Porn Stars  >  Taylor St. Clair  >  Reviews  > Straight

Reviews of Taylor St. Clair, Straight Movies



We have 24 movie reviews with Taylor St. Clair in the Adult DVD Talk database.

This list of Taylor St. Clair's Straight movies can be refined using the filter options below.
MOVIESREVIEWSGALLERIESTALK
Showing 1 - 24 of 24 Movies
Boxcover for Nuttin' Hunnies
Nuttin' Hunnies 
(3.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Peter North, Taylor St. Clair, April, Silvia Saint, Charmane Star, Jewel De'Nyle, Tera Patrick, Daniella Rush, jessica drake, Bonita Saint, Gauge, Nikita Denise, Stevie, Briana Banks, Aria Giovanni, Monica Sweetheart, Aria
Studio: Digital Sin

Release date: 10/19/2004
Nuttin' Hunnies reviews:
review on  

[ /image ] -->     Nuttin' Hunnies Mike Lyons Reviews         Director Various Cast Lots of girls. Genre Cumshot Compilation Condoms None Female Orgasms None THOSE WHO MIGHT LIKE IT Those who enjoy Peter North's special propensity for plastering a pretty girl's face with cum. THOSE WHO SHOULD STEER CLEAR Those looking for, you know, sex... REVIEW: My regular readers (if I have any) must be wondering what has possessed me to pick up a cumshot compilation video of all things. All I can say is, hey, I was in the mood... Aside from commenting on the specifics of how the cumshots are presented and perhaps mentioning a few highlights, I'm not sure there's a whole lot to say about this disc.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Raw: Behind the Scenes of Nasty Porn
Raw: Behind the Scenes of Nasty Porn 
(2.3 stars avg from 2 reviews)

Starring: Misty Rain, Chad Thomas, Brian Surewood, Kylie Ireland, Randy Spears, Taylor St. Clair, Dick Nasty, Silvia Saint, Jay Ashley, Tavalia Griffin, Dillion Day, Illona
Studio: Nasty Pixx

Directed by: Jon Yuma, Nic Cramer
Release date: 1/22/2003
Raw: Behind the Scenes of Nasty Porn reviews:
review on  

The first thing that has to be said about Raw #1 is that it isn't a real adult film. Oh, there's plenty of naked women and sex, but this is not a reall film itself. Instead, it shows the process by which adult scenes are put together, and while most scenes are shown in quite some detail, I found it more educational than erotic. I also found it one of the most interesting films I've seen in a while. I have only two general complaints. Firstly, the video quality is terrible as the images are highly pixalated, some scenes worse than others. However, this behind the scene look was not shot with their main cameras but with cheaper extra ones so the diminished video quality can be excused. The second complaint I have is that they never say what films each scene is from. They certainly are not from the same film since they come from dozens of different directions, and the scenes were not just shot for this presentation. I'd like to see the "official" films that this behind the scene look came from.
   read the complete review
review on  

Running Time: 85 min. Production Date: 8 / 2001 Director: Jon Yuma and Nic Cramer Cast: Taylor St. Clair, Kylie Ireland, Silvia Saint, Misty Rain, Tavalia Griffin, Illona, Randy Spears, Jay Ashley, Dillion Day, Brian Surewood, Dick Nasty, and Chad Thomas Initial Expectations: Jon Yuma and Nic Cramer did some great work in their Ecstasy Girls series. Im hoping for more here! Initial Reaction: Eh. Who Should Watch It : Anybody wanting a behind the scenes look at highly artistic sex, complete with the same art direction Who Should Avoid It: Anybody wanting something new, with good technical aspects, or with straightforward scenes Audio /Video Quality: The audio varies from scene to scene. Most of it is pretty good, having nice clarity for the dialogue as well as a good balance. The video also varies, but normally sucks. Some of it has such bad pixelation that I wasnt sure if I was watching new porn or if somebody had piped in an Atari game.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Sweetheart Trilogy
Sweetheart Trilogy 
(2.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Billy Glide, Steven St. Croix, Julian, T.J. Hart, Taylor St. Clair, Jewel De'Nyle, Marty Romano, Lezley Zen
Studio: Adam & Eve

Directed by: Fred J. Lincoln
Release date: 8/22/2002
Sweetheart Trilogy reviews:
review on  

Running Time: 105 min. Production Date: 4 / 22 / 2002 Director: F. J. Lincoln Cast: Taylor St. Clair, Jewel DeNyle, T. J. Hart, Lezley Zen, Steven St. Croix, Julian, Billy Glide, Marty Romano, and F. J. Lincoln in a non-sex role Initial Expectations: Fred Lincoln rarely impresses me, so Im not expecting too much here. Initial Reaction: *YAWN* Who Should Watch It : Anybody with an hour and forty five minutes to kill Who Should Avoid It: Anybody wanting something that feels unique in any way. Audio /Video Quality: The audio is pretty clear and well balanced, and didnt have any background noises that I noticed. The video has some noticeable pixelation, which is too bad since much of the movie seems well lit. The lighting is a bit uneven, causing a few shadows that seem out of place and interfere with things a bit. Music: The music is pretty typical porn music, mostly because Im sure Ive heard it in other movies, and often more than a little loud. Even worse than that, its almost the same song in every single scene.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Joey Silvera's Service Animals 7
Joey Silvera's Service Animals 7 
(4.8 stars avg from 2 reviews)

Starring: Billy Glide, Brandon Iron, Joey Silvera, Taylor St. Clair, Lexington Steele, Darren James, Gia, Paris, Belladonna, Melissa Milano, Marella Skools, Scott Skools
Studio: Evil Angel

Directed by: Joey Silvera
Release date: 7/14/2002
Joey Silvera's Service Animals 7 reviews:
review on  

Running Time: 138 min. Production Date: 3 / 01 / 2002 Director: Joey Silvera Cast: Melissa Milano, BellaDonna, Gia, Taylor St. Clair, Mariella Skools, Paris, Billy Glide, Brandon Iron, Lexington Steele, Scott Skools, Darren James, and of course, Joey Silvera Initial Expectations: Joey has amazed me ever since I first watched Lets Get Fucked Please!, and Ive had high expectations for his movies ever since. Initial Reaction: Its freaking amazing! Who Should Watch It : Anybody who wants hot, ball draining sex Who Should Avoid It: Anybody who doesnt have any fluids around to rehydrate themselves Audio /Video Quality: The technical aspects are very well done. The audio is very clear and nicely balanced. The video is also nicely done, but some of it has a slightly soft feel that stood out a little and didnt seem quite right. Music: None Menus: As usual, Evil Angel has put some nice effort into their menus.
   read the complete review
review on  

Developed & Shot by Joey Silvera SCENE ONE : The very cute, and petite, Melissa Milano is walking down some back alley, carrying a book bag, as Joey follows her to open up this film. She is looking so incredibly hot wearing a very mini, mini skirt, sucking on a lollipop and wearing a shirt with hottie written across the front. They talk briefly and she keeps walking, skipping a little before Joey catches up to her and asks her how old she is. She says she is 18 and flashes her natural tits, then she skips away. But dont think thats the end, because she is now at Joeys place, and once there, Joey starts kissing her ass. She takes off her book bag and they kiss a bit, soon she has no top on and Joey starts to rim her as she is bent over, with the mini skirt still on. He slaps her ass a bit as well and really gives her ass a good tonguing before he gets a bj and skull fucks her. After a lengthy oral session they move locations and theres some smoking by Melissa, with her blowing the smoke into Joeys face, followed by more oral.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Flaunt It
Flaunt It 
(4.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Tiffany Mynx, Sharon Kane, Taylor St. Clair, Chandler, Caroline Cage, Venus, Nadia
Studio: Pagan Pictures

Release date: 5/22/2002
Flaunt It reviews:
review on  

Flaunt It! (2001) 118 min Studio Pagan Pictures Director Jane Waters The Women Tiffany Mynx, Taylor St. Claire, Venus, Caroline Cage, Nadia, Bolivia, Sharon Kane, Chandler  DVD Format Single Layer Special Features Interactive menus, Bonus Scene starring Kelly O'Dell and Tiffany Mynx, Toe Story Trailer Pros Nadia, Tiffany Mynx, Taylor St. Claire Cons Carolina Cage Raincoat Factor Medium [ /image ] --> "Once a man is entrapped by a woman's powers, her image will burn in his mind.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Power of Love, The (Adam & Eve)
Power of Love, The (Adam & Eve) 
(2.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Ian Daniels, Inari Vachs, Evan Stone, Mia Smiles, Taylor St. Clair, Angelica Sin, Rich Handsome, Dale Dabone, Ava Vincent, Joey Ray, Max Steele, Monica Mayhem, Brandi Lyons
Studio: Adam & Eve

Directed by: Nick Orleans
Release date: 5/15/2002
Power of Love, The (Adam & Eve) reviews:
review on  

Running Time: 130 min. Production Date: 12 / 17 / 2001 Director: Nick Orleans Cast: Inari Vachs, Taylor St. Clair, Mia Smiles, Ava Vincent, Angelica Sin, Monica Mayhem, Brandi Lyons, Evan Stone, Dale DaBone, Ian Daniels, Rich Handsome, Joey Ray, and Mex Steele Initial Expectations: Nick Orleans is one of my favorite directors, and Inari Vachs is one of the most underrated actresses out there. The combination should make for a great fuck flick. Initial Reaction: The features pretty good, but the overall DVD feels like it was done by somebody who probably had ten years to go until they could legally watch the feature. Who Should Watch It : Fans of fairly artistic couples porn Who Should Avoid It: Raincoaters and anybody who wants nastier sex Audio /Video Quality: The audio varies a bit. As usual with Adam & Eves recent releases its on the quiet side, but at least this time it doesnt have the distortion problems.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Tango (Sin City)
Tango (Sin City) 
(4.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Steven St. Croix, Evan Stone, Tony Tedeschi, Kelsey, Taylor St. Clair, Chennin Blanc, Cheyne Collins, jessica drake, Frank Bukkwyd, Adajja
Studio: Sin City

Release date: 4/4/2002
Tango (Sin City) reviews:
review on  

First of all let me tell you that this was one of the better movies that I have seen the last months from Sin City. The movie even starts with (in my opinion) the best scene of the movie. Its the scene of Evan Stone and Jessica Drake. Evan starts with some serious pussy licking that makes Jessica go wild, and in return she gives him a great blowjob. The scene than continues with (again in my opinion) the best position ever, some reverse cowgirl while standing on Evans knees and some doggy. It ends with a nice cumshot on Jessicas face. The second scene is between Evan Stone and Adajja. Adajja is looking for a man to paint her studio and she finds the right guy. First they start to paint each others bodies and then Adajja gives Evan a nice blowjob. Next is some reverse cowgirl and some doggy and the scene ends with a cumshot on Adajjas ass. Afterwards Evan gets arrested because Adajja accuses him of raping her. The Third scene is a no fucking scene between Steven St-Croix and Jessica Drake.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Bloodrite
Bloodrite 
(3.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Cheyenne Silver, Taylor St. Clair, Claudio, Chennin Blanc, Sean Rider, Steve Jagger, Bonita Saint, Andre Madness
Studio: Digital Sin

Directed by: Gary Sage
Release date: 2/1/2002
Bloodrite reviews:
review on  

Running Time: 104 min. Production Date: 10 / 29 / 1999 Director: Gary Sage Cast: Jewel DeNyle, Taylor St. Clair, Bonita Saint, Cheyenne Silver, Chennin Blanc, Sean Rider, Steven Jagger, Andre Madness, and Claudio Initial Expectations: Digital Sins features have normally been very good, which is what Im expecting here. Initial Reaction: Its nicely different from most everything else out there. Who Should Watch It : Fans of artistic porn or whos looking for something really different Who Should Avoid It: Anal sex fans, raincoaters, and anybody who wants your typical porno Audio /Video Quality: The audio varies a bit, which helps and hurts the feature depending on the type of scene. The setup sequences are a bit hard to understand, as the narration is dark and guttural, but this helps set much of the mood of the feature. The balance is a little off during some of the sex scenes, which brings down the scenes a bit.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Chic Boxing
Chic Boxing 
(3.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: John Decker, Billy Glide, Evan Stone, Chloe, Taylor St. Clair, Mickey G., Charlene Aspen, Danielle, Lee Stone, Marty Romano, Dru Berrymore
Studio: VCA

Directed by: Fred J. Lincoln
Release date: 7/8/2001
Chic Boxing reviews:
review on  

Running Time: 109 min. Production Date: Jan. 2001 Director: Fred J. Lincoln Cast: Chloe , Charlene Aspen, Dru Berrymore, Taylor St. Clair, Danielle, John Decker, Billy Glide, Evan Stone, Mickey G., Lee Stone, and Marty Romano Initial Expectations: Chic boxing a.k.a. foxy boxing a.k.a. catfight? Count me in! Initial Reaction: Its anything but a knockout, and just might leave you down for the count with the exception of a couple scenes. Who Should Watch It : Anybody who wants to know what an average porno looks like or who doesnt like facials (theres not a single one here) Who Should Avoid It: Fans of Dru Berrymore and anybody who wants a fun porno or something thats pushes at least one limit Audio /Video Quality: The audio is clear, but there is a bit of obvious dubbing in spots there shouldnt be, such as close-ups. The video is very clear, but does have a few borderline problems with shadows. Music: The music is your standard VCA music that youve probably heard before.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Dark Side (Metro)
Dark Side (Metro) 
(3.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Dee, Taylor St. Clair, Wendi Knight, Nicole, Casha Rae Allias, Alexandra Quinn, Bianca Jordan, Ashley Sage
Studio: Metro

Directed by: Mike Quasar
Release date: 6/30/2001
Dark Side (Metro) reviews:
review on  

Running Time: 87 min. Production Date: May 8 - 9 2000 Director: Mike Quasarman Quasar Cast: Nicole Sheridan, Wendi Knight, Dee, Casha Rae Allias, Alexandra Quinn, Ashley Sage, Bianca Jordan, Taylor St. Clair, Vince Voyeur , Mark Davis, Sean Michaels, and Joel Lawrence Initial Expectations: The Quaze is normally good for a good sex, low plot feature, which is what I expect here. Initial Reaction: Its a fine fuck film without much fast forward fodder. Who Should Watch It : Anybody looking for a light fuck film Who Should Avoid It: Anybody looking for a heavy plot of extremely hardcore sex Audio /Video Quality: The audio and video are both very good. There is very little grain to the video as well as very few lighting problems. The audio is very well balanced and doesnt have any background noises. Music: The music is pretty normal porn music and is balanced extremely well with the rest of the audio. Menus: The menus have a nice animation using a picture of the DVD case.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Rage
Rage 
(3.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: John Decker, Alec Metro, Raquel Devine, Evan Stone, Taylor St. Clair, Stephanie Swift, Ron Jeremy, Lexington Steele, Wendi Knight, Elizabeth X, Gwen Summers, Dave Cummings, Herschel Savage, Sydnee Steele
Studio: Sin City

Directed by: Michael Raven
Release date: 5/15/2001
Rage reviews:
review on  

Running Time: 76 min. Production Date: 11 / 04 / 1998 Director: Michael Raven Cast: Sydnee Steele, Herschel Savage, Stephanie Swift, Wendi Knight, John Decker, Alec Metro, and Lexington Steele in sexual roles and Taylor St. Clair, Raquel Devine, Gwen Summers, Elizabeth X, Evan Stone, Lexington Steele, Ron Jeremy, and Dave Cummings in non-sex roles Initial Expectations: Michael Ravens Adrenaline and especially Underworld blew me away. Im hoping for another great adult film (as opposed to just a porno) here. Initial Reaction: Its not quite as creative as Underworld, but still an excellent adult movie with a lot of the same touches. Sadly, the overall DVD isnt nearly as good as the movie. Who Should Watch It : Anybody who likes extremely well made pornos with great sex and plot, anybody who likes things a little darker in nature Who Should Avoid It: Anybody who likes extremely soft sex or not a lot of plot Audio /Video Quality: The audio is very clear and well balanced.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Nice Rack 6
Nice Rack 6 
(4.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Vince Voyeur, Mark Davis, Taylor St. Clair, Fawna, Jon Dough, Mickey G., Erik Everhard, Vanity, Christy Parks, Cheyanne, Lacey Duvalle
Studio: Anabolic

Directed by: Vince Vouyer
Release date: 4/3/2001
Nice Rack 6 reviews:
review on  

Well here we go on review #2 and let me say right off there is not a bad girl in the whole cast here which for a six scene movie is pretty good. If you are looking for plot or acting you are looking at the wrong movie for that and for me when I go to watch an Anabolic or a Diabolic movie the plot or acting is about priority 1 on a scale of 1-5. I am looking for great Gonzo style sex and that is what this dvd delivers and delivers consistently throughout the dvd. As the great Great White song say it time to "Rock Me" babe. The first girl up is the coverbox eye candy Cheyanne and wow what a "Nice Rack", this girl truelly defines the term for this series. The director Vince Voyeur is no dummy and keeps this great looking lady for himself. There is a brief interview of Cheyanne and of all the girls throughout the video. We learn that they all are pretty young and all got their racks when they were like 5,lol. Seriously Vince gets to working soon enough squeezing and kissing those beautiful breasts.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Fast Times at Deep Crack High 1
Fast Times at Deep Crack High 1 
(4.5 stars avg from 2 reviews)

Starring: T.T. Boy, Bobby Vitale, Dave Hardman, Sabrina, Taylor St. Clair, Scott, Nina, Erik Everhard, April Flowers, Catalina, Jade Marcela, Brandy, Aaliyah Yi, Envi Mi
Studio: Celestial Productions

Directed by: Stoney Curtis
Release date: 3/19/2001
Fast Times at Deep Crack High 1 reviews:
review on  

Better than Sex! My husband loves (watching) anal sex. It took me a while to acquire a taste, but Fast Times at Deep Crack High #1 certainly helped. There is a pair of nice two-girl threesomes, the first with Nina and Sabrina playfully sharing Bobby Vitales cock. Both girls are really cute, and only Nina does anal, but the girls kiss and eat each other, which was great. April and Jade Marcela fuck Erik Everhard and kiss to share his cum. Two Oriental babes have a girl-only twosome. Brandy, a gorgeous brunette, enjoys two guys (one being her real life husband). And in my favorite scene, Taylor St. Clair (whom I love) plays a stepmother sharing her tennis instructor (TT Boy) with her step daughter, Catalina -- with Taylor and Catalina kissing each other -- as TT fucks them in their asses.
   read the complete review
review on  

When I first saw this movie not too long ago, I was surprised to discover just how much I enjoyed its fun depiction of anal sex. The girls are cute (which always helps). And the numerous up-their-skirt shots early on really served to pique my interest. Maybe it was the silly "Deep Crack High" monogrammed cheerleading outfits that they wore; maybe it was the excellent (professionally shot) slide show of the movie's three cutest babes; or maybe it was the copious amounts of girl/girl loving in the opening scene (and a later vignette) that did it for me. But when you combine all three in a flick which energetically explores beautiful girls fucking -- in both their pussies and their asses -- it's hard not to walk away with a greater appreciation for the joys of (watching) anal sex. The opening scene was easily my favorite. Bobby Vitale coerces two cute babes, Sabrina (a brunette) and Nina (a blonde), to have sex with him by promising to take them to a party. Both women are absolutely gorgeous.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Underworld (Sin City)
Underworld (Sin City) 
(3.8 stars avg from 2 reviews)

Starring: Asia Carrera, John Decker, Ian Daniels, Zoe, Mark Davis, Evan Stone, Chris Cannon, Mike Horner, Taylor St. Clair, Ron Jeremy, Lexington Steele, April, George Kaplan, Cheyne Collins, Alex Foxe, jessica drake, Skeeter Kerkove, Bridgette Kerkove, Dillion Day, Ryan Conner, Ava Vincent, Apache, Terri Summers, Big D.B., Charlie Devine, Jacque Hanson, Rommell, Herschel Savage
Studio: Sin City

Directed by: Michael Raven
Release date: 3/19/2001
Underworld (Sin City) reviews:
review on  

I had heard a lot about this Michael Raven film from 2000 but despite its high budget and excellent production values, the film simply doesn't hold up and there are far to many plot and acting problems to really put it as anything better than a slightly above average venture.
   read the complete review
review on  

Running Time: 87 min. Production Date: 1 / 15 / 2001 Director: Michael Raven Cast: Ava Vincent, Jessica Drake, Zoe, Asia Carrera, Taylor St. Claire, Bridgette Kerkove, Teri Summers, Ryan Conner, April, Alex Foxe, Herschel Savage, Dillion Day, Evan Stone, Mark Davis, Lexington Steele, Jon Decker, Cheyne Collins, Ian Daniels, Chris Cannon, and Ron Jeremy Initial Expectations: Ive heard a lot of good stuff about Mr. Raven, so I have high expectations for the movie. Unfortunately Ive had awful luck with the treatment Sin City gives their movies on DVD so Im not expecting the overall package to be that good. Initial Reaction: Wow!!! I liked it so much that I ordered several of Mr. Ravens other movies. Who Should Watch It : Anybody looking for original and well done porn who thinks that there hasnt been much really good porn since The Devil in Miss Jones 6. Anybody who loves mythology and porn. Who Should Avoid It: Anybody who thinks porn should be all pink and frilly and happy where any time two people meet they should have sex.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Infinite Bliss
Infinite Bliss 
(3.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Brick Majors, Ian Daniels, Felecia, Alec Metro, Carli, Taylor St. Clair, Teri Starr, Coral Sands, Lennox, Felicia, Toni James, Nicollete, Dru Berrymore, Cameron Steele
Studio: Adam & Eve

Directed by: Nick Orleans
Release date: 3/1/2001
Infinite Bliss reviews:
review on  

Running Time: 95 min. Production Date: 3 / 15 / 1998 Director: Nick Orleans Cast: Taylor St. Clair, Brick Majors, Dru Berrymore, Alec Metro, Teri Starr, Toni James, Carli, Coral Sands, Cameron Steele, Lennox, Ian Daniels, Felicia, and Nicollete Initial Expectations: Ive had pretty good luck with Adam & Eves recent releases and I expect this to be pretty good even though its not part of their Premium Collection. Initial Reaction: Its not great or terribly original, but its still pretty good. Audio /Video Quality: The audio is normally a little hard to understand as the balance is a little off. Luckily the movie isnt dependent on dialogue and theres very little of it. There is some dubbing, but its kind of hard to avoid with slow motion in scenes. The video varies. Early in the movie it shows a lot of pixelation which disappears later in the movie. Theres also some intentional ghosting and the soft focus is off on purpose.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Lexington Steele's Heavy Metal
Lexington Steele's Heavy Metal 
(4.1 stars avg from 4 reviews)

Starring: Leanni Lei, Alexandra Nice, Taylor St. Clair, Lexington Steele, Justine Romee, Adriana Sage
Studio: Rosebud

Directed by: Jules Jordan
Release date: 2/18/2001
Lexington Steele's Heavy Metal reviews:
review on  

Running Time: 120 min. Production Date: 12 / 2000 Director: Jules Jordan Cast: Lexington Steele, Adriana Sage, Alexandra Nice, Justine Romee, Leanni Lei, Taylor St. Clair, and Jules Jordan Initial Expectations: Ive heard fantastic things about this series for a long time (not like I ever hear bad things about Jules Jordan), and finally broke down and bought it with high expectations. Initial Reaction: What can I say? The midget makes damn good porn, and Lex is one hell of a leading man! Who Should Watch It : Fans of interracial, anal, and gonzo sex Who Should Avoid It: Anybody who wants their porn slow and soft Audio /Video Quality: The audio is pretty clear and well balanced. There are a few background noises, but they fit in with the setting and are always during the opening tease portion. The video is also very clear. Theres barely any sign of grain, but the lighting does change frequently. This is nothing new for Jules Jordan, who uses both light and shadow to great advantage throughout his movies.
   read the complete review
review on  

Title : Lexington Steele's Heavy Metal Director : Jules Jordan (The Master). Stars : Alexandra Nice, Justine Romee, Taylor St. Claire, Leanni Lei, Adriana Sage and of course Lex. Running Time : 1hrs 40mins Extras : Photo Gallery, Cast List, 45 Extra Minutes and web site info. Review: Lexington Steele is one of the best male performers in the biz black or white - he is just the best. He knows what to do at just the right time. Heavy Metal, which is now Lex The Impaler from Evil Angel, presents us with 5 great ladies and 5 great scenes. Alexandra Nice is our first lovely lady and is an interviewer from AVN who interviews Lex. After about 5 mins of bull-plop then Alexandra strips and gets down to business. I have always been a big fan Alexandra as she has done couples porn and also has done some very hardcore scenes as this one is. Alexandra is a firey red-head who will make your cock jump up and say "Yea Baby!" The scene really gets going without any lead up, and Alexandra within no-time takes anal like a pro.
   read the complete review
review on  

Lexington Steele's Heavy Metal starring: Leanni Lei, Justine Romee, Adriana Sage, Taylor St. Claire, Alexandra Nice & Lexington Steele DVD special features: Chapters, Trailers, Photo Galleria, Behind the Scenes, Commercials & Websites category: Anal, Gonzo, Interracial director: Jules Jordan 2000, Rosebud Video *~Highly Recommended by BIGmike~* (My great porno buddie, BIGmike, lended me this for my viewing/reviewing experiences.) -At first, I never cared a bunch for Lex, but now I must say, this guy rocks. When I first heard about this movie, I was a bit passive, but after I got to see Lex more, I wanted to see it. Great female cast, too. -Scene One: Alexandra Nice & Lexington Steele Nyah. Alexandra Nice is okay. I dun think she's too much of even a cutie. She goes into this house where Lex is in & she interviews him about his sexual abilities & preferences. She wants to see his penis, so, she goes down on him, strips down (music playing in the background and it starts out annoying) & soon, Lex pounds her pussy from behind.
   read the complete review
All reviews of Lexington Steele's Heavy Metal
Boxcover for Adam & Eve Signature Series 1: Asia Carrera
Adam & Eve Signature Series 1: Asia Carrera 
(3.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Asia Carrera, John Decker, Michael J. Cox, Alexandra Silk, Steve Hatcher, Temptress, Gerry Pike, Taylor St. Clair, Christina Angel, Ashton Moore, Jennifer Lee, Cali, Herschel Savage
Studio: Adam & Eve

Directed by: Bud Lee
Release date: 1/5/2001
Adam & Eve Signature Series 1: Asia Carrera reviews:
review on  

Running Time: 120 min. Production Date: 12 / 9 / 1999 Director: Bud Lee Cast: Asia Carrera, Steve Hatcher, Michael J. Cox, Nina Hartley, Jeanna Fine, Mark Davis, Shayla LaVeaux, Alex Sanders, John Decker, Alexandra Silk, Temptress, Taylor St. Claire, Ashton Moore, Jennifer Lee, Herschel Savage, Gerry Pike, Christina Angel, and Cali Initial Expectations: Its a compilation DVD which normally means its low quality and poorly done. Adam & Eve has been really improving their quality and listening to the public lately, so theres some hope here. At the very least it should be two hours of Asia, and that cant be all bad. Initial Reaction: Its a great compilation of Asias scenes, but it the technical aspects could have been done a little better. Audio /Video Quality: Both vary, as its, you guessed it, a compilation DVD. Theres some grain to several of the scenes, which is to be expected, but its still pretty average. Thankfully, some of the scenes are also very clear. Overall the audio is pretty well balanced.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for 69th Sense, The
69th Sense, The 
(2.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Nick East, Ian Daniels, Evan Stone, Vicca, Charlie, Renee La Rue, Taylor St. Clair, Mickey G., Envy, Tara, Jonathon Simms
Studio: VCA

Directed by: Michael Danze
Release date: 9/16/2000
69th Sense, The reviews:
review on  

Running Time: 102 min. Production Date: March 2000 Director: Michael Danze Cast: Vicca, Charlie, Envy, Renee La Rue, Taylor St. Clair, Tara, Ian Daniels, Nick East, Evan Stone, Mickey G., and Jonathan Simms Initial Expectations: Done right this could be a very fun porno spoof. Initial Reaction: Disappointment Who Should Watch It : Couples, fans of adult rip-offs, and extreme fans of the cast Who Should Avoid It: Anybody looking for well done porn rip-offs or really good sex Audio /Video Quality: The audio is clear and slightly above average. The video, however, isnt quite as good. Theres a little pixelation through much of the feature and the colors seemed slightly off. Im not sure if the colors were modified a little because of the feature, but if so it didnt work well. Music: The music is normally dark and ominous and a little loud. Its slightly reminiscent of the 1930s and 1940s horror movies thats been updated for a modern movie.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Slave to Fashion, A
Slave to Fashion, A 
(2.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Asia Carrera, Shay Sweet, Claudia Chase, Alex Sanders, Raquel Devine, Jessica Jewel, Colt Steele, Steve Taylor, Nicolette, Rebecca Lord, Taylor St. Clair, Azlea Antistia, Paul Cox, Nancy Vee, Janis Jones, Amaretta, David Steel, Jessica Conners, Paul Loxxx
Studio: Ultimate

Directed by: Nick Orleans
Release date: 8/23/2000
Slave to Fashion, A reviews:
review on  

Running Time: 88 min. Production Date: 3 / 15 / 1998 Director: Nick Orleans Cast: Nicolette, Asia Carrera, Shay Sweet, Rebecca Lord, Taylor St. Clair, Raquel Devine, Jessica Jewel, Nancy Vee, Azlea Antistia, Claudia Chase, Janis Jones, Amaretta, Jessica Conners, Alex Sanders, Colt Steele, Steve Taylor, Paul Cox, and David Steele Initial Expectations: Fairly high. I really enjoy a lot of Nick Orleans other movies that Adam & Eve has released such as The Garden Party, Fire & Ice, and Serenade. Initial Reaction: The movie is okay but not one of Mr. Orleans best and brought down by the technical aspects. Who Should Watch It : Anybody looking for a light porno. Who Should Avoid It: Fans of nasty sex. Audio /Video Quality: The audio is okay at best. Some of it is dubbed, and much of the dubbing is done very poorly. The video isnt much better. Theres a slight grain to the video and some of the pixelation is very bad. There are also a few flashes of other colors and color blocks at some points in the movie.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Blue Matrix
Blue Matrix 
(2.4 stars avg from 4 reviews)

Starring: Jill Kelly, Alexandra Silk, Billy Glide, Ian Daniels, Dave Hardman, Alec Metro, Evan Stone, Tina Tyler, Salena Del Rey, Taylor St. Clair, Jack Hammer, Chennin Blanc, Ginger Paige, Vivian Valentine, Nick Orleans, Herschel Savage
Studio: Ultimate

Directed by: Nick Orleans
Release date: 6/26/2000
Blue Matrix reviews:
review on  

Starring: Jill Kelly, Alexandra Silk, Taylor St. Clair, Chennin Blanc, Tina Tyler, Vivian Valentine, Salena Del Rey, Ginger Paige, Ian Daniels, Dave Hardman, Herschel Savage, Evan Stone, Alec Metro, Billy Glide, Jack Hammer Pros: Alexandra Silk, director knows how awesome Alexandra Silk's tongue is, Jill Kelly's ass, decent masturbation scene, visually interesting, that librarian looking chick masturbating, that chick playing on the weird computer Cons: music is distracting, lousy chick ID, dubbing in Jill Kelly's scene, fashion Plot: people have sex then someone disappears. This may be a big plus for the fans of one-night stands, since the chick mysteriously vanishes after sex. Personally I am offended. She should at least stick around to cook breakfast;). This flick has good looking women and is, many times, visually appealing. But still, it falls flat. Sure we had the tantalizing look of that one chick licking that other chicks pussy (the chick ID wasn't very good. Please folks! Read this! Absorb this.
   read the complete review
review on  

Starring: Jill Kelly, Alexandra Silk, Tina Tyler, Taylor St. Claire, Vivian Valentine, Salena Del Ray, Ginger Page, Chennin Blanc, Billy Glide, Ian Daniels, Alec Metro, Evan Stone, Jack Hammer, Dave Hardman, Herschel Savage Directed By: Nick Orleans Sometimes people like to take themselves pretty seriously. For example, I'm pretending right now that there are some who are going to read this entire review word for word without first jumping down the page to see how many times Jill Kelly gets laid in Blue Matrix. I'll save you the effort--one. Blue Matrix, itself, is another example of something that has a tendency to take itself seriously. Oh, earnestness alone is not a sin, but it can occasionally be unsightly. What I'm getting at is that this feature comes across like one of those many copy-cat movies that were made just after Andrew Blake first hit the scene with Hidden Obsessions.
   read the complete review
review on  

Directed by Nick Orleans Starring Jill Kelly, Tina Tyler, Taylor St. Claire, Alexandra Silk, Herschel Savage, Evan Stone et al. Running Time : 101 minutes Review : Hoho, it's been a long time since Adam & Eve disappointed me (since I never had any high expectations for their relases, that's why :)) but I actually though this movie might just work. Nick Orleans should be an alright director (though I still haven't seen any good movies directed by him) and Jill Kelly's nice too. The answer is nope, the movie definitely does NOT work, and I was barely able to sit through it. I almost dozed off during the dialogue (terrible plot, and badly acted too) and this trend unfortunately continued during the sex scenes.. Obviously the stimuli from my TV screen were too feeble for my nerves to register anything. I don't even really want to describe the sex scenes in detail, again, I don't know a lot of the cast..
   read the complete review
All reviews of Blue Matrix
Boxcover for Best of MacDaddy
Best of MacDaddy 
(2.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Gina, Jessica, Henrietta, Taylor St. Clair, Athena, Elizabeth, Sass Lynn, Isabella, Danni Ashe, Cindy, Ashley, Nikki Nova, Devinn Lane, Teri, Teresa Langley
Studio: MacDaddy

Directed by: Ivan Nagy
Release date: 5/10/2000
Best of MacDaddy reviews:
review on  

Running Time: 51 min. Production Date: 2000 Director: Ivan Naggy Cast: Danni Ashe, Nikki Nova, Devinn Lane, Taylor St. Clair, Athena, Isabella, Teresa Langley, Sass Lynn, Elizabeth, Henrietta, Teri, Ashley, Cindy, Gina, and Jessica Initial Expectations: I havent seen anything from Mac Daddy, but Danni Ashe and Devinn Lane are enough to give me some good hope for this one! Initial Reaction: Its okay, but far from great. Who Should Watch It : Fans of short softcore scenes Who Should Avoid It: Anybody actually wanting sex or scenes that last more than a few short minutes Audio /Video Quality: The technical aspects are pretty good. There isnt much dialogue in the feature, and what there is comes across pretty average. The video is pretty well done. Its normally clear and well lit, although there are a few remnants that pop up. Music: The music has a definite beat to it, and really reminds me of a strip club. Its often the only music, but it does change to balance nicely with the audio in some scenes.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Choose Your Cooze
Choose Your Cooze 
(4.0 stars avg from 2 reviews)

Starring: Brian Surewood, Inari Vachs, Eric Price, Temptress, Mikki Taylor, Alexandra Nice, Elle Devyne, Taylor St. Clair, Melanie Stone, Byron Long, Blake Palmer
Studio: Vivid Raw

Release date: 4/24/2000
Choose Your Cooze reviews:
review on  

Starring: Mikki Taylor, Alexandra Nice, Elle DeVyne, Taylor St. Claire, Melanie Stone, Inari Vachs, Eric Price, Brian Surewood, Blake Palmer, Byron Long Pros: Inari Vachs!!!(and an extra ! for good measure). Melanie Stones spectacular ass!!!, Alexandra Nices sexual predator look, Taylor St. Claire and her beautiful bouncing boobies, Temptress and her lovely long legs, (Mikki and Elle aint too bad either, sexual intensity, sexual chemistry Cons: Brian Surewood, Blake Palmer, difficult to hear what people are saying Choose your Cooze allows porn stars to decide who they want to do and how they want to do them. The best part of this is that the viewer gets the feeling that there is sexual chemistry. Choose Your Cooze thrives on sex.
   read the complete review
review on  

This is another personal favorite from my collection that gets a decent amount of playtime. Statistical information: Disc type: 2 sides, 1 layer Feature length: about 2 hrs Extras: stills, clips, trailers I have acquired a handful of Vivid Raw titles just because they often are on sale at various netstores. The quality varies a lot: sometimes you get a DVD that should be good on the outset but isn't (Femme 2), and sometimes there are one or two hot scenes amidst less exciting stuff (Channel X). You hope to come across the occasional gem. Choose Your Cooze is the best of the lot so far. It is also an all-condom movie, penetration-wise, so those who have a strong aversion to condoms can leave at this point. Still here? Good. The premise is simple. Apparently the producer called a bunch of pornstars and asked them who they'd want to work with, and the results can be seen on this DVD.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Erotic Visions (Ultimate)
Erotic Visions (Ultimate) 
(3.3 stars avg from 2 reviews)

Starring: Nick East, Bobby Vitale, Jeanna Fine, Peter North, Julian, Roxanne Hall, Felecia, Krista Maze, Serenity, Kia, Alec Metro, Jenteal, Yvonne, Brad Armstrong, Gerry Pike, Rebecca Lord, Taylor St. Clair, Jonathan Morgan, Olivia, Tammy Parks, Jessica James, Morgan Daniels, Ginger Hill
Studio: Ultimate

Release date: 4/24/2000
Erotic Visions (Ultimate) reviews:
review on  

Running Time: 89 min. Production Date: June 15, 1995 Director: Cameron Grant Cast: Felecia, Ginger Hill, Jeanna Fine, Jenteal, Jessica James, Kia, Krista Maze, Morgan Daniels, Olivia, Rebecca Lord, Roxanne Hall, Serenity, Tammy Parks, Taylor St. Clair, Yvonne, Alec Metro, Bobby Vitale, Brad Armstrong, Gerry Pike, Jonathan Morgan, Julian St. Jox, Nick East, and Peter North Initial Expectations: This cast gives me pretty good expectations! Initial Reaction: Its very artistic and quite hot! Who Should Watch It : Anybody wanting very artistic sex with a bit of variety Who Should Avoid It: Anybody wanting their sex quick and easy or who wants long, drawn out sex scenes Audio /Video Quality: Cameron Grant is well known for imitating Andrew Blake, and its all on full display here. Virtually every aspect of Erotic Visions is artistic. The talent is rarely heard in the movie, with the music providing most of the audio. The feature was shot on film, with means that the video shows some graininess.
   read the complete review
review on  

Writer, Director, Cinematographer : Cameron Grant Running Time : 89 Minutes Introduction : I like Cameron Grant's work for its pure style which, though derivative of Andrew Blake, stands on its own because he never forgets to put in some hot sex and more variety than Blake does in his rather dull pictures. That said, I always thought that 'Fantasy Chamber', the last Grant film I reviewed had some definite flaws, namely the bad special effects that ruined some scenes, and the hokey plot that should have been done awy with altogether..
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Sextraterestrials
Sextraterestrials 
(4.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Brick Majors, Ian Daniels, Julian, Tina Tyler, Vicca, Katie Gold, James Bonn, Taylor St. Clair, Teri Starr, Halli Aston, John West
Studio: VCA

Release date: 4/24/2000
Sextraterestrials reviews:
review on  

First off this movie was not what I was expecting. When I got the title I was expecting some interesting characters made to look like aliens or at least some cool outfits (like the borg looking outfit on the cover). Boy was I mistaken. It turned out to be more of a western (outfits and area). I still enjoyed the movie, it just wasnt what I expected. Plot Attempt: Aliens have been watching our porn channels in space for a long time. They have finally come down to Earth to find out exactly what sex is (babies are born in a test tube on their planet). Agent Muldane (James Bonn) and Agent Scuzzy (Tina Tyler) from the FBI are sent in to investigate after a fellow agent has disappeared. The 2 agents go through the videotape evidence that they found left behind to determine if the missing agent was abducted or left willingly (pretty easy guess though). My View On It: My overall view of this movie was pretty good. They did very well keeping to the plot and all of the sex scenes followed the plot line.
   read the complete review
Page 1 of 1 
Current Filters
Straight X

Available Filters

Category
Studio
Director