Porn Stars  >  Tera Patrick  >  Reviews  > Page 3

Reviews of Tera Patrick Movies

Official website


We have 60 movie reviews with Tera Patrick in the Adult DVD Talk database.

This list of Tera Patrick's movies can be refined using the filter options below.
MOVIESREVIEWSGALLERIESTALK
Showing 50 - 60 of 60 MoviesMovies Per Page: 25 | 50
Boxcover for Foot Lover's Only
Foot Lover's Only 
(0.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Zoe, Randy West, Shayla LaVeaux, Tatiana, Naomi, DJX, Diamond, Jamie, Sylvia Sanz, Tera Patrick, Dayton Rains, Christina St. James, Amythiest, Ami, Jane Federov
Studio: New Machine

Directed by: Randy West
Release date: 1/29/2001
Foot Lover's Only reviews:
review on  

Running Time: 80 min. Production Date: 9 / 29 / 1999 Director: Randy Leatherface West Cast: Shayla LaVeaux, Christina St. James, Tera Patrick, Zoe, Diamond, Amythiest, Ami, Dayton Rains, Jane Federov, Sylvia Sanz, Tatiana, Naomi, Jamie, DJX, and Randy West Initial Expectations: When I saw the title I had very high hopes as I have a fairly strong foot fetish. Then I saw Randy West and they went down fast. My only hope was that it would be as good as I Love Lesbians 3 which I kind of liked. Initial Reaction: This deserves a foot - right in Randy Wests Depends. Audio /Video Quality: The audio is a mixed bag. Some of it is very clear but some of it is very hard to hear. Surprisingly the video is very clear. Theres some focus problems but thats expected with Randy Wests work. Music: None. FALSE ADVERTISING: The cover claims that its interactive Pick your girl, choose what she does .
   read the complete review
Boxcover for 18 and Nasty 11
18 and Nasty 11 
(4.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Maria, Tera Patrick, Layla Jade, Mirage, Sissy
Studio: Devil's Film

Release date: 12/4/2000
18 and Nasty 11 reviews:
review on  

18 And Nasty #11 is somewhat older film, but I have just recently bought and liked it enough to post a review. I had read that this was one Brianna Banks'(then going by the name Mirage) first scenes and her first anal scene ever. Scene 1 - Mirage This scene is the best one in the movie. It starts off with some Q and A between her and TT Boy. This wasn't a good idea. Mirage is a come across as the ditziest girl in the universe. Not that this matters, but its pretty stupid and funny all the same. This movie was done before she went blonde and got those giant implants. And she looks much better natural. They go through the usual oral motions and eventually he bends her over a pool table, which is where it starts getting pretty hot. He pounds her pussy hard, and its great watching her tits swing in circles. They make it onto the pool table where she rides him. She might the longest legs I have EVER seen. Its really amazing. Onto the anal part... It takes TT Boy a few minutes to even get in that hot little ass hole. But once they get going, he tears her up.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Nice Rack 4
Nice Rack 4 
(3.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Vince Voyeur, Mark Davis, Jon Dough, Misty, Erik Everhard, Tera Patrick, Cherry Lee, Casey, Dorian Grant, Leandra
Studio: Anabolic

Directed by: Vince Vouyer
Release date: 11/8/2000
Nice Rack 4 reviews:
review on  

A cleverly descriptive and aptly titled series from Anabolic, NICE RACK continues in the company's tradition of giving steamy hardcore in a well-developed package.  This fourth edition of the series is a pretty clear winner overall, and will only disappoint those who don't like raw and nasty fucking and sucking, or other who actually prefer to see silicone packed into a porn star's chest like stuffing in a turkey.  Of course, it does help that NICE RACK #4 also happens to feature one of the most popular starlets of the new millennium, namely Tera Patrick, who is always stunning in appearance and performance.  This two-hour, twenty minute production features six straight sex scenes with six different actresses.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Sex Island (Adam & Eve)
Sex Island (Adam & Eve) 
(3.8 stars avg from 6 reviews)

Starring: Brick Majors, Mark Davis, Evan Stone, Mickey G., Tera Patrick, Judy, Caroline Cage, Vanda, jessica drake, Cheila, C.G. Summer
Studio: Adam & Eve

Directed by: Nicholas Steele
Release date: 10/31/2000
Sex Island (Adam & Eve) reviews:
review on  

I will not go into much detail on the individiual scenes. The reviews byreviewer and AstroKnight give very good scene-by-scene breakdown of the flic. Based on some of the reviews, I had high expectations. But the Sex Island was a big disappointment for me. The girls are good looking, the picture is crisp and the settings stylish. However it just did not work for me. The narration by Tera Patrick was lame, the music cheesy and annoying (Micheal Bolton on a budget if that is possible), and they used of slow motion at some key points. This is the first Tera Patrick video I have watched and what I cannot understand is why the guy in each of her scenes ends up jerking himself off. What is it with these guys and with their directors? In Tera's 3-some, her "masseuse" has these incredible long nails that would be downright dangerouse in any massage let alone a "massage" that gets near one's privates.
   read the complete review
review on  

Running Time: 89 min. (feature, cover states approx. 114 min. ) 89 min. (behind the scenes) Production Date: 7 / 1999 (cover), 1 / 10 / 2000 (feature) Director: Nicholas Steele Cast: Tera Patrick, Caroline Cage, Cheila, Jessica Drake, Schelly Elson, Judy, Vanda, Evan Stone, Brick Majors, Mark Davis, and Mickey G. Initial Expectations: Caribbean Undercover was a very impressive DVD, so Im expecting much the same here. Initial Reaction: Its a great couples feature! Who Should Watch It : Couples who like exotic locations, romantic settings, and a bit of slightly fetish style sex Who Should Avoid It: Anybody who just wants plain old vanilla couples sex Audio /Video Quality: The audio is very clear and well balanced throughout the feature. There is a bit of dubbing, but theres also a bit of video thats slowed slightly for a romantic effect which requires the audio be dubbed. The video is very clear out to the edges, and very nicely lit. The colors seem very vivid and realistic.
   read the complete review
review on  

Running Time: 89 minutes Director: Nicholas Steele Cast: Tera Patrick, Caroline Cage, Jessica Drake, Vanda, Judy, Shelly Elson, Cheila, Mark Davis, Evan Stone, Mickey G., Brick Majors, Anthony Crane Audio/Video Quality: Audio could of been better. Typical stuff where voices are real soft, and you hear wind and surf and stuff. I don't recall any major problems with the video. Review: I got bored with this flik. Couldn't wait for it to end. Tera Patrick narrates us thru the flik with her thoughts on the vacation she has taken with her husband, Evan Stone. Of course there is this other couple (Mickey G and Jessica Drake) that is very sexually open and Tera gives us her thoughts on that. Eventually, Tera comes around and "opens up" to the more sexually free view point and has one last great love scene with Evan Stone on the beach. None of the sex scenes got me all that excited. Nothing hardcore about this flik.
   read the complete review
All reviews of Sex Island (Adam & Eve)
Boxcover for Fire And Ice (Adam & Eve)
Fire And Ice (Adam & Eve) 
(4.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Brick Majors, Brandon Iron, Mark Davis, Evan Stone, Charlie, Tera Patrick, Keri Windsor, Vivian Valentine, Alexa Rae, jessica drake, Sydnee Steele
Studio: Ultimate

Directed by: Nicholas Steele
Release date: 7/14/2000
Fire And Ice (Adam & Eve) reviews:
review on  

Running Time: 86 min. Director: Nicholas Steele Cast: Keri Windsor, Tara Patrick, Alexa Rae, Vivian Valentine, Jessica Drake, Sydnee Steele, Charlie, Evan Stone, Brick Majors, Mark Davis, and Brandon Iron Extras: Bios, Photo Gallery, Future Release, 'Hot Shot' link to the climax on each scene, and a 13 minute Behind the Scenes with Sydnee, Evan, and Keri. I really enjoyed the Behind the Scenes. It gave a nice feel to the cast as real people rather than people that you just enjoy watching having sex. Audio Quality: Dolby Surround. I suppose it stands to reason that if a company goes as far as to have Dolby Surround sound, they're going to pay attention to it so that it's good. As always, there are a couple small problems, but nothing that interfered with my enjoyment of the film. One scene showed some obvious dubbing. Video Quality: Above average. Most of the film is very clear, however there are a couple spots that are a little grainy but that's it. Music: Composed by Saint.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Caribbean Undercover
Caribbean Undercover 
(3.4 stars avg from 4 reviews)

Starring: Brick Majors, Mark Davis, Evan Stone, Mickey G., Tera Patrick, Anthony Crane, Judy, Caroline Cage, Vanda, Schelly Elson, jessica drake, Cheila
Studio: Ultimate

Directed by: Nicholas Steele
Release date: 4/24/2000
Caribbean Undercover reviews:
review on  

Title: Caribbean Undercover Released by: Ultimate Pictures for Adam & Eve There are a few things about adult movies that really turn me off. One of them is this little trick that some directors use to drag a scene on through the use of slow motion. They think that this makes the movie look a little more "artistic" rather than just having two people getting it on. I, however, think it kills an otherwise steamy scene. Unfortunately for me, *Im* not the one who calls the shots at Adam and Eve, otherwise the use of slow motion in their signature productions would be kept to an absolute bare minimum. Heres the skinny: The bad guys have some "Y2K" (not tortilla) chips, and the CIA wants them, so they send in their "best agent" to go to the Caribbean island of St. Maarten to go catch the bad guys and bring home the chips. Okay, so the plot line is about par with some grade-C cable movie, but at least it explains why theyre there and not in some LA studio. Just dont expect any Oscar-winning performances from the key players.
   read the complete review
review on  

Running Time: 113 min. main feature, 88 min. behind the scenes Production Date: 8 / 1999 (cover)1 / 10 / 1999 (feature) Director: Nicholas Steele Cast: Tara Patrick, Caroline Cage, Cheila, Jessica Drake, Schelly Elson, Judy, Vanda, Evan Stone, Brick Majors, Mark Davis, Anthony Crane, and Mickey G. Initial Expectations: Tara is a great actress with an amazing natural body. Ive heard great things about this movie, and I have fairly high expectations because of it. Initial Reaction: Its a pretty good movie and a very well done DVD. Who Should Watch It: Couples who enjoy anal sex Who Should Avoid It: Anybody who thinks anal sex should come close to making the woman bleed Audio /Video Quality: The audio is kind of a mixed bad, and not always the good kind. There is some good and well balanced audio, but most of it seems to be on the quiet side. There are a few of the non-sex scenes that I really had to crank my volume up to hear, and many of the sex scenes dont even have any audio other than the music.
   read the complete review
review on  

This is a great DVD for the money! Most of the other titles out there in the $10-$15 price range are full of nasty skanks and mutant dicks. But Tera Patrick is hot hot hot... the other girls are ok, but nothing to write home about. "Dear Mom, I was watching this porno and these chicks were so f*cking hot and they were deep-throating these huge dicks..." Yeah right. The story is, well, a story. Who cares. But the sex is pretty good, and the "behind the scenes" feature is basically just more sex scenes which are pretty good too. All the girls are "3-input" women and there's also some threesome action going on. Not bad. One more thing: if you like big natural boobs and haven't seen Tera Patrick in action yet, get this DVD! I've seen girls bang with more, uh, "intensity" than she does, but she's gorgeous and her tits go everywhere when she's gettin' down.
   read the complete review
All reviews of Caribbean Undercover
Boxcover for Gallery Of Sin
Gallery Of Sin 
(4.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Nick East, Dave Hardman, Inari Vachs, Kiki, Nina, Rayveness, Lola, Tera Patrick, Todd Alexander, Jazaree Robs, Sadie Jordan, Nacho
Studio: Legend

Directed by: Jerome Tanner
Release date: 4/24/2000
Gallery Of Sin reviews:
review on  

TITLE: Gallery of Sin Studio: Legend Directed: Jerome Tanner Starring: Sadie Jordan (Tera Patrik), Lola, Nina, Kiki, inari vachs, rayveness, jezaree robs, mike horner, david hardman, todd alexander, nick east, nacho Running Time: ~90minutes Format: Single Sideded DVD Features: Star Bios, Behind the Scenes, Phone Sex Ads First Impression: Art and porn mixed together?. Plot: Two Rival Artists compete with each other over an erotic mural they are painting. Each scene is part of the mural they are painting. They each are bitching about each other. And the scenes are the stories they have painted. But of course in the end.. the two artists get together. Likes: Mixing art and porn and some plot. Anyone read Hamlet? The play within in the play motif is sort of used here. The scenes are their own story. Some are corny some just, WTF? Music: The Clown Scene is funny. They got the circus music going.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for My Plaything: Tera Patrick
My Plaything: Tera Patrick 
(3.9 stars avg from 6 reviews)

Starring: Tera Patrick
Studio: Digital Sin

Release date: 4/24/2000
My Plaything: Tera Patrick reviews:
review on  

The Little Details Running Time: approx. 112 min. total virtual footage Production Date: 5 / 25 / 1999 Director: Nic Andrews Cast: Tera Patrick and you, played by Eric Everhard The Short Story Initial Expectations: This has been one of the best virtual sex series out there. Even though this is an early installment, Im going in with high expectations. Initial Reaction: I can see why this one had so many people drooling when it came out. Who Should Watch It : Tera Patrick fans Who Should Avoid It: Anybody wanting a well developed virtual sex feature by current standards The Technical Stuff Audio /Video Quality: The technical aspects are very nicely done. The audio is well balanced and Teras voice comes across very clear. The only problem with the audio is a slight bit of hiss in the background. The video is also nicely done. Its very well lit and only has a hint of grain. Music: None Menus: The menus are very simple.
   read the complete review
review on  

This one is the worst "my plaything" in the series. Mainly because tera keeps her clothes on too much. In the sex section, she is not completely naked and the piece of cloth covers her body and breasts. The angles for the sex scenes are bad. Unlike in jewel de nyle and stacy valentine, which has very good shots/scenes. Overall, if you want a interactive cd with tera patrick, I would definately recommend "virtual sex" with tera patrick from digital playground. Instead of this one. Also if you are a big tera patrick fan. She appears in the pick-up line series. In there she dont have sex, but she masterbates super special and that appearance is her first ever on video.
   read the complete review
review on  

My Plaything : Tera Patrick I would like to start off saying Tera Patrick is a very attractive lady, and she could get anybody rock off, but when I view this DVD I was every disappoint when finding out the segments are only 1.5 min in length. 1. How can anybody concentrate on this beautiful woman in 1.5 min ? How can anybody get off in 1.5 min ? My concentration was distracted, because of the short segment and the loop back. The loop back is a good idea, but maybe if the segment was at least 4 min long. I am sure I could of got myself off without a problem. I am sure their was plenty of space left on the DVD for such lengths. I also was disappointed on her eye contact. I heard good reviews on her eye contact , but when played this DVD, I was disappointed again. tho maybe it was because of the fat camera man I saw in the section of the bloopers. LOL Tear Patrick beautiful eyes should not be wasted on film, or I should say her entire sexy body .
   read the complete review
All reviews of My Plaything: Tera Patrick
Boxcover for Real Sex Magazine 22
Real Sex Magazine 22 
(4.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Nick East, Mariah, Tera Patrick, Tony Montana, Lee, Precious, Kid Vegas
Studio: Legend

Directed by: William Witrock
Release date: 4/24/2000
Real Sex Magazine 22 reviews:
review on  

Starring: Brooke(aka Tera Patrick), Mariah, Lee, Precious, and some dudes Pros: Tera Patrick, Tera Patrick Masturbating!!!, chicks get all the attention, chicks enjoy themselves, no music to drown out the sound of women enjoying themselves Cons: very few features, violation of my the-ass- is-the-last-stop-on-the-cruise rule, tattoo on breast Overall: 'Real Sex' is appropriate to put in the title. Each scene starts with a mini interview and the director focusing the camera on the women's body parts. Then, with the exception of Tera Patrick, the girls each have sex(including anal) with a man, with minimal interference from the director. Upon first viewing I was awe-struck by Tera Patrick, but was not hugely impressed by the rest of the DVD. The reason being that I zoomed in on the imperfections of the women. However, with repeated viewing I started to realize just how good this DVD is. The girls are all natural, in good shape, and are eager to be pleased. You get the feeling that they are really enjoying the sex.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Real Sex Magazine 23
Real Sex Magazine 23 
(4.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: T.T. Boy, Earl Slate, Erik Everhard, Tera Patrick, Eve Eden, Jezebel, Kerri
Studio: Legend

Release date: 4/24/2000
Real Sex Magazine 23 reviews:
review on  

Real Sex Magazine 23 Starring Female: Tera Patrick Jezebel Eve Eden Kerri Looks: Beautiful girls. YeaaaaaaaaaaHaaaaaaaa! Likes: Great looking girls. The innocent look on Jezebels face. Dislikes: Jezebel is a pretty young girl. But shes so thin. Its scary thin. First Impression: Ive heard all the hype surrounding Tera. So I thought Id pick up this early title of hers. Hey not bad at all. Review: Naughty, naughty. I see Tera Patrick. She delivers the usual Tera performance. A hot girl getting it one, yet not over doing it, that is what I like. There is just something about those big breasts that make me sleepy. There is one scene in particular that I'd like talk about. It's a solo scene with a brunette, Jezebel Eve. Her feet look a bit weird but anyway, she's supposed to be shaving her pussy. Well we can already tell she has already shaved down there. The bad part about this is it destroys the illusion of the shave. We know there's no blade in the razor. And she shaves so unrealistically and so rough.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Virtual Sex With Tera Patrick
Virtual Sex With Tera Patrick 
(4.1 stars avg from 6 reviews)

Starring: Tera Patrick
Studio: Digital Playground

Directed by: Joone
Release date: 4/24/2000
Virtual Sex With Tera Patrick reviews:
review on  

The Little Details Running Time: min. Production Date: 12 / 14 / 1999 Director: Joone Cast: Tera Patrick and you The Short Story Initial Expectations: For a long time this was considered one of the best virtual sex simulators out there. Im really looking forward to this one. Initial Reaction: It deserves every compliment its received. Who Should Watch It : Fans of virtual sex features and Tera Patrick Who Should Avoid It: Anybody wanting a bit of virtual anal The Technical Stuff Audio /Video Quality: The technical aspects are very good, especially for the age of the feature. The audio is very clear and well balanced, and I dont think I heard a single background noise. The video is also pretty good. Theres a little grain to the feature, but its consistent and the entire feature is nicely lit. Music: The only music on the entire DVD is during the strip tease and the story segments, and although Im not positive, I think its the same music used in the tease segment in most of this series.
   read the complete review
review on  

Virtual Sex with Tera Patrick is ONE of the best Virtual Sex titles from the franchise. When you start the DVD she stands gazing at you with her luscious eyes claiming that she has been dreaming about you (yeah right, but okay). She later asks you if you are ready to have some fun with her (hell yeah!) Then the main menu pops up below her. Strip, Stories, Foreplay, Sex. STRIP: Tera strips her leopard skin dress as the camera does some magnificent work catching her body, face, and especially her eyes. I know a lot of you are thinking, Why are you looking at her eyes, when you have T&A to stare at? Well trust me on this her eyes will make you melt. STORIES: Tera tells you that she likes a man that can be submissive and dominate, it all depends what she wants. She then tells you about an encounter with several firemen, how she was 13 when she had sex (Wow!) And how she LOVES a man that can trust her with his body (she can trust me anytime) FOREPLAY: If you have seen any other Virtual Sex with titles then you already know what is in store here.
   read the complete review
review on  

This was one of the newish installments by Digital Playground in the Virtual Sex series which was released in early 2001. This one featuring the hugely popular Tera Patrick. This buxom brunette hails from California, though she has british and indian lineage. This Dvd starts with Tera introducing herself and describing the fact that she has been dreaming about the viewer and if they are ready to have some fun. I was ready, so lets begin!!! I started off with the strip tease and we can see Tera standing there dressed in a leopard print dress, before she slowly undress's, showing her ample breasts and voluptuous body. She then drops down her panties and massages her body, enticing you with words such as "Do you want to see me naked??" Damn right woman!! get em off!!! I then went for the oral option and we see Tera lying on her back naked, first playing with her pussy as you are giving her head, and you also have the option of using your fingers or using a dildo. All throughout, she's mumbling filthy words to get you off and she gets it on.
   read the complete review
All reviews of Virtual Sex With Tera Patrick
Page 3 of 0 

Available Filters
Trailers (17)

Category
Studio
Director