Porn Stars  >  Ted Hunter  > Reviews

Reviews of Ted Hunter Movies

MOVIESREVIEWS
Showing 1 - 7 of 7 Movies
Chubby Chasers Gone Anal 2 
(3.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Julie, Tyler, Ted Hunter, Charles, Dino Bravo, Lucky Chatsworth, Zaccarra
Studio: FilmCo

Release date: 3/22/2005
Chubby Chasers Gone Anal 2 reviews:
review on  

What I Liked First, I enjoyed the looks and shapes of all the women included in this volume. They had all the right amount of naturally good looks plus plump curves which look stellar while in action. The first scene is with Indianna Summer, who is also on the cover in a fetching wide-brimmed hat. Her scene begins with an extensive tease, her talking to the camera and playing with herself, before it moves into a blow job for the guy. There is then vaginal sex in missionary and cowgirl, all the while Indianna looks great. They move into anal near the end of the scene, in doggie only, for too brief a time. The next scene features Lucki Chatsworth, who has a phenomenal rack and rump, although her face is a bit underwhelming. The action here moves from the tease, to mutual oral, into missionary vaginal, then into anal doggie and spooning, for the last five minutes of the scene. Still great to see that plump ass get plowed. Next up is Julie, another great, natural looking girl with sizable breasts and a perky personality.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Grudgefuck 2
Grudgefuck 2 
(3.3 stars avg from 2 reviews)

Starring: Valentino, Tommy Gunn, Ted Hunter, Alana Evans, Reno, Tyler Wood, Katie Morgan, Joelean, Cassie Young, Nicole Loren, Angela Stone, Sammie Rhodes, Katja Kassin
Studio: DVSX

Directed by: Guy Capo
Release date: 1/31/2005
Grudgefuck 2 reviews:
review on  

Movie Title Running Time: 120 est. Production Date: November 2004 The Pocketcomb Premise I saw the 1st title in this series and I have to say I was less than impressed. It had a super solid scene, and several less than solid ones. The premise was good, but the execution was not. When you think of the loves, betrayal and grievances in life this series could be huge. Katja Kassin [ /image ] --> I resisted her for the longest time, but today this artsy intro rebuilt the wall that tool ,ore than a year to come down. Rule #1, never make your lead off girl look like a penguin. Just see the scene, the way they make her stand is ridiculous. I will tip my hat to DVSX, they got the most overused girl in the biz, but they went out and got Valentino. V-Tino was hug in the late 90s Right about the time Rocco left the states Valentino swept through to fill the void of big dick porn stars. The only thing worse than seeing Katja take it in the ass for the 139th time is too see it with the same men.
   read the complete review
review on  

Welcum to another Guy Capo release and anyone who has seen his work knows he is a bit different than your average gonzo filmaker. Depending on your point of view that could either be good or bad. Personally I think he's a cool dude to hang out with and he shoots some pretty hot porn scenes, though all that dialogue just gets in the way,lol. Seriously this is gonzo fucking all the way but with some setup before you get to bumping uglies. Here we have people who have issues with one another and naturally the only way they can resolve them is to fuck the shit out of each other, not literally thank goodness but the "lovemaking" is shot with some high intensity except when you are watching the behind the scenes for this one and there is much laughing as Cassie Young keeps messing up the line about being a "muff diver" from now on.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for First Date 2
First Date 2 
(3.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Charmane Star, Tommy Gunn, Cheyne Collins, Ted Hunter, Sunshine, Trevor Zen, Dwayne Cummings, Jayna Oso, Jack Spade, Destiny St. Claire, Porsha Blaze, Avy Lee Roth, Jenna Brooks
Studio: DVSX

Directed by: Guy Capo
Release date: 12/24/2004
First Date 2 reviews:
review on  

Reviewers Note: In the interest of full disclosure it is important to note that I produce a series of amateur titles. My work is completely unrelated to the mainstream adult industry but I still feel it is important to mention. Quick Hit: First Date - Episode 2. The second installment of this DVSX series continues in the dating show spoof genre. Taking it's cue from the hit TV show BLIND DATE, this series teams up two singles for a date to see how things progress. Directed by Guy Capo, this spoof does a decent job at not taking itself too seriously, which would be a complaint for some of the others similar series out there. DVD: The authoring of this DVD is par for the course for DVSX. A very well thought out and designed package. The menus are easy to navigate, the Special Features has the standard fare. Compression is good and the video quality decent. The lighting leaves a little to be desired but not bad overall. Scene 1: Charmane Star, Tommy Gun Charmane and Tommy meet up for the introductions before they are off to their first date.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for American Gunk
American Gunk 
(4.2 stars avg from 3 reviews)

Starring: Liza Harper, Rick Masters, Ron Jeremy, John West, Ted Hunter, Felicia Fox, Gen Padova, Olivia O'Lovely, Demi Marx, Vandalia, Vicky Vogue, Summer Nite, Cherry Poppens
Studio: Evolution Erotica

Directed by: Guy Capo
Release date: 9/16/2003
American Gunk reviews:
review on  

Well I've had this one for awhile and I finally decided to put some thoughts to paper! This is most certainly not your typical porn dvd with a regular structure like you'd expect in a hardcore title. No we start off being bombarded with images of sex, violence, various words, and finally Ron Jeremy dressed up as Fat Elvis! We hear lots of popular slogans thrown out as these images flash before our eyes. What should one make of all this. I think that's up to each individual to decide after watching. We end this opening montage of imagery and word bombardment with a screen showing the dvd's title as well as the tag line, " the shit that killed the King." Demi Marx, Summer Nite, & Vandalia: As our first scene opens we have a group of people playing a game of spin the bottle! Everyone appears to be in good spirits and lots of laughter is heard. Nothing is better after some beer and pizza than this game and the action is soon going hot and heavy.
   read the complete review
review on  

Review: American Gunk: The Shit that Killed the King By T.J. Longprong With his debut American Gunk: The Shit that Killed the King, Guy Capo has turned the porn industry on its head. Along with Evolution Eroticas Tom Byron, this Capo fellow is shaking things up, doing his part to see that we view porn in different ways. What the hell is Capo trying to prove, you may ask? We dont need to hear artists give their opinion on laws and politics, right? Pull this leg, it plays Jingle Bells. If done right as with this wholly unique picture -- mixing entertainment with current events can be informative, provocative and a riot. (Funniest slice from Capos straight-into-the-camera tirade: Four score and suck my dick ago) Gunk, to be sure, is not the same old, run-of-the-mill, generic, lazy bullshit. Its actually political and philosophical, edgy and challenging, funny and smart, creative as hell all without losing its sense of erotica and focus on sex.
   read the complete review
review on  

Selena Silver "Pick of the Week" #6 [ /image ] --> [ /image ] --> An Inside View with Selena Silver September 22, 2003 American Gunk: The Shit That Killed The King a GUY CAPO film from EVOLUTION EROTICA AMERICAN GUNK: "At a Glance" [ /image ] --> Studio: Evolution Erotica Genre: Straight Director: Guy Capo Cast: Felicia Fox, Demi Marks, Gen Padova, Olivia O'Lovely, Vandalia, Cherry Poppins, Liza Harper, Vicky Vogue, Summer Nite, Rick Masters, John West, Ted Hunger, Ron Jeremy Release Date: September 15, 2003 Running Time: 2-Disc DVD- Main Disc: 1:35:00; Bonus Disc: 35:48; Total Time: 2:10:48 Total Scenes: 8 + 1 Deleted Scene Commentary Fetishes Summary: Kissing, Hand Job, BJ, Deep Throat, Rough BJ, Spitting, Vaginal Sex, Anal Sex, Facial, Body Cum Shot, Bukkake, Masturbation, Solo Girl, Puking Front Cover AMERICAN GUNK: Selena Silver's "Inside View" Today as this review of Guy Capo's American Gunk from Evolution Erotica is being published - September 22, 2003 - I am shooting a scene for Guy Capo for his new movie Sex, Drugs, & Rock-n-Roll.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for She Swallows 10
She Swallows 10 
(3.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Rick Masters, Montana Gunn, Ted Hunter, Misty Mendez, Dino Bravo, Brandi Lyons, Sugar Kane, Honey Bunny, Julie Night, Jordan Perry
Studio: FilmCo

Release date: 9/16/2003
She Swallows 10 reviews:
review on  

This blowjob movie starts off with a girl wearing a mini skirt and a see thru top slowly stripping for the guy seated on a couch. She walks over to him and bends over and slowly licks on his balls and cock, then deepthroats him. The guy then stands to facefuck her and alot of spit drools out of her mouth. She ends up jerking him off in her mouth and swallows. A girl wearing a black dress with red flowers strips for the camera, then gets on her hands and knees to crawl over to a guy and pulls down his pants. She places both hands on the base of his dick and deepthroats, and later uses her hand to stroke him while she sucks. With one hand gently squeezing his balls and the other stroking him while she sucks, she ends up jerking him off in her mouth and she swallows. A topless girl removes her pink panties for the camera and crawls over to a guy seated in a chair. With one hand she holds the base of his dick while lightly licking up and down his shaft and then deepthroating him. The guy later stands up and she sucks him using alot of hand stroking at the same time.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Shakespeare Revealed
Shakespeare Revealed 
(4.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Michael J. Cox, Renee La Rue, McKayla, Chennin Blanc, Wilde Oscar, Dasha, Ted Hunter, Dillion Day, Frank Bukkwyd, Barrett, Crash
Studio: Vivid

Directed by: Ren Sevant
Release date: 2/17/2001
Shakespeare Revealed reviews:
review on  

Writer/Director: Ren Savant Videographer: Ralph Parfait Running length: 1 hr. 25 min DOP: 1/17/01 Female cast: Dasha, Renee LaRue, Chennin Blanc, McKayla, Barrett Male cast: Wilde Oscar, Michael J. Coxx, Dillon Day, Frank Bukkwyd, Ted Hunter, Crash Audio/Video: The interactive portion was well done, colorful, and worked without a hitch. The feature was very well shot and lit, with high production values. Sound was excellent without an overabundance of porno music. When there was, it was better than usual. Extras: 2 disc set Interactive menus Interactive rooms 4 bonus anal scenes 4 bonus blonde scenes 4 bonus threesomes scenes Meet The Girls Previews Multiple angles Disc 2 contains unrelated outakes, more bonus scenes, previews, an interactive room, Kobi Tai masturbating and Raquel Darrian's ass. Condoms: some The Movie: A Vivid feature that has porn actors doing Shakespeare. I swear to God. This had to be a riot, and I was really looking forward to it.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Sex Driver
Sex Driver 
(3.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Jack Hammer, Suzi Suzuki, Giselle Yum, Kyle Phillips, Ted Hunter, Aurora, Mesha, Felony
Studio: Horizon

Release date: 10/16/2000
Sex Driver reviews:
review on  

Scene One: Suzi Suzuki (Hiroko Matsuda) and Giselle Yum (Maria Resurrecion) Giselle (Maria) is wearing a nurse outfit that is covered by a black and long leather coat. She is walking down the street all alone at night in the downtown Los Angeles after finished her shift at the hospital. Giselle had noticed that a white Cadillac is following her. There were three men (the Cadillac Gang) are riding in the car. She didnt pay any attention to the white car until she arrived at Suzis loft showroom. (It is still being constructed.) Meanwhile, Suzi (Hiroko), the fashion designer is working at her desk until she heard a knock at the door. Suzi is wearing a red dress and red high heels. She opened up the front door and kissed her lover, Giselle. They sweet-talk to each other for a short while. Suzi took off Giselles leather black coat and guide her to the stairway. On the stairway, Giselle rubbed her own pussy as she started to lick Suzis pussy. Suzis ass is way up in the air for Giselles fingers to be inserted in her pussy.
   read the complete review
Page 1 of 1 

Available Filters

Category
Studio
Director