Reviews of Taylor St. Clair, Anal Movies



We have 11 movie reviews with Taylor St. Clair in the Adult DVD Talk database.

This list of Taylor St. Clair's Anal movies can be refined using the filter options below.
MOVIESREVIEWSGALLERIESTALK
Showing 1 - 11 of 11 Movies
Boxcover for Tongue and Cheek 2
Tongue and Cheek 2 
(3.0 stars avg from 2 reviews)

Starring: T.T. Boy, Mark Davis, Taylor St. Clair, Voodoo, Michele Raven, Nicole Sheridan, Sledge Hammer, Lena Ramon, Trinity, Green Eyes, Malorie Marx, Ebony Green
Studio: Jost Productions

Release date: 1/6/2004
Tongue and Cheek 2 reviews:
review on  

The Little Details Running Time: 106 min. Production Date: 6 / 26 / 2002 Director: None credited Cast: Nicole Sheridan, Lena Ramon, Taylor St. Claire, Malorie Marx (listed here as Trinity), Michele Raven, Green Eyes, Voodoo, Mark Davis, T. T. Boy, and Sledge Hammer The Short Story Initial Expectations: Lena Ramon initially attracted me to this DVD, but with the rest of this female cast it seems hard for this one to be a loser! Initial Reaction: Technically it leaves a bit to be desired, but theres still some hot sex here. Who Should Watch It : Anybody wanting ass eating with their anal sex Who Should Avoid It: Anybody who doesnt like anal The Technical Stuff Audio /Video Quality: The technical aspects are okay. The audio is fairly clear, but there are a few background noises including the director telling the cast what to do. The video is pretty good. Its nicely lit and barely shows any grain, but the sun shade often appears to be a little tight for the camera since the picture ends up nearly round.
   read the complete review
review on  

Tongue and Cheek #2 (2003) is one of the more bizarre examples of pornography I have seen in a long time. However, the source of its peculiarities lies outside of the actual product. Truth be told, the actual sex and anal sex in the tape is quite nice. Originally, this title as well as volume 1 in the series was released in 2002 with a different box cover and from a different company. The release went largely unnoticed, with the only website this reviewer could find that carried it being www.excaliburfilms.com. Then it went the way of so many small company titles in being out of print and stock. It seemed then that I was never going to see this tape and the now lost Taylor St. Claire scene that attracted me to it. Quite unexpectedly, it was suddenly revived, repackaged, and reshipped in late 2003 by a new company named Jost Productions. Ms. St. Claire now called the cover, which accentuated her gorgeous face and voluptuous breasts, her own while the rest of the girls were second billing.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Ass Angels 4 (Adam & Eve)
Ass Angels 4 (Adam & Eve) 
(4.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Inari Vachs, Kelsey, Gina Ryder, Taylor St. Clair, Mocha, Jewel De'Nyle, Keri Windsor, Bronze, Venus, jessica drake, Sophie Evans, Justine Romee, Nicole Sheridan, Nikita Denise, Claudia Adkins, Summer Storm, Monica Mayhem, Zana, Taya
Studio: Adam & Eve

Release date: 5/24/2003
Ass Angels 4 (Adam & Eve) reviews:
review on  

The Little Details Running Time: 228 min. (the cover states 234 min., but the total feature runs 230 min. which includes a trailer for Adult Stars at Home) Production Date: 11 / 25 / 2002 Director: Various Cast: Claudia Adkins, Steven St. Croix, Inari Vachs, Dale DaBone, Jewel DeNyle, Julian, Steve Hatcher, Keri Windsor, T. J. Hart, Lee Stone, Zana, Sophie Evans, Tiffany Mason, Tony Ribas, Billy Glide, Gina Ryder, Nikita Denise, Ian Daniels, Bronze, Kelsey Heart, Evan Stone, Randy Spears, Jessica, Venus, Nicole Sheridan, Dee, Voodoo, Summer Storm, Taylor St. Clair, and Justine Romee The Short Story Initial Expectations: Ive really liked the rest of this series of compilations, so Im going in with high expectations here also. Initial Reaction: Its another great anal sex comp! Who Should Watch It : Fans of anal sex with a touch of romance Who Should Avoid It: Fans of nasty anal sex The Technical Stuff Audio /Video Quality: As with most compilations, the technical aspects vary a bit from scene to scene.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Luciano's Anal Asspirations 2
Luciano's Anal Asspirations 2 
(5.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Taylor St. Clair, Monique, Barrett Moore, Felony, Diamond La Rocce
Studio: Extreme Associates

Release date: 3/26/2003
Luciano's Anal Asspirations 2 reviews:
review on  

Chase me. Dont hurt me. Fuck me! Dont let the title fool you. Theres more going on here than just anal fucking. Girls are stalked and chased and then gangbanged. They are fearful yet accommodating. This highly emotional combination makes for an extremely delicious experience. Leave it to Extreme Associates to push the envelope. This is one of the edgiest films Ive seen lately, and I was almost completely engorged from start to finish! Three of the five women are physically pursued, and one is verbally abused. All put on academy award-winning performances for submission and trepidation even though the only weapon menacing them is a video camera. Another girl, Taylor St. Claire (who makes submission a gorgeous art form) has her home invaded. She isnt afraid of her assailant (Luciano), but succumbs to his every wish nonetheless. He jams a lava lamp shaped dildo up her ass and makes her suck it. He then uses his dick in the same manner and she deep throats it lovingly before amorously drinking his cum.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Ass Angels 3 (Adam & Eve)
Ass Angels 3 (Adam & Eve) 
(3.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Asia Carrera, Alexandra Silk, Julie Meadows, Charlie, Taylor St. Clair, Nici Sterling, Angelica Sin, Chandler, Christina Angel, Jewel De'Nyle, Violet Love, Tracy Love, Chelsea Blue, Bridgette Kerkove, Nicole Sheridan, Briana Banks, Summer Storm, Zana, Brandi Lyons, Sydnee Steele
Studio: Adam & Eve

Release date: 10/8/2002
Ass Angels 3 (Adam & Eve) reviews:
review on  

Running Time: 239 min. Production Date: 3 / 10 / 2002 Director: Various Cast: Angelica Sin, Bridgette Kerkove, Rich Handsome, Tom Byron, Nici Sterling, Tracy Love, Evan Stone, Alexandra Silk, Sydnee Steele, Joel Lawrence, Briana Banks, Dale DaBone, Taylor St. Clair, Nick East, Jay Ashley, Valentino, Kate Frost, Summer Storm, T. J. Hart, Asia Carrera, Christina Angel, Carli, Julie Meadows, Chris Cannon, Violet Blue, Tyce Bune, Inari Vachs, Seth Gecko, Chandler, Dillion Day, Jewel DeNyle, Mark Davis, Zana, Chelsea Blue, Brandi Lyons, Nicole Sheridan, VooDoo, and Gina Ryder Initial Expectations: This has been a great series so far, and Im expecting this to be another great addition. Initial Reaction: Its another nicely done anal compilation that you dont have to be afraid to watch with somebody of the opposite sex.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Cellar Dweller 4, The
Cellar Dweller 4, The 
(3.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Billy Glide, Ian Daniels, Gina Ryder, Taylor St. Clair, Erik Everhard, Joel Lawrence, Dave Cummings, Voodoo, Lee Stone, Nicole Sheridan, Robert Madison, Kittie Marie
Studio: Elegant Angel

Release date: 5/28/2002
Cellar Dweller 4, The reviews:
review on  

Running Time: 128 min. Production Date: 07 / 09 / 2001 Director: Robert Madison Cast: Gina Ryder, Kitty Marie, London, Pinky, Nicole Sheridan, Taylor St. Clair, Billy Glyde, Erik Everhard, Ian Daniels, Joel Lawrence, Lee Stone, and Voodoo in sexual roles and Brittany Andrews, Bridget The Midget Powerz, Bill Cliton, O. J. Blue, Robert Madison, and William H. Nutsack in non-sex roles Initial Expectations: Ive heard pretty good things about this series, so Im going in with fairly high hopes for some nastier sex. Initial Reaction: This is one hot movie! I only wish the DVD would have been done to the level the movie deserves. Who Should Watch It : Anybody wanting their sex hot and a little different Who Should Avoid It: Anybody who thinks companies like Vivid and VCA are just a little to risky Audio /Video Quality: The audio is normally pretty clear, although it sometimes is a little off balance. Theres also a little bit of background noise here and there. The video nicely mixes together monochrome and full color video.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Whack Attack 9 (Extreme)
Whack Attack 9 (Extreme) 
(4.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Taylor St. Clair, Eve, Jewel De'Nyle, Jessica Darlin, Brooke, Nikita Denise, Samantha Stylle, Kamy
Studio: Extreme Associates

Directed by: Tom Byron
Release date: 11/2/2001
Whack Attack 9 (Extreme) reviews:
review on  

Title AKA : Spearing the Chocolate Starfish, a Tom Byron Production Camera by Tom Byron and Luciano Editing by Tom Byron Starring, in order of appearance, Taylor St. Claire, Samantha Stylle, Eve, Brooke B., Kamy, Jewel DeNyle, Jessica Darlin, and Nikita Denise. Produced and Directed by Tom Byron SCENE ONE : Taylor St. Claire and Tom Byron. Tom goes down on her and rims her. She gives him a bj in return and gets fucked in her pussy (cowgirl). She rubs her pussy a bit before Tom moves onto her ass (missionary into doggy into cowgirl), she sucks his dick right from her ass and takes the cumshot in her mouth. --Damn, Taylor looks too fucking good-looking and all natural. This was the third time that I have seen her sweet, sweet ass in action. She has a sense of humor, which is always welcome in porn. Damn, damn, damn, she is too fucking hot. I can not get over how beautiful this girl looks. Now I think I found a new favorite starlet to look for. Tom is a lucky man, or should I say his dick is. He turns in a solid performance, which compliments Taylor just fine.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Balls Deep 2 (Anabolic)
Balls Deep 2 (Anabolic) 
(3.3 stars avg from 3 reviews)

Starring: Vince Voyeur, Judit, Mr. Marcus, Taylor St. Clair, Lexington Steele, Joel Lawrence, Daniella Rush, Sophie Evans, Mario, Luzy Pearl, Paige LaSalle, Marie Silva
Studio: Anabolic

Directed by: Lexington Steele
Release date: 10/30/2001
Balls Deep 2 (Anabolic) reviews:
review on  

Female performers Sophie Evans / Paige La Salle / Marie Silva & Luzy Purl / Daniella Rush / Judy / Taylor St. Claire Male performers Lexington Steele, Vince Voyeur, Mario, Mr. Marcus, Joel Lawrence Lingerie or Naked? Sophie Evans: Black hold-up stockings. Paige La Salle: Black bra and black hold-up stockings. Marie Silva: Black bra & garter belt, black stockings. Luzy Purl: Black hold-up stockings, black bra. Daniella Rush: Naked. Judy: Black bra (removed half-way through scene), black hold-up stockings. Taylor St. Claire: Naked Condom use None Penetrations Oral, vaginal, anal, double vaginal, DP What I Liked A really hot ethnic mix of seven extremely sexy, shapely girls in their late teens / early 20s four white, two black, and one Hispanic. Marie Silva (who I think is sex-on-legs, despite the unkind words of some fellow reviewers) looks especially fuckable in her sexy black undies and stockings. The usual great interracial anal and DP scenes that youd expect from Anabolic / Lex Steele.
   read the complete review
review on  

As we await the release of Balls Deep 3 on DVD, I thought I'd start my reviewing debut with Balls Deep2. I'm a huge fan of Lexington Steele but what really pushed me to buy this DVD was the fact it starred Daniella Rush. I had seen some screenshots taken from her scene in this movie and just had to get it! Scene 1: Sophie Evans, Lex + Mr Marcus Sophie Evans has recently starred in Lex The Impaler (Lex must have a thing about her), unfortunately I do not. She has a very long face which reminds me of a horse, but the rest of her body is top notch. She teases us by rubbing her body and saying how she can't wait to get fucked by two black cocks, and guess what? Lex and Mr Marcus turn up. She gets to work sucking on both cocks. I don't know what microphone Anabolic were using but it really emphasised the slurping sounds. Very nice! Lots of position changes and lots of energy between all three stars.
   read the complete review
review on  

Balls Deep II (2001) Director: Lexington Steele Starring: Sophie Evans, Daniella Rush, Paige Lasalle, Marie Silva, Luzy Pearl, Taylor St. Claire, Judith, Lexington Steele, Vince Voyeur, Mr. Marcus & Joel Lawrence Special Features: Chapters (8), Photo Galleria, Trailers & Websites Company: Anabolic -After seeing Balls Deep-Installation I, I decided that I'd like to see the rest of the series. So, now, I am giving you all a review for Balls Deep II, which was released on DVD very few months ago (in which, I rented) & when Balls Deep III is released on DVD (starring Diana DeVoe, Miko Lee (ugh), Jewel De'Nyle, etc...), you all can expect a review from me for that film. I am starting to like lex more than I really used to, because he really works with the females that he works with. Most of these girls I don't even know. I've never seen any of them perform, but I've heard alot about Daniella Rush (she looks sexy) & Taylor St. Claire. I also know Judith aka Christy from Buttman's Anal Show II.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Pussyman's Fashion Dolls
Pussyman's Fashion Dolls 
(4.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Dave Hardman, Rick Masters, Shanna McCullough, Daisy Chain, Pat Myne, Taylor St. Clair, Joel Lawrence, Jade Marcela, David Pussyman Christopher, Alexandra Quinn, Nicole Sheridan, Marty Romano
Studio: Legend

Directed by: David Christopher
Release date: 10/3/2001
Pussyman's Fashion Dolls reviews:
review on  

Title: Pussymans Fashion Dolls Company: Legend/Feline Films Length: 1 hour and 28 minutes (88 minutes) Production Date(s): 2-23, 2-24, 2-25-01 Release Date:? Director: David Pussyman Christopher Comments: David Christopher has been looking for the ever-elusive perfect pussy for pretty much his whole entire adult career (as a director). And truth be told its a search that should have ended long ago. Hes all ready found several women whom hes named as having the perfect pussy, Summer Knights and Taylor St. Claire being two of them. However, this is his shtick and he cant abandon it. So, the search continues in Pussymans Fashion Dolls. This time around, Taylor St. Claire, sporting some hot new blonde highlights, convinces Christopher to go on a vacation and to let her take over while hes gone. After all, who better to look for the new perfect pussy than the old perfect pussy? However, Taylor brings a very different air to the proceedings. She starts off by firing Dave Hardman, Christophers longtime casting director.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Watcher 12, The
Watcher 12, The 
(4.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Vince Voyeur, Mark Davis, Pat Myne, Valentino, Taylor St. Clair, Erik Everhard, Eric Masterson, Bella, Dominicia Leoni, Bolivia Samsonite, Sky Taylor, Wendy Divine
Studio: Vivid Raw

Directed by: Robby D
Release date: 6/2/2001
Watcher 12, The reviews:
review on  

Starring: Taylor St. Claire, Bella, Maya Devine (aka Wendy Divine), Dominica Leoni, Sky Taylor, Bolivia Samsonite, Mark Davis, Eric Everhard, Vince Voyeur, Valentino, Eric Masterson Director: Robby D Pros: Bolivia!!! and her spectacular ass, Taylor and her wonderful boobies, Wendy Divine, good chick ID, good collection of chicks, good extra scenes Cons: navigational glitch in features, Bella's tattoo on her tit, would've liked some chick ID in the features Captivated by: Bolivia Why I have it: I wanted something with ADT member-Wendy Divine in it. A fellow ADTalker gave me a good offer. Plus, I have never been really disappointed with the few movies I have seen in The Watcher series. Overall: A good collection of girls usually means a good DVD for me. From there all a director or production company can do is fuck it up. Fortunately they didn't. The scenes were shot fairly well and I had a hard time narrowing down the screenshots I would pick.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Fast Times at Deep Crack High 1
Fast Times at Deep Crack High 1 
(4.5 stars avg from 2 reviews)

Starring: T.T. Boy, Bobby Vitale, Dave Hardman, Sabrina, Taylor St. Clair, Scott, Nina, Erik Everhard, April Flowers, Catalina, Jade Marcela, Brandy, Aaliyah Yi, Envi Mi
Studio: Celestial Productions

Directed by: Stoney Curtis
Release date: 3/19/2001
Fast Times at Deep Crack High 1 reviews:
review on  

Better than Sex! My husband loves (watching) anal sex. It took me a while to acquire a taste, but Fast Times at Deep Crack High #1 certainly helped. There is a pair of nice two-girl threesomes, the first with Nina and Sabrina playfully sharing Bobby Vitales cock. Both girls are really cute, and only Nina does anal, but the girls kiss and eat each other, which was great. April and Jade Marcela fuck Erik Everhard and kiss to share his cum. Two Oriental babes have a girl-only twosome. Brandy, a gorgeous brunette, enjoys two guys (one being her real life husband). And in my favorite scene, Taylor St. Clair (whom I love) plays a stepmother sharing her tennis instructor (TT Boy) with her step daughter, Catalina -- with Taylor and Catalina kissing each other -- as TT fucks them in their asses.
   read the complete review
review on  

When I first saw this movie not too long ago, I was surprised to discover just how much I enjoyed its fun depiction of anal sex. The girls are cute (which always helps). And the numerous up-their-skirt shots early on really served to pique my interest. Maybe it was the silly "Deep Crack High" monogrammed cheerleading outfits that they wore; maybe it was the excellent (professionally shot) slide show of the movie's three cutest babes; or maybe it was the copious amounts of girl/girl loving in the opening scene (and a later vignette) that did it for me. But when you combine all three in a flick which energetically explores beautiful girls fucking -- in both their pussies and their asses -- it's hard not to walk away with a greater appreciation for the joys of (watching) anal sex. The opening scene was easily my favorite. Bobby Vitale coerces two cute babes, Sabrina (a brunette) and Nina (a blonde), to have sex with him by promising to take them to a party. Both women are absolutely gorgeous.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Lexington Steele's Heavy Metal
Lexington Steele's Heavy Metal 
(4.1 stars avg from 4 reviews)

Starring: Leanni Lei, Alexandra Nice, Taylor St. Clair, Lexington Steele, Justine Romee, Adriana Sage
Studio: Rosebud

Directed by: Jules Jordan
Release date: 2/18/2001
Lexington Steele's Heavy Metal reviews:
review on  

Running Time: 120 min. Production Date: 12 / 2000 Director: Jules Jordan Cast: Lexington Steele, Adriana Sage, Alexandra Nice, Justine Romee, Leanni Lei, Taylor St. Clair, and Jules Jordan Initial Expectations: Ive heard fantastic things about this series for a long time (not like I ever hear bad things about Jules Jordan), and finally broke down and bought it with high expectations. Initial Reaction: What can I say? The midget makes damn good porn, and Lex is one hell of a leading man! Who Should Watch It : Fans of interracial, anal, and gonzo sex Who Should Avoid It: Anybody who wants their porn slow and soft Audio /Video Quality: The audio is pretty clear and well balanced. There are a few background noises, but they fit in with the setting and are always during the opening tease portion. The video is also very clear. Theres barely any sign of grain, but the lighting does change frequently. This is nothing new for Jules Jordan, who uses both light and shadow to great advantage throughout his movies.
   read the complete review
review on  

Title : Lexington Steele's Heavy Metal Director : Jules Jordan (The Master). Stars : Alexandra Nice, Justine Romee, Taylor St. Claire, Leanni Lei, Adriana Sage and of course Lex. Running Time : 1hrs 40mins Extras : Photo Gallery, Cast List, 45 Extra Minutes and web site info. Review: Lexington Steele is one of the best male performers in the biz black or white - he is just the best. He knows what to do at just the right time. Heavy Metal, which is now Lex The Impaler from Evil Angel, presents us with 5 great ladies and 5 great scenes. Alexandra Nice is our first lovely lady and is an interviewer from AVN who interviews Lex. After about 5 mins of bull-plop then Alexandra strips and gets down to business. I have always been a big fan Alexandra as she has done couples porn and also has done some very hardcore scenes as this one is. Alexandra is a firey red-head who will make your cock jump up and say "Yea Baby!" The scene really gets going without any lead up, and Alexandra within no-time takes anal like a pro.
   read the complete review
review on  

Lexington Steele's Heavy Metal starring: Leanni Lei, Justine Romee, Adriana Sage, Taylor St. Claire, Alexandra Nice & Lexington Steele DVD special features: Chapters, Trailers, Photo Galleria, Behind the Scenes, Commercials & Websites category: Anal, Gonzo, Interracial director: Jules Jordan 2000, Rosebud Video *~Highly Recommended by BIGmike~* (My great porno buddie, BIGmike, lended me this for my viewing/reviewing experiences.) -At first, I never cared a bunch for Lex, but now I must say, this guy rocks. When I first heard about this movie, I was a bit passive, but after I got to see Lex more, I wanted to see it. Great female cast, too. -Scene One: Alexandra Nice & Lexington Steele Nyah. Alexandra Nice is okay. I dun think she's too much of even a cutie. She goes into this house where Lex is in & she interviews him about his sexual abilities & preferences. She wants to see his penis, so, she goes down on him, strips down (music playing in the background and it starts out annoying) & soon, Lex pounds her pussy from behind.
   read the complete review
All reviews of Lexington Steele's Heavy Metal
Page 1 of 1 
Current Filters
Anal X

Available Filters

Category
Studio
Director