Porn Stars  >  Teoni  > Reviews

Reviews of Teoni Movies

MOVIESREVIEWSGALLERIES
Showing 1 - 12 of 12 Movies
Boxcover for Sorority Splash
Sorority Splash 
(3.7 stars avg from 3 reviews)

Starring: Kitty, Sophia, Haley, Aria, Jennifer Luv, Jasmine Lynn, Kelly Erikson, Courtney Devine, Lucy Lee, Rio Mariah, Teoni, Jayna Oso, Vicky Vette, Mason Storm, Haley Paige
Studio: FusXion

Directed by: Britney Foster
Release date: 5/31/2004
Sorority Splash reviews:
review on  

Britney Fosters "Sorority Splash" Metro Interactive's FuXsion Cast: Aria, Courtney Devine, Sophia, Lucy Lee, Jayna Oso, Rio Mariah, Jennifer Luv, Vicky Vette, Kitty, Haley, Summary: I purchased this one on an impulse. The kind of impulse you get when your browsing the latest releases and when you see the box cover you think "This looks great!", only to end up somewhat disappointed in the end. And to be honest, there was a sorority party next door that night, so the title caught me. Don't get me wrong, it has it's moments, and the cast is full of the reconizable and attractive. However, in the end I felt something was lacking. It's directed by Britney Foster and is a girl on girl feature. Everything is shot outside, and adjacent to a pool. Therefore, the lighting is natural, and sometimes causes minor problems. Negatives: -In spite of a few moments of definite orgasm, this one seemed largely tacked on to me. -Britney's off camera direction. This may or may not be a negative, it depends on your personal taste.
   read the complete review
review on  

INITIAL THOUGHTS: Sorority Splash is another All Girl film from Britney Foster. My interest in this film was primarily for Jayna Oso, Haley, Vicky Vette, and Jasmine Lynn but there are several other hot stars as well. My expectations are that there will be a lot of toy use which is done back and forth between the girls. VIDEO/AUDIO: The video was in Full frame and was well done. The audio was clear and the moans can be heard easily (lol). RUNTIME: 1 Hour 53 Minutes & 48 Seconds THEMES: All Girl, Oral, Toys, Strap-ons, Gaping/Winking, Anal, ATM, ATOGM, PTM, PTOGM, Spitting EXTRAS: Behind the Scenes (13:18), Photo Gallery, Trailers (double impact, ass everywhere, nightmare, 24 inches) HOW I RATE: I rate in an un-bias way; meaning I will not let something come in my way of reviewing a film before I see it, I make sure to give every film I review a fair chance! I will try to give a detailed description of the film that way you (the reader) will get a real sense for the film and what it contains.
   read the complete review
review on  

Synopsis: I had high expectations for this flick based on Britney Fosters 1st directorial foray, Disturbed. Disturbed was easily one of the best flicks I had seen in a long time and I dont think Im alone in that thought. Long had there been a void since Buttslammers though Sineplexs various Perversions series are notable but no more. Fans of hardcore and nasty lesbian action with dildos, strap-ons and anal play rejoice! The entire movie takes place outdoors by a pool. Its too bad BF doesnt participate in any of the scenes but theres more than enough eye candy. (Check out the cast list.) The movie has a Seymore Butts feel to it based on the occasional running director commentary on some scenes and it worked. Also, a great choice by BF in using outdoor locale with use of the natural lighting. Scene 1: (Hailey, Lucy Lee [the Asian one], Vicky Vette) The movie gets off to a great start with this scene. Noteworthy are the girls deepthroating the double-ended dildo in between the pussy pounding.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Naughty Little Nymphs
Naughty Little Nymphs 
(3.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Alexandra Silk, Allysin Chaynes, Steven St. Croix, Felecia, Eric Masterson, Joey Ray, Taylor Lynn, Teoni, Delilah Stone, Ariana Jollee, Vicky Vette, Pason, Cynthia Pendragon, Stephanie, Tripp, Stephanie Tripp
Studio: Adam & Eve

Directed by: Nick Orleans
Release date: 4/2/2004
Naughty Little Nymphs reviews:
review on  

Title: Naughty Little Nymphs Company: Adam & Eve Length: 1 hour and 49 minutes (109 minutes) Production Date(s): January 30, 2004 Release Date: April 2, 2004 Condoms: One noted, used during Scene 4 Director: Nick Orleans The Abridged Version: What has always bothered me about feature versus gonzo is the disparity in the way the women look in each. By and large, girls in feature tapes just look better. Understand, I am not saying that I prefer the girls that are routinely cast in feature tapes. I am just saying that they always seem to look better in feature tapes than they would in, say, an Anabolic scene. And this is understandable. One realm is valuing the sensual and the attraction of the performer while the other cares little more for anything above pure sex. Here in Naughty Little Nymphs, we have something that falls in-between. It is not a feature, having no storyline, nor is it a gonzo tape. Essentially, what it amounts to is a slightly harder vignette offering for the couples out there whose sexual tastes likewise fall in-between soft and hard.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Early Entries 1
Early Entries 1 
(3.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Mark Davis, Jon Dough, Lee Stone, Joey Ray, Trinity, Teoni, Delilah Stone, Marylou
Studio: FusXion

Directed by: Pat Myne
Release date: 2/19/2004
Early Entries 1 reviews:
review on  

Reviewed By: Coyote22 INITIAL THOUGHTS: This is a Metro release directed by Pat Myne. I have liked his previous work so I hope this follows the pattern. The lovely Trinity is on the box and is well deserved to be there. I am looking forward to seeing her and Delilah on screen and hope they have some good scenes. VIDEO/AUDIO: The video was clear and was in full frame. The audio was decent and I have no complaints. THEMES: Oral, PTM, ATM, Anal EXTRAS: Behind the Scenes (13:01), Photo Gallery, Web, Phone, Pop Shots, Trailers (pussy whipped 2, american ass, screwed, ass everywhere) HOW I RATE: I rate in an un-bias way; meaning I will not let something come in my way of reviewing a film before I see it; I make sure to give every film I review a fair chance! I will try to give a detailed description of the film that way you (the reader) will get a real sense for the film and what it contains. I will give a film a 5 if I like all of the scenes, all of the stars, enjoy the performances (you get the picture); I rate descending upon that. I like: anal, atms, atm
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Cum Dumpsters 4
Cum Dumpsters 4 
(3.5 stars avg from 2 reviews)

Starring: Rio, Sophie Evans, Monica Sweetheart, Mandy Bright, Ashley Long, Taylor Rain, Jennifer Luv, Renee Pornero, Trish, Candice Jackson, Lucy Lee, Brooke Balentyne, Crystal Ray, Wendy James, Amber Rain, Teoni, Tai Angel, Nina Lynn, Brianna Blaze, Layna Jennsen, Kinzie Kenner, Vanessa Valenzuala, Hollie Stevens
Studio: Red Light District

Release date: 1/22/2004
Cum Dumpsters 4 reviews:
review on  

.:Cum Dumpsters 4:. Featuring: Rio, Sophie Evans, Monica Sweetheart, Mandy Bright, Ashley Long, Taylor Rain, Jennifer Luv, Renee Pornero, Trish, Candice Jackson, Lucy Lee, Brooke Balentyne, Crystal Ray, Holly Stevens, Wendy James, Amber Rain, Teoni, Tai Angel, Nina Lynn, Brianna Blaze, Layna Jennsen, Kinzie Kenner, Vanessa Valenzuala Studio: Red Light District Extras: Photo Gallery Aesthetics: This disc is a compilation, so everything is very minimal. No extras such as 'Behind The Scenes' or trailers. Also, the chapters are placed so that you have to fast forward to get to certain clips that you want.(i.e. chapters are placed time-wise, as opposed to before every clip). However, on the good side, there are ID's on every clip. (i.e. film the clip is from, and the female performer(s) ) ____________________________________________________________________________ ____________________________________________________________________________ The Breakdown: Since this is a compilation, so I can't describe it in my usual fashion.
   read the complete review
review on  

Here we have what I'd call one of the best cumshot comp lines going today. Not only do you get a lot of gorgeous young girls to look at you also get to watch a little suckin and fuckin before those cute faces get plastered with cum. Unlike a recent compilation I reviewed from Zero Tolerance which does feature many of the same girls here they are ID'd and the movie the action is taken from is also given and I really think this helps anyone in perhaps purchasing a title they might not otherwise have bought. For this particular title there are 8 scenes listed but really it's 8 groupings of many scene snippets. We are promised a huge number of girls and the number of cumshots exceeds 160!! We begin each little snippet with the name of the girl and then the movie. There's really not much else to say except to enjoy watching many favorites from Taylor Rain to Ariana Jollee take shot aftet shot of cum to their face plus you usually get some of the cleanup as well.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Big Cock Seductions 9
Big Cock Seductions 9 
(2.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Julian, Mark Ashley, Dick Delaware, Wendy James, Amber Rain, Teoni, Casey Cole, Mr. Biggz, Ciera Sage
Studio: Digital Sin

Release date: 11/22/2003
Big Cock Seductions 9 reviews:
review on  

The Little Details Running Time: 90 min. Production Date: 3 / 12 / 2003, 4 / 16 / 2003, 6 / 2 / 2003, 6 / 26 / 2003, 7 / 2 / 2003 Director: The Three Amigos (who Im guessing are Jonni Darko, Andrew Madness, and The Other Amigo since theyre listed as doing the cameras) Cast: Teoni, Amber Rain, Casey Cole, Ciera Sage, Wendy James, Julian, Biggz, Mark Ashley, and Dick Delaware The Short Story Initial Expectations: Ive only seen one installment of this series, but it impressed me enough that Im going into this one with fairly high expectations. Initial Reaction: Yawn. Who Should Watch It : Anybody wanting talent that appears to be on the fresh side of things Who Should Avoid It: Anybody wanting nastier sex or a variety of sex scenes The Technical Stuff Audio /Video Quality: The audio is okay. For the most part its clear and well balanced, but there are some noticeable problems. At approx. 4:34 theres some very loud scratchy sounds which really interfere with the action.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Fan, The
Fan, The 
(2.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Steve Hatcher, Chris Cannon, John West, Rocket, Anna Belle, Steven French, Michelle Michaels, Teoni, Elexis
Studio: Sin City

Directed by: Bud Lee
Release date: 11/20/2003
Fan, The reviews:
review on  

I was not a big fan of The Fan. Although the Sin City feature offers some very attractive performers, the sex is lukewarm at best. Bud Lee directs with little attention paid to the viewer at home wanting some jerkoff material. Anna Belle plays a porn star in this movie-within-a-movie plot. She is breathtakingly beautiful with a near-flawless body. Her blond hair is curled and her slit is shaven almost bald. She takes on Steve French in the first scene. While not a great cocksucker yet, Anna is worth watching just to see her fantastic, unmarked body in action. Steve ends the romp with a belly cumshot. There is a hint of a plot at this point, as Anna receives flowers and love notes from an anonymous source. Shes worried that a secret admirer may actually be a fanatic. Forget the plot; its standard porn dialogue accompanied by poor acting. Two semi-attractive brunettes, Elexis and Rocket, are on the set next, and they do a go-through-the-motions lez romp with no toys. Theres more tit sucking than pussy licking.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for 1 In The Pink 1 In The Stink 2
1 In The Pink 1 In The Stink 2 
(4.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Claudio Meloni, Scott Lyons, Mr. Pete, Brian Pumper, Dominica Leoni, Michael Stefano, Erica Cane, Alicia Rhodes, Jackie Moore, Teoni, Erika Kane
Studio: Red Light District

Directed by: Robby Fischer
Release date: 11/20/2003
1 In The Pink 1 In The Stink 2 reviews:
review on  

Expectations I've never watched any of Robbie's movies, so I'm not really prepped for this. But RLD has been strong as of late, and I certainly appreciate the subject matter. Technical The technicals here are typical RLD fare - very competent work. Director Robbie Fischer Extras Behind The Scenes, Bonus Scene, Photo Gallery, Trailers Target Audience Gonzo fans, DP fans Condom Use? No Scene Review Scene 1 - Jackie Moore Jackie is a brunette wearing a black bra, pink hot pants and fishnet stockings. She is no youngster, but I still find her attractive. She gives the obligatory interview and then teases a bit. She is joined by two guys and they engage in oral sex. She moves on to a suck & fuck in several positions, including a very sexy standing fuck as she blows the second guy. Then it's on to some good anal and DP shots. She rims the guys as well. The cum shot is messy and to her face. A good scene. Whack Factor: 7 Scene 2 - Erika Kane Erika is a cute black girl in a tight white top and a denim skirt.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Cum Filled Throats 3
Cum Filled Throats 3 
(3.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Drew Hurlie, Teoni, Kelly Kroft, Holly Day, Satine Diamond, Cherry Poppens
Studio: Devil's Film

Release date: 9/9/2003
Cum Filled Throats 3 reviews:
review on  

DreamWeaver Reviews Adult DVD Talk Movie Review: Devil's Films Cum Filled Throats 3 General Summary Theme Oral theme with cum swallowing. Expectations What I look for from oral theme titles is attractive, young women, good camera work, men that stay hard throughout the scene, aggressive, but not overly aggressive oral sex with deep throating and a variety of popshots that include facials, cum swallowing, and internal oral popshots while the guy is in the girls mouth/throat.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Cumstains
Cumstains 
(3.7 stars avg from 3 reviews)

Starring: Brian Surewood, Alex Sanders, Mark Davis, Karen, Olivia del Rio, Jessica, Anita, Pat Myne, Carolyn Monroe, April, Kitty, Wesley, Jon Dough, Candi, Carmen, Kelly, Sophia, Charmane Star, Andreia, Jay Ashley, Jessica Darlin, Venus, Steve Holmes, Karina, Mark Wood, Sophie Evans, Carol, Lea de Mae, Frank Gunn, Gauge, Kianna, Trinity, Kid Jamaica, Alex Jr., Sabrine Maui, Victoria Style, Felicia Fox, Friday, Toni Ribas, Hannah Harper, Monica Sweetheart, Manuel Ferrara, Morgana, Angel Long, Mandy Bright, Anthony Hardwood, Angela Crystal, Ashley Long, Taylor Rain, Alaura Eden, Elizabeth Del Mar, Melanie Jagger, Lil Bit More, Taylor Lynn, Alicia Rhodes, Olivia O'Lovely, Cindy Crawford, Jasmine Lynn, Julie Robbins, Ben English, Lyla Lei, Ander Page, Cassie Young, Ashley Moore, Renee Pornero, Roxy Hart, Boo Dilicious, Bella-Marie Wolf, Courtney Devine, Lucy Lee, Tristan Seagal, Claire James, Dick Delaware, Brooke Balentyne, Britney Foster, Nautica Binx, Ana Nova, Fallon Sommers, Elizabeth Lawrence, Harley Davis, Rio Mariah, Kylie Rachelle, Amber Rain, Teoni, Karine, Katsuni, Roxy Jezel, Kinzie Kenner, Dani Woodward, Ava Devine, Jamie Brooks, Emily DaVinci, Mason Storm, Pason, Scarlet O'Whora, Falcon X, Hugo(Latin), Monaliza (Latin), Christian (Latin), Bianka, Barbara (Latin), Carlao, Katja Kassin
Studio: Zero Tolerance

Release date: 8/17/2003
Cumstains reviews:
review on  

This one proudly boasts over 100 cum shots though there are no names of the performers, or even any pre-cumshot sex for the first 20 minutes. Each "chapter" lasts only about a minute or two. The formula is a mostly-different mostly-faceless guy's dick being sucked and jerked off by either the girl(s) or himself off for the final seconds, before depositing his seed on the face/breasts/mouth of the lucky lady or ladies in question. Most scenes feature one faceless ejaculating penis, some feature two or even more.
   read the complete review
review on  

Being a fan of the ever-exciting money shot, Cum Stains has become a favorite of mine from the first viewing, but keep in mind that this is not actually a feature, it's a compilation of scenes from numerous Zero Tolerance titles. That in itself should speak volumes about it's quality, but here's a review in case you have any doubts: Video: It has all the clean video from each title represented, and watching it, you can actually see the difference in how some of those titles were filmed, and the conditions in which they were filmed. No complaints though, since you get the climax of many scenes from some of their biggest titles (over 100 advertised.) Audio: Exactly what you would expect. No bad audio, glitches, muffled sounds and so on. You hear what you see, and some of it actually is a little humorous (Ariana's scene for instance). Bottom line, it's there, and you'll enjoy it. Sex: Over 100 cumshots from numerous titles, so your getting a good look at what Zero Tolerance has to offer.
   read the complete review
review on  

A studio knows they've achieved some level of success when there's enough in the vaults to release a compilation dvd. Zero Tolerance hasn't been around a year yet and already we are seeing this cum soaked revisiting of some of their hottest releases and the beautiful girls who have starred in them This one was a bit different from the Cum Dumpsters series from RLD. In that one the girl Id's herself and we basically get the popshot. Also there are menus in the RLD release breaking the girls up into chapers so you could pick one with the girl in it but you couldn't go to that specific chapter. Here the dvd starts with an extended cumshot loop showing a bevy of beauties who have shot for Zero and their pretty faces get plastered with spunk. The frequent porn viewer will recognize the majority of the babes but not nececessarily know the movie her scene was from.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Blow Me Sandwich 2
Blow Me Sandwich 2 
(4.3 stars avg from 2 reviews)

Starring: Brian Surewood, Jon Dough, Candi, Emily, Sophia, Mark Wood, Trinity, Friday, Scarlett, Olivia O'Lovely, Julie Robbins, Bella-Marie Wolf, Mason, Lucy Lee, Teoni, Dani Woodward, Jamie Brooks, Emily DaVinci, Mason Storm, Pason, Scarlet O'Whora, Katja Kassin
Studio: Zero Tolerance

Directed by: Greg Alves
Release date: 8/16/2003
Blow Me Sandwich 2 reviews:
review on  

Cum Swapping Blow Jobs! For those of you whove read my reviews elsewhere, you know that I adore truly romantic girl/girl sex. But my taste in porn is actually much broader. I also love boy/girl action, especially when the babe uses her luscious mouth to suck and deep throat her guys cock and then swallow her mans delicious cum! Given that, I found this video to be quite enjoyable. In it, seven pairs of beautiful girls give head and then share their dudes cum between themselves at the end of every scene. The second girl of the pair always lies on her back and waits patiently as her partner harvests it. The first girl then drips or spits the cum into the second girls mouth and sometimes even tongue kisses with her afterwards as a means of romantically sharing her mans creamy flavor with her friend! The girls in the first half of the video are the cutest and the most nicely breasted. But the babes in the second half arent visual slouches by any means, either.
   read the complete review
review on  

Here cums the second entry in the 2 on 1 blowjob series from Zero Tolerance studios. The first one featured a classic cover shot of Monica Sweetheart and Lea De Mae with a big schlong between their gorgeous faces. So often a great cover doesn't translate to a great dvd but this was no the case as the first Blow Me Sandwich featured hot ladies throughout so I have high hopes for this one. I also see another good cover shot featuring one of ADT's own, Katja Kassin!! So guys and gals get ready for some cock chow down and these ladies are on tap and they're hungry for manmeat!! Just a quick lowdown on the scenes as each follows the same basic pattern.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Black Dicks in White Chicks 5
Black Dicks in White Chicks 5 
(3.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Mr. Marcus, Claudia, Darren James, Giselle, Devlin Weed, Sledge Hammer, Brian Pumper, Baby, Gisselle, Lisa Marie, Amber Rain, Teoni, Sarah O'Neil, Veronika (Slovak), Baby (Czech)
Studio: Red Light District

Directed by: David Luger
Release date: 7/7/2003
Black Dicks in White Chicks 5 reviews:
review on  

Here we have one of porns biggest selling genres, big black dicks pumping in a cute white girl's pussy/ ass. RLD has assembled a nice cast with varied looks so there should be a little something for everyone. Gisselle: I just saw this dark haired beauty in Breakin' Em In #5 and she was hot in that so it's nice to see her again. She gives her true age here of 25, I think she used 19 to fit the other more young girl themed title. Tease: Lovely interview, I love English accents, and we learn she's been with at least 10 black men. Gisselle gives a quick peek at her pussy and she also licks her fingers before showing off her perky tits. There is some more solo stroking and she also shows off her hot English ass. Brian Pumper and Darren James soon join her and there is some nice caressing all over her body. This beauty is soon kneeling between the guys giving super head.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Cum Filled Throats 1
Cum Filled Throats 1 
(1.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Angela, Mira, Eden, Ashley Blue, Elizabeth Del Mar, Julie Night, Faith Grant, Rio Mariah, Amber Rox, Teoni, Caitlin
Studio: Devil's Film

Release date: 5/15/2003
Cum Filled Throats 1 reviews:
review on  

Title: Cum Filled Throats Cast: Ashley Blue, Eden, Mira, Teoni, Angel, Caitlin, Amber Roxxx, Rio Mariah, Faith Grant, Julie Night, Elzabeth Del Mar Studio: Devil's Films Duration: 1:30 Date Of Production: 3/21/03 Whats Happening: Blowjobs, facials Very few of the scenes are worth watching. The opener bored me to death. These two girls were obviously high as hell and didn't seem the least bit interested. Ashley Blue's scene is a diamond in the rough. Pretty much none of the other girls did it for me. I think in order to pull this off you need cock sucking scouts. Some of these girls are just piss poor at giving head. I've already seen the 2nd and 6th parts of this series and I still can't say it's up there with the Dr. Felatio or Throat Gaggers series. Those two are my favs. I don't think it's fair how the cover says there's multi camera angles and there aren't actually any multi camera angles. Overall: I would pass on this unless you're a huge fan of Ashley Blue.
   read the complete review
Page 1 of 1 

Available Filters

Category
Studio
Director