Porn Stars  >  Tera Patrick  >  Reviews  > Feature film

Reviews of Tera Patrick, Feature film Movies

Official website


We have 14 movie reviews with Tera Patrick in the Adult DVD Talk database.

This list of Tera Patrick's Feature film movies can be refined using the filter options below.
MOVIESREVIEWSGALLERIESTALK
Showing 1 - 14 of 14 Movies
Boxcover for This Ain't The Expendables XXX
This Ain't The Expendables XXX 
(3.3 stars avg from 2 reviews)

Starring: Billy Glide, Kylie Ireland, Tera Patrick, Kimberly Kane, Alec Knight, Derrick Pierce, Andy San Dimas, London Keyes, Lyla Storm, Ryan Driller, Jessie Andrews, Brendon Miller, Brooklyn Lee, Ana Foxxx
Studio: Hustler

Directed by: Axel Braun
Release date: 10/30/2012
Previews: Movie Trailer
This Ain't The Expendables XXX reviews:
review on  

This is a very bland porn parody of the big budget action movie. Although Axel Braun and Hustler put together a great cast here, there's very little for either story or action sequences here and the sex is good but not great. The technical aspects are nicely done and there is some nice care put into the extras with a nice behind the scenes featurette. Although the potential was here for this to be a must-buy release, it comes out as a rental instead.
   read the complete review
review on  

A new parody from Hustler studios and director Axel Braun that takes on the recent Sylvester Stallone flick The Expendables. Much like Sex & the City might be described as a chick flick the Expendables was that for men with so much guns and fighting packed in plus you had so many action stars from the 80's and also Jason Statham who just oozes badass. Well Axel makes one big change which is obvious to anyone who is aware of this parody. He makes all the big roles female and he picks a fine cast led by Kimberly Kane who takes on the Sly role and Brooklyn Lee who gets to portray Jason Statham's character. This parody also tones down quite a bit on the violence and some of the character development we had for a couple roles in the Hollywood version, namely the Dolph Lundgren character and also to the Jet Li and Terry Crews roles. Axel does hit some of the memorable scenes including the big church scene with Bruce Willis and Arnold. Terry Patrick makes a big cameo in the Arnold role.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Ultimate 4-Pack: Heat Edition
Ultimate 4-Pack: Heat Edition 
(4.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Brick Majors, Ian Daniels, Julian, Brandon Iron, Felecia, Alec Metro, Mark Davis, Julie Meadows, Inari Vachs, Evan Stone, Randy Spears, Charlie, Jessica, Alexandra Nice, Lexington Steele, April, Silvia Saint, Angelica, Tina Cheri, Tera Patrick, Anthony Crane, Keri Windsor, Faith, Vivian Valentine, Dale Dabone, Alexa Rae, jessica drake, Bunny Luv, Shelbee Myne, Voodoo, Alexis Amore, Tiffany Mason, Lee Stone, Frank Fortuna, Nikita Denise, Sky Taylor, Briana Banks, Brooklyn Rhodes, Kristal Summers, Nyomi Arman, Sydnee Steele
Studio: Adam & Eve

Directed by: Nicholas Steele
Release date: 9/12/2012
Ultimate 4-Pack: Heat Edition reviews:
review on  

If you want a nice collection of older couples friendly films, this set is well worth the purchase. You get plenty of big names (such as Tera Patrick, jessica drake, and Silvia Saint) along with a nice mix of style and substance. The technical aspects are well done for the age of the releases and there's a few decent extras as well. At the price point this one's being offered, this release is well worth picking up.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Island Fever 3 (Digital Playground)
Island Fever 3 (Digital Playground) 
(3.5 stars avg from 5 reviews)

Starring: Evan Stone, Devon, Tera Patrick, Eric Masterson, Barrett Blade, Jesse Jane
Studio: Digital Playground

Directed by: Joone
Release date: 4/11/2008
Previews: Movie Trailer
Island Fever 3 (Digital Playground) reviews:
review on  

This is a two-disk set, with one of the disks being HD. I played the HD disk on my computer and was completely blown away by remarkable video quality. It is super-sharp and brilliant, and takes full advantage of the incredibly beautiful backgrounds in Tahiti and Bora Bora. Of course, this is strictly couples fare with routine, non-edgy sex. The star is the Hi-Definition presentation and the incredibly gorgeous scenery. The Tera Patrick scene with Barrett Blade is not shot in HD, nor on an island, and it does not really belong in this movie. It seems as though they used some old footage so they could put Tera's name on the box-cover. That brought the overall rating down for me.
   read the complete review
review on  

The Little Details Running Time: 87 min. Production Date: 10 / 02 / 2003 & 5 / 03 / 2004 Director: Joone Cast: Devon, Jesse Jane, Tera Patrick, Barrett Blade, Eric Masterson, and Evan Stone The Short Story Initial Expectations: I havent seen anything from this series but Ive heard good things about it. Im looking forward to this one. Initial Reaction: Its fairly soft, but also beautiful. Who Should Watch It : Fans of soft, beautiful, and artistically captured sex Who Should Avoid It: Anybody wanting a variety of types of sex scenes, a bit of nastier sex, or to hear the performers. The Technical Stuff Audio /Video Quality: The audio is basically non-existent. No, there is sound, but you never get to hear the performers because the only audio in the movie is music. The video is great. Its nicely presented in anamorphic widescreen, and has a slightly soft touch that looks perfect for it. The video is extremely well lit, and all looks fantastic. Music: The audio is completely taken up by the music.
   read the complete review
review on  

I can really understand why Island Fever 3 was under-rated by my two previous reviewers: If you are only a fan of nasty, hard porn, let your finges off this one. Well, I love nasty hard sex too, but I also love artistic, sophisticated porn with very beatiful women in an incredible scenery. Those, who saw the first two Island Fever movies know, what is waiting for him/her here. The style is the same: An relaxing soundtrack (where you don't can hear the actors) & highly erotic atmosphere through the whole movie. If you enjoyed Island Fever 1 & 2, you'll be blown away with this one! You'll get three of the hottest girls in porn to see in Island Fever 3: The always great looking Tera Patrick, the sweet hot blonde Devon, and last but not least the new Digital Playground super star Jesse Jane. I think, that she did the best job in this one. She did her scenes all very well, and shows in Island Fever 3, that she can better blow a dick than Devon & Tera.
   read the complete review
All reviews of Island Fever 3 (Digital Playground)
Boxcover for Fashion Underground
Fashion Underground 
(3.8 stars avg from 2 reviews)

Starring: Steven St. Croix, Chris Cannon, Tera Patrick, Tommy Gunn, Faith, Lanny Barbie, Trent Tesoro, Penny Flame, Shy Love, Jean Val Jean, Marcos Leon, Ava Ramone, Mikayla, Spyder Jonez, Samantha Ryan, Lisa Daniels, Aaliyah Jolie, Erika Jordan, Chloe Morgan
Studio: Teravision

Directed by: Paul Thomas
Release date: 9/27/2006
Previews: Movie Trailer
Fashion Underground reviews:
review on  

With the exception of Artemisia and Marissa, this is my favorite Paul Thomas movie yet. It doesn't come close to the brilliance of the Fashionistas but it's still a worth while effort. The film is stylish and parts of it are well written. However, I felt it borrowed too heavily on a mainstream fashion film, Robert Altman's Prêt-à-Porter. The Southern belle TV reporter who interviews the major characters in the film, the criminal husband stealing a guest's luggage from the hotel, the French-Canadian assistant sneaking into a room to retrieve compromising photos and ending up in a closet with the husband. These are each clear plot points taken from Prêt-à-Porter. The most blatant use of the Prêt-à-Porter storyline, however, involves two characters portrayed by Faith & Marcos Leon. They play strangers, both married, who are accidentally assigned the same room at the hotel. After realizing the mix up, there's a mad dash to see who can get to the room first. Later, they hook up.
   read the complete review
review on  

The Little Details Running Time: 118 min. Production Date: 1 / 13 / 2006 Director: Paul Thomas Cast: Aaliyah Jolie, Chloe Morgan, Erika Jordan, Faith, Lanny Barby, Penny Flame, Shy Love, Tera Patrick, Chis Cannon, Jean Val Jean, Marcos Leon, Spyder Jonez, Steven St. Croix, Tommy Gunn, and Trent Tesoro in sexual roles with Ava Ramone, Lisa Daniels, Mikayla, Samantha Ryan, and more in non-sex roles The Short Story Initial Expectations: Tera normally puts out very strong movies, and I've heard very good things about this one. I can't help but go in without high expectations here. Initial Reaction: There's plenty to like about it, but also plenty that holds it back. Who Should Watch It : Anybody wanting something different from the typical couples porno but who doesn't want all the nastiness that's normally in gonzo Who Should Avoid It: Anybody wanting smoothly flowing sex scenes or well done lighting. The Technical Stuff Audio /Video Quality: The audio is nicely done.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Desperate (Vivid)
Desperate (Vivid) 
(3.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Tera Patrick, Tommy Gunn, Monique Alexander, Trent Tesoro, Shy Love, Trent Soluri, Syvette Wimberly, Spyder Jones
Studio: Vivid

Directed by: Paul Thomas
Release date: 12/13/2005
Previews: Movie Trailer
Desperate (Vivid) reviews:
review on  

"A Gay Man's Take on Straight Porn" So, this is my first Tera Patrick movie. Should I have started with a different movie? The Movie: Desperate is a mess. Must a big mess. The plot makes no sense, and most of the sex is just blah. So, if it's a mess, then why did I give it three stars? Let's see... 1) While I would prefer if Spyder Jonez would keep his clothing on, he is still a good actor, and does a good job with his part. 2) Some of the sex is actually good. Namely, the scene between Tera Patrick and Monique Alexander. 3) It pushed the limits for a Vivid movie. Yes, this movie really pushes the limits for a Vivid movie. The Masseuse had light bondage in it, and it worked with the softer story. Desperate is a harder edged "story" (more on that later), and the bondage present is a lot harder. The first scene between Tera and Spyder is fairly extreme. Tera is tied up, blindfolded, then whipped. Then Spyder pulls out a dildo, gags her with it (starts pounding it down her throat really), and then fucks her with it.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Reign Of Tera
Reign Of Tera 
(3.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Ron Jeremy, Charmane Star, Tera Patrick, Tommy Gunn, Mika Tan, Loni, Kianna, Nyomi Marcela, Kurt Lockwood, Jayna Oso, Nautica Thorn, Jade Hsu, Lilly Thai, Luci Thai, Finess Navaro, Seth Dickens, Peter Shaft, Veronica Lynn, Kia Tolentino, Spyder Jonez, Bolo
Studio: Teravision

Directed by: Spyder Jonez
Release date: 11/15/2004
Previews: Movie Trailer
Reign Of Tera reviews:
review on  

Here we have the first offering from Tera's new production company though it's distributed through Vivid. I haven't watched much of Tera since she moved to Digital Playground and later to Vivid but I thought I'd take a look since I have liked her in the past. I hope everyone is aware by now she had her breasts enhanced and while the consensus might be they were perfect before she felt the need to do it so we now have them noticeably bigger. Now for the dvd at hand Tera has assembled a who's who of Asian starlets and I think the best of the best are here save for Katsumi who might not have been in the country otherwise she would have probably been in it! Now the premise seems to be Tera is running a brothel featuring some hot Asian pussy and there are five scenes where we get to see these hotties do their thing. Some scene ID's would have been nice as I know the girls but not readily in a few cases. You get five scenes on this disc plus there is a second disc of solo scenes where Tera does some sexy voice over as the girls show of their bodies.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Tera Tera Tera
Tera Tera Tera 
(3.8 stars avg from 2 reviews)

Starring: Kim Chambers, Tera Patrick, Voodoo, Nicole Sheridan, Kimberly Kane, Mick Blue, Ashley Long, Jordan Haze, Savanna Samson, Tristan Seagal, Evan Seinfeld, Grant Michaels, Spyder Jonez
Studio: Teravision

Directed by: Chi Chi LaRue
Release date: 5/3/2004
Previews: Movie Trailer
Tera Tera Tera reviews:
review on  

There is no doubt that Tera Patrick is a porn superstar. Her natural beauty and smoldering on-scene presence has made here firm fan favourite over the years. Tera Tera Tera marks a defining moment in Tera's porn career, and to me, marks the beginning of the end. After taking a break from porn for over 12 months, this is her first movie back in the business with a new production company, a new husband and a new pair of boobs. Three things: 1. Tera looks as hot as ever. I am not a massive fan of fake boobs, but Tera's surgeon has done a good job - apparently she lost much of her bust as she slimmed down so needed the implants. 2. Tera is in three out of five scenes. All these scenes are hot, the other two are not! 3. Tera's husband is an ugly bastard. My wife and I find him so unappealing that we have decided that we will not be getting any more Tera videos in future, which is a terrible disappointment as we are both big fans of her work. The movie is basically a doco-porn, with a series of conversations with Tera taking place between scenes.
   read the complete review
review on  

The Little Details Running Time: 121 min. Production Date: 5 / 20 / 2004 Director: Chi Chi LaRue Cast: Tera Patrick, Savannah Samson, Ashley Long, Jordan Styles, Kim Chambers, Kimberly Kane, Grant Michaels, Mick Blue, Spyder Jonez, Tristan Segal, and Voodoo The Short Story Initial Expectations: Ive heard that Vivid has been cleaning up their act a little recently. Im curious and hopeful about this one. Initial Reaction: Its much better than what I expected Who Should Watch It : Anybody whos a fan of Tera Patrick Who Should Avoid It: Anybody who doesnt like tattoos or who wants a fair amount of anal The Technical Stuff Audio /Video Quality: The technical aspects are surprisingly good. The audio is clear and well balanced, but I did notice a couple minor background noises. The video is also nicely done. Its nicely lit, and although there is a hint of grain it comes off more as being artistic rather than being like Vivid put too much crap on their DVDs to give a good transfer.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Wild Honey 2
Wild Honey 2 
(2.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Allysin Chaynes, Kyle Stone, Alec Metro, Chris Cannon, Randy Spears, Sunset Thomas, Mickey G., Maren Beautte, Tera Patrick, Gwen Summers, Zach Thomas, Paige Sinclair
Studio: Pleasure

Directed by: Nic Cramer
Release date: 8/3/2002
Wild Honey 2 reviews:
review on  

Running Time: 90 min. Production Date: 01 / 2000 Director: Nic Cramer Cast: Sunset Thomas, Tera Patrick, Maren Beautte, Gwen Summers, Bacci, Chris Cannon, Alec Metro, Randy Spears, and Zach Addams in sexual roles and Paige Sinclair and Kyle Stone in non-sex roles Initial Expectations: The first part of this trilogy didnt do much for me. It shouldnt be too hard to improve on it here. Initial Reaction: The sex is good, but the plot seems to have been murdered Who Should Watch It : Anybody who wants some hot sex without worrying about a plot Who Should Avoid It: Anybody who wants anything close to a plot Audio /Video Quality: The audio is pretty clear and decently balanced, but often a little on the low side. Theres also a couple background noises that are readily noticeable. The video is presented in the widescreen format, but unfortunately its non-anamorphic. Theres a couple flashes of remnants, but thats about it for unintentional problems.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Forbidden Tales
Forbidden Tales 
(2.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Tera Patrick, Aria Debreaux, Pilar Versac, Bentan Arnegas, Vlad Benoulli, Aramas Feldina, Evan Jantz, Gunter Kellik, Villem Ojas, Selrahc Renard, David Sanreth
Studio: Digital Playground

Directed by: Joone
Release date: 11/30/2001
Previews: Movie Trailer
Forbidden Tales reviews:
review on  

Title : Hustler XXX Video #9 Director : Pierre Woodman Stars : Tera Patrick, Aria Debreaux, Pilar Versac Bentan Arnegas, Vlad Benoulli, Aramas Feldina Evan Jantz, Gunter Kellik, Villem Ojas, Selrahc Renard David Sanreth Running Time : 1hr15min Extras : Commentary by Tera Patrick, Behind-The- Scenes, and photo book. Review: Finally the second release from DP starring Tera Patrick. I was very dissapointed with Island Fever, and was optimistic about this release. Anything that has Tera Patrick in it, I get excited about. The premise of this movie is that Tera is telling "Forbidden Tales" to this CG man in a ventelator. I was really blown away how good Digital Playground was on graphics in this movie. But thats all I was blown away by. The sex in this movie was at most luke-warm, and that's being nice. Tera Patrick has about 3 scenes, and all 3 are not even up to Tera's standards. The audio is another problem for this dvd. While the sex is going on you can tell the sound & the sex are not n-sync.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Blind Date (VCA)
Blind Date (VCA) 
(2.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Evan Stone, Tony Tedeschi, Erik Everhard, Lola, Tera Patrick, Anthony Crane, Kurious, Gia, Jack Napier
Studio: VCA

Directed by: Fred J. Lincoln
Release date: 11/2/2001
Blind Date (VCA) reviews:
review on  

Running Time: 107 min. Production Date: May 2001 Director: Fred J. Lincoln Cast: Julie Meadows, Chris Cannon, Deva Station, Keri Windsor, Dominica Leoni, Monica Mayhem, Belladonna, Nina Ferrari, Kyle Stone, Evan Stone, Lee Stone, Marty Romano, and Fred J. Lincoln in a non-sex role Initial Expectations: Fred Lincoln has been kind of hit or miss for me, but the ladies in this one really makes me hope its one of the good ones. Initial Reaction: Theres a lot worse ways to kill a couple hours, but then again, theres a lot better ways too. Who Should Watch It : Anybody looking for a slow and romantic porno Who Should Avoid It: Anybody who things sex is about seeing how many cocks you can fit in one or two holes Audio /Video Quality: As usual, VCA has paid some nice attention to the technical aspects. The audio is a bit on the shy side, but normally well balanced. Theres a little bit of dubbing thats pretty noticeable, but not much.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Angel Dust
Angel Dust 
(3.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: John Strong, Randy Spears, Salena Del Rey, April, Mickey G., Tera Patrick, Melody Love, Bachi, Nachu
Studio: Pleasure

Directed by: Nic Cramer
Release date: 5/17/2001
Angel Dust reviews:
review on  

Running Time: 78 min. Production Date: October 1999 Director: Nic Cramer Cast: Tera Patrick, April, Salena Del Rey, Melody Love, Mickey G., Randy Spears, John Strong, Bachi, and Nacho Vidal Initial Expectations: Nic Cramer has been a completely mixed bag from what Ive seen, normally being more bad than good, but the cast still makes me have a little bit of hope. Initial Reaction: I really wish Nic Cramer could figure out how to work a decent video camera and I wonder if hes colorblind. Who Should Watch It : Couples, people who like unnatural colors, and fans of anybody in the cast Who Should Avoid It: Anybody looking for really hardcore sex Audio /Video Quality: The audio quality is normally pretty good. Almost all of the audio is clear and well balanced, but when some of the performers get loud it starts to crackle a little like the audio was maxed out. Surprisingly, I was impressed with Angel Dusts video quality as soon as it started, which is rare for Nic Cramer.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Crossroads (Wicked)
Crossroads (Wicked) 
(4.1 stars avg from 4 reviews)

Starring: Alec Metro, Tony Tedeschi, Stephanie Swift, Coral Sands, Alexa, Mickey G., Erik Everhard, Tera Patrick, Herschel Savage
Studio: Wicked

Directed by: Brad Armstrong
Release date: 3/19/2001
Crossroads (Wicked) reviews:
review on  

It's all about down-home life and down-home fucking in the 1999 Brad Armstrong and Wicked Pictures release, "Crossroads". An overall-good feature dating back ~15 years, this flick offers up a sentimental slice of life...and sex...out in the sticks that are small-town America. With its rustic settings, carefully-crafted setups, and believable characters, this production delivers the realism and is quite likely to appeal to those looking for more than just the standard suck-and-fuck in their porn.
   read the complete review
review on  

Crossroads (1999) Studio Wicked Director Brad Armstrong Starring Stephanie Swift, Tera Patrick, Coral Sands, Alexa Rae, Mickey G., Tony Tedeschi, Herschel Savage, Alec Metro, and Erik Everhard Running Time 1:21 DVD Format Single Sided, Dual Layer (RSDL) Aspect Ratio 1.33:1 (full frame) Special Features Full motion video and animated main menu; FMV chapter selection menu; animated menu transitions;  audio commentary track with Director Brad Armstrong and Stephanie Swift; 20-minute making-of featurette; audio star biographies; 20-picture photo gallery; 30-picture behind-the-scenes photo gallery; and trailers of Spellbound, Dream Quest, Pornogothic, and Sex Safari Typical Watcher Couple in search of plot-driven porn with performers that have chemistry with each other and without girl-girl or anal Typical Hater Someone who fast forwards through dialogue and prefers harder sex Themes Boobs, facials, car sex, blowjobs, piercings Condoms Yes (mandatory studio policy) If You Liked This DVD, You Should Enjoy Most Wicked features directed by Brad Armstrong
   read the complete review
review on  

Running Time: 82 min. Production Date: 7 / 11 / 1999 Director: Brad Armstrong Cast: Stephanie Swift, Tera Patrick, Coral Sands, Alexa, Tony Tedeschi, Herschel Savage, Alec Metro, Mickey G., and Erik Everhard in sexual roles and Ve ronica Hart, Ron Vogel, and Cyril Yano in non- sex roles Initial Expectations: Its got a great cast, a great director, and a company putting it out thats known for making some of the best DVDs out there. Of course I have high expectations! Initial Reaction: Its an extremely well done feature and DVD that shows why Wicked is one of the top studios out there. Who Should Watch It : Anybody looking for an adult movie rather than just a bunch of sex scenes Who Should Avoid It: Anybody looking for anything beyond vaginal couples sex Audio /Video Quality: The audio is clear and crisp and nicely balanced through most of the movie, but there is some dubbing.
   read the complete review
All reviews of Crossroads (Wicked)
Boxcover for Sex Island (Adam & Eve)
Sex Island (Adam & Eve) 
(3.8 stars avg from 6 reviews)

Starring: Brick Majors, Mark Davis, Evan Stone, Mickey G., Tera Patrick, Judy, Caroline Cage, Vanda, jessica drake, Cheila, C.G. Summer
Studio: Adam & Eve

Directed by: Nicholas Steele
Release date: 10/31/2000
Sex Island (Adam & Eve) reviews:
review on  

I will not go into much detail on the individiual scenes. The reviews byreviewer and AstroKnight give very good scene-by-scene breakdown of the flic. Based on some of the reviews, I had high expectations. But the Sex Island was a big disappointment for me. The girls are good looking, the picture is crisp and the settings stylish. However it just did not work for me. The narration by Tera Patrick was lame, the music cheesy and annoying (Micheal Bolton on a budget if that is possible), and they used of slow motion at some key points. This is the first Tera Patrick video I have watched and what I cannot understand is why the guy in each of her scenes ends up jerking himself off. What is it with these guys and with their directors? In Tera's 3-some, her "masseuse" has these incredible long nails that would be downright dangerouse in any massage let alone a "massage" that gets near one's privates.
   read the complete review
review on  

Running Time: 89 min. (feature, cover states approx. 114 min. ) 89 min. (behind the scenes) Production Date: 7 / 1999 (cover), 1 / 10 / 2000 (feature) Director: Nicholas Steele Cast: Tera Patrick, Caroline Cage, Cheila, Jessica Drake, Schelly Elson, Judy, Vanda, Evan Stone, Brick Majors, Mark Davis, and Mickey G. Initial Expectations: Caribbean Undercover was a very impressive DVD, so Im expecting much the same here. Initial Reaction: Its a great couples feature! Who Should Watch It : Couples who like exotic locations, romantic settings, and a bit of slightly fetish style sex Who Should Avoid It: Anybody who just wants plain old vanilla couples sex Audio /Video Quality: The audio is very clear and well balanced throughout the feature. There is a bit of dubbing, but theres also a bit of video thats slowed slightly for a romantic effect which requires the audio be dubbed. The video is very clear out to the edges, and very nicely lit. The colors seem very vivid and realistic.
   read the complete review
review on  

Running Time: 89 minutes Director: Nicholas Steele Cast: Tera Patrick, Caroline Cage, Jessica Drake, Vanda, Judy, Shelly Elson, Cheila, Mark Davis, Evan Stone, Mickey G., Brick Majors, Anthony Crane Audio/Video Quality: Audio could of been better. Typical stuff where voices are real soft, and you hear wind and surf and stuff. I don't recall any major problems with the video. Review: I got bored with this flik. Couldn't wait for it to end. Tera Patrick narrates us thru the flik with her thoughts on the vacation she has taken with her husband, Evan Stone. Of course there is this other couple (Mickey G and Jessica Drake) that is very sexually open and Tera gives us her thoughts on that. Eventually, Tera comes around and "opens up" to the more sexually free view point and has one last great love scene with Evan Stone on the beach. None of the sex scenes got me all that excited. Nothing hardcore about this flik.
   read the complete review
All reviews of Sex Island (Adam & Eve)
Boxcover for Caribbean Undercover
Caribbean Undercover 
(3.4 stars avg from 4 reviews)

Starring: Brick Majors, Mark Davis, Evan Stone, Mickey G., Tera Patrick, Anthony Crane, Judy, Caroline Cage, Vanda, Schelly Elson, jessica drake, Cheila
Studio: Ultimate

Directed by: Nicholas Steele
Release date: 4/24/2000
Caribbean Undercover reviews:
review on  

Title: Caribbean Undercover Released by: Ultimate Pictures for Adam & Eve There are a few things about adult movies that really turn me off. One of them is this little trick that some directors use to drag a scene on through the use of slow motion. They think that this makes the movie look a little more "artistic" rather than just having two people getting it on. I, however, think it kills an otherwise steamy scene. Unfortunately for me, *Im* not the one who calls the shots at Adam and Eve, otherwise the use of slow motion in their signature productions would be kept to an absolute bare minimum. Heres the skinny: The bad guys have some "Y2K" (not tortilla) chips, and the CIA wants them, so they send in their "best agent" to go to the Caribbean island of St. Maarten to go catch the bad guys and bring home the chips. Okay, so the plot line is about par with some grade-C cable movie, but at least it explains why theyre there and not in some LA studio. Just dont expect any Oscar-winning performances from the key players.
   read the complete review
review on  

Running Time: 113 min. main feature, 88 min. behind the scenes Production Date: 8 / 1999 (cover)1 / 10 / 1999 (feature) Director: Nicholas Steele Cast: Tara Patrick, Caroline Cage, Cheila, Jessica Drake, Schelly Elson, Judy, Vanda, Evan Stone, Brick Majors, Mark Davis, Anthony Crane, and Mickey G. Initial Expectations: Tara is a great actress with an amazing natural body. Ive heard great things about this movie, and I have fairly high expectations because of it. Initial Reaction: Its a pretty good movie and a very well done DVD. Who Should Watch It: Couples who enjoy anal sex Who Should Avoid It: Anybody who thinks anal sex should come close to making the woman bleed Audio /Video Quality: The audio is kind of a mixed bad, and not always the good kind. There is some good and well balanced audio, but most of it seems to be on the quiet side. There are a few of the non-sex scenes that I really had to crank my volume up to hear, and many of the sex scenes dont even have any audio other than the music.
   read the complete review
review on  

This is a great DVD for the money! Most of the other titles out there in the $10-$15 price range are full of nasty skanks and mutant dicks. But Tera Patrick is hot hot hot... the other girls are ok, but nothing to write home about. "Dear Mom, I was watching this porno and these chicks were so f*cking hot and they were deep-throating these huge dicks..." Yeah right. The story is, well, a story. Who cares. But the sex is pretty good, and the "behind the scenes" feature is basically just more sex scenes which are pretty good too. All the girls are "3-input" women and there's also some threesome action going on. Not bad. One more thing: if you like big natural boobs and haven't seen Tera Patrick in action yet, get this DVD! I've seen girls bang with more, uh, "intensity" than she does, but she's gorgeous and her tits go everywhere when she's gettin' down.
   read the complete review
All reviews of Caribbean Undercover
Page 1 of 1 
Current Filters
Feature film X

Available Filters
Trailers (7)

Category
Studio
Director