Porn Stars  >  Taylor  > Reviews

Reviews of Taylor Movies

MOVIESREVIEWSGALLERIES
Showing 1 - 21 of 21 Movies
Boxcover for Gaping Beauties
Gaping Beauties 
(3.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Taylor, Betty, Bambie, Hellen, Jassie Brown
Studio: Anal Industries

Release date: 3/20/2013
Gaping Beauties reviews:
review on  

Gaping Beauties is from Juicy Entertainment and Anal Industries, and is directed by Giorgio Grandi. It features five girls who like to take a big cock up their ass and show off a gape. The girls are all fairly cute, although some have a harder edge, and several play with dildos before taking on a real cock. Extras include previews, pop shots, and a slideshow, and the movie runs about 2 1/2 hours.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Every Last Drop 5
Every Last Drop 5 
(3.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Taylor, Megan, Lacey, Lora, Puma
Studio: Bang Bros.

Release date: 4/24/2008
Every Last Drop 5 reviews:
review on  

A fun title and shot in pov style which must have been difficult to try and get the correct shot when you are tearing up a 21 year old doggie style.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for MILF Cruiser 14
MILF Cruiser 14 
(2.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Brittany Andrews, Taylor, Sheila Marie, Christina Skye, Tyann Mason
Studio: Spice Studios

Release date: 4/15/2008
MILF Cruiser 14 reviews:
review on  

Youngish Men on the prowl for high society MILFS.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Slurpin' Jizz 3
Slurpin' Jizz 3 
(3.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Sky, Taylor, Scott, Dino, Dave, Alex, Christian XXX, Chuck, Greg, Ari, Dan, Jacob Slater, Dan Fisk, SAYED, CESAR CASTILLO, SCOTT BERMAN
Studio: Treasure Island Media

Release date: 3/4/2008
Slurpin' Jizz 3 reviews:
review on  

Ten short scenes wherein guys suck cock until it releases its jizz and the sucker swallows it down. Typical of the cum-guzzling vids from this studio but better than most because the many of the performers are fairly attractive (which-alas-doesnt seem to be a necessary requirement of this studio).
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Ho Truth, and Nothing but the Truth, The
Ho Truth, and Nothing but the Truth, The 
(3.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: John Decker, Kim Kataine, Steve Hatcher, Felecia, Serenity, Mark Davis, Temptress, Julia Ann, Chris Cannon, Randy Spears, Gina Ryder, Penelope, Taylor, Ashley Nicole, Stephanie Swift, Marc Wallice, Jay Ashley, Devin Wolf, Tommy Gunn, Alicia Rio, Eric Masterson, Rodney Moore, Leslie Taylor, Joel Lawrence, Steve Houston, jessica drake, Aurora Snow, Herschel Savage, Juliette Carelton, Barrett Blade, Dolorian, Denis Marti, Valentina Valli, Kaylani Lei, Jean Val Jean, Mikayla, Kirsten Price, Sydnee Steele, Kelly Kline, Mindy Main
Studio: Wicked

Release date: 12/26/2007
Ho Truth, and Nothing but the Truth, The reviews:
review on  

The Ho Truth and Nothing but the Truth is a compilation of scenes taken from Wicked Productions dating from 1993 up through the present. There are a total of 21 one on one scenes on 1 disk with a total running time of just under 4 hours and all of the scenes average roughly 10 minutes. Video quality overall is pretty good even though some of the clips are from the early 1990s.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Gang Bang Squad 11
Gang Bang Squad 11 
(1.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Taylor, Violet, Samantha, Jennifer, Valerie
Studio: Pink Visual

Release date: 12/14/2007
Gang Bang Squad 11 reviews:
review on  

Venus (here labeled as Valerie) & Shane Diesel + 3 other guys For some reason Pink Visual likes giving new names to Venus. Whatever you'd like to call her, here's some of what she does here: Things start with her getting licked by some guy, and carry on with her riding in RCG as she sucks on a second guy. She also gets screwed in mish and cowgirl, as well as doggy, all the while trying to rub or suck off a couple other blokes. Finally, there is a very brief DP, then we cut to her lying back and getting her face covered in cum, while a guy continues to screw her. A sorry excuse for a scene, really, and the camera work and editing are spotty and mostly not appealing to watch. What a waster. Jennifer Dark & Andrew Andretti, Buster Good, Jason Hunter, other guy A blowjob circle kicks things off, but things quickly move to penetration, as Jennifer gets screwed in cowgirl and on her belly, before getting a DP in cowgirl, then she turns for a DP in RCG. A couple guys trade off on her, and we briefly get to see a little bit of incidental gaping.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Blow Job Races
Blow Job Races 
(1.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Taylor, Danny, Layla, Jasmine, Tiffany, Samantha, Serena, Robert, Genesis, Morgan, Jeff, Ann, Hillary, India Summer, Ram, Dax Star, Jackie Ashe, Bryan, Xana
Studio: Pink Visual

Release date: 10/26/2007
Previews: Movie Trailer
Blow Job Races reviews:
review on  

The menu breaks the scenes down into 5 blocks, three include 2 scenes, 2 include three scenes. So overall there are 12 blowjob scenes here, with the ostensible goal of finishing the quickest, I suppose. They also sometimes have to do laps, or push-ups or jumping jacks if they're running "behind time" (I guess, they want this to be like gym class or something?) I don't know exactly what the idea is, but something like that. We start with a little interview, some quick tease that isn't very well done generally, and then it is off to the Races, so to speak.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Chunky Chicks 24
Chunky Chicks 24 
(3.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Taylor, Vanessa, Gia, Echo
Studio: Channel 69

Release date: 1/13/2004
Chunky Chicks 24 reviews:
review on  

What I Liked I was certainly attracted to looks and bodies of the performers, I love the curves and found them definitely alluring. I was hoping each scene would include some anal sex, but while this is only in 2 of the 4 scenes I still enjoyed the others nonetheless, due to the women themselves. Vanessa caught my eye first, hers is the 2nd scene and she has an extensive tease showcasing her ample rump, before joined by a fella where they exchange oral and then move onto to vaginal intercourse, ranging from missionary to doggie and cowgirl. The 1st scene with Echo is also good, includes a few minutes of anal near the end. The 3rd scene with Gia I really enjoyed, I found her very hot. She starts solo before being joined by 2 men, where they proceed to trade off on oral and vaginal pleasures. Gia is very into it all, really seeming to love every second, then we hit the DP and it sends her overboard (as it does me!). Finally, we have Taylor.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Dirty Girlz 2
Dirty Girlz 2 
(3.3 stars avg from 2 reviews)

Starring: Taylor, Jewel De'Nyle, Brooke, Pantera, Sandra Shine, Betty Sue, Charlie Laine, Amberlina, Lilly Thai, Pixie, Bella Starr, Avy Lee Roth
Studio: Platinum X Pictures

Directed by: Jewel De'Nyle
Release date: 11/2/2003
Dirty Girlz 2 reviews:
review on  

Reviewed By: Coyote22 INITIAL THOUGHTS: When I see a title that says its all about girls on girls I get this feeling that maybe this title will be better than the last and maybe, just maybe viewers feedback will be taken seriously. Is this too much to hope for? Well I really dont think so, although Hollywood would say it is. But thankfully this isnt Hollywood and I have noticed some studios listening to their viewers opinions and suggestions, which is one of many good reasons why adultdvdtalk is number one. I will say that I have not always been a fan of Jewel DeNyle but over the last two years she has impressed me; both with her performances and directing talent. Now when one tackles the deed of a girl on girl film there is one thing that stands in my mind, Is this going to top Bellas Perversions 2? In my book that title is the best girl on girl I have seen to date and even her third wasnt as good. I know what Jewel is capable of and I know that Platinum X Pictures does a great job with their dvds so the only other thing to do is sit back and take a look at
   read the complete review
review on  

I felt in the mood for a little g/g action so this Jewel De'Nyle directed flick should cure that itch. I see a bevy of beauties are on hand and with Jewel at the helm I have no doubts we are in for a very good time. Lilly Thai & Pantera: We start off outside and the girls are kissing which is always a good sign. Some soft caressing is done and we get great close shots as the girls explore each other. The eye contact is also good and the girls keep up with the kissing which is great. Moving inside the atmosphere remains soft and sensual. There is some good finger action in conjunction with pussy eating. Pantera does a really good job licking and fingering which leads to a huge orgasm from Lilly. I mean the sheet is soaked by her juices. I wished Pantera had kept her face down there, it would have rocked! The girls then break out some toys for the remainer of the scene and we get some anal probing.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for International Booty 5
International Booty 5 
(2.3 stars avg from 2 reviews)

Starring: Julian, Jessica, Mark Anthony, Taylor, Rocky, Coco, Jamaica, Zara, Darren, Cathy, Apple, Britney, Ohana, Susana
Studio: Smash Pictures

Directed by: Mark Anthony
Release date: 7/13/2003
International Booty 5 reviews:
review on  

International Booty 5 Studio: Smash Pictures Director: Mark Anthony Cast: Jessica, Ohana, Susana, Taylor, Coco, Apple, Cathy, Britney, Zara, Mark Anthony, Darren, Jamaica, Julian, Rocky Running time: 1hr 57mins (excluding ads/trailers) Video Format: NTSC / All regions Audio Format: Dolby 2.0 Disc Features: Bonus scene, photos, text biography International playboy Mark Anthony introduces this global selection of sex scenes from a hot tub, a bottle of wine in hand. He's a smooth operator.
   read the complete review
review on  

Expectations I hope that this edition is stronger than the previous volume, because the episode 4 was really a yawner. Technical The technicals aspects of the disc are not bad. The lighting could be crisper, as could the video detail. Director Mark Anthony Extras Bonus Scene, Gallery, Bio Condom Use No Target Audience Gonzo Fans Scene Review Scene 1 - Jessica Jessica is a very average looking asian girl. We join the scene as she is asleep, sucking on her thumb, and having trashy dreams. She wakes up to find a black guy in her bedroom with his dick out. Her first reaction? To suck it of course. They move through vag, anal and ATM before she is joined by another black guy. The action moves forward with a DP and some cum shots to the mouth. I was not turned on by this scene. Whack Factor: 4 Scene 2 - Linda & Ohana Linda is a blonde hottie from Brazil. The scene opens with her giving a great BJ. The scene also feature the dark complected Ohana, who I cannot be as enthusiatic about.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Lover's Massage (Alexander Institute)
Lover's Massage (Alexander Institute) 
(3.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Saki, Tony Tedeschi, Taylor, Keisha, Teri Starr, John West, Hercules, Shay Sights, Nick Manning, Kirk
Studio: Alexander Institute

Release date: 3/27/2003
Lover's Massage (Alexander Institute) reviews:
review on  

The Little Details Running Time: 53 min. Production Date: 2002 Director: None credited Cast: None credited with the exception of Dr. Patti Britton The Short Story Initial Expectations: I havent heard anything about the Alexander Institutes DVDs, but theyve impressed me with their selection of educational videos. Im going into this one with a bit of hope. Initial Reaction: Its a bit long due to the format, but also very well done. Who Should Watch It : Anybody wanting to learn a few massage techniques Who Should Avoid It: Anybody wanting a very clinical look at massage or actual sex The Technical Stuff Audio /Video Quality: The technical aspects are okay. The audio is clear and free of background noises. Its fairly well balanced, but there are a few areas where the balance leaves the audio feeling a little jumbled. The video is also okay. Theres a bit of grain throughout the movie and the lighting varies slightly as well. Sometimes it helps the feature and sometimes it gives it an odd feeling due to lighting jumps.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Rear Window (Jet Set)
Rear Window (Jet Set) 
(3.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Taylor, Danny, Gauge, Curt Baldwin, Wade Mohawk, Jake Rodgers
Studio: Jet Set

Release date: 2/19/2003
Rear Window (Jet Set) reviews:
review on  

Gauge, the star of this film is an incredibly muscular hulk of the type that Jet Set excels in. Although not breath-takingly beautiful as was Brett Mycles, their non plus ultra muscle boy, Gauge does something that Brett would nothe sucks dick. Whats more he seems to like it and is pretty damn good at it. Hes just too muscular for my taste. Hes more awesome than erotic. I stare at his physique as I would at the pyramids or some other amazing piece of architecture. The film opens with Gauge being obsessed with what is going on at the house next door where for days hes seen handsome guys entering. Gauge is convinced that the something that is going on is something he would like to be a part of. He watches from a window while telling a friend on the phone about his suspicions. This leaves one hand free to stroke his cock. We learn his suspicions are well founded when Curt Baldwin and Taylor enter the house and begin making out in the foyer because all the rooms are full. Blond Curt and brunet Taylor are average in looks. Their sex will prove to be less so.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for C.B.P. Platinum 2 (Cumback Pussy Platinum 2)
C.B.P. Platinum 2 (Cumback Pussy Platinum 2) 
(2.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Asia Carrera, Shay Sweet, Tom Byron, Roxanne Hall, Nyrobi Knight, Felecia, Mark Davis, Julie Meadows, Candy Apples, Pat Myne, Cheyenne Silver, Taylor, Taylor Moore, Nici Sterling, Kim Chambers, Jessica Darlin, Layla Jade, Nikki Brantz, Shane Tyler, Charlese LaMour, Herschel Savage, Nairobi, Nyrobi
Studio: Elegant Angel

Release date: 2/18/2003
C.B.P. Platinum 2 (Cumback Pussy Platinum 2) reviews:
review on  

Cumback Pussy Platinum  #2 ByElegant AngelStaring Shane Tyler Nici Sterling Shay Sweet Jessica Darling Taylor Moore Chalize Lemour Cheyanne Silver Julie Meadows Layla Jade Highlights Anal Ass to Mouth Some G/G Facials      The Basics -Cumback Pussy Platinum #2-Genre: Straight- 8 ScenesOverall Value- $9.00The Run Down Well to start, this is a compilation, you wouldn't know that by the cover. It comes off like someone's attempt at being artsy on a piss ants budget, the creativity is there but they forgot the effort.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Little Lace Panties 5
Little Lace Panties 5 
(3.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Taylor, Monica, Brooke, Cherokee, Cameron
Studio: Digital Sin

Release date: 12/19/2002
Little Lace Panties 5 reviews:
review on  

I guess if I ever get hooked up to one of those machines that registers where your eyes are focused on the TV screen, I wont embarrass myself. You see, I dont much care for tattoos. Oh, sure, some are better than others. The ringed tattoo on Charmane Stars arm is all right, for instance. Its relatively tasteful and doesnt particularly distract the eye. The dolphins jumping around Chandlers navel I find much less acceptable in terms of size and position. The bigger the tattoo is and/or the closer it gets to a girls breasts or vagina, the less I like it. Nor do I care for back tattoos and ass tattoos. If I never saw another tattoo I think I could live with that. Anyway, one of the stars of Little Lace Panties 5 is a guy named Julian. Julians got a lot of tattoos, and theyre big ones, too. Hes got a chick in a short skirt on his abdomen, a large colorful something or other on his arm and shoulders and who knows what all else. But heres the thing: if he were a chick Id avoid his movies, especially this one, in which he stars in no fewer than three scenes.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for BBB: Big Big Babes
BBB: Big Big Babes 
(4.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Taylor, Yoko, Trinity, Lani James
Studio: Channel 69

Release date: 12/9/2002
BBB: Big Big Babes reviews:
review on  

This is a oodone for BBB lovers! I know your out there. And this movie is worth seeing. Especially if you like big asses. We start with Yoko a huge Japanese girl I'm guesing. She has a round ass and huge titties. Face is ok. But for a big girl she can move here. We watch er strip and tease. Then she suck and rides RC and CG. The only problem I had is we couldn't see the huge ass when she was in doggy. Taylor another huge ass girl is ok. I thought the box suggested more teasing but not so much from her. She does her thing here and we get to see her from all positions. Taylor is yet another huge ass. Round rump and ready to pump as well. We can see her ass well when she is taken from behind. Thisis probally the 2nd best in the BBB series after the 2nd one.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Naughty College School Girls 26
Naughty College School Girls 26 
(2.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Taylor, Melanie, Daisy, Rose, Cherokee
Studio: Digital Sin

Directed by: Tyrone Shuz, Andre Madness
Release date: 11/18/2002
Naughty College School Girls 26 reviews:
review on  

Expectations Hopefully this will be a good volume in this terribly inconsistent series. The better volumes have been quite good, but the others... yow! Capsule Review This is not one of the better editions of this series. It is very consistent at a lackluster level. Technical The video is generally in focus, though I would not always call it sharp. There are some bad shadows and casts to the lighting. The audio is acceptable. Director Tyrone Shuz & Andre Madness Extras Photo gallery, trailers Target Audience Gonzo fans, barely legal fans Scene Review Scene 1 - Cherokee Cherokee, a reasonably good looking brunette in a plaid school girl outfit, reclines on the couch at her analyst's office recounting her sexual desires. We warp into her recollection as she begins to blow a guy. While he is into it and even performs some aerials during the scene, Cherokee is totally out of it and does little to enhance the mood. Her looks are not strong enough to carry this scene on their own. He fucks her vag in several positions and pops on her face.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Gangland 36
Gangland 36 
(3.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Taylor, Elizabeth Del Mar, Fiona, Talon Valenti
Studio: Devil's Film

Release date: 9/11/2002
Gangland 36 reviews:
review on  

This was my first purchase from the Gangland series, I have to admit that I judged the book by its cover. I had never seen any of the female cast in action before, but looking at the artwork, it was filled with good-looking blondes - so I thought "what the hell"! Ive made porn purchasing mistakes in the past by judging them by their covers, was this to be another mistake? Scene 1: Taylor Vs The Gang (Brian Pumper, Julian St Jox, Byron Long + Unknown black guy) Taylor is the covergirl and the main reason I bought this DVD, I think she looks great on the cover. We begin with a short tease, as she strolls by the pool soaking up some rays in her blue bikini, when along come the gang for their dicks to be sucked. After a round robin of cock sucking whilst being shafted from behind, the action moves to a bedroom where we see her getting it on all fours.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Fresh Butts & Natural Tits 4
Fresh Butts & Natural Tits 4 
(3.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Brandon Iron, Taylor, Eve, Christine, Caroline, Allison, Tammy, Mark Ashley, Lisa Sparkle, Franco, Black Diamond
Studio: West Coast Productions

Directed by: James A.
Release date: 9/3/2002
Fresh Butts & Natural Tits 4 reviews:
review on  

Synopsis New female talent with all-natural bodies have sex for the camera. Most of the guys here have pretty big penii. Lots of Hungarian chicks. Scene 1 Black Diamond and Brandon Iron (?) The guys on the street say they are looking for models and invite Black Diamond up to model for them. She strips and rubs herself. She appears to be black-Hungarian, and has an exotic look to her. He oils up her butt and feet and fingers her. He pulls his pants down and she fellates him. Sex doggie. Brief cunnilingus then sex from the side. Sex cowgirl then reverse cowgirl. Messy facial and fellatio. Scene 2 Christine, Tammy and a Hungarian (?) male with a ponytail. (Franco?) They guys see these two girls walking down the road and they invite them up to check out the view. The girls start off by fondling each other. He comes over and they all fondle. Cunnilingus and fingering to Christine. Both chicks then fellate him. Sex from the side with Christine and Tammy rubs on the other two. Fellatio then sex cowgirl with Tammy then reverse cowgirl with Christine.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Barely Legal 23
Barely Legal 23 
(4.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Angela, Taylor, Pat, Anthony, Paris, Nadia, Robbie, Pascal, Monica Sweetheart, Tristan
Studio: Hustler

Directed by: Clive McLean
Release date: 5/19/2002
Barely Legal 23 reviews:
review on  

 Barely Legal 23 (2002) 82 min Studio Hustler Director Clive McLean The Women Nadia, Paris, Taylor, Monica Sweetheart, Angela  DVD Format Single Layer Special Features Interactive menus, chapter selection, slide show, trailers, Director's profile, Behind the Scenes, Tawni Roberts profile Pros Taylor, Monica Sweetheart Cons Monica could have used a better partner because how you can you not get instantly hard while working with her!  Raincoat FactorMedium       The Hype: Is there anything cuter or hotter than seeing a wide-eyed, newly legal teen struggle to wrap her pink-glossed lips around a hard cock for the first time? Or watching three fresh young things smile bravely as stiff pricks slowly stretch their tight, cherry buttholes to the brink? The babes of BARELY LEGAL 23 are dying to show you they're not little girls anymore. Show them you care.Organization: Vignette sex. The French photographer convinces Nadia to strip down until she is naked. Nadia has a very slim body with perk small breasts. She is so horny that she goes down on him and pulls
   read the complete review
Boxcover for 4 Finger Club 14, The
4 Finger Club 14, The 
(3.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Jade, Taylor, Nina, Sharon, Charmane, Keri, Mina, Brianna, Marissa, Luna, Friday
Studio: Digital Sin

Release date: 12/14/2001
4 Finger Club 14, The reviews:
review on  

Starring Taylor, Friday, Charmaine, Luna, Sharon, Briana, Marissa, Jade, Keri Windsor, Mena, and Nina. SCENE ONE : Taylor and Friday. Both girls kiss each others nipples, before they kiss briefly. Friday licks Taylors boots. Taylor goes down on Friday and uses four finger on her as well. Friday returns the favor, only with eight fingers. Taylor rides the Sybian as Friday plays with the controls. Friday rides the Sybian too. SCENE TWO : Luna and Charmaine. Luna starts out on the Sybian as Charmaine plays with the controls. Next up to ride the Sybian is Charmaine with Luna at the controls. Luna goes down on Charmaine and uses four fingers. Charmaine returns the favor but also uses a vibrator on Lunas clit. Luna gets back on the Sybian, and the girls kiss once she gets off of it. SCENE THREE : Sharon and Briana. The scene opens with Sharon on the Sybian and Briana kissing her all over. Briana grabs a vibrator to use on Sharons nipples and her clit. Briana rims Sharon and kisses her all over as she is still is riding the Sybian.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Big Clits Big Lips 2
Big Clits Big Lips 2 
(4.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Angela, Taylor, April, Candy, Brianna, Sin, Moira, Ariel, Althea, Fellatia
Studio: Channel 69

Release date: 7/8/2001
Big Clits Big Lips 2 reviews:
review on  

Most of the women in this DVD aren't beautiful and most don't appear to be professional porn stars They're nice looking on their own and become better looking as it seems they're genuinely interested in sharing that which makes them special. All of the men are downright hideous. But if you have a curious, near gynocological interest in female genitalia, this DVD is for you. I have never seen clits which protrude this way, nor have I seen lips which hang this way. They are dark, engorged, musky, and quivering. It is, quite honestly, fascinating and extremely erotic, unless you're the kind of viewer who wants his/her pussy trimmed, manicured, and perfumed. If so, BCBL is unquestionably not for you. The sex itself isn't hot. Were it not for the anatomical nature of this DVD, it wouldn't be worth a second look. Given my interest in the subject, however, I have no finer DVD in my collection. Hirsute fans will probably also enjoy this.
   read the complete review
Page 1 of 0 

Available Filters
Trailers (1)

Category
Studio
Director