Porn Stars  >  Tera Joy  > Reviews

Reviews of Tera Joy Movies



We have 49 movie reviews with Tera Joy in the Adult DVD Talk database.

This list of Tera Joy's movies can be refined using the filter options below.
MOVIESREVIEWSGALLERIESTALK
Showing 1 - 25 of 49 Movies   Page: Movies Per Page: 25    Sort: 
Boxcover for It's an Anal Fetish
It's an Anal Fetish 
(4.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Tera Joy, Angelica Heart, Nadia Macri, Elaine Meadors, Zora White
Studio: Anal Industries

Release date: 9/4/2013
It's an Anal Fetish reviews:
review on  

"It's An Anal Fetish" from Anal Industries was a really hard to mess up movie, I know they can do it, but my bet was on they wouldn't, actually they put five well done scenes, good from start finish, no clowning around, and the rating shows that work pays, and the fans now will gladly open the wallets and show appreciation.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for DP-Stravaganza 4
DP-Stravaganza 4 
(3.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: David Perry, Mira, Boby, Leslie Taylor, Nick Lang, Kid Jamaica, Choky Ice, George Uhl, Bob Terminator, Lauro Giotto, Tera Joy, Frank M., Sunny Jay, Sabby, Totti, Candy Alexa, Lioness, Cathy Heaven, Jessie Volt, Honey Demon, BiBi Noel, Abelia, Ivana Sugar, Aida Sweet
Studio: Digital Sin

Release date: 1/10/2013
Previews: Movie Trailer
DP-Stravaganza 4 reviews:
review on  

Digital sin did it again, with "DP Stravaganza!#4" a very good compilation for the DP lovers who can summon all, in one movie, with some of the better scenes and some of the cutest girls who can do two guys without having to wait turns.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Fire In the Holes
Fire In the Holes 
(3.8 stars avg from 2 reviews)

Starring: Boby, Frank Gun, Nick Lang, George Uhl, Bob Terminator, Tera Joy, Sabby, Madison Parker, Cristian Devil, Bea Stiel, Sarah Simon, Shalina Devine
Studio: New Sensations

Release date: 5/14/2012
Previews: Movie Trailer
Fire In the Holes reviews:
review on  

New sensations has a new movie, ( not kidding ) called Fire in the Holes and is a good one especially for those fans of double penetrations, every girl does double something, Shaline does DPP and Sara DA without pussy play for her, Madison Parker has the best scene or so my heart says.... and Bea Stiel is a close second.
   read the complete review
review on  

This is a solid double penetration release. Each girl makes taking on two cocks at the same time look easy, and there's some nice chemistry in each scene. The technical aspects show some good care, although the audio level seems a little off at times. Unfortunately there's no real care put into the extras.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for His First MILF 3
His First MILF 3 
(3.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Alex, George, Angie, Christina Lee, Tera Joy, Cage, Denis Reed, Winnie, Richy, Mark Zicha, Angelo Guardini
Studio: Doghouse Digital

Directed by: K.K.
Release date: 7/6/2011
His First MILF 3 reviews:
review on  

This is an above average MILF release. The action is nicely consistent, although I think Christina edged out the others slightly. The technical aspects show some nice care, and there's a bit of effort put into the extras with a nice collection of strip teases. This is a decent release.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Dress Me Up 3
Dress Me Up 3 
(2.5 stars avg from 2 reviews)

Starring: Michelle, Frank Gun, Martin, J.J., James Brossman, George Uhl, Neeo, Tera Joy, JJ, Lea Magic, Anastasia Devine, Francesca Falucci, Cameron Angel
Studio: Sex Sense

Directed by: Roberto S.
Release date: 1/11/2010
Previews: Movie Trailer
Dress Me Up 3 reviews:
review on  

This one ends up being a pretty average release. There's great talent to drive the movie, but the dressing up aspect is never really embraced and the movie ends up feeling fairly generic because of it. The technical aspects are okay but there's no real effort put into the extras.
   read the complete review
review on  

Dress Me Up 3 features six hardcore sex scenes where the girls wear outfits for a particular occupation. There is the referee, the tennis star, the jockey, the ballerina, the..umbikini wearer, and the boxer. The scenes have short set-ups that obviously go along with the outfit.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Cream Team 3, The (Zero Tolerance)
Cream Team 3, The (Zero Tolerance) 
(4.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Steve Hatcher, Dave Hardman, Mark Davis, John Strong, Francesca Le, Sophia, Jay Ashley, Chris Charming, Joel Lawrence, Steve Holmes, Gina Lynn, Karina, Janet, Mark Wood, Dillon, Choky Ice, Flick Shagwell, Mr. Pete, Mick Blue, George Uhl, Travis Knight, Mark Ashley, Roly Reeves, Julie Silver, Maria Bellucci, Greg Centauro, Tera Bond, Roxy Jezel, Tera Joy, Annette, Aspen Stevens, Nikki Sun, Annie Cruz, Janet Peron, Rebeca Linares, Jenner, Allie Ray, Naudia Nyce, Marco Banderas, Roxy Deville, Mindy Main, Regina Ice, Chase Cox, Sadie Swede
Studio: Zero Tolerance

Release date: 6/30/2009
Cream Team 3, The (Zero Tolerance) reviews:
review on  

This release is pure and simple, 20 scenes plus a bonus scene stretched out over 2+ hours. Of the 20 scenes, 12 are a straight M/F and 8 are multi performer scenes. Each scene is about 7+ minutes and all of the popshots are a mixture of anal cream pies and oral shots. Overall, this is a strong effort by ZT.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Unleashed Vs. Freshly Slayed 3
Unleashed Vs. Freshly Slayed 3 
(5.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Tina, Justin Slayer, Jane Darling, Lauren Phoenix, Tera Joy, Sue Diamond, Cynthia Pendragon, Katja Kassin
Studio: Evil Angel

Directed by: Justin Slayer
Release date: 8/8/2007
Previews: Movie Trailer
Unleashed Vs. Freshly Slayed 3 reviews:
review on  

This is the 3rd compilation for all of Justin Slayers greatest scenes hes done before he joined forces with The Evil Angel company. Many of these scenes are from his Freshly Slayed & Slayer Unleashed flicks that hes done under the EXP company. Many of these scenes were shot in 2003 & 2004. Most of Justin Slayers flicks are filled with spunk and energy. I can even say this about his older pre-Evil Angel flicks. And hes where he belongs as of now! Im just glad that hes part of the greatest porno company in the world, pumpin' out quality shit!
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Elastic Assholes 5
Elastic Assholes 5 
(4.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Natalia, Claudia, Erik Everhard, Robert Rosenberg, Steve Holmes, Tera Joy, Mia Bangg, Keeani Lei, Chelsie Rae, Annette Schwarz
Studio: Jules Jordan Video

Directed by: Mike John
Release date: 1/26/2007
Elastic Assholes 5 reviews:
review on  

Welcome fans to the latest release from smut peddler extraordinaire Mike John! With a title like Elastic Assholes I can say with utmost confidence we'll be seeing some serious ass fucking designed to do one thing and that's stretch those assholes as wide as possible or at least see how wide they stretch before closing back up. A good varied cast too from Annette Schwarz to Chelsie Rae to Mia Bangg so a little something for everyone here I think. Let's get to it. Keeani Lei: Our first girl up is a cute Asian girl who I bet a lot of you are familiar with. She starts off outdoors wearing some nice blue material. Mike lets the camera do its thing moving in close on Miss Lei's body and she too does her part giving us the great bend over ass shot. Working our way inside now we see that Keeani is naked and still showing off that ass which looks even better when there are no clothes in the way. Steve Holmes the old smoothy then works his way in kissing Keeani as his fingers start playing rather vigorously with her pussy. Mr.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Bring Your A Game 3 (3rd Degree)
Bring Your A Game 3 (3rd Degree) 
(3.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Mark Davis, Katie Gold, Naomi, Erik Everhard, Tommy Gunn, Mark Wood, Lee Stone, Trinity, Jeanette, Kat, Mr. Pete, Jenna Haze, Mark Ashley, Aria, Katsuni, Roxy Jezel, Tera Joy, Leah Luv, Audrey Hollander, Isabel Ice, Otto Bauer, Nadia Styles, Annie Cruz, Harmony Rose, Trina Michaels, Simone Peach, Christina Agave, Hillary Scott, Flower Tucci, Jasmine Byrne, Jenna Red, Jamie Elle, Nicki Hunter, Alektra Blue, Sasha Knox, Amber Rayne, Kelly Broox, Lexxi, Katja Kassin
Studio: 3rd Degree

Release date: 1/25/2007
Bring Your A Game 3 (3rd Degree) reviews:
review on  

Here we go fans with a quick hitter on this comp from 3rd Degree studios featuring 24 ass fucking scenes with some of porns hottest starlets of today. You have the range here too with Alektra Blue, Jenna Haze, Flower Tucci, Katsumi, Nadia Styles, Harmony, Jamie Elle and that's just who's listed on the front cover. Just like a recent compilation I reviewed from Zero Tolerance this one does a good job of ID's on the girls and also what series the scene comes from along with the male talent which I know some of you like knowing going in. Now these aren't full blown scenes you get, usually a good minute to two minutes it seems of action gets used and of course with anal being a theme here you get lots and lots of anal sex to gaze upon. The camera work here is also pretty good. There is one full scene in this release for you to enjoy and it stars the cover girl for this one Alektra Blue with her man Pat Myne so I'm thinking a pretty energetic and passionate scene is about to unfold.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Cum on My Hairy Pussy 3
Cum on My Hairy Pussy 3 
(2.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Lola, Camilla, Tera Joy, Daria Glower, Sharka Blue, Sprenda
Studio: Devil's Film

Release date: 5/22/2006
Cum on My Hairy Pussy 3 reviews:
review on  

Here we have five scenes featuring Euro girls who have let their pubic hair grow for the occasion. Daria, Sharka and Sprinda all do some anal, and Lola does a DP.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for 50 Guy Cream Pie 4
50 Guy Cream Pie 4 
(3.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Tera Joy
Studio: Devil's Film

Release date: 5/9/2006
50 Guy Cream Pie 4 reviews:
review on  

50 Guy Cream Pie #4 Extras: Sex Talk: Phone Sex ads. Website: Sin City dot-com has stuff on it. Apparently. Trailers: Individual Previews for: Fuckin' Foreigners, Jackin' the Beanstalk, Hew First White Dick, Fuck Doll Sandwich 4, POV Squirt Alert 4. Gallery: A bunch of hi-res action stills in autorun format. Most feature semen! As I continue to review things and subgenres I've never seen or thought much about before, it's time for something wholly new to me - a massive gangbang film that also happens to be creampie-themed. If nothing else, it was certainly an interesting viewing. Tera Joy is a very attractive porn girl with dark hair, large natural breasts and in this disc wears the outfit being modelled on the front cover. The video opens with a shot of a long line in a European street in winter, which I'm going to assume is in Germany. The 50 guys file into a nightclub called Velvet, which is to be the setting for this afternoon's perversions.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Cream Pie For the Straight Girl 4
Cream Pie For the Straight Girl 4 
(4.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Violet, Tera Joy, Simone Peach, Carmelita, Jasmina, Monica Lion, Tarra White, Sarah Sweet, Alysson Moore, Ellen B
Studio: Devil's Film

Release date: 3/6/2006
Cream Pie For the Straight Girl 4 reviews:
review on  

Cream Pie For the Straight Girl 4 Studio: Devil's Film Category: Cream Pies Starring: Violet, Tera Joy, Simone Peach, Carmelita, Jasmina, Monica Lion, Tarra White, Sarah Sweet, Alysson Moore, Ellen B Synopsis Everytime I see a cover featuring Simone Style, my heartbeat is going a thousand pumps faster than normal, she is stated as Simone Peach, which led me to believe this was filmed some time ago, from Devil's.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Rocco: Animal Trainer 20
Rocco: Animal Trainer 20 
(2.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Zenza Raggi, Rocco Siffredi, Antonio, Johnny, Tony, Kid Jamaica, Sue, Jazz Duro, Tera Joy, Angelina Crow, Melissa Lauren, Niki Dark, Keira Farrell, Omar Galanti, Diether Von Stein, Christin Black, Oc Stinger, Szabo Gergo, Mike Chapman
Studio: Evil Angel

Directed by: Rocco Siffredi
Release date: 2/27/2006
Rocco: Animal Trainer 20 reviews:
review on  

This was another movie that made me stop watching porn for a couple of days. Angelina Crow (a) & Omar Galanti (Niki Dark doesn't really participate) Angelina (a), Niki Dark (a), and Rocco Melissa Lauren (a), Tera Joy (a), Kid Jamaica, Michael Chapman Christin Black (a), Keira Farrell (a), Sue (a, dp), Antonio, Dieter Von Stein, Jazz Duro, Johnny, , Michael Chapman, Omar Galanti, Zenza Raggi, and Szabo Gergo As Rocco fans may have noticed, Rocco has been limiting his scenes in his movies because of an impending retirement. I don't really have a problem with this other than the fact that the other performers simply don't match his intensity. I didn't find the girls in the orgy scene very attractive. However, I was utterly revolted by one scene and I believe this one was one that Rocco kept in the vaults for a reason. Melissa Lauren's scene is dated as she hadn't been blonde since 2004. While the guys are fucking her in the ass, you see anal spillage and I don't mean lube.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Runaway Virgins
Runaway Virgins 
(3.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Melanie, Naomi, Justin, Mario, Jessica May, Clark, Lauro Giotto, Tera Joy, George Reno, Demi Cool, Mili Jay, Gianni, De Vito
Studio: Playhouse

Directed by: Dick Hooker
Release date: 2/14/2006
Runaway Virgins reviews:
review on  

Runaway Virgins Studio: Playhouse Category: Foreign , Barely Legal Director: Dick Hooker Starring: Melanie, Naomi, Justin, Mario, Jessica May, Clark, Lauro Giotto, Tera Joy, George Reno, Demi Cool, Mili Jay, Gianni, De Vito Synopsis Hello there, friends and welcome to a playhouse's Runaway virgins, that more than running away they seem to rather stay to fuck their way into this flick, seriously this one is anything but something that make me remind of the title, will see if the heat is on or we better keep watching the reruns of the O.C., let's see.... scene 1- Melanie I haven't seen Melanie since, the all time favorite of many fans of Brian Xin's "Truly Nice Ass", when she just amaze me with her booblilicious and delicious derriere and pretty face, she is again looking great and taking dick like she knows, she gets a good BJ and gets some oral attention over her coochie, she shows why I felt for her in the first place, taking up in her ass starting in spoon, follow by doggy with her butt air high, sweet, pop in her lips in kind of slow motion. Scene 2- Girl Very average
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Gooey Buns 15
Gooey Buns 15 
(3.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Vanessa, Lucy Lee, Tera Joy, Carrie Cruise
Studio: Sineplex

Release date: 11/30/2005
Gooey Buns 15 reviews:
review on  

Just a quick review - nothing fancy. The point I wish to make in this review is about the inconsistancy in Sineplex titles. Why is it that they either knock your socks off, or send you to sleep with their humdrum mundanity? Having thought volume 14 was one of the best Sineplex titles I had seen lately, I pre-ordered this one - especially when i noticed that Judith Fox and Nikki Rider were in it. Both of these stars have done great work for Asstraffic and Allinternal of late, and I was looking forward to a happy combo of both sites. This scene was pixilated and suprisingly lack-lustre - an all too common complaint for this studio. Normally, Frank Major guarantees a good reaming, but the scene fell into the trap, like every scene on this vid, of just going through the motions. For gape fans, there is nothing to savour in this movie - not like when Wiska started taking it hard and nasty in volume 14. The creampies are rubbish throughout. I read somewhere someone slating the standard in cumfart cocktails 3 - which i thought were brilliant. Every one in this movie is a dud.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Big Toys No Boys 4
Big Toys No Boys 4 
(3.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Sonja Red, Katia, Morgana, Julie Silver, Lucy Lee, Mandy Lee, Tera Joy, Claudia Rossi, Bibi Fox, Liliane Tiger, Niki Dark, Vanesa, Francesca Felucci, Jennifer Stone, Tery Ferrari
Studio: Devil's Film

Release date: 9/10/2005
Big Toys No Boys 4 reviews:
review on  

Director: None credited Running time: 2:10 My very short review: Big Toys No Boys 4 is a lesbian flick that contains 5 scenes each featuring 3 Eurobabes getting it on with some help from toys such as dildos and strap-ons. The cast for this edition includes some well known stars such as Lucy Lee, Jennifer Stone, and Liliane Tiger. And if you look at the cast list, there is a lot of eye candy to desire after. Girl/girl flicks can be hit or miss, especially with Eurobabes but Im willing to try any porno with Lucy Lee. And to be clear, Im referring to the European version, which is the one that can get a rise out of me only a few stars can. Im heading into this porno with an expectation of energy and a good mix of kissing, licking of pussy and ass, fingering, dildo play, and strap-on action.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Goo 4 Two 2
Goo 4 Two 2 
(4.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Mark Davis, David Perry, Mr. Pete, Mick Blue, Alexis Malone, Laura Lion, Tera Joy, Sharka Blue, Melissa Lauren, Tory Lane, Niki Dark, Austin Kincaid, Alecktra Blue, Suzie Diamond, Janette, Katja Kassin
Studio: Zero Tolerance

Directed by: Chris Streams
Release date: 9/1/2005
Goo 4 Two 2 reviews:
review on  

Welcome to a dvd where you have two girls sharing the cock with the desired result being a swapped cumshot. I say that sounds like a hoot so let's see how they did! Melissa Lauren & Alektra Blue: Alright we have a good pairing to start this dvd. I also like when you click on the menu to display the scenes you get the girls names listed and underneath a laundry list of what they do in the scene so you can jump to whichever part strikes your fancy including the pop. To start this first scene we have the girls walk in, both in dark black mesh lingerie and each with coal black hair. The girls do some nice touchy feely on each other with some kissing to the tits and a little pussy play as well. I liked Melissa licking ass as Alektra is bent over, a very nice shot. You also get to see Alektra have some fun with Melissa's lovely body including some hot pussy stretching which we get a great up close shot for. Mr. Pete then joins in and the hard action continues with the girls dominating the majority of the scene's flow.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Gangland 54
Gangland 54 
(2.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Tera Joy, Ariana Rich, Roxanne Coxx
Studio: Devil's Film

Release date: 8/23/2005
Gangland 54 reviews:
review on  

Gangland #54 STUDIO: Devil's Film DIRECTOR: CAST:Tera Joy, Ariana Rich, Roxanne Coxx, Kid Jamaica, Wesley & Franco "Teo" Roccaforte REVIEW: Not much to say about the 54th edition of Gangland. Tera Joy so I got this off the strength of her. Her scene turned out to be the weakest. There's nothing wrong with it per se, it's just boring. She gets DP'ed, gets a few good facials and everything but it didn't really do it for me. I wasn't really crazy about UK born Roxanne Coxx, but they manage to pull off fluent double penetration in cowgirl, reverse cowgirl, as well as doggystyle and missionary-so I gave it slightly better marks (even though I find Tera more attractive). I ended up liking Ariana Rich's scene the most. She's cute and played the boy-toy role well (no anal though). Overall If you're like me, you could probably fast forward all the way through the first two scenes; maybe stopping at the climax. If you're really like me, you'd definitely like what Ariana Rich brings to the flick.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Russian Institute: Lesson 2
Russian Institute: Lesson 2 
(4.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Sylvia, Alain Deloin, Jana, J.P.X., James Brossman, Sebastian Barrio, Titof, Thomas Stone, Kathy Anderson, Bob Terminator, Sharon Babe, Tera Joy, Angelina Crow, Sharka Blue, Liz Honey, Sophie Paris
Studio: Marc Dorcel

Release date: 8/3/2005
Russian Institute: Lesson 2 reviews:
review on  

Russian Institute: Lesson 2 Studio: Marc Dorcel (Wicked) Director: Hervé Bodilis Year: 2005 Feature Time: 1:44:38 Extras: Behind the Scenes / Trailers / Bonus Clips (0:47:02) Starring: Sharka Blue Angelina Crow Tera Joy Kathy Anderson Janet Peron Claudia Rossi Sophie Paris Liz Honey Sharon Babe Karina Sylvi Themes: Feature, European The story of the Russian Institute continues with this second lesson. In the first part (see my review for that at well) we meet Natalya, played by Sharka Blue, who at 20 years old has been sent by her mother and new boyfriend to stay at the imposing Institute, a kind of finishing school for "girls" where a lot of sexual hijinks go on. The movie picks up where the first one left off. The headmistress' brother in charge of discipline puts the young ladies to sleep at 9 o'clock sharp and turns out the lights. The first sex scene starts rather quickly and involves "Natasha" (Kathy Anderson) and her boyfriend, who sneaks in through the window at night to visit her.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Share the Load 3
Share the Load 3 
(4.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Mark Davis, Vanessa, Mr. Pete, Mick Blue, Sarah Blue, Tera Joy, Sue Diamond, Sharka Blue, Liliane Tiger, Chris Streams, Jasmine Byrne, Suzie Diamond, Janette, Veronica Da Souza, Katja Kassin
Studio: 3rd Degree

Directed by: Chris Streams
Release date: 7/10/2005
Share the Load 3 reviews:
review on  

Cast:Katja Kassin, Vanessa, Jasmine Byrne, Liliane Tiger, Sarah Blue, Sharka Blue, Tera Joy, Sue Diamond, Veronica De Souza, Susie Diamond, Janette, Mark Davis, Mr. Pete, Mick Blue, Chris StreamsProduction Date: 2005Directed by Chris Streams for 3rd Degree Liliane Tiger, Sarah Blue & Mr. Pete Liliane Tiger and Sarah Blue are eye candy. These are the type of girls that look too sweet and innocent to be deepthroating dick and fucking like there's no tommorrow. But alas here they are teaming up on Streams for the POV BJ before getting wild with Mr. Pete.Blue takes the first hammering squealing with pleasure as the intensity of the scene rises. Tiger takes her CG ride in relative silence though her ass and little wet slit more than speak for themselves. Sarah's second ride is an anal RCG which starts slow but builds to a good pace drawing some smoldering, sexy looks from Blue. The girls asses remeain the orifice of choice throughout the rest of the scene until Mr.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Apple Bottomz
Apple Bottomz 
(4.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Dillion Day, Franco Roccaforte, Choky Ice, Mr. Pete, Jessica Fiorentino, Mick Blue, Kathy Anderson, Jane Darling, Tera Joy, Liliane Tiger, Jenna Red, Jean-Claude Batiste, Csoky Ice, Katja Kassin
Studio: Zero Tolerance

Directed by: Chris Streams
Release date: 5/27/2005
Apple Bottomz reviews:
review on  

Well the site of Katja Kassin on the dvd's cover should generate some good feelings in the cocks of many a men and make a few pussies moist too if I'm not mistaken! By now I'm sure most of you porn fans have seen Katja's delictable bootie in several scenes and for me it's still one of the best asses in porn being shot today so I never tire of watching it and her scenes always have good energy and passion from her. If the lovely Miss Kassin isn't enough to inspire you to check this one out there is also the talents of Liliane Tiger, Jessica Fiorentino, and Tera Joy to get you spurred to action. Let's not make these apple bottomz wait any longer shall we. Kathy Anderson: Alright we have a very sexy blond woman to get us started and we start with some mesh pink lingerie catching our eye along with Kathy rubbing her fingers between her ass cheeks. Our director gets to cop a feel then pan the camera up to show her smiling face. Kathy then siets up letting us check her tits out before it's back to doggie and more ass footage.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Voyeur 30, The
Voyeur 30, The 
(4.3 stars avg from 2 reviews)

Starring: Billy Glide, Sarah, Jon Dough, Leslie Taylor, Jessica Fiorentino, Jessica Florentino, Mick Blue, Neeo, Michael Stefano, Sandra Romain, Lauro Giotto, Tera Joy, Victoria Swinger, Dana Vispoli, Nikki Nun
Studio: Evil Angel

Directed by: John Leslie
Release date: 4/20/2005
Previews: Movie Trailer
Voyeur 30, The reviews:
review on  

This long-running series from John Leslie always brings a nice mix of fresh talent along with some more familiar girls (many European) having hard sex in picturesque locations. The energy level is usually high and the peeping tom set-up for the scenes should be familiar to all who have purchased or seen earlier volumes in the series. Victoria Swinger Victoria is the beautiful, curvaceous blonde who dominates the DVD slipcase cover with her nice, round ass. She has won best new Hungarian Starlet and it's easy to see why- as she has a nice, full, natural rack to go along with those killer curves. Victoria's scene begins with a BJ on Lauro Giotto that is cut short - making her resort to playing with herself and arching her back while rubbing her pussy on the sofa like a cat in heat. Soon, Mick Blue steps in to and immediately goes to work hard on Victoria's pussy and ass. Her ass looks great as they fuck standing, mish then doggystyle. Victoria does some RC anal before getting DP'd on the sofa. Really good energy here and her tits bounce nicely as she gets banged hard.
   read the complete review
review on  

Voyeur 30 Directed by: John Leslie - Initial Thoughts: John Leslie has been around quite a while now, and he, like probably no one else, has gotten down the right look of how a good voyeurism movie should look. He has a style that kind of puts him out there anyway, as for some reason, his titles look kind of more like something your not supposed to be seeing, I know that sounds weird, but there is just this kind of grit and style to them that combines the naughtyness of spying, but yet mostly gives you the shots and good views of the sex that we still want to see. Good sex is good sex, and there is plenty of that here, but it really does help if you are into the idea of peeping in on couples as they screw. There is kind of an unspoken setup to most of the scenes that does a nice job of letting your mind run if you are into fantasy, but basically get right to the point and let the sex do the talking.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Double Parked 12
Double Parked 12 
(3.0 stars avg from 2 reviews)

Starring: Joel Lawrence, Jada Fire, Jada, Dillion Day, Dennis, J.J., Trinity, Kid Jamaica, Nick Manning, George Uhl, Sascha, Joe Monti, Jazz Duro, Tera Joy, Melissa Black, Myra, Ellen Saint
Studio: DVSX

Directed by: K.K.
Release date: 4/13/2005
Double Parked 12 reviews:
review on  

Double Parked 12 - Parking in Rear Reviewed by scipio and Yoshi. Dir: KK Extras: BTS: A few amusing minutes of nondescript BTS stuff. Solo Scenes: about 1min 45 of each girl masturbating. Photo Gallery: A series of stills in autorun form. Just a shame the girls never look as good in the film as they do here. 3mins. Hot Shots: Cumshot recaps for each scene, basically. Internet Access: Web-enable this disc by outting it into your PC.. Trailers: Booty Central 7, Girls Interrupted 3, A Brotha's POV 2. A quick note on scene ratings - unlike many reviewers of different things who tend to rate "average" as 7/10. I rate average as 5/10, this makes 7/10 from me quite a bit above average, so bear this in mind. In the scene running times I start counting when the sex starts to happen, so I don't count the minute or two of tease that precedes it. I keep reviewing these discs, because I do have a liking for the titular fetish of this series (DP's). But with these things it does seem to be very hit-or-miss.
   read the complete review
review on  

Welcome fans to another installment where it's totally ok to have more than one "car" parked in a girl! We have some beautiful young girls on hand to watch and with DVSX I know the technical aspects to this dvd will look good and the action should also rev up any engine until it's firing hard 'n' fast! So let's not waste any time, put your cock in gear and jump in the fast lane!! Jada Fire: Leading off we get a very busty and fun loving black woman. The scene gets underway with a cool visual effect and you see Jada doing some posing in front of a couch. This tease also includes some close up black and white footage but it's the dreamlike sequence that lets this tease stand out along with Jada's busty figure. The black and white footage is reminiscent of the Janet Jackson video for me where she's in the desert dancing around, love how Jada's skin looked in this footage a lot. We slowly see her lose the clothes and you see her bush is neatly shaven and a watch how she unleashes her twin towers, very nice and sexy.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Cum Filled Asshole Overload 2
Cum Filled Asshole Overload 2 
(3.9 stars avg from 5 reviews)

Starring: John Strong, Jon Dough, Erik Everhard, Robert Rosenberg, Steve Holmes, Franco Roccaforte, Kid Jamaica, George Uhl, Tera Joy, Lucy Ann, Keri Sable, Niki Dark, Francesca Felucci
Studio: Red Light District

Directed by: Erik Everhard
Release date: 3/25/2005
Previews: Movie Trailer
Cum Filled Asshole Overload 2 reviews:
review on  

A young Keri Sable takes on all comers in "Cum Filled Asshole Overload 2", a strong 4-star 2005 release from Red Light District and director Erik Everhard. Indeed, not only does Keri put forth a wild gangbang that culminates with multiple loads in her ass, but so do Tera Joy, Lucy Anne, Niki Dark, and Francesca Felucci in their respective scenes. Of course, the true gem here is the work done by Keri--who later went on to become a Wicked contract performer before abruptly retiring and leaving the adult film industry altogether. To be sure, her scene is totally off the charts and alone justifies the purchase of the disc. The others, of course, are also strong...and everything presented in this one is dirty and nasty...in a good way.
   read the complete review
review on  

Although an older title, this is one that no anal cream pie fan should miss. The sex is hot and nasty, but also maintains a great feeling of enjoyment. Although Keri Sable was no doubt the biggest draw here for many, Tera Joy, Francesca Felluci, Lucy Anne, and Niki Dark all hold their own against her and turn out scenes every bit as hot as Keri's. The technical aspects are also nicely handled, and there's even a little effort put into the extras (which is the weakest part of this release). This is easily one of the best anal cream pie releases out there.
   read the complete review
review on  

Title: Cum Filled Asshole Overload 2 Studio: Red Light District Cast: Lucy Anne, Niki Dark, Francesca Felluci, Keri Sable, Tera Joy Director: Erik Everhard Condoms: None Running Time: 3:08:18 Scene 1 (Keri Sable and five guys) Sex Acts: Anal, ATM, Gapes, Double Penetration, Anal Creampie Keri Sable opens the door. She is only wearing black hotpants. She had called Erik because she wasnt in the Cum Filled Asshole Overload movie. Erik says that he thought that she wasnt willing to do it. She asks him to come in and shows her ass. In one of the rooms a guy is sitting on a chair. Keri starts sucking his dick. Inside the kitchen she takes off her hotpants. When she is sitting on a chair another guy fucks her ass. The guy rims her ass and she tastes her ass juices. Small gapes. Upstairs two other guys are waiting. She sucks one guys dick. The other guy fucks her asshole. She tastes her ass juices again and then the first guy can also fuck her ass. When Keri and the five guys are downstairs again the party really starts.
   read the complete review
All reviews of Cum Filled Asshole Overload 2
Boxcover for Private Movies 13: Sex & Revenge
Private Movies 13: Sex & Revenge 
(3.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Robert Rosenberg, Jessica Fiorentino, Toni Ribas, Sabrina Black, Silvia Lancome, Andrea Moranti, Rady, Tera Joy, Malena Conde, Xavi Dominguez, Allison Lee, Jade Taylor, Antonio Ross, Andreas Moranti
Studio: Private

Directed by: Xavi Dominguez
Release date: 2/1/2005
Private Movies 13: Sex & Revenge reviews:
review on  

A very nice variety and some hard fucking, really makes this title a must-have. I have not been a fan of Privates for quite some time, because the quality, IMHO, had waned considerably, but now, having taken a chance on this particular title, I must admit that they have rose my interests once again, and I look forward to many more hot titles from them. The fucking is what you will expect, but there is a three-way scene in what looks like a dungeon that really stood out and made this DVD. The guy fucks these two beautiful young lasses brains out, and gives them no mercy. A lot of anal, RC, and cowgirl push this scene forward. He dumps his load on their chests, and if there is any scene that you should see, its this one. Give this one a try. It has some semblance of a story, and the sex is right on the money, and thats coming from someone who is not the biggest private fan.
   read the complete review
Page 1 of 2 Last   Page:

Available Filters
Trailers (6)

Category
Studio
Director