Porn Stars  >  Temptation  > Reviews

Reviews of Temptation Movies

MOVIESREVIEWS
Showing 1 - 18 of 18 Movies
Boxcover for 69 Club, The
69 Club, The 
(3.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Chloe, Nicolette, Nina Hartley, Silvia Saint, Danielle Rogers, jessica drake, Brooke Hunter, Briana Banks, Temptation, Little Jody, Avy Scott
Studio: Adam & Eve

Release date: 10/2/2005
69 Club, The reviews:
review on  

The Little Details Running Time: 126 min. Production Date: 8 / 02 / 2005 Director: Various Cast: Briana Banks, Brooke Hunter, Avy Scott, Chloe, Danielle Rogers, jessica drake, Jody Moore (listed on the cover as Little Jody), Nicolette, Nina Hartley, Silvia Saint, Temptation, Steve Hatcher, Tony Tedeschi, Dale DaBone, Mark Anthony, Randy Spears, Lee Stone, Evan Stone, Mark Davis, and John Decker The Short Story Initial Expectations: Adam & Eves compilations have been fairly hit or miss, and lately even when they hit they didnt hit hard. I cant get too excited about this one. Initial Reaction: Its a pretty decent compilation. Who Should Watch It : Anybody wondering what Adam & Eve has to offer Who Should Avoid It: Anybody only wanting oral sex The Technical Stuff Audio /Video Quality: As one would expect from a compilation, the technical aspects vary a little from scene to scene. That said, they dont vary a lot. Most of the audio is clear and well balanced, and there are very few background noises or balance problems.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Dearest Diary
Dearest Diary 
(4.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Allysin Chaynes, Alex Sanders, Chris Cannon, Cherokee, Lee Stone, Sharon Wild, Temptation, Dave Pounder, Trinity James, Pason, Seth Dickens
Studio: Northstar Associates

Directed by: Mark Giffy
Release date: 12/15/2004
Dearest Diary reviews:
review on  

You could do a heck of a lot worse than renting/buying Dearest Diary to take home to wifey for a primer before a night of passion. This is good, hard-driving porn without the garbage that we see in much of todays smut. I cant believe any woman would be turned off by this flick. The girls basically range from very attractive to beautiful. There is only one short anal scene (Sharon Wild), while all six girls take some sort of facial. If your woman can handle that, shell enjoy this flick and youll get lucky. Brown-haired Cherokee leads off, and, while she may be the least attractive of all the girls (and she aint all that bad!), she certainly knows how to turn up the temperature with Alex Sanders. Redhead Pason is next, and she is a dead ringer for 90s star Brittany OConnell (thats a good thing!). She romps with Dave Pounder in a very hot scene. Brunette Temptation needs to put a little more passion in her work, but shes darn fine to look at as she wrestles with muscleman Lee Stone. Blond Trinity James shows some spunk and energy in her coupling with Chris Cannon.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for I'll Do Anything (Adam & Eve)
I'll Do Anything (Adam & Eve) 
(3.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Steven St. Croix, Evan Stone, Cheyne Collins, Karina, Lee Stone, Temptation, Lezley Zen, Dru Berrymore, Alicia Rhodes, Cytherea
Studio: Adam & Eve

Directed by: Nicholas Steele
Release date: 5/17/2004
I'll Do Anything (Adam & Eve) reviews:
review on  

This will only take one paragraph. This is striclkly couples fare. I know, I know. Thats all A&E puts. Out. Well, I have seen harder material from them, and this is not it. Nothing wrong with this flick if your fancy is couples oriented porn, but for the raincoaters out there, stay away from this one. It is very sexy, so for the ladies and the guy who wants to show his date that his isnt into freak show porn (even though he wont let her see what he has in his closet), this will do just fine. Not heavy, just light clean fun.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Summer Mischief
Summer Mischief 
(3.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Billy Glide, Chris Cannon, Layla, Venus, Rafe, Temptation, Ashley Blue, Olivia O'Lovely, Michelle Michaels, Julian Rios
Studio: VCA

Release date: 11/24/2003
Summer Mischief reviews:
review on  

          Reviewed By:                              Coyote22                                                                           INITIAL THOUGHTS: VCA has brought Olivia OLovely and Venus in a feature and it is because of this I took interest. VCA has always produced good quality dvds and Im sure that this one will be no different. I am expecting good sex but nasty and hope I get what I came to see! VIDEO/AUDIO: The video was in full frame and was rather clear. The audio was pretty well done and I didnt have any issues worth mentioning. RUNTIME: 1 Hour 30 Minutes & 11 Seconds THEMES: Oral, Girl/Girl, Anal, PTM, Toys, Rimming (m/f) EXTRAS: Star Bios, Photo Gallery, Trailers (barbara broadcast 2, trixie, cruel seductions) HOW I RATE: I rate in an un-bias way; meaning I will not let something come in my way of reviewing a film before I see it; I make sure to give every film I review a fair chance! I will try to give a detailed description of the film that way you (the reader) will get a real sense for the film and what it contains. I will g
   read the complete review
Boxcover for One True Chance
One True Chance 
(2.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Steve Hatcher, Alex Sanders, Cherokee, Lee Stone, Sharon Wild, Temptation, Jasmine Klein, Lezley Zen, Chloe Dior, Harley Davis
Studio: Outback

Directed by: Robert Hunington
Release date: 8/31/2003
One True Chance reviews:
review on  

One True Chance ** ½ From Outback Productions 2003, 90 minutes Written and directed by Robert Hunington Starring Sharon Wild, Jasmin Klein, Harley Davis, Temptation, Cherokee, Lezley Zen, Chloe Dior, Steve Hatcher, Alex Sanders, Barrett Blade, Trevor Zen, Lee Stone Synopsis: A satirical look at a true romance gone mad, says the back of the cover for One True Chance, another Nicole London presentation from Outback Pictures. It is inappropriate that this movie be described as a satire. The definition of satire is a work holding up human vices and follies to ridicule or scorn. Satires tend to be smart and take a great deal of skill to pull off; to wittily poke fun at its source. One True Chance is, more accurately, a parody of Quentin Tarantinos first screenplay, True Romance. According to Merriam-Webster the first definition of parody is a work in which the style of an author or work is closely imitated for comic effect or in ridicule. Thats the problem with kids today.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Wicked Auditions
Wicked Auditions 
(4.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Steve Hatcher, Alex Sanders, Randy Spears, Brad Armstrong, Cameron, Temptation, Shyla Stylez, Melanie Jagger, Mia Tran
Studio: Wicked

Directed by: Jonathan Morgan
Release date: 8/20/2003
Wicked Auditions reviews:
review on  

The Little Details Running Time: 85 min. Production Date: 6 / 22 / 2002 Director: Jonathan Morgan Cast: Shyla Styles, Brad Armstrong, Temptation, Randy Spears, Cameron, Steve Hatcher, Mia Tran, Melanie Jagger, and Alex Sanders The Short Story Initial Expectations: Jonathan Morgan normally does a great job, and hes assembled some nice performers here. Im looking forward to this one! Initial Reaction: Its a great movie thats very nicely done! Who Should Watch It : Fans of the stars and anybody who wants to see some familiar faces early in their career Who Should Avoid It: Anybody who doesnt want to fool around with the fast forward fodder The Technical Stuff Audio /Video Quality: As usual with Wicked, the technical aspects show some nice care. The audio is clear, well balanced, and free of background noises. The balance varies a little throughout the feature and helps it have a slightly artistic feel.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Teens In Toyland 1
Teens In Toyland 1 
(2.0 stars avg from 2 reviews)

Starring: Mark Davis, Pat Myne, Dillion Day, Lee Stone, Joey Ray, Sabrine Maui, Temptation, Taylor Rain, Nyomi Marcela, Britney Foster
Studio: Metro

Directed by: Britney Foster
Release date: 8/7/2003
Teens In Toyland 1 reviews:
review on  

I have been renting and buying porn for nearly 30 years. I usually make a decision on which titles to get by the actresses in the cast list. I have never acquired smut based on the actors involved. I do, however, avoid certain flicks when guys like Pat Myne are involved. I had Metros Teens in Toyland fall into my lap the other day and thought Id give Pat another try. Mistake # 1! Back to him later. Britney Foster directs this amateurish attempt at erotica. It must be her first directorial effort. She interviews the girls as they play, first with toys, then with real male cocks. Her questions come right out of junior high bathroom talk. Do you like playing with yourself? Does that feel good? Do you enjoy sucking cock? Totally amateur and obnoxious! Taylor Rain is a brown-haired beauty forced to endure (along with us) Britneys inane questions until she and Joey Ray start fucking. Shes a piece of sexual dynamite and appears to be having a great time until Britney starts asking questions again.
   read the complete review
review on  

Running Time: 105 min. Production Date: 12 / 04 - 05 / 2002 Director: Britney Foster Cast: Britney Foster, Pat Myne, Taylor Rain, Joey Ray, Sabrine Maui, Dillon Day, Temptation, Lee Stone, Nyomi Marcela, and Mark Davis Initial Expectations: Hmmmm. Something about this one has me really looking forward to it. Initial Reaction: Its pretty darn good! Who Should Watch It : Anybody wanting to see toys used during sex scenes as well as in masturbating Who Should Avoid It: Anybody wanting huge toys or girls who look like theyre barely eighteen Audio /Video Quality: The audio is clear, but there are a few places where its obviously dubbed. The balance is good between the talent in front of the camera, but when Britney joins in things get a bit out of balance. Surprisingly, some portions of the video is presented in a non-anamorphic widescreen format. The lighting is well done, but theres a little pixelation that creeps into the picture every now and then.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Envy
Envy 
(3.3 stars avg from 2 reviews)

Starring: Temptation, Lezley Zen
Studio: Outback

Release date: 7/23/2003
Envy reviews:
review on  

Envy **** 2003, 83 minutes From Outback Productions Screenplay and directed by Robert Hunington Produced by Nicole London Edited by Alex Sanders Cast: Lezley Zen, Temptation, Aria, Kelly Steele, Venus, Nicole London (non-sex), Lee Stone, Barrette Blade and Hamilton Steele. From the warped mind and pen of director Robert Hunington comes Envy, a rare psychological thriller/drama whose storyline may leave more than a few audience members confused as to what they just saw, ensuring repeat viewing. Synopsis: Nicole London portrays a mother concerned about her daughter Envy (Lezley Zen). Mom relates to us the story of Envy as she packs her daughters belongings into a cardboard box. Envy, it seems, was due to get married but now the wedding is off because Envy drove her man away by spending inordinate amounts of time fantasizing, writing in her journal and generally being tormented by the voices of four other women in her head. These women are played by Temptation, Aria, Kelly Steele and Venus.
   read the complete review
review on  

Running Time: 83 min. Production Date: 1 / 20 / 2003 Director: Robert Huntington Cast: Lezley Zen, Venus, Aria, Temptation, Kelly Steele, Hamilton Steele, Lee Stone, Barrett Blade. and Nicole London in a non-sex role Initial Expectations: Something about this one really gives me high hopes Initial Reaction: Its a good movie, but the technical aspects leave much to be desired. Who Should Watch It : Anybody wanting a more artistic couples movie Who Should Avoid It: Anybody wanting an extremely tame couples movie or one with a lot of plot Audio /Video Quality: Although this is only the second DVD Ive seen from Outback Productions, theyve already shown that the technical aspects are the things holding them back the most. The audio varies throughout the feature. Some of it is very clear, while other areas are rough and scratchy, almost as if the microphones were adjusted so that they maxed out repeatedly through the scene.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Cum Dumpsters 2
Cum Dumpsters 2 
(3.9 stars avg from 4 reviews)

Starring: Genevieve, Jade, Jessica, Nikki, Vanessa, Honey, Nina, Carmen, Lola, Bia, Katrina, Tiffany, Cindy, Cica, Cynthia, Loni, Kyra, Alissa, Paulina, Sophie Evans, Lucie, Cameron, Rita Faltoyano, Nika, Remy, Caprice, Austin, Temptation, Angel Love, Mia Starr, Misty Mendez, Chance, Sabrina Black, Nicky Reed, Angel Long, Faith Adams, Lezley Zen, Ashley Long, Promise, Brooklyn Rose, Ashley Blue, Alaura Eden, Tolly Cristall, Marlee, Lisa Sparkle, Austin O'Riley, Lolly, Vanessa Virgin, Melanie Jagger, Patricia Diamond, Suzy Dark, Avy Scott, Honey Bunny, Lisa Parks, Saphire Rae, Julie Night, Fiona Cheeks, Rose Petal, Misty Haze, Gen Padova, Drew Allen, Taylor Lynn, Alexis Malone, Hunter Young, Dayzjha Nay, Malorie Marx, Charlotta, Jasmine Lynn, Justina, Bonnie Heart, Allison Wyte, Morgan Taylor, Lyla Lei, Amee Donavan, Micara, Jamie Woods, Ashley Moore, Anna Belle, Bianka Juice, Gabriella Moore, Kristina Young, Cuban Bee, Jessica Dee, Jenna Brooks, Naudia Nyce
Studio: Red Light District

Release date: 3/31/2003
Cum Dumpsters 2 reviews:
review on  

Cum Dumpsters 2 (2003) Studio Red Light District / Vouyer Productions Genre Cumshot Compilation Director Vince Vouyer Starring 113 girls and a whole lot of cocks Running Time 2:19 (feature only) DVD Format Single Sided, Dual Layer (DVD-9) Aspect Ratio 1.33:1 (full frame) Special Features Animated and full motion video main menu; FMV chapter selection menu; 20-picture hardcore photo gallery; 17-minutes of bonus footage; and 24 trailers for RLD videos Typical Watchers Cum swallowers and facial fans Typical Haters Anyone looking for only the best of the best -- there's some filler here, but not really that much Replay Value Medium High Themes Facials, oral cumshots, gargling, cum swapping, interracial, dirty talk, anal Condoms None used If You Liked This DVD, You Should Enjoy Cum Dumpsters [ /image ] -->This is perhaps the easiest review I've ever had to write since Cum Dumpsters 2 is more of the same content as the first Cum Dumpsters [review].  Basically, take all of the popshots from RLD titles, show them one after another, and you've
   read the complete review
review on  

CAPSULE'S REVIEW Cum Dumpsters 2 (139 min.) Featuring: Various Synopsis: Red Light District brings together its gooey finales! Overall: It would have been better if the organization of the dumpsters were done by name of series' titles because that way the cast ID left intact would actually be helpful. It would help if the segments were a little longer and if the number of cumshot scenes were decreased considerably. In essence, my only beef about how the DVD was done is the conciseness of every scene. DVD Quality: It is good considering the scenes are from different sources. Extras: The extras include seventeen minutes of uninteresting P.O.V. sex. Furthermore, the photo gallery was disappointing since this DVD spanned over their entire line. Likes: Cuban Bee, Rose Petal, Allaura Eden, and Jane Darling Dislikes: Jessica, Drew Allen, Julie Night, Charlotte, and Bonnie Heart SEX HIGHLIGHTS: Things get to a good start with Cuban Bee.
   read the complete review
review on  

Girls the World Over Drinking Cum! Wouldnt it be nice to imagine a time when you could someday travel anywhere in the world and have a beautiful girl suck (and fuck) your cock and then lovingly drink your cum? Well, that day must certainly be near, and Cum Dumpsters #2 is the proof! In it, over a hundred cute babes (113 to be exact) of all ethnicities hungrily toss back (or share) 176 loads of cum between them. (And Ill bet you were thinking that beer was the most universal of drinks, werent you?) All of the vignettes are sourced from the Red Light Districts most recent films. The production values are high, and the settings are colorful. And all of the ladies, who range in beauty from very cute to drop dead gorgeous, are introduced with just a sliver of their original up front interviews.
   read the complete review
All reviews of Cum Dumpsters 2
Boxcover for Amateur Angels 9 (Adam & Eve)
Amateur Angels 9 (Adam & Eve) 
(2.5 stars avg from 2 reviews)

Starring: Julian St. Jox, Rio, Lee Stone, Temptation, Katie Morgan, Brett Rockman, Angel Long, Frazer, Shakespere
Studio: Adam & Eve

Directed by: Luc Wylder
Release date: 3/20/2003
Amateur Angels 9 (Adam & Eve) reviews:
review on  

The Little Details Running Time: 116 min. Production Date: 1 / 6 / 2003 Director: Luc Wylder Cast: Angel Long, Dreamy Nights, Kalani, Katie Morgan, Rio Mariah, Shakespeare, Temptation, Brett Rockman, Frazer Fox, Julian St. Jox, Lee Stone, and Lewis Adams The Short Story Initial Expectations: This has been a pretty good series. Im looking forward to this one. Initial Reaction: Its a nicely done fresh talent movie. Who Should Watch It : Anybody wanting fresh talent without old guys who are 90 beer belly or who glow in the dark trying them out Who Should Avoid It: Anybody wanting real amateur action The Technical Stuff Audio /Video Quality: The technical aspects are nicely done. The audio is clear and well balanced, and although there are a few background noises theyre pretty minor. The video is much the same way. Theres a hint of grain and a little camera motion, but nothing that holds back the movie much. Music: None Menus: The main menu is nothing special, but it has a nice style that worked well for me.
   read the complete review
review on  

Amateur Angels is an amateur series. The girls tend to be attractive, but its obvious that many of them lack adult experience. Temptation [ /image ] --> This girl looks like a younger enhanced version of porn legend Alexandra Silk. Shapely legs, incredible man made rack, and overall hot package. The scene was average. Thats not to say it was poor, it just wasnt anything above and beyond everyday porn. Female Looks 8/10 Sex Rating 6/10 Rio [ /image ] --> Even though shes only been in the biz for a couple years, I feel like Ive been seeing her for a decade. You cant deny this girls beauty, and bangin ass. She reminds me of Lauren Graham from Gilmore Girls. Most recently, Rio got her breast done, and I have yet to see those in action. This scene was really short, about half of the other scenes. In spite of my love for Rio, I have yet to see her really put out for the camera, and this was no different. Male talent (The Amazing Banana Boy) busted huge all over her ass.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Young & Furious (Metro)
Young & Furious (Metro) 
(3.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Mark Davis, Pat Myne, Honey, Lee Stone, Dic Tracy, Jason McCain, Temptation, Krystal Steal, Taylor Rain, Taylor Lynn
Studio: Metro

Directed by: Pat Myne
Release date: 3/4/2003
Young & Furious (Metro) reviews:
review on  

Here we have a fine cast of cuties led by Taylor Rain and it seems these youngsters like to fuck hard and fast!! So let's not waste any time and get right to it! Krystal Steal: We see this cutie is looking a little bored as Pat Myne is blowing of some steam. She decides to change the mood wandering over and sticking her ass in Pat's face so he can slap it plus lick it. Krystal then looks up with her eyes as Pat frees his cock. Great looking bj here with super eye contact from Miss Steal. Good shots of her breasts too. Pat even does some nice oral on his lady friend. As for the fucking we see: Cowgirl-- Great shot of Krystal's bum as she rides cock and check out the big intricate tattoo she's sportin just above her tushy.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Teen Dreams 2 (Digital Sin)
Teen Dreams 2 (Digital Sin) 
(4.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Julian, Lee Stone, Temptation, Mark Ashley, Ashley Blue, Chloe Dior, Cindy Crawford, Kelli Tyler
Studio: Digital Sin

Directed by: Andre Madness
Release date: 12/30/2002
Teen Dreams 2 (Digital Sin) reviews:
review on  

Teen Dreams #2 By Digital SinStaring Temptation Chloe Dior Ashley Blue Cindy Crawford Helli Tyler Highlights  Vanilla Sex Facials     At First Glance Eh, I'm not terribly drawn by the teen appeal but the girls look good and I've had good experiences with Digital Sin before, let's give it a look.  The Basics -Teen Dreams #2-Genre: Straight- 5 Scenes, 5 Girls -Feature Runtime 1 Hour 26 minutes Overall Value- $15.00The Run Down Ohh, I feel sleepy...OOPS, I've drifted off into dream land and am having a wet dream. Yeah, that about sums it up. :-)        Cindy Crawford & Julian Cindy's chatting on the phone with a friend but decides to let them go so she can fantasize about the pool boy through her window.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Young As They Cum 8 (Digital Sin)
Young As They Cum 8 (Digital Sin) 
(3.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Jasmine, Lacey, Cameron, Temptation, Lacey Duvalle
Studio: Digital Sin

Release date: 12/14/2002
Young As They Cum 8 (Digital Sin) reviews:
review on  

CAPSULE'S REVIEW  Young as they Cum 8 (103 min.) Featuring: Jasmine, Cameron, Lacey, Temptation, and Chloe Synopsis: It's the eighth installment of the series. Overall: Lately, Digital Sin has come up short on their releases. While other companies are improving, Digital Sin's product has been maintaining its mediocrity along with Metro releases. Young as they Cum 8 just doesn't make the cut because with the exception of Jasmine's and Cameron's scenes, the DVD was at best average. DVD Quality: It's great.    Extras: In comparison to its new sister title, Teen Dreams, it has more quality pictures.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Naughty College School Girls 25
Naughty College School Girls 25 
(1.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Petra, Kitty Monroe, Foxy, Temptation, Aimee, Gen Padova
Studio: Digital Sin

Release date: 11/6/2002
Naughty College School Girls 25 reviews:
review on  

Naughty College Schoolgirls 25 Studio: Digital Sin Director: Tyrone Shoes Cast: Petra, Foxy Lady, Temptation, Gen Padova, Aimee, Lee Stone, Julian, Tony Tedeschi Running time: 1hr 16mins Video Format: NTSC / All regions Audio Format: Dolby 2.0 Ever get the feeling you've been here before? Ever get the feeling all these "teen" titles are merging into one? I don't know - if there's a difference between Digital Sin's Young as They Cum line and this one then it's barely noticeable.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for North Pole 32
North Pole 32 
(4.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Peter North, John West, Cameron, Temptation, Mark Ashley, Lezley Zen, Slim Shady, Dia, Tiffany Love
Studio: Northstar Associates

Directed by: Peter North
Release date: 9/15/2002
North Pole 32 reviews:
review on  

Here we have the 32nd edition of the popular North Pole series featuring the legend himself Peter North as both star and director. We only get to see his monster cock in two scenes and thankfully one is with the blond cutie Cameron. So let's see what Pete has in store for us shall we!! Our first scene stars Tiffany Love and she is partnered with Slim Shady XXX. Each of the scenes has a title and this one is called, " Fun In Paradise". We initially see Tiffany wearing a jean skirt and a nice pink top. I really like her face and Tiffany is seen kissing Slims's chest. Soon her top is removed and he is kissing her pert breasts. Slim then moves down to sample Tiffany's pussy which is accessorized nicely with a ring. This is an outdoor scene but Peter has kept the action in the shade so we can still see everything nicely. The hot tub in the background and the greenery surrounding the pair gives a nice feel to the scene. After some extensive licking to her pussy Tiffany is more than willing to do the same to Slim's cock.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Cum Swapping Sluts 3
Cum Swapping Sluts 3 
(3.3 stars avg from 2 reviews)

Starring: Vince Voyeur, Tony Tedeschi, Randy Spears, Sophie Evans, Lee Stone, Nika, Temptation, Mr. Pete, Misty Mendez, Brett Rockman, Juliana Kincaid, Austin O'Riley, Melanie Jagger, Alexis Malone, Hunter Young, Dayjha Nay
Studio: Red Light District

Directed by: Vince Vouyer
Release date: 9/15/2002
Cum Swapping Sluts 3 reviews:
review on  

Cum Swapping Sluts #3 Red Light District Directed by Vince Vouyer Starring: Temptation, Nika, Dayjha-Nay, Sophie Evans, Misty Mendez, Austin O'Riley, Hunter Young, Alexis Malone, Melanie Jagger, Juliana Kincaid, Mr Pete, Lee Stone, Tony Tedeschi, Randy Spears, Brett Rockman Running time: 2hrs 20mins (feature), plus approx 17mins extra footage Having enjoyed the previous edition in the series, and having also heard encouraging noises from a reliable source about this movie, I was keen to see what Vince Vouyer could supply in this release from the burgeoning Red Light District stable. Temptation and Alexis Malone The cover girls take the first scene in the movie. Temptation is 20, slim and tanned and of some mixed heritage that gives her an interesting look, while blonde Alexis is a very pretty and slim girl who I just enjoyed in Joey Silvera's New Girls.
   read the complete review
review on  

Cum Swapping Sluts 3 by Vince Vouyer Red Light District Video / July 2002 / 140 Minutes DISC FEATURES   Specifications: - DVD-Video - Single Sided Dual Layer   Aspect Ratio(s): - 4:3   Audio: - English   Standard Features: - Interactive Menus - Scene Access   Additional Features: - Boner footages - Behind the scenes - Photo Gallery - Trailers Starring: Temptation, Nika, Dayjha-nay, Sophie Evans, Misty Mendez, Austin O'Riley, Hunter Young, Alexis Malone, Melanie Jagger, and Juliana Kincaid Synopsis: The name says it all . . . sex ending with the swapping of cum! Overall: Only the first and second scenes are worth mentioning! I never thought a scene with Sophie Evans would be bad, but there's always a first! This is a below par showing from Red Light District. Next time, get better-looking women who understand what is needed of them. DVD Quality: It's good. Extras: As Simon from "American Idol" would say PATHETIC! I could care less seeing the chunky Misty Mendez stretching her ass with a rubber dildo! Furthermore, I could care less
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Handjobs 11
Handjobs 11 
(3.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Chennin Blanc, Nellie Pierce, Sharon Wild, Temptation, Chance, Juliana Kincaid, Karianna, Chloe Dior, Fiona Cheeks, Mercedes Ashley, Mandy Roberts, Blue, Tabitha, Tabitha Blue
Studio: Wildlife

Directed by: Bobby Rinaldi
Release date: 9/15/2002
Handjobs 11 reviews:
review on  

Running Time: 89 min. Production Date: 6 / 12 / 2002 Director: Bobby Rinaldi Cast: Fiona Cheeks, Mandy Roberts, Karianna Dietrich, Chennin Blanc, Julianna Kincaid, Tabitha Bleu, Becca Bratt, Mercedes Ashley, Nellie Pierce, Sharon Wild, Chance, Temptation, Cloe Dior, Marty Romano, Tyce Bune, and a few other guys who stay offscreen Initial Expectations: Normally this wouldnt be my kinda feature, but Wildlife has been looking pretty good lately and Ive been looking for a bit more of Julianna Kincaid. Initial Reaction: Its a well done feature that should make handjob fans happy. Who Should Watch It : Anybody who likes watching handjobs Who Should Avoid It: Anybody who wants to see more than one type of sex act in a movie Audio /Video Quality: The audio is clear and nicely balanced. There are a few minor background noises during the outdoor portions of the feature, but they seem natural and dont affect the overall scene. Theres a few more background noises during the interior portions of the scene that are noticeable, but not too bad.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Teen Perversion
Teen Perversion 
(1.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Jay Ashley, Baby Doll, Herschel Savage, Temptation, Michael Stefano, Fiona Cheeks, Gen Padova, Winter Devoe
Studio: West Coast Productions

Directed by: Michael Stefano
Release date: 9/15/2002
Teen Perversion reviews:
review on  

If your taste runs toward girls in pigtails sucking on lollipops, Teen Perversion #1 is right up your alley. But be prepared to endure some boring sex along the way. Gen Padova starts things off with a visit to the doctor, Mike Long. He examines her and proceeds to fuck her stupid. I say stupid, not silly, because there is no joy (or anything else) in this sex. Strictly by-the-numbers pro sex before he pops on her face. Jay Ashley takes on Winter Devoe next and, again, both actors look like they would rather be undergoing a root canal. The facial is almost as flat as the rest of the scene. Temptation is one of the real beauties in porn today, but in pigtails she just looks dumb. She goes to Longs garage to pick up her daddys car, but ends up getting her own suspension checked. They do it in the back of a truck that looks uncomfortable, which explains why he moans more than she does. Her great chest is kept under a shirt throughout and she takes a closed-mouth facial. Adding to Fiona Cheeks little girl appearance are some braces on her pearlies.
   read the complete review
Page 1 of 1 

Available Filters

Category
Studio
Director