel Savage, Sydnee Steele, Teri Star
Studio: Adam & Eve

Release date: 5/17/2001
Ass Angels (Adam & Eve) reviews:
review on  

Ass Angels 1 (2001) Studio Adam & Eve Genre Anal-themed Compilation Director Various (compilation) Starring Tera Patrick, Vivian Valentine, Jessica Drake, Nikki Anderson, Chennin Blanc, Chloe, Alexandra Silk, Angela Austin, Roxanne Blaze, Toni James, Caroline, Sheila, Tracy Love, Julie Meadows, Sydnee Steele, Judy, Envy, Salina del Ray, Johnnie Black, Alexandra Nice, Anthony Crane, Evan Stone, Mark Davis, Cheyne Collins, Herschel Savage, Chris Cannon, Randy Spears, Mickey G., Brick Majors, Steve Hatcher, Billy Glide, and Lexington Steele Running Time 4:07 DVD Format Double Sided, Single Layer (flipper) Aspect Ratio 1.33:1 (full frame) plus one scene in 1.66:1 (anamorphic widescreen) Special Features Animated main menu with full motion video, FMV chapter selection menu, two bonus scenes, and a 25-picture photo gallery Typical Watchers "Casual" anal sex fans, couples, and bargain hunters Typical Haters Extreme sex fans, anyone who dislikes oral cumshots, or those who like conventional porn plots Themes Anal sex, couples-friendly porn, M-F kissing, ta
   read the complete review
review on  

Starring: Tera Patrick, Anthony Crane, Vivian Valentine, Jessica Drake, Evan Stone, Nikki Anderson, Mark Davis, Chennin Blanc, Cheyne Collins, Chloe, Herschel Savage, Chris Cannon, Alexandra Silk, Randy Spears, Angela Austin, Roxanne Hall, Toni James, Caroline Cage, Sheila, Mickey G., Tracy Love, Julie Meadows, Sydnee Steele, Caroline Cage, Judy, Brick Majors, Steve Hatcher, Envy, Salena Del Rey, Billy Glide, Teri Star, John West, Johnni Black, Alexandra Nice, Lexington Steele Pros: Alexandra Silk (twice)!!! Tera Patrick!!! Alexandra Nice!!! Roxanne Hall!! Caroline Cage!! and many other girls worth noting, many visually appealing scenes, many scenes Cons: given the title I would have preferred a little more emphasis on the ass Why I have it: I had to check out a title called Ass Angels. I was hoping for some really nice, prolonged shots of nice ass. Note: Due to fully in depth analysis by reviewer I will not be doing a scene by scene analysis (I know! I know! What a shocker).
   read the complete review
review on  

Title: Ass Angels, Volume I Year of Production: 2000 Two Sides Total running time: about 4 hours Studio: Adam & Eve, VideoMail Cast: Chloe, Envy, Alexandra Silk, Sydnee Steele, Tara Patrick, Vivian Valentine, Alexa Rae, Nikki Anderson, Chennin Blanc, Angela Austin, Alexandra Nice, Sheila, Roxanne Hall, Toni James, Caroline Cage, Tracy Love, Teri Star, Julie Meadows, Judy, Johnni Black, Salena Sel Rey, etc. Synopsis: its a collection of anal scenes from different Adam & Eve movies. Great for those who dont have those movies to get a feel of what they are about. Scene 1 Caribbean Undercover: Tara Patrick and Anthony This scene was taken by Adam & Eve from their Caribbean Undercover. Its the best scene in the feature, so if you dont have Caribbean Undercover, this scene will serve you as a substitute. In all her Asian beauty, Tara has oral, vaginal, and anal sex with an average- looking older guy (Anthony). Its shot on a nice background, the video quality is a little higher than average.
   read the complete review
All reviews of Ass Angels (Adam & Eve)
Boxcover for Angel Dust
Angel Dust 
(3.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: John Strong, Randy Spears, Salena Del Rey, April, Mickey G., Tera Patrick, Melody Love, Bachi, Nachu
Studio: Pleasure

Directed by: Nic Cramer
Release date: 5/17/2001
Angel Dust reviews:
review on  

Running Time: 78 min. Production Date: October 1999 Director: Nic Cramer Cast: Tera Patrick, April, Salena Del Rey, Melody Love, Mickey G., Randy Spears, John Strong, Bachi, and Nacho Vidal Initial Expectations: Nic Cramer has been a completely mixed bag from what Ive seen, normally being more bad than good, but the cast still makes me have a little bit of hope. Initial Reaction: I really wish Nic Cramer could figure out how to work a decent video camera and I wonder if hes colorblind. Who Should Watch It : Couples, people who like unnatural colors, and fans of anybody in the cast Who Should Avoid It: Anybody looking for really hardcore sex Audio /Video Quality: The audio quality is normally pretty good. Almost all of the audio is clear and well balanced, but when some of the performers get loud it starts to crackle a little like the audio was maxed out. Surprisingly, I was impressed with Angel Dusts video quality as soon as it started, which is rare for Nic Cramer.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Island Fever (Digital Playground)
Island Fever (Digital Playground) 
(4.2 stars avg from 5 reviews)

Starring: Bobby Vitale, Julia Ann, Tera Patrick, Devin Wolf, Briana Banks
Studio: Digital Playground

Directed by: Joone
Release date: 5/10/2001
Previews: Movie Trailer
Island Fever (Digital Playground) reviews:
review on  

The Little Details Running Time: 82 min. Production Date: 4 / 15 / 2001 Director: Joone Cast: Briana Banks, Julia Ann, Tera Patrick, Bobby Vitale, and Devin Wolf The Short Story Initial Expectations: Joone has done a very nice job with the later installments of this series. I'm looking forward to seeing how it all began... Initial Reaction: It's easy to see how this became such a well known series. Who Should Watch It : Anybody wanting softer, artistic sex Who Should Avoid It: Anybody wanting hard or intense sex or to hear the performers The Technical Stuff Audio /Video Quality: The technical aspects are very nicely done. There's no audio other than music, which is normal for this series. The video is presented in the full frame format. The sun shade from the camera pops into view now and then, but for the most part the video looks fantastic. There's barely a hint of grain and the lighting is fantastic. Music: Being the only audio in the movie, the music is very important.
   read the complete review
review on  

Island Fever (2000) Studio Digital Playground Genre Artsy All-Sex Director Joone Starring Tera Patrick, Briana Banks, Julia Ann, Devin Wolf, and Bobby Vitale Running Time 1:22 DVD Format Single Sided, Single Layer Aspect Ratio 1.33:1 (full frame) Special Features Full motion video main menu, animated & FMV menu transitions, FMV chapter selection menu, audio commentary track with Tera Patrick and director Joone, 21-picture photo gallery with slide show option, and 9.5-minute making-of video Typical Watchers Tera Patrick Fan Club members, artsy eye-can porn watchers Typical Haters Anyone who wants a plot, dialogue, nasty sex, straightforward videography, or thinks Tera is no big deal Replay Value Low Themes Artsy & softer sex, outdoor sex, sex in exotic locations If You Liked This DVD, You Should Enjoy Any Tera Patrick tropics feature, such as Caribbean Undercover or Sex Island    Okay, I know that I'm going to be charred to a crisp by flamers and Tera Patrick supporters, but I just can't join the throng of reviewers who just love this movie.  A
   read the complete review
review on  

Starring: Tera Patrick, Briana Banks, Julia Ann, Devin Wolf, Bobby Vitale Directed By: Joone Tera Patrick is so pretty she'll make you feel like you've been drinking Willy Wonka's fizzy lifting drinks. You'll become light-headed and your body might do things it wouldn't normally do. Like float upwards. She's just that sexy, though it's much too easy to describe her as "exotic." That's a word, after all, used to advertise imported furniture and ethnic restaurants. So, pick another adjective, but make it a good one; someone who looks the way she does deserves more than pedestrian terms. Island Fever, her most recent DVD from Digital Playground, is a visual stunner shot in secluded areas of Maui. And though Tera would have been enough, Julia Ann and Briana Banks are also there to show off their bodies and to have sex for your entertainment.
   read the complete review
All reviews of Island Fever (Digital Playground)
Boxcover for Pick Up Lines 45
Pick Up Lines 45 
(4.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Leanni Lei, Mark Davis, Jake Steed, Sabrina, April, Christine, Angelica, John Walton, Tera Patrick, Nick Lang, Chrissy, Diego "The Bull", Frank Gunn
Studio: Odyssey

Release date: 5/9/2001
Pick Up Lines 45 reviews:
review on  

Starring: Tera Patrick, Leanni Lei, Angelica, Chrissy, April Flowers, Sabrina Black, Christine Hot, Mark Davis, Jake Steed, Frank Gunn, John Walton, Nick Lang, Diego Pros: Tera Patrick!, Sabrina Black!, Angelica's bodacious ta-tas, erotic feel, some erotic music, excellent chick ID, all the girls are attractive, nice settings Cons: guys sticks tongue in asshole, not the best cast, not as good as it could have been, black men (sorry but it's hard for me to live vicariously through a black penis. I'm not black.) Captivated by: Sabrina Black Features: Good chick bios. Each girl is given some attention and you can jump to the scene they are in. Should be a prerequisite for DVDs. Behind the scenes for Tera and Leanni's scene. I don't care much for these types of Behind the Scene's (no additional sex just photo shoots and making of the scenes) but I do commend OGV for including it. Besides, I got to look at Tera some more.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Pick Up Lines 44
Pick Up Lines 44 
(3.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Mark Davis, Jake Steed, Stacy, Christine, Angelica, John Walton, Byron Long, Tera Patrick, Nacho, Nick Lang, Frank Major, Jeanie Rivers, Shally
Studio: Odyssey

Directed by: Tom Stone
Release date: 4/24/2001
Pick Up Lines 44 reviews:
review on  

Running Time: 91 min. Production Date: 11 / 1999 Director: Tom Stone Cast: Jeanie Rivers, Tera Patrick, Angelica, Christine, Stacy, Shally, Mark Davis, Jake Steed, Byron Long, John Walton, Nick Lang, Frank Major, and Nacho Vidal Initial Expectations: I really enjoyed Pick Up Lines 15 so Im hoping for more of the same here. Initial Reaction: Its not quite as good as Pick Up Lines 15 , but its still good enough to make me want to see a lot more of the series. Who Should Watch It : Raincoaters, couples, and fans of interracial sex Who Should Avoid It: Anybody looking for plot or a lot of artistic direction Audio /Video Quality: The audio quality is good, but has a few spots where the dialogue is hard to hear. Thankfully, this doesnt matter much here. The video looks great. There arent really any noticeable problems. Music: The music is about as loud as Id want to hear it. Its sexy and fits the scenes nicely. Menus: The menus are simple but nicely done.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Up and Cummers 80
Up and Cummers 80 
(2.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Allysin Chaynes, Randy West, Cassie, Michelle, D.J.X., Tera Patrick, Justin Time, Skylar Knight, Angelina Joy
Studio: New Machine

Directed by: Randy West
Release date: 3/27/2001
Up and Cummers 80 reviews:
review on  

Cast: Angelina Joy, Skylar Knight, Cassie, Michelle, Tera Patrick, Allysin Chaynes, Justin, D.J. X., Randy West My first experience with Randy West's venerable all-sex series, and likely my last. I had wanted to see this to catch both Tera Patrick and Allysin Chaynes, but I was left disappointed with both their scenes, and the disc overall. I don't think that I'll be checking out any other titles in the series, if this DVD is representative of what Up and Cummers has to offer. The disc begins with Angelina Joy and her boyfriend Justin. She's kind of cute, but the scene is your typical amateur-style porno; it begins with a short interview, then her boyfriend joins her, and all the typical positions follow, capped by an internal cum shot (alright, the cream pie was an unexpected touch). The two go at it again, and the scene concludes with her grimacing through what looks like very painful anal intercourse, but she claims to enjoy it. Okay.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Crossroads (Wicked)
Crossroads (Wicked) 
(4.1 stars avg from 4 reviews)

Starring: Alec Metro, Tony Tedeschi, Stephanie Swift, Coral Sands, Alexa, Mickey G., Erik Everhard, Tera Patrick, Herschel Savage
Studio: Wicked

Directed by: Brad Armstrong
Release date: 3/19/2001
Crossroads (Wicked) reviews:
review on  

It's all about down-home life and down-home fucking in the 1999 Brad Armstrong and Wicked Pictures release, "Crossroads". An overall-good feature dating back ~15 years, this flick offers up a sentimental slice of life...and sex...out in the sticks that are small-town America. With its rustic settings, carefully-crafted setups, and believable characters, this production delivers the realism and is quite likely to appeal to those looking for more than just the standard suck-and-fuck in their porn.
   read the complete review
review on  

Crossroads (1999) Studio Wicked Director Brad Armstrong Starring Stephanie Swift, Tera Patrick, Coral Sands, Alexa Rae, Mickey G., Tony Tedeschi, Herschel Savage, Alec Metro, and Erik Everhard Running Time 1:21 DVD Format Single Sided, Dual Layer (RSDL) Aspect Ratio 1.33:1 (full frame) Special Features Full motion video and animated main menu; FMV chapter selection menu; animated menu transitions;  audio commentary track with Director Brad Armstrong and Stephanie Swift; 20-minute making-of featurette; audio star biographies; 20-picture photo gallery; 30-picture behind-the-scenes photo gallery; and trailers of Spellbound, Dream Quest, Pornogothic, and Sex Safari Typical Watcher Couple in search of plot-driven porn with performers that have chemistry with each other and without girl-girl or anal Typical Hater Someone who fast forwards through dialogue and prefers harder sex Themes Boobs, facials, car sex, blowjobs, piercings Condoms Yes (mandatory studio policy) If You Liked This DVD, You Should Enjoy Most Wicked features directed by Brad Armstrong
   read the complete review
review on  

Running Time: 82 min. Production Date: 7 / 11 / 1999 Director: Brad Armstrong Cast: Stephanie Swift, Tera Patrick, Coral Sands, Alexa, Tony Tedeschi, Herschel Savage, Alec Metro, Mickey G., and Erik Everhard in sexual roles and Ve ronica Hart, Ron Vogel, and Cyril Yano in non- sex roles Initial Expectations: Its got a great cast, a great director, and a company putting it out thats known for making some of the best DVDs out there. Of course I have high expectations! Initial Reaction: Its an extremely well done feature and DVD that shows why Wicked is one of the top studios out there. Who Should Watch It : Anybody looking for an adult movie rather than just a bunch of sex scenes Who Should Avoid It: Anybody looking for anything beyond vaginal couples sex Audio /Video Quality: The audio is clear and crisp and nicely balanced through most of the movie, but there is some dubbing.
   read the complete review
All reviews of Crossroads (Wicked)
Boxcover for 18 and Nasty 11
18 and Nasty 11 
(4.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Maria, Tera Patrick, Layla Jade, Mirage, Sissy
Studio: Devil's Film

Release date: 12/4/2000
18 and Nasty 11 reviews:
review on  

18 And Nasty #11 is somewhat older film, but I have just recently bought and liked it enough to post a review. I had read that this was one Brianna Banks'(then going by the name Mirage) first scenes and her first anal scene ever. Scene 1 - Mirage This scene is the best one in the movie. It starts off with some Q and A between her and TT Boy. This wasn't a good idea. Mirage is a come across as the ditziest girl in the universe. Not that this matters, but its pretty stupid and funny all the same. This movie was done before she went blonde and got those giant implants. And she looks much better natural. They go through the usual oral motions and eventually he bends her over a pool table, which is where it starts getting pretty hot. He pounds her pussy hard, and its great watching her tits swing in circles. They make it onto the pool table where she rides him. She might the longest legs I have EVER seen. Its really amazing. Onto the anal part... It takes TT Boy a few minutes to even get in that hot little ass hole. But once they get going, he tears her up.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Nice Rack 4
Nice Rack 4 
(3.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Vince Voyeur, Mark Davis, Jon Dough, Misty, Erik Everhard, Tera Patrick, Cherry Lee, Casey, Dorian Grant, Leandra
Studio: Anabolic

Directed by: Vince Vouyer
Release date: 11/8/2000
Nice Rack 4 reviews:
review on  

A cleverly descriptive and aptly titled series from Anabolic, NICE RACK continues in the company's tradition of giving steamy hardcore in a well-developed package.  This fourth edition of the series is a pretty clear winner overall, and will only disappoint those who don't like raw and nasty fucking and sucking, or other who actually prefer to see silicone packed into a porn star's chest like stuffing in a turkey.  Of course, it does help that NICE RACK #4 also happens to feature one of the most popular starlets of the new millennium, namely Tera Patrick, who is always stunning in appearance and performance.  This two-hour, twenty minute production features six straight sex scenes with six different actresses.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Sex Island (Adam & Eve)
Sex Island (Adam & Eve) 
(3.8 stars avg from 6 reviews)

Starring: Brick Majors, Mark Davis, Evan Stone, Mickey G., Tera Patrick, Judy, Caroline Cage, Vanda, jessica drake, Cheila, C.G. Summer
Studio: Adam & Eve

Directed by: Nicholas Steele
Release date: 10/31/2000
Sex Island (Adam & Eve) reviews:
review on  

I will not go into much detail on the individiual scenes. The reviews byreviewer and AstroKnight give very good scene-by-scene breakdown of the flic. Based on some of the reviews, I had high expectations. But the Sex Island was a big disappointment for me. The girls are good looking, the picture is crisp and the settings stylish. However it just did not work for me. The narration by Tera Patrick was lame, the music cheesy and annoying (Micheal Bolton on a budget if that is possible), and they used of slow motion at some key points. This is the first Tera Patrick video I have watched and what I cannot understand is why the guy in each of her scenes ends up jerking himself off. What is it with these guys and with their directors? In Tera's 3-some, her "masseuse" has these incredible long nails that would be downright dangerouse in any massage let alone a "massage" that gets near one's privates.
   read the complete review
review on  

Running Time: 89 min. (feature, cover states approx. 114 min. ) 89 min. (behind the scenes) Production Date: 7 / 1999 (cover), 1 / 10 / 2000 (feature) Director: Nicholas Steele Cast: Tera Patrick, Caroline Cage, Cheila, Jessica Drake, Schelly Elson, Judy, Vanda, Evan Stone, Brick Majors, Mark Davis, and Mickey G. Initial Expectations: Caribbean Undercover was a very impressive DVD, so Im expecting much the same here. Initial Reaction: Its a great couples feature! Who Should Watch It : Couples who like exotic locations, romantic settings, and a bit of slightly fetish style sex Who Should Avoid It: Anybody who just wants plain old vanilla couples sex Audio /Video Quality: The audio is very clear and well balanced throughout the feature. There is a bit of dubbing, but theres also a bit of video thats slowed slightly for a romantic effect which requires the audio be dubbed. The video is very clear out to the edges, and very nicely lit. The colors seem very vivid and realistic.
   read the complete review
review on  

Running Time: 89 minutes Director: Nicholas Steele Cast: Tera Patrick, Caroline Cage, Jessica Drake, Vanda, Judy, Shelly Elson, Cheila, Mark Davis, Evan Stone, Mickey G., Brick Majors, Anthony Crane Audio/Video Quality: Audio could of been better. Typical stuff where voices are real soft, and you hear wind and surf and stuff. I don't recall any major problems with the video. Review: I got bored with this flik. Couldn't wait for it to end. Tera Patrick narrates us thru the flik with her thoughts on the vacation she has taken with her husband, Evan Stone. Of course there is this other couple (Mickey G and Jessica Drake) that is very sexually open and Tera gives us her thoughts on that. Eventually, Tera comes around and "opens up" to the more sexually free view point and has one last great love scene with Evan Stone on the beach. None of the sex scenes got me all that excited. Nothing hardcore about this flik.
   read the complete review
All reviews of Sex Island (Adam & Eve)
Boxcover for Fire And Ice (Adam & Eve)
Fire And Ice (Adam & Eve) 
(4.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Brick Majors, Brandon Iron, Mark Davis, Evan Stone, Charlie, Tera Patrick, Keri Windsor, Vivian Valentine, Alexa Rae, jessica drake, Sydnee Steele
Studio: Ultimate

Directed by: Nicholas Steele
Release date: 7/14/2000
Fire And Ice (Adam & Eve) reviews:
review on  

Running Time: 86 min. Director: Nicholas Steele Cast: Keri Windsor, Tara Patrick, Alexa Rae, Vivian Valentine, Jessica Drake, Sydnee Steele, Charlie, Evan Stone, Brick Majors, Mark Davis, and Brandon Iron Extras: Bios, Photo Gallery, Future Release, 'Hot Shot' link to the climax on each scene, and a 13 minute Behind the Scenes with Sydnee, Evan, and Keri. I really enjoyed the Behind the Scenes. It gave a nice feel to the cast as real people rather than people that you just enjoy watching having sex. Audio Quality: Dolby Surround. I suppose it stands to reason that if a company goes as far as to have Dolby Surround sound, they're going to pay attention to it so that it's good. As always, there are a couple small problems, but nothing that interfered with my enjoyment of the film. One scene showed some obvious dubbing. Video Quality: Above average. Most of the film is very clear, however there are a couple spots that are a little grainy but that's it. Music: Composed by Saint.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Gallery Of Sin
Gallery Of Sin 
(4.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Nick East, Dave Hardman, Inari Vachs, Kiki, Nina, Rayveness, Lola, Tera Patrick, Todd Alexander, Jazaree Robs, Sadie Jordan, Nacho
Studio: Legend

Directed by: Jerome Tanner
Release date: 4/24/2000
Gallery Of Sin reviews:
review on  

TITLE: Gallery of Sin Studio: Legend Directed: Jerome Tanner Starring: Sadie Jordan (Tera Patrik), Lola, Nina, Kiki, inari vachs, rayveness, jezaree robs, mike horner, david hardman, todd alexander, nick east, nacho Running Time: ~90minutes Format: Single Sideded DVD Features: Star Bios, Behind the Scenes, Phone Sex Ads First Impression: Art and porn mixed together?. Plot: Two Rival Artists compete with each other over an erotic mural they are painting. Each scene is part of the mural they are painting. They each are bitching about each other. And the scenes are the stories they have painted. But of course in the end.. the two artists get together. Likes: Mixing art and porn and some plot. Anyone read Hamlet? The play within in the play motif is sort of used here. The scenes are their own story. Some are corny some just, WTF? Music: The Clown Scene is funny. They got the circus music going.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Real Sex Magazine 22
Real Sex Magazine 22 
(4.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Nick East, Mariah, Tera Patrick, Tony Montana, Lee, Precious, Kid Vegas
Studio: Legend

Directed by: William Witrock
Release date: 4/24/2000
Real Sex Magazine 22 reviews:
review on  

Starring: Brooke(aka Tera Patrick), Mariah, Lee, Precious, and some dudes Pros: Tera Patrick, Tera Patrick Masturbating!!!, chicks get all the attention, chicks enjoy themselves, no music to drown out the sound of women enjoying themselves Cons: very few features, violation of my the-ass- is-the-last-stop-on-the-cruise rule, tattoo on breast Overall: 'Real Sex' is appropriate to put in the title. Each scene starts with a mini interview and the director focusing the camera on the women's body parts. Then, with the exception of Tera Patrick, the girls each have sex(including anal) with a man, with minimal interference from the director. Upon first viewing I was awe-struck by Tera Patrick, but was not hugely impressed by the rest of the DVD. The reason being that I zoomed in on the imperfections of the women. However, with repeated viewing I started to realize just how good this DVD is. The girls are all natural, in good shape, and are eager to be pleased. You get the feeling that they are really enjoying the sex.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Real Sex Magazine 23
Real Sex Magazine 23 
(4.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: T.T. Boy, Earl Slate, Erik Everhard, Tera Patrick, Eve Eden, Jezebel, Kerri
Studio: Legend

Release date: 4/24/2000
Real Sex Magazine 23 reviews:
review on  

Real Sex Magazine 23 Starring Female: Tera Patrick Jezebel Eve Eden Kerri Looks: Beautiful girls. YeaaaaaaaaaaHaaaaaaaa! Likes: Great looking girls. The innocent look on Jezebels face. Dislikes: Jezebel is a pretty young girl. But shes so thin. Its scary thin. First Impression: Ive heard all the hype surrounding Tera. So I thought Id pick up this early title of hers. Hey not bad at all. Review: Naughty, naughty. I see Tera Patrick. She delivers the usual Tera performance. A hot girl getting it one, yet not over doing it, that is what I like. There is just something about those big breasts that make me sleepy. There is one scene in particular that I'd like talk about. It's a solo scene with a brunette, Jezebel Eve. Her feet look a bit weird but anyway, she's supposed to be shaving her pussy. Well we can already tell she has already shaved down there. The bad part about this is it destroys the illusion of the shave. We know there's no blade in the razor. And she shaves so unrealistically and so rough.
   read the complete review
Page 1 of 1 
Current Filters
Straight X

Available Filters
Trailers (3)

Category
Studio
Director