Porn Stars  >  Taylor St. Clair  >  Reviews  > Page 4

Reviews of Taylor St. Clair Movies



We have 84 movie reviews with Taylor St. Clair in the Adult DVD Talk database.

This list of Taylor St. Clair's movies can be refined using the filter options below.
MOVIESREVIEWSGALLERIESTALK
Showing 75 - 84 of 84 MoviesMovies Per Page: 25 | 50
Boxcover for Mind Fuck (Extreme)
Mind Fuck (Extreme) 
(3.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: John Decker, Julie Meadows, T.J. Hart, Taylor St. Clair, Sabrina Johnson, Cameron Steel, Gwen Summers, Jessica Darlin, Van Damage, Luciano, Sydnee Steele, John Root, Jon Raven
Studio: Extreme Associates

Directed by: Michael Raven
Release date: 7/11/2000
Mind Fuck (Extreme) reviews:
review on  

Running Time: 91 min. Production Date: 10 / 30 / 1998 Director: Jon Raven (also writer) Cast: Sydnee Steele, T. J. Hart, Julie Meadows, Taylor St. Clair, Jessica Darlin, Sabrina Johnson, Gwen Summers (non-sex), John Decker, Van Damage, Luciano, Cameron Steel, Jon Raven, Paula Domain (non-sex), Ernest Green (non- sex), John Root, and George Kaplan (non-sex) Initial Expectations: With a cast like this Its almost impossible to not have fairly high expectations even if the DVD is from Extreme. Initial Reaction: Its a good idea but not done as well as I think it could be. Audio /Video Quality: The audio is pretty clear but the balance is slightly off. The video varies from intentionally grainy to slightly grainy to very clear and mixes black and white and color. It works very well for the movie. Music: The music is fairly heavy and overbearing. Its dark, eerie, weird music that seems like it would fit well in The X-Files but it doesnt always fit well here.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Blue Matrix
Blue Matrix 
(2.4 stars avg from 4 reviews)

Starring: Jill Kelly, Alexandra Silk, Billy Glide, Ian Daniels, Dave Hardman, Alec Metro, Evan Stone, Tina Tyler, Salena Del Rey, Taylor St. Clair, Jack Hammer, Chennin Blanc, Ginger Paige, Vivian Valentine, Nick Orleans, Herschel Savage
Studio: Ultimate

Directed by: Nick Orleans
Release date: 6/26/2000
Blue Matrix reviews:
review on  

Starring: Jill Kelly, Alexandra Silk, Taylor St. Clair, Chennin Blanc, Tina Tyler, Vivian Valentine, Salena Del Rey, Ginger Paige, Ian Daniels, Dave Hardman, Herschel Savage, Evan Stone, Alec Metro, Billy Glide, Jack Hammer Pros: Alexandra Silk, director knows how awesome Alexandra Silk's tongue is, Jill Kelly's ass, decent masturbation scene, visually interesting, that librarian looking chick masturbating, that chick playing on the weird computer Cons: music is distracting, lousy chick ID, dubbing in Jill Kelly's scene, fashion Plot: people have sex then someone disappears. This may be a big plus for the fans of one-night stands, since the chick mysteriously vanishes after sex. Personally I am offended. She should at least stick around to cook breakfast;). This flick has good looking women and is, many times, visually appealing. But still, it falls flat. Sure we had the tantalizing look of that one chick licking that other chicks pussy (the chick ID wasn't very good. Please folks! Read this! Absorb this.
   read the complete review
review on  

Starring: Jill Kelly, Alexandra Silk, Tina Tyler, Taylor St. Claire, Vivian Valentine, Salena Del Ray, Ginger Page, Chennin Blanc, Billy Glide, Ian Daniels, Alec Metro, Evan Stone, Jack Hammer, Dave Hardman, Herschel Savage Directed By: Nick Orleans Sometimes people like to take themselves pretty seriously. For example, I'm pretending right now that there are some who are going to read this entire review word for word without first jumping down the page to see how many times Jill Kelly gets laid in Blue Matrix. I'll save you the effort--one. Blue Matrix, itself, is another example of something that has a tendency to take itself seriously. Oh, earnestness alone is not a sin, but it can occasionally be unsightly. What I'm getting at is that this feature comes across like one of those many copy-cat movies that were made just after Andrew Blake first hit the scene with Hidden Obsessions.
   read the complete review
review on  

Directed by Nick Orleans Starring Jill Kelly, Tina Tyler, Taylor St. Claire, Alexandra Silk, Herschel Savage, Evan Stone et al. Running Time : 101 minutes Review : Hoho, it's been a long time since Adam & Eve disappointed me (since I never had any high expectations for their relases, that's why :)) but I actually though this movie might just work. Nick Orleans should be an alright director (though I still haven't seen any good movies directed by him) and Jill Kelly's nice too. The answer is nope, the movie definitely does NOT work, and I was barely able to sit through it. I almost dozed off during the dialogue (terrible plot, and badly acted too) and this trend unfortunately continued during the sex scenes.. Obviously the stimuli from my TV screen were too feeble for my nerves to register anything. I don't even really want to describe the sex scenes in detail, again, I don't know a lot of the cast..
   read the complete review
All reviews of Blue Matrix
Boxcover for Awakening, The (Vivid)
Awakening, The (Vivid) 
(4.0 stars avg from 2 reviews)

Starring: Michael J. Cox, Bobby Vitale, Kobe Tai, Julian, Inari Vachs, Evan Stone, Chris Cannon, Tyce Bune, Taylor St. Clair, Chennin Blanc, Regan Starr, Ginger Paige, Renee Larue, Ted Shred, Ava Steele, Kimberlee, Dascha, Tex, Bobbie, Wendy Divine
Studio: Vivid

Directed by: Paul Thomas
Release date: 5/18/2000
Awakening, The (Vivid) reviews:
review on  

The best X Rated feature I've seen to come out after 1995...
   read the complete review
review on  

"A Gay Man's take on Straight Porn" I really had liked Paul Thomas's "Heart Breaker" and thought this one sounded interesting. Was it what I expected? Well... The Movie: Normally I would go through the sex scenes, and the plot, but the thing is, the sex is pretty constant, and the plot really is the important part here. So, I'm going to treat this more as a maintstream review. The basic premise of this movie is that Inari Vachs and Bobby Vitale are couple. They start the movie as very wild and drugged out, having sex in front of Bobby's porn models, and fucking other people in front of each other. Things are pretty hot and nasty between the two. That is until Thanksgiving. Kobi is having it at her house, and we are introduced to one more important character, Doug (I forget the performer's name). Things are going well, although Bobby seems to really want to trip Kobi up in her search for a sober life. Well, he fails, and Bobby, Inari, and Dougy end up leaving.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Best of MacDaddy
Best of MacDaddy 
(2.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Gina, Jessica, Henrietta, Taylor St. Clair, Athena, Elizabeth, Sass Lynn, Isabella, Danni Ashe, Cindy, Ashley, Nikki Nova, Devinn Lane, Teri, Teresa Langley
Studio: MacDaddy

Directed by: Ivan Nagy
Release date: 5/10/2000
Best of MacDaddy reviews:
review on  

Running Time: 51 min. Production Date: 2000 Director: Ivan Naggy Cast: Danni Ashe, Nikki Nova, Devinn Lane, Taylor St. Clair, Athena, Isabella, Teresa Langley, Sass Lynn, Elizabeth, Henrietta, Teri, Ashley, Cindy, Gina, and Jessica Initial Expectations: I havent seen anything from Mac Daddy, but Danni Ashe and Devinn Lane are enough to give me some good hope for this one! Initial Reaction: Its okay, but far from great. Who Should Watch It : Fans of short softcore scenes Who Should Avoid It: Anybody actually wanting sex or scenes that last more than a few short minutes Audio /Video Quality: The technical aspects are pretty good. There isnt much dialogue in the feature, and what there is comes across pretty average. The video is pretty well done. Its normally clear and well lit, although there are a few remnants that pop up. Music: The music has a definite beat to it, and really reminds me of a strip club. Its often the only music, but it does change to balance nicely with the audio in some scenes.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Choose Your Cooze
Choose Your Cooze 
(4.0 stars avg from 2 reviews)

Starring: Brian Surewood, Inari Vachs, Eric Price, Temptress, Mikki Taylor, Alexandra Nice, Elle Devyne, Taylor St. Clair, Melanie Stone, Byron Long, Blake Palmer
Studio: Vivid Raw

Release date: 4/24/2000
Choose Your Cooze reviews:
review on  

Starring: Mikki Taylor, Alexandra Nice, Elle DeVyne, Taylor St. Claire, Melanie Stone, Inari Vachs, Eric Price, Brian Surewood, Blake Palmer, Byron Long Pros: Inari Vachs!!!(and an extra ! for good measure). Melanie Stones spectacular ass!!!, Alexandra Nices sexual predator look, Taylor St. Claire and her beautiful bouncing boobies, Temptress and her lovely long legs, (Mikki and Elle aint too bad either, sexual intensity, sexual chemistry Cons: Brian Surewood, Blake Palmer, difficult to hear what people are saying Choose your Cooze allows porn stars to decide who they want to do and how they want to do them. The best part of this is that the viewer gets the feeling that there is sexual chemistry. Choose Your Cooze thrives on sex.
   read the complete review
review on  

This is another personal favorite from my collection that gets a decent amount of playtime. Statistical information: Disc type: 2 sides, 1 layer Feature length: about 2 hrs Extras: stills, clips, trailers I have acquired a handful of Vivid Raw titles just because they often are on sale at various netstores. The quality varies a lot: sometimes you get a DVD that should be good on the outset but isn't (Femme 2), and sometimes there are one or two hot scenes amidst less exciting stuff (Channel X). You hope to come across the occasional gem. Choose Your Cooze is the best of the lot so far. It is also an all-condom movie, penetration-wise, so those who have a strong aversion to condoms can leave at this point. Still here? Good. The premise is simple. Apparently the producer called a bunch of pornstars and asked them who they'd want to work with, and the results can be seen on this DVD.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Erotic Visions (Ultimate)
Erotic Visions (Ultimate) 
(3.3 stars avg from 2 reviews)

Starring: Nick East, Bobby Vitale, Jeanna Fine, Peter North, Julian, Roxanne Hall, Felecia, Krista Maze, Serenity, Kia, Alec Metro, Jenteal, Yvonne, Brad Armstrong, Gerry Pike, Rebecca Lord, Taylor St. Clair, Jonathan Morgan, Olivia, Tammy Parks, Jessica James, Morgan Daniels, Ginger Hill
Studio: Ultimate

Release date: 4/24/2000
Erotic Visions (Ultimate) reviews:
review on  

Running Time: 89 min. Production Date: June 15, 1995 Director: Cameron Grant Cast: Felecia, Ginger Hill, Jeanna Fine, Jenteal, Jessica James, Kia, Krista Maze, Morgan Daniels, Olivia, Rebecca Lord, Roxanne Hall, Serenity, Tammy Parks, Taylor St. Clair, Yvonne, Alec Metro, Bobby Vitale, Brad Armstrong, Gerry Pike, Jonathan Morgan, Julian St. Jox, Nick East, and Peter North Initial Expectations: This cast gives me pretty good expectations! Initial Reaction: Its very artistic and quite hot! Who Should Watch It : Anybody wanting very artistic sex with a bit of variety Who Should Avoid It: Anybody wanting their sex quick and easy or who wants long, drawn out sex scenes Audio /Video Quality: Cameron Grant is well known for imitating Andrew Blake, and its all on full display here. Virtually every aspect of Erotic Visions is artistic. The talent is rarely heard in the movie, with the music providing most of the audio. The feature was shot on film, with means that the video shows some graininess.
   read the complete review
review on  

Writer, Director, Cinematographer : Cameron Grant Running Time : 89 Minutes Introduction : I like Cameron Grant's work for its pure style which, though derivative of Andrew Blake, stands on its own because he never forgets to put in some hot sex and more variety than Blake does in his rather dull pictures. That said, I always thought that 'Fantasy Chamber', the last Grant film I reviewed had some definite flaws, namely the bad special effects that ruined some scenes, and the hokey plot that should have been done awy with altogether..
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Promises
Promises 
(3.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Allysin Chaynes, Chris Cannon, James Bonn, Taylor St. Clair, Taylor Moore, Kiss, Envy, Tina Cheri, Zhanalee, Cameron Steel, Mark Cummings
Studio: NuTech

Release date: 4/24/2000
Promises reviews:
review on  

Running Time: 75 min. Production Date: 6 / 15 / 1999 Director: Roy March Cast: Envy, Taylor St. Clair, Taylor Moore, Allysin Chaynes, Tina Cheri, Kiss, Zhanalee, Chris Cannon, James Bonn, Mark Cummings, and Cameron Steele Initial Expectations: I expect an average movie with a very good transfer due to Promises being a Collectors Edition. Initial Reaction: The sex is slightly above average, but there isnt much of a plot. I wouldnt call it a collectors edition DVD. Audio /Video Quality: The audio is mixed. The sex scenes mostly sound pretty good. The dialogue, however, is often very hard to hear or understand. Thankfully the video is better. It still has a few problems, like an extremely noticeable layer change and some bad focus flashes, but most of the picture is very clear. Music: The music ranges from a little loud to very overpowering and is your typical porno music. Review: Promises starts out looking like a romantic style couples movie.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Search For The Snow Leopard
Search For The Snow Leopard 
(4.4 stars avg from 5 reviews)

Starring: Asia Carrera, Brick Majors, Alec Metro, Mark Davis, Temptress, Gina Ryder, James Bonn, Taylor St. Clair, Stephanie Swift, Lexington Steele, Halli Aston, Ashton Moore, Jennifer Lee
Studio: Ultimate

Release date: 4/24/2000
Search For The Snow Leopard reviews:
review on  

Running Time: 135 min. Production Date: 6 / 11 / 1998 Director: Nick Orleans Cast: Asia Carrera, Ashton Moore, Temptress, Taylor St. Clair, Jennifer Lee, Halli Aston, Gina Ryder, Alec Metro, Stephanie Swift, Mark Davis, Randy Spears, Lexington Steele, Cheyenne Silver, and Brick Majors in sexual roles and Jonathan Morgan (or at least his twin brother if it isnt since Jonathan isnt listed in the credits), Steven St. Croix, and many others in non-sex roles Initial Expectations: Ive liked a lot of what Ive seen from Nick Orleans, and the few scenes Ive watched from this series have been pretty good. Im going in with fairly high expectations here. Initial Reaction: Its easily the best of Nick Orleans features, as well as one of the best movies Ive seen from Adam & Eve. I really wish I hadnt put off watching this one for so long.
   read the complete review
review on  

Cast: Asia Carrera, Ashton Moore, Temptress, Taylor St. Claire, James Bonn, Jennifer Lee, Halli Aston, Gina Ryder, Alec Metro, Stephanie Swift, Mark Davis, Randy Spears, Lexington Steele, Cheyenne Silver, Brick Majors and more Director: Nick Orleans Production date: 6/11/98 (box); 9/10/98 (opening statement); 11/17/98 (ending statement) Length: 132 min. (box); 135 min. (actual running time, with credits) Extras: Animated chapter menu, three biographies, photo gallery and little else. Audio/visual quality: Visual quality is adequate. Sets and scenery are substantially above average. The music, which has an interesting "world beat" flavor, is exceptional throughout the feature. Dialog is clear; dubbing is nicely synched with the action. Why I chose this DVD: XXXmovie-wise, I'm still wet behind the ears (and elsewhere). Prior to this DVD, I'd seen only four adult films--one soft-core feature at a hotel and three hard-core features on videotape at home. I selected this title based solely on the vendor's description.
   read the complete review
review on  

Running Time: 135 minutes Director: Nick Orleans Cast: Asia Carrera, Ashton Moore, Stephanie Swift, Temptress, Gina Ryder, Taylor St. Clair, Halli Aston, Jennifer Lee, Mark Davis, Randy Spears, Alec Metro, Lexington Steele, Brick Majors, James Bonn Audio/Video Quality: Excellent. Video was nice and clear. I don't recall any problems. Sound was real good too. It wasn't overly loud or quiet. In fact, when I stopped it and put on a TV program, I barely had to adjust the volume. Music: I liked the music a lot for this one. It had a "theme" of sorts running thoughout. Kinda like Dream Quest had. But overall I found the music very pleasing and very well done. Feature: This was truly a feature. It had one of the strongest stories that I've seen so far in a porno picture. The plot line kept me interested all the way thru. I found there to be excitement and intrigue and in general found the story to be engrossing. The acting was strong from the lead characters, Asia Carrera and James Bonn.
   read the complete review
All reviews of Search For The Snow Leopard
Boxcover for Sextraterestrials
Sextraterestrials 
(4.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Brick Majors, Ian Daniels, Julian, Tina Tyler, Vicca, Katie Gold, James Bonn, Taylor St. Clair, Teri Starr, Halli Aston, John West
Studio: VCA

Release date: 4/24/2000
Sextraterestrials reviews:
review on  

First off this movie was not what I was expecting. When I got the title I was expecting some interesting characters made to look like aliens or at least some cool outfits (like the borg looking outfit on the cover). Boy was I mistaken. It turned out to be more of a western (outfits and area). I still enjoyed the movie, it just wasnt what I expected. Plot Attempt: Aliens have been watching our porn channels in space for a long time. They have finally come down to Earth to find out exactly what sex is (babies are born in a test tube on their planet). Agent Muldane (James Bonn) and Agent Scuzzy (Tina Tyler) from the FBI are sent in to investigate after a fellow agent has disappeared. The 2 agents go through the videotape evidence that they found left behind to determine if the missing agent was abducted or left willingly (pretty easy guess though). My View On It: My overall view of this movie was pretty good. They did very well keeping to the plot and all of the sex scenes followed the plot line.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Video Virgins Gold 2
Video Virgins Gold 2 
(3.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Taylor St. Clair, Victoria, Vanity, Jewel De'Nyle, Mimi Starr
Studio: Digital Sin

Release date: 4/24/2000
Video Virgins Gold 2 reviews:
review on  

The Plot: Once again the Porn Fairy has delivered unto me a disc with no plot. There is a routine, or a procedure, but no plot. Basically, this disc is the best type of extra that you could wish for: We start with an interview of a porn star, and then they do something sexy and X rated. Ahhhh, life is good. Its like having an interview and a link to a good scene, without the hassle of actually having to click on a link once the interview is over. I wish more extras were like this. The $64,000 question is Can a disc with nothing but extras be interesting? Read on, intrepid porn fans. The Cast: Well now, lets see who the video virgins are today We have, for your interviewing pleasure, Vanity, Taylor, Debbie, and Mimi. I guess when you make more than one movie theyre allowed to give you a last name. Oh, there is also Victoria Del Rio as one of the interviewees, and Jewel De Nyle drops in for a snack. Technically, Mimi is not a video virgin as she was in Volume 1, but Im not going to really complain.
   read the complete review
Page 4 of 0 

Available Filters
Trailers (1)

Category
Studio
Director