Porn Stars  >  Taylor St. Clair  >  Reviews  > Page 3

Reviews of Taylor St. Clair Movies



We have 84 movie reviews with Taylor St. Clair in the Adult DVD Talk database.

This list of Taylor St. Clair's movies can be refined using the filter options below.
MOVIESREVIEWSGALLERIESTALK
Showing 50 - 74 of 84 Movies   Page: Movies Per Page: 25 | 50    Sort: 
Boxcover for Blowjob Adventures of Dr. Fellatio 32, The
Blowjob Adventures of Dr. Fellatio 32, The 
(2.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Shay, Taylor St. Clair, Misty, Candy, Catalina, Alexandra Quinn, Kylie Brooks, Sunset, Airyan Sinn, Nia Wade, Armani, Phoenix, Kali Stylz
Studio: Elegant Angel

Directed by: Corey Jordan
Release date: 1/15/2002
Blowjob Adventures of Dr. Fellatio 32, The reviews:
review on  

The Blowjob Adventures of Dr.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Erotic Interludes 1
Erotic Interludes 1 
(3.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Shay Sweet, John Strong, Taylor St. Clair, Mickey G., Lola, Tony Martino, Dominicia Leoni, Nikita Denise, Eve Palindrome
Studio: Knob Ryder

Directed by: Father John
Release date: 12/18/2001
Erotic Interludes 1 reviews:
review on  

Couples Friendly: Somewhat. I define "couples friendly" as having a semblance of plot, not containing extreme or bizarre fetish material, has little or no anal (CP is not a fan of anal sex, with apologies to those who are), and is not gonzo. In this case, the heat somewhat negates the lack of a plot. Plot: There isn't one; scenes are set up by Mickey G. Director: Who is Father John? An industry insider will need to provide some insight about this -- I haven't a clue. However, he does resemble a UCLA-attending theatre major son of a colleague of mine (now wouldn't that be something?), if the director is who I think it is (check the scenes during the end credits). Cast: Lola, Nikita Denise, Shay Sweet, Taylor St. Claire, Dominica Leoni, Eve Palindrome, Mickey G., Tony Martino, John Strong.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Sodomania Slop Shots 10
Sodomania Slop Shots 10 
(3.5 stars avg from 2 reviews)

Starring: Jill Kelly, Gina Ryder, Celeste, Taylor St. Clair, Alexia, Jewel De'Nyle, Niki Blond, Bridgette Kerkove, Dominicia Leoni, Nina Ferrari, Samantha Sterlyng, Phoenix, Tiffany Sight
Studio: Elegant Angel

Release date: 12/17/2001
Sodomania Slop Shots 10 reviews:
review on  

REVIEW Sodomania Slop Shots #10 * Synopsis * The opening credits do a fine job of explaining what is on this disc. "60 highlight scenes from the vast Elegant Angel arsenal of porn." Each clip is more or less two minutes long. Generally, a minute and a half hardcore sex is seen and then the pop shot.   * What's Hot * Here's a few clips I thought were hot. Keep in mind the following list is not everything I thought was hot, it's just a representative sample. After all, there's sixty scenes on this disc!   Bridgett Kervoke from Anal Angels. Here's an impressive reverse cowgirl anal clip. Bridgett takes a slow ride all the down the shaft repeatedly with her legs up. Then, an open mouth cum shot as she's on her knees. Friday from from Blowjob Adventures of Dr. Fellatio #35. Friday is a big titted brunette with a pretty face. She looks damm sexy here and makes super eye contact with the viewer. Also some dirty talk.   Kinky & Flick Shagwell from Cum Back Pussy 42. Here's one for the raincoaters.
   read the complete review
review on  

CAPSULE'S REVIEW Sodomania Slopshots 10 (133 min.) Featuring: Various Synopsis: It's the tenth in this jizz-ful compilation! Overall: If it weren't for the she-male scenes, then this would be a good compilation. However, since they were unwisely included, the ratings suffer the consequences. DVD Quality: The image and sound quality varies from clip to clip, but overall it is good.  Extras: Besides the trailers and pictures, the main extra is a behind-the-scenes look into several Patrick Collins movies, which I enjoyed watching. It's very funny stuff!  Likes: Inari Vachs. Taylor St. Claire. Jade Marcela. Brandy Lyons.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Shocking Truth, The (Wicked)
Shocking Truth, The (Wicked) 
(4.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Kylie Ireland, Randy Spears, Taylor St. Clair, April, Jewel De'Nyle, Cheyne Collins, Dale Dabone, Shay Sights, Lee Stone, Kristal Summers, Sydnee Steele
Studio: Wicked

Directed by: Jim Enright
Release date: 11/12/2001
Shocking Truth, The (Wicked) reviews:
review on  

Running Time: 98 min. Production Date: 3 / 07 / 2001 Director: Jim Enright Cast: Sydnee Steele, Kylie Ireland, April, Taylor St. Clair, Jewel DeNyle, Krystal Summers, Shay Sights, Randy Spears, Dale DaBone, Cheyne Collins, and Lee Stone Initial Expectations: I havent seen many Wicked features or DVDs that even get down to average, which gives me my normal high expectations. Initial Reaction: Its a nicely done feature thats really helped out by Randy Spears and Sydnee Steeles performance. Who Should Watch It : Fans of Randy Spears and Sydnee Steele as well as well acted porn Who Should Avoid It: Anybody looking for nastier sex or raincoaters Audio /Video Quality: The audio is clear, but at times feels a little flat or off balance. There are also a couple moments when it seems slightly dubbed. The video is almost crystal clear. There are a few shadows, but they normally add to the scenes rather than take away from them.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Whack Attack 9 (Extreme)
Whack Attack 9 (Extreme) 
(4.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Taylor St. Clair, Eve, Jewel De'Nyle, Jessica Darlin, Brooke, Nikita Denise, Samantha Stylle, Kamy
Studio: Extreme Associates

Directed by: Tom Byron
Release date: 11/2/2001
Whack Attack 9 (Extreme) reviews:
review on  

Title AKA : Spearing the Chocolate Starfish, a Tom Byron Production Camera by Tom Byron and Luciano Editing by Tom Byron Starring, in order of appearance, Taylor St. Claire, Samantha Stylle, Eve, Brooke B., Kamy, Jewel DeNyle, Jessica Darlin, and Nikita Denise. Produced and Directed by Tom Byron SCENE ONE : Taylor St. Claire and Tom Byron. Tom goes down on her and rims her. She gives him a bj in return and gets fucked in her pussy (cowgirl). She rubs her pussy a bit before Tom moves onto her ass (missionary into doggy into cowgirl), she sucks his dick right from her ass and takes the cumshot in her mouth. --Damn, Taylor looks too fucking good-looking and all natural. This was the third time that I have seen her sweet, sweet ass in action. She has a sense of humor, which is always welcome in porn. Damn, damn, damn, she is too fucking hot. I can not get over how beautiful this girl looks. Now I think I found a new favorite starlet to look for. Tom is a lucky man, or should I say his dick is. He turns in a solid performance, which compliments Taylor just fine.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Balls Deep 2 (Anabolic)
Balls Deep 2 (Anabolic) 
(3.3 stars avg from 3 reviews)

Starring: Vince Voyeur, Judit, Mr. Marcus, Taylor St. Clair, Lexington Steele, Joel Lawrence, Daniella Rush, Sophie Evans, Mario, Luzy Pearl, Paige LaSalle, Marie Silva
Studio: Anabolic

Directed by: Lexington Steele
Release date: 10/30/2001
Balls Deep 2 (Anabolic) reviews:
review on  

Female performers Sophie Evans / Paige La Salle / Marie Silva & Luzy Purl / Daniella Rush / Judy / Taylor St. Claire Male performers Lexington Steele, Vince Voyeur, Mario, Mr. Marcus, Joel Lawrence Lingerie or Naked? Sophie Evans: Black hold-up stockings. Paige La Salle: Black bra and black hold-up stockings. Marie Silva: Black bra & garter belt, black stockings. Luzy Purl: Black hold-up stockings, black bra. Daniella Rush: Naked. Judy: Black bra (removed half-way through scene), black hold-up stockings. Taylor St. Claire: Naked Condom use None Penetrations Oral, vaginal, anal, double vaginal, DP What I Liked A really hot ethnic mix of seven extremely sexy, shapely girls in their late teens / early 20s four white, two black, and one Hispanic. Marie Silva (who I think is sex-on-legs, despite the unkind words of some fellow reviewers) looks especially fuckable in her sexy black undies and stockings. The usual great interracial anal and DP scenes that youd expect from Anabolic / Lex Steele.
   read the complete review
review on  

As we await the release of Balls Deep 3 on DVD, I thought I'd start my reviewing debut with Balls Deep2. I'm a huge fan of Lexington Steele but what really pushed me to buy this DVD was the fact it starred Daniella Rush. I had seen some screenshots taken from her scene in this movie and just had to get it! Scene 1: Sophie Evans, Lex + Mr Marcus Sophie Evans has recently starred in Lex The Impaler (Lex must have a thing about her), unfortunately I do not. She has a very long face which reminds me of a horse, but the rest of her body is top notch. She teases us by rubbing her body and saying how she can't wait to get fucked by two black cocks, and guess what? Lex and Mr Marcus turn up. She gets to work sucking on both cocks. I don't know what microphone Anabolic were using but it really emphasised the slurping sounds. Very nice! Lots of position changes and lots of energy between all three stars.
   read the complete review
review on  

Balls Deep II (2001) Director: Lexington Steele Starring: Sophie Evans, Daniella Rush, Paige Lasalle, Marie Silva, Luzy Pearl, Taylor St. Claire, Judith, Lexington Steele, Vince Voyeur, Mr. Marcus & Joel Lawrence Special Features: Chapters (8), Photo Galleria, Trailers & Websites Company: Anabolic -After seeing Balls Deep-Installation I, I decided that I'd like to see the rest of the series. So, now, I am giving you all a review for Balls Deep II, which was released on DVD very few months ago (in which, I rented) & when Balls Deep III is released on DVD (starring Diana DeVoe, Miko Lee (ugh), Jewel De'Nyle, etc...), you all can expect a review from me for that film. I am starting to like lex more than I really used to, because he really works with the females that he works with. Most of these girls I don't even know. I've never seen any of them perform, but I've heard alot about Daniella Rush (she looks sexy) & Taylor St. Claire. I also know Judith aka Christy from Buttman's Anal Show II.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Pushover, The
Pushover, The 
(4.5 stars avg from 3 reviews)

Starring: Michael J. Cox, Inari Vachs, Chloe, Tony Tedeschi, Taylor St. Clair, Stephanie Swift, Lola, Devin Wolf, Anthony Crane
Studio: Wicked

Directed by: Jace Rocker
Release date: 10/12/2001
Pushover, The reviews:
review on  

Title: The Pushover Studio: Wicked Pictures Feature Length: 86 min. Production Year: 1999 Cast: Stephanie Swift, Chloe, Inari Vachs, Lola, Tailor St. Claire, Tony Tedeshi, Michael J. Cox, Anthony Crane, Devin Wolf Director: Jace Rocker Review: A clueless girl (hotel maid) is given a chance of a lifetime... Scene 1: Inari and Tony Inari Vachs and Tony Tedeshi are having sex on a poshy bed. Great setting, nice lighting, beautiful Inari, what else to wish for? The sex goes by a pretty standard scheme: oral, vaginal, anal. Tony cums over Inari's belly in the end. All of the sudden Anthony Crane knocks on the door with bad news - the comedian actress whose business and appearance they managed for the past several years went to a vacation and died. They don't know what to do at first, but then Tony comes up with an idea - they will look for someone new and present her as a successor of the actress.
   read the complete review
review on  

Wicked Pictures Presents A video by Jace Rocker Stephanie Swift in Pushover Also starring Chloe, Inari Vachs, Lola, Taylor St. Claire, Tony Tedeschi, Michael J. Cox, Anthony Crane, and Devin Wolf. Written by George Kaplan Directed by Jace Rocker This first scene opens up right away with the very gorgeous, natural bodied blonde, Inari Vachs, lying naked, on her back, with Tony Tedeschi between her legs giving her some oral. She returns the favor on him, and he fucks her pussy with his condom-clad cock. They move onto some anal next and to end a very hot, though short scene, he cums on her stomach. Anthony Crane comes running down a hall, and to their room, with news of the death of comedic star. Taylor St. Claire is called in soon after, and they all start thinking of a replacement, which is when Stephanie Swift bumbles her way into their room, dressed as a maid, they've found their replacement Stephanie comes home early and tells Chloe the news, as she gets ready to pack a suitcase.
   read the complete review
review on  

Running Time: 85 min. Production Date: 8 / 30 / 1999 Director: Jace Rocker Cast: Stephanie Swift, Chloe, Inari Vachs, Lola, Taylor St. Claire, Tony Tedeschi, Michael J. Cox, Devin Wolf, and Anthony Crane in sexual roles, and Ve ronica Hart, George Kaplan, and many others in non-sex roles Initial Expectations: With a cast and director like this, its almost impossible to not have high expectations. Initial Reaction: Its a lot of fun! Who Should Watch It : Couples and anybody who likes to laugh when watching their porn Who Should Avoid It: Raincoaters and anybody who likes nasty sex Audio /Video Quality: As usual with Wicked, the audio and video are both great, despite the movie being a year and a half old. The audio is clear and very nicely balanced. The video has a little bit of grain, but thats about it. Music: The music is fairly typical, but nicely balanced with the rest of the audio. Menus: The menus are fun and really fit the movie well.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Touch (Ultimate / Adam & Eve)
Touch (Ultimate / Adam & Eve) 
(0.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Brick Majors, Shay Sweet, Ian Daniels, Charlie, Gina Ryder, Claudia, Nicolette, Taylor St. Clair, Azlea Antistia, David Steele, Paul Cox, Pryce Leigh, Shelbee Myne, Amaretta
Studio: Ultimate

Directed by: Nick Orleans
Release date: 10/5/2001
Touch (Ultimate / Adam & Eve) reviews:
review on  

Running Time: 89 min. Production Date: 3 / 15 / 1998 Director: Nick Orleans Cast: Amaretta, Azlea, Charlie, Gina Ryder, Nicolette, Pryce Leigh, Shay Sweet, Shelbee Myne, Taylor St. Claire, Brick Majors, Dante, Tony Martino, Thomas Ryder, David Steele, Ian Daniels, Paul Cox, and Steve Taylor in sexual situations and Michelle Milano, Lulu Grimes, Kinky Kelly, Captain Protein, and Rev. Cheddar in non-sex roles Initial Expectations: Nick Orleans has normally put out enjoyable movies. Im looking forward to this one. Initial Reaction: *YAWN* Who Should Watch It : Anybody wanting an extremely soft feeling feature Who Should Avoid It: Anybody who doesnt like artistic effects or who wants something that doesnt feel watered down Audio /Video Quality: The technical aspects leave much to be desired. First, the audio is frequently off balance. People walking over gravel are louder than the people theyre talking with, and there are frequent wind noises during the outdoor scenes. The video is much the same.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Pussyman's Fashion Dolls
Pussyman's Fashion Dolls 
(4.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Dave Hardman, Rick Masters, Shanna McCullough, Daisy Chain, Pat Myne, Taylor St. Clair, Joel Lawrence, Jade Marcela, David Pussyman Christopher, Alexandra Quinn, Nicole Sheridan, Marty Romano
Studio: Legend

Directed by: David Christopher
Release date: 10/3/2001
Pussyman's Fashion Dolls reviews:
review on  

Title: Pussymans Fashion Dolls Company: Legend/Feline Films Length: 1 hour and 28 minutes (88 minutes) Production Date(s): 2-23, 2-24, 2-25-01 Release Date:? Director: David Pussyman Christopher Comments: David Christopher has been looking for the ever-elusive perfect pussy for pretty much his whole entire adult career (as a director). And truth be told its a search that should have ended long ago. Hes all ready found several women whom hes named as having the perfect pussy, Summer Knights and Taylor St. Claire being two of them. However, this is his shtick and he cant abandon it. So, the search continues in Pussymans Fashion Dolls. This time around, Taylor St. Claire, sporting some hot new blonde highlights, convinces Christopher to go on a vacation and to let her take over while hes gone. After all, who better to look for the new perfect pussy than the old perfect pussy? However, Taylor brings a very different air to the proceedings. She starts off by firing Dave Hardman, Christophers longtime casting director.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Decadent Divas 11
Decadent Divas 11 
(2.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Taylor St. Clair, Cherry Mirage, Bridgette Kerkove, Teanna Kai, Isabella Camille, Katrina Rosebud, Sharon Wild, Jezebelle Bond, Dru Berrymore
Studio: Legend

Directed by: David Christopher
Release date: 9/15/2001
Decadent Divas 11 reviews:
review on  

Running Time: 86 min. (cover states approx. 90 min.) Production Date: 4 / 23 / 2001 (cover) 2 / 24 / 2001 (feature) Director: David Pussyman Christopher Cast: Dru Berrymore, Taylor St. Clair, Bridgette Kerkove, Isabella Camille, Tianna Kai, Jezebelle Bond, Katrina Rosebud, Cherry Mirage, and Sharon Wild Initial Expectations: Decadent Divas 6 was a great surprise, so with Dru Berrymore and Taylor St. Clair, Ive got high hopes (among other things) again. Initial Reaction: Its okay but nothing special. Who Should Watch It : Anybody who wants lesbian sex with fetishwear and toys Who Should Avoid It: Fans of all natural all girl action Audio /Video Quality: The audio is okay, but often a bit hollow and occasionally hard to understand. Its also frequently a bit off balance. The video is slightly grainy, but not too bad. Its a step or two above VHS, but thats about it. Music: Some of the scenes have no music, and some have some techno music that ranges from a nice balance to a little loud.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Ultimate Firsts
Ultimate Firsts 
(2.2 stars avg from 5 reviews)

Starring: Jeanna Fine, Brittany Andrews, Julia Ann, Jenteal, Vivian, Nicolette, Carli, Taylor St. Clair, Jenna Jameson, Ashton Moore, Tera Patrick, Crystal Gold, Ginger Hill, jessica drake, Valentine, Skylar Knight, Angela Austin
Studio: Adam & Eve

Release date: 9/10/2001
Ultimate Firsts reviews:
review on  

Ultimate Firsts: Jenna Jameson (boxcover), Angela Austin, Jenteal, Jeanna Fine, Jessica Drake, Ashton Moore, Skylar Knight, Julia Ann, Tera Patrick, Vivianne Valentine, Cystal Gold, Ginger Hill, Nicolette, Taylor St.Claire, Charli, Brittany Andrews (Adam & Eve) The premise to this compilation is a pretty basic one. These are the women's "firsts". Jenna's is her first girl/girl and Tera's it is her first anal those are pretty easy to understand as is the other classification of first scene. The other breakdown though is "first feature" and I am a little vague on what exactly that is to the people who made this DVD. Though to their credit they at least put the movie title of the scene's at the beginning of each as well as why this scene was a "first". The scene breakdown is as follows: Supposedly Jenna's first girl/girl with Draghixa (I had forgotten how beautiful that particular European import was). It is from the movie "Element of Desire". The scene is so slow paced and sensual I almost fell asleep listening to the music.
   read the complete review
review on  

* DIRECTOR: Various. * DURATION: ~115mins. * STARRING: Angela Austin, Ashton Moore, Crystal Gold, Jenna Jameson, Jenteal, Jessica Drake, Julia Ann, Nicolette, Skylar Knight, Taylor St. Claire & Tera Patrick. Ultimate Firsts is an Adam & Eve compilation of various female performers first scenes. While I think this is a good potentially great concept, its execution suffers from a few problems. Firstly, as one would expect for some of the stars listed above, the source material of their first scenes is extremely old, which results in variable, mostly poor A/V aspects. The scenes in the latter half of the compilation are slightly better but the overall A/V quality is below average at best. Most of the scenes are couples-oriented and use condoms, neither of which are problematic as far as Im concerned. However, one thing that really bugged me was the immense amount of slow-motion in virtually every scene it seemed. It may be the case that all of those scenes had that much slow-motion, but I find that difficult to believe.
   read the complete review
review on  

Jenna Jameson from Elements Of Desire Jenna and Draghixa in a tastefully shot girl/girl scene, it looks like a x-rated TV ad though Julia Ann from Elements Of Desire Aaron Colt drinks champagne while watching Julia dance for him intercutting with a woman dancing on a beach with flames surrounding her. Oral from Julia then doggie, boy is this dull, again shot like it was a TV ad. Elements Of Desire must be a bad film as Mr T would say "I pity the fool..." Tara Patrick from Caribbean Undercover Oh boy, an anal scene. Tara kinda looks like Teri Hatcher not a bad clip but boy is Anthony Crane ugly Jessica Drake from Fire And Ice The highlight of the dvd so far Jessica, Evan Stone and Vivian Valentine in a 3 way Crystal Gold from Palace Of Pleasure Basically an oral scene between Crystal and Steven St.
   read the complete review
All reviews of Ultimate Firsts
Boxcover for Lusty Busty Dolls 6
Lusty Busty Dolls 6 
(2.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Sana Fey, Summer Cummings, Taylor St. Clair, Angelica Sin, Donita Dunes, Nikkita Wolfe
Studio: Bizarre

Directed by: Skye Blue
Release date: 9/6/2001
Lusty Busty Dolls 6 reviews:
review on  

The Little Details Running Time: 71 min. Production Date: 10 / 1 / 2000 Director: Skye Blue Cast: Taylor St. Clair, Angelica Sin, Donita Dunes, Nikkita Wolfe, Sana Fey, and Summer Cummings The Short Story Initial Expectations: This has been a decent series, so Im looking forward to this episode. Initial Reaction: Its okay but nothing too special. Who Should Watch It : Fans of big tittied women Who Should Avoid It: Anybody wanting to see how nasty big tittied women can get The Technical Stuff Audio /Video Quality: The audio is clear, but normally completely drowned out by the music. The video is pretty average. Its well lit and has an artistic feel, but theres a little grain in the feature that is a bit noticeable. Music: The music varies a little, but mostly has a slight techno feel. Unfortunately its a bit too loud and hurt the scenes as much as it helped them. Menus: The menus are pretty average.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Chic Boxing
Chic Boxing 
(3.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: John Decker, Billy Glide, Evan Stone, Chloe, Taylor St. Clair, Mickey G., Charlene Aspen, Danielle, Lee Stone, Marty Romano, Dru Berrymore
Studio: VCA

Directed by: Fred J. Lincoln
Release date: 7/8/2001
Chic Boxing reviews:
review on  

Running Time: 109 min. Production Date: Jan. 2001 Director: Fred J. Lincoln Cast: Chloe , Charlene Aspen, Dru Berrymore, Taylor St. Clair, Danielle, John Decker, Billy Glide, Evan Stone, Mickey G., Lee Stone, and Marty Romano Initial Expectations: Chic boxing a.k.a. foxy boxing a.k.a. catfight? Count me in! Initial Reaction: Its anything but a knockout, and just might leave you down for the count with the exception of a couple scenes. Who Should Watch It : Anybody who wants to know what an average porno looks like or who doesnt like facials (theres not a single one here) Who Should Avoid It: Fans of Dru Berrymore and anybody who wants a fun porno or something thats pushes at least one limit Audio /Video Quality: The audio is clear, but there is a bit of obvious dubbing in spots there shouldnt be, such as close-ups. The video is very clear, but does have a few borderline problems with shadows. Music: The music is your standard VCA music that youve probably heard before.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Dark Side (Metro)
Dark Side (Metro) 
(3.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Dee, Taylor St. Clair, Wendi Knight, Nicole, Casha Rae Allias, Alexandra Quinn, Bianca Jordan, Ashley Sage
Studio: Metro

Directed by: Mike Quasar
Release date: 6/30/2001
Dark Side (Metro) reviews:
review on  

Running Time: 87 min. Production Date: May 8 - 9 2000 Director: Mike Quasarman Quasar Cast: Nicole Sheridan, Wendi Knight, Dee, Casha Rae Allias, Alexandra Quinn, Ashley Sage, Bianca Jordan, Taylor St. Clair, Vince Voyeur , Mark Davis, Sean Michaels, and Joel Lawrence Initial Expectations: The Quaze is normally good for a good sex, low plot feature, which is what I expect here. Initial Reaction: Its a fine fuck film without much fast forward fodder. Who Should Watch It : Anybody looking for a light fuck film Who Should Avoid It: Anybody looking for a heavy plot of extremely hardcore sex Audio /Video Quality: The audio and video are both very good. There is very little grain to the video as well as very few lighting problems. The audio is very well balanced and doesnt have any background noises. Music: The music is pretty normal porn music and is balanced extremely well with the rest of the audio. Menus: The menus have a nice animation using a picture of the DVD case.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Watcher 12, The
Watcher 12, The 
(4.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Vince Voyeur, Mark Davis, Pat Myne, Valentino, Taylor St. Clair, Erik Everhard, Eric Masterson, Bella, Dominicia Leoni, Bolivia Samsonite, Sky Taylor, Wendy Divine
Studio: Vivid Raw

Directed by: Robby D
Release date: 6/2/2001
Watcher 12, The reviews:
review on  

Starring: Taylor St. Claire, Bella, Maya Devine (aka Wendy Divine), Dominica Leoni, Sky Taylor, Bolivia Samsonite, Mark Davis, Eric Everhard, Vince Voyeur, Valentino, Eric Masterson Director: Robby D Pros: Bolivia!!! and her spectacular ass, Taylor and her wonderful boobies, Wendy Divine, good chick ID, good collection of chicks, good extra scenes Cons: navigational glitch in features, Bella's tattoo on her tit, would've liked some chick ID in the features Captivated by: Bolivia Why I have it: I wanted something with ADT member-Wendy Divine in it. A fellow ADTalker gave me a good offer. Plus, I have never been really disappointed with the few movies I have seen in The Watcher series. Overall: A good collection of girls usually means a good DVD for me. From there all a director or production company can do is fuck it up. Fortunately they didn't. The scenes were shot fairly well and I had a hard time narrowing down the screenshots I would pick.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Rage
Rage 
(3.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: John Decker, Alec Metro, Raquel Devine, Evan Stone, Taylor St. Clair, Stephanie Swift, Ron Jeremy, Lexington Steele, Wendi Knight, Elizabeth X, Gwen Summers, Dave Cummings, Herschel Savage, Sydnee Steele
Studio: Sin City

Directed by: Michael Raven
Release date: 5/15/2001
Rage reviews:
review on  

Running Time: 76 min. Production Date: 11 / 04 / 1998 Director: Michael Raven Cast: Sydnee Steele, Herschel Savage, Stephanie Swift, Wendi Knight, John Decker, Alec Metro, and Lexington Steele in sexual roles and Taylor St. Clair, Raquel Devine, Gwen Summers, Elizabeth X, Evan Stone, Lexington Steele, Ron Jeremy, and Dave Cummings in non-sex roles Initial Expectations: Michael Ravens Adrenaline and especially Underworld blew me away. Im hoping for another great adult film (as opposed to just a porno) here. Initial Reaction: Its not quite as creative as Underworld, but still an excellent adult movie with a lot of the same touches. Sadly, the overall DVD isnt nearly as good as the movie. Who Should Watch It : Anybody who likes extremely well made pornos with great sex and plot, anybody who likes things a little darker in nature Who Should Avoid It: Anybody who likes extremely soft sex or not a lot of plot Audio /Video Quality: The audio is very clear and well balanced.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Virtual Blowjobs: Down The Hatch
Virtual Blowjobs: Down The Hatch 
(5.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Charlie, Sky, Toni, Taylor St. Clair, Amber Michaels, Dasha, Stevie, Kaitlynn
Studio: Vivid

Directed by: Dyanna Lauren
Release date: 4/6/2001
Virtual Blowjobs: Down The Hatch reviews:
review on  

If you like blowjobs, then this is THE dvd for you. All of the girls give a short (about 3 minutes) intro to their blowjob where they are naughty or nice (you decide). The intros are one on one meaning that they talk to you. Then there is the bj that is first-person, and they talk as if it is your member. The bjs come in three angles (top, side and bottom). Most of the girls are gorgeous and give good performances. My favorites are Charlie and the tag team effort from Kaylynn and Amber Michaels. All of the bjs are around 5 minutes and end in popshots (most are kinda weak). Overall this dvd is awesome. If you want a virtual blowjobs dvd, BUY THIS ONE. I have seen most of the other dvds in this series, and this one is the best BY FAR.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Nice Rack 6
Nice Rack 6 
(4.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Vince Voyeur, Mark Davis, Taylor St. Clair, Fawna, Jon Dough, Mickey G., Erik Everhard, Vanity, Christy Parks, Cheyanne, Lacey Duvalle
Studio: Anabolic

Directed by: Vince Vouyer
Release date: 4/3/2001
Nice Rack 6 reviews:
review on  

Well here we go on review #2 and let me say right off there is not a bad girl in the whole cast here which for a six scene movie is pretty good. If you are looking for plot or acting you are looking at the wrong movie for that and for me when I go to watch an Anabolic or a Diabolic movie the plot or acting is about priority 1 on a scale of 1-5. I am looking for great Gonzo style sex and that is what this dvd delivers and delivers consistently throughout the dvd. As the great Great White song say it time to "Rock Me" babe. The first girl up is the coverbox eye candy Cheyanne and wow what a "Nice Rack", this girl truelly defines the term for this series. The director Vince Voyeur is no dummy and keeps this great looking lady for himself. There is a brief interview of Cheyanne and of all the girls throughout the video. We learn that they all are pretty young and all got their racks when they were like 5,lol. Seriously Vince gets to working soon enough squeezing and kissing those beautiful breasts.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Fast Times at Deep Crack High 1
Fast Times at Deep Crack High 1 
(4.5 stars avg from 2 reviews)

Starring: T.T. Boy, Bobby Vitale, Dave Hardman, Sabrina, Taylor St. Clair, Scott, Nina, Erik Everhard, April Flowers, Catalina, Jade Marcela, Brandy, Aaliyah Yi, Envi Mi
Studio: Celestial Productions

Directed by: Stoney Curtis
Release date: 3/19/2001
Fast Times at Deep Crack High 1 reviews:
review on  

Better than Sex! My husband loves (watching) anal sex. It took me a while to acquire a taste, but Fast Times at Deep Crack High #1 certainly helped. There is a pair of nice two-girl threesomes, the first with Nina and Sabrina playfully sharing Bobby Vitales cock. Both girls are really cute, and only Nina does anal, but the girls kiss and eat each other, which was great. April and Jade Marcela fuck Erik Everhard and kiss to share his cum. Two Oriental babes have a girl-only twosome. Brandy, a gorgeous brunette, enjoys two guys (one being her real life husband). And in my favorite scene, Taylor St. Clair (whom I love) plays a stepmother sharing her tennis instructor (TT Boy) with her step daughter, Catalina -- with Taylor and Catalina kissing each other -- as TT fucks them in their asses.
   read the complete review
review on  

When I first saw this movie not too long ago, I was surprised to discover just how much I enjoyed its fun depiction of anal sex. The girls are cute (which always helps). And the numerous up-their-skirt shots early on really served to pique my interest. Maybe it was the silly "Deep Crack High" monogrammed cheerleading outfits that they wore; maybe it was the excellent (professionally shot) slide show of the movie's three cutest babes; or maybe it was the copious amounts of girl/girl loving in the opening scene (and a later vignette) that did it for me. But when you combine all three in a flick which energetically explores beautiful girls fucking -- in both their pussies and their asses -- it's hard not to walk away with a greater appreciation for the joys of (watching) anal sex. The opening scene was easily my favorite. Bobby Vitale coerces two cute babes, Sabrina (a brunette) and Nina (a blonde), to have sex with him by promising to take them to a party. Both women are absolutely gorgeous.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Underworld (Sin City)
Underworld (Sin City) 
(3.8 stars avg from 2 reviews)

Starring: Asia Carrera, John Decker, Ian Daniels, Zoe, Mark Davis, Evan Stone, Chris Cannon, Mike Horner, Taylor St. Clair, Ron Jeremy, Lexington Steele, April, George Kaplan, Cheyne Collins, Alex Foxe, jessica drake, Skeeter Kerkove, Bridgette Kerkove, Dillion Day, Ryan Conner, Ava Vincent, Apache, Terri Summers, Big D.B., Charlie Devine, Jacque Hanson, Rommell, Herschel Savage
Studio: Sin City

Directed by: Michael Raven
Release date: 3/19/2001
Underworld (Sin City) reviews:
review on  

I had heard a lot about this Michael Raven film from 2000 but despite its high budget and excellent production values, the film simply doesn't hold up and there are far to many plot and acting problems to really put it as anything better than a slightly above average venture.
   read the complete review
review on  

Running Time: 87 min. Production Date: 1 / 15 / 2001 Director: Michael Raven Cast: Ava Vincent, Jessica Drake, Zoe, Asia Carrera, Taylor St. Claire, Bridgette Kerkove, Teri Summers, Ryan Conner, April, Alex Foxe, Herschel Savage, Dillion Day, Evan Stone, Mark Davis, Lexington Steele, Jon Decker, Cheyne Collins, Ian Daniels, Chris Cannon, and Ron Jeremy Initial Expectations: Ive heard a lot of good stuff about Mr. Raven, so I have high expectations for the movie. Unfortunately Ive had awful luck with the treatment Sin City gives their movies on DVD so Im not expecting the overall package to be that good. Initial Reaction: Wow!!! I liked it so much that I ordered several of Mr. Ravens other movies. Who Should Watch It : Anybody looking for original and well done porn who thinks that there hasnt been much really good porn since The Devil in Miss Jones 6. Anybody who loves mythology and porn. Who Should Avoid It: Anybody who thinks porn should be all pink and frilly and happy where any time two people meet they should have sex.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Infinite Bliss
Infinite Bliss 
(3.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Brick Majors, Ian Daniels, Felecia, Alec Metro, Carli, Taylor St. Clair, Teri Starr, Coral Sands, Lennox, Felicia, Toni James, Nicollete, Dru Berrymore, Cameron Steele
Studio: Adam & Eve

Directed by: Nick Orleans
Release date: 3/1/2001
Infinite Bliss reviews:
review on  

Running Time: 95 min. Production Date: 3 / 15 / 1998 Director: Nick Orleans Cast: Taylor St. Clair, Brick Majors, Dru Berrymore, Alec Metro, Teri Starr, Toni James, Carli, Coral Sands, Cameron Steele, Lennox, Ian Daniels, Felicia, and Nicollete Initial Expectations: Ive had pretty good luck with Adam & Eves recent releases and I expect this to be pretty good even though its not part of their Premium Collection. Initial Reaction: Its not great or terribly original, but its still pretty good. Audio /Video Quality: The audio is normally a little hard to understand as the balance is a little off. Luckily the movie isnt dependent on dialogue and theres very little of it. There is some dubbing, but its kind of hard to avoid with slow motion in scenes. The video varies. Early in the movie it shows a lot of pixelation which disappears later in the movie. Theres also some intentional ghosting and the soft focus is off on purpose.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Lexington Steele's Heavy Metal
Lexington Steele's Heavy Metal 
(4.1 stars avg from 4 reviews)

Starring: Leanni Lei, Alexandra Nice, Taylor St. Clair, Lexington Steele, Justine Romee, Adriana Sage
Studio: Rosebud

Directed by: Jules Jordan
Release date: 2/18/2001
Lexington Steele's Heavy Metal reviews:
review on  

Running Time: 120 min. Production Date: 12 / 2000 Director: Jules Jordan Cast: Lexington Steele, Adriana Sage, Alexandra Nice, Justine Romee, Leanni Lei, Taylor St. Clair, and Jules Jordan Initial Expectations: Ive heard fantastic things about this series for a long time (not like I ever hear bad things about Jules Jordan), and finally broke down and bought it with high expectations. Initial Reaction: What can I say? The midget makes damn good porn, and Lex is one hell of a leading man! Who Should Watch It : Fans of interracial, anal, and gonzo sex Who Should Avoid It: Anybody who wants their porn slow and soft Audio /Video Quality: The audio is pretty clear and well balanced. There are a few background noises, but they fit in with the setting and are always during the opening tease portion. The video is also very clear. Theres barely any sign of grain, but the lighting does change frequently. This is nothing new for Jules Jordan, who uses both light and shadow to great advantage throughout his movies.
   read the complete review
review on  

Title : Lexington Steele's Heavy Metal Director : Jules Jordan (The Master). Stars : Alexandra Nice, Justine Romee, Taylor St. Claire, Leanni Lei, Adriana Sage and of course Lex. Running Time : 1hrs 40mins Extras : Photo Gallery, Cast List, 45 Extra Minutes and web site info. Review: Lexington Steele is one of the best male performers in the biz black or white - he is just the best. He knows what to do at just the right time. Heavy Metal, which is now Lex The Impaler from Evil Angel, presents us with 5 great ladies and 5 great scenes. Alexandra Nice is our first lovely lady and is an interviewer from AVN who interviews Lex. After about 5 mins of bull-plop then Alexandra strips and gets down to business. I have always been a big fan Alexandra as she has done couples porn and also has done some very hardcore scenes as this one is. Alexandra is a firey red-head who will make your cock jump up and say "Yea Baby!" The scene really gets going without any lead up, and Alexandra within no-time takes anal like a pro.
   read the complete review
review on  

Lexington Steele's Heavy Metal starring: Leanni Lei, Justine Romee, Adriana Sage, Taylor St. Claire, Alexandra Nice & Lexington Steele DVD special features: Chapters, Trailers, Photo Galleria, Behind the Scenes, Commercials & Websites category: Anal, Gonzo, Interracial director: Jules Jordan 2000, Rosebud Video *~Highly Recommended by BIGmike~* (My great porno buddie, BIGmike, lended me this for my viewing/reviewing experiences.) -At first, I never cared a bunch for Lex, but now I must say, this guy rocks. When I first heard about this movie, I was a bit passive, but after I got to see Lex more, I wanted to see it. Great female cast, too. -Scene One: Alexandra Nice & Lexington Steele Nyah. Alexandra Nice is okay. I dun think she's too much of even a cutie. She goes into this house where Lex is in & she interviews him about his sexual abilities & preferences. She wants to see his penis, so, she goes down on him, strips down (music playing in the background and it starts out annoying) & soon, Lex pounds her pussy from behind.
   read the complete review
All reviews of Lexington Steele's Heavy Metal
Boxcover for Adam & Eve Signature Series 1: Asia Carrera
Adam & Eve Signature Series 1: Asia Carrera 
(3.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Asia Carrera, John Decker, Michael J. Cox, Alexandra Silk, Steve Hatcher, Temptress, Gerry Pike, Taylor St. Clair, Christina Angel, Ashton Moore, Jennifer Lee, Cali, Herschel Savage
Studio: Adam & Eve

Directed by: Bud Lee
Release date: 1/5/2001
Adam & Eve Signature Series 1: Asia Carrera reviews:
review on  

Running Time: 120 min. Production Date: 12 / 9 / 1999 Director: Bud Lee Cast: Asia Carrera, Steve Hatcher, Michael J. Cox, Nina Hartley, Jeanna Fine, Mark Davis, Shayla LaVeaux, Alex Sanders, John Decker, Alexandra Silk, Temptress, Taylor St. Claire, Ashton Moore, Jennifer Lee, Herschel Savage, Gerry Pike, Christina Angel, and Cali Initial Expectations: Its a compilation DVD which normally means its low quality and poorly done. Adam & Eve has been really improving their quality and listening to the public lately, so theres some hope here. At the very least it should be two hours of Asia, and that cant be all bad. Initial Reaction: Its a great compilation of Asias scenes, but it the technical aspects could have been done a little better. Audio /Video Quality: Both vary, as its, you guessed it, a compilation DVD. Theres some grain to several of the scenes, which is to be expected, but its still pretty average. Thankfully, some of the scenes are also very clear. Overall the audio is pretty well balanced.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for 69th Sense, The
69th Sense, The 
(2.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Nick East, Ian Daniels, Evan Stone, Vicca, Charlie, Renee La Rue, Taylor St. Clair, Mickey G., Envy, Tara, Jonathon Simms
Studio: VCA

Directed by: Michael Danze
Release date: 9/16/2000
69th Sense, The reviews:
review on  

Running Time: 102 min. Production Date: March 2000 Director: Michael Danze Cast: Vicca, Charlie, Envy, Renee La Rue, Taylor St. Clair, Tara, Ian Daniels, Nick East, Evan Stone, Mickey G., and Jonathan Simms Initial Expectations: Done right this could be a very fun porno spoof. Initial Reaction: Disappointment Who Should Watch It : Couples, fans of adult rip-offs, and extreme fans of the cast Who Should Avoid It: Anybody looking for well done porn rip-offs or really good sex Audio /Video Quality: The audio is clear and slightly above average. The video, however, isnt quite as good. Theres a little pixelation through much of the feature and the colors seemed slightly off. Im not sure if the colors were modified a little because of the feature, but if so it didnt work well. Music: The music is normally dark and ominous and a little loud. Its slightly reminiscent of the 1930s and 1940s horror movies thats been updated for a modern movie.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Slave to Fashion, A
Slave to Fashion, A 
(2.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Asia Carrera, Shay Sweet, Claudia Chase, Alex Sanders, Raquel Devine, Jessica Jewel, Colt Steele, Steve Taylor, Nicolette, Rebecca Lord, Taylor St. Clair, Azlea Antistia, Paul Cox, Nancy Vee, Janis Jones, Amaretta, David Steel, Jessica Conners, Paul Loxxx
Studio: Ultimate

Directed by: Nick Orleans
Release date: 8/23/2000
Slave to Fashion, A reviews:
review on  

Running Time: 88 min. Production Date: 3 / 15 / 1998 Director: Nick Orleans Cast: Nicolette, Asia Carrera, Shay Sweet, Rebecca Lord, Taylor St. Clair, Raquel Devine, Jessica Jewel, Nancy Vee, Azlea Antistia, Claudia Chase, Janis Jones, Amaretta, Jessica Conners, Alex Sanders, Colt Steele, Steve Taylor, Paul Cox, and David Steele Initial Expectations: Fairly high. I really enjoy a lot of Nick Orleans other movies that Adam & Eve has released such as The Garden Party, Fire & Ice, and Serenade. Initial Reaction: The movie is okay but not one of Mr. Orleans best and brought down by the technical aspects. Who Should Watch It : Anybody looking for a light porno. Who Should Avoid It: Fans of nasty sex. Audio /Video Quality: The audio is okay at best. Some of it is dubbed, and much of the dubbing is done very poorly. The video isnt much better. Theres a slight grain to the video and some of the pixelation is very bad. There are also a few flashes of other colors and color blocks at some points in the movie.
   read the complete review
Page 3 of 4 First  <  2  3 Last   Page:

Available Filters
Trailers (1)

Category
Studio
Director