Porn Stars  >  Taylor St. Clair  >  Reviews  > Ultimate

Reviews of Taylor St. Clair Ultimate Movies



We have 5 movie reviews with Taylor St. Clair in the Adult DVD Talk database.

This list of Taylor St. Clair's movies from Ultimate can be refined using the filter options below.
MOVIESREVIEWSGALLERIESTALK
Showing 1 - 5 of 5 Movies
Boxcover for Touch (Ultimate / Adam & Eve)
Touch (Ultimate / Adam & Eve) 
(0.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Brick Majors, Shay Sweet, Ian Daniels, Charlie, Gina Ryder, Claudia, Nicolette, Taylor St. Clair, Azlea Antistia, David Steele, Paul Cox, Pryce Leigh, Shelbee Myne, Amaretta
Studio: Ultimate

Directed by: Nick Orleans
Release date: 10/5/2001
Touch (Ultimate / Adam & Eve) reviews:
review on  

Running Time: 89 min. Production Date: 3 / 15 / 1998 Director: Nick Orleans Cast: Amaretta, Azlea, Charlie, Gina Ryder, Nicolette, Pryce Leigh, Shay Sweet, Shelbee Myne, Taylor St. Claire, Brick Majors, Dante, Tony Martino, Thomas Ryder, David Steele, Ian Daniels, Paul Cox, and Steve Taylor in sexual situations and Michelle Milano, Lulu Grimes, Kinky Kelly, Captain Protein, and Rev. Cheddar in non-sex roles Initial Expectations: Nick Orleans has normally put out enjoyable movies. Im looking forward to this one. Initial Reaction: *YAWN* Who Should Watch It : Anybody wanting an extremely soft feeling feature Who Should Avoid It: Anybody who doesnt like artistic effects or who wants something that doesnt feel watered down Audio /Video Quality: The technical aspects leave much to be desired. First, the audio is frequently off balance. People walking over gravel are louder than the people theyre talking with, and there are frequent wind noises during the outdoor scenes. The video is much the same.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Slave to Fashion, A
Slave to Fashion, A 
(2.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Asia Carrera, Shay Sweet, Claudia Chase, Alex Sanders, Raquel Devine, Jessica Jewel, Colt Steele, Steve Taylor, Nicolette, Rebecca Lord, Taylor St. Clair, Azlea Antistia, Paul Cox, Nancy Vee, Janis Jones, Amaretta, David Steel, Jessica Conners, Paul Loxxx
Studio: Ultimate

Directed by: Nick Orleans
Release date: 8/23/2000
Slave to Fashion, A reviews:
review on  

Running Time: 88 min. Production Date: 3 / 15 / 1998 Director: Nick Orleans Cast: Nicolette, Asia Carrera, Shay Sweet, Rebecca Lord, Taylor St. Clair, Raquel Devine, Jessica Jewel, Nancy Vee, Azlea Antistia, Claudia Chase, Janis Jones, Amaretta, Jessica Conners, Alex Sanders, Colt Steele, Steve Taylor, Paul Cox, and David Steele Initial Expectations: Fairly high. I really enjoy a lot of Nick Orleans other movies that Adam & Eve has released such as The Garden Party, Fire & Ice, and Serenade. Initial Reaction: The movie is okay but not one of Mr. Orleans best and brought down by the technical aspects. Who Should Watch It : Anybody looking for a light porno. Who Should Avoid It: Fans of nasty sex. Audio /Video Quality: The audio is okay at best. Some of it is dubbed, and much of the dubbing is done very poorly. The video isnt much better. Theres a slight grain to the video and some of the pixelation is very bad. There are also a few flashes of other colors and color blocks at some points in the movie.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Blue Matrix
Blue Matrix 
(2.4 stars avg from 4 reviews)

Starring: Jill Kelly, Alexandra Silk, Billy Glide, Ian Daniels, Dave Hardman, Alec Metro, Evan Stone, Tina Tyler, Salena Del Rey, Taylor St. Clair, Jack Hammer, Chennin Blanc, Ginger Paige, Vivian Valentine, Nick Orleans, Herschel Savage
Studio: Ultimate

Directed by: Nick Orleans
Release date: 6/26/2000
Blue Matrix reviews:
review on  

Starring: Jill Kelly, Alexandra Silk, Taylor St. Clair, Chennin Blanc, Tina Tyler, Vivian Valentine, Salena Del Rey, Ginger Paige, Ian Daniels, Dave Hardman, Herschel Savage, Evan Stone, Alec Metro, Billy Glide, Jack Hammer Pros: Alexandra Silk, director knows how awesome Alexandra Silk's tongue is, Jill Kelly's ass, decent masturbation scene, visually interesting, that librarian looking chick masturbating, that chick playing on the weird computer Cons: music is distracting, lousy chick ID, dubbing in Jill Kelly's scene, fashion Plot: people have sex then someone disappears. This may be a big plus for the fans of one-night stands, since the chick mysteriously vanishes after sex. Personally I am offended. She should at least stick around to cook breakfast;). This flick has good looking women and is, many times, visually appealing. But still, it falls flat. Sure we had the tantalizing look of that one chick licking that other chicks pussy (the chick ID wasn't very good. Please folks! Read this! Absorb this.
   read the complete review
review on  

Starring: Jill Kelly, Alexandra Silk, Tina Tyler, Taylor St. Claire, Vivian Valentine, Salena Del Ray, Ginger Page, Chennin Blanc, Billy Glide, Ian Daniels, Alec Metro, Evan Stone, Jack Hammer, Dave Hardman, Herschel Savage Directed By: Nick Orleans Sometimes people like to take themselves pretty seriously. For example, I'm pretending right now that there are some who are going to read this entire review word for word without first jumping down the page to see how many times Jill Kelly gets laid in Blue Matrix. I'll save you the effort--one. Blue Matrix, itself, is another example of something that has a tendency to take itself seriously. Oh, earnestness alone is not a sin, but it can occasionally be unsightly. What I'm getting at is that this feature comes across like one of those many copy-cat movies that were made just after Andrew Blake first hit the scene with Hidden Obsessions.
   read the complete review
review on  

Directed by Nick Orleans Starring Jill Kelly, Tina Tyler, Taylor St. Claire, Alexandra Silk, Herschel Savage, Evan Stone et al. Running Time : 101 minutes Review : Hoho, it's been a long time since Adam & Eve disappointed me (since I never had any high expectations for their relases, that's why :)) but I actually though this movie might just work. Nick Orleans should be an alright director (though I still haven't seen any good movies directed by him) and Jill Kelly's nice too. The answer is nope, the movie definitely does NOT work, and I was barely able to sit through it. I almost dozed off during the dialogue (terrible plot, and badly acted too) and this trend unfortunately continued during the sex scenes.. Obviously the stimuli from my TV screen were too feeble for my nerves to register anything. I don't even really want to describe the sex scenes in detail, again, I don't know a lot of the cast..
   read the complete review
All reviews of Blue Matrix
Boxcover for Erotic Visions (Ultimate)
Erotic Visions (Ultimate) 
(3.3 stars avg from 2 reviews)

Starring: Nick East, Bobby Vitale, Jeanna Fine, Peter North, Julian, Roxanne Hall, Felecia, Krista Maze, Serenity, Kia, Alec Metro, Jenteal, Yvonne, Brad Armstrong, Gerry Pike, Rebecca Lord, Taylor St. Clair, Jonathan Morgan, Olivia, Tammy Parks, Jessica James, Morgan Daniels, Ginger Hill
Studio: Ultimate

Release date: 4/24/2000
Erotic Visions (Ultimate) reviews:
review on  

Running Time: 89 min. Production Date: June 15, 1995 Director: Cameron Grant Cast: Felecia, Ginger Hill, Jeanna Fine, Jenteal, Jessica James, Kia, Krista Maze, Morgan Daniels, Olivia, Rebecca Lord, Roxanne Hall, Serenity, Tammy Parks, Taylor St. Clair, Yvonne, Alec Metro, Bobby Vitale, Brad Armstrong, Gerry Pike, Jonathan Morgan, Julian St. Jox, Nick East, and Peter North Initial Expectations: This cast gives me pretty good expectations! Initial Reaction: Its very artistic and quite hot! Who Should Watch It : Anybody wanting very artistic sex with a bit of variety Who Should Avoid It: Anybody wanting their sex quick and easy or who wants long, drawn out sex scenes Audio /Video Quality: Cameron Grant is well known for imitating Andrew Blake, and its all on full display here. Virtually every aspect of Erotic Visions is artistic. The talent is rarely heard in the movie, with the music providing most of the audio. The feature was shot on film, with means that the video shows some graininess.
   read the complete review
review on  

Writer, Director, Cinematographer : Cameron Grant Running Time : 89 Minutes Introduction : I like Cameron Grant's work for its pure style which, though derivative of Andrew Blake, stands on its own because he never forgets to put in some hot sex and more variety than Blake does in his rather dull pictures. That said, I always thought that 'Fantasy Chamber', the last Grant film I reviewed had some definite flaws, namely the bad special effects that ruined some scenes, and the hokey plot that should have been done awy with altogether..
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Search For The Snow Leopard
Search For The Snow Leopard 
(4.4 stars avg from 5 reviews)

Starring: Asia Carrera, Brick Majors, Alec Metro, Mark Davis, Temptress, Gina Ryder, James Bonn, Taylor St. Clair, Stephanie Swift, Lexington Steele, Halli Aston, Ashton Moore, Jennifer Lee
Studio: Ultimate

Release date: 4/24/2000
Search For The Snow Leopard reviews:
review on  

Running Time: 135 min. Production Date: 6 / 11 / 1998 Director: Nick Orleans Cast: Asia Carrera, Ashton Moore, Temptress, Taylor St. Clair, Jennifer Lee, Halli Aston, Gina Ryder, Alec Metro, Stephanie Swift, Mark Davis, Randy Spears, Lexington Steele, Cheyenne Silver, and Brick Majors in sexual roles and Jonathan Morgan (or at least his twin brother if it isnt since Jonathan isnt listed in the credits), Steven St. Croix, and many others in non-sex roles Initial Expectations: Ive liked a lot of what Ive seen from Nick Orleans, and the few scenes Ive watched from this series have been pretty good. Im going in with fairly high expectations here. Initial Reaction: Its easily the best of Nick Orleans features, as well as one of the best movies Ive seen from Adam & Eve. I really wish I hadnt put off watching this one for so long.
   read the complete review
review on  

Cast: Asia Carrera, Ashton Moore, Temptress, Taylor St. Claire, James Bonn, Jennifer Lee, Halli Aston, Gina Ryder, Alec Metro, Stephanie Swift, Mark Davis, Randy Spears, Lexington Steele, Cheyenne Silver, Brick Majors and more Director: Nick Orleans Production date: 6/11/98 (box); 9/10/98 (opening statement); 11/17/98 (ending statement) Length: 132 min. (box); 135 min. (actual running time, with credits) Extras: Animated chapter menu, three biographies, photo gallery and little else. Audio/visual quality: Visual quality is adequate. Sets and scenery are substantially above average. The music, which has an interesting "world beat" flavor, is exceptional throughout the feature. Dialog is clear; dubbing is nicely synched with the action. Why I chose this DVD: XXXmovie-wise, I'm still wet behind the ears (and elsewhere). Prior to this DVD, I'd seen only four adult films--one soft-core feature at a hotel and three hard-core features on videotape at home. I selected this title based solely on the vendor's description.
   read the complete review
review on  

Running Time: 135 minutes Director: Nick Orleans Cast: Asia Carrera, Ashton Moore, Stephanie Swift, Temptress, Gina Ryder, Taylor St. Clair, Halli Aston, Jennifer Lee, Mark Davis, Randy Spears, Alec Metro, Lexington Steele, Brick Majors, James Bonn Audio/Video Quality: Excellent. Video was nice and clear. I don't recall any problems. Sound was real good too. It wasn't overly loud or quiet. In fact, when I stopped it and put on a TV program, I barely had to adjust the volume. Music: I liked the music a lot for this one. It had a "theme" of sorts running thoughout. Kinda like Dream Quest had. But overall I found the music very pleasing and very well done. Feature: This was truly a feature. It had one of the strongest stories that I've seen so far in a porno picture. The plot line kept me interested all the way thru. I found there to be excitement and intrigue and in general found the story to be engrossing. The acting was strong from the lead characters, Asia Carrera and James Bonn.
   read the complete review
All reviews of Search For The Snow Leopard
Page 1 of 1 
Current Filters
Ultimate X

Available Filters

Category
Director