Porn Stars  >  Tee Real  > Reviews

Reviews of Tee Real Movies

MOVIESREVIEWS
Showing 1 - 25 of 72 Movies   Page: Movies Per Page: 25 | 50    Sort: 
Boxcover for All-Star Overdose 2
All-Star Overdose 2 
(4.5 stars avg from 2 reviews)

Starring: Sean Michaels, Erik Everhard, Steve Holmes, Suave, Sledge Hammer, Arnold Schwartzenpecker, Tee Real, Tone Capone, Mark Zane, Lefty Larue, James Deen, Johnny Fender, Mike Hash, Lee Bang, Chelsie Rae, Adrianna Nicole, Annette Schwarz, Dana DeArmond, Wade Hardman, Bobbi Starr, Hooks, Kristina Rose, Andy San Dimas, Asa Akira, Charlotte Vale, London Keyes, Gracie Glam
Studio: Jules Jordan Video

Directed by: Mike John
Release date: 1/18/2012
Previews: Movie Trailer
All-Star Overdose 2 reviews:
review on  

Mike John has culled together some of his best scenes shot over the past couple of years. The title has it right in that this is an all-star production bring such stars as Bobbi Starr, Dana DeArmond, Kristina Rose, Asa Akira, Gracie Glam, London Keyes, Andy San Dimas, Annette Schwarts and Charlotte Vale (among others) together on this 2-disk collection. There is over 6 hours of smut here for your enjoyment.
   read the complete review
review on  

A compilation dvd from director Mike John featuring some of the various scenes he has captured over the years. It features some of porns best current performers- Asa, Andy, Kristina and Gracie to name some plus some of porns better recent performers, Annette Schwarz and Chelsie Rae come to mind. An easy pick up if you don't already have the individual titles these scenes come from and Mike was cool enough to offer up the titles too that the scenes come from, very helpful!
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Black Booty (Sex Z)
Black Booty (Sex Z) 
(3.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Tee Real, Marie Luv, Jazmine Cashmere, Capri Styles, Vanessa Monet, Aliana Love
Studio: Sex Z Pictures

Directed by: Tee Real
Release date: 6/25/2007
Black Booty (Sex Z) reviews:
review on  

Director Tee Reel offers up five very attractive hotties on one-on-one gonzo action with plenty of anal loving. Highlights were Aliana Love and Marie Love, but all the chicks deliver top-grade investment quality "Black Booty" in this DVD
   read the complete review
Boxcover for SWAT: Sex With A Teenager
SWAT: Sex With A Teenager 
(3.3 stars avg from 3 reviews)

Starring: Vince Vouyer, Jack Napier, Sascha, Tee Real, James Deen, Micah Moore, Aurora Jolie, Jazabela Avion, Kenzie Kyle, Paige Love, Priscilla Milan
Studio: Vouyer Media

Directed by: Vince Vouyer
Release date: 5/6/2007
Previews: Movie Trailer
SWAT: Sex With A Teenager reviews:
review on  

Vince Vouyer presents SWAT, which is Sex With A(18 and 19 year-old) Teenager. Favorite performances here are Micah Moore and Priscilla Milan.
   read the complete review
review on  

Overall the DVD has some really cute teens in it, the interviews where funny and the sex was pretty good.
   read the complete review
review on  

SWAT= Sex With A Teenager!! Love the title and Vince leads a group of six hotties through a good round of cock sucking and vaginal fucking save for Nicara's scene which is all anal as most of you know her pussy's not been tamed yet! Paige Love who adorns the cover does some good self nipple licking in her scene and some shared licking with Vince during some hot cowgirl action. Six solid scenes and it's well worth a look for fans seeking newer girls.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Racial Tension 2
Racial Tension 2 
(4.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Sean Michaels, Mr. Marcus, Dick Nasty, Tony Eveready, Steve Holmes, Suave, Sledge Hammer, Arnold Schwartzenpecker, Tee Real, Marie Luv, Tone Capone, Mark Zane, Lefty Larue, Keeani Lei, Tim Von Swine, Mike Hash, Lee Bang, Chelsie Rae, Lela Star, Annette Schwarz, Natasha Nice
Studio: Jules Jordan Video

Directed by: Mike John
Release date: 4/21/2007
Previews: Movie Trailer
Racial Tension 2 reviews:
review on  

This is a very solid interracial flick from Mike John. There's limited storyline here but it's concise and handled very well not getting in the way of the sex which is the main reason for watching right! Solid turns here from Chelsie Rae, Marie Luv, and Annette Schwarz. The war between Sean Michaels and Tim Von Swine plays out one more time and we end with the promise of Vol. 3 so stay tuned!
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Jailbait 3 (Jules Jordan Video)
Jailbait 3 (Jules Jordan Video) 
(4.5 stars avg from 2 reviews)

Starring: Brian Surewood, Dick Nasty, Erik Everhard, Steve Holmes, Mr. Pete, Tee Real, Tone Capone, Mia Rose, Chelsie Rae, Lela Star, Misty Magenta, Micah Moore, Ashley Jensen
Studio: Jules Jordan Video

Directed by: Erik Everhard
Release date: 1/30/2007
Jailbait 3 (Jules Jordan Video) reviews:
review on  

The Jailbait series is Erik Everhard's opportunity to dress up the female cast in bright colourful clothing that highlights the girls' youth. Every scene implies that the girl is jailbait age (under 18) and there are also some light incest themes in two of the scenes. Erika & Erik Everhard Mia Rose (a) & Erik Chelsie Rae (a, dp), Tee Reel, Brian Surewood, Mr. Pete, Steve Holmes, and Erik Misty Magenta (a), Micah Moore, and Steve Holmes Lela Star & Erik Ashley Jensen (bj only) & Tim Von Swine Ashley & Erik This is the strongest Jailbait cast as every girl is stunning and dressed accordingly. I had raved about Erika's looks in a Sperm-Load a Day and incredibly she looks even better here as she wears more natural looking makeup that brings out her youth. Mia Rose always works well with Erik while Chelsie Rae always puts in a good performance when surrounded by cocks and carries the hardest scene of the movie.
   read the complete review
review on  

Ok fans here's a new one from Erik Everhard and I'm pretty sure it's his first release since moving over to Jules Jordan's stable of directors. Such an enticing cast too starting with Mia Rose and Lela Star who looks positively sinful on the cover as does Ashley Jensen who I saw quite a lot of in Vegas recently as she along with Natasha Nice, Rebeca Linares, and Whitney Steven's put on a wonderful titty flashing show at their booth. Well here we have Erik back at his romantic and pervert loving best bringing sweet innocent girls over to the dark side of porn love, lol.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Sex Fest (5th Element)
Sex Fest (5th Element) 
(4.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Kylie Ireland, John Strong, Venus, Steve Holmes, Van Damage, Manuel Ferrara, Michael Stefano, Julie Night, Lauren Phoenix, Tyler Knight, Kayla Marie, Katrina Kraven, Tee Real, Tyla Wynn, Marcos Leon
Studio: 5th Element

Directed by: Kylie Ireland
Release date: 12/14/2006
Sex Fest (5th Element) reviews:
review on  

Babewatch is the first porn movie I ever saw. Kylie Ireland also starred in this feature movie. In the movie I have reviewed you will see a different Kylie Ireland. Kylie has become a hardcore star, a real hardcore star. In every scene her ass will be fucked by one or more guys and there is also a very good lesbian scene. The best scene of the movie was the gangbang scene with Kylie and seven guys. Highly recommended for gonzo and Kylie fans.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Tim Von Swine's Black and White
Tim Von Swine's Black and White 
(4.0 stars avg from 3 reviews)

Starring: Kyle Stone, Sean Michaels, Naomi, Steve Holmes, Jada Fire, Sledge Hammer, Isabel Ice, Tee Real, Marcos Leon, Candace Von, Barbie Cummings
Studio: Shane's World

Directed by: Tim Von Swine
Release date: 10/31/2006
Tim Von Swine's Black and White reviews:
review on  

This is a interracial movie that not only has white chicks fucking black guys but it also has black girls banging white guys. Director Tim Von Swine does a great job interviewing the girls before and after the scenes plus he violates the girls bodies with the camera and feels them up whenever he gets the chance. The sex is hardcore in every scene and the bonus stuff is a plus. This is a 4 star movie. It's as simple as black and white.
   read the complete review
review on  

There isn't any power struggle in this titles as in most gonzo porn; everyone is just doing what they do best, and having a great time in the process (which is how it should be, unless you don't like that sort of thing). See, everybody can win!
   read the complete review
review on  

Black and White Prologue It's been a while since I've seen anything by Tim Von Swine and this title is one from his short lived stay with Shane's World. It's an all interracial affair that encompasses both bm/wf and wm/bf action. Lots of anal is promised, and no doubt delivered, considering Jada Fire and Isabel Ice grace the cover. They're joined by Candace Von, Naomi and Barbi Cummings. Let's see if the porkmeister caught them all on good days. Von Swine trains his camera on Naomi who tells him she's going to have anal sex today. He reminds her that it's interracial anal sex, but it's all the same to her. She shows off her prodigious ass, which is even more striking than when she first appeared on the scene because the rest of her body is shrinking. Sean Michaels waits patiently in the background. Her teacup titties get pulled out for perusal and Von Swine asks her to masturbate. She rummages around in her panties and Sean closes the gap to a rising Naomi, who writhes in his arms as she rubs her butt in his crotch.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Teenage Spermaholics 2 (Jules Jordan Video)
Teenage Spermaholics 2 (Jules Jordan Video) 
(5.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Brian Surewood, John Strong, Jon Dough, Erik Everhard, Mike John, Michael Stefano, Missy Monroe, Melissa Lauren, Teagan Presley, Tee Real, Tiana Lynn, Chiquita Lopez, Tyla Wynn, Destiny Deville, Tee Reel
Studio: Jules Jordan Video

Directed by: Mike John
Release date: 10/11/2006
Previews: Movie Trailer
Teenage Spermaholics 2 (Jules Jordan Video) reviews:
review on  

I always think of the first decade of the 21st century as the golden age of porn. It was when DVDs took over when higher quality hand-held video cameras came on-line and when swallowing a mans cum was lovingly portrayed in wide release. One of the early pioneers was Mike John who turned cum drinking into an art form. To me, the mid-00s was when semen swallowing reached its peak. This second episode in the Teenage Spermaholics series features several of my favorite actresses Missy Monroe, Tianna Lynn, Teagan Presley and Melissa Lauren at the height of their beauty doing what comes naturally, and thats drinking cum. What made each girls fucking so satisfying to watch was knowing that each babe would always conclude -- with a delicious cum swallowing finish. Teenage Spermaholics 2 is a title that I would urge everyone to have in their own video collection. Enjoy.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Teens In Tight Jeans 2 (Vouyer Media)
Teens In Tight Jeans 2 (Vouyer Media) 
(3.5 stars avg from 3 reviews)

Starring: Kyle Stone, Vince Vouyer, Steve Taylor, Erik Everhard, Scott Lyons, Steven French, Tee Real, Dick James, Alexis Love, Mike Hash, Evelyn Lin, Joe Blow, Whitney Stevens, Alexa Love, Paulina James, CJ Wright, Mariah Heart, Kendra Devons, Kaycee Kummins
Studio: Vouyer Media

Directed by: Vince Vouyer
Release date: 10/10/2006
Previews: Movie Trailer
Teens In Tight Jeans 2 (Vouyer Media) reviews:
review on  

Teens In Tight Jeans 2 Studio: Vouyer Media Category: Barely Legal Director: Vince Vouyer Starring: Kyle Stone, Vince Vouyer, Steve Taylor, Erik Everhard, Scott Lyons, Steven French, Tee Real, Dick James, Alexis Love, Mike Hash, Evelyn Lin, Joe Blow, Whitney Stevens, Alexa Love, Paulina James, CJ Wright, Mariah Heart, Kendra Devons, Kaycee Kummins Peremptory Synopsis Jeans in tight teens seems to be another great subtitle for this one for My favorite of O.C. Paulina James and the notheless hard rock ass of Whitney Stevens who is going to proof that she can do it all, and a big ass new girl from Wa. Mariah Heart doing the same task.
   read the complete review
review on  

As the title implies, the emphasis on this series are the low cut fit jeans that is popular among adolescent females. The first movie had several technical deficiencies that made it decidedly mediocre. Aliana Love & Erik Everhard Whitney Stevens (a, dp), Steve Taylor, Scott Lyons, and Joe Blow Kendra Devons, Steve French, and Joe Blow Mariah Heart (a, dp), Tee Reel, CJ Wright and Dick James Paulina James, Evelyn Lin, and Erik Everhard While I was watching this movie, despite the emphasis, I didn't really notice the jeans. I guess it was because the girls didn't have on the same gaudy pastel coloured jeans like in the first movie, instead concentrating on standard blue and black jeans. Overall the female cast isn't as attractive as the first movie even though the video quality is improved. The two scenes that stood out were definitely the Whitney Stevens and Paulina James/Evelyn Lin scenes.
   read the complete review
review on  

Welcome fans to a new one from Vince Vouyer and co. This one centers on teens wearing tight jeans and if we're lucky they won't even wear those for long!! Among the ditties to look forward to in this one is the lovely buxom beauty Whitney Stevens doing a dp which is trumpeted as her first and I've only seen her do anal one other time so this will be cool. You have lots of hot ass to check out here, besides Whitney you have Paulina James, Alexa Love, Evelyn Lin, Kendra Devons, and Mariah Heart. Let's get to it. Alexis Love: This first girl is one of the cover models but she's not sharing the scene with Paulina instead doing it alone. We see her age is only 18 so feel free to fantasize all you want about this cutie.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for It's Big It's Black It's Jack
It's Big It's Black It's Jack 
(3.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Lexi Leigh, Tee Real, Savannah Stern, Mysti May, Devon Lee, Amber Rayne, Kylie Haze, Ricki White, Tonya Hardin, Ruby Flame, CJ Wright, Tawni Ryden, Roxie West
Studio: Vouyer Media

Directed by: Jack Napier
Release date: 8/17/2006
Previews: Movie Trailer
It's Big It's Black It's Jack reviews:
review on  

Its Big, Its Black, Its Jack, Directed by Jack Napier, is Voyeur Medias interracial curriculum vitae for exhibiting white chicks getting plowed by Jacks massive dick. The cast (which is damn good one BTW) includes Amber Rayne, Devon Lee, Ricki White, Tawny Ryden, Savannah Stern, Lexi Leigh, Tonya Hardin, Roxie West, Mysti May, Kylie Haze and Ruby Flame; with Jack primarily flying solo against all the pussies (Tee Reel and CJ Wright make cameos).
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Who's That Girl 2
Who's That Girl 2 
(4.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Billy Glide, Vince Vouyer, Chris Charming, Scott Lyons, Brian Pumper, Tee Real, Alex Gonz, Steve James, Trisha Marx, Ryaan Reynolds, Carmella, Heather Silk, Lindsey Meadows, Joe Blow, Sabrina Lewis
Studio: Vouyer Media

Directed by: Vince Vouyer
Release date: 7/4/2006
Previews: Movie Trailer
Who's That Girl 2 reviews:
review on  

Welcome fans to a new Vince Vouyer title. Looks like the girls here are fairly new to the biz. I know Lindsey Meadows only because I watched her shoot a scene for Erik Everhard not to long ago and she's the hottie gracing the cover for this release. She has a great ass which the cover does a good job of showing off, let's see what else this young lady has to offer! Lindsey Meadows: As a cool guitar track plays you see this hot newbie show off her stuff including some really nice shots looking up at her ass. There are a few squats down right at the camera giving those cheeks a chance to spread out, it almost sounds like a George Lynch solo for those fans of Dokken!! The music stops and then it's just the camera and Lindsey and she plays with her tits a bit and she lies back to spread those pussy lips giving us a seductively growl as her fingers do a little dipping! Lindsey does a great job spreading her legs for the pussy stroking and if you're breathing you'll be wanting to jump through the screen for a taste.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Racial Tension
Racial Tension 
(4.1 stars avg from 4 reviews)

Starring: Kyle Stone, Sean Michaels, Mr. Marcus, Dick Nasty, Tony Eveready, Sledge Hammer, Brian Pumper, Gianna, Tee Real, Carlton Banks, Marie Luv, Tone Capone, Lefty Larue, Tim Von Swine, Frank Black, Sierra Sinn, Mike Hash, Lee Bang, Kaci Starr, Mysti May
Studio: Jules Jordan Video

Directed by: Mike John
Release date: 5/15/2006
Previews: Movie Trailer
Racial Tension reviews:
review on  

Ok fans time for a few words about this Mike John title which I think was his first but I'm a bit late to the party with his new stuff for Jules Jordan Video. This one seems to have a bit of a storyline which has been covered quite well in other reviews so I'll stick to commenting on the performances. This is a two disc set so I'm expecting a lot of good action and the cast along with Mike's steady cam make me think we'll enjoy what we see providing you're into interracial and if you aren't then I'd suggest a different title. Naomi: We get this racial tension dvd off to a fine start with probably the ASS girl of the year and that is Naomi. You geet some great rubbing all over that perfect ass of hers. They're outside so you get some sunlight coming down but there's no mistaking the breathtaking ass attached to Naomi's body. She's taking on two studs here and we get some early action to her ass while Naomi gets the other cock stuffed down her throat. I liked the occasional shots of porn valley below, made me miss being there, lol.
   read the complete review
review on  

The Little Details Running Time: 261min. (169 min. on the first DVD and 91 min. on the second DVD) Production Date: 4 / 8 / 2006 Director: Mike John Cast: Gianna, Kaci Starr, Marie Luv, Mysti May, Naomi, Sierra Sinn, Arnold Schwartzenpecker, Brian Pumper, Carlton Banks, Dick Nasty, Erik Everhard, Faceblaster, Frank Black, James Deen, Kyle Stone, Lee Bangs, Lefty LaRue, Mark Zane, Mike Hash, Mr. Marcus, Mr. Pete, Sean Michaels, Sledge Hammer, Tee Reel, Tone Capone, Tony Eveready, Tim Von Swine (extras only), and Jules Jordan in a non-sex role The Short Story Initial Expectations: After hearing plenty about Mike John, I finally checked out his POV Pervert 5 and Teenage Spermaholics 3. Both really impressed me, and leave me really looking forward to seeing what he does here! Initial Reaction: It's pretty darn hot, but not always my thing.
   read the complete review
review on  

Racial Tension Produced 04/06 Jules Jordan Video (www.julesjordanvideo.com) Disc One: 170 minutes Disc Two: 92 minutes Directed by: Mike John Starring: Naomi, Mysti May, Marie Luv, Sierra Sinn, Gianna, Kaci Starr (Kacie Starr), Sean Michaels, Mr. Marcus, Tee Reel, Brian Pumper, Sledgehammer, Erik Everhard, James Deen, Mr. Pete, Tone Capone, Lefty LaRue, Frank Black, Lee Bang, Tony Eveready, Carlton Banks, Kyle Stone, Dick Nasty, Mike Hash, Alias, Faceblaster and Tim Von Swine. Check out my reviews at www.lsbreviews.com Racial Tension is a two disc set directed by Mike John for Jules Jordan's new company. The films lite story line revolves around Sean Michaels owing money to Tee Reel and Mr. Marcus. Tim Von Swine films Sean's sister, played by Marie Luv, having sex. Sean gets back at Tim by him fucking Kaci and having some other black guys also having sex with her. The film also includes black and white mope squads (mope squads are the guys usually used in blow bang scenes).
   read the complete review
All reviews of Racial Tension
Boxcover for Naomi: There's only One
Naomi: There's only One 
(4.2 stars avg from 3 reviews)

Starring: Mark Davis, Naomi, Erik Everhard, John Leslie, Scott Lyons, Arnold Schwartzenpecker, Brian Pumper, Sascha, Tee Real, Marie Luv, Lefty Larue, James Deen, Mike Hash, Mysti May
Studio: Evil Angel

Directed by: John Leslie
Release date: 3/1/2006
Previews: Movie Trailer
Naomi: There's only One reviews:
review on  

There comes a time in every manís life where he carries a deep thought about a woman that he loves more than anything. For some men, itís more than one. In 2006, it was a woman named Naomi Russell, for John Leslie.
   read the complete review
review on  

The Little Details Running Time: 141 min. Production Date: 3 / 1 / 2006 Director: John Leslie Cast: Marie Luv, Mysti May, Naomi, Arnold Schwarzenpecker, Brian Pumper, Erik Everhard, James Deen, John Leslie, Lefty LaRue, Mark Davis, Mike Hash, Sascha, Scott Lyons, and Tee Real The Short Story Initial Expectations: I've heard some fantastic things about this one, and can't help but go in with extremely high expectations! Initial Reaction: There were a couple scenes that didn't work as well as the others for me, but it's still a very impressive movie that I can't help but recommend. Who Should Watch It : Anybody who wants a variety of sex with one of the most beautiful girls currently in porn Who Should Avoid It: Anybody wanting a lot of balls to the wall anal, squirting, cream pies, or lesbian action The Technical Stuff Audio /Video Quality: As usual with John Leslie's work, there's a touch of art to the technical aspects.
   read the complete review
review on  

I haven't watched a John Leslie movie in a while because he drives me bonkers shooting into the light which blinds the viewer from some of the action. I made an exception for Naomi who is a Czech-Israeli with the most incredible ass since Vida Guerra. She participates in every scene in this movie: Solo masturbation scene James Dean including anal Marie Luv (a, dp), Erik Everhard, and Sascha Blowbang with some fucking of her buttcrack frotteurism - Mario, Arnold Schwarzenpecker, Scott Lyons, and Mike Hash Tee Reel, Lefty Larue, and Brian Pumper Mysti May and Mark Davis For the most part I liked this movie. Leslie continues to use natural lighting in his movies but he stays away from the windows. We still have a murky feel but I didn't it as much especially since it fits in with his Voyeur style. Occasionally you'll see some flaring which makes me wonder if his lens is scratched. This is evident in the second scene with James Deen. The camera is peeping on Naomi from outside and then peeping on Deen peeping on Naomi.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Gauntlet, The
Gauntlet, The 
(4.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Kyle Stone, Jon Dough, Erik Everhard, Sledge Hammer, Arnold Schwartzenpecker, Ivana, Steven French, Brad Baldwin, Tee Real, Carlton Banks, Mark Zane, Marcos Leon, Lefty Larue, Tim Von Swine, Frank Black, Joanna Angel, Mike Hash, Tee Reel, Chelsie Rae, Maya Hills, Nollie, Roxy Deville, Jenni Morrison, Monica Morales
Studio: Vouyer Media

Directed by: Vince Vouyer
Release date: 2/14/2006
Previews: Movie Trailer
Gauntlet, The reviews:
review on  

A novel new series by Vince Voyeur, you have three main girls going through a sexual gauntlet like the title says. That is, when the scene is done, her job isn't done as she goes towards another scene full of new cocks waiting for her. Maya Hill POV scene (with Vince) Jenni Morrison (a), Tee Reel, and Jon Dough Blowbang w/ Lefty Larue and two white guys Nollie (now known as Lexi Belle) Ivanna & Alias (bj only) Ivanna (a), Kyle Stone, and Steve French Two white guys (bj only) very quick creampie POV scene with Tim Von Swine(?) Chelsea Rae POV bj with Vince (?) (aborted sex) POV with Erik Everhard POV (bj) with Swine (?) b/b/g (a, dp) with Erik Everhard & Steven French blowbang with 4 black guys All three main girls are new to my eyes. Well technically the same with the two supporting girls, Ivanna and Jenni. I've met Maya in person before ever seeing her on video.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Black Meat White Treat (Elegant Angel)
Black Meat White Treat (Elegant Angel) 
(3.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Sledge Hammer, Julie Night, Tyler Knight, Kami Andrews, Tee Real, Hillary Scott, Jasmine Byrne, Jean-Claude Batiste, Liv Wylder
Studio: Elegant Angel

Directed by: Kami Andrews
Release date: 12/6/2005
Black Meat White Treat (Elegant Angel) reviews:
review on  

Here we have the latest offering from one of porn's most perverted minds, Miss Kami Andrews!! Don't let that pretty face fool you, this woman is one nasty babe and she brings along some friends in this title and all the girls want is a black cock, that's all! Let's see what happens when these cock hungry whores get what they want. Jasmine Byrne: This popular gonzo girl leads this release off. You get a shot of a prison tower though a fence and then it's inside the big house where you see the inmates being moved about. Jasmine is there to visit her man but the security guy wants her to prove how much she wants her man's time there to go smoothly so that takes us to Jasmine fully nude and Jean Claude-Batiste is munching on her pussy. I like it that he's the first to perform oral, gotta love the ladies sometimes first before receiving our props. Jasmine's got such a sexy body and that ass/ pussy gets some good screen time as Jean eats her out. Moving on you get some cock sucking from Jasmine and anyone who's watch her knows she can handle a cock.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Anal Expedition 8
Anal Expedition 8 
(4.1 stars avg from 4 reviews)

Starring: Erik Everhard, Mr. Pete, Manuel Ferrara, Michael Stefano, Cindy Crawford, Missy Monroe, Tee Real, Dillan Lauren, Annie Cruz, Brooke Haven, Taryn Thomas, Sierra Sinn
Studio: Red Light District

Directed by: Manuel Ferrara
Release date: 11/16/2005
Anal Expedition 8 reviews:
review on  

I can thoroughly recommend Anal Expedition #8 for your viewing pleasure for one simple reason, Cindy Crawfords steamy opening scene with Michael Stefano. This girl is so cute, pretty, sassy, gorgeous and sexy! She has such a cute innocence about her, the way she giggles like a school girl sometimes in her scene, but it really belies her raunchiness, she does after all have Stefanos massive cock mounting an expedition up her tight ass. Not only is she hot in her scene but I loved her behind the scenes bits as well where she comes across as being so cute and sexy you could just eat her up! 10/10 Anal Expedition #8 continues in this good form throughout the disc. Showing why its reached #8 as its such a good anally themed series. Annie Cruz and Brooke Haven star in a great four way in scene two and I was particularly impressed by Annie Cruz who does some good DP work.
   read the complete review
review on  

INTRODUCTION The Anal Expedition series from Manuel Ferrara has definitely been my favourite series of 2005, featuring the hottest girls in gonzo and some molten sex. With girls such as Keri Sable and Flower Tucci in previous volumes Manuel had his work cut for this one, but I was delighted to discover that this volume featured the always strokable, Dillan Lauren, and ADTs current hot star, Taryn Thomas, whom I had been looking forward to seeing for a while. The opening scene features bleached blonde, cover girl Cindy Crawford, looking hot in thigh high black boots, who tells us that she is feeling horny and cant wait to get fucked by Michael Stefano. I really found the first few minutes of this scene erotic as both Michael and Cindy are standing, there is lots of kissing and touching and there is a brief standing missionary. Its now over to the ubiquitous gonzo couch where the ass fucking begins slowly in missionary with great squeals and giggles of pleasure from Cindy.
   read the complete review
review on  

Well fans time for another expedition but it's no ordinary journey we're taking here. Nope guide Manuel Ferrara will be taking us on a very nice ride as we check out some fine asses belonging to such talented young ladies as Dillan Lauren, Missy Monroe, Annie Cruz, and Cindy Crawford. If those names don't get you interested and knowing that it's the solid Manuel helming this project then I can't really say anything to make you press play but all those ingredients make for a nice flick or so Manuel hopes! Cindy Crawford: What a good way to lead this off than with the sexy Cindy Crawford. Decked out in some knee high stilettos and not much else we welcome Cindy onto our tvs. The fine ass is on display in short order and Cindy seems to be crackling with the kind of sexual energy which is needed to match the intense Michael Stefano who is in the scene directly, munching on that ass of Cindy's. The two gaze into each other's eyes while Cindy strokes his rod and shortly she slides down to say hello to that long cocks.
   read the complete review
All reviews of Anal Expedition 8
Boxcover for Four on the Whore
Four on the Whore 
(3.5 stars avg from 2 reviews)

Starring: Kyle Stone, Steve Taylor, Claudio Meloni, Tyler Knight, Brad Baldwin, Andrew Andretti, Tee Real, Carlton Banks, Tone Capone, Lefty Larue, Hillary Scott, Amber Wild, Frank Black, Claire Robbins, Tiffany Rayne, Mark Shy
Studio: Platinum X Pictures

Directed by: Tim Von Swine
Release date: 11/15/2005
Four on the Whore reviews:
review on  

Title: Four On The Whore Studio: Platinum X Pictures Cast: Tiffany Rayne, Claire Robbins, Hillary Scott, Amber Wild Director: Tim von Swine Condoms: None Running Time: 02:54:08 Scene 1 (Hillary Scott and four guys [3 white, 1 black]) Sex Acts: Anal, Ass To Mouth, Double Penetration Four guys are standing in a room. The camera man introduces them. Also Hillary Scott is in the room, she is wearing blue/black lingerie and she is teasing the boys. Hillary shows her ass and the camera man asks if it is right that Hillary Scott likes to have cock ij every hole of her body. Off course that is right. Hillary puts a finger in her ass, the camera man spanks her ass. Hillary is 22 and has fucked 12 guys before she was in porn. She plays with her pussy and teases the camera man. Then the camera man says that the guys can start. Hillary starts sucking the guys dicks. This girl loves cock. One guy licks her pussy but Hillary keeps sucking those dicks. When the first guy fucks her in the reverse cowgirl position she is sucking the dicks of two other guys.
   read the complete review
review on  

Well this is one title I'm very keen on reviewing since it stars two of my bigtime faves at the moment, Hillary Scott and Tiffany Rayne. You will see in this Hillary's sporting her new puppies and I really dig the cover shot too for this, love the use of colors. Let's not waste any time and get right to it. Hillary Scott: Alright we get our covergirl leading off. The scene gets going with Tim making sure the Squad is introduced first but really who cares about the guys,lol. I like the easy going atmosphere Tim has on his sets and then we get to Hillary who is just smoking hot in her black & blue lingerie. There is some good bendin over done by Miss Scott and a fun conversation is heard while we check out her body with Tim also doing some ass spanking! We also get some good footage of the new boobies and Hillary then sits back to do a little pussy/ ass fingering. Hillary then moves over and gives Tim the POV look like she wanted to whip out his pig sausage but lucky or I guess unlucky for Tim the squad comes over per his request and rescues him.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Ass Wreckage 2
Ass Wreckage 2 
(3.9 stars avg from 4 reviews)

Starring: Roxanne Hall, Kylie Ireland, John Strong, Steve Holmes, Manuel Ferrara, Selena Silver, Melissa Lauren, Tee Real, Deja Daire, Hillary Scott
Studio: Platinum X Pictures

Directed by: Kylie Ireland
Release date: 10/19/2005
Ass Wreckage 2 reviews:
review on  

Ass Wreckage 2 is a good anal movie. You get five nasty anal scenes, so Kylie Ireland knows how to direct an anal movie. Scene 2 and 3 were the hardest scenes of this movie. Scene 2 was the only scene with two guys. In scene 3 Melissa Lauren was really dominated by Kylie Ireland and Steve Holmes.
   read the complete review
review on  

Director: Kylie Ireland Running time: 2:13 Cast list (in scene order) and scene rating (out of 5 with 5 being the best): 1. Hillary Scott (pre-boob job) with John Strong --- 3Ĺ 2. Roxanne Hall with Steve Holmes & Tee Reel --- 4Ĺ 3. Melissa Lauren & Kylie Ireland (in a brief role as dominatrix) with Steve Holmes --- 4 4. Deja Daire with Manuel Ferrara --- 3 5. Selena Silver with Steve Holmes --- 3Ĺ My very short review: This was a harder edge gonzo featuring lots of anal action. The Roxanne and Melissa scenes were not scenes that I would recommend for cuddling with your significant other in front of the fireplace. My complaint with this movie was the below average video quality in 2 of the scenes. They were to be found in Roxannes and Selenas scenes. At the 2:11:45 mark of the movie, the color tone of the scene suddenly shifts to a lighter tone/tint as though a different camera lens was in use. The best scene was Roxannes as far as the sex action but the scene was hampered by the video quality.
   read the complete review
review on  

General Impression Having enjoyed Kylie's 'defiled in style','open for anal'and the first 'ass wreckage'films, i was eager to see what new goodies she might have in store. Mrs B wasnt sure this title was gonna be up her alley but because she LOVES Selena Silver ( Selena, she has worn out your' 'shot at home' dvd!!!), and enjoyed Kylie's feature work, she decided give it shot. Sex Highlights Whew! where to start? Hillary Scott was a tease temptress in her short shorts,baby tee, and strappy shoes. lucky John Strong had the pleasure of anally & orally ravishing Miss Scott, especially in reverse cowgirl.hot. Roxanne Hall's scene is intense from second 1. in a cage being taken anally by Steve Holmes and orally by Tee Reel, Miss Hall is a dynamo of sexually energy here.
   read the complete review
All reviews of Ass Wreckage 2
Boxcover for Just Another Whore 2
Just Another Whore 2 
(4.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Sean Michaels, John Strong, Kat, Bambi, Manuel Ferrara, Tee Real, Amber Wild, Tiffany Rayne, Alicia Angel
Studio: Platinum X Pictures

Directed by: Tim Von Swine
Release date: 10/11/2005
Just Another Whore 2 reviews:
review on  

Well fans it's time for a little thing we call Whore Time!! All these young ladies which you will soon watch fuck all have one thing in common- they are just another whore but hey it doesn't mean we can't like them or even lust after them which I think is the chief aim! You have a nice mixture here too from the petite Kat to the relative newbie Bambi and the one young girl I'm totally nuts over being in this is Tiffany Rayne who has just burst onto my screen in the last month or so and I can't seem to get enough of this sexy New Jersey babe. Tim has an easy going style which is easy on the eyes and well hard on your cock!! Let's hit a few highlights to wet your appetite. Kat: This girl may be the shortest one in the cast but she's a fucking 7-footer when it comes to fucking. Kat can handle any cock thrown her way and come back begging for more which is why she's got quite the following. Her scene actually anchors this disc and we begin with Tim having a casual conversation with this skinny sexy lady.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Sex Pix
Sex Pix 
(3.8 stars avg from 3 reviews)

Starring: Evan Stone, Mr. Marcus, Erik Everhard, Gia, Manuel Ferrara, Brett Rockman, Dominica Leoni, Mason, Kurt Lockwood, Tee Real, Tyla Wynn, Luccia, Hillary Scott, Veronica Jett, Kelly Wells, Sunny Lane, Isabella Stanza, Alecktra Blue, Staci Thorn, Haley Paige
Studio: Red Light District

Directed by: James Avalon
Release date: 10/5/2005
Sex Pix reviews:
review on  

Sex Pix Category: Feature film Studio: Red Light District Director: James Avalon Starring: Evan Stone, Mr. Marcus, Erik Everhard, Gia, Manuel Ferrara, Brett Rockman, Dominica Leoni, Mason, Kurt Lockwood, Tee Real, Haley Paige, Tyla Wynn, Stacy Thorn, Luccia, Hillary Scott, Veronica Jett, Kelly Wells, Sunny Lane, Isabella Stanza, Alecktra Blue Quickest of the quick review. What a great surprise was to find the Sex Pix from James Avalon and RLD, which is one of the real keepers of the first month, I know I'm late but just like they say "better late than ever".
   read the complete review
review on  

James Avalon's second feature for Red Light District. All I have to say whoaaaaaa... In a sendoff to the movie, Momento; Sunny Lane is the protagonist who has memory problems and a stack of polaroids of her in bondage and molested by Kurt Lockwood only adds to the mystery. I'm not going to describe the plot points only to say that the scenes happen in reverse order in terms of time just like Memento, but you shouldn't cheat by skipping ahead. The sex is engaging enough to watch all the way through. The scenes are: Sunny, Kelly Wells, Isabella Stanza, and Evan Stone Sunny, Hillary Scott, Luccia, Dominica Leoni, Staci Thorn, Gia, Mr. Marcus Tee Real, and Marcus London Tyla Winn, Alektra Blue, and Manuel Ferrara Veronica Jett, Haley Paige, Erik Everhard, and Brett Rockman Sunny & Kurt Lockwood The weakest scene of the movie is probably the orgy in the second scene. The first scene is highlighted by the very rough sex as Evan Stone plays an abusive character.
   read the complete review
review on  

Title: Sex Pix Company: Red Light District Length: 163 minutes Production Date(s): 6/6-6/9/05 Release Date: 10/18/05 Condoms: None Directed by: James Avalon Screenplay by: George Kaplan and James Avalon BOXCOVER SYNOPSIS: A young woman (Sunny Lane) wakes up in a motel room, naked with only a volatile, ill-tempered cowboy (Evan Stone), and a few scattered photos of her in various sex acts. She has absolutely no idea who he is, how she got there or who took the pictures. Finding out is the whole story as the plot moves backwards in time, uncovering rough sex, house orgies, a jealous boyfriend with a sadistic bent, a sex club, and a little romance. THE MOVIE: Lets see here. Do we have a sex club setting? Check. Do we have a perplexing violent streak against women? Well, its not always present, but Im going to have to go with check. Do we have bad acting, mostly due to actors being asked to attempt material out of their range? Check.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Chocolate Vanilla Cum Eaters
Chocolate Vanilla Cum Eaters 
(3.3 stars avg from 2 reviews)

Starring: Sean Michaels, John Strong, Steve Taylor, Vixen, Brett Rockman, Tyler Knight, Tee Real, Sydnee Capri, Haley Scott, Tiffany Rayne, Capri Styles, Charlotte Stokely
Studio: Platinum X Pictures

Directed by: David Luger
Release date: 10/2/2005
Chocolate Vanilla Cum Eaters reviews:
review on  

Chocolate Vanilla Cum Eaters Studio: Platinum X Pictures Category: Interracial Director: David Luger Starring: Sean Michaels, John Strong, Steve Taylor, Vixen, Brett Rockman, Tyler Knight, Tee Real, Sydnee Capri, Haley Scott, Tiffany Rayne, Charlotte Stokley, Capri Styles Quick review. With the promise of the girls eating sperm from one black guy (Chocolate)and a white one (vanilla) this title is a showcase for the cover girl Charlotte Stokely, whose sexy way to open her legs was the main reason to get on this one, can't wait to see my adorable Tiffany Rayne with a cock in her ass or so I hope.... Let's see how the scenes, break down: Scene 1- Charlotte Stokely Firing the camera right away, with a shot at her sexy legs, Charlotte is the first in the disc and she shows some nice tits, she got a real scrumptious ass, she moves indoors and is serve by the ebony and ivory team, she got her lips fulfill in both flavors, swallowing them with easy, nice opener, here. Scene 2- Kapri Styles Kapri is a sexy young gal, with a well proportioned body, she is move indoors and the fab c
   read the complete review
review on  

Welcome to another interracial title, at least the name is catchy along with that sweet covershot of young Charlotte Stokely who looks so innocent but you know she's going to get down and nasty at some point! You have six scenes in all so let's hit a few highlights to wet your appetite. Charlotte Stokely: Up first we get the covergirl and we start with some outdoor tease but soon she's inside where John Strong and Sean Michaels are ready for her. The guys are soon all over her body and Charlotte gets to begin sucking cock. Like the close visual when we got it, as for the sex you get spoon with both guys, reverse cowgirl, doggie-- I think you hear a few pussy farts here! You also see mish to wrap the scene up. Sean works out a good load for him and John follows up fucking her in doggie before leaving his cream inside her mouth. Kapri Styles: We begin outside once again for the tease and this girl does bear a slight resemblace to Tyra Banks in the face so she has that going for her.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for 1 Lucky Fuck
1 Lucky Fuck 
(4.3 stars avg from 3 reviews)

Starring: Brandon Iron, Dick Nasty, Arnold Schwartzenpecker, Chris Mountain, Juan Cuba, Jake Malone, Tee Real, Delilah Strong, Marcos Leon, Veronica Lynn, Lefty Larue, Hailey Young, Joe Rock, Jim Beem, Brianna Love, Jenner, Anna Pierceson, Serena Sin, Daryn Darby, Lee Bang, Mysti May
Studio: Platinum X Pictures

Directed by: Jake Malone
Release date: 9/27/2005
1 Lucky Fuck reviews:
review on  

Just when you think you've grown bored of the same sex-by-the numbers routine, along comes a DVD that surpasses your expectations with its slightly different approach. This title might be overlooked by gonzo fans, passing it off as just another ordinary gangbang flick -but they'd be mistaken to think so. Each girl here starts with a rough blow-bang then some hard sex with multiple facials thrown into the mix while she gets fucked. It's worth mentioning that one of the girls credited here on the cover and back, Daryn Darby, does NOT appear on the disc. The fact that this disc rates as high as it does speaks volumes about the 7 girls that are included. On to the highlights. Mysti May Mysti is a very hot blonde with big natural tits. She reminds me a little of Madonna circa Desperately Seeking Susan. She is very eager to start and begins with an energetic blowbang with some deep throat-gagging. She gets on the sofa for some more face-fucking and then on her belly while in the hog-tie position, grabbing her feet while the guys take turns thrusting down her throat.
   read the complete review
review on  

1 Lucky Fuck STUDIO: Platinum X Pictures DIRECTOR:Jake Malone CAST:Brianna Love, Delilah Strong, Anna Pierceson, Serena Sin, Veronica Lynn, Hailey Young, Misty May, Talon, Lfty Larue, Juan Cuba, Tee Reel, Jim Beem, Chris Mountain, Marcus Leon, Jenner, Dick Nasty, Lee Bang, Arnold Schwarzenpecker, Joe Rock & Brandon Iron REVIEW: This guy gets it. 1 Lucky Guy is similar to Jake Malone's Throat Gaggers approach only there's some fucking and the guys shoot off all over the girl's face. He creates a good atmosphere for the ladies and provides some ideal blow-bang camera work. Even when settling after my initial '5 stars' reaction, I still felt the need to gush over these girls. This is a hard to review-review if you know what I mean. By now you should know I'm crazy about Darling Delilah Strong (left,middle) and her blissfully messy oral-escapades. The booty shorts and the "SEX" choker is a very good look. She's consistent and a superstar in my book. Veronica Lynn (right,bottom) is the sole Asian chick and is definitely into it.
   read the complete review
review on  

Here we have a series which I think some lucky,lol, ADT member actually named, I could be wrong. Anyway, the girls here are here for one big reason and that's to suck a whole bunch of dicks. There is some fucking and the scenes end with the girls being glazed while still being nailed so let's meet the girls and see just what they do. Mysti May: Alright we get our first girl up and you see she's dressed in appropriate porn attire, namely mesh stockings, tight shorts and well no top is seen!! Jake gives us a great floor shot looking up as Mysti caresses her tits and those are some lovely boobs she's sportin. Mysti then rubs her fingers over her pussy area while Jake zooms in, then it's the jump up and down letting your tits flop shot. There is also a good bend over shot showcasing her ass while she's dipping a few fingers into her pussy. Mysti then lets it be known she's totally down for sucking off some guys so Jake is more than happy to provide them.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Young Tight Latinas 9
Young Tight Latinas 9 
(2.8 stars avg from 3 reviews)

Starring: John Strong, Jon Dough, Dulce, Brad Baldwin, Tee Real, Marcos Leon, Tim Von Swine, Carmen Sancha, Nikki Nievez, Marquetta Jewel, Neveah
Studio: Red Light District

Directed by: Tim Von Swine
Release date: 9/26/2005
Young Tight Latinas 9 reviews:
review on  

Prologue In the ever compartmentalized world of porn, there's a niche for everybody and everything. Latina women have an ever growing category, and on a personal note, have long been some of my favorite people to know and socialize with. Sweet, fun and fiery, with some old world attitudes about men and women. Devoutly Catholic, yet sexually free. I like them, and so, apparently, does Tim Von Swine, who gets to helm this video. The absolutely luscious body of Nikki Nievez graces the cover, and amongst the cast is Marquetta Jewel, whose fabulous rear is creating a stir these days. I've seen Dulce tame Mandingo, and my girl Victoria Sweet has been relegated to a bonus scene. The other chiquitas must be en fuego for that to happen, so let's see. The video opens up with the striking looking Dulce sitting on a couch and wearing purple undies. She tells Von Swine that she's a mutt composed of Mexican, Egyptian and Peruvian.
   read the complete review
review on  

I had a much longer review but when I tried to Edit it, it got lost. I just cant rewrite everything again over a flick I didnt care for...but I will try.. Featuring 5 scenes...2 with no ass fucking, all girls except one were shaved...the one who wasnt was unkempt hairy and not trimmed at all.. I didnt care for this..or Red Light at all. The girls are kinda "meh" in the body department. And seeing chicks with black and blues on their thighs, not to mention one with an angry ass pimple on her butt cheek didnt bode well for my stroking session. At one point a guy actually tells a girl to work on her cum swallowing skills!...another scene has a guy shoving his ugly ass big toe into a girls mouth..*gack....yet another has some guy who looks like he just got out of prison laugh when one chick swallows his cum..."she actually swallowed it!" he said...
   read the complete review
review on  

Well here we have a title celebrating the spicy side-- Latinas!! I must confess to not knowing to many young ladies of this nationality making porn but I see some hotties here for sure led by Nikki Nievez who is gracing the cover for this. Tim Von Swine is the man behind the camera here so let's catch a few scenes this guy shot. Carmen Sancha: Well this girl is a personal fave of Tim's I believe as he's shot her a few times and even used her in a bts boner footage so you know he's liking what he see's here. The scene starts with Carmen and her fingers having some fun caressing over her pussy. Tim lets the camera take in this young ladies body and she lets him know she's ready to be banged out!! Our young lady hails from our next door neighbor, Mexico. The two have fun talking while Carmen has fun with her body. Tim has fun touching her body some before our cocksmen is brought in and using a fine side shot we are treated to Carmen giving head. Sexwise you see this latina nailed doggiestyle, then it's on to mish, reverse cowgirl-- great shots here Mr.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Black Dicks In White Chicks 11
Black Dicks In White Chicks 11 
(3.7 stars avg from 3 reviews)

Starring: Sean Michaels, Bailey, Gianna, Tyler Knight, Tee Real, Mia Bangg, Ali Kat, Georgia X, Courtney Simpson
Studio: Red Light District

Directed by: David Luger
Release date: 9/24/2005
Black Dicks In White Chicks 11 reviews:
review on  

Black Dicks In White Chicks 11 Studio: Red Light District Category: Interracial Director: David Luger Starring: Sean Michaels, Bailey, Gianna, Tyler Knight, Tee Real, Mia Bangg, Ali Kat, Georgia X, Courtney Simpson Quickest of the quick review. I had the pleasure to meet Courtney and Giorgia at the AEE, and no words can be found in my dictionary to describe how especial Courtney's personality is and how impressive Giorgia's backside is, and sooo delicious.... Let's see how the scenes, break down: Scene 1- Courtney Simpson Courtney is one of my favorite performers, she teases us with two candy sticks, she get to pair with Sean Michaels, who I also met in Vegas, that time, they have good chemistry, and Sean seems to enjoy her so much, he even stick his tongue deep in her little hole, they got join by a second dick, which seems not to be a problem, due to her oral skills, they switch back and forth, till Sean deposits a load in her open mouth, that she swallows, they the second guys give her the second pop, she finish saying, " way Better that my lollipops" Scene 2- Bailey
   read the complete review
review on  

Black Dicks in White Chicks #11 Produced 05/05 Red Light District (www.redlightdistrictvideo.com) 180 minutes Directed by: David Luger Starring: Courtney Simpson, Bailey, Mia Bangg, Georgia X, Ali Kat, Gianna, Sean Michaels, Tee Reel, Tyler Knight and David Luger (DVD only). Check out my reviews at www.lsbreviews.com Gonzo Interracial No Condoms Another three hour fuck film featuring white girls who take their meat dark. There are six scenes, plus a bonus blowjob scene as part of the DVD's Special Features. Blondes Mia, Georgia and Bailey all get fucked anally. Mia is also double penetrated and both Mia and Georgia suck cock "ass to mouth", All the pop shots are oral/facials, though a couple are kind of weak. Georgia, Ali and Gianna swallow semen. Bailey, Mia, Ali and especially Gianna are all ladies with big breasts, and Ali has quite the hairy bush. The girls are all sexy and attractive. Newbies Ali and Gianna are both pretty girls.
   read the complete review
review on  

I think most of you are familiar with this series where the girls are white and the men they fuck are black, hence the interracial aspect. There are tons of these titles out now so what sets this one apart, well for me it's what sets any title apart from others and that's the cast and whether or not the pairings click good. David Luger is helming this enterprise and this time out he's brought in some busty babes for most of the scenes save for covergirl Courtney Simpson. I love women with bigger boobs so I gladly started playing this one. Let's hit a few highlights for each scene. Courtney Simpson: Well we lead off with the covergirl. She's outside for the tease segment and she's got two long suckers which she keeps trading off in her mouth, foreshadowing perhaps as on the backcover you can tell she's taking on two cocks. Courtney gives a few sexy glances as she works those suckers in her mouth, slow and easy just the way I like seeing a blowjob shot.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Buttfucked By a Black Man
Buttfucked By a Black Man 
(4.0 stars avg from 2 reviews)

Starring: Sean Michaels, Tyler Knight, Leah Luv, Bianca Pureheart, Tee Real, Trina Michaels, Georgia X, Frenchie
Studio: Red Light District

Directed by: David Luger
Release date: 9/1/2005
Buttfucked By a Black Man reviews:
review on  

Buttfucked By a Black Man Studio: Red Light District Category: Anal , Interracial Director: David Luger Starring: Sean Michaels, Tyler Knight, Leah Luv, Bianca Pureheart, Tee Real, Trina Michaels, Georgia X, Frenchie Synopsis In the continuing quest of finding hot girls and dirty roads, here I am again in front of my computer cleaner than a Lawyer in a court session, but at least I find hot girls on this one, like my favorite of the disc: Bianca Pureheart and one special girl for me Frenchie, and three other sweet darlings, that can give you wood any time of the day, let's see.... scene 1- Trina Michaels Trina starts teasing us with those real, real big tits, to begin this movie in a good mood, she is a sweet treat for the eye, not counting she is one of the heavy weight champs taking dick up her ass, she is paired with Sean of the same last name, ( not related, you pervs) and he can go deep, I mean deep in that sweet hole of love, and then deposit a load in her open mouth, that is not clear to me if it's swallow or not.
   read the complete review
review on  

As of late, Ive become a big fan of Leah Luv. This little blonde has been turning out some pretty hot scenes since deciding to do anal. Bianca Pureheart is another blonde cutie has does it for me. I was floored the first time I saw her in Teens Goin Wild 9 and it continues to baffle me why shes so under-rated as a performer. This one should be fun for meLets just see. Porno Punk rates each scene on a scale of 1 to 10. Ten is a perfect score. Scene One (Trina Michaels, Sean Michaels) Trina is a blonde with a cute face and big fake tits. The rest of the body is slim and tight. Shes outdoors doing a little tease, mostly playing with her tits. Shes then joined by Sean and they kiss and fondle each other before going inside. She sucks and chokes on his. Trina takes it straight up the ass in the following positions: Reverse Cowgirl, Sideways, on her back, Doggie and Piledriver. More anal on her back and Sean gives her a decent facial.
   read the complete review
Page 1 of 3 2  >  Last   Page:

Available Filters
Trailers (10)

Category
Studio
Director