Porn Stars  >  Taylor Rain  >  Reviews  > Red Light District

Reviews of Taylor Rain Red Light District Movies



We have 9 movie reviews with Taylor Rain in the Adult DVD Talk database.

This list of Taylor Rain's movies from Red Light District can be refined using the filter options below.
MOVIESREVIEWSGALLERIESTALK
Showing 1 - 9 of 9 Movies
Boxcover for Twisted Vision
Twisted Vision 
(3.7 stars avg from 3 reviews)

Starring: Claudio, Michael Stefano, Taylor Rain, Jennifer Luv, Juan Cuba, Roxy Jezel, Missy Monroe, Sativa Rose
Studio: Red Light District

Directed by: Michael Stefano
Release date: 12/1/2004
Twisted Vision reviews:
review on  

Michael Stefano's Twisted Vision is described as a POV with a twist. With POV Pervert also residing at RLD, I guess you gotta have a niche. Missy Monroe: A hooded Missy Monroe is stuck in a cage with a hood over a head reminiscent of the afghan prisoners. When the hood is taken off, Missy mouth is revealed taped by electrical tape with a hole around which the words Cock Hole is written. An unshaven Juan Cuba gets his dick sucked through this tapehole while Michael watches. Eventually Missy is let out of the cage so she can do her duty and the tape is removed from her mouth. A POV doggy on the warehouse floor makes everything look dirty . Juan Cuba looks like he's gone from the scene at this point. I guess a POV DP was out of the question so Missy will be content with just some sweaty anal from Michael. ATMs abound. Surprising creampie finish. Great scene. Sativa Rose: Sativa Rose is masturbating to a magazine layout of Dora Venter while Michael spies on her and masturbates in his corner.
   read the complete review
review on  

Here we go with a POV title from Mr. Michael Stefano and he promises a twist on the concept. Not sure what that might be and does it really matter when you have lovelies like Missy Monroe, Roxy Jezel, Sativa Rose, Taylor Rain, and Jennifer Luv. All these hotties have inspired thousands of hardons this past year so I'm already good but if Michael wants to tweek the genre a little fine by me as long as we still get plenty of those wonderful girls to gaze at.
   read the complete review
review on  

Twisted Vision 2004, 2 hours 16 minutes Red Light District Directed by Michael Stefano Starring: Missy Monroe, Sativa Rose, Roxy Jezel, Taylor Rain, Jennifer Luv The Knowledge: [ /image ] --> I like the idea for this series and it speaks volumes as to Stefanos imagination. This isnt your typical POV series. Each scene is preceded by a setup of some sort (only Taylor Rains being shot in typical gonzo fashion) pulling the home viewer even more into the sex, having them invest somewhat emotionally, thus ensuing more enjoyment. While not a stroke of genius by any stretch of the imagination, it is at least a simply attempt to do something different that does set this series apart from everything else and exponentially increases the replay value for the customer. Hats off, Lucky Luciano. Good friggin idea. The Action: [ /image ] --> Missy Monroe Bound and nearly nude with a pillow case over her head hangs Missy Monroe, suspended in a cage on a set that looks like the same set Brandon Iron used for the last scene of I Love It Rough 3.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for I'm Your Slut 3
I'm Your Slut 3 
(3.8 stars avg from 3 reviews)

Starring: John Strong, Jada Fire, Manuel Ferrara, Michael Stefano, Taylor Rain, Jayna Oso, Tyla Wynn, Alex Devine
Studio: Red Light District

Directed by: Manuel Ferrara
Release date: 9/28/2004
I'm Your Slut 3 reviews:
review on  

I'm your Slut 3 has already been reviewed by bono-ONE and Crucifixio Jones, so I won't go into great detail about scene content. Manuel Ferrara is one of my favorite male performers, but I have no idea what to expect from him in the role of director. Tyla Wynn's scene left me with mixed feeling. Manuel usually develops very nice chemistry with his co-performers and this is no exception. So, on one hand the action was very hot and energetic. On the other hand, things have gotten too rough for my taste: hair pulling, face slapping, head in the toilet, running mascara mixed with passionate kissing and Manuel's sensual whispering. That created kind of a weird contrast. Though I've got to admit, Tyla appeared to have enjoyed it and was very convincing in the role of submissive whore. Plenty of rough and for the most part anal action here, plus a nice load from Mr. Ferrara that went down the hatch. Score: Taylor Rain, who's next on the programme, obviously requires no introduction.
   read the complete review
review on  

Well looking at this cast led by the petite firecracker Taylor Rain I'd say we're in for a good Manuel Ferrara title. Lots of hard passionate fucking is in the forecast so let's jump right in. Tyla Wynn: We move up this babes body quickly but you do see she's wearing a hot pink see thru top. Some hot breast shots and Tyla definitely plays it up for the camera also telling us she's a fan of being assfucked. Tyla also shows off her tight ass and Manuel slips a thumb in there, then letting Tyla lick it clean. Tyla tells us she likes it rough, slapping, choking, it's all good. Tyla soon drops down for some POV cock sucking and Manuel gets her to gag real good. The two then head inside where there's some passionate kissing and Tyla does some more hard knob polishing. Manuel then spreads her legs and dines on her sweet young pussy causing some hurried moans to escape her lips. As for sex you see spoon, RCA-- awesome titty flopping, spoon anal-- very ferocious pace, doggie anal-- he even lightly places his foot on her face.
   read the complete review
review on  

Im Your Slut #3 2004, 2 hours and 20 minutes Red Light District Directed by Manuel Ferrara Starring Taylor Rain, Tyla Wynn, Alex Divine, Jayna Oso, Jada Fire [ /image ] --> [ /image ] --> The Knowledge: Its been a while since weve seen an Im Your Slut movie, hasnt it? An entire year has passed and when we last saw one, Im Your Slut #2, it was with Platinum X rather than on Red Light District. Regardless of its home, we know what to expect, so on with The Action: [ /image ] --> [ /image ] --> Tyla Wynn My first look at Tyla Wynn came in JM Productions Missing and Exploited, directed by this past years Female Performer of the Year, Ashley Blue. The rest of the cast included the likes of Katrina Kraven, Julie Night and Ashley herself. With an endorsement like that, that should be all you need to know about Tyla Wynn. If she keeps company like that, one would expect that shes one of the dirtiest, nastiest whores in the new crop of outstanding newbies weve had emerge in 2004 and she has most assuredly lived up to those expectations.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Best Of Cum Drippers, The
Best Of Cum Drippers, The 
(3.2 stars avg from 3 reviews)

Starring: Brandon Iron, Tony Tedeschi, Randy Spears, Erik Everhard, Darren James, Joel Lawrence, Daniella Rush, Steve Holmes, Scott Lyons, Lea de Mae, Phoenix Ray, Mr. Pete, Toni Ribas, Monica Sweetheart, Nyomi Arman, Brett Rockman, Joelean, Taylor Rain, Gen Padova, Anna Belle, Candice Jackson, Lucy Lee, Dick Delaware, Lani Kaluha
Studio: Red Light District

Directed by: Vince Vouyer
Release date: 6/23/2004
Best Of Cum Drippers, The reviews:
review on  

INITIAL THOUGHTS: Cum Drippers is all about internal pop shots that the girls push or let fall out of their holes. I have yet to see any of these (for some reason) so when I found out that there was a compilation of the first 5 I decided to take a peak. Well here we have several women ready and willing and that have been selected to be presented on this dvd. Im not one to view comps mainly because I have found them to be altered or cut down from their original length but since this was a chance to take a look at this series I figured why not?! VIDEO/AUDIO: All in full frame and everything was decent. There was a water mark throughout the dvd though (why this happens is beyond me but I feel that it ruins the viewing of the paying public).
   read the complete review
review on  

Here is a compilation featuring some of the better scenes from this Red Light series. The creampie finish is not one of my favorites but there is a big segment of ADT that likes them and this series does a solid job delivering hot babes taking jizz up their pussies and their poopers! I watch these scenes more so for the sex footage including the blowjobs and then I let the spunk in the pussy climax play out and see if the girl tastes any and Vince usually gets them to try some. You can find reviews for each volume on the site so I'll touch on the scenes I enjoyed best from those featured. Anna Belle: I like how when you choose a girl the boxcover of the volume she is in appears and then her name is highlighted, a classy move. The scenes may be shorter to fit all of them that made this comp, I'm not sure. This was Anna's first 2 on 1 scene plus her first creampie. Anna's got a fine body with perfect tits, pretty face, and her feistyness is a plus also. Some good blowjob footage is shot before the fellas start boning her.
   read the complete review
review on  

Just a few short years ago, creampies (vaginal or anal internal ejaculations) were a specialty fetish genre, difficult to find in quality or quantity. Here in 2004, most of the production companies that film gonzo porn have at least one creampie line. Best of Cum Drippers is Red Light District's compilation of Vince Vouyer's finest scenes culled from the first five volumes. (Drat! That means Teagan's scene from Cum Drippers 6 is not included.) Porn doesn't mirror real life. For on-screen, a massive facial is really photogenic; an internal pop is far less dynamic. In real life, cumming inside a chick feels great (and semen is a great lube); a chick who enjoys taking a load on the face is very rare (at least in real life). And if the babe lets you pop in her ass, she probably likes you. However, variety is the spice of life, so occasionally I enjoy watching a good creampie.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Cum Dumpsters 4
Cum Dumpsters 4 
(3.5 stars avg from 2 reviews)

Starring: Rio, Sophie Evans, Monica Sweetheart, Mandy Bright, Ashley Long, Taylor Rain, Jennifer Luv, Renee Pornero, Trish, Candice Jackson, Lucy Lee, Brooke Balentyne, Crystal Ray, Wendy James, Amber Rain, Teoni, Tai Angel, Nina Lynn, Brianna Blaze, Layna Jennsen, Kinzie Kenner, Vanessa Valenzuala, Hollie Stevens
Studio: Red Light District

Release date: 1/22/2004
Cum Dumpsters 4 reviews:
review on  

.:Cum Dumpsters 4:. Featuring: Rio, Sophie Evans, Monica Sweetheart, Mandy Bright, Ashley Long, Taylor Rain, Jennifer Luv, Renee Pornero, Trish, Candice Jackson, Lucy Lee, Brooke Balentyne, Crystal Ray, Holly Stevens, Wendy James, Amber Rain, Teoni, Tai Angel, Nina Lynn, Brianna Blaze, Layna Jennsen, Kinzie Kenner, Vanessa Valenzuala Studio: Red Light District Extras: Photo Gallery Aesthetics: This disc is a compilation, so everything is very minimal. No extras such as 'Behind The Scenes' or trailers. Also, the chapters are placed so that you have to fast forward to get to certain clips that you want.(i.e. chapters are placed time-wise, as opposed to before every clip). However, on the good side, there are ID's on every clip. (i.e. film the clip is from, and the female performer(s) ) ____________________________________________________________________________ ____________________________________________________________________________ The Breakdown: Since this is a compilation, so I can't describe it in my usual fashion.
   read the complete review
review on  

Here we have what I'd call one of the best cumshot comp lines going today. Not only do you get a lot of gorgeous young girls to look at you also get to watch a little suckin and fuckin before those cute faces get plastered with cum. Unlike a recent compilation I reviewed from Zero Tolerance which does feature many of the same girls here they are ID'd and the movie the action is taken from is also given and I really think this helps anyone in perhaps purchasing a title they might not otherwise have bought. For this particular title there are 8 scenes listed but really it's 8 groupings of many scene snippets. We are promised a huge number of girls and the number of cumshots exceeds 160!! We begin each little snippet with the name of the girl and then the movie. There's really not much else to say except to enjoy watching many favorites from Taylor Rain to Ariana Jollee take shot aftet shot of cum to their face plus you usually get some of the cleanup as well.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Two in the Seat 3
Two in the Seat 3 
(4.5 stars avg from 2 reviews)

Starring: Brian Surewood, Pat Myne, Jessica Darlin, Steve Holmes, Belladonna, Mr. Pete, Brian Pumper, Monica Sweetheart, Manuel Ferrara, Brett Rockman, Taylor Rain, Claire James, Dick Delaware, Crystal Ray
Studio: Red Light District

Directed by: David Luger
Release date: 5/2/2003
Two in the Seat 3 reviews:
review on  

When you have Monica Sweetheart, Jessica Darlin, Belladonna, and Taylor Rain in one dvd I say chances are excellent that there will be many sore cocks and many a dripping pussy after all the stroking that will be going on!!!! This is one of the better casts I've seen assembled for one gonzo title. So with no further delay let's find out what occurs when such a collection of beautiful female flesh gets to strut their stuff on film! Belladonna: This vision of loveliness leads off and on a personal note she is one of the most sweetest people to talk with and having her dance in front of you with those beautiful eyes burning a hole straight to your soul is a memory I will never forget! Bella is also one of the most intense and nasty performers working today so sit back and enjoy because Bella is fixing to take us for a ride!! Back to the scene and you see Bella's winning smile light up the screen and her enthusiasm for her work is pouring out of her skin.
   read the complete review
review on  

Two in the Seat 3 by David Luger Red Light District / September 2002 / 140 Minutes DISC FEATURES Specifications: - DVD-Video - Single Sided Dual Layer Aspect Ratio(s): - 4:3 Audio: - English Standard Features: - Interactive Menus - Scene Access Additional Features: - Photo Gallery - Behind the Scenes - Boner Footage - Trailers Starring: Belladonna, Monica Sweetheart, Crystal Ray, Claire James, Jessica Darlin, and Taylor Rain Synopsis: It's the third volume of the double penetration series. Overall: Two in the Seat 3 is not without its lapses, but to pull off veteran stars like Belladonna and Jessica Darlin with the current crop of stars, Monica Sweetheart and Taylor Rain, in one DVD is quite an accomplishment. Volume Three has solidified the Two in the Seat series as the strongest RLD series currently available. DVD Quality: Both the audio and visual quality are great! Extras: The behind the scenes footage is okay, but it is funny to hear Monica Sweetheart screw up her plug for RLD's pay site. David Luger sticks with the veterans Be
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Cum Drippers 3 (Red Light District)
Cum Drippers 3 (Red Light District) 
(3.5 stars avg from 4 reviews)

Starring: Tony Tedeschi, Mr. Marcus, Joel Lawrence, Steve Holmes, Cameron, Mr. Pete, Brian Pumper, Taylor Rain, Alaura Eden, Karianna, Gen Padova, Valoria Rose
Studio: Red Light District

Directed by: Vince Vouyer
Release date: 8/6/2002
Cum Drippers 3 (Red Light District) reviews:
review on  

Cum Drippers 3 (2002) Studio Red Light District Genre Gonzo Creampie Fetish Director Vince Vouyer Starring Gen Padova, Cameron, Allura Eden, Valoria Rose, Brian Pumper, Mr. Marcus, Steve Holmes, Tony Tedeschi, Joel Lawrence, and Mr. Pete Running Time 2:20 DVD Format Single Sided, Single Layer Aspect Ratio 1.33:1 (full frame) Special Features Animated main menu; full motion video chapter selection menu;  photo gallery; 6.5-minute bonus footage; 9-minute behind the scenes video; and trailers for 110 Natural 3, Gang Bang Vol.
   read the complete review
review on  

Cum Drippers #3 Directed by Vince Vouyer Overall Impression I had yet to view any Red Light District product and almost everything I had heard sounded extremely positive. The last Vince Vouyer directed disc I watched was "Lewd Conduct #6" and I was a big fan of his directing style. I had also read several very positive reviews of this title. What I can tell you is that I personally found this title entirely disappointing. I have essentially two problems with this disc. One I really didn't find these girls all that attractive for the most part. I haven't even seen #2 but I can tell you that with Sweetheart and Rush alone it kicks #3's ass in the looks department. Secondly, and more importantly I was completely turned off by the tone of much of the movie. For my tastes the men were just too verbally insulting and degrading in this film. In my view it sapped a lot of the joy and the fun out of most of the scenes. I was even moderately offended by some of Vince's comments. The concept really isn't my thing.
   read the complete review
review on  

CAPSULE'S REVIEW  Cum Drippers 3 (140 min.) Featuring: Taylor Rain, Gen Padova, Cameron, Allura Eden, Valoria Rose, and Karianna Synopsis: Hot women taking internal cumshots! Overall: You cannot go wrong with any DVD starring the lovely Taylor Rain. Cameron definitely has potential and staying power in the industry if she chooses to continue. Karianna is such a nasty woman that she can handle two loads up her ass! Someone take note for what I am going to say: Get these three women in a blowjob video pronto! The other women do a great job as well, but the above mentioned women take the icing off the cake for me! DVD Quality: It's excellent! Extras: I am happy to inform you that the only low point is the photo gallery. Everything else is worthy to watch including the behind the scenes footage. Mr.
   read the complete review
All reviews of Cum Drippers 3 (Red Light District)
Boxcover for Cum Dumpsters 1
Cum Dumpsters 1 
(3.1 stars avg from 4 reviews)

Starring: Natasha, Angel, Jessica, Eva, Gabriella, Veronica, Kitten, Carmen, Sandra, Simone, Lola, Kenya, Jade Marcela, Daniella Rush, Peaches, Hazel, Claudia Jamsson, Gia, Paris, Asia, Nicole, Margo, Loni, Lara, Jenna, Kyra, Ice, Celine, Belladonna, Lea de Mae, Autumn Haze, Trinity, Green Eyes, Flick Shagwell, Felicia Fox, Angel Love, Mia Starr, Cheryl Dynasty, August, Vantasia, Monica Sweetheart, Jenna Haze, Baby, Tommi Rose, Cherry Rose, Brandy Starz, Melissa Milano, Gabriella Banks, Jessie J., Desert Rose, Kiwi, Angel Long, Misty Parks, Ryan Meadows, Fujiko Kano, Amber Ways, Alexia Riley, Marie Mandalay, Maxxx, Hope Rising, Scarlet, Trixi, Donna Marie, Myli, Joelean, Ashley Long, Madison Day, Clouey, Taylor Rain, Ashley Blue, Daisey, Vanessa Rubec, Lolly, Gina Dimond, Ronita, Chi Sun, Karianna, Vanessa Virgin, Judy Star
Studio: Red Light District

Release date: 6/26/2002
Cum Dumpsters 1 reviews:
review on  

Cum Dumpsters (2002) Studio Red Light District / Vouyer Productions Genre Cumshot Compilation Director Vince Vouyer Starring 79 girls and a whole lot of cocks Running Time 2:18 (feature only) DVD Format Single Sided, Dual Layer (DVD-9) Aspect Ratio 1.33:1 (full frame) Special Features Animated and full motion video main menu; FMV chapter selection menu; 27-picture hardcore photo gallery; 11.5-minutes of bonus footage; and trailers for 110 Natural 2, Gang Bang 1, XXX Road Trip, Just Over 18 2, Breakin' Em In 2, Throat Gaggers 1, Black Dicks White Chicks 2, Straight to the A 1, Balck on Black 2, Cum Drippers 2, 110 Natural 3, and Two in the Seat 1 Typical Watchers Cum fetishists Typical Haters People who get grossed out by wall-to-wall facials, oral cumshots, cum swapping, gargling, and so forth Replay Value High Themes Facials, oral cumshots, gargling, cum swapping, interracial, anal Condoms None used If You Liked This DVD, You Should Enjoy No recommendations at this time    Aside from the somewhat offensive title (well, I suppose the whole co
   read the complete review
review on  

I have to take exception to the standard review posted with this title. This is a "Dirty Ol Man" J.O. movie of excellence! No, it is not necessairly for a mixed couples "Intro to Porn", but for its intended use it is superlitive. One of my favorites, Monica Sweetheart is to die for, or at least to cum for, as are a couple of other great blondes a bit earlier in the flick. Some cumshot movies are really too fast... Yes you want lots of action, but you want to at least "meet" the girl first. Cum Dumpsters gives just the right intro before moving the the finale. Yes, the prime reviewer is right in that some girls are not the prettiest, and one might wish to see more of this or that beauty - but that is what fast forward is for, or for that matter reverse and replay! I rented this one, so can't get the names of two of my favorite blondes but I want to sing in praise of the angle of photography. Now, I told you this was a J.O.
   read the complete review
review on  

CAPSULE'S REVIEW Cum Dumpsters (139 min.) Featuring: Various Synopsis: 144 cum-splattering scenes! Overall: If you haven't been exposed to Red Light District's work, this DVD will give you a sample of what they have to offer. Other than that, the DVD pretty much fails as a compilation. There are way too many "B" and "C" scenes mixed in with "A" scenes. I would have liked less scenes and more action.  DVD Quality: Varies. Extras: RLD misadvertises the bonus scenes because these could have been included in the main feature.  Likes: I cannot get enough of the new sensation, Taylor Rain. She makes Jenna Haze look like a slut! Lola! Mmmm, you got to love August too! Dislikes: Too many to mention, but here goes. .
   read the complete review
All reviews of Cum Dumpsters 1
Boxcover for Straight To The A 2
Straight To The A 2 
(4.0 stars avg from 3 reviews)

Starring: Brandon Iron, Jon Dough, Cindy, Devlin Weed, Loni, Lee Stone, Brian Pumper, Nikko Knight, Sugar Kane, Taylor Rain, Ashley Blue, Karianna, Dorian Velt
Studio: Red Light District

Directed by: Vince Vouyer
Release date: 6/5/2002
Straight To The A 2 reviews:
review on  

Title: Straight to the A #2 Cast: Cindy, Karianna, Ashley Blue, Taylor Rain, Sugar Kaine, Lee Stone, Jon Dough, Devlin Weed, Doriam Velt, Nikko Night, Brian Pumper, Brandon Iron Studio: Red Light District Director: Vince Vouyer Action: Anal, Gaping Anal, Facials Whatever, I got caught beating off twice watching this. Thats the only reason this is a bad bad movie. Blame all typos on me having to look over my shoulder. Scene 1 Taylor Rain & A Guy: The scene opens up in a room with brunette Taylor Rain sitting on a couch. She starts off wearing some short shorts, strapless top & high heels. After a brief interview, Taylor gets analyzed a little & then gives a mean blowjob, mostly with no hands. She then takes it up the ass doggystyle so so nicely over a couch, then moving into reverse cowgirl. The rest of the action was missionary, including a little A2M & gapes. There wasnt much of cumshot, but she swallows all of it. Good Opener. Scene 2 Loni & A Guy: Asian Loni really enjoys anal sex. I really love her scene in Vinces Rain Coaters Point of View.
   read the complete review
review on  

Review of: Straight to the A #2 By: DenverDon Overall Rating: 4.25 out of 5.0 A/V Quality: There are no music audio tracks in Vouyer gonzos. For the voice track, Vince has shown quite a bit of improvement. You no longer get the screaming loud turn down the volume when the camera is close to the girls face, and you also dont lose the voices completely when the camera is more distant. He has balanced out much better this aspect of his shows. His camera work has also improved and you generally get clear, crisp images throughout. There is also a better mix of close up shots, and pulling back to get the whole view. (The only point where he sort of loses it on the camerawork is in Scene 5 where he is more interested in getting his cock sucked than where the camera is pointed.) DVD Extras: About 13 minutes of behind the scenes video, which is mainly the still camera shoots including the boxcover shoot of Cindy. There are 12 trailers and it looks like Red Light District changes out their trailers instead of just copy and pasting the same ones over and over.
   read the complete review
review on  

A Vince Vouyer Video Starring Cindy, Sugar Kaine, Ashley Blue, Taylor Rain, Karianna, and Loni. Directed by Vince Vouyer SCENE ONE : Taylor Rain, a very hot and all natural, young looking 20 year old starts off this DVD. I recently saw her in Rain Coaters POV, and thought that this girl was so hot, and here she is. She talks to the camera and shows off her wonderful body. The camera guy fingers her ass before she sits that pretty little ass down on a couch. She finger fucks herself in the ass before Brandon Iron steps up to bat. He starts by finger fucking her ass before she gives him oral. While I cant say I find the whole throat-fucking thing he does appealing, she does a good job at handling Brandons iron. She takes him deep in that tiny hole of hers, with some A2M along way, and gets treated to mouthful of cum. SCENE TWO : Loni, is a pretty cute 24-year-old Asian girl, starts off the scene with her ass arched up, this is another girl who I just recently saw in Rain Coaters POV.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Just Over Eighteen 3
Just Over Eighteen 3 
(4.2 stars avg from 3 reviews)

Starring: Brandon Iron, Mark Davis, Joel Lawrence, Peaches, Lee Stone, Sledge Hammer, Brett Rockman, Sugar Kane, Taylor Rain, Elizabeth Del Mar, Lisa Parks, Lexi Mathews, Lil Bit More
Studio: Red Light District

Directed by: David Luger
Release date: 6/5/2002
Just Over Eighteen 3 reviews:
review on  

Just Over Eighteen #3 Reviewed by Tiger2012 Studio: Red Light District Cast: Taylor Rain, Lexi Mathews, Lisa Parks, Elizabeth Del Mar, Lil Bit More, Sugar Kane, Peaches Director: David Luger Taylor Rain- Our first scene brings us our cute cover girl Taylor. A guy comes in and starts to eat her out and then does some slight rimming. Taylor proceeds to return the favor with a blowjob, although she doesnt really seem to go very deep while shes sucking his dick. He begins to fuck her missionary style and she starts to moan like there is no tomorrow. We get some anal action next as she rides him reverse cowgirl. He continues to fuck her ass in various positions, including a really nice doggy style camera shot. The big finish comes with him cumming in her mouth, although it was hard to tell if she swallowed or not. She sucks his dick as the scene comes to an end. Sugar Kane- Sugar Kane is interviewed on some stairs and we find out shes 19 years old. She shows off her tits and ass before going downstairs and meeting two guys.
   read the complete review
review on  

Just Over Eighteen #3 Red Light District Directed by David Luger Starring: Taylor Rain, Lexi Mathews, Lisa Parks, Elizabeth Delmar, Lil Bit More, Sugar Kane, Peaches, Mark Davis, Lee Stone, Brandon Iron, Brett Rockman, Joel Lawrence, Sledge Hammer David Luger at the controls for another round of Red Light's pretty sound teen series. Naughty young women who know it's good to be bad Taylor Rain Taylor is a slim, petite brunette who looks pretty cute on that box cover and indeed as the scene starts with some playful chitchat between her and David. However, her appeal gradually waned on me as the scene progresses - I think her incessant ear-piercing moans had something to do with it. If she says "oh yeah, oh fuck" once, she says it a million times and I feel it gets a little bit wearing. Anyway, what transpires is that after she's done teasing, Lee Stone, this big bear of a man, comes in and gets his paws all over her, kissing her and going down on her.
   read the complete review
review on  

A David Luger Video Produced by Dion Giarrusso and Vince Vouyer Starring Peaches, Elizabeth del Mar, Taylor Rain, Lil Bit More, Sugar Kane, Lisa Parks, and Lexi Matthews. Directed by David Luger SCENE ONE : Taylor Rain looks so fuckably gorgeous, with her petite frame, beautiful small tits and firm but small ass. She does a brief getting to know you segment than Lee Stone joins her. He starts kissing her before he goes down on her with her legs spread wide, he also rims her and uses his fingers on/in her ass. She returns the oral by giving Lee a nice bj, but has trouble fitting him all down her throat. Lee slides his stone into her sweet teen pussy and pumps her good and deep and hard. Her small natural tits jiggle with almost every thrust, and her legs are spread wide. After Lee thoroughly fucks her pussy, you gotta know that anal is next, and it is. She gets analized in reverse cowgirl to begin and goes through a few position changes before Lee cums in her mouth.
   read the complete review
Page 1 of 1 
Current Filters
Red Light District X

Available Filters

Category
Director