Porn Stars  >  Taylor Starr  > Reviews

Reviews of Taylor Starr Movies

MOVIESREVIEWS
Showing 1 - 17 of 17 Movies
Boxcover for Solo Sweethearts
Solo Sweethearts 
(3.0 stars avg from 2 reviews)

Starring: Taylor Starr, Trina Michaels, Flower Tucci, Charley Chase, Jessica Lynn, Sindee Jennings, Bobbi Starr, Claire Dames, Elena Heiress, Courtney Page, Phoenix Marie, Jessica Bangkok, Nika Noire, Bella Moretti, Emy Reyes, Nikki Sexx, Gracie Glam, Katie Kox, Allie Haze, Chanel Preston, Lizz Tayler, Teagan Summers, Jynx Maze, Monicka Jaymes
Studio: Tom Byron Pictures

Directed by: Ivan
Release date: 6/30/2011
Previews: Movie Trailer
Solo Sweethearts reviews:
review on  

If you want your solo scenes short and sweet, this one's going to have plenty of replay value with you. There's twenty six girls in twenty two scenes with the movie lasting just over an hour and a half. Jessica Bangkok and Phoenix Marie were the big winners for me, but the action is nicely consistent without anybody really standing out above or below the others. The technical aspects are nicely done and there's an okay little behind the scenes featurette to help things out. This is a decent little solo release.
   read the complete review
review on  

This movie comes as a fresh break we can take and why not while enjoying a couple of our favorite performers going solo, do not expect the circus acts, or the squirrels going up and down some intimate parts let's just enjoy the show and relax.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Big Ass Anal Heaven 13
Big Ass Anal Heaven 13 
(2.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Wesley Pipes, Cocoa, Trouble, Taylor Starr, Rico Strong, Prince Yahshua, Nathan Threat, Jayden, Jon Q, Tay Dash, Tila Pusan
Studio: West Coast Productions

Release date: 3/7/2011
Previews: Movie Trailer
Big Ass Anal Heaven 13 reviews:
review on  

I am a WCP fan spanning the better part of a decade but lately it just isn't what it used to be. I watched Big Ass Anal Heaven 13 and then passed it on to one of my friends to see if he felt the same way. I guess guys like us are becoming dinosaurs. We're living in the past. The days where the woman was the star of the show, and it was always I can't to see her again. Now its the males trying to be the star of the scene and dominate the screen and audio time, and honestly I'm not built for it. Its hard to watch a flick where the guy makes SOOOOOOOOOO much noise and talks the entire time. Then you get 2 guys in a 2 on 1 scene where both men are talking the whole time and the woman is dwarfed. I can't do it anymore.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Phat Black Anal Orgy
Phat Black Anal Orgy 
(3.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Cocoa, Taylor Starr, Rico Strong, Baby Cakes, J Strokes, Ms. Platinum, Ice Cold, Stacie Lane, Jon Q, Melody Nakai, Sean Swipe, Kendra Lee
Studio: West Coast Productions

Directed by: T.B.
Release date: 1/28/2011
Previews: Movie Trailer
Phat Black Anal Orgy reviews:
review on  

This is a great orgy release. There's plenty of chemistry around the group, and all of the girls give up the ass very well. Add in great camera camera work, nicely done technical aspects, and a bit of effort towards the extras and you have one of the best all black releases I've watched in several years.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Ass Eaters Unanimous 22: All Girl Interracial Edition
Ass Eaters Unanimous 22: All Girl Interracial Edition 
(3.5 stars avg from 2 reviews)

Starring: Taylor Starr, Jenna Brooks, Sindee Jennings, Courtney Page, Emma Heart, Nika Noire, Bella Moretti, Melody Nakai, Kelly Surfer, Lizz Tayler, Teagan Summers, Monica James, Monicka Jaymes
Studio: Tom Byron Pictures

Directed by: Ivan
Release date: 12/16/2010
Previews: Movie Trailer
Ass Eaters Unanimous 22: All Girl Interracial Edition reviews:
review on  

A new title from Ivan shooting for Tom Byron pictures that centers on the art of g/g ass licking! This isn't shot enough or for as long as fans of this might wish for. Well that isn't a worry in this title as Ivan and the girls capture a ton of faces buried in asses licking and licking and licking. There is some missing out for pussy licking fans and that's an area in future g/g volumes that I hope they include. Certainly worth a look for fans of g/g ass licking.
   read the complete review
review on  

This is a good ass eating release that ends up being slightly disappointing while showing the promise for more. The girls in each scene get into the ass eating very well, and there's a great consistency to the sex throughout the movie with Ivan capturing the action very well. At the same time, Ivan falls short on the editing and leaves the movie feeling very choppy and unfulfilled due to almost every scene being cut off at the end rather than feeling like the action came to a full conclusion. The technical aspects do show good care with a clear picture and sound, and there's some very nice effort put into the extras. This is a hot movie that felt like it should have been even hotter.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Office Freaks 5
Office Freaks 5 
(2.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Taylor Starr, Rico Strong, Prince Yahshua, Nat Turnher, Misty Stone, Rock The Icon, Stacie Lane, Samone Taylor, Melody Nakai
Studio: West Coast Productions

Directed by: Bishop
Release date: 10/15/2010
Previews: Movie Trailer
Office Freaks 5 reviews:
review on  

Rent this one if you're curious or aim low. The sex is pretty good, but the movie seems a bit rushed and comes across with a generic casting couch setup with a few lines thrown in to try to make it seem more like a feature instead of delivering anything close to an office themed porno. The technical aspects are slightly below average due to some weak audio, but there is a bit of effort put into the extras. West Coast and Bishop have put out a lot better releases than this.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Black Ass Addiction 6
Black Ass Addiction 6 
(2.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Brian Pumper, Taylor Starr, Rico Strong, Prince Yahshua, Ms. Platinum, Samone Taylor, Jordan Love, Imani Rose, Jordan Lovee
Studio: Jules Jordan Video

Directed by: Alexander DeVoe
Release date: 8/26/2010
Previews: Movie Trailer
Black Ass Addiction 6 reviews:
review on  

Alexander DeVoe produces, directs and captures BLACK ASS ADDICTION 6 (2010, Alexander DeVoe-Jules Jordan Video) with 5 black gals taking an anal sex pounding in wide screen. Here is a review.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Cum Bang 2
Cum Bang 2 
(2.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Dick Nasty, Taylor Starr, Olivia Winters, Steve Steele, Donna Red, Ms. Platinum, Osa Lovely, Coco Ray, Imani Rose, Heidi Waters
Studio: Dogfart

Directed by: Steve Steele
Release date: 4/22/2010
Cum Bang 2 reviews:
review on  

Cum Bang II is exactly what it claims to be. Eight scenes of black girls sucking white cock. Despite the racist overtones its harmless and if it offends you that much just skip directly to the scenes. The girls are gorgeous, they are all on point with good energy and its just great interracial cock sucking and even the very occasional fuck. If you arent down for a blow bang skip this. Only two girls fuck so dont think youre getting a gang bang. The scenes are all very similar also. The girls squat then kneel. There are better blow job flicks but not a lot that are exclusively black girls.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Black Amateur Swinger's Party
Black Amateur Swinger's Party 
(1.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: India, Honey, Stacey Sweet, Kato, Taylor Starr, King James, Misty Stone, Prodigy X, Mariah Kakes, Lacy Green, Vanessa B, Aryana Adin, Destiny Layne, Riyanna Skie, Coco Brown, Christina Copafeel, Brooklyn Carter, Dior Millian, Janea Jolie, Shawn Copafeel, Nasir, H. Boogie
Studio: Black Ice

Directed by: Tony Flush
Release date: 7/28/2009
Previews: Movie Trailer
Black Amateur Swinger's Party reviews:
review on  

Another kind of orgy flick from the people over at Black Ice. This one though is how do I say it...................................terrible. See the thing is the girls are nice looking, but never really get it going. Whoever owns Black Ice should have never let this flick see the light of day. I don't know much about the inner workings of adult films but I'd hope that someone had to watch a movie b4 it is put out under their banner. There is no way you could watch this movie and think it would be a good idea to release it. Maybe this is why Black Ice stopped including trailers. If you see what the movie is actually like there is no way you'd pick it up. This one is a real clunker form beginning to the boring end. Tony Flush (the director) is a disciple of my favorite director at the moment Chris Streams. No way he showed Chris thins hunk of shit b4 he released it. Thing is black erotica needed a movie like this. All new guys, all new girls, and damn near no one is worth remembering.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Star Trix: Deep Penetration
Star Trix: Deep Penetration 
(3.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Milan, Taylor Starr, Jack Lawrence, Alec Knight, Alex Gonz, Jayden Jaymes, Charles Dera, Ryder Skye, Hun Wei Lo
Studio: Muffia

Release date: 5/5/2009
Star Trix: Deep Penetration reviews:
review on  

Star Trix: Deep Penetration from Muffia is their entry into XXX spoofs of popular television shows. With a running time of only 62 minutes, this parody is almost like watching an hour episode of the show. The movie is presented in widescreen, with 9 chapters but only 3 scenes. They use synthesized Star Trek music for background. Both color and sound are good. This is probably more enjoyable if you are a Star Trek fan or have some familiarity with the series. Not so much jackoff material, but funny to watch.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Chocolate Chicks on Cracker Dicks 3
Chocolate Chicks on Cracker Dicks 3 
(3.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Taylor Starr, Kapri Styles, Jayden Simone, Destiny Day, Vanessa Cruz
Studio: Venom

Directed by: Jordan Septo
Release date: 3/11/2009
Chocolate Chicks on Cracker Dicks 3 reviews:
review on  

Venom Digital Media continues it wonderful line of white male on black female action with Chocolate Chicks on Cracker Dicks 3, including the lovely likes of Kapri Styles, Taylor Starr and even a bonus scene with Sandi Jackmon. Of course, you know the drill: each scene opens with the cameraman talking to the ladies until it's time to fuck.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Black Girl Addiction 2
Black Girl Addiction 2 
(3.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Michael Stefano, Taylor Starr, Alex Gonz, Erika Vution, Coffee Brown, Mahogany Bliss, Cherrie Princess
Studio: Bone Digital

Directed by: Michael Stefano
Release date: 1/15/2009
Black Girl Addiction 2 reviews:
review on  

In Black Girl Addiction 2 from Bone Digital, Michael Stefano and Alex Gonz get freaky with an assortment of five ladies, from Cherry Princess paying a house call that becomes a booty call to Taylor Starr wheeling and dealing during an open house.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Bang That Black Bitch White Boy 4
Bang That Black Bitch White Boy 4 
(3.8 stars avg from 2 reviews)

Starring: Mark Wood, Mr. Pete, Taylor Starr, Alex Gonz, Donna Red, Aryana Starr, Coco Rae, Devin Reese
Studio: Red Light District

Directed by: Mr. Pete
Release date: 9/8/2008
Bang That Black Bitch White Boy 4 reviews:
review on  

Red Light District continues its Fuck That Black Bitch White Boy series with a fourth installment, featuring the likes of covergirl Devlin Weed, and her wanton cohorts such as Aryana Starr, Coco Ray, Taylor Starr and Donna Red.
   read the complete review
review on  

Obviously Interracial sex is the premise of this release and it delivers in spades (no pun intended). With drop dead gorgeous women, beautiful close-up camera work, and saliva, erection inducing sex, you really need to buy this release! As I mention throughout the review below, I would have really liked to see some good old fashion ass fucking or ATM, (shouldn't anal be standard in porn now?), I am still giving this DVD some of my highest marks. I couldn't get through it without cumming myself, and Im sure you will have the situation well in hand before the end of this porn as well. Video states that it was shot in high def, and it does look damn good, and the audio is top notch as well. Extras include: A cumshot recap, a behind the scenes featurette, photo gallery, website promo and trailers. Run don't walk to buy this DVD, and tell them I sent ya. Redlight delivers consistent great quality porn and this is no exception.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Busty Beauties 3 (Hustler)
Busty Beauties 3 (Hustler) 
(4.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Alex Sanders, John West, Dillion Day, Mark Wood, Kianna, Friday, Mary Carey, Avy Scott, Kianna Dior, Monique Dane, Taylor Starr, Tyler Starr, Crystal Potter, Jocelyn Potter
Studio: Hustler

Directed by: Mark Kismet
Release date: 3/4/2003
Busty Beauties 3 (Hustler) reviews:
review on  

Hustler has put out a series dealing with my favorite female body area-- the breast! To make it even better all these fine looking ladies are rather busty. As the boxcover states we should be in for some boob-packed sexxxcupades!!! So don't be afraid to dive in because these babes would make excellent flotation devices! I know something is already rising up on me!! One nice thing about this dvd is the chapters are broken down into sub chapters like Evil Angel does so you can skip or jump to your favorite part. Each scene has a fun interview leading off so you get to know the girls a bit before they show off their impressive bodies! The first girl up is Friday and you might know her from the very successful film Fashionistas. Friday also has a big F tattoo above her pussy which really fit the Fashionistas theme. You see some awesome tease footage of this buxom blond. Fridat starts her scene off with a very hot blowjob to Mark Wood and her eye contact was just super. I liked how Friday gyrated some as she swallowed Mark's cock.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Babes Illustrated 12
Babes Illustrated 12 
(4.5 stars avg from 2 reviews)

Starring: Allysin Chaynes, Carolyn Monroe, Jade Marcela, Ember, Ann Marie, Sabrine Maui, Keilani Lei, Taylor Ann, Taylor Starr, Tyler Starr, Ramona Luv, Nyomi Marcela, Kaylani Lei
Studio: Metro

Directed by: Mike Quasar
Release date: 2/12/2003
Babes Illustrated 12 reviews:
review on  

Great Fireworks! Guys are so lucky. They can get horny in an instant, which makes them easy to entice and manipulate. Maybe thats why us girls love em so much. Women, on the other hand, are another story. Arousal is less dramatic (physically), and getting in the mood takes a lot longer. This is especially true when my girlfriend and I are together. Thats why when I found this video I couldnt wait to share it with her! We both thought it was terrific! I dont want to sound sexist, but our favorite scenes in the movie were the ones with the youngest girls. (It wasnt that long ago, incidentally, that we were both as young ourselves.) The first takes place outdoors by a pool. The second happens in a beautifully accessorized walk-in tub. The delicate kissing of lips and nipples by the women was the perfect expression of friendship. And the delicious eating and fingering of glistening pussies was, for us, the epitome of romantic expression. In both vignettes, I could almost feel the bone-numbing fatigue in my own jaw from just watching them.
   read the complete review
review on  

There's a lot of things I like to watch in porn and two women getting it on is way up the list!! Here we see the popular series from Metro and this one has a little added attraction in the fact the Marcela sisters have a scene with the identical Potter twin sisters. So without dilly dallying let's get right to some sapphic lust! As the movie opens you see Carolyn Monroe painting the female form which she loves to do. This is a precursor to each scene as she does a little voice over before you see a painting and in that painting you see two girls usually kissing but it's like the painting is kissing with the action becoming the actual girls as you stare at the moving painting!! Sounds ok to me hope you enjoy the visual they portray as it comes off fairly well. Kaylani Lei & Sabrine Maui: These two lovelies begin with some fine kissing which is shot from a couple of angles. The two also sample each others perky breasts.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Ron Jeremy on the Loose: Viva Ron Vegas
Ron Jeremy on the Loose: Viva Ron Vegas 
(1.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Mark Davis, Ron Jeremy, Crystal, Jay Ashley, Jade Marcela, Mark Wood, Jocelyn, Alexis Malone, Cindy Crawford, Keilani Lei, Anna Belle, Ayako Tamura, Taylor Starr, Tyler Starr, Kaylani Lei
Studio: Metro

Directed by: Ron Jeremy
Release date: 1/15/2003
Ron Jeremy on the Loose: Viva Ron Vegas reviews:
review on  

I bought this DVD for 2 reasons, and 2 reasons only: 2 Twin Sisters, Both Identical, Both Blonde DD-Hot, Both Hardcore Pornstars. THE POTTER TWINS: JOCEYLN POTTER AND CRYSTAL POTTER Background on these 2: I first glimpsed this pair http://www.twinvirgos.com/Twinvirgos_Media.htm of quadruple booby-enhanced sisters on the cover of Hustler's "Busty Beauties 3" DVD. As delectable as they looked, for some reason I never bothered to check the disc out. Fast forward to years later when I noticed two very familiar, identical faces being interviewed by non-other than world-renound know-it-all, Dr. Phil (see Double Trouble)http://drphil.com/shows/show/480/ Apparently, they were in need of being talked out of a stint at the Moonlite Bunny Ranch. There was no mention on the show of the fact that the girls had already performed in four XXX-Hardcore Pornos (for money, I assume?) After seeing the program, I sent an email to Dr. Phil's website to inform him that Crystal and Jasmine weren't exactly strangers to the sex-industry.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Voluptuous 3 (Metro)
Voluptuous 3 (Metro) 
(3.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Alex Sanders, Mark Davis, Crystal, Joel Lawrence, Alexa Rae, Mark Wood, Jocelyn, Olivia O'Lovely, Bev Cocks, Cailey Taylor, Taylor Starr, Tyler Starr, Stormy Daniels
Studio: Metro

Directed by: Mike Quasar
Release date: 12/24/2002
Voluptuous 3 (Metro) reviews:
review on  

Nothing like seeing a well endowed woman on screen and Metro has seven such hotties for us to feast our eyes on. One scene of note features the Potter Twins munching on Alexa Rae's cookie. Tell me any g/g fan wouldn't like to see twin sisters sharing another girl between them! Also we get another pre- Wicked scene from Stormy and I just love her entire look!! Some girls just do it for you in a big way and Stormy is that for me! So let's bury ourselves in breasts, breasts, and more breasts!! Bev Cocks: Whew, a nice hottie starts us off. Nice black lingerie and we get superb views of her gorgeous body. The sun really shines brightly all over this golden girls frame. Just look at her caressing her tits and stroking her pussy- hot stuff! We move indoors where Mark Wood gets the pleasure of this babes charms. Of course he's tasting those beautiful breasts as soon as he can plus he has a few fingers going over her panty covered pussy. Soon the panties are gone and Mark has a couple fingers going strong into her cookie.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Finally Legal 5
Finally Legal 5 
(3.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Alex Sanders, Mark Davis, Athena, Crystal, Jay Ashley, Mark Wood, Jocelyn, Misty Parks, Juliana Kincaid, Elizabeth Del Mar, Felix Vicious, Lexi Mathews, Taylor Starr, Tyler Starr
Studio: Metro

Directed by: Michael Adam
Release date: 10/23/2002
Finally Legal 5 reviews:
review on  

Well here is another teen line from Metro studios, how many do they have,lol. There are some hot babes on the cover including a pair of twins!!! I wonder how that scene will play out and how many incestuous overtones will be present. Our first scene stars Athena and this cute Latina is a relative newbie to the biz. Like other Metro titles I have viewed recently there is an intoductory interview and with Athena we learn among other things that doggy is her favorite position. Her scene begins with some light breast kissing and soon after some closely shot pussy licking. Athena is clean shaven all around her pussy and the guy even does a bit of rimming to her pooper. Athena may be a newbie but she sucks cock pretty good!! This big schlong doesn't faze her one bit. There is also some good finger action to her pussy while she is swallowing sword. I really like looking at this girls ass and it gets a lot of camera time during the lengthy blowjob.
   read the complete review
Page 1 of 1 

Available Filters
Trailers (7)

Category
Studio
Director