Porn Stars  >  Taylor St. Clair  >  Reviews  > Gonzo

Reviews of Taylor St. Clair, Gonzo Movies



We have 7 movie reviews with Taylor St. Clair in the Adult DVD Talk database.

This list of Taylor St. Clair's Gonzo movies can be refined using the filter options below.
MOVIESREVIEWSGALLERIESTALK
Showing 1 - 7 of 7 Movies
Boxcover for Beautiful/Nasty Too
Beautiful/Nasty Too 
(4.0 stars avg from 2 reviews)

Starring: Taylor St. Clair, Lola, Devinn Lane, Nicole Sheridan, Kristal Summers, Kelle Marie, Aria, Becca Brat, Jasmine Lynn, Lonnie Waters
Studio: Wicked

Directed by: Mark Stone
Release date: 7/4/2004
Beautiful/Nasty Too reviews:
review on  

If you like all girl action with a bit of artistic style and plenty of nastiness, this one's definitely worth picking up. The ladies are beautiful, the style is artistic, and you get plenty of threesomes, anal action, toys, and more. Devinn Lane and Nicole Sheridan fans with definitely want to take note with both ladies working their magic in three of the six scenes. The technical aspects are very nice and there's some nice care put into the extras. This one's worth the purchase.
   read the complete review
review on  

Having just chatted with and also getting to watch a fine webcam show of hers I thought it would be an opportune time to review a Devinn Lane title. This beautiful woman is one of my fave big breasted girls to watch, those big nipples are just ripe for licking don't ya think! Having also met her, eaten dinner with her, and watched her dance live I can honestly say Devinn is one intelligent and sexy lady, quite the impressive combination. Well if Devinn and the Wicked girls are your cup of tea then this all girl title with a few invited guests should quench that thirst nicely. Devinn comes on here detailing how much fun she had in the first Beautiful/ Nasty movie she just had to do another one. The opening credits then roll letting each girl be Id'd which is always helpful to newbies. Devinn returns and we get a sexy description of Nicole Sheridan and this leads to a scene with Devinn and Nicole and the busty babe Taylor St.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Luciano's Anal Asspirations 2
Luciano's Anal Asspirations 2 
(5.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Taylor St. Clair, Monique, Barrett Moore, Felony, Diamond La Rocce
Studio: Extreme Associates

Release date: 3/26/2003
Luciano's Anal Asspirations 2 reviews:
review on  

Chase me. Dont hurt me. Fuck me! Dont let the title fool you. Theres more going on here than just anal fucking. Girls are stalked and chased and then gangbanged. They are fearful yet accommodating. This highly emotional combination makes for an extremely delicious experience. Leave it to Extreme Associates to push the envelope. This is one of the edgiest films Ive seen lately, and I was almost completely engorged from start to finish! Three of the five women are physically pursued, and one is verbally abused. All put on academy award-winning performances for submission and trepidation even though the only weapon menacing them is a video camera. Another girl, Taylor St. Claire (who makes submission a gorgeous art form) has her home invaded. She isnt afraid of her assailant (Luciano), but succumbs to his every wish nonetheless. He jams a lava lamp shaped dildo up her ass and makes her suck it. He then uses his dick in the same manner and she deep throats it lovingly before amorously drinking his cum.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Fresh Meat 15
Fresh Meat 15 
(3.8 stars avg from 3 reviews)

Starring: Angel, Pat Myne, Taylor St. Clair, Lexington Steele, Carlos, Kaylynn, Leslie Taylor, Cindy, Mario, Sebastian Barrio, Pascal St. James, Suzanne, Friday, Katie Morgan, Mike Ashley
Studio: Evil Angel

Directed by: John Leslie
Release date: 9/15/2002
Fresh Meat 15 reviews:
review on  

John Leslie is one of the legendary directors in all of porn. As such, you forgive his faults. You forgive the fact that he puts veterans and fan-known stars like Katie Morgan, Taylor St. Claire, and Friday into a tape entitled "Fresh Meat". After all, they are fresh meat to John so he's not technically lying. You forgive the setting of a scene in a bowling alley, one of the most unconventional porn settings you could ever see. You forgive occasional shoddy camerawork. But do you forgive an ultimately mediocre tape from such a legend? After all, he can't hit homeruns everytime. We start off "Fresh Meat 15: Roll that Hole" in a bowling alley. Having bowled as a teenager and actually coached little gradeschoolers in bowling, I can tell you that Taylor St. Claire and Friday would never be in this bowling alley in real life. Well, they wouldn't be wearing the skintight, skimpy outfits they do and definitely wouldn't be getting fucked up the ass by Pat Myne. But that is why this is porn.
   read the complete review
review on  

Running Time: 125 min. Production Date: 9 / 11 / 2002 Director: John Leslie Cast: Taylor St. Clair, Friday, Katie Morgan, Angel, Cindy, Kaylynn, Suzanne, Carlos, Leslie Taylor, Lexington Steele, Mario, Mike Ashley, Pascal St. James, Pat Myne, and Sebastian Barrio Initial Expectations: John Leslie normally impresses the heck out of me, and this cast only gives me higher expectations! Initial Reaction: Although it wasnt quite up to what I was expecting, it was still pretty darn good! Who Should Watch It : Anybody wanting hot sex with some artistic camera work Who Should Avoid It: Anybody who doesnt want artistic porn or who wants nastier porn Audio /Video Quality: Fresh Meat is John Leslies more artistic series, and as such he occasionally mixes things up with the technical aspects. The audio is normally well balanced, but there are sometimes background noises. Unlike most movies, the background noises that are left in normally help the scenes rather than detracting from them.
   read the complete review
review on  

Expectations I am very excited to be reviewing this title. First, it is an Evil Angel title. Every time I think I've seen the extent of EA's collective ability, I find yet another title that pushes the envelope. This DVD could be yet another. Second, it is a John Leslie film and that generally means very good, hardcore sex with a definite twist on the side. Capsule Review Yep, it's a Leslie film. Very good, straightforward, hardcore sex with good looking ladies. Yes it has that quirky twist to it that makes it his. A little dark, a little perverted. Unfortunately, this is not the strongest Leslie that I have seen, but all-in-all, this film is a winner. Technical This is an Evil Angel disc. That generally means that audio and video quality are wonderful. This disc is no exception.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Joey Silvera's Service Animals 7
Joey Silvera's Service Animals 7 
(4.8 stars avg from 2 reviews)

Starring: Billy Glide, Brandon Iron, Joey Silvera, Taylor St. Clair, Lexington Steele, Darren James, Gia, Paris, Belladonna, Melissa Milano, Marella Skools, Scott Skools
Studio: Evil Angel

Directed by: Joey Silvera
Release date: 7/14/2002
Joey Silvera's Service Animals 7 reviews:
review on  

Running Time: 138 min. Production Date: 3 / 01 / 2002 Director: Joey Silvera Cast: Melissa Milano, BellaDonna, Gia, Taylor St. Clair, Mariella Skools, Paris, Billy Glide, Brandon Iron, Lexington Steele, Scott Skools, Darren James, and of course, Joey Silvera Initial Expectations: Joey has amazed me ever since I first watched Lets Get Fucked Please!, and Ive had high expectations for his movies ever since. Initial Reaction: Its freaking amazing! Who Should Watch It : Anybody who wants hot, ball draining sex Who Should Avoid It: Anybody who doesnt have any fluids around to rehydrate themselves Audio /Video Quality: The technical aspects are very well done. The audio is very clear and nicely balanced. The video is also nicely done, but some of it has a slightly soft feel that stood out a little and didnt seem quite right. Music: None Menus: As usual, Evil Angel has put some nice effort into their menus.
   read the complete review
review on  

Developed & Shot by Joey Silvera SCENE ONE : The very cute, and petite, Melissa Milano is walking down some back alley, carrying a book bag, as Joey follows her to open up this film. She is looking so incredibly hot wearing a very mini, mini skirt, sucking on a lollipop and wearing a shirt with hottie written across the front. They talk briefly and she keeps walking, skipping a little before Joey catches up to her and asks her how old she is. She says she is 18 and flashes her natural tits, then she skips away. But dont think thats the end, because she is now at Joeys place, and once there, Joey starts kissing her ass. She takes off her book bag and they kiss a bit, soon she has no top on and Joey starts to rim her as she is bent over, with the mini skirt still on. He slaps her ass a bit as well and really gives her ass a good tonguing before he gets a bj and skull fucks her. After a lengthy oral session they move locations and theres some smoking by Melissa, with her blowing the smoke into Joeys face, followed by more oral.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Pussyman's Fashion Dolls
Pussyman's Fashion Dolls 
(4.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Dave Hardman, Rick Masters, Shanna McCullough, Daisy Chain, Pat Myne, Taylor St. Clair, Joel Lawrence, Jade Marcela, David Pussyman Christopher, Alexandra Quinn, Nicole Sheridan, Marty Romano
Studio: Legend

Directed by: David Christopher
Release date: 10/3/2001
Pussyman's Fashion Dolls reviews:
review on  

Title: Pussymans Fashion Dolls Company: Legend/Feline Films Length: 1 hour and 28 minutes (88 minutes) Production Date(s): 2-23, 2-24, 2-25-01 Release Date:? Director: David Pussyman Christopher Comments: David Christopher has been looking for the ever-elusive perfect pussy for pretty much his whole entire adult career (as a director). And truth be told its a search that should have ended long ago. Hes all ready found several women whom hes named as having the perfect pussy, Summer Knights and Taylor St. Claire being two of them. However, this is his shtick and he cant abandon it. So, the search continues in Pussymans Fashion Dolls. This time around, Taylor St. Claire, sporting some hot new blonde highlights, convinces Christopher to go on a vacation and to let her take over while hes gone. After all, who better to look for the new perfect pussy than the old perfect pussy? However, Taylor brings a very different air to the proceedings. She starts off by firing Dave Hardman, Christophers longtime casting director.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Watcher 12, The
Watcher 12, The 
(4.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Vince Voyeur, Mark Davis, Pat Myne, Valentino, Taylor St. Clair, Erik Everhard, Eric Masterson, Bella, Dominicia Leoni, Bolivia Samsonite, Sky Taylor, Wendy Divine
Studio: Vivid Raw

Directed by: Robby D
Release date: 6/2/2001
Watcher 12, The reviews:
review on  

Starring: Taylor St. Claire, Bella, Maya Devine (aka Wendy Divine), Dominica Leoni, Sky Taylor, Bolivia Samsonite, Mark Davis, Eric Everhard, Vince Voyeur, Valentino, Eric Masterson Director: Robby D Pros: Bolivia!!! and her spectacular ass, Taylor and her wonderful boobies, Wendy Divine, good chick ID, good collection of chicks, good extra scenes Cons: navigational glitch in features, Bella's tattoo on her tit, would've liked some chick ID in the features Captivated by: Bolivia Why I have it: I wanted something with ADT member-Wendy Divine in it. A fellow ADTalker gave me a good offer. Plus, I have never been really disappointed with the few movies I have seen in The Watcher series. Overall: A good collection of girls usually means a good DVD for me. From there all a director or production company can do is fuck it up. Fortunately they didn't. The scenes were shot fairly well and I had a hard time narrowing down the screenshots I would pick.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Fast Times at Deep Crack High 1
Fast Times at Deep Crack High 1 
(4.5 stars avg from 2 reviews)

Starring: T.T. Boy, Bobby Vitale, Dave Hardman, Sabrina, Taylor St. Clair, Scott, Nina, Erik Everhard, April Flowers, Catalina, Jade Marcela, Brandy, Aaliyah Yi, Envi Mi
Studio: Celestial Productions

Directed by: Stoney Curtis
Release date: 3/19/2001
Fast Times at Deep Crack High 1 reviews:
review on  

Better than Sex! My husband loves (watching) anal sex. It took me a while to acquire a taste, but Fast Times at Deep Crack High #1 certainly helped. There is a pair of nice two-girl threesomes, the first with Nina and Sabrina playfully sharing Bobby Vitales cock. Both girls are really cute, and only Nina does anal, but the girls kiss and eat each other, which was great. April and Jade Marcela fuck Erik Everhard and kiss to share his cum. Two Oriental babes have a girl-only twosome. Brandy, a gorgeous brunette, enjoys two guys (one being her real life husband). And in my favorite scene, Taylor St. Clair (whom I love) plays a stepmother sharing her tennis instructor (TT Boy) with her step daughter, Catalina -- with Taylor and Catalina kissing each other -- as TT fucks them in their asses.
   read the complete review
review on  

When I first saw this movie not too long ago, I was surprised to discover just how much I enjoyed its fun depiction of anal sex. The girls are cute (which always helps). And the numerous up-their-skirt shots early on really served to pique my interest. Maybe it was the silly "Deep Crack High" monogrammed cheerleading outfits that they wore; maybe it was the excellent (professionally shot) slide show of the movie's three cutest babes; or maybe it was the copious amounts of girl/girl loving in the opening scene (and a later vignette) that did it for me. But when you combine all three in a flick which energetically explores beautiful girls fucking -- in both their pussies and their asses -- it's hard not to walk away with a greater appreciation for the joys of (watching) anal sex. The opening scene was easily my favorite. Bobby Vitale coerces two cute babes, Sabrina (a brunette) and Nina (a blonde), to have sex with him by promising to take them to a party. Both women are absolutely gorgeous.
   read the complete review
Page 1 of 1 
Current Filters
Gonzo X

Available Filters

Category
Studio
Director