Porn Stars  >  Taylor Rain  >  Reviews  > Evil Angel

Reviews of Taylor Rain Evil Angel Movies



We have 11 movie reviews with Taylor Rain in the Adult DVD Talk database.

This list of Taylor Rain's movies from Evil Angel can be refined using the filter options below.
MOVIESREVIEWSGALLERIESTALK
Showing 1 - 11 of 11 Movies
Boxcover for Slutty & Sluttier 2 (Evil Angel)
Slutty & Sluttier 2 (Evil Angel) 
(4.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: John Strong, David Perry, Steve Holmes, Ian Scott, Manuel Ferrara, Michael Stefano, Taylor Rain, Jake Malone, Gia Paloma, Paola Rey, Rebeca Linares, Lela Star, Presley Maddox, Katarina Kat, Katja Kassin
Studio: Evil Angel

Directed by: Manuel Ferrara
Release date: 3/21/2007
Slutty & Sluttier 2 (Evil Angel) reviews:
review on  

Well it's Manuel Ferrara helming this so you know going in it will be passionate plus add in the likes of Katja Kassin, Gia Paloma, Lela Star and Rebeca Linares as talent you have a recipe for sexcess and you get that and more here as Manuel delivers again.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Bet Your Ass 2
Bet Your Ass 2 
(4.0 stars avg from 2 reviews)

Starring: Tiffany Mynx, Mark Davis, Kaylynn, Venus, Brian Pumper, Mark Ashley, Taylor Rain, Kelly Wells
Studio: Evil Angel

Directed by: Jonni Darkko
Release date: 2/25/2005
Previews: Movie Trailer
Bet Your Ass 2 reviews:
review on  

Well this is a standard Jonni Darkko movie. Well shot; good lighting; pretty women and good sex. What more do you want? Venus (a, squirting) & Mark Ashley Kelly Wells (a) & Mark Davis then another cumshot from Darkko Taylor Rain (a, pseudo dp with dildo) & Mark Ashley Tiffany Mynx (a) & Mark Ashley Kaylynn (a, no vaginal) & Brian Pumper I was surprised to see Kaylynn only take it in the pooper. I wish there had been some variation with some pussy fucking. She looks absolutely gorgeous with purple highlights and in a mesh outfit. The movie did feel like it stagnated at certain points because you see the same setting (Darkko's loft?) and the same guy (Mark Ashley) in different scenes. The beginning of Tiffany Mynx's scene has her literally coming out of the closet (dresser). My favourite scene was probably Kelly Wells's scene as it was the most evenly lit scene and it seemed like she always wants more. Behind the Scenes features mostly interviews and photoshoots of the girls.
   read the complete review
review on  

I have liked the dvds I've seen Mr. Darkko do since he moved to Evil Angel. Here we have some great asses to check out as well as see these booties plugged with cock. Tiffany Mynx is reason enough for most to check this dvd out and you add in Venus, Taylor Rain, Kaylynn, and Kelly Wells to round out the cast and I think we're in for a good time. Let's find out. Venus: Up first we have a woman who I have described in the past as having a very classy look. As the scene opens you have Venus walking confidently up towards us and we see her body shown off rather nicely including a great bend over from her and the bottoms are neatly pulled hard between her ass cheeks. Venus then gets the bottoms out of the way so she can do some ass mining with her fingers and Jonni has a great shot going for all of this.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Take No Prisoners (Evil Angel)
Take No Prisoners (Evil Angel) 
(4.0 stars avg from 4 reviews)

Starring: Jules Jordan, Mary Jane, Mark Wood, Arnold Schwartzenpecker, Mick Blue, Travis Knight, Brittney Skye, Taylor Rain, Alexis Malone, Kurt Lockwood, Arnold, Nikki Benz, Sativa Rose, Keri Sable
Studio: Evil Angel

Directed by: Jules Jordan
Release date: 1/31/2005
Previews: Movie Trailer
Take No Prisoners (Evil Angel) reviews:
review on  

With the title Take No Prisoners, you'd figure there's gonna be some bondage action and yes there is. However, the title takes on a different meaning in reference to my patience. Let me explain why. I have mentioned in previous reviews how Rocco Siffredi is my favourite director because of the way he floods the scene with divergent focal points. One of my colleagues even said that he makes his movies like he had Attention Deficit Disorder; going through so many girls and scenarios in a serial fashion. Jules Jordan is different. He will tease the viewer and he is willing to extend it to two dvds to cater to the tease. You have Nikki Benz putting on her leather outfit and taking her time teasing a gimped up Jules where by the time the scene is over... 50 minutes has gone by! Keri Sable's scene is prefixed with long shots of her being tied up and lead around with Jules paying off Mark Wood and Arnold Schwarzenpecker to take care of her in a dp. Luckily there is the fast forward/skip track option that takes us into the sex.
   read the complete review
review on  

Take No Prisoners first off, shouldnt the title be take prisoners, since in each scene one person is being held captive or physically restrained. well whatever, i think for the casual bondage fan, such as myself, this disc contains a lot of wankable material. i would say jules take on bondage is akin to frank thrings take on fetish- its mostly for show, concentrating on costume and situation, rather than attitude. most of the discipline or dominance is exercised playfully, often with a smile, such as when sativa and mary jane threaten mick whilst giggling and frenching him. the in-out-in-out is captured expertly and varies enough to stay interesting while the sexual energy builds as the movie progresses. considering theres 4 hours of video, with over 1 hour being tease, much couldve been edited out; however, the tease footage is excellent and not having all of it wouldve diminished the overall experience.
   read the complete review
review on  

[ /image ] -->     Take No Prisoners Mike Lyons Reviews         Director Jules Jordan Cast Nikki Benz, Keri Sable, Brittney Skye, Taylor Rain, Alexis Malone, Mary Jane, Sativa Rose, Jules Jordan, Mark Wood, Arnold, Travis Knight, Kurt Lockwood, Mick Blue. Genre All Sex Condoms None Female Orgasms None THOSE WHO MIGHT LIKE IT Those who love Jules Jordan's work. THOSE WHO SHOULD STEER CLEAR Those who are really hoping for something different from Jules Jordan. ALTERNATE REVIEWS: Please take a look at Crucifixio Jones' outstanding review of this title as well, not only because it's wonderfully written, but especially because it includes a few video captures from the movie.  I would have done video captures myself, but he does them better, and given the new ADT guidelines for picture content, I'd be restricted to basically the same images he offered.  :) REVIEW: I admit it.  It's been a good while since I last sat down to watch a Jules Jor
   read the complete review
All reviews of Take No Prisoners (Evil Angel)
Boxcover for Feeding Frenzy 6 (Evil Angel)
Feeding Frenzy 6 (Evil Angel) 
(4.5 stars avg from 2 reviews)

Starring: Scott Lyons, Arnold Schwartzenpecker, Brett Rockman, Taylor Rain, Alaura Eden, Juan Luna, Ice D'Angelo, Nyomi Marcela, Lilly Thai, Gia Paloma, Tiana Lynn, Delilah Strong, Tiffany Holiday, James Deen, Jasmine Byrne, Jim Beem, Phil Yorgash
Studio: Evil Angel

Directed by: Jules Jordan
Release date: 1/10/2005
Previews: Movie Trailer
Feeding Frenzy 6 (Evil Angel) reviews:
review on  

FEW HIGHLIGHTS: Jasmine Byrne is so extremely cute, and she's such a teaser. I think I like her a whole lot. For me this was the best scene on the discs, she go at it with great enthusiasm and then tilts her head back for the unloading guys. Delilah Strong VS The Spermsicle made me buy this DVD. Even if I love the idea and watching her lick on that spermsicle it's not directed the way I'd like it to. There's some distracting sex mixed in and she doesn't finish the whole thing (understandable since she looks very disgusted). In fact a very frustrating highlight. Tiffany Holiday is another cutie, more because of her attitude than her face. She says her tits are real, I'm in doubt, but if fake tits can look this good I wish all fake tits looked like this. After swallowing she says "That was fun, can we do it again?" and I'm like 'Jules, please say you got some more horny guys lurking in your mansion!?' Let's hope she'll return some day. Taylor Rain reigns in the body department no question about it. She does her usual HQ BJ but the swallowing leaves me a little unsatisfied.
   read the complete review
review on  

Welcome fellow porn fans to another installment of Jules Jordan's popular blowjob series. I see a bevy of ladies are on hand to take on plenty of manmeat and then let the splooge paint their faces, tongues, and who knows where else the jizz might land. So pull up a chair and let Mr. Jordan unleash these ladies upon you. Delilah Strong: We start with some great tease shots of Delilah as she does a little work in her fridge, damn it she is all out of popsicles and Jules muses that she might need some more juice! Delilah goes for a stroll and she finds the guys standing around and Miss Strong has them whip out their cocks to become donors for her favorite kind of treat, the cumsicle!! Delilah gets on her knees and works those pieces of meat like a fine conductor. Some good gaggin and her eye contact was good as she went from guy to guy. A good tight cock circle develops at one point and it isn't long until the first shots of cum are being fed to her mouth and Delilah has a container right there to drip the jizz into.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Buttman Comics: Tales From the Crack
Buttman Comics: Tales From the Crack 
(4.5 stars avg from 4 reviews)

Starring: Steve Hatcher, Brandon Iron, Tiffany Mynx, Evan Stone, Tommy Gunn, Haley, Claudio Meloni, Belladonna, Travis Knight, Taylor Rain, Alicia Rhodes, Roxy Jezel, Jayna Oso, Shayna Knight, Mason Storm, Haley Paige
Studio: Evil Angel

Directed by: John Howard, Scott Phillips
Release date: 1/5/2005
Buttman Comics: Tales From the Crack reviews:
review on  

The Little Details Running Time: 137 min. Production Date: 9 / 9 / 2004 (dvd) 11 / 4 / 2004 (cover) Director: John Howard and Scott Phillips Cast: Belladonna, Tiffany Mynx, Taylor Rain, Roxy Jezel, Alicia Thodes, Jayna Oso, Haley Paige, Mason Storm, Shayna Knight, Evan Stone, Claudio Meloni, Steve Hatcher, Tommy Gunn, Brandon Iron, and Travis Knight in sexual roles with Tricia Devereaux and many more in non-sex roles The Short Story Initial Expectations: Im not sure how anybody could not go into this release with high expectations! Initial Reaction: It even exceeded my very high expectations. Who Should Watch It : Anybody who likes sex with creative setups and high production values Who Should Avoid It: Anybody who doesnt like group sex The Technical Stuff Audio /Video Quality: The technical aspects are basically flawless. The audio is extremely clear and has a fantastic balance. The video is utterly amazing. Its very clear and very nicely lit.
   read the complete review
review on  

Buttman Comics PresentsTales from the Crack 2005, 2 hours and 20 minutes Evil Angel Directed by John Howard & Scott Philipps, Camera by Jonni Darkko Starring Belladonna, Tiffany Mynx, Taylor Rain, Jayna Oso, Roxy Jezel, Alicia Rhodes, Haley Paige, Mason Storm, Shayna Knight My Life as of March 2nd, 2005 -- On the tube: "The Matrix Trilogy" -- HBO has been playing these ad naseum all month long and as much as I hate the sequels, I cant NOT watch the original and the majority of Reloaded whenever I see them on. The initial installment was as close as you can get to flawless for the start of an episodic work but the following chapters SCREWED UP THE ENTIRE FRANCHISE.
   read the complete review
review on  

Prologue Like a lot of people, my earliest reading pleasures came from comic books. Throughout my life I've always maintained at least a passing interest in the genre. Somehow, though, I've missed out on the works of John Howard and Scott Phillips. They kind of slipped through the cracks, so to speak. Now they bring their perverted visions to the small screen and have amassed some formidable talent in the process. Just putting Tiffany Mynx in here was enough to get my attention, but Alicia Rhodes, Jayna Oso, Roxy Jezel and Belladonnna in a b/g scene really piqued my interest. I'm looking forward to and interesting and hot couple of hours. The film opens with Belladonna rolling up to a roadhouse on her hog and bellying up to the bar for a drink. Taylor Rain is riding a stationery motorcycle in the middle of the room, teasing with her ass and seemingly, and in vain, trying to get some attention. The bartender, Steve Hatcher, recognizes Bella from his comic book. He pulls it out and Bella leafs through it.
   read the complete review
All reviews of Buttman Comics: Tales From the Crack
Boxcover for Angels Of Debauchery
Angels Of Debauchery 
(4.5 stars avg from 4 reviews)

Starring: Kaylynn, Chris Charming, Mark Ashley, Taylor Rain, Jennifer Luv, Alexis Malone, Lauren Phoenix, Katrina Kraven, Jack Lawrence
Studio: Evil Angel

Directed by: Jonni Darkko
Release date: 7/10/2004
Angels Of Debauchery reviews:
review on  

The Little Details Running Time: 118 min. Production Date: 6 / 12 / 2004 Director: Jonni Darkko Cast: Alexis Malone, Jennifer Luv, Katrina Kraven, Kaylynn, Lauren Phoenix, Taylor Rain, Chris Charming, Jack Lawrence, and Mark Ashley The Short Story Initial Expectations: I cant think of a single Jonni Darkko movie thats disappointed me. Its taken me way to long to check out his Evil Angel debut, and I cant have anything but sky high expectations! Initial Reaction: Its every bit as good as Id hope for from Jonni Darkko! Who Should Watch It : Anybody wanting beautifully captured action with an anal emphasis Who Should Avoid It: Anybody wanting over the top anal The Technical Stuff Audio /Video Quality: The technical aspects are extremely well done. The audio is clear and well balanced, but there was a ringing phone in the background at one point late in the movie as well as a split second where you can hear the performers being given a little direction. The video is just as good.
   read the complete review
review on  

Evil Empire did it again. Great line-up. Hot, experienced women who love it all. Taylor and Kaylynn get the anal prize for this movie with Lauren in a close second. What I expect: Hot, well-experienced women who crave sex and never let up. And guys with big cocks so the women have a lot to work with and are taken to the extreme. I like to see women whose pussy's look good, I hate looking at something that is nasty. Summary 1st scene, Lauren. Lauren is dressed in real feminine garters and stockings. Starts out with quite a lot of butt plug initiated by her partner who has a big cock. Sex starts (BJ later) then on to anal. (All of this takes place on the floor). Her pussy looks really good. She is quite turned on and this guy doesn't let up at all. She is all over: on her back, on her knees, on top. She spreads on the floor. She looks great and has a great round ass. Long scene. Great opener. 2nd scene, Jennifer, Alexis. Brunette and Blonde with guy from first scene. These two girls are experienced and looking forward to getting laid. Good double BJ by these girls.
   read the complete review
review on  

Selena Silver "Pick of the Week" #43 [ /image ] --> [ /image ] --> The Inside View with Selena Silver - July 27, 2004 The Inside View is published once weekly by porn actress Selena Silver.  Each week, Selena brings you an inside look at a movie good enough to be  deemed a Selena Silver "Pick of the Week" with the goal of adding the perspective of someone who has worked with the studio, director, or stars of the movie.    "Darkko's Angels of Debauchery" a Jonni Darkko Production from Evil Angel Darkko's Angels of Debauchery:  "At a Glance" [ /image ] --> Overall Rating: 4.5 Director Jonni Darkko Studio: Evil Angel Cast: Lauren Phoenix, Taylor Rain, Alexis Malone, Jennifer Luv, Kaylynn, Katrina Kraven, Jack Lawrence, Chris Charming, Mark Ashley Release Date: 28th July, 2004 Total Run Time: 120mins Total Scenes: 5 Scenes Fetish Summary: [NO CONDOMS -SHOES ON] -  Toys, Fingering, Breast Sucking, Vaginal Sex, PTM, PTOGM, BJ, 2-Girl BJ, Deep Throat, Kissing, Anal Sex, ATM, Gapes, Facial, Cum Swallowing, Cum-Eating, Cum-Swapping, Cream-Pie  Front Co
   read the complete review
All reviews of Angels Of Debauchery
Boxcover for Flesh Hunter 5
Flesh Hunter 5 
(4.5 stars avg from 2 reviews)

Starring: Charmane, Sabrine Maui, Kylie Wilde, Taylor Rain, Demi Marx
Studio: Evil Angel

Directed by: Jules Jordan
Release date: 7/17/2003
Flesh Hunter 5 reviews:
review on  

What I liked Very hot sex. Nasty but not too nasty. Long scenes and nothing is rushed. What I didn't like Demi is a little inexperienced but it didn't matter to me. Summary Very good cast. Taylor Rain should be nominated for her scene. She basically gets raped (everywhere) by three guys and she doesn't mind it in the least. This scene is like a merry-go-round with these guys switching turns. She walks into a garage dressed very daintily (bobbysox, white high heels and a cashmere sweater). She approaches these guys (who are just about drooling) and she is totally submissive and coy. She does everything these guys want. Her face turns red because she is taking so much in her mouth and almost breaking her jaw, I got nervous for her. If anything, she should learn to push these guys away just a bit. She is a very good performer, lots of energy. She always looks like she's a school girl doing something which she shouldn't be doing and always looking to the guy for approval. She probably has the smallest chest in the adult industry but she makes up for it with her passion.
   read the complete review
review on  

A decent flick from one of my favorite director's out there, Mr. Jules Jordan himself! It starts out a lil somethin like this... Taylor Rain & 3 DudesJules has this one take place in some sort of a car garage. Taylor Rain walks in, and starts talking about how she needs her car finished a.s.a.p! But what is she willing to do to get it that fast? She starts by doing a lil bit of tease for everyone. She's wearing a little short skirt that makes her beautiful ass beg for attention! After the tease, Jules (who is behind the camera, and doesn't partake in the scene) goes to a tool box and breaks out with 3 wrenches, which go into Taylor's ass, and than directly into her mouth! This setup (Taylor with multiple guys) isn't really anything new. I've personally seen 2 or 3 scenes that basically duplicate this setting. Anyhow, Taylor gives all the guys nice sloppy blow jobs, followed by receiving a pretty nice pussy pounding from all the studs. You know what's coming next...
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Weapons Of Ass Destruction 2 (Evil Angel)
Weapons Of Ass Destruction 2 (Evil Angel) 
(4.0 stars avg from 2 reviews)

Starring: Jules Jordan, John Strong, Erik Everhard, Catalina, Jessica Darlin, Mark Wood, Gauge, Brian Pumper, Toni Ribas, Manuel Ferrara, Taylor Rain, Bella-Marie Wolf, Arnold
Studio: Evil Angel

Directed by: Jules Jordan
Release date: 5/5/2003
Weapons Of Ass Destruction 2 (Evil Angel) reviews:
review on  

Weapons Of Ass Destruction 2 Directed by Jules Jordan Overall Impression To be fair 2on1s, 3on1s, and DPs have never been amongst my favorite things. However Jules Jordan flicks, high quality production values, hot ladies in hot outfits, and anal sex have been some of my favorite things for some time now. So what can I tell you that you don't already know about Jules Jordan and Weapon's of Ass Destruction 2 that any gonzo fan should have already guessed. How about this your expectations are probably right on the money. Scene 1 Gauge Jules gives his viewers a little perspective on just how small Gauge really is when he has her enter the scene by climbing out of a suitecase. Gauge looks absolutely fantastic in this scene thanks in no small part to JJ's costume choice. She is wearing one of my all time favorite outfits, the same stunning arrangement of under garments that Shyla wore in "Ass Worship 2". Anyway, moving on I'm not a huge fan of scenes where the guys outnumber the ladies in general, but Jules usually manages to make them enjoyable scenes even for my tastes.
   read the complete review
review on  

Weapons of Ass Destruction 2 (2003) Studio Evil Angel/Jules Jordan Video Genre Gonzo Director Jules Jordan Starring Gauge, Taylor Rain, Catalina, Jessica Darlin, Bella-Marie Wolf, Mark Wood, John Strong, Arnold, Manuel Ferrara, Toni Ribas, Brian Pumper, Jules Jordan, and Erik Everhard Running Time 2:19 DVD Format Single Sided, Dual Layer (DVD-9) Aspect Ratio 1.33:1 (full frame) Special Features Animated and full motion video main menu, FMV chapter selection menu, fetish menu, 40-picture photo gallery (nearly all hardcore), Jules Jordan text biography, and 22-minutes of extra and behind-the-scenes sex Typical Watchers Gauge and Jules Jordan fans, anal, enema, and monster facials fetishists Typical Haters Those who wince at massive anal penetrations or don't like circus acts Replay Value Can you say "auto-repeat"? Themes Ass worship, sloppy blowjobs, toys, anal, ATM, anal gapes, analingus (m->f), cum play, enemas, monster facials, interracial, dirty talk, big fake tits, lingerie, squirting Condoms None used If You Liked This DVD
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Joey Silvera's Service Animals 13
Joey Silvera's Service Animals 13 
(3.8 stars avg from 2 reviews)

Starring: Steve Hatcher, Brandon Iron, Dick Nasty, Flower, Erik Everhard, Katrina, Cameron, Kohl Mynah, Manuel Ferrara, Taylor Rain, Ashley Blue, Avy Scott, Justin Slayer, Crystal Ray, Maggie Star, Flower Tucci
Studio: Evil Angel

Directed by: Joey Silvera
Release date: 4/7/2003
Joey Silvera's Service Animals 13 reviews:
review on  

Joey Silvera's Service Animals 13 (2003) Studio Evil Angel/Joey Silvera Video Genres Gonzo/Rough Sex Director Joey Silvera Starring Taylor Rain, Katrina, Avy Scott, Ashley Blue, Brandon Irons, Manuel Ferrara, Justin Slayer, Crystal Ray, Cameron, Maggie Star, Flower, Koal Minah, Steve Hatcher, Erik Everhard, and Dick Nasty Running Time 2:19 DVD Format Single Sided, Dual Layer (DVD-9) Aspect Ratio 1.33:1 (full frame) Special Features Full motion video main and chapter selection menus, fetish menu, 30-minutes of additional footage  Typical Watchers Rough sex or gagging proponents Typical Haters Rough sex or gagging opponents Replay Value Medium Themes M->F domination, spanking, gagging blowjobs, drooling, toys anal, anal gapes, piercings, interracial, girl-girl, pussy-to-mouth, ass-to-mouth, dirty talk, titfuck, tattoos, slapping Condoms Not a chance If You Liked This DVD, You Should Enjoy Other Service Animals volumes Video Captures Click for larger size [ /image ] --> [ /image ] --> [ /image ] --> [ /image ] --> [ /image ] --> [ /image ]
   read the complete review
review on  

[ /image ] -->     Service Animals #13 Mike Lyons Reviews         Studio Evil Angel Director Joey Silvera Cast Taylor Rain, Katrina, Ashley Blue, Avy Scott, Crystal Ray, Cameron Cain, Maggie Star, Flower, Brandon Iron, Manuel Ferrara, Justin Slayer, Kohl Mynah, Steve Hatcher, Erik Everhard, Dick Nasty Genre All Sex, Anal, Gonzo Audio/Video Video is quite good and clear, although it was a bit rough at times.  This is Joey's style however, and I enjoy it.  Audio was a bit muffled on occasion, but all in all it was passable. Extras Cast List By Scene, Extra Sex Footage, Fetish Menu, Photo Stills, Cast Videographies Music Forgettable porn music--used only during titles. DVD Format 1 Single Sided Dual Layer Disc Condoms None Female Orgasms 3-4 (??) THOSE WHO MIGHT LIKE IT Those who like Joey Silvera's wacky brand of harder edged sex.  Those who like gorgeous new
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Feeding Frenzy 2
Feeding Frenzy 2 
(4.3 stars avg from 4 reviews)

Starring: Catalina, Jessica Darlin, Sabrine Maui, Melissa Milano, Taylor Rain, Melanie Jagger, Daisy Dukes, Dawn Ivy
Studio: Evil Angel

Directed by: Jules Jordan
Release date: 2/26/2003
Previews: Movie Trailer
Feeding Frenzy 2 reviews:
review on  

Stick your cock out -- and let her suck on it! One of my favorite things to do in the whole world is to suck cock! Maybe because I started doing it at a very early age. I just love the feeling of my mans hardness in my mouth and down my throat! I love it when he fucks my face and pounds it as though it were my cunt (which is something I learned to do just a few months ago)! And I love to finger myself to orgasm while Im sucking on his dick which probably explains why my pussy will get wet just thinking about it! (Pavlovs dog definitely has nothing over me!) Some of my girlfriends only give head because their boyfriends insist upon it, but they really dont like it. Not me. I simply adore it! Nothing makes me feel closer to my man than having his magnificence between my lips and parked on top of my tongue. When its in there, I can feel every ridge and throbbing vein. I love to look up at him while I blow him -- to see the utter bliss flowing across his face.
   read the complete review
review on  

Evil Angel Video In Association with Jules Jordan Video presents Starring Jessica Darlin, Sabrine Maui, Melissa Milano, Melanie Jagger, Catalina, Cris Taliana, Taylor Rain, and featuring the sperm donors. Directed & Produced by Jules Jordan SCENE ONE : Sabrine Maui, a cute brunette wearing a leopard print bikini, opens this scene much like her scene in Feeding Frenzy, with a chain attached to a collar around her neck, and crawling along a floor as a guy leads her. Only this time out she has three cocks to play with, instead of two, as the guy leads her to a bowl of milk, which she laps at before standing. The guys feel her up and help her out of what little she has on, while she starts rubbing and stroking their cocks. The guys get more comfortable, sitting naked on a couch, and Sabrine crawls over them to begin on the end cock, working her way back and onto her knees for the other end cock.
   read the complete review
review on  

Feeding Frenzy 2: Swallowed Alive! (2003) 134 min Studio Evil Angel Director Jules Jordan The Women Sabrina Maui, Jessica Darlin, Taylor Rain, Melissa Milano, Melanie Jagger, Catalina, Cris Taliana DVD Format Dual Layer Special Features Interactive menus, chapter menu, fetish menu, photo gallery, extra footage, cast info, Jules Jordan biography Pros Jessica Darling, Taylor Rain, Melanie Jagger Cons Catalina Raincoat Factor High [ /image ] --> "All oral! Gallons of cum caught and swallowed" The Reality is that: this volume is more true to the swallowing theme! Therefore, Feeding Frenzy 2 is an improvement from the first. Sabrine Maui redeems herself from her mediocre performance in the first volume. Jessica Darlin's and Melanie Jagger's are the best in the DVD! What a great performance from Jessica to start her return to porndom! The only let-downs were Catalina and Cris Taliana. If there was some way to transfer Catalina's excellent oral technique to Cris Taliana or transfer Cris Taliana's looks to Catalina, then the problem would be solve
   read the complete review
All reviews of Feeding Frenzy 2
Boxcover for Voyeur 23, The
Voyeur 23, The 
(4.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Sindee Coxx, Brian Surewood, Pat Myne, Lexington Steele, Victoria, John Leslie, Cindy, Claire, Mario, Lee Stone, Sledge Hammer, Zoltan Cowboy, Ryan Meadows, Mark Ashley, Taylor Rain, Chloe Dior
Studio: Evil Angel

Directed by: John Leslie
Release date: 11/25/2002
Voyeur 23, The reviews:
review on  

Expectations This is a Leslie film, so I have very high expectations for it. The Voyeur series has been one of the strongest DVD series I have seen. Capsule Review What's not to like? Beautiful girls get very nasty for us and John Leslie masterfully captures the action. Technical This is typical for the Voyeur series, audio & video are excellent (although they are stylized), and the camera work is unique to Leslie. The mastering is top notch. Director John Leslie Extras Bonus footage, photo gallery, trailers, biography, music video, cast info Target Audience Raincoaters, anal gonzo fans, voyeuristic fans Scene Review Scene 1 - Chloe Dior Chloe is a very hot brunette with great tits. She wears an extremely sexy bra, panties and garter belt ensemble in white. She is truly a beauty. She kneels down on the chaise lounge and masturbates for us, ass held high. Two guys trapes through the house into the back yard to do her. They drag her inside. There she proceeds to give them a viciously erotic blowjob.
   read the complete review
Page 1 of 1 
Current Filters
Evil Angel X

Available Filters
Trailers (4)

Category

Director